5 个可供企业获得灵感的 PageCloud 网站示例

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您可以快速创建一个 高性能网站 无需使用 PageCloud 网站构建器提供的拖放功能编写任何代码,该网站构建器是一种用户友好且价格低廉的工具,将精心制作的模板与无与伦比的编辑软件结合在一起。

在这 5 个以 PageCloud 为灵感来源的华丽网站的帮助下,制作您自己的小型企业网站。

5 个漂亮的 PageCloud 网站示例

PageCloud 的网站构建器是一种工具,可让您轻松创建给人一种由专业人士设计的印象的网站。 借助直观的界面,您可以轻松拖放元素,为您的公司构建自己的网站一点也不难。 检查这些模型以了解如何有效地设计自己的模型,并将它们用作指南。

1. Endjinn(自动化服务公司)

Endjinn 的网站具有流线型的工业外观,这是通过使用具有高对比度的彩色图像来实现的。 这为品牌提供了一种成熟的氛围。 该网站的易读性通过使用粗体和明亮的字体得到增强,并且通过战略性地使用 Pagecloud 的“按钮”功能,在不影响网站整体美学连贯性的情况下简化了导航。

2. Prudence Takle(婚礼和活动策划师)

Prudence Takle Marriage Celebrant - pagecloud example site

PageCloud 的“Pixie”模板让这位来自澳大利亚的婚礼和活动策划师能够在她网站上的文字之间取得完美的平衡。 柔和的背景营造出一种诱人、轻盈的感觉,与公司品牌一致,同时也摆脱了您今天在网上其他地方可能看到的类似颜色或图案的任何单调!

Pagecloud 提供了多种工具来帮助您最大限度地提高跨平台的参与度。 该网站广泛使用了这些集成功能,从而产生了有吸引力和抛光的表面,同时也随时提供专业服务!

3. 阿什利(房地产经纪人)的财产

Ashley Lew Real Estate Agent _ Property By Ashley = pagecloud example site

本网站使用 PageCloud 的“Northern”模板的修改版本。

号召性用语按钮用于强调内容; 这包括带有关于阿什利品牌和房地产市场信息的文本,以便在访问者在您的网站上或阅读索引页面等页面时更强烈地吸引他们的注意力,在这些页面中,所有列表都可以轻松访问而无需找到他们需要的东西时遇到任何麻烦,因为乍一看所有东西都标记得很好,这也有助于用户在抵达后立即快速找到房产。

4. Buck & Beard(理发店)

Buck & Beard Barbershop 创建了一个专注于团队并突出强调其员工能力的网站。 该网站设有专门针对每位员工的单独页面。 除此之外,它还包括他们提供的服务的可视化表示以及客户在访问后可以预期的结果。

由于本网站包含的用户友好且简单明了的菜单,客户可以查看可用的产品、服务和价格。 访问理发店网站的顾客可以通过Pagecloud的虚拟店面购买其商品,并通过网站的联系页面轻松查询该店的服务。

5. Bragi(音响产品公司)

pagecloud example site

Bragi 的网站通过将自定义渐变背景与多个图像相结合来创建分层外观,从而创建复杂的 3D 效果。 这与公司作为一家技术公司的品牌形象保持一致。

该网站的静态标题不仅使访问者可以轻松浏览菜单选项,而且还将他们引导到使用 Pagecloud 的“按钮”功能设计的号召性用语按钮,并提供各种鲜艳的颜色。

快速链接:

最后的思考

PageCloud 受到包括科技公司、房地产经纪人和音乐家在内的广泛企业的信任,可以满足他们建立网站的要求。 此处介绍的五个网站代表了各个领域的企业,这一事实证明了这一点。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

5 PageCloud Website Examples for Businesses to Get Inspired

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

You can quickly create a high-performance website without having to write any code by using the drag-and-drop functionality provided by the Pagecloud website builder, which is a user-friendly and inexpensive tool that combines stunningly crafted templates with unparalleled editing software.

Make your own small business website with the help of these 5 gorgeous websites made with Pagecloud as a source of inspiration.

5 Beautiful Pagecloud Website Examples

PageCloud’s website builder is a tool that makes it simple to create websites that give the impression of having been designed by professionals. Building your own website for your company won’t be difficult at all thanks to an intuitive interface that lets you simply drag and drop elements. Check over these models to get ideas about how you can efficiently design your own, and use them as a guide.

1. Endjinn (Automation Services Company)

The website for Endjinn has a streamlined, industrial appearance that was achieved by employing color images with high contrast. This provides the brand with an air of sophistication. This website’s legibility is enhanced by the use of bold and bright fonts, and by making strategic use of Pagecloud’s “Buttons” feature, navigation is simplified without compromising the overall aesthetic coherence of the site.

2. Prudence Takle (Wedding and Event Planner)

Prudence Takle Marriage Celebrant - pagecloud example site

PageCloud’s “Pixie” template allows this Australian-based wedding and event planner to strike a beautiful balance between the text on her website. The pastel background creates an inviting, lightweight feel that is consistent with company branding while also throwing off any monotony from similar colors or patterns you might see elsewhere online today!

Pagecloud offers a variety of tools to help you maximize your engagement across different platforms. This website makes extensive use of these integration features, which results in an attractive and polished surface while also being professional at every turn!

3. Property By Ashley (Real Estate Agent)

Ashley Lew Real Estate Agent _ Property By Ashley = pagecloud example site

This website uses an altered version of the “Northern” template by Pagecloud.

The Call-to-Action buttons are used to accent content; this includes text with information about Property By Ashley brand and the real estate market in order for visitor’s attention to be attracted more strongly towards it while they’re on your site or reading through pages like the indexing page where all listings can easily accessible without having any trouble finding what they need because everything was tagged very well at first glance which also helps users find properties quickly immediately upon arrival.

4. Buck & Beard (Barbershop)

Buck & Beard Barbershop has created a website that is focused on the team and prominently highlights the abilities of its staff members. The website features individual pages that are dedicated to each member of the staff. In addition to this, it includes visual representations of the services they offer and the outcomes that customers can anticipate as a result of their visit.

Clients are able to view the available products, services, and pricing thanks to the user-friendly and straightforward menu that is included on this website. Customers who visit the barbershop’s website can make purchases of its wares through Pagecloud’s virtual storefront and easily enquire about the shop’s services through the contact page of the website.

5. Bragi (Audio Products Company)

pagecloud example site

The website for Bragi creates a sophisticated 3D effect by combining a custom gradient background with multiple images to create a layered look. This is in keeping with the company’s branding as a technology company.

This website’s static header not only makes it simple for visitors to navigate the menu options, but it also directs them to call-to-action buttons that have been designed with Pagecloud’s “Buttons” feature and come in a variety of vibrant colors.

Quick Links:

Final Thoughts

Pagecloud is trusted by a wide range of businesses, including technology companies, real estate agents, and musicians, to meet their requirements for building websites. This is demonstrated by the fact that the five websites presented here represent businesses in a variety of fields.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment