Namecheap评论2022:99.99%的正常运行时间价格合理

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

贵公司的在线形象非常重要; 从小杂货店到大公司,每个人都在获得一个专门用于他们业务的网站。 您可以找到您需要或想了解的有关公司及其业务的所有信息。 拥有一个网站是一个巨大的优势,因为它可以为您带来大量新客户并让人们了解您的产品和服务。

索要小册子或名片现在已经过时了。 当您在商务活动中见面时,人们首先问的是您公司的网站。 但是运营一个网站并不像听起来那么容易。 建立网站时需要考虑很多事情,应特别强调 虚拟主机.

这就是为什么我要撰写有关域名注册商和网络托管巨头的评论 Namecheap.com

优点:

  • 可靠的服务器
  • cPanel托管
  • 一键式Softaculous安装程序
  • 正常运行时间超过99.9%
  • 退款保证
  • 需要时提供支持
  • Namecheap 提供这些以及 FreeDNS、独特的顶级域、个人域。

缺点:

  • 没有电话支持
  • 限时免费提供WHOIS隐私
  • 短期退款保证

Namecheap评论主页

虚拟主机是您网站的支柱,很多事情取决于您的虚拟主机、网站的速度、正常运行时间和安全性等。如果您有一个糟糕的虚拟主机服务提供商,那么您将很难运行您的网站,您的网站会很慢而且很烦人。

这不会使您的访客想要回来。 但是,如果您使用Namecheap.com,则不必担心这些事情。 我们都知道 Namecheap 是20个国家中最大的域名注册商之一th 世纪。 在网络托管方面,他们享有相同的声誉; 他们是配备尖端技术和一流硬件的可靠网络主机。

Namecheap,您不必担心数据被盗,因为它们具有一流的安全性,并且其数据中心能够承受任何形式的灾难。

>从 NameCheap 开始 14 天退款保证

Namecheap仪表板

便宜的仪表板 便宜的面板

让我们来看看 Namecheap 提供的计划

共享计划

Namecheap评论共享主机

共享主机是一项计划,其中网络主机为其用户提供在一个服务器上创建多个网站的选项。 它们提供无限带宽,尽管您可以在一台服务器上托管的网站数量有限。

Namecheap为客户提供5种不同的订阅选项,共享主机,Value,Professional,Ultimate和Business。

他们的价值计划每年收费 9.88 美元,您最多可以托管 3 个网站,存储空间高达 20GB。

他们的专业网站每年收费$ 19.88,您最多可以托管10个网站,您可以获得50 GB的存储空间。

最终计划每年将花费您 29.88 美元,将其限制为最多 50 个网站,您将获得 50GB 的存储空间。 最后但并非最不重要的一点是,他们的 Business SSD 每月花费 19.88 美元,您将获得 5000GB 带宽、20GB RAID 10,并且您可以托管无限的网站。

警告 : 最佳WordPress托管比较

经销商主机

Namecheap评论经销商托管

经销商托管计划适用于将服务器存储出售给他们正在处理其网站的客户的用户,外汇网络开发人员或网站设计师。 名菜p向其客户提供4个转销商计划。 每个计划都有免费的控制面板/ WHM,转销商4带有SSL。

转销商1- 它每月的费用为16.95美元,您将获得25GB的磁盘空间,500GB的带宽和25个转售帐户。

转销商2- 该计划每月收费26.95美元,可提供无限制的转售帐户,1000GB带宽和75GB空间。

转销商3- 它将每月花费36.95美元,具有150GB的磁盘空间,1500​​XNUMX GB的带宽和无限的经销商帐户。

转销商4- 最后但并非最不重要的是 Reseller 4 帐户,每月花费 46.95 美元,300GB 磁盘空间,2000GB 带宽以及无限制转售帐户

他们为每个计划提供 14 天退款保证,这意味着如果您对他们的服务质量不满意,您可以要求他们在购买后 14 天内退款。

VPS(虚拟专用服务器)

Namecheap评论VPS托管

虚拟专用服务器使您可以选择运行从Windows到Linux的任何操作系统。 Namecheap向其客户提供4种不同的计划。

他们的VPS计划开始于每月19.95美元(100GB),VPS 1每月29.95美元(250GB),VPS 2每月49.95美元(500GB)和VPS 3每月69.96美元(750GB)。 前两个计划有1个CPU,另外两个计划有2个CPU内核。 如果您无法管理服务器,那么不用担心Namecheap可以为您处理服务器,完全托管计划的费用从每月30美元到每月75美元不等。

专门的托管计划

Namecheap评论专用服务器

Namecheap 它还有一个专用的托管计划,其价格从每月58.88美元起,每月高达449美元,价格的变化取决于RAM,带宽,核心处理器和硬盘空间。 他们的专用托管服务器具有100%的正常运行时间,它们位于Tier IV数据中心,Namecheap还提供服务器管理。

你可知道? Namecheap 是少数几个接受比特币付款的主机之一。 了解方案 阅读完整的文章。

Namecheap 域名注册

namecheap域搜索 namecheap域搜索

>从NameCheap开始14天退款保证

客户支持

Namecheap审查客户支持

高质量的支持对于网络托管客户来说非常重要,当您有一个网站运行时,您需要一个快速的沟通渠道和供应商的快速响应,以防出现任何问题,应该有一个条款,您可以通过它联系您的 网络主机服务提供商 24 / 7 特别是当您的整个业务都依赖在线(电子商务网站)时。

我总是对客户支持的质量进行广泛的研究; 我对 Namecheap 的客户支持质量印象深刻。 他们通过实时聊天提供 24/7 全天候帮助,您可以随时联系他们的代理; 该选项可在他们的网站上找到。 您还可以提出他们在几个小时内回复的票。

无论是圣诞节、感恩节还是新年前夜,您都可以随时联系他们的代理并解决您的问题。 他们的客户支持团队非常有经验、耐心和专业。

Namecheap审查客户支持

Namecheap最好的事情之一是,他们提供了大量的教程视频和文章。 他们以最简单的方式逐步解释了所有内容,因此您不会遇到任何问题。

性能和正常运行时间

Cyber​​Ghost VPN审查正常运行时间

该公司战略性地在北美和欧洲部署了多个数据中心,为他们的客户提供 100% 的正常运行时间和最高速度。 他们在达拉斯、凤凰城和亚特兰大建立了主数据中心,而辅助托管数据中心位于克利夫顿。 他们所有的数据中心都配备了气候控制、一流的安全性、冗余电源和网络。 他们有一流的服务器, RAID保护 和Xeon CPU。

在其尖端技术和最先进的数据中心的支持下,Namecheap 能够为其客户提供 99.99% 的正常运行时间,正常运行时间对于网站所有者来说是最重要的事情,因为每当网站关闭时,他就会损失金钱、客户和名誉受损。 如果您使用 Namecheap 的服务,那么您不必担心面临停机时间。 他们还每两周备份一次您的数据,因此您不必担心在发生任何自然灾害或事故时丢失数据。

Namecheap推荐

Namecheap审核客户推荐

总结

Namecheap的评论功能

如何更改域的名称服务器

如何设置电子邮件转发

 

如果您正在寻找可与您并肩合作以帮助您的业务发展的可靠网络托管服务提供商,那么 Namecheap 是你应该去的那个。 在他们最先进的数据中心以及一流的服务器和硬件的帮助下,他们目前为数十万客户提供服务。 您将不会面临停机问题; 他们在为客户提供服务方面有着令人印象深刻的记录 正常运行时间的99.99%. 他们的客户支持无可挑剔; 他们的代理随时可以解决您的问题。 它们的价格非常实惠; 他们是市场上最低的价格之一。

最重要的是,他们提供 14天退款保证. 因此,如果您不满意,您不必担心任何事情,只需要求他们退还您的钱即可。 所以放弃阅读,去获取 Namecheap 的托管计划吧。

 >从NameCheap开始14天退款保证

Namecheap常见问题解答

NAMECHEAP提供Windows托管吗?

不,Namecheap目前仅提供Linux托管。

您可以在单个Web托管计划中拥有多个网站吗?是的,他们的所有计划都允许托管多个网站。 其Value软件包允许托管3个域,其Professional计划最多10个域,而Ultimate计划最多50个域。 他们的业务计划和转销商计划都允许无限的域。

服务器上使用什么控制面板?他们使用 cPanel控制面板,这是最流行的控制面板之一,可让您控制主机帐户的所有方面,包括进行离线备份。

他们的SSD业务托管计划有什么好处?Namecheap 的商业计划提供更高的速度和可靠性。 它使用 SSD 存储来提高速度以及缓存。 他们每天备份两次,而不是在其他计划中每天一次。 该商业计划还符合 PCI 标准,如果您打算在服务器上存储信用卡详细信息,这一点至关重要。

基本的SSD业务计划附带20GB的SSD存储,但是可以通过升级将其增加到40GB或60GB,但需要支付额外费用。

>从 NameCheap 开始 14 天退款保证

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

对“ Namecheap 1年审查:2022%的正常运行时间以合理的价格”发表了看法

  1. 嗨,Jessee。
    感谢您的好评。 Namecheap是领先的网络托管和域名注册服务之一。
    他们的托管包真的很好。 出色的客户支持。 我认为最好的客户支持之一。 Namecheap是简单但功能强大的廉价bu富虚拟主机。 我从一开始就在使用。 很高兴Namecheap。 感谢您分享如此诚实的评论。

发表评论

Namecheap Review: 99.99% Uptime At Affordable Prices

Review of: Namecheap
web host:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On October 26, 2015
Last modified:July 3, 2019

Summary:

Looking for reliable web host check out our review of Namecheap web host, one of the affordable web host service providers.

Online presence of your company is very important; from a small grocery shop to big corporation everyone is getting a website dedicated to their business. You can find everything you need or want to know about the company and their business. Having a website is a huge advantage as it can get you lots of new customers and educate people aware about your products and services.

Asking for a brochure or a business card has gone out of fashion now; first thing people ask when you meet at a business event is your company’s website. But running a website is not as easy as it sounds; there are lot of things you need to consider while setting up a website, special emphasis should be given to web hosting.

This is why I am writing this review of domain registrar and web hosting giant Namecheap.com

Pros:

  • Reliable Servers
  • cPanel Hosting
  • 1-Click Softaculous Installer
  • Over 99.9% Uptime
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Support When You Need It
  • Namecheap offers these plus FreeDNS, unique top level domains, personal domains.

Cons:

  • No Phone Support
  • WHOIS Privacy Free For a Limited Time
  • Short Money Back Guarantee

Namecheap review homepage

Web hosting is the backbone of your website, lot of things depends on your web host, your website’s speed, uptime and safety, etc. If you have a crappy web host service provider than you will have a hard time running your website, your website will be slow and irritating.

This will not make your visitors want to come back. But, you don’t have to worry about these things if you are using Namecheap.com; we all know that Namecheap is one of the biggest domain registrars of the 20th century. They carry the same reputation when it comes to web hosting; they are a reliable web host equipped with cutting edge technology and top notch hardware.

With Namecheap you don’t have to worry about your data getting stolen as they have top notch security and their data centres are capable of withstanding any sort of disaster.

>Start with NameCheap 14 days money back guarantee

Namecheap  Dashboard

namecheap dashboard namecheap-cpanel

Let’s take a look at the plans Namecheap offers

Shared Plans

Namecheap review shared hosting

Shared hosting is a plan in which a web host gives its users option to create multiple websites on one server. They offer unlimited bandwidth, though the number of websites which you can host on one server is limited.

Namecheap offers 5 different subscription options to its customers, shared hosting, Value, Professional, Ultimate and Business.

Their Value plan costs $9.88 per year you can host maximum of 3 websites and storage is up to 20GB.

Their professional website costs $19.88 per year, you can host up to 10 websites and you get 50 GB of storage.

Ultimate plan will cost you $29.88 per year, limit id up to 50 websites and you get 50GB of storage space. And last but not the least their Business SSD will cost you $19.88 per MONTH, you will get 5000GB of Bandwidth, 20GB RAID 10 and you can host unlimited websites.

Attention : Best WordPress Hosting Compared

Reseller Hosting

Namecheap review reseller hosting

Reseller hosting plan is for the users who sell their server storage to customers whose websites they are handling, for ex a web developer or a website designer. Namecheap offers 4 Reseller plans to its customers. Each plan has free control panel/ WHM and Reseller 4 comes with an SSL.

Reseller 1- it costs $16.95 per month, you get 25GB of disk space, 500GB of Bandwidth and 25 resold accounts.

Reseller 2- This plan costs $26.95 per month offers unlimited resold accounts, 1000GB of bandwidth and 75GB of space.

Reseller 3- It will cost you $36.95 per month, with 150GB of disk space, 1500 GB of bandwidth and unlimited reseller accounts.

Reseller 4- Last but not the least Reseller 4 account, it will cost you $46.95 per month with 300GB of disk space, 2000 GB of bandwidth and on top of that Unlimited resold accounts

They offer 14 day money back guarantee with each plan, which means you can ask them to return your money within 14 days of purchase if you are not happy with the quality of their service.

VPS (Virtual Private Servers)

Namecheap review VPS hosting

A Virtual Private Server gives you an option to run any operating system, from Windows to Linux. Namecheap offer 4 different plans to its customers.

Their VPS plan starts with $19.95 per month (100GB), VPS 1 $29.95 per month (250GB), VPS 2 $49.95 per month (500GB) and VPS 3 $69.96 per month (750GB). First two plans have 1 CPU and the other two comes with 2 CPU cores. If you are not able to manage the server, then don’t worry Namecheap can handle it for you, it will cost you from $30 per month to $75 per month for fully managed plan.

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Namecheap review dedicated servers

Namecheap also has a dedicated hosting plan, their pricing starts from $58.88 per month and goes up to $449 per month, changes in price is based on RAM, bandwidth, core processors and hard drive space. Their dedicated hosting servers have 100% of uptime, located in Tier IV data centre, Namecheap also offers server management.

Namecheap Domain Regsiter

namecheap  domain search namecheap domain searhing

>Start with NameCheap 14 days money back guarantee

Customer Support

Namecheap review customer support

A good quality support is very important for a web host customer, when you have a website running you need a fast communication channel and a quick response from the provider in case of any issue, there should be a provision through which you can contact your web host service provider 24/7, especially when your entire business is dependent online (e-commerce website).

I always do extensive research on the quality of customer support; I am pretty impressed with the quality of Namecheap’s customer support. They offer 24/7 assistance via live chat, you can contact their agent anytime; option is available on their website. You can also raise a ticket to which they reply within few hours.

Doesn’t matter if it is Christmas or thanksgiving or New Year’s Eve, you can always reach their agents and get your issue resolved. Their customer support team is very experienced, patient and professional.

Namecheap review customer support

One of the best things about Namecheap is that they have made available tons of tutorial videos and articles; they have literally explained everything step-by-step, in easiest way possible so you will not have a problem.

Performance and Uptime

CyberGhost VPN review uptime

Company has strategically placed various data centres all across North America and Europe to provide their customers 100% uptime and top speed. They have setup their primary data centre in Dallas, Phoenix and Atlanta and secondary hosting data centre is located in Clifton. All of their data centres are equipped with climate control, top notch security, redundant power and network. They have top notch servers, RAID protection and Xeon CPU.

With the support of their cutting edge technology and state of the art data centres Namecheap is able to give 99.99% uptime to its customers, uptime is the most important thing for a website owner, as whenever the website is down he loses money, customers and the reputation is tarnished. If you are using Namecheap’s services then you don’t have to worry about facing downtime. They also backup your data fortnightly so you don’t have to worry about losing your data in case of any natural disaster or mishappening.

Namecheap Testimonials

Namecheap review customer testimonial

Conclusion

Namecheap review features

How to change nameservers for a domain

How to set up Email Forwarding

 

If you are looking for a reliable web host service provider which works with you side by side to help your business grow then Namecheap is the one you should go for. With the help of their state of the art data centres, and top notch servers and hardware they are currently serving hundreds of thousands of customers. You will not face the issues of downtime; they have an impressive record of giving their customers 99.99% of uptime. There customer support is impeccable; their agents are always available to resolve your problem. Their prices are very affordable; they have one of the lowest prices in the market.

On top of that they offer 14 days money back guarantee. So you don’t have to worry about anything, if you are not happy just ask them to return your money. So quit reading and go get yourself Namecheap’s hosting plan.

 >Start with NameCheap 14 days money back guarantee

NAMECHEAP FAQS

 

DOES NAMECHEAP OFFER WINDOWS HOSTING?

No, Namecheap only offers Linux hosting at this time.

CAN YOU HOST MULTIPLE WEBSITES ON A SINGLE WEB HOSTING PLAN?

Yes, all their plans allow for the hosting of multiple websites.  Their Value package allows 3 domains to be hosted, their Professional plan up to 10 domains and their Ultimate plan up to 50 domains.  Both their Business and Reseller plans allow for unlimited domains.

WHAT CONTROL PANEL IS USED ON THEIR SERVERS?

They use the cPanel control panel, which is one of the most popular control panels in use, and allows you to control all aspects of your hosting account, including taking offline backups.

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF THEIR SSD BUSINESS HOSTING PLAN?

Namecheap’s business plan offers greater speed and reliability.  It uses SSD storage for greater speed as well as xCache.  They backup twice a day instead of once per day on other plans.  The business plan is also PCI compliant which is essential if you intend to store credit card details on your server.

The base SSD Business plan comes with 20GB SSD storage, but there are upgrades available to increase this to 40GB or 60GB at additional cost.

>Start with NameCheap 14 days money back guarantee

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

1 Comment

  1. Munna Hossain

    Hi, Jessee.
    Thanks for your excellent review. Namecheap is one of the leading web hosting and domain name register services.
    Their hosting packages are really good. Excellent customer support. I think one of the best customer supports. Namecheap is simple but powerful, cheap bu rich web hosting. I am using from the beginning. Happy to Namecheap. Thanks for sharing such an honest review.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *