Ontraport 定价:2022 年 Ontraport 的利弊 什么是 Ontraport?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

寻找 Ontraport 的优缺点和 Ontraport 定价? 本文将帮助您决定是否投资 Ontraport 软件。 

什么是 Ontraport?

登机概述-着陆页

Ontraport 营销自动化和CRM平台 专为中小型公司设计。 它旨在帮助用户构建、自动化和可视化核心业务实践,例如如何在整个客户生命周期中吸引和留住客户并与他们沟通。

Ontraport 还提供网络和商业机会,以及 支付网关集成 与第三方公司。 他们的一些工具旨在帮助您提高在线形象。 例如,他们有一个 WordPress plugin 可以帮助你 创建会员网站 或页面让客户满意。 他们的软件易于使用,具有拖放功能和针对小企业主或销售团队的简短培训过程。

该软件可以判断数据库中哪些联系人最活跃。 您还可以查看他们访问过的网页。 这是通过结合规则和序列来完成的。 通过这种方式,您可以与客户坐下来规划他们的营销、销售和客户服务流程。 然后,企业将指导软件,而不是相反。 机场也 鼓励多种沟通方式 例如电子邮件、明信片、邮政邮件和短信。 这有助于保持与您的联系人的关系真实。

Ontraport 允许用户执行以下操作:

- 创建登录页面和表单
- 创建具有个性化路径的动态活动
-自动化潜在客户、客户和合作伙伴沟通
- 保留联系人互动的详细最新记录
- 将喜欢的联系人分组在一起
- 提供响应式电子邮件活动并跟踪参与度
- 通过多种通信渠道(短信和明信片)发送消息
-管理销售团队和手动待办任务

Ontraport 优点和缺点:

优点

  • 我们每日统计数据的仪表板。
  • 电子邮件营销跟进,广播简单易行。
  • 销售和营销现在可以看到他们一起工作的影响。 再也没有人能指手画脚了。
  • 他们有最好的客户支持。 我无法告诉你他们有多少次引导我解决我创造的问题。
  • 惊人的电子邮件收件箱。
  • 适合中小型企业的优秀 CRM。
  • 电子邮件跟踪(发送、接收、打开、点击链接等的日期/时间)。
  • 重复过程的自动化。

缺点:

  • CRM可能会更好。 它有效,但没有我想要的那么强大。 它工作正常,但我想要更多报告。
  • 让事情更直观一点。 这是一个巨大的工具,有时如果你不知道点击哪里和点击什么,你就是 SOL。
  • 很多时候,他们的表格在网站上加载缓慢。 希望看到他们加快服务速度。

Ontraport 定价:Ontraport 的成本是多少?

Ontraport 提供 4 个定价版本,从 79 美元到 497 美元不等。 还提供免费试用。 比较下面每个定价版本的功能,并在此处阅读有关该产品的更多信息,看看哪一个适合您。

有 4 种不同的计划可供选择,具体取决于您的业务规模。 Basic 和 Plus 计划适用于拥有 1,000-2,000 个联系人的新业务。 Pro 和 Enterprise 计划适用于期望快速增长、拥有 10,000-20,000 个联系人的企业。

基本计划适用于需要 API 访问、潜在客户捕获、登录页面模板和视频托管等功能的小型企业。 该计划没有电子商务设置或自动任务管理。 这对于预算不断增长的小型企业来说是件好事。
Plus 计划更适合小型团队。 该计划提供 1,000 多个联系人和对电子商务功能的完全访问权限。

Pro 和 Enterprise 计划具有所有功能,因此团队可以利用 CRM 提供的众多优势。 业务流程自动化和销售人员自动化功能可帮助您通过潜在客户跟进和营销活动的潜在客户培养来吸引更多客户。 您还可以使用模板为您的网站设置样式, plugins,自定义 HTML,并通过 Ontraport 处理付款。 它非常适合从营销自动化中获得大部分收入的初创公司和大型团队。

港内定价计划 基础 专业版 企业
价格 $ 79 /月 $ 147 /月 $ 297 /月 $ 497 /月
主要特点 1,000 个联系人、1 个用户、无限的电子邮件 2,000 个联系人、2 个用户、无限的电子邮件 10,000 个联系人、3 个用户、无限的电子邮件 20,000 个联系人,5 个用户,每月 200 万封电子邮件。

Ontraport 与 HubSpot 定价比较

HubSpot的 拥有与 Ontraport 一样出色的 CRM 平台。 他们的 CRM 套件计划可以访问他们所有的免费工具,这些工具非常强大。 这些工具包括他们的营销中心、销售中心和 CMS 中心。 除了这些出色的免费工具之外,它们还提供免费教育和认证。 此外,他们的免费 CRM 帐户允许多达 1 万个联系人和无限用户。 这使其成为任何阶段的小型企业的完美 CRM。

Hubspot CRM vs Ontraport pricing

如果您需要比 HubSpot Free CRM 提供的功能更多的功能,Ontraport 是一个很好的 CRM。 HubSpot CRM 套件提供更多功能,但在您可以拥有的联系人和用户数量方面受到更多限制。 您想要升级到此计划的唯一原因是您需要免费计划中没有的高级功能。 这些功能包括更高级的列表细分、移除 HubSpot 品牌以及支持其他货币。

港内定价计划

基础 专业版 企业
价格 $ 79 /月 $ 147 /月 $ 297 /月 $ 497 /月

HubSpot CRM 套件定价计划

启动级 专业 企业 没有第三个计划
价格 45 /月 1,600 /月 5,000 /月 没有第三个计划

 

Ontraport 以相同的方式构建,对于大量功能,您可以在他们的计划中选择受限联系人和用户。 如果您比较 HubSpot CRM 套件入门计划(45 美元)和 Ontraport 的基本计划(79 美元),您会发现 Ontraport 的成本更高。 均为 1,000,但 HubSpot 从 2 个用户而不是 1 个用户开始,每增加一个用户需要 25 美元。 HubSpot 是更好的选择。

Ontraport与Hubspot-Ontraport定价

HubSpot的的CRM套件 随着触点数量的增加,价格变得更加昂贵。 1,000 名联系人的专业计划费用为 45 美元,但 2,000 名联系人的计划费用为 1,600 美元。 Ontraport 的下一个 2,000 名联系人计划每月只需 147 美元。 事实上,最贵的 Ontraport 套餐只需 497 美元,比 HubSpot 的套餐便宜很多。

退房 : Moosend vs ActiveCampaign & Wishpond 与 ActiveCampaign,

快速链接:

港内定价总结

在选择之间 HubSpot的Ontraport,这取决于你有多少钱。 HubSpot CRM 套件有很多功能,但 Ontraport 有更实惠的计划选项。 如果您不需要高级帐户的所有功能,那么 HubSpot 的免费 CRM 是一个不错的选择。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Ontraport Pricing : Ontraport Pros & Cons 2022 What is Ontraport ?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Looking for Ontraport pros & cons and Ontraport Pricing ? This article will help you to decide whether to invest in Ontraport software or not. 

What is Ontraport ?

Ontraport Overview - Landing Page

Ontraport is a marketing automation and CRM platform that is designed for small to midsize companies. It aims to help users build, automate and visualize core business practices, like how to attract and keep customers and communicate with them throughout the customer lifecycle.

Ontraport also offers networking and business opportunities as well as payment gateway integrations with third-party companies. Some of their tools are designed to help you with your online presence. For example, they have a WordPress plugin that can help you create membership sites or pages to keep customers happy. Their software is easy to use, with drag-and-drop functionality and a short training process for small business owners or sales teams.

The software can tell which contacts in your database are the most active. You can also see which web pages they have visited. This is done by combining rules and sequences. This way, you can sit down with your clients and map out their marketing, sales, and customer service processes. The business will then guide the software and not the other way around. Ontraport also encourages a mix of communications such as email, post card, postal mail, and text messages. This helps keep the relationship with your contacts real.

Ontraport lets users do the following:

-Create landing pages and forms
-Create dynamic campaigns with personalized paths
-Automate prospect, customer and partner communications
-Keep detailed up-to-date records of contact interactions
-Group like contacts together
-Deliver responsive email campaigns and track engagement
-Send messages via multiple communication channels (SMS & PostCard)
-Manage a sales team and manual to-do tasks

Ontraport Pros & Cons :

Pros

  • Dashboards for our daily stats.
  • The email marketing follows up and broadcasts are simple and easy.
  • Sales and marketing can now see the impact they have working together. Nobody can point finger anymore.
  • They have the best customer support. I can’t tell you how many times they have walked me through the problems that I created.
  • Amazing email inboxing.
  • Excellent CRM for small to medium businesses.
  • Email tracking (date/time sent, received, opened, links clicked, etc).
  • Automation of repetitive processes.

Cons :

  • CRM could be better. It works but is not as robust as I would like. It works fine but I want more reporting.
  • Making things a little more intuitive. It’s a huge tool, and sometimes if you don’t know exactly where to click & what to click on, you’re SOL.
  • A lot of times their forms load slowly on the website. Would like to see them speed up their services.

Ontraport Pricing : How Much Does Ontraport Cost?

Ontraport offers 4 pricing editions, from $79 to $497. A free trial is also available. Compare the features of each pricing edition below and read more about the product here to see which one is right for you.

There are 4 different plans to choose from, depending on the size of your business. The Basic and Plus plans are good for newer businesses, with 1,000-2,000 contacts. The Pro and Enterprise plans are for businesses that expect rapid growth, with 10,000-20,000 contacts.

The Basic plan is good for small businesses that need features like API access, lead capture, landing page templates, and video hosting. The plan doesn’t have an eCommerce setup or automated task management. It’s good for a small business with a growing budget.
The Plus plan is better for small teams. The plan offers 1,000 more contacts and full access to the eCommerce function.

The Pro and Enterprise plans have all the features so that teams can take advantage of the many benefits CRM offers. Business process automation and sales force automation features help you reach more clients with lead follow-up and lead nurturing for campaigns. You can also style your website with templates, plugins, custom HTML, and process payments through Ontraport. It’s perfect for startups and larger teams that make most of their revenue from marketing automation.

Ontraport Pricing Plans Basic Plus Pro Enterprise
Price $79/mo $147/mo $297/mo $497/mo
Main Features 1,000 contacts, 1 user, unlimited emails 2,000 contacts, 2 users, unlimited emails 10,000 contacts, 3 users, unlimited emails 20,000 contacts, 5 users, 200K/month emails.

Ontraport vs HubSpot Pricing Comparison

HubSpot has a great CRM platform that is just as good as Ontraport. Their CRM suite plans come with access to all their free tools, which are very powerful. These tools include their Marketing Hub, Sales Hub, and CMS Hub. On top of these great free tools, they offer free education and certifications. Plus, their free CRM account allows for up to 1 million contacts and unlimited users. This makes it the perfect CRM for small businesses of any stage.

Hubspot CRM vs Ontraport pricing

Ontraport is a good CRM to use if you need more features than what HubSpot Free CRM offers. HubSpot CRM Suite offers more features, but it is more restricted in terms of the number of contacts and users you can have. The only reason you would want to upgrade to this plan is if you need premium features that are not available in the free plan. These features include more advanced list segmentation, removal of HubSpot branding, and support for additional currencies.

Ontraport Pricing Plans

Basic Plus Pro Enterprise
Price $79/mo $147/mo $297/mo $497/mo

HubSpot CRM Suite Pricing Plans

Starter Professional Enterprise No 3rd Plan
Price 45/mo 1,600/mo 5,000/mo No 3rd Plan

 

Ontraport is built up the same way, for an enormous amount of features you can choose between their plans with restricted contacts and users. If you compare the HubSpot CRM Suite Starter plan ($45) and Ontraport’s Basic plan ($79), you’ll notice Ontraport costs more. Both 1,000, but with HubSpot starting with 2 users not 1, with $25 for each additional user. HubSpot is the better deal.

Ontraport Vs Hubspot - Ontraport-Pricing

HubSpot‘s CRM Suite becomes more expensive as the number of contacts increases. The Professional plan for 1,000 contacts costs $45, but the plan for 2,000 contacts costs $1,600. Ontraport’s next plan for 2,000 contacts is only $147 a month. In fact, the most expensive Ontraport plan is only $497, much cheaper than HubSpot’s plans.

Check out : Moosend vs ActiveCampaign & Wishpond vs ActiveCampaign,

Quick Links:

Ontraport Pricing Conlusion

When it comes to choosing between HubSpot and Ontraport, it comes down to how much money you have. HubSpot CRM Suite has a lot of features, but Ontraport has more affordable plan options. If you don’t need all the features of a premium account, then HubSpot’s free CRM is a good option.

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Investor in Imagestation Newsmartwave . Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment