Moosend vs Convertkit 2021:哪一个是最好的? (优点缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

寻找最好的 电子邮件营销 服务提供者? 让我们讨论 Moosend vs Convertkit 查找适合您企业的最佳电子邮件营销工具。 电子邮件营销是产生新线索并与现有客户建立关系的重要方面。 电子邮件营销提供了其他数字营销服务无法提供的各种其他好处。

电子邮件营销策略可以帮助您的企业通过有关新产品和服务的电子邮件通讯与受众群体进行交流。 现在,企业,网站所有者和 专业博客 因为他们获得了所有功能来帮助他们设计和交付高性能的电子邮件活动。 可以根据客户的行为量身定制电子邮件,以便每次通信都与他们的兴趣相关。

Moosend和Convertkit是两个最佳的电子邮件服务提供商,并在世界范围内得到认可。

两者都有一些共同的特征,并且几乎没有区别。 我们将研究它们的各种功能,优势以及其他方面,例如定价计划和客户服务,这些将帮助您根据预算和需求来决定哪个是最适合您的电子邮件平台。

MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT:概述

MOOSEND概述

Moosend 成立于2011年。Moosend是一款电子邮件营销软件,旨在满足一家在线运营并可以通过电子邮件通讯向其客户传达信息的公司的需求。 它使我可以根据客户的行为和要求自定义消息。 它是一种经济高效的电子邮件营销工具,它可以加快我向客户发送的邮件的速度。

MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT-Moosend

我可以轻松地识别和分类我的订户,这些订户可以创造利润并满足我的服务,而且我敢肯定,您一定会喜欢Moosend的这一惊人功能。 它被视为电子邮件自动化软件,因为它是电子邮件营销的重要组成部分。 它还由最好的文档和支持团队提供一对一的客户服务。 企业可以提高其广告系列内容的相关性。 它还为初学者提供了免费计划。

Moosend在全球拥有众多客户,包括SAP,免税店以及许多数字营销机构。 它为初学者提供了教程视频,可逐步指导第一个营销活动。 使用自定义注册表单,细分,令人惊叹的电子邮件通讯来增加您的电子邮件列表,轻松管理您的电子邮件活动。


CONVERTKIT概述

Convertkit 电子邮件服务提供商由出色的网页设计师内森·巴里(Nathan Barry)于2013年XNUMX月成立,具有独特的自动化功能和其他非凡功能,具有可自定义的目标网页,并且易于扩展,从而吸引了更多电子邮件订阅者。 它提供了各种设计趋势,并且易于使用。 它还为初学者的免费计划提供了一个免费的登陆页面。

您可以在几分钟内创建登录页面,而无需第三方工具或Web设计人员的任何帮助。

MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT-ConvertKit-

您可以轻松地自定义电子邮件,并将其发送给其他电子邮件订阅者。 它是一种基于云的软件,可简化大型邮件的电子邮件营销需求。 电子邮件订阅者。 它的界面非常友好和直接。 他们有一个非常有用的博客,其中包含详细描述每个步骤的信息。 

用户订阅您的电子邮件频道后,它将永久保存为用户个人资料。

Convertkit是用于创建一些简单自动化程序的最佳软件,它为用户提供了6种不同的模板来创建自动化程序,并举办了有关您的订阅者如何答复电子邮件的网络研讨会。 通过Convertkit的注册表单和登录页面来扩大受众群体


MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT:功能

摩森

高级功能: Moosend 向用户提供许多高级功能,例如单击图,自定义字段,有吸引力的自动化模板,实时统计信息,A / B拆分测试,管理面板。

Moosend-AB测试

响应式电子邮件通讯:如果您不具备技术技能并且想要设计电子邮件时事通讯,那么Moosend提供了创建专业外观电子邮件时事通讯的惊人功能。 您可以根据模板库中的要求从头开始设计它。

莫森德-新闻快报

工作流程自动化:Moosend提供工作流程自动化的最佳功能。 使用此功能,您现在不再需要手动进行的活动。 因为现在,电子邮件自动化软件可以准确地优化和简化流程。

Moosend-自动化

营销挑战:Moosend确定了营销人员通常面临的一些常见挑战和问题,并且可以通过Moosend自动化轻松解决。

Moosend-市场营销

例如,营销人员面临的问题之一是客户将产品添加到购物车中,但离开网站却没有购买商品,然后Moosend Automation向他们发送与公司订婚的通知。 该通知使他们想起带有一些折扣的订购计划。

电子邮件营销分析:Moosend为您提供电子邮件营销分析,其中包括您当月获得多少电子邮件订阅者,营销活动分析,没有。 的访客签署表格等。

Moosend-分析

转换

表格是可定制的:您可以根据要求轻松创建自定义的注册表单。 一些订阅者希望在Google上排名,而另一些订阅者则希望在YouTube上获得更多观看次数和喜欢次数。 注册表单可以帮助您对用户进行分类,并且可以根据他们的需求提供信息。

ConvertKit-营销创建

广播清单:Converkit提供了一项非凡的功能,可为其客户创建广播列表。 当您撰写新博客时,必须将有关即将举行的网络研讨会,新产品发布的信息发送给订户,您可以轻松地向广播列表的所有成员发送一条消息。

ConvertKit广播列表

您不必亲自发送所有消息。 只需单击一下按钮,每个订户都会收到一条通知。

学习套件:Convertkit提供了各种实时网络研讨会以及面向初学者的文档,其中包括如何创建营销活动。它提供了演示视频,这些视频提供了有关如何使用自动化功能以及如何从高级功能开始的信息。

ConvertKit学习套件

一种目标受众:您可以轻松地针对一种类型的受众群体,包括博客作者和Youtuber。 Convertkit不提供基于电子商务的功能。

ConvertKit目标受众

以及有明确的定价计划。

MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT:用户界面

Moosend

 尽管简单易学,但由于包含许多功能,因此需要一定的时间来适应。 但 Moosend 通过文章,电子书和网络研讨会,为您提供免费培训,使他们更熟悉他们的软件。

有时您会陷入困境,可能会错过某些功能,但是不用担心,他们的教程视频和网络研讨会会帮助您。

Convertkit

是一种易于使用的电子邮件营销工具。 他们的界面非常用户友好和直接。 他们有一个非常有用的博客,其中包含详细描述每个步骤的信息。Convertkit 还提供有关其所有功能的视频指南和教程。 创建登录页面和注册表单的便捷性无与伦比。 人们还认为它非常直观,团队提出了满足客户需求的新功能。

最终判决: Convertkit无疑是赢家。 这两个平台都易于操作,但是ConvertKit具有更用户友好的界面。 与Moosend相比,它没有那么复杂的功能,因此是赢家。

MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT:集成

Moosend 与整合

Moosend-整合

  • WooCommerce
  • Facebook Lead Ads
  • Salesforce的
  • Magento的
  • Zapier
  • PieSync

它没有广泛的集成列表。

Convertkit 集成:

集成存档转换套件

  • Shopify
  • 播客
  • 受教

Convertkit也与其他应用程序集成不多。 但是它与Zapier集成在一起,因此Zapier可以集成2000多个应用程序。

最终判决: 两种电子邮件营销软件都没有广泛的集成应用程序列表。 因此是领带。 尽管这两个功能都可以与Zapier集成,后者可以集成2000多个应用程序。

MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT:客户关系管理

CRM是一种可帮助企业定义和设计改进的客户服务的方法。

CRM整合了营销,销售和客户支持服务,以将所有流程简化为一个平台。 它专注于保留客户并吸引新客户

增加销售,从而增加收入。

Moosend 拥有一个可以轻松提高转化率的电子商务CRM,对于增加在线商店的销售和收入来说,这是一个了不起的功能。 使用此功能,您可以与您的联系人和现有客户保持联系,并与WooCommerce等各种应用程序集成以增强个性化。 Moosend的CRM是销售和营销的中心枢纽。

Convertkit 无法提供更好的CRM。 它仅与Shopify for CRM集成。

最终裁决:Moosend是这场战斗的明显赢家。 Moosend赢得了这一轮电子商务CRM,因为它是另一种自动化水平。

MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT:定价战

Moosend 具有三层定价系统。 购买计划因数量而异

潜在客户和其他功能。 但是让他们与众不同的是,他们为初创企业提供了一个永久的免费计划,其中包括所有基本知识。 

Moosend-定价

列出了Moosend的可用购买计划:

  • 免费定价方案: 在此软件包中,您可以发送无限制的电子邮件,并为订户提供注册表格和订阅表格。在此计划中,您将获得所有订户的分析和报告。 它是免费的。
  • 专业定价计划: 它是Moosend最受欢迎的定价软件包,每月仅需$ 8。 它包括自定义的登录页面,SMTP服务器,交易电子邮件以及移动优化计划。 在此计划中,我发送了无限的营销活动。
  • 企业定价包:该计划为您提供了所有电子邮件营销功能。 我喜欢这个计划,因为它是自定义的,而不是固定利率的计划。 该计划为我提供了Free和Pro计划的上述所有功能,以及“自定义报告”和“服务水平协议”。 

还有一些预付费计划,可以购买电子邮件信用额,这样您就不必付款了

每月经常性费用。

Convertkit 还有一个三层定价系统。 它还包括免费计划,但高级计划的费用比Moosend计划高一些。 让我们讨论一下 Convertkit 定价包。

计划定价转换工具

 

免费计划:这是一个完全免费的计划。 它包括以下功能:

  •  无限的登陆页面和表格
  • 您最多可以管理1000个订阅者。
  • 发送电子邮件广播。
  • 它还为您提供了可自定义的域。

创作者定价方案

  • 它包括免费计划的所有功能,并为您提供高级支持,自动渠道和集成应用程序,如Shopify,Zapier,WooCommerce等。
  • 在开始该计划之前,我选择了14天的免费试用期,该试用期使我对所有高级功能都有基本的了解。 如果不适合您,您可以随时取消该计划。 
  • 该计划每月收费49美元

      创作者专业版定价计划

  • 该计划每月花费您59美元。 
  • 它为您提供ConvertKit所有定价计划中的优先支持。
  • 重定向电子邮件广播和Facebook自定义受众中的​​链接。

所有计划都有14天的免费试用期。 您可以随时升级或降级您的计划。

最终判决: Moosend和Convertkit的定价计划具有成本效益,但是您不能同时选择电子邮件营销软件。 因此,我们可以得出结论,Moosend无疑是赢家。 对我来说,这无疑是更实惠的选择,因此赢得了本轮比赛。

MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT:客户支持

Moosend 提供在线客户支持并解决其客户的所有查询。 他们在市场上具有很高的声誉价值,并会尽最大努力照顾客户并提供无可挑剔的客户服务。 他们为初学者提供视频教程。 他们通过电子邮件,聊天,实时支持向所有用户提供回复。 他们的实时聊天支持快速响应。 除了英语之外,他们的教程还提供多种语言版本,例如西班牙语,法语,葡萄牙语和荷兰语。

Convertkit 具有超级惊人的功能。 在线多个评论证明他们的支持系统非常令人满意。 您可以浏览其知识库中的数百篇文章。 列出的是各种支持 Convertkit 为他们的客户提供:

  • 响应式电子邮件
  • 营业时间实时聊天
  • 在线社区论坛
  • 一流的客户服务。

最终判决: 客户支持是一件事,即使在他们利用您的服务后,也可以帮助您留下深刻的印象并保持印象。 忠实的客户就是满意的客户。 我个人喜欢Convertkit客户服务,因为它更加活跃,友好且及时。 

MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT:可交付性 

随着Moosend, 您可以提高电子邮件的可传递性。 这样可以确保您的电子邮件不会落入垃圾邮件文件夹。 您必须知道,如果您的电子邮件没有按时送达客户,并且一开始就没有收到,那么电子邮件营销就毫无用处。 垃圾邮件文件夹中的电子邮件不会通知您的电子邮件订阅者。

Convertkit 具有99%的交付率。 这确保了我所有电子邮件的设计都是简单的,而不像通常放置在垃圾邮件文件夹中的促销电子邮件。

SPF和DKIM验证由ConvertKit完成。

最终裁决 在这场战斗中,两个电子邮件营销软件均表现良好。 双方都是本轮比赛的平等赢家。

MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT:优点

Moosend专业人士

  • 报告生成器。 Moosend为每个广告系列提供了全面的报告,该报告也易于理解。
  • 我个人喜欢Moosend,因为它总是通知我电子邮件订阅者是否阅读我的消息。
  • 出色的客户支持服务。
  • 客户的评论是足够好。
  • 下一代功能。 在企业计划中使用一系列高级功能,例如自定义的登录页面和优先级支持。
  • A / B测试功能非常出色。
  • 清晰,价格合理的定价详细信息以及免费的永久性计划可供初学者使用。
  • 专业,简单的工具,可提供最佳的可交付率。
  • 登陆页面和注册表格方面的灵活性。
  • 一款适合初学者的出色电子邮件营销软件。
  • 实时聊天支持。
  • 响应式电子邮件新闻通讯。

Convertkit的优点:

  • 支持在工作时间内进行实时聊天,他们的专门团队会为您的查询提供所有答案。
  • Convertkit具有非常简单的功能,因此非常易于使用。
  • 免费计划和高级定价计划中的14天免费试用。
  • Convertkit因其营销活动而闻名。
  • Convertkit始终会按时更新其功能。
  • 众多的受众和用户也表明该品牌值得信赖。
  • 您可以在撰写邮件之前为收件人选择受众群体目标,而我总是会添加用于高级定位的过滤器。 

MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT:缺点

Moosend缺点:

  • 受限的模板。 尽管它们提供了免费版本,但其中包含的模板不足。
  • 永久免费计划并未针对移动设备进行优化。
  • 定制的登录页面仅在高级计划中可用。
  • 没有与Google Pay和Apple Pay集成,这有时会导致购物车放弃率很高,并且可用的集成较少。
  • 附加功能确实使学习变得更加复杂。
  • 他们没有说明他们通常支持哪种行业。
  • 分析功能较少。

Convertkit的缺点:

  • 缺少一些集成。
  • 对于初学者来说有点昂贵。
  • CRM还不够好。
  • 无法管理高流量。
  • 自定义模板是有限的。
  • 高级支持和集成仅在高级定价计划中受支持。
  • A / B测试功能有限,这是另一个缺点。
  • 不为大型企业提供许多高级功能。
  • 跟踪和分析报告是有限的,并且不能提供清晰的了解。
  • 对初学者来说,组织订阅者会造成混乱和混乱。

一般疑问

I是否需要添加任何DNS记录才能开始使用ConvertKit发送?

通常没有。 但是,如果您使用DMARC,则需要设置一个经过验证的发送域才能发送电子邮件。

ich哪个更易于使用-Moosend或ConvertKit?

两种软件都易于操作,但是人们发现ConvertKit更易于使用,因为它的功能更加井井有条。

two这两个中哪个更可靠的电子邮件营销软件?

嗯,这两个软件都是可靠和准确的。 在线多个评论是这些平台的可靠性和准确性的一个示例。

产品评论

Moosend客户评论

Moosend-感言

Convertkit客户评论

ConvertKit推荐

快速链接 

结论:MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT 2021 

在讨论了Moosend和 Convertkit,我们知道两者都有各自的优缺点。 他们为用户提供了出色的用户友好体验,您可以在几天之内习惯这些工具。

如果要求选择一个,Moosend 是最好的电子邮件营销软件。 和 Moosend通过赢得大多数回合而赢得了Convertkit的战斗。 价格相对较低,新手可以负担得起其高级计划。 Moosend和Convertkit这两个平台都为其用户提供了免费计划。 如果您仍未决定或感到困惑,请首先使用两个软件的免费计划。

Moosend是面向电子商务企业的灵活且价格合理的自动回复器。

评分
价格$8

发表评论

MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

    Cons

      Looking for the best email marketing service provider? Let’s discuss Moosend vs Convertkit to find the best email marketing tool for your business. Email Marketing is an important aspect of generating new leads and building relationships with your existing customers. Email Marketing provides various additional benefits that other digital marketing services can’t.

      The email marketing strategy can help your business to communicate with your audience via email newsletters about your new products and services. Now email marketing is made easy for Businesses, Website Owners, and Professional Bloggers as they get all the features to help them in design and deliver high-performing email campaigns. Emails can be tailored to customer actions so that every communication is relevant to their interest.

      Moosend and Convertkit are two best email service providers and recognized worldwide.

      Both of them have some common features as well as have few differences. We are going to study them on the various features, advantages, and other aspects like pricing plans and customer care services that will assist you to decide which is the best email platform for you based on your budget and needs.

      MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT: OVERVIEW

      MOOSEND Overview

      Moosend was established in the year 2011. Moosend is an email marketing software, which aims to cover the needs of a company which is operating online and can inform its customers through email newsletters. It allows me to customize my messages based on customer actions and requirements. It is a cost-effective email marketing tool as well as it speeds up my messages delivered to clients or customers.

      MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT - MoosendI can easily identify and categorize my subscribers that create profit and satisfy my services and I am sure you will definitely like this amazing feature of Moosend. It is considered as the email automation software as it is an important part of email marketing. It also provides one to one customer service by the finest documentation and support team. Businesses can improve the relevancy of their campaign content. It also gives a free plan to beginner users.

      Moosend has numerous customers all over the world including SAP, Duty-Free Shops, as well as many digital marketing agencies. It has tutorial videos for beginners which teach step by step through the first marketing campaign. Grow your email list with a custom sign up forms, segmentation, stunning email newsletter, manage your email campaign with ease.


      CONVERTKIT Overview

      Convertkit email service provider was founded in January 2013 by the amazing web designer Nathan Barry with unique automation and other extraordinary features with customizable landing pages and easy to scale up, which attract more email subscribers. It offers various design trends, and easy to use. It also offers a free landing page for beginners in their free plans.

      You can create landing pages in a few minutes without any help from third-party tools or web designers.

      MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT - ConvertKit-You can easily customize your email messages and send them to different email subscribers. It is a cloud-based software that simplifies your email marketing needs for a large no. of email subscribers. Its interface is quite friendly and straightforward. They have a very helpful blog that contains information describing every step in detail. 

      Once your user subscribes to your email channel, it will save forever as a user profile.

      Convertkit is the best software for creating some simple automation, and it offers 6 different templates to its users for creating automation and hosts a webinar on how your subscribers answer your emails. Grow your audience with sign up forms and landing pages of Convertkit


      MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT: FEATURES

      MOOSEND

      Advanced features: Moosend offers many advanced features to its users like click maps, custom fields, attractive templates for automation, real-time statistics, A/B split testing, administrative panel.

      Moosend - AB TestingResponsive email newsletters: If you don’t have technical skills and want to design email newsletters, then Moosend offers this amazing feature of creating professional look email newsletters. You can design it from scratch according to your requirements from the template’s library.

      Moosend - NewslatterWorkflow Automation: Moosend offers the best feature of Workflow automation. With this feature, the activities which you are doing manually are no more a headache now. Because now email automation software optimizes and streamlines in an accurate manner.

      Moosend - AutomationMarketing Challenges: Moosend identifies some of the common challenges and issues faced by marketers usually, and it can easily be solved by Moosend automation.

      Moosend - MarketingFor example, one of the issues faced by marketers is customers add products in their cart, but leave the website without purchase, then Moosend automation sends a notification to them of the engagement with the company. That notification reminds them of subscription plans with some discounts available.

      Email Marketing Analytics: Moosend provides you the email marketing analytics which includes how many email subscribers you get in the month, analytics of marketing campaigns, no. of visitors sign up the forms, etc.

      Moosend - Analytics

      CONVERTKIT

      Forms are customizable: You can easily create customized sign-up forms based on the requirements. Some subscribers are looking to rank on Google and some are looking to get more views and likes on Youtube. Sign up forms help you to categorize the users and you can provide information based on their needs.

      ConvertKit-Marketing CreatingBroadcast list: Converkit offers an extraordinary feature of creating broadcast lists to its clients. When you write a new blog, when you have to send information about your upcoming webinar, new product launch to your subscribers, you can easily send one message to all the members of the broadcast list.

      ConvertKit-Broadcast List You do not have to personally send all the messages. With the one-click of a button, every subscriber gets a notification.

      Learning Kit: Convertkit offers various live webinars, and documentation for beginners which includes how to create a marketing campaign It provides demo videos that give the information on how to use automation features, and how to start with advanced features.

      ConvertKit-learning kitOne type of target audience: You can easily target one type of audience which includes bloggers and Youtubers. Convertkit does not offer e-commerce based features.

      ConvertKit-Target AudianceAs well as it has clear pricing plans.

      MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT: USER INTERFACE

      Moosend

       Although easy to learn, will take some getting used to as it comes packed with a lot of features. But Moosend provides free training for you to get more assimilated to their software through articles, eBooks, and webinars.

      Sometimes you get messed up and may you miss out on some features, but don’t worry, their tutorial videos, and webinars help you out.

      Convertkit

      Is an easy to use email marketing tool. Their interface is quite user-friendly and straightforward. They have a very helpful blog that contains information describing every step in detail.Convertkit also provides video guides and tutorials on all the features that they have. The ease of creating landing pages and sign up forms is unparalleled. People also feel it is very intuitive and the team comes up with new features catering to the needs of the customers.

      Final Verdict: Convertkit is the clear winner. Both the platforms are easy to operate but ConvertKit has a more user-friendly interface. It has less complicated features as compared to Moosend and hence it is the winner.

      MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT: INTEGRATIONS

      Moosend Integrates with

      Moosend - Integration

      • WooCommerce
      • Facebook Lead Ads
      • Salesforce
      • Magento
      • Zapier
      • PieSync

      It does not have an extensive list of integrations.

      Convertkit integrates with:

      Integrations-Archive-ConvertKit

      • Shopify
      • Crowdcast
      • Teachable

      Convertkit also does not integrate much with other applications. But it is integrated with Zapier, so Zapier can integrate 2000+ applications.

      Final Verdict: Both the email marketing software does not have an extensive list of integration applications. Therefore it is Tie. Although both the features integrate with Zapier, which can integrate 2000+ applications.

      MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT: CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

      CRM is an approach that helps businesses to define and design improved customer service.

      CRM integrates the marketing, sales & customer support services to streamline all processes into one platform. It is focused on customer retention and gaining new customers to

      increase sales and thereby, revenue.

      Moosend has an eCommerce CRM which can easily increase the conversion rate, and it is a pretty much amazing feature for increasing sales and revenue for an online store. With this feature, you can keep engaging with your contacts, and existing customers, and integrate with various applications like WooCommerce to increase personalization. Moosend’s CRM acts as the central hub for sales and marketing.

      Convertkit does not provide better CRM. It only integrates with Shopify for CRM.

      Final Verdict: Moosend is the clear winner in this battle. Moosend wins this round of eCommerce CRM because it is another level of automation.

      MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT: THE PRICING BATTLE

      Moosend has a three-tier pricing system. The purchasing plans vary with the number of

      leads and additional features. But what sets them apart is that they have a free forever plan available for start-ups that includes all the basics. 

      Moosend - PricingListed are the available purchasing plans of Moosend:

      • Free Pricing Plan: In this package, you can send unlimited emails, and have sign-up forms and subscription forms for your subscribers In this plan, you get analytics and reports of all the subscribers. It is free of cost.
      • Pro Pricing Plan: It is the most popular pricing package of Moosend, it costs only $8 per month. It includes customized landing pages, SMTP server, transactional emails, and it also mobile-optimized plan. In this plan, I have sent unlimited marketing campaigns.
      • Enterprise Pricing Package: It is the plan which gives you all email marketing features. I like this plan because it is customized, not a fixed-rate plan. This plan gives me all the above features of Free and Pro plans, as well as include Custom Reporting, and Service Level Agreement. 

      There are also prepaid plans that will let buy email credits so that you won’t have to pay

      monthly recurring charges.

      Convertkit also has a three-tier pricing system. It also includes a free plan but Premium plans are a bit more costly than Moosend plans. Let’s discuss the Convertkit Pricing packages.

      Plans-Pricing-ConvertKit

       

      Free Plan: It is a totally free plan. It includes the following features:

      •  Unlimited landing pages and forms
      • You can manage up to 1000 subscribers.
      • Send email broadcasts.
      • It also gives you a customizable domain.

      Creator Pricing Plan

      • It includes all the features of the free plan as well as it gives you premium support, automated funnels, and integration applications like Shopify, Zapier, WooCommerce and many more.
      • Before starting this plan, I opted for a 14-days free trial which gives me a basic understanding of all the advanced features. You can cancel this plan anytime if it is not suitable for you. 
      • This plan costs $49 per month

            Creator Pro Pricing Plan

      • This plan costs you $59 for a month. 
      • It gives you priority support among all the pricing plans of ConvertKit.
      • Redirect links in email broadcasting and Facebook Custom audiences.

      All plans have a 14-day free trial. You can upgrade or downgrade your plans at any time.

      FINAL VERDICT: The pricing plans of Moosend and Convertkit are cost-effective, but you cannot choose both the email marketing software. Therefore, we can conclude that Moosend is the clear winner. For me, It is undoubtedly the more affordable option and hence wins this round.

      MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT: CUSTOMER SUPPORT

      Moosend offers online customer support and resolves all queries of their clients. They have a high reputation value in the market and take the utmost care of their customers and provide impeccable customer service. They provide video tutorials for beginners. They give responses to all the users via email, chat, live support. Their live chat support is quickly responsive. Their tutorials are available in multiple languages like Spanish, French, Portuguese & Dutch, apart from English.

      Convertkit has super amazing features. Multiple reviews online have proved their support system to be very satisfactory. There are hundreds of articles in their knowledge base that you can browse through. Listed are the various kinds of support Convertkit provides for their clients:

      • Responsive emails
      • Business hours live chat
      • Online community forums
      • Top-notch customer care service.

      FINAL VERDICT: Customer support is one thing that helps make your impression and keep it on even after they avail of your services. A loyal customer is a satisfied customer. I personally like Convertkit customer services, because it is much more active and friendly and timely support. 

      MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT: DELIVERABILITY 

      With theMoosend, you can increase the deliverability of your emails. It makes sure that your emails don’t fall in spam folders. You must know that if your emails do not reach your clients on time and they don’t receive them in the first place, then email marketing is of no use. Emails in spam folders do not notify your email subscribers.

      Convertkit has a deliverability rate of 99%. It makes me sure that all my emails are simply designed, not looks like promotional emails that are generally placed in spam folders.

      SPF and DKIM verifications are done by ConvertKit.

      Final Verdict In this battle, both the email marketing software performed well. Both are equal winners of this round.

      MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT: PROS

      Moosend Pros

      • Report generator. Moosend provides a comprehensive report for every campaign that is also easy to understand.
      • I like Moosend personally because it always notifies me whether my email subscriber reads my message or not.
      • Outstanding Customer support service.
      • Customer reviews are good enough.
      • Next-level features. Utilize a bunch of advanced features like customized landing pages and priority support in the Enterprise plan.
      • A/B Testing feature is super amazing.
      • Clear and affordable Pricing details and free forever plan is available for beginners.
      • Professional and straightforward tool and provides the best deliverability rates.
      • Flexible in terms of landing pages and sign-up forms.
      • A great email marketing software for beginners.
      • Live Chat support.
      • Responsive email newsletters.

      Convertkit Pros:

      • Live chat during business hours is supported and their dedicated team provides all the answers to your queries.
      • Convertkit is very easy to use because it has very simple features.
      • Free plan and 14 days of free trial in premium pricing plans.
      • Convertkit is renowned for its marketing campaigns.
      • Convertkit always updates its features on time.
      • A wide set of audiences and users as well, which shows the brand is trustworthy.
      • You can select your audience target for the recipient before composing a mail, and I always add filters for advanced targeting. 

      MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT: CONS

      Moosend Cons:

      • Limited templates. Although they provide a free version, the templates included in it are inadequate.
      • It is not mobile optimized in a free forever plan.
      • Customized landing pages are only available in premium plans.
      • No integration with Google Pay and Apple pay, which sometimes leads to high cart abandonment, and fewer integrations available.
      • The additional features do make it more complicated to learn.
      • They did not specify what kind of industries they usually support.
      • Analytics capabilities are less.

      Convertkit Cons:

      • Missing a few integrations.
      • It is a bit costly for beginners.
      • CRM is not good enough.
      • Not able to manage high traffic.
      • Customization templates are limited.
      • Premium Support and Integrations are only supported in premium pricing plans.
      • A/B testing feature is limited which is another downside.
      • Do not offer many advanced features for large businesses.
      • Tracking and analytical reports are limited and do not give a clear understanding.
      • Organizing subscribers is confusing and messy for beginners.

      FAQs

      👉Do I need to add any DNS records to start sending with ConvertKit?

      Typically, no. However, if you use DMARC, you’ll need to set up a verified sending domain in order for your emails to be delivered.

      👉Which is easier to use – Moosend or ConvertKit?

      Both software is easy to operate, but people find ConvertKit easier to use because its features are more organized.

      👉Which of these two are more reliable email marketing software?

      Well, Both this software is reliable and accurate. Multiple reviews online are an example of the reliability and accuracy of these platforms.

      Testimonials

      Moosend Customer Review

      Moosend - Testimonials

      Convertkit Customer Review

      ConvertKit-testimonialsQuick Links 

      Conclusion: MOOSEND VS CONVERTKIT 2020 

      After discussing the features of both Moosend and Convertkit, we got to know that both have their own pros and cons. They give their users a great user-friendly experience and you can get used to these tools in just days.

      If asked to choose one,Moosend is the best email marketing software. And Moosend wins the battle with Convertkit by taking home most of the rounds. The price is comparatively low and its premium plans are affordable for newbies. Moosend and Convertkit both the platforms provided a free plan to its users. If you are still undecided or confused, then first go with the free plans of both software.

      Moosend is a flexible and affordable autoresponder for eCommerce businesses.

      Humble Request

      if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
      SHARING IS ♥️

      About Shubs

      Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress and Blogging on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping others in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : LinkedIn, Twitter.

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *