NordVPN vs Surfshark 2022:选择哪个,为什么?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

对于当今使用互联网的任何人来说,首要关注的只是在线安全。 好的VPN提供商可以为您提供急需的保护和安全性。 但是,这不是VPN唯一能做的。 它可以为您提供更多信息,例如隐私,流媒体和种子。 不幸, 选择正确的VPN对于许多人来说,这是一个具有挑战性的决定。 为了使其更简单,我将帮助您了解VPN,并为您推荐最佳的VPN。

这是NordVPN与Surfshark之​​间的直接对比,NordVPN与Surfshark是业界两个主要的VPN提供商,考虑了VPN的不同领域,以帮助您做出明智的选择。 NordVPN和Surfshark是两家虚拟专用网络提供商,以合理的价格提供物超所值的服务。 

您很有可能听说过业界著名的VPN品牌之一NordVPN。 它拥有12万以上的用户,并具有吸引人的功能和出色的性能。 Surfshark,虽然是一个相对较小的品牌,但已经成为价值VPN提供商的风潮。 

让我们在不同方面相互竞争,确定哪一个是适合您的VPN。

NordVPN vs Surfshark:概述

NordVPN概述

NordVPN 在服务器总数上,它比Surfshark更具优势。 它在全球分布着5500多台服务器,并在网站上提供了一个地图界面,其中包含虚线的服务器区域。 它在超过59个国家/地区提供服务,并为您提供多达6个同时连接。

NordVPN概述


Surfshark概述

Surfshark 已经放弃了地图; 但是,该网站为您提供了清晰的服务器列表以及“连接”按钮。 它在全球1700个以上的国家/地区拥有63多台服务器。 尽管Surfshark的服务器数量少于NordVPN,但它在其他几个国家/地区的服务范围更广。 Surfshark的另一个优点是,它使您可以享受无限的同时连接。 如果您是喜欢保留许多设备(例如少量智能手机,计算机,iPad,PlayStation,Xbox,智能电视等)的人之一,则可以通过Surfshark连接立即保护所有这些设备。

Surfshark概述

NordVPN与Surfshark:隐私

NordVPN

一个人想要订阅VPN的主要原因之一是  VPN保护 来自外界的在线活动。 NordVPN通过协议切换,终止交换机功能,高级加密等功能为客户提供了极大的隐私。除它们之外,它还具有一些不太常见的功能,例如“ Onion over VPN”(VPN上的洋葱)–路由连接通过洋葱网络并支持NordLynx – Nord开发的高速协议。

NordVPN安全

Surfshark

Surfshark还具有多种隐私功能,包括OpenVPN UDP,IKEv2和TCP协议,256位加密和终止开关功能。 它还使您能够通过两个VPN服务器进行路由,这称为双跳功能。 如果您使用的是Windows或Android OS,它可以通过拆分隧道为您提供额外的保护。 但是,与NordVPN相比,它在此类别中不足,因为后者为您提供了其他功能。

Surfshark安全

NordVPN与Surfhark:记录

NordVPN 是基于巴拿马的VPN,并且不会保留您的活动日志,因为所在国家/地区要求相同。

同样,基于英属维尔京群岛 Surfshark 还声称它不维护其客户的在线活动日志,从而为您的在线事务提供所需的安全性。

NordVPN与Surfshark:性能

NordVPN

可以每天通过VPN的速度和易用性来衡量VPN的性能。 NordVPN具有令人印象深刻的性能,据报告,连接速度仅下降6-8%。 在英国,其平均速度约为105Mb。 但是,已经注意到VPN在美国的性能稍好。

Surfshark

Surfshark 是该类别的赢家,其连接速度下降可忽略不计。 它在英国服务器的速度上也比前者略有优势,平均速度为106Mb。 两种VPN都已在全球几乎所有服务器中证明了其性能。 因此,如果您考虑将性能作为基础,则两个VPN都会进入选择列表。

NordVPN与Surfshark:定价和订阅计划 

NordVPN定价

NordVPN 有不同的订阅计划,包括一个月计划和一个一年计划。 虽然您可以以11.95美元的价格获得一个月计划,但选择该一年计划时,您将需要每月支付$ 6.99。 如果您想享受最低的每月价格$ 3.49 /月,则可以通过提前支付订购额来选择两年计划。 NordVPN还为您提供30天退款保证。

NordVPN定价

Surfshark定价

Surfshark和竞争对手一样,提供一个月,一年和两年的订阅计划。 虽然一个月的费用为11.95美元,但您可以以较低的价格获得Surfshark的一年计划,价格为$ 5.99 /月。 但是,Surfshark在他们的两年计划中确实赢得了NordVPN的青睐,每月的费用为无可比拟的1.99美元。 实际上,Surfshark的两年订阅计划很容易将它们列入2020年列表中最便宜的VPN。 选择Surfshark计划时,您还可以获得30天的退款保证。

Surfshark定价

NordVPN与Surfshark:流媒体

NordVPN

除了保护,安全性和性能外,提供对各种流媒体通道的访问权限是任何VPN的主要吸引力。 NordVPN为客户提供良好的流媒体支持,并且可以在其海外服务器上解除对Netflix和YouTube内容的阻止。 但是,它并没有声称它可以像Surfshark一样解除对Netflix日记的阻止。

Surfshark

Surfshark大力宣传其解锁14个国家/地区的Netflix内容的能力。 除Netflix日记外,它还可以使客户访问YouTube的地理封锁内容。 与Netflix一样,iPlayer的内容也极难破解,Surfshark也可以轻松解锁其内容。 因此,在比较中,Surfshark被证明是一种更好的流支持VPN。

NordVPN与Surfshark:洪流速度

NordVPN

NordVPN 支持洪流活动,并且P2P活动可以在其大多数服务器中执行。 但是,VPN的网站并未在其主页上声明其洪流能力。 一些NordVPN的服务器不支持P2P。 但是,如果检测到洪流,Nord应用程序将自动将您切换到支持P2P的服务器。

Nordvpn服务器

Surfshark

尽管它的一些服务器不支持P2P,但Surfshark确实以其洪流能力为傲。 这是因为如果检测到任何洪流活动,它可以自动将服务器切换到支持服务器。 两种VPN的洪流表现都相当好,处于同一水平。

Surfshark服务器

NordVPN与Surfshark:移动应用

NordVPN移动应用

NordVPN拥有广受欢迎的移动应用程序,在Google Playstore中的评分为4.4。 该应用程序已下载超过10万次,证明了它在VPN用户中非常受欢迎。 它带有许多协议,特别是针对Android和iOS用户,其中包括NordLynx等特殊协议。 提供了一些其他功能,例如自动连接和收藏夹列表。 您还可以获得某些特定于操作系统的功能,例如快速连接到Siri等。

NordVPN移动应用

Surfshark移动应用

Surfshark 它还有一个功能强大的移动应用程序,可为您提供多种协议,包括高级加密,Hacklock和广泛的知识搜索。 它的应用程序具有用户友好,令人愉悦的布局。 您可以使用快速触摸按钮打开该应用程序,并轻松浏览服务器列表和功能。 

这两个 VPN服务提供商 已为其客户提供易于使用,易于导航的移动应用程序,并确保在功能上不存在任何妥协。

Surfshark Windows应用程序

NordVPN与Surfshark:客户支持

NordVPN

拥有客户支持团队,为客户提供专业和友好的支持是任何VPN的附加优势。 除电子邮件支持外,NordVPN在其网站上还提供24/7聊天支持。 聊天工具的工作效果更好,因为客户无需像电子邮件工具那样长时间等待响应。 您还可以在其网站上获得大量有用的文章和知识库,这些文章和知识可以帮助您全面了解VPN服务。

Surfshark

像NordVPN一样,Surfshark也有一个友好的实时聊天支持系统。 VPN提供商一直在通过定期创建用户指南和知识共享文章来临时改善客户支持。 无论您选择哪种VPN提供商,都可以向您保证提供出色且友好的服务支持。 

Surfshark支持

快速链接

结论-NordVPN与Surfshark比较2022

在本文中,我将最便宜的VPN提供商之一Surfshark与流行和举世闻名的VPN品牌进行了比较, NordVPN。 两种VPN在大多数类别中的表现都相当不错,并且通过提供VPN所需的几乎所有功能而给人留下深刻的印象。

但是我觉得 Surfshark 作为价值VPN提供商,确实是一个出色的VPN,并物有所值。 如果您希望获得更大的品牌名称并准备支付这笔额外的费用,那么我建议您轻松进行NordVPN订阅。 作为Nord客户,您还可以享受更好的隐私保护功能。  

希望我在NordVPN与Surfshark之​​间的比较可以帮助您确定最适合您的VPN服务。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

NordVPN Vs Surfshark
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

    Cons

      The primary concern for anyone who uses the internet today is nothing but online safety. A good VPN provider can provide you the much-needed protection and security; however, that is not the only thing a VPN can do. It can offer you much more like privacy, streaming, and torrenting. Unfortunately, choosing the right VPN, for many, is a challenging decision to make. To make it much simpler, I’m going to help you out understand VPNs and suggest the best VPNs for you.

      Here is the head-to-head comparison between NordVPN Vs Surfshark, the two major VPN providers in the industry considering the different areas of a VPN, to help you make an informed decision on which one you should subscribe to. NordVPN and Surfshark are the two Virtual Private Network providers offering great value at a reasonable price. 

      There are high chances that you have already heard of NordVPN, one of the famous VPN brands in the industry. It boasts of 12 million-plus users and comes with attractive features along with a great performance. Surfshark, though relatively a smaller brand, is already making waves as a value-VPN provider. 

      Let us pit them against each other in different aspects to decide which one is the right VPN for you.

      NordVPN vs Surfshark: Overview

      NordVPN Overview

      NordVPN enjoys an edge over Surfshark in the total number of servers. It has more than 5500 servers scattered across the world, featuring a map interface on the website with the dotted server regions. It is present in more than 59 countries and provides you up to 6 simultaneous connections.

      NordVPN Overview


      Surfshark Overview

      Surfshark has given up on the map; however, the website provides you with a clear list of servers along with a ‘connect’ button. It has more than 1700 servers spread across 63+ countries in the world. While Surfshark has a lesser number of servers than NordVPN, it has wider coverage through a presence in another few nations. Another advantage of Surfshark is that it enables you to enjoy unlimited simultaneous connections. If you are one of those who like to keep many devices like few smartphones, a computer, an iPad, a PlayStation, an Xbox, a smart TV, etc. then you can stay protected in all these devices at once via Surfshark connection.

      Surfshark Overview

      NordVPN Vs Surfshark: Privacy

      NordVPN

      One of the major reasons why one wants to subscribe to a VPN is  VPN protection from the online activities from the outsiders. NordVPN offers great privacy to its customers via features like protocol switching, killing switch features, high-level encryption, etc. Apart from them, it also comes with a few not-so-common features like ‘Onion over VPN’ – routing the connection over Onion network and supporting NordLynx – a high-speed protocol developed by Nord.

      NordVPN securitySurfshark

      Surfshark also comes with a variety of privacy features that includes OpenVPN UDP, IKEv2, and TCP protocols, 256-bit encryption, and killing switch feature. It also enables you to route via two VPN servers, which is called a double-hop feature. It can provide you with extra protection through split tunneling if you are using Windows or Android OS. However, it falls short in this category when compared to NordVPN as the latter offers you additional functionality.

      Surfshark Safety

      NordVPN Vs Surfhark: Logging

      NordVPN is a Panama based VPN and does not keep your activity log, as the host country does not demand the same.

      Similarly, the British Virgin Islands-based Surfshark also claims that it does not maintain its customer’s online activity logs, providing the required security to your online affairs.

      NordVPN Vs Surfshark: Performance

      NordVPN

      The performance of a VPN can be measured via its speed and ease of usage on a day-to-day basis. NordVPN has impressive performance with a reported connection speed drop of around 6-8% only. Its average speed is around 105Mb in the UK. However, it has been noticed that the VPN performs slightly better in the US.

      Surfshark

      Surfshark is a winner in this category with a negligible connection speed drop. It also enjoys a slight edge over the former in the speed in UK servers with an average speed of 106Mb. Both the VPNs have proved their performance in almost all the servers around the world. So, if you are considering performance as the base, both the VPNs make to the choice list.

      NordVPN Vs Surfshark: Pricing and Subscription Plans 

      NordVPN Pricing

      NordVPN has different subscription plans, including a one-month plan and a one-year plan. While you can get the one-month plan at $11.95, you will pay $6.99/month when you opt for the one-year plan. If you want to enjoy the lowest monthly price of $3.49/month, then you can choose the two-year plan by paying the subscription amount upfront. NordVPN also offers you a 30-day money-back guarantee.

      NordVPN Pricing

      Surfshark Pricing

      Surfshark, like the competitor, offers a one-month, a one-year, and a two-year subscription plan. While the one-month costs you the same at $11.95, you can get the one-year plan of Surfshark at a slightly lower price at $5.99/month. But, Surfshark truly wins over NordVPN in their two-year plan, which comes at a matchless $1.99/month cost. In fact, Surfshark’s two-year subscription plan easily lists them in the best cheap VPNs of the 2020 list. You can also get a 30-day money-back guarantee when you opt for the Surfshark plan.

      Surfshark Pricing

      NordVPN Vs Surfshark: Streaming

      NordVPN

      Along with the protection, security, and performance, providing access to the various streaming channels is the key attractive point of any VPN. NordVPN offers good streaming support to its customers and can unblock Netflix as well as YouTube content on its overseas servers. However, it does not claim upfront that it can unblock the Netflix diaries, unlike Surfshark.

      Surfshark

      Surfshark heavily advertises its ability to unblock the Netflix content of 14 countries. Apart from the Netflix diaries, it can also enable its customers to access the geo-blocked contents of YouTube. Just like Netflix, iPlayer contents are extremely difficult to crack, and Surfshark can easily unlock its contents as well. Thus, Surfshark proves to be a better streaming-support VPN in the comparison.

      NordVPN Vs Surfshark: Torrent Speed

      NordVPN

      NordVPN supports torrenting activities largely, and P2P activities can be performed in most of its servers. However, the VPN’s website does not claim its torrenting abilities on the website’s homepage. A few of the NordVPN’s servers do not support P2P; however, if there is any torrenting traffic being detected, the Nord app will switch you automatically to a server that supports P2P.

      Nordvpn serversSurfshark

      Surfshark does boast about its torrenting abilities, although a few of its servers cannot support P2P. It is because it can automatically switch your server to a supporting server if any torrenting activity is detected. Both the VPNs behave reasonably well in torrenting and stand at the same level.

      Surfshark Servers

      NordVPN Vs Surfshark: The Mobile App

      NordVPN Mobile App

      NordVPN has a popular and widely accepted mobile app with a remarkable rating of 4.4 on Google Playstore. The app has achieved more than 10 million downloads, proving it to be highly popular amongst the VPN users. It comes with many protocols, especially for Android and iOS users, that include special protocols like NordLynx. A few other features are provided, such as auto-connect and a favorite list. You can also get certain OS-specific features like quickly connecting to Siri, etc.

      NordVPN Mobile App

      Surfshark Mobile App

      Surfshark also has an impressive, functional mobile app that offers you a number of protocols, including high-level encryption, Hacklock, and a wide knowledge search. Its app has a user-friendly, pleasing layout. You can open the app with a quick-touch button, and easily browse through the server lists and features. 

      Both of these VPN Service providers have provided their customers with easy-to-use, simple-to-navigate mobile apps, and ensured there is no compromise on the functionality.

      Surfshark Windows Application

      NordVPN Vs Surfshark: Customer Support

      NordVPN

      Having a customer support team, offering professional and friendly support to the customers is an added advantage for any VPN. NordVPN has 24/7 chat support on its website, apart from the emailing support. A chat facility works better as the customers need not wait long hours for a response like in an email facility. You can also get abundant useful articles and knowledge base on their website that can help you get thorough with your VPN service.

      Surfshark

      Surfshark, like NordVPN, also has a friendly live chat support system in place. The VPN provider has constantly been working on improvising customer support via creating user guides and knowledge-sharing articles regularly. Whichever the VPN provider you choose, both are promising you great and friendly service support. 

      Surfshark SupportQuick Links

      Conclusion- NordVPN Vs Surfshark Comparison 2020

      In this article, I have compared one of the cheapest VPN provider, Surfshark against the popular and world-famous VPN brand, NordVPN. Both the VPNs have performed fairly well in most of the categories and seemed impressive by offering almost all the features that one can demand in a VPN.

      However, I felt that Surfshark truly is a great VPN as a value-VPN provider and offers great value for your money. In case, if you are up for a bigger brand name and ready to pay that little extra, then I suggest you get into NordVPN subscription easily. You can also enjoy slightly better privacy features as a Nord customer.  

      Hopefully, My comparison between NordVPN Vs Surfshark will help you in deciding the best VPN Service for you.

      Humble Request

      if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
      SHARING IS ♥️

      About Andy Thompson

      Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *