MobiAD评论:它真的可以通过移动流量获利吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

智能手机席卷全球。 它们已经成为我们生活中的必需品。 一个人可以不吃东西而生活,但是如果没有电话,就不能停留一分钟。 现在大多数人都在使用智能手机浏览互联网。 您可以说,随着像Amazon,Flipkart这样的电子商务巨头正在努力推动移动互联网的发展,客户可以下载他们的购物应用程序。 当每个人都在利用移动流量时,为什么要留下来呢?

许多网站和应用所有者正在通过赚钱 移动广告。 它有一个WordPress程序化插件,全球各地的发布者都可以使用它在几秒钟内访问成千上万的广告商,并从中选择要发布在其网站上的广告。

MobiAD评论主页

MobiAD支持横幅广告,原生广告和插页式广告; 它们与超过100多个需求侧平台(也称为(DSP))相连,可以对您的广告资源出价。 使用MobiAD进行注册非常容易,您可以在几分钟之内注册并在几个小时内开始赚钱。

尽管与其他标准广告网络公司一样,MobiAD也具有您需要遵循和遵循的标准和准则。 您的网站需要有高质量的自然流量,混合来自SEO和SEM的流量,并且您的网站内容需要经常更新。 网站包含的促销或链接到某些类型内容的目录将被拒绝。

MobiAD不容忍暴力,种族,威胁,诽谤,色情,非法毒品,武器相关内容。 如果您的网站与这些条款中的任何一项有关,那么它将立即被屏蔽。 我已经使用MobiAD已有一段时间了; 我在几分钟之内注册,就可以访问成千上万的广告网络。

MobiAd支持哪种广告格式?

MobiAd评论非页内广告

全屏插页式广告 顾名思义,这些广告会全屏显示。 您可能会在通过手机上的Internet浏览时突然看到此广告,然后突然弹出一个广告,显示了您的手机全屏。 这些广告的转化率是横幅广告的7倍,有效每千次展示费用也高9倍。

MobiAd审核原生广告

原生广告: 许多广告商通过原生广告来宣传他们的产品,这已经成为最受欢迎和成功的广告方式之一。 原生广告具有相关的图像,内容和醒目的标题。 有效每千次展示费用是横幅广告的3-5倍。

MobiAD评论横幅广告

横幅广告:  这是最古老的在线广告方式之一。 尽管还有其他类型的广告,但许多发布商仍坚持使用标语广告,但它们占据了移动收入广告的大部分。

 

我该如何赚钱?

MobiAd评论率结构
通过MobiAD赚钱非常简单,他们通过PayPal进行转帐,如果您没有PayPal,则可以联系他们以寻求替代方案。 他们的最低支出是5美元,我认为这是市场上最低的。 只要您赚了$ 5,您就可以要求他们转帐。 如果您的收入少于最低支出,那么该收入将结转到下个月。

尽管根据您请求的广告数量差异不大,但是如果少于一百万,则您将获得1%的收入份额;如果数量超过一百万,则将获得70%的收入份额。收入,并指派一位客户经理为您提供帮助。

我该如何开始?

MobiAD审核注册表格

如果您认为必须发送这些电子邮件,填写表格并拼命等待几天或几周才能获得批准,那么您错了。 MobiAD的入门非常简单,您只需注册即可在10分钟内开始在您的移动网站上展示广告。

请按照以下步骤开始使用MobiAD

首先从这里下载他们的插件: https://wordpress.org/plugins/mobiad/

MobiAd审核设置

  1. 填写他们的发布商注册表格以获取您的网站ID。
  2. 注册后,转到WordPress管理区域,然后单击“添加新的”插件选项,搜索“ MOBIAD”,然后单击安装并激活插件。
  3. 之后,转到设置,然后单击“ MobiAD”设置并添加您的站点ID。

为什么我比其他广告网络更喜欢MobiAd?

程序化

MobiAD复习程序性印刷术

MobiAD的最佳功能之一是它是程序化的,即它的购买和销售过程是完全自动化的,媒体是通过使用地理位置,受众,时间,类别等数据的算法通过完全优化的。自动化,几乎不需要人工干预。

收益报告
此功能可让您跟踪收入; 还可以帮助您查看广告展示次数。

优质广告库存

MobiAD评论广告资源

它使您可以访问来自全球各地的数千个优质广告,从而最大程度地提高移动广告的填充率和有效每千次展示费用

使用简便

MobiAD评论易于使用
MobiAD非常易于使用。 您无需成为精通技术的人即可操作它。 他们的开发人员在保持简单方面做得很好。 您可以通过MobiAD轻松快速地通过移动流量获利。

总结


如果您正在寻找一种可靠的广告网络,且其最低支付额和按时汇款金额较低,那么MobiAD就是您的理想选择。 它不仅使您可以接触来自世界各地的广告商,而且还获得了扩展业务网络的机会。 我强烈建议所有网站所有者尝试MobiAD,它是免费注册的,尽管我建议您在申请之前先查看他们的条件列表和指南。 那你还在等什么? 不要浪费您的移动流量; 通过与Mobiads签约来赚钱。

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“ MobiAD评论:真的可以通过移动流量获利吗?”的7条想法

  1. 这是合法的吗,我看到Twitter页上有一位关注者,而MobiAds的WordPress插件现在没有足够的安装量。

  2. 嗨,

    这是合法的吗,我看到Twittter页面上有一个追随者,而MobiAds的WordPress插件没有有效的istalls。

    那它还在起作用吗?

  3. 很棒的伙伴,但我还没有找到注册选项。 你能帮我这个忙吗?

  4. 嗨,兄弟,感谢您的帖子,但我没有找到如何登录 mobileAds 的链接。 你能解决如何注册的链接吗

发表评论

MobiAD Review: Can it Really Monetize Mobile Traffic?

Review of: MobiAD
Mobile Ad network:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On August 14, 2015
Last modified:August 15, 2015

Summary:

Want to monetize your mobile traffic, read our review of MobiAD to know how you can monetize your mobile website successfully.

The Smartphone has taken the world by storm; they have become a necessity in our life. A person can live without eating, but can’t stay a minute without his phone. The majority of people are using their smartphone to browse through internet now.  You can say that mobile internet is at a peak as e-commerce giants like Amazon, Flipkart are pushing it hard so customers download their shopping apps. When everyone is capitalizing on mobile traffic, then why should you stay back?

A lot of website and app owners are making money through MobiAD. It has a WordPress programmatic plugin using which publishers from all around the globe can access thousands of advertisers within seconds and choose ads from it to publish on their website.

MobiAD review homepage

MobiAD supports banner ads, native ads and interstitials; they are connected to over 100+ demand side platforms also known as (DSP) which bids on your ad inventory. It is very easy to sign up with MobiAD, you can sign up in minutes and start making money in a few hours.

Though just like other standard ad network companies, MobiAD also has criteria and guidelines which you need to fulfil and follow. Your website needs to have quality organic traffic, mix bag of traffic from SEO and SEM and your website’s content needs to be updated frequently. Website’s containing promotes or link directory to certain types of content will be rejected.

MobiAD does not tolerate violent, racial, threatening, libellous, pornographic, illegal drugs, weapons related content. If your website is related to any of these terms, then it will be blocked immediately. I have been using MobiAD for a while now; I signed up in minutes, and got access to thousands of ad network.

What kind of ad formats MobiAd supports?

MobiAd review Interstitials ads

Full Screen Interstitials- As the name suggests, these ads appear on full screen. You might have come across this ad while browsing through internet on your phone suddenly an ad pops up covering the full screen of your phone. These ads have 7 times more conversion rate than banner ads and 9 times higher eCPMs.

MobiAd review native ads

Native Ads: Lot of advertisers are advertising their products through native advertising, it has become one of the most popular and successful way of advertising. A native ad has a relevant image, content and very catchy headline. Its eCPM rate is 3-5 times more than banner ads.

MobiAD review banner ads

Banner Ads:  It is one of the oldest ways of advertising online. Though there are other kinds of advertisement, lot of publishers still stick to banner ads, they account for the majority of mobile revenue ads.

 

How do I make money?

MobiAd review Rate Structure
Making money through MobiAD is very easy and simple, they transfer money through PayPal, and if you don’t have PayPal then you can contact them for alternatives. Their minimum payout is $5, which I think is the lowest in the market. As soon as you make $5, you can ask them to transfer your money. If your earning is less than the minimum payout then it is carried forward to next month.

Though there are few differences on the basis of volume of Ads you request for, if it is less than 1 million, then you will get 70% of revenue share and if the volume is more than 1 million, then you get 80% of the revenue and an account manager is assigned to you for your help.

How can I get started?

MobiAD review sign up form

If you are thinking that you will have to send those emails, fill up forms and wait desperately for days or weeks for their approval, then you are wrong. Getting started with MobiAD is very easy and simple, all you need to do is sign up and within 10 minutes ads will start displaying on your mobile site.

Follow these steps to get started with MobiAD

First download their plugin from here: https://wordpress.org/plugins/mobiad/

MobiAd review settings

  1. Fill up their publishers registration form to get your site ID.
  2. After registering, go to your WordPress admin area and click on the ‘ADD NEW’ plugins option, search for ‘MOBIAD’ and click on install and activate the plugin.
  3. After that, go to settings, then click on ‘MobiAD’ settings and add your site ID.

Why I prefer MobiAd over other ad networks?

Programmatic

MobiAD review programmatic infography

One of the best features of MobiAD is that it is Programmatic, i.e, its buying and selling process is fully automated, the media are fully optimized through algorithms using data like geography, audience, time, category, etc. This makes most of the things automated and there is a very little need for human intervention.

Reporting of your Earning
This feature allows you to track your earnings; also it helps you to see the number of your ad impressions.

Quality Ad Inventory

MobiAD review ads inventory

It gives you access to thousands of quality ads from all around the globe, which maximizes your mobile advertising fill rates and eCPMs

Easy to use

MobiAD review easy to use
MobiAD is very easy to use; you don’t need to be a tech savvy person to operate it. Their developers have done a good job in keeping it simple. You can easily and quickly monetize your mobile traffic through MobiAD.

Conclusion


If you are looking for a reliable ad network with a low minimum payout and money transfer on time then MobiAD is the one for you. It not only gives you access to advertisers from all over the world, but you also get a chance to grow your business network. I strongly recommend to all you website owners to try MobiAD, It is free to sign up, though I would recommend you to check out their criteria list and guidelines before applying. So what are you waiting for? Don’t let your mobile traffic go to waste; make money through it by signing up with Mobiads.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

6 Comments

  1. Vishal Harjani

    Hi bro thanks for the post but i am not finding the link how to sign in for mobileAds. can you address the link how to sign up

    Reply  
  2. Great write up buddy, but i haven’t found registration option. could you please help me out on this.

    Reply  
  3. Hey Savita this is WordPress plugin download it here: https://wordpress.org/plugins/mobiad/

    Reply  
  4. Hi,

    Is this legit, i see Twittter page has one followers and the WordPress plugin for MobiAds has not active istalls.

    So is it still working?

    Reply  
  5. yeap I have installed but it’s not working.

    Reply  
  6. Miska

    Can your WordPress Plugin is free or Paid? How To Download and Use.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *