莫斯科会员大会2019年XNUMX月:会员大会不容错过

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

MAC会议已经成为最期待的活动。 每次活动,MAC参与者和公司的数量都在增长。 会议的地域正在扩大。 MAC团队每年都在为访客准备一些特别的东西。 2019年也不例外。 今年有很多惊喜。 但是首先要注意🙂

莫斯科联盟会议2019

MAC19将更大! 也就是说,它为您准备了:

  • 与会3000
  • 国际公司和客人
  • 2天会议
  • 最近的位置
  • Afterparty的新地方–我们希望继续给您带来惊喜!
  • 更多时间去发现莫斯科!

莫斯科会员大会 将发生 April 9-10, 2019,这意味着内容,交流,事件和会议的数量将增加2倍。

今年,组织者也越来越多。 交通红衣主教加入了 Leadbit STM 球队。 这三家公司都知道如何举办一场精彩的活动,因此MAc将会更加有趣。

认识今年春天的主要会员活动!

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Moscow Affiliate Conference 2019 April: Afffiliate Conference Not To Miss

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

MAC Conferences have already become the most awaited event. The number of MAC participants and companies is growing with each event. The geography of conferences is expanding. From year to year MAC team is preparing something special for its visitors. 2019 is no exception. This year has a huge number of surprises. But first things first 🙂

Moscow Affiliate Conference 2019

MAC19 will be bigger! Namely, it`s prepared for you:

  • 3000 participants
  • international companies and guests
  • 2 days conference
  • the most recent location
  • new place for Afterparty – we want to continue to amaze you!
  • more time to discover Moscow!

Moscow Affiliate Conference will take place on April 9-10, 2019, which means that there will be 2 times more content, communication, events and meetings.

This year there also has become more organizers. Traffic Cardinal joined the Leadbit and STM team. All three companies know how to make a awesome event, so MAc will be even more interesting.

Meet the main affiliate event of this spring!

 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD