WordPress页面上SEO优化的简易指南(SEO 2022)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

博客这个词对于许多人来说可能还是未知的。 而那些知道的人,在开始使用它时会遇到困难。 博客也需要时间和奉献精神,还需要花费周末的时间。 要在博客领域取得成功,您必须关心很多因素,例如博客设计,SEO和许多其他因素以及一些重要因素

SEO提示:WordPress网站

WordPress是最大的CMS(内容管理系统) 它包含一系列功能。 基本上,WordPress SEO是提高博客在搜索引擎中的知名度的关键。 在这里,您将拥有一流的 搜索引擎优化指南 为您的WordPress博客。 问题是,许多新手聘请SEO专家来获得SEO和可见性在搜索引擎中的解决方案。 现在该对专家说不了了。 在这里,您将获得合法的SEO指南,可以轻松在WordPress博客上轻松实施。

什么是SEO?

SEO代表搜索引擎优化。 基本上,这是网站所有者常用的策略,可通过在搜索引擎中获得更高的排名来获得更多流量。

SEO并不是操纵Google系统的任何技巧。 简而言之,SEO就是创建一个具有优化代码并具有简单格式的网站,搜索引擎可以轻松地找到您的网站并将其排名更高。

假设人们搜索您在博客上写的主题,并且内容经过适当的搜索引擎优化,那么在搜索结果中肯定会出现较高的排名。 借助搜索引擎优化,您将在您的网站上获得更多点击量,并获得更多点击率。

为什么SEO很重要?

您现在可以了解为什么它如此重要的原因,搜索引擎是 获得流量的最大来源 对于大多数网站。

市场上的Google和其他搜索引擎使用最先进的算法来理解并大致在搜索结果中对页面进行排名。 请记住,这些算法数组并不是那么完美,是的,它们需要您的帮助才能理解您的内容。

现在,如果您的内容没有得到优化,那么它很简单,那么搜索引擎将不会对它进行排名,并且如果人们搜索您撰写的有关您网站的主题,则在搜索引擎中不可见。 因此,您将获得网站访问量,并且在搜索结果中将不可见。

从根本上来说,SEO对于所有网站所有者来说,使他们的网站搜索引擎变得友好非常重要,它将帮助您获得一流的搜索结果,并 巨大的流量.

WordPress博客的SEO指南

WordPress网站地图:

站点地图是一种XML文件,主要包含博客的所有重要链接(帖子,页面,标签)的索引。 站点地图的作用是帮助引擎机器人有效地发现您博客内容的内容,并在搜索引擎中为它们建立索引。

搜索引擎优化技巧-查看站点地图

您可以选择许多 WordPress 站点地图 plugins。 Google XML 站点地图是最古老且最可靠的 plugin 在那里。 您需要安装 plugin 然后激活它们,继续 plugin 设置并生成您博客的站点地图。

只需继续使用Google网站站长工具和Bing网站站长工具,然后提交并验证您的网站以及站点地图的提交即可。 此步骤将帮助他们爬网和索引您博客的基本内部页面。 您可以在博客页脚的Robots.txt部分的博客页脚中添加站点地图链接。

查看这些站点地图 plugins:

WordPress博客的控制索引:

获得更好的搜索引擎排名的最重要和至关重要的因素是在搜索索引中提供最佳内容。

最近,随着 熊猫更新Google 可以找出内容质量低下的域,然后您可能会意识到标签,类别和“作者成就”之类的页面对于基本搜索引擎索引没有用处。

您可以主动为此类页面添加一个 noindex 标签。 如果您希望快速完成此过程,请使用 Yoast 的 WordPress SEO plugin.

WordPress永久链接(URL):

  永久链接基本上是您博客文章的URL。 SEO友好的URL包含清楚地解释页面内容的单词。 它们很容易被人类和搜索引擎阅读和理解。

SEO技巧-WordPress永久链接结构

非SEO友好的网址如下所示:

  • http:// anynomus.com/?p=356
  • http // example.com / archives / 3487

您应避免使用此类URL

当我们谈论WordPress永久链接时,它们与搜索引擎并不集成且不友好。 因此,它不会对博客文章的页面优化产生任何其他价值。 安装WordPress时,您应该设置WordPress永久链接。 您需要参观 设置>永久链接 页面只需选择帖子名称,然后单击“保存更改”即可恢复设置。

WordPress将提供最新版本的帖子名称永久链接,最好选择并提供搜索引擎友好的URL。

重要提示: 如果您的网站运行时间超过6个月,则即使您使用数字选项,日期和名称或月份和名称,也不要更改永久链接结构,然后继续使用。

当您更改已建立站点的永久链接时,您将失去所有社交媒体份额计数,并且也有失去当前网站的风险。 SEO排名.

因此,在采取此步骤之前,请先思考一下。 最好聘请专业人员来更改永久链接的结构,因为他们将设置适当的重定向。 不过,您可能仍会丢失页面上的社交媒体共享数。

图片Alt标签和图片站点地图:

当您将图像添加到内容中时,它将改善内容的呈现方式,从而易于提供良好的用户体验。 如果您不以某种方式不使用图像,请开始将其添加到您的内容中,因为:

  • 图片有助于通过图片搜索吸引更多自然流量
  • 图片使您的帖子演示效果更好
  • 图片使您的内容可在Pinterest上固定

上面列出的几点是在内容中使用图像的优点。 WordPress图像的优化在搜索引擎中也起着重要作用。

搜索引擎机器人使用Alt标记来了解图片并在Google上对其进行排名。 如果您没有在图片上使用任何Alt标签,搜索引擎将永远找不到该图片,而且您的图片在搜索引擎中将不可见。

SEOTips-图片ALT标签

最好的选择是使用 SEO 友好的图像 plugin 为 WordPress 上的所有图像创建自动 alt 标签。 在发布您的内容之前检查图像的 Alt 标签,并确保您的图像有意义。

如果您的博客中包含大量图像,则可以创建WordPress站点地图,创建站点地图后,只需将其提交给Google网站管理员工具以进行索引即可。 这样做将帮助您获得更好的排名并吸引大量流量。

独特的元标题和说明:

许多新手所做的最通用,最大的SEO错误就是没有使用Blog帖子的唯一Meta标题和Meta Description。

SEO技巧-标题和元描述

然后,当您添加引人入胜且关键字丰富的元标题时,它将帮助您的内容获得更好的排名和更高的点击率。

元描述的长度应该是关闭的(160 个字符),这将有助于搜索者轻松理解您的内容,这将有助于您获得更好的点击率。 你可以使用很多 plugins 这将帮助您实现这一目标。 您可以通过 Yoast 选择最流行的 WordPress SEO plugin 在市场上。

自学SEO,为你做SEO优化服务,不要在上面浪费钱。 WordPress 最好的部分是您可以使用 SEO plugins 很容易,但您需要正确的配置才能正确使用它。

使内部链接习惯:

搜索引擎始终为您网站上的每个页面分配分数(页面权限)。 分数的使用是秘密的,没有人无法获得比赛结果。 但是最常见的权威信号是链接。

你应该坚持 内部链接 到其他博客文章和页面中的内容。 只要有可能,就尽可能对您自己的帖子进行内部链接。 这将帮助您提高页面浏览量,并增加用户在您的网站上花费的时间,并且肯定会增加SEO得分。

我在这里附上尼尔·帕特尔(Neil Patel)的SEO指南,该指南可能会对您有所帮助:

一些与WordPress SEO相关的文章可以在这里为您提供帮助:

EndNote:页面SEO

我希望本文能帮助您学习如何正确地针对SEO优化WordPress网站。 继续实施这些WordPress SEO技巧,肯定会在几个月内看到您的流量增加,并且搜索引擎将为您排名比以前更好。

如果您在页面上SEO优化中遇到任何问题,请告诉我。 通过在所有趋势社交媒体平台上共享本文WordPress SEO技巧,表达您的爱与支持。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ WordPress的页面SEO优化的简易指南(SEO 7)”的2022条想法

  1. 嗨,好帖子对于 SEO 人员实施页面优化以增加客户网站的访问量非常有用,感谢您发布宝贵信息的努力

  2. 嗨 Shubham Singh,它是您在 SEO 上最好的帖子之一,它将帮助 SEO Freshers 真正的 SEO 是关于感谢您的宝贵帖子 On-Page SEO Optimization For WordPress

  3. 嗨,
    Yoast plugin 对 On-Page SEO 非常有帮助。 这些文章一步一步地描述。
    谢谢 …!!!

  4. 如果我从诸如网站10 khitaz的引荐链接获得访问我博客的流量,那么这对我的网站和SEO有益吗?

  5. 嗨Shubham,

    本文非常有帮助。 它非常清楚地描述了关于页面SEO的所有内容。 SEO对于博客的成功非常重要,并且知道如何正确执行SEO非常必要。

    您已经提供了有关如何在 WordPress 网站上进行页面 SEO 的提示,并提出了重要的建议 plugins 这可以使这个过程非常容易。 关于永久链接和内部链接的提示非常宝贵。

    感谢您与我们分享这些宝贵的提示。 祝你有美好的一天!

    -纳文

  6. 嗨,Shubham!

    我喜欢Yoast SEO及其所有有用的功能,这些功能必须帮助博主尽可能地从搜索引擎中受益。

    我强烈推荐使用这个 plugin 并按照您在此处分享的提示进行操作。

    为搜索引擎优化整个站点以及不断发布的内容非常重要。

    感谢您在SEO上分享这些有用的提示!

    最好的祝福! 😀

发表评论

Easy Guide To On-Page SEO Optimization For WordPress (SEO 2018)

Blogging is the term which may still unknown to many people. And those who know, are facing difficulty in getting started with it. Blogging needs time and dedication along with the investment of weekend’s hours too. To be successful in the area of blogging you have to care about many factors like Blog Design, SEO and many others factors and some vital element

SEO Tips: WordPress Sites

WordPress is the largest CMS( Content Management System) it contains an array of features. Basically, WordPress SEO is the key to increase the blog visibility in the search engines. Here, you will have the top-notch Search Engine Optimization guide for your WordPress blog. The issue is that many newcomers hire SEO experts to get the solution of the SEO and Visibility in Search Engines. The time has come to say no to experts; here you will get the legit SEO guide that you can easily implement on your WordPress blog easily.

What is SEO?

SEO stands for Search Engine Optimization. Basically, it’s a strategy commonly used by the owners of the website for getting more traffic by getting higher ranking in search engines.

SEO is not any trick that manipulates the system of Google. In simple words, SEO is about creating a website that has the optimized code and has simple formatting which is easy for the search engines to find your website and rank it higher.

Suppose people make a search about the topic you write about on your blog, and the content is properly Search Engine Optimized then definitely it will appear higher in the search results. And you will get the more traffic on your website and more click rates will be there with the help of Search engine optimization.

Why SEO is important?

You can have the idea now why it is so important, search engines are the biggest source of getting traffic for most of the websites.

Google and other search engines in the market use the most advanced algorithms to understand and do the rankings of the page approximately in the search results. Keep one thing in mind that these array of algorithms are not that much perfect and yes they need your help to understand your content.

Now its simple if your content is not optimized, then search engines will not rank it and if people search for the topics you write about your website is not visible in the search engines. Due to this, you will get traffic to your site and you will be invisible in the search results.

Essentially, SEO is very important for all the website owners to make their website search engine friendly and it will help you in getting the top-notch search result and huge traffic.

SEO GUIDE FOR WordPress Blogs

WordPress Sitemap:

A sitemap is a type of XML file which basically contains an index of all the significant and important link (Posts, Pages, Tags) of your blog. The role of sitemap is to help engine bots to effectively discover the content of your blog content and it also indexes them in the search engine.

SEO Tips- View Sitemap

You can choose over many WordPress Sitemap plugins. Google XML sitemap is the oldest and the reliable plugin out there. You need to install the plugin and just activate them, move on to the plugin settings and generate the sitemap of your blog.

Just go on to Google Webmaster tool and Bing Webmaster tool, submit it and verify your site along with the submitting of a sitemap. This step will help them to crawl and index the basic internal pages of your blog. You can go and add a Sitemap link at the footer of your blog in the section Robots.txt of your blog.

Check out these Sitemap plugins:

Control Indexing of WordPress Blog:

The most important and vital factors in getting better search engine rankings are to offer the best content in the search index.

Recently, with the Panda updates Google can figure out the domains with low-quality contents and then you may realize that pages like tags, categories, and the Author Achieve are not useful for the basic search engine index.

You can take initiative and just add a noindex tag to such pages. If you want this process to be done quickly then use WordPress SEO by Yoast plugin.

WordPress Permalink (URLs):

  Permalinks are basically the URLs of your blog post. URLs which are SEO friendly contain the words which clearly explain the contents of the page. They are easy to read and understand both by humans and Search Engines.

SEO Tips- WordPress Permalinks Structure

Non-SEO friendly URL will look like:

  • http:// anynomus.com/?p=356
  • http//example.com/archives/3487

You should avoid these types of URLs

When we talk about WordPress Permalink these are not integrated and friendly with search engines. Due to which it will not give any additional value in the on-page optimization of your blog posts. You should set up WordPress Permalink when you install WordPress. You need to visit Settings > Permalinks page just select the post name and click on to the ‘Save Changes’ to restore the settings.

WordPress will offer post name permalink in its latest version, it’s better to select and give search engine friendly URL.

Important: If your website is running for the duration more than 6 months then do not ever change your permalink structure, despite you are using the number option, day and name or month and name, then continue using that.

When you change the permalink of your established site, you will be going to lose all of your social media share counts and there is also a risk of loss of your current SEO ranking.

So before taking that step think a minute. It should be better to hire a professional to change the permalink structure because they will set up the proper redirects. Still, you may lose the social media share count on the pages.

Image Alt tag and Image Sitemap:

When you add images to your content then it will improve the presentation of your content that will be easy to provide the good user experience. If somehow you are not using images then start adding it to your content because:

  • Images help in driving more organic traffic via Image Search
  • Images make your post presentation better
  • Images make your content Pinnable on Pinterest

Above listed points are the advantages of using images with your content. The optimization of WordPress images also plays an important role in Search Engines.

Search Engine bots use Alt tag to understand the images and rank it on Google. If you are not using any Alt tag to the images search engine will never find the image and alas your image will be invisible in the search engine.

SEOTips- Images ALT Tag

The best option is to use SEO friendly images plugin to create the auto alt tag for all the images on the WordPress. Check the Alt tags of the images before publishing your content and make sure your images are meaningful.

You can create a Sitemap of WordPress if your blog is having lots of images and after creating the sitemap just submit it to Google Webmaster tools for the indexing purpose. Doing this will help you in getting better rankings and driving huge traffic.

Unique Meta Title and Description:

The most versatile and biggest SEO blunders which many newbies make is not using the unique Meta title and Meta Description of the Blog posts.

SEO Tips- Titles & Meta Description

When you add attractively and Keyword rich Meta title then, it will help your content in getting the better rankings and higher CTR rates.

The length of the Meta description should be off (in 160 characters) it will help the searchers to easily understand your content this will help you in getting better CTR. You can use many plugins which will help you in achieving this. You can go for WordPress SEO by Yoast the most trending plugin in the market.

Learn SEO on your own, do the SEO optimization service for you, do not waste money on it. The best part of the WordPress is that you can use the SEO plugins easily but you will need the proper configuration to use it properly.

Make Internal Linking a Habit:

Search Engine always assigns each page on your website a score (page authority). The use of the score is kept secret nobody cannot get the game results. But the most common signals of authority are the links.

You should stick to the internal linking to your own content from your other blog posts and pages. Whenever possible do the internal linking of your own posts whenever possible. This will help you to boost page views and will increase the time users spend on your site and definitely, it will increase the SEO score.

Here I am attaching Neil Patel’s SEO guide which may help you out:

Some of the WordPress SEO related articles are here that may help you out:

EndNote: On Page SEO

I hope this article helped you learn how to properly optimize your WordPress site for SEO. Go ahead and implement these WordPress SEO tips and definitely you will see an increase in your traffic within few months and the search engine will rank you better than before.

Do let me know if you are facing any issue in On-Page SEO optimization. Show your love and support by sharing this article WordPress SEO tips on all trending social media platform.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

7 Comments

  1. Hey Shubham!

    I love the Yoast SEO and all of the helpful features it has to help the blogger benefit as much as possible from the search engines.

    I would highly recommend to use this plugin and follow the tips you are sharing here.

    It is important to optimize your entire site for the search engines, as well as the content you constantly publish.

    Thank you for sharing these helpful tips on SEO!

    Best regards! 😀

    Reply  
  2. Hi Shubham,

    This article is very helpful. It describes everything about on-page SEO very clearly. SEO is very important for a blogs success and knowing how to do it properly is very necessary.

    You have given tips on how to do on page SEO for WordPress sites and also suggested important plugins that can make the process very easy. Tips about permalinks and internal linking are invaluable.

    Thanks for sharing these valuable tips with us. Have a great day!

    -Naveen

    Reply  
  3. sharafat

    Hi Shubham!
    interesting ,good pice of work, keep it up

    Reply  
  4. Manoj Prasad

    If I am getting traffic to my blog from a referral link like a website 10 khitaz, would it be good for my website and SEO?

    Reply  
  5. Gaurav

    Hi,
    Yoast plugin is very helpful for On-Page SEO. and these articles describe step by step.
    Thanks …!!!

    Reply  
  6. Andrew Thames

    Hi Shubham Singh , its one of the best post from you on SEO , it will helip SEO Freshers what actually SEO is all about thanks for your valuable post On-Page SEO Optimization For WordPress

    Reply  
  7. Andrew Raj James

    Hi Nice post its very usseful for SEO guys to implement the onpage optimization to increase traffic to clients website , thanks for efforts for posting the valuable information

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *