OpenVPN Technologies首席执行官必须对互联网隐私说些什么

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

所以今天我有一个谈论互联网隐私的人,是的,为什么互联网隐私很重要,所以我有Francis Dinha的首席执行官 OpenVPN技术和专用隧道是OpenVPN的产品.  弗朗西斯·丁哈(Francis Dinha) 通过建立可行的业务模型来确保公司的持续成功,OpenVPN Technologies一直是协调增长的关键。 在他创立之前 OpenVPN的 Technologies,Inc.

他曾担任伊拉克开发和投资项目的首席执行官,在此项目中他主要负责设计一家合资企业,以赢得伊拉克的移动通信许可证,并联合了来自各实体的50万美元的股权和债务融资。 他还是PacketStream,Inc.的创始人兼CTO,在那里他获得了超过5万美元的股权融资。 Francis Dinha拥有瑞典林雪平大学的计算机工程理学硕士学位。

因此,让我们从面试开始。

私人隧道首席执行官

问题1:请向我的读者介绍自己,并分享您开发私有隧道平台的过程?

A1: 我叫Francis Dinha,是OpenVPN Technologies的创始人兼首席执行官。 私人隧道 是由OpenVPN开发和提供支持的Cloud VPN(虚拟专用网络)产品。 Private Tunnel的任务是提供基于云的VPN,该VPN能够完全控制安全通信,隐私和防御网络威胁。

问题2:什么是专用隧道?它如何帮助互联网用户?

私人隧道用安全的openvpn保护您的互联网流量

A2: 专用隧道是一种传输层,可保护和保护用户跨Internet的通信。 它可以保护Internet用户免受恶意网络威胁。

问题3:公共Wi-Fi的安全性如何?

A3: 公共Wi-Fi是不安全的,因为在WiFi上遍历的数据未加密,并且容易受到中间人的攻击和欺骗。

Q4:为什么不是所有的VPN都是平等的?

A4: 并非所有VPN都是平等的,因为不同的VPN可能支持各种不安全的协议。 OpenVPN是大多数VPN提供商支持的最安全的VPN协议。 此外,并非所有的VPN提供商都支持或集成入侵防御软件或DDOS保护以防御恶意网络威胁。

Q5:专用隧道如何在VPN域的巨大竞争中生存下来?

A5: Private Tunnel由开发实际和最安全的VPN协议和软件(即OpeNVPN)的同一团队开发和运营,并被数千家商业和企业公司广泛部署和信任。

问题6:为什么用户应该选择专用隧道而不是市场上的其他VPN,它有何特殊之处?

A6: 可以肯定的是,专用隧道基于最安全的VPN协议和软件(OpenVPN),并被成千上万的商业和企业公司信任并用于关键任务应用。

问题7:为什么在线隐私很重要? VPN真的有帮助吗?

A7: 在线隐私对于保护用户上网时的隐私并保护用户免受网络攻击非常重要。

问题8:物联网将如何影响安全和隐私?

A8: 黑客利用物联网对公共Web服务器发起DDOS攻击。 物联网需要集成和部署安全的VPN解决方案,以保护和保护其设备免受黑客攻击。

问题9:什么是隐私和数据安全法规以及Internet隐私法?

A9:您可以在www.privatetunnel.com上的Web上找到此信息-我们在那里进行了详细讨论。

Q10:Internet上的cookie有隐私问题吗? 对或错 ?

A10: 启用Cookie和弹出窗口可能会导致某些安全和隐私问题。

问题11:什么是互联网隐私道德问题?

A11: 互联网隐私可能会引起道德上的重大道德问题,并且网络犯罪分子会利用它来掩饰其身份并进行各种非法活动,例如内容盗版,访问非法内容以及有害的黑客攻击。

问题12:您能否说出一些您最喜欢的企业家,并解释为什么他们是您的最爱?

A12: 埃兰·马斯克(Elan Musk)是我最喜欢的企业家,因为他是一个有远见的人,创新者并且在市场上具有破坏性。

Q13:是什么激发了您启动自己的业务“私有隧道”的?

A13: 我知道互联网安全是我们行业的一大挑战,也是我们社会面临的一大问题。 我受到鼓舞地建立了私有隧道,以作为遍及全球不安全且广泛部署的Internet的安全传输平台。

问题14:您如何激励自己保持专用隧道的正常运行?

A15: 当我看到每天都有越来越多的用户时,我就有动力去改善专用隧道。 它为真实的人和企业提供真正的价值和目的。

我希望从这次采访中您能学到很多有关互联网隐私的知识。 您有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中问我们。

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

So today I have someone who will talk about internet privacy, yes why internet privacy is important, so I have Francis Dinha CEO of OpenVPN Technologies and Private Tunnel is product of OpenVPN.  Francis Dinha has been key in orchestrating growth at OpenVPN Technologies, by building a viable business model to assure the Company’s continued success. Before he founded OpenVPN Technologies, Inc.

He was the CEO at Iraq Development and Investment projects where he played a principal role in architecting a joint venture to win the mobile communication license in Iraq and syndicated $50 million in equity and debt financing from various entities. He was also the founder and CTO of PacketStream, Inc. where he secured more than $5 million in equity financing. Francis Dinha has a master of science in computer engineering from the University of Linkoping in Sweden.

So lets start with the interview.

privatetunnel-ceo

Q1: Please introduce yourself of my readers and share your journey of developing private tunnel platform?

A1: My name is Francis Dinha and I’m the founder & CEO of OpenVPN Technologies. Private Tunnel is a Cloud VPN (Virtual Private Network) product developed and powered by OpenVPN. The mission of Private Tunnel is to provide a Cloud based VPN that enables full control of secure communications, privacy, and protection against cyber threats.

Q2: What is private tunnel and how it can help internet users ?

private-tunnel-protect-your-internet-traffic-with-secure-openvpnA2: Private Tunnel is a transport layer that secures and protects users’ communications across the Internet. It protects Internet users from malicious cyber threats.

Q3: How Safe is Public Wi-Fi?

A3: Public Wi-Fi is not safe because data traversing on WiFi is not encrypted and subject to man in the middle attacks and spoofing.

Q4: Why not all VPN’s are Created Equal?

A4: All VPNs are not created equal because different VPNs might be supporting various and unsecure protocols. OpenVPN is the most secure VPN protocol supported by most VPN providers. Also, not all VPN providers support or integrate Intrusion Prevention software or DDOS protection to protect against malicious cyber threats.

Q5: How private tunnel is able to survive against the huge competition in VPN domain ?

A5: Private Tunnel is developed and operated by the same team that developed the de-facto and most secure VPN protocol & software (i.e., OpeNVPN) and is widely deployed and trusted by thousands of business and enterprise companies.

Q6: Why users should opt for private tunnel instead of other VPN in the market, what so special about it?

A6: You can be certain that Private Tunnel is based on the most secure VPN protocol & software (OpenVPN) and trusted and used by thousands of business and enterprise companies for mission critical applications.

Q7: Why is online privacy is important ? Does VPN really help ?

A7: Online privacy is important to protect users privacy when surfing the Internet and protects the user from cyber attacks.

Q8: How the Internet of Things will affect security & privacy ?

A8: Internet of Things are used by hackers to launch DDOS attacks against public web servers. Internet of Things need to integrate and deploy secure VPN solutions in order to secure and protect their devices from hackers.

Q9: What are Privacy and Data Security Legislation and Internet Privacy Laws ?

A9: You can find this information on web at www.privatetunnel.com – we discuss that in great detail there.

Q10: Cookies on the Internet have Privacy Issues ? true or false ?

A10: Enabling cookies and popups might contribute to some security and privacy issues.

Q11: What are some Internet privacy ethical issues?

A11: The big ethical issue with the Internet Privacy might be and is used by cyber criminals to hide their identities and conduct various illegal activities such as content piracy, accessing illegal content, and unwanted hacking.

Q12: Can you name some of your favourite entrepreneurs and explain why they are your favourites?

A12: Elan Musk is my favorite entrepreneur because he is a visionary, innovator, and disruptive in the marketplace.

Q13: What inspired you to start your own business Private Tunnel ?

A13: I knew Internet security was a big challenge our industry and a big problem our society is facing. I’m inspired to build  Private Tunnel to serve as a secure transport platform across the unsecure and widely deployed Internet across the globe.

Q14: How do you motivate yourself to keep the Private Tunnel up and running?

A15: I’m motivated to improve the Private Tunnel when I see the number of users growing every day. It serves a real value and purpose for real people and businesses.

I hope from this interview you learned a lot about internet privacy. Do you have any questions please ask us in the comments below.

Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. During his more than 6+yrs long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide. He has trained 3000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe from 5+ yrs. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *