尼尔·帕特尔(Neil Patel)的营销策略-2022年全面回顾

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

尼尔帕特尔 可能是 练习 领先的数字营销大师。 他每天都有成千上万的博客访问者,成千上万的人使用他的营销工具。 像Neil Patel这样的企业主不想做营销?

如果您想像尼尔一样开展营销活动,并且如果您负担得起的话,可以聘请他的经纪公司, 尼尔·佩特数码。 从 评论尼尔·帕特尔数字收到,与他的团队一起工作是高投资回报率的经验。 但是,如果您负担不起营销摇滚明星的价格,那么还有另一种选择。 尼尔(Neil)对市场营销思想极为开放,可以在网络研讨会,博客文章,播客,视频和来宾文章中分享。

他使您尽可能容易地应用每月吸引数百万视线的营销策略,工具和策略,以带来更多尼尔·帕特尔风格的业务。 以下是根据尼尔·帕特尔(Neil Patel)在博客和他的著作中所教的内容,回顾其最大的收获。 市场营销学院播客.

尼尔·帕特尔营销策略评论

客户评价

从尼尔的博客内容来看,客户评论是尼尔营销策略的核心支柱。 从他关于该主题的许多文章中可以看出,他的审阅策略是直接而开放的。

首先,尼尔不加掩饰地定期要求进行评论。 每篇博客文章的结尾都是询问您对该主题的看法。 总是要求评论的心态导致结果。

而且,尼尔使人们发表评论变得非常容易。 他在每个主要的社交媒体频道都有代表,并在每篇博客文章和YouTube视频上都有评论部分。 他还尽力回应人们留下的评论和评论,例如“让我们谈论您穿着的皮夹克”和“很棒的提示”之类的简短评论。 新的博客作者和正在采用他的策略的企业主提出的长期问题。

这是尼尔·帕特尔的访谈:


不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 这段视频中您的喜欢会激励我更加努力地工作,并给您带来更多精彩的采访。 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

搜索引擎优化

SEO是包含在其中的主要策略之一 Neil Patel Digital的服务清单,以及SEO的重要性以及将其最大化的新方法是Neil营销博客上的主要主题。 尼尔的博客排名第一 数字营销,这是最有竞争力的关键字,因此他的策略必须有效。

尼尔将SEO定位为 内容营销的关键要素,说:“虽然我经常花4-5个小时来写博客文章,但花XNUMX分钟来优化每个帖子却是最重要的。”

尼尔的 搜索引擎优化策略 是多层的,但以下是一些最重要的:

  • Neil拥有自己的SEO工具,可用于优化策略以及个人文章和目标网页。 他敦促每个企业从基础开始,包括标签中的关键字,替代图片描述和元描述,但他也鼓励您在URL中放置关键字。 如果您查看Neil博客文章的URL,您会发现它们都经过了精心的优化。
  • 充分利用关键字。 尼尔强烈建议您使用 关键字计划者和关键字 研究以找到适合您业务的正确关键字。 他写道,重要的是要避免关键词竞争激烈,以至于您永远无法为它们排名。
  • 在尽可能多的地方创建指向您网站的链接。 尼尔一直都这样做,但是由于需求量很大,他从《纽约时报》和《福布斯》获得了链接回传。 他提醒读者,请定期检查其累积的链接回传,以确保它们没有损坏,并验证这些链接是否在可建立声誉的有价值的网站上进行。
  • 尼尔(Neil)确保他的内容确实是高质量的,而不是仅仅塞满关键字,正如您从每一个地方看到的那样 博客文章 他出版。
  • 尼尔的SEO策略包括技术问题,例如 移动友好 并具有快速的页面速度。
  • 将您的内容翻译成多种语言。 尼尔(Neil)自己的博客被翻译成英语以外的其他语言,例如葡萄牙语(葡萄牙语)代表了他的大量巴西粉丝。

PR

所有关于PR的帖子 尼尔的博客 似乎是其他作家的客座文章,但我们假设他也支持他们的建议。 通过自己博客上的来宾帖子以及自己在第三方出版物上的活动,尼尔强调了内容营销与公关之间的合并,并强调公关是使您的内容可见并吸引更多人的原因。

当您像尼尔一样进行公关时,您将与合适的人联系,将您的故事带给想要阅读它们的听众。 尼尔(Neil)的诚实建议是,最好通过专业人士来完成PR,但是如果您自己动手,则可以使用 社交媒体与影响者联系 谁可以扩大您的覆盖范围。

尼尔(Neil)建议您通过电子邮件与媒体建立联系,以明确您要带来的价值,但如果您被拒绝,还是要接受他们的“否”。

入站营销

如果Neil的博客文章有待改进,那么他的入站营销策略就非常强大。 一个关键要素是访客博客,您可能已经注意到他做了很多事情。

尼尔(Neil)确保其来宾博客文章是长篇的,深入的,有价值的内容。 他建议每周发几次2,200至2,500个字的帖子,他也写这些帖子。 Neil的博客文章引人注目,因为它们冗长,详细,可操作的指南可提供真正的实际帮助。

如果您与合作伙伴建立了牢固的营销关系,这也有助于获得更多的访客帖子。 您可以 在这里查看Neil Patel围绕“合作伙伴网络”的策略.

Neil的入站营销策略还包括使用实时聊天(而不是表单)来收集访客详细信息,因为没有人愿意再填写表单。 您会注意到,尼尔自己的博客有一个实时聊天窗口,但是没有表格。

尼尔·帕特尔的营销策略是所有人的赢家

无论您是想花钱聘请尼尔·帕特尔(Neil Patel)的营销代理,还是想自己追随他的脚步,很明显,尼尔(Neil)自己的数字营销策略都是成功的。

尼尔经常写道,只要遵循他的原则,任何人都可以在数字营销方面取得成功,所以现在该轮到你证明他是正确的了。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Neil Patel’s Marketing Strategy – A Full Review 2019

Neil Patel is possibly the leading digital marketing guru. He has thousands of daily visitors to his blog, and millions of people use his marketing tools. What business owner wouldn’t want to do marketing like Neil Patel?

If you want to run your marketing like Neil, and if you can afford it, you can hire his agency, Neil Pate Digital. Judging from the reviews that Neil Patel Digital receives, working with his team is a high-ROI experience. But if you can’t afford marketing rock star prices, there’s an alternative. Neil is extremely open with his marketing ideas, sharing them in webinars, blog posts, podcasts, videos and guest posts.

He makes it as easy as possible for you to apply the marketing strategy, tools, and tactics that attract millions of eyes every month, in order to bring in more business in the Neil Patel style. Here are just some of the biggest takeaways from reviewing Neil Patel and his marketing strategies, based on what he teaches on his blog and in his Marketing School podcast.

neil patel marketing Strategy reviews

Customer Reviews

Judging by what Neil blogs about, customer reviews are a central pillar to Neil’s marketing strategy. His review tactics are straightforward and open, as you can see from his many posts on the topic.

For a start, Neil asks for reviews regularly, without feeling at all shy about it. Every blog post ends by asking your opinion on the topic. This mentality of always asking for reviews leads to results.

What’s more, Neil makes it really easy for people to leave a review. He has a presence on every major social media channel, and has a comments section on every blog post and YouTube video. He also tries his best to respond to the comments and reviews that people leave, from short comments like “Let’s talk about that leather jacket you’re wearing” and “Great tips!” to long questions from new bloggers and business owners who are working on applying his tactics.

Here is the interview of Neil Patel:


Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. Your like on this video will motivate me to work more harder and give you more awesome interviews. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

SEO

SEO is one of the primary strategies included on Neil Patel Digital’s list of services, and the importance of SEO and new ways to maximize it are among the main topics on Neil’s marketing blog. Neil’s blog ranks #1 for digital marketing, which is the most competitive keyword going, so his tactics must be working.

Neil places SEO as a vital element to content marketing, saying, “While I often spend 4-5 hours writing my blog posts, the ten minutes I spend optimizing each post are easily the most important.”

Neil’s SEO strategies are multi-layered, but here are some of the most important:

  • Neil has his own SEO tools, which he uses to optimize his strategy as well as individual articles and landing pages. He urges every business to start with the basics, including keywords in tags, alt image descriptions, and meta-descriptions, but he also encourages you to place keywords in the URLs. If you look at the URLs for Neil’s blog posts, you’ll see that they are all shrewdly optimized.
  • Make the most of keywords. Neil strongly recommends using keyword planners and doing keyword research to find the right keywords for your business. He writes that it’s important to avoid keywords that are so competitive that you’d never be able to rank for them.
  • Create linkbacks to your site, in as many places as possible. Neil does this all the time, but because he’s in so much demand, he gets linkbacks from the New York Times and Forbes. He reminds readers to regularly check their accumulated linkbacks to make sure that they aren’t broken, and verify that these links go on valuable sites that build your reputation.
  • Neil makes sure that his content is really high quality, not just stuffed with keywords, as you can see from every single blog post he publishes.
  • Neil’s SEO tactics include technical issues, like being mobile friendly and having a fast page speed.
  • Translate your content into many languages. Neil’s own blog is translated into languages other than English, like Portuguese for his large Brazilian following.

PR

All the posts about PR on Neil’s blog seem to be guest posts by other writers, but we’ll assume that he stands by their advice, too. Through the guest posts on his own blog and his own activity on third-party publications, Neil highlights the merger between content marketing and PR, emphasizing that PR is what makes your content visible and brings it to more eyes.

When you do PR like Neil, you’ll reach out to the right people to get your stories to the audience who want to read them. Neil’s honest advice is that PR is best done through a professional, but if you do it yourself, you can use social media to connect with influencers who can extend your reach.

Neil recommends that you create relationships with individuals in the media by reaching out through email, making it clear what value you’re bringing to the table, but still accepting their “no” if you are turned down.

Inbound Marketing

If Neil’s blog posts are anything to go by, his inbound marketing strategy is very strong. One key element is guest blogging, which you probably noticed that he does a lot.

Neil makes sure that his guest blog posts are long-form, in-depth, valuable content. He recommends posts of 2,200-2,500 words, several times a week – and he writes them, too. Neil’s blog posts stand out for being long, detailed, actionable guides that give real practical help.

It also helps to land more guest posts if you have strong co-marketing relationships in place. You can review Neil Patel’s strategies around “partner networks” here.

Neil’s inbound marketing strategies also include using live chat, not forms, to gather visitor details, because no one wants to fill out a form anymore. You’ll notice that Neil’s own blog has a live chat window, but no forms.

Neil Patel’s Marketing Strategy is a Winner for All

Whether you’re thinking of shelling out to hire Neil Patel’s marketing agency, or you want to try to follow in his footsteps on your own, it’s clear that Neil’s own digital marketing strategy is successful.

Neil frequently writes that anyone can succeed at digital marketing as long as they follow his principles, so now it’s your turn to prove him right.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *