为 Elementor Review 2023 移动插件 | 最佳移动 Plugin 对于元素?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
产品特点
8
技术支持
9
定价
8
可靠
9
使用方便
8
添加网络
9
Plugins

优点

  • 80多个小部件
  • 访问模板库
  • 访问高级主题(即将推出)
  • 按需资产加载
  • 即时复制
  • 在1000个站点上激活
  • 支持响应24小时

缺点

  • 没有折扣券

评分
会员价易武

今天我将为 Elementor Review 做详细的 Move Addons 以及为什么它是最好的 move plugin 对于元素。

Move Addons for WordPress 是一个令人印象深刻的工具。 它可以帮助用户自定义他们的网站。 即使没有任何编码知识,人们也可以使用它。 移动插件 WordPress plugin 用于 Elementor 页面可确保 WordPress 网站的顺利航行和发展。

移动插件以供Elementor审核:在NutShell中

移动插件评论 - WordPress plugin

想要获得 Elementor Ultimate Addons 的折扣吗? 得到它 黑色星期五促销.


移动插件的功能

移动插件 是一个开源软件。 它包含免费和高级小部件,将帮助您建立一个令人印象深刻的网站。

免费小工具

Move Addons具有超过XNUMX个免费设计元素。 下面提到了一些免费的小部件

  • 旗帜-醒目的标语在很大程度上吸引了客户。

在特定区域中,您可以展示任何促销优惠。 Move Addons提供八种预定义的横幅样式。

  • 品牌徽标 品牌徽标是网站的重要部分。 该小部件的功能是显示其他品牌或组织。 他们是您的合作伙伴,赞助商或分支机构。 兰德徽标提高了网站的可信度和品牌价值。 网站有五种预定义的样式。
  • 首字下沉每个段落的首字母可能用大写字母表示,以便于强调。 首字下沉使每个段落的首字母大写。 使用首字下沉小部件可以标记重要的段落。 吸引访客的注意力是有用的。 它具有不同的首字下沉属性,例如背景色,标签,字体,边框和大小。
  • 号召性用语-此小部件将客户引向潜在客户。 它在完成网站转换中起着至关重要的作用。 它可能是“添加到购物车”按钮或“电子邮件订阅”按钮。
  • 常问问题-FAQ代表常见问题。 FAQ小部件可为客户的一些常见问题提供快速解答。 客户可以参考FAQ小部件来解决他们的查询。 他们不需要为此访问实时聊天。
  • 影像盒 图像框小部件使人们可以有吸引力地添加时尚图像。 您可以随意添加悬停动画,选择图像并设置属性。 它允许您在网页上添加图像框。 它将包含图像文字以及标题和文字。
  • 翻转框–翻转框是在将鼠标悬停在其上时会翻转的小部件。 它用于使内容看起来更具吸引力。 翻转框有四种已定义的样式。 可以根据Elementor小部件设置中的要求自定义每种样式。
  • 高级标签Advanced Tab Widget以创新的方式显示网站上的标签。 选项卡中的内容可以垂直或水平显示。 该小部件有五种不同的布局。
  • 发布列表 小部件会在网页上垂直或水平列出帖子。 它使用Elementor Page Builder。
  • 信息框- 您可以使用“信息框”小部件将重要信息添加到您的网站。 信息框提供了三种预定义样式。 它们可以根据要求定制。
  • 类别清单–“类别列表”小部件可让您时尚地展示产品的不同类别。 用户友好的类别列表吸引了更多的客户。 它可以帮助您以用户友好的方式列出产品。
  • 功能列表此小部件可帮助您将应用程序或软件添加到功能列表中。 这很有用,因为客户需要了解您产品的功能。 这也缩短了转换时间。
  • 图像砌体–“图像砌筑”小部件将元素设置在合适的位置。 根据可访问的垂直空间选择位置。 此小部件将通过构建自定义砌体布局来帮助您以艺术方式装饰网页。
  • 图像网格 图像网格小部件允许您创建不同样式的图像网格。 它使图像印象深刻。
  • 新闻速递–“新闻收报器”小部件用于以滚动方式显示突发新闻标题或其他公告。
  • 手风琴 手风琴小部件使内容繁重的页面显得不太沉重。 结果,该网站显得整洁。 它使人们可以最大程度地利用空间。
  • 块报价-块引用小部件允许您从其他来源显示网页上的一些元素。 它有助于建立一个交互式网站。
  • 营业时间-“营业时间”小部件可让您显示组织的营业时间。 它可以创造性地设计。 此小部件可让您灵活地轻松设置时间。 营业时间是公司保持营业的特定时间。
  • 倒计时–您的网站可能会定期进行维护。 这个漂亮的小部件可让您进行倒数或倒数计时器。 它可以帮助用户跟踪维护时间。
  • 社交媒体-这是一个简单的小部件。 社交媒体小部件可让您输入社交媒体URL。 您可以显示流行的社交媒体网站的图标来输入URL。 它有助于提高品牌知名度并产生更多的流量。 该小部件还可以产生销售线索并促进销售。 追随者可能会与您的品牌互动。 观看者可以单击社交媒体图标以从网站访问社交媒体页面。
  • 双色标题The双色标题小部件可让您从各种给定的布局中选择内容样式。 该小部件还允许您设置背景边框,应用背景图像以及选择文本粗细。 这个双色标题小部件吸引了访问者并产生了流量。
  • 可过滤的画廊-此小部件可让我们添加带有过滤选项的图库。 它允许访问者过滤所需类别的项目。 该小部件有五种默认样式。 可筛选库可帮助您显示项目,照片和画廊。
  • 动画标题-动画标题小部件的名称听起来像。 它有助于显示网站的动画标题。 这个小部件引人注目,吸引了观众的注意。 因此,您可以抓住他们的兴趣。
  • 按钮-通过按钮小部件,您可以使内容尽可能吸引人。 使用此小部件,您可以向网站添加大小,颜色和形状不同的按钮。 这些按钮使网站引人注目。 您可以将按钮放在模板文件,站点页面和侧边栏的不同位置。
  • 双按钮 双按钮小部件允许您在网站上并排添加两个按钮。 双按钮有五种预定义的样式,
  • 有趣的事实-此小部件显示您网站的基本要点。 它显示统计数据,例如正在使用产品的客户数量。 访客在浏览网站时有助于了解关键点。 有XNUMX种样式可用于有趣的事实。
  • 用户登录–此自定义小部件可帮助我们创建自定义登录页面。 它允许用户登录或注销页面。 它是功能最强大的小部件之一。 它允许您构建一个吸引人的登录页面,用户可以通过该页面登录。他们不再需要默认的WordPress页面。

高级小部件

高级小部件可让您根据自己的喜好自定义所有内容。 它使您可以根据自己的想象建立网站。 一些高级小部件如下-

  1. 比较表-此小部件以表格形式显示相关信息。 因此,有关重量,颜色和尺寸的所有信息一目了然。
  2. 一页导航-此小部件收集所有信息。 单击鼠标即可获得该信息。

移动附加组件评论-页面构建

  1. 轻巧 Move Add on具有快速的加载时间。 原因是它的重量轻。 启用了“移动添加”的网站不会显得呆滞或缓慢。
  2. 很棒的设计- 移动添加 Plugin 允许您以拖放方式制作漂亮的网站。 这个 Plugin 确保网站具有令人印象深刻的设计。 该设计确保了流畅的用户体验、灵活性和创造力的爆发。

Move-Add ons评论-令人惊叹的设计

  1. 跨域复制设计– 设计师发现使用 Move Add-on 构建一个 plugin. 他们将页面、部分和小部件从一个域复制到另一个域。 从一个域到另一个域的复制/粘贴设计功能集成在 Move Addon 中。 因此,消除了不必要的时间消耗问题。

移动附加组件评论-跨域

  1. 兼容- Move Addon可确保所有重要的Web浏览器中的任何WordPress主题均与Eliminator兼容。 这是解决所有烦恼的主要方法。
  2. 流畅的页面构建体验-移动插件对开发人员和设计师有用。 它使构建网站的整个过程变得容易。 Move Addon为Eliminator提供了一个高级选项,以提高效率。 这也节省了时间。

附加组件审查-建筑经验

  1. 专用支持Move Add-on的客户支持团队超级友好且高效。 它们确保了流畅的用户体验。
  2. 频繁更新频繁的更新可确保您获得更好的服务。 通过频繁的更新,您还可以获得最新的好处。
  3. 试用期- 移动添加 Plugin 试用期为十四天。 如果您对服务不满意,您可以取消订单。 然后,您将毫不费力地拿回您的钱。
  4. 模板库 移动添加 Plugin 提供模板库。 但是,它在 Pro 版本中可用 Plugin 只要。 模板库的几个经典例子如下——

移动附加组件评论-功能

  • 咨询业务
  • 小孩学校
  • 家庭植物
  • 音乐
  • 技术商店
  • 女人时尚

移动附件的定价计划

移动插件 plugin 有三个灵活的定价计划。 十四天的试用期适用于所有这些。 定价计划如下——

  • Personal
  • 开发商
  • 活动机构

现在,让我们找出有关定价计划的一些细节。

移动附加组件评论-定价

个人计划–您需要为此计划每年支付$ 39。 它具有以下功能-

  • 一个网站
  • 超过八十个小部件
  • 一年更新
  • 一年的资产加载
  • 24小时支持回复
  • 访问模板库
  • 在一个站点上激活
  • 即时复制

开发者计划-如果您选择这项计划,则每年需要支付$ 89。 该计划的特点如下:

  • 在五个网站上激活
  • 超过八十个模板
  • 访问模板库
  • 即时复制

代理计划这个计划是最昂贵的。 您需要每年支付179美元才能使用此计划。 它具有以下功能-

  • 在上千个站点上激活
  • 超过八十个小部件
  • 24小时客户支持
  • 访问模板库

快速链接:

与移动插件有关的常见问题解答

在这里,我们准备了常见问题及其答案的列表。 他们如下

the模板库如何为网站做出贡献?

模板库是Move的一个重要特性 Plugins。 它通过以下方式帮助网站 - 制定时间表 - 模板库管理一个地方的所有广告活动。 您可以确定何时需要显示应用程序的时间表。 连接想法- 广告活动可以在几秒钟内跨多个渠道共享。 它可以节省时间并使创意走向全球。 管理时间——您需要分析您的活动。 然后,您将获得可操作的见解,从而节省时间。

👉如何安装Move Add on?

为 Elementor Page Builder 安装 Move Add on 的过程 Plugin 简单。 即使没有任何编码知识的人也可以使用它。 安装步骤如下-转到WordPress仪表板选择“添加新 Plugin”部分搜索移动插件请安装它请激活它

👉如何配置移动附加对象?

配置 Move Add On 的步骤如下 - 安装并激活 Plugin 您将收到安装 Elementor 的通知 Plugin. 如果 Plugin 已安装。 单击“安装 Elementor”按钮。 一个名为“移动”的类别将到达 Elementor 页面编辑器。 您将能够添加移动插件。

结论:移动插件以用于Elementor Review 2023

即使是老派的网页设计师也为此附加了五星级的评价。 的 移动插件s plugin 为小部件提供了个人风格,这使得这个顶部 plugin 缺口。 它提供个性化的客户服务,可以发送个性化的消息并准时回复消息。

对于试图建立一个引起关注的网站的人们来说,Move Addons是必经之路。 激活-停用,启用-禁用,拖动和拖放是Move Addons允许进行编辑的几种方法。

 

希金博特汉·德拉蒙德

希金博特(Higginbotham)是一位一直热衷于表达自己,并希望通过发表自己的见解来接触大众的作家。 他的目的是教育人们网站建设者,以及如何构建基于WordPress的漂亮网站和登录页面。 您可以在他的博客中找到他的著作和见解, 超级博客。

发表评论

Move Addons For Elementor Review 2021 | Best Move Plugin For Elementor?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Features
8
Support
9
Pricing
8
Reliable
9
Ease Of USe
8
Add Network
9
Plugins

Pros

  • 80+ Widgets
  • Access to Template Library
  • Access to Premium Themes (Coming Soon)
  • On Demand Asset Loading
  • Live Copy
  • Activation on 1000 sites
  • Support Response 24 hr

Cons

  • No Discount Coupon available

Rating
Price:$ 39

Today I am going to do detailed Move Addons For Elementor Review and why it is best move plugin for Elementor.

Move Addons for WordPress is an impressive tool. It helps users customize their websites. People can use it even if they don’t have any knowledge of coding. Move Addons WordPress plugin for the Elementor page ensures smooth sailing and the growth of a WordPress website.

Move Addons For Elementor Review: In A NutShell

Move-Add ons Review - WordPress plugin


Features of Move Addons

Move AddOns is an open-sourced software. It has a host of both free and premium widgets that will help you build an impressive website.

Free Widgets

Move Addons feature more than forty-two free design elements. Some of the free widgets are mentioned as follows

  • Banner-A catchy banner engages the customer to a great extent.

It is a specific area where you may showcase any promotional offer. Move Addons offer eight pre-defined banner styles.

  • Brand Logo- The Brand Logo is an important section of the website. The function of this widget is to display other brands or organizations. They are your partners, sponsors, or affiliates. Rand logo increases the trustworthiness and brand value of the website. Five predefined styles of the website are present.
  • Drop cap-The initial letter of each passage may be in big letters for greater emphasis. Drop cap makes the first letter of every paragraph in the capital letters. The Drop Cap widget allows you to mark the important paragraphs. It is useful to attract the attention of the visitor. It has different drop caps attributes, such as background color, label, font, border, and size.
  • The call-to-action-This widget leads the customer to leads. It plays a vital role in completing the conversion of a website. It may be an add to cart button or an Email subscription button.
  • FAQ-FAQ stands for Frequently Asked Questions. The FAQ widget provides quick answers to some commonly asked questions of customers. The customers may refer to the FAQ widget to resolve their queries. They don’t need to access the live chat for it.
  • Image Box- An Image Box widget allows people to add stylish images attractively. You are free to add hover animations, choose an image, and set attributes. It allows you to add an image box on your web page. It will contain an image text, along with a headline and text.
  • Flip Box– A flip box is a widget that flips when you hover around it. It is used to make the content seem more attractive. Four defined styles are present for the flip box. Each of the styles may be customized according to the requirement from the Elementor widget settings.
  • Advanced Tab-The Advanced Tab Widget displays the tabs on a website in an innovative manner. The content in the tab may be shown vertically or horizontally. Five different layouts are available for this widget.
  • Post-List-This widget lists posts vertically or horizontally on a webpage. It uses the Elementor Page Builder for it.
  • Info Box- You may use the Info Box Widget to add important information to your website. Three predefined styles are available for the infobox. They may be customized according to requirements.
  • Category List– The Category List widget allows you to showcase your products’ different categories stylishly. User-friendly category lists attract more customers. It helps you list the products in a user-friendly manner.
  • Feature list-This widget helps you to add to the list of features to the app or software. It is helpful because the customers need to understand the features of your product. It also fastens the conversion time.
  • Image Masonry– The Image Masonry widget sets the elements in a suitable position. The position is chosen based on accessible vertical space. This widget will help you decorate your web page artistically by building a custom masonry layout.
  • Image Grid- The Image Grid widget allows you to create image grids of different styles. It lets the images be organized impressively.
  • News Ticker– The News Ticker Widget is used for displaying breaking news headlines or other announcements in a scrolling way.
  • Accordions- The Accordion widget makes the content-heavy pages appear less heavy. As a result, the website appears free of clutter. It lets people maximize usage of space.
  • Block Quote-The Block Quote widget allows you to show a few elements on the webpage from some other source. It contributes towards an interactive website.
  • Business hours-The Business hours widget lets you display the business hours of your organization. It may be designed creatively. This widget offers you the flexibility to set the timing easily. Business hours are the specific time during which the company remains open.
  • Countdown– Your website may undergo maintenance periodically. This beautiful widget allows you to make countdown or count-up timers. It helps the users keep track of the maintenance time.
  • Social media-This is a simple widget. The Social Media widget lets you input social media URLs. You can show the icons of the popular social media sites to enter the URLs. It helps to increase brand awareness and generates more traffic. This widget also generates leads and promotes sales. Followers may engage with your brand. The viewers may click on the social media icon to access the social media page from the website.
  • Dual-colour headline-The Dual Colour Headline Widget allows you to select the content style from a wide range of given layouts. This widget also lets you set background borders, apply background images, and choose text thickness. This Dual Colour headline widget attracts visitors and generates traffic.
  • Filterable Gallery-This widget allows us to add a gallery with filtering options. It allows visitors to filter the items for their desired category. Five default styles are available for this widget. The Filterable Gallery helps you to display projects, photos, and galleries.
  • Animated Headings-Animated heading widget does what the name sounds like. It helps to display animated headings of websites. This widget is eye-catching and attracts the attention of viewers. So, you can capture their interests.
  • Button-The Button widget allows you to make the content as attractive as possible. With this widget, you can add buttons in different sizes, colors, and shapes to your website. Such buttons make the website eye-catching. You may just put the buttons in different positions of your template files, site-page, and sidebars.
  • Dual Button- The Dual Button widget allows you to add two buttons side by side on your website. Five predefined styles are present for the dual button,
  • Fun Facts-This widget displays the essential key points of your website. It shows the statistical data, such as the number of customers who are using the products. The visitors help to know about the key points while they are browsing through the website. Eleven styles are available for fun facts.
  • User Login– This custom widget helps us create a custom login page. It allows the users to log in or log out of the page. It is one of the most powerful widgets. It allows you to build an attractive login page through which the users may log in. They no longer need the default WordPress page.

Premium Widgets

The premium widgets let you customize everything according to your taste. It lets you build a website according to your imagination. A few premium widgets are as follows-

  1. Comparison Table-This widget shows the relevant information in a tabular form. So, all information regarding weight, color, and size are available at a glance.
  2. One Page navigation-This widget gathers all the information. The information is available at a click of the mouse.

Move-Add ons Review - Page Building

  1. Lightweight- Move Add on has a fast loading time. The reason is its lightweight. The websites with Move Add on do not appear sluggish or slow.
  2. Awesome design-Move Add on Plugin allows you to drag and drop your way to make a beautiful website. This Plugin ensures that the website has an impressive design. The design ensures a smooth user experience, flexibility, and bursts of creativity.

Move-Add ons Review - Stunning Design

  1. Copying designs across domains– The designers find it easy to use Move Add-on to build a plugin. They copy pages, sections, and widgets from one domain to another. The Copy/Paste Design function from one domain to another is integrated within Move Addon. So, the problem of unnecessary time consumption is eliminated.

Move-Add ons Review - Across Domain

  1. Compatible- Move Addon ensures that any WordPress theme is compatible with Eliminator across all-important web browsers. It is a major solution to all the worry.
  2. Smooth Page Building experience—Move Addon is useful for developers and designers. It makes the entire process of building a website easily. Move Addon offers an advanced option to Eliminator to improve efficiency. It also saves time.

Move-Add ons Review - Building Experience

  1. Dedicated Support-The customer support team of Move Add-on is super friendly and efficient. They ensure a smooth user experience.
  2. Frequent Updates-Frequent updates ensure that you get improved service. You also have access to the latest benefits as a result of such frequent updates.
  3. Trial period-Move add on Plugin has a trial period of fourteen days. In case you are not satisfied with the service, you may cancel your order. Then, you will get your money back without any hassle.
  4. Template library- The Move add on Plugin offers a template library. However, it is available in the Pro version of the Plugin only. A few classic examples of the template library are as follows-

Move-Add ons Review - Features

  • Consulting business
  • Kids school
  • Home Plants
  • Music
  • Technology store
  • Woman Fashion

Pricing Plans of Move Addons

Move Addons plugin has three flexible pricing plans. The trial period of fourteen days applies to all of them. The pricing plans are as follows-

  • Personal
  • Developer
  • Agency

Now, let us find out a few details about the pricing plans.

Move-Add ons Review - Pricing

Personal Plan– You need to pay $39 per year for this plan. It offers the following features-

  • One Website
  • More than eighty widgets
  • Updates for a year
  • Asset loading for a year
  • 24 hours support response
  • Access to the template library
  • Activation on one site
  • Live copy

Developer Plan-You needs to pay $89 per year if you opt for this plan. The features of this plan are as follows-

  • Activation on Five Websites
  • More than eighty templates
  • Access to Template Library
  • Live Copy

Agency Plan-This plan is the most expensive. You need to pay $179 each year to avail of this plan. It offers the following features-

  • Activation on a thousand sites
  • More than eighty widgets
  • 24 hours customer support
  • Access to Template library

Quick Links:

FAQs Related To Move Addons For Elementor Review

Here we have prepared a list of commonly asked questions and their answers. They are as follows

👉How does the template library contribute to the website?

The template library is an important feature of Move Plugins. It helps the website in the following ways- Making schedules- The template library manages all the advertising campaigns in a place. You may fix a schedule as to when the app needs to be displayed. Connecting ideas- The advertising campaigns may be shared across multiple channels within a matter of seconds. It saves time and makes creative ideas go global. Manages time-You need to analyze your campaigns. Then, you will get actionable insights that will save time.

👉How do I install Move Add on?

The procedure of installing Move Add on for Elementor Page Builder Plugin is easy. Even people who do not possess any coding knowledge may use it. The steps for installation are as follows- Go to the WordPress Dashboard Choose the “Add New Plugin” section Search for Move Addons Please install it Please activate it

👉How do I configure Move Add On?

The steps of configuring Move Add On are as follows- Install and activate the Plugin You will receive a notice for installing Elementor Plugin. This message will not show if the Plugin is already installed. Click on the button, “Install Elementor.” A category called “Move” will arrive in the Elementor Page editor. You will be able to add Move Addons.

Conclusion: Move Addons For Elementor Review 2021

Even old-school web designers have given five-star ratings to this add on. The Move Addons plugin has provided a personal touch to the widgets, which makes this top plugin notch. It offers personalized customer service which sends personalized messages and responds to the messages punctually.

For people trying to build a website that attracts attention, Move Addons are the way to go. Activate-deactivate, enable-disable, drag, and drop are a few ways in which Move Addons allow making edits.

 

Leave a Comment