最新NetDepot评论2022(35%折扣优惠券代码)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如果您在此页面上,则表示您正在寻找 虚拟主机,在托管方面进行研究非常重要。 很多事情取决于您的服务质量 网络主机提供。 您的网站加载时间,正常运行时间和导航所有这些都取决于它。 您不能指望网站速度缓慢且令人反感,从而发展您的在线业务; 网络主机可以成就或破坏您的在线业务。 因此,为了帮助您进行研究,我正在撰写本评论 NetDepot并获得 2022 年最新 NetDepot 评论,含 35% 优惠券 August2022

 

Netdepot 优惠券代码 2022 年 XNUMX 月

NYC服务器享有20%的折扣

优惠券代码: 纽约20

每月仅需$ 5。 立即部署

优点:

–令人难以置信的网络和后端网络
–两个数据中心可供选择
–出色的硬件和一种轻松解决硬件故障的简便方法
–如果确实需要绑定,则可以通过电话24/7致电工程部门(仅需要在6年内执行两次)
–定价选项非常灵活
–许多技术人员具有良好的知识

缺点:

–他们有时不容易回答票,但对我来说却很少。 我的大部分票都在一个小时内得到答复。
–似乎没有合格的工程人员在24/7现场。 我想看到改变。

 

最新NetDepot评论2022(35%折扣优惠券代码)

NetDepot评论主页

网络仓库 是市场上领先的网络主机之一,它成立于1995年,并且在亚特兰大,洛杉矶和纽约拥有最先进的数据中心。 他们是一个 云服务 Global Net Access品牌,他们提供虚拟专用数据中心,虚拟专用服务器, 云托管服务,管理和 非托管专用服务器.

由于其高质量的服务,最新的技术,高端硬件和无可挑剔的客户支持,NetDepot已成为Web主机业务中的一个大而可靠的名称。 他们得到了客户和用户的广泛赞赏,各种技术网站也对他们的辛勤工作和高质量的服务表示赞赏。

让我们看一下它们的一些功能

正常运行时间和可靠性

netdepot审查正常运行时间

正常运行时间是最重要的; 如果您的网站经常宕机,那么您将失去很多业务和客户。 如果网站总是关闭,那就没有用了。 很多网站承诺 正常运行时间的99.9% 却惨遭失败。 但是,NetDepot并非如此,他们提供99.9%的正常运行时间并成功交付。 如果他们无法提供99.9%的正常运行时间,则会通过向客户支付一定金额来补偿他们。 他们有2个数据中心,一个位于亚特兰大,另一个位于达拉斯。 他们的亚特兰大数据中心是主要中心。 它是配备了高端服务器和路由器的SAS 70 Type 2。

为了处理诸如电源故障之类的情况,其数据中心配备了冗余电源和HVAC(柴油发电机,UPS等)。 他们的所有硬件均受到其技术人员的密切监视。 为了防止任何闯入,他们的安全团队会进行24/7的视频监控。

他们的数据中心旨在抵御天气,极端温度和火灾的影响。 网络仓库 使用R1Soft服务器备份管理经常备份数据。

每月仅需$ 5。 立即部署

NetDepot面板

NetDepot面板屏幕

警告 : 最受好评的11个顶级虚拟主机服务 

客户支持

NetDepot审核客户支持

轻松访问网络主机非常重要。 像电子商务和支付网关这样的完全通过在线方式开展业务的公司,他们无法承受解决问题的延迟。 每当他们遇到问题时,他们都应该可以联系他们的网站 主机服务提供商 在一天中的任何几分钟之内。

这是您应该考虑的原因之一 网络仓库,您可以通过他们的网站上提供的电话,电子邮件和实时聊天选项以24/7全天候联系他们。 电话的等待时间不是太多; 我在4分钟内就与代理建立了联系,该代理非常有帮助,耐心并且知识渊博。 我对电话支持感到非常满意,因为这是我在遇到任何问题时与支持团队联系的首选方式。

NetDepot实时审核客户支持

您也可以通过电子邮件向他们发送您遇到的问题,他们会在几个小时内回复您的电子邮件,您可以通过其网站上的实时聊天选项与他们的代理联系,大约需要几分钟的时间才能建立联系。 为了建立联系,您需要输入全名,电子邮件ID和面临的问题。

NetDepot Review知识库

您还可以浏览他们的FAQ页面,其中几乎涵盖了人们所遇到的每个一般和常见问题,他们还提供了各种教程,其中逐步解释了所有问题。 他们涵盖了所有有关Web托管的知识和知识。

NetDepot独家优惠券

在特定服务器上免费获得第二个月 –在以下服务器上免费托管第二个月:

NetDepot专用服务器

专用服务器是指Web主机将自我管理的服务器专用于特定的客户端,除这些客户端上托管的客户端外,没有其他网站。 他们的专用服务器从 每月$ 139.99至$ 499.99 每个月,他们所有的专用服务器计划都包括IPMI自动化,远程KVM访问,ISO挂载功能,远程重启和控制台。 24/7全天候技术支持,自动操作系统重新加载,带宽图,无限的入站带宽等等。

NetDepot Review专用服务器

他们最便宜的计划是配备Intel Xeon E3-1230、4 * 3.3 GHz CPU,8GB RAM,1TB HDD和20 TB带宽,它将花费您139.99美元

他们的双CPU服务器配备Intel Xeon E5-2620、12 * 2.0 GHz CPU,32 GB RAM,2 TB HDD和每月229.99美元

他们的高端双服务器计划带有Intel Xeon E5-2650 12 * 2.0 GHZ CPU,48 GB RAM,2 TB HDD,150 TB,每月费用为499.99美元。

警告 : 热门精选托管优惠券促销代码 

托管服务器

受管服务器完全由 网络主机提供商; 他们密切关注并一天24小时监控服务器,并立即解决问题。 受管服务器Launchpad,Boost,Turbo下有3个计划。 所有计划都包括公共和私有1GBIT网络,1个私有IP地址,5个公共IP地址,主动监控,安全升级和20TB出站带宽。

NetDepot Review受管服务器

LaunchPad计划随附E3-1230v3 CPU,8 GB DDR3内存,4 * 1 TB Raid 10存储,100 GB Offsite R1软备份。 每月费用为299.99美元

Boost计划随附E3-1271V3 CPU,16 GB DDR3内存,4 * 1TB Raid 10、150 GB非现场R1软备份。 这项计划每月的费用为$ 599.99。

Turbo Plan随附E3-2620、32 GB DDR3内存,4 * 480 GB SSD突袭存储和200 GB异地R1软备份。 该计划每月将花费您$ 999.99

云服务器:

NetDepot Review云服务器

云服务器是完全自动化的服务器,NetDepot云服务器的起价为每月0.75美分,或者您可以每月支付5美元,它配备500 MB RAM,20 GB存储,1 TB带宽,而最高的64 GB计划每小时收费96美分,或者每月640美元,它配备64 GB RAM,16个CPU内核,50 TB带宽,1,280 GB存储。 该计划附带退款保证。

每月仅需$ 5。 立即部署

内容交付网络

除了网页寄存之外, 网络仓库 它还为不知道CDN是什么的您提供内容交付网络服务,这意味着将您的数据(图像,内容,视频等)战略性地存储在位于不同地理位置的服务器上。 CDN是一个很棒的系统,它减少了您的网站的加载时间,使导航更快,并使您的访问者体验流畅流畅。 NetDepot每月免费提供前100 GB数据存储空间。

优点

  • 3级数据中心
  • 伟大的客户支持
  • 正常运行时间保证
  • 安全可靠的数据中心
  • 内容交付网络

推荐和会员计划详情

NetDepot专用云服务器会员计划

结论:最新的 NetDepot 评论 2022 年 35% 优惠券 August2022

NetDepot评论证明

根据我们的《 NetDepot评论》,很明显,如果您正在寻找可靠且高速的Web主机提供商, 网络仓库 是您应该追求的。 它拥有配备最新硬件和一流软件的最先进的数据中心,其数据中心一直受到其安全团队的监视。 也可以使用Netdepot折扣优惠券代码来省钱。

他们的数据中心旨在承受极端温度和其他极端情况。 他们还免费提供高达100 GB的内容传输网络,这使您的网站真正快速运行并减少了加载时间。

他们的云服务器计划非常便宜,并提供退款保证。 网络仓库 以其高质量的客户支持而闻名,他们提供了大量的教程。 我向所有读者推荐NetDepot。

每月仅需$ 5。 立即部署

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

Latest NetDepot Review 2018 With 35% Discount Coupon July2019

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

  • Two Data centers to choose from
  • Unbelievable network and backend network

Cons

  • Staff does not seem to be on site 24/7

If you are on this page, then it means you are looking for a web host, it is very important to do your research when it comes to hosting. A lot of things depend on the quality of service your web host provides. Your websites loading time, uptime and navigation all these things depend on it. You cannot expect to grow your online business with a slow and irritating website; a web host can make or break your online business. So to help you in your research I am writing this review on NetDepot & also get Latest NetDepot Review 2018 With 35% Discount Coupon July2019

 

Netdepot Discount Coupon Code July 2019

20% Off NYC Servers

Coupon Code: NYC20

10% Off Your Order

Pros:

– Unbelievable network and backend network
– Two Data centers to choose from
– Excellent hardware and a no-nonsense approach to fixing hardware failures fast
– If one is really in a bind, you can call engineering by phone 24/7 (only needed to do that twice in 6 years)
– Pricing options are very flexible
– Many of the technical staff have good  knowledge

Cons:

– They can be slow at answering tickets at times but for me it’s been rare. Most of my tickets were answered withing the hour.
– Fully qualified engineering staff does not seem to be on site 24/7. This I’d like to see change.

NetDepot Review homepage

NetDepot is one of the leading web hosts in the market, it was established in 1995, and they have state of the art datacenter in Atlanta, Los Angeles and New York. They are a cloud service brand of Global Net Access, they provide virtual private data centers, virtual private servers, cloud hosting, managed and unmanaged dedicated servers.

As a result of their top quality service, latest technology, high end hardware and impeccable customer support NetDepot has become a big and reliable name in web host business. They have received wide appreciation from their clients and users also various tech websites have appreciated their hard work and high quality service

Let’s take a look at some of their features

Uptime and Reliability

netdepot review uptime

Uptime is the most important thing; if your website is often down, then you will lose a lot of business and customers. Having a website is of no use if it is always down; a lot of websites promise 99.9% of uptime but fail miserably to do so. But, this is not the case with NetDepot, they offer 99.9% uptime and delivers it successfully. If they fail to deliver 99.9% of uptime, they compensate the clients by paying them a certain amount. They have 2 data centres one located in Atlanta and another in Dallas. Their Atlanta data centre is the main centre; it is an SAS 70 Type 2 equipped with high end servers and routers.

To handle situations like power failure their data centres are equipped with redundant electricity and HVAC (diesel generators, UPS etc). All their hardware is closely monitored by their technicians. In order to prevent any break ins, 24/ 7 video surveillance is done by their security team.

Their datacenters are constructed to withstand weather hazards, extreme temperatures and fire. NetDepot backups your data frequently using R1Soft server backup manage.

Starting at just $5 per month. DEPLOY NOW

NetDepot Cpanel

NetDepot cpanel screens

Attention : Top 11 Best Rated Web Hosting Services 

Customer Support

NetDepot Review customer support

It is very important for a web host to be easily reachable. Companies whose business are entirely done online like e-commerce and payment gateways, they cannot afford delays in issues getting resolved. Whenever they are facing some issue they should be able to contact their web host service providers within a matter of minutes anytime of the day.

This is one of the reasons you should consider NetDepot, you can reach them 24/7 by phone, email and the live chat option available on their website. Waiting time on the phone is not too much; I was connected to an agent within 4 minutes, the agent was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I was very happy with the phone support as it is my preferred way of contact to the support team in case of any issue.

NetDepot Review customer support live

You can also email them the problem you are facing, they reply to your email within few hours, you can contact their agent via live chat option on their website, it will take around a couple of minutes to get connected. In order to get connected you need to enter your full name, email-id and the issue you are facing.

NetDepot Review knowledge base

You can also go through their FAQ page in which they have covered almost every general and common question people have, they also have various tutorials in which they have explained everything step by step. They have covered everything that there is to know and learn about web hosting.

Exclusive Coupon for NetDepot

Get the 2nd Month Free On Select Servers – Get your second month of hosting free on the following server:

discount button 2

NetDepot Dedicated Servers

Dedicated servers mean that the web host dedicates self-managed servers to a particular client, no other website except clients are hosted on these servers.  Their dedicated server starts from $139.99 per month to $499.99 per month, all their dedicated server plans include IPMI automation, Remote KVM access, ISO mounting abilities, remote reboot and console. 24/7 technical support, automated OS reloads, bandwidth graphs, unlimited inbound bandwidth and many more.

NetDepot Review dedicated server

Their cheapest plan comes with Intel Xeon E3-1230, 4 * 3.3 Ghz CPU, 8GB RAM, 1TB HDD and 20 TB Bandwidth, it will cost you $139.99

Their Dual CPU servers comes with Intel Xeon E5-2620, 12 * 2.0 GHz CPU, 32 GB RAM, 2 TB HDD and $229.99 per month

Their high end dual server plan comes with Intel Xeon E5-2650 12 * 2.0 GHZ CPU, 48 GB RAM, 2 TB HDD, 150 TB and it will cost you $499.99 per month.

Attention : Top Featured Hosting Coupons Promo Codes 

Managed Servers

Managed servers are entirely managed by the web host provider; they keep a close eye and monitor the servers 24 hours a day and tackle the issues immediately. There are 3 plans under Managed servers Launchpad, Boost, Turbo. All the plans include public and private 1GBIT network, 1 Private IP address, 5 public IP addresses, proactive monitoring, security upgrade and 20TB outbound bandwidth.

NetDepot Review managed servers

LaunchPad plan comes with E3-1230v3 CPU, 8 GB DDR3 memory, 4 * 1 TB Raid 10 storage, 100 GB Offsite R1 soft backup. It will cost you $299.99 per month

Boost plan comes with E3-1271V3 CPU, 16 GB DDR3 memory, 4 * 1TB Raid 10, 150 GB offsite R1 Soft backup. This plan will cost you $599.99 per month.

Turbo Plan comes with E3-2620, 32 GB DDR3 memory, 4 * 480 GB SSD Raid storage, and 200 GB offsite R1 Soft backup. This plan will cost you $999.99 per month

Cloud Servers:

NetDepot Review cloud servers

Cloud servers are fully automated servers, NetDepot cloud server starts with 0.75 cents per month or you can pay $5 per month, it comes with 500 MB RAM, 20 GB storage, 1 TB bandwidth and the highest 64 GB plan will cost 96 cents hourly or $640 per month, it comes with 64 GB RAM, 16 CPU cores, 50 TB bandwidth, 1,280 GB storage. This plan comes with a money back guarantee.

Starting at just $5 per month. DEPLOY NOW

Content Delivery Network

Apart from web hosting, NetDepot also offers content delivery network service, for those of you who don’t know what a CDN is, it means strategically storing your data (images, content, video etc) on the servers located at different geographical locations. CDN is a great system, it reduces the loading time of your website, makes navigation fast and makes your visitors experience smooth and sleek. NetDepot offers first 100 GB data storage for free of cost every month.

Pros

  • Tier 3 data centres
  • Great Customer Support
  • Uptime guarantee
  • Safe and secure data centre
  • Content Delivery Network

REFERRAL & AFFILIATE PROGRAM DETAILS

NetDepot Dedicated Cloud Server Affiliate Program

Conclusion: Latest NetDepot Review 2018 With 35% Discount Coupon July2019

NetDepot Review testimonial

From our NetDepot Review, it is clear that, if you are looking for a reliable and high-speed web host provider than NetDepot is the one you should go for. It has state of the art data centres with latest hardware and top notch software, their data centres are continuously under surveillance by their security team. Also do use Netdepot discount coupon codes to save money.

Their data centres are designed to withstand extreme temperatures and other extreme situations. They also offer Content Delivery Network for free up to 100 GB which makes your website really fast and decreases loading time.

Their cloud server plans are incredibly cheap and comes with a money back guarantee. NetDepot is known for its top quality customer support, and they have an insane amount of tutorials available. I recommend NetDepot to all our readers.

Starting at just $5 per month. DEPLOY NOW

discount button 2

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *