Parallels Desktop 15 Review 2022:真的值得吗? (优点缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在这篇文章中,我介绍了 Parallels桌面 15对于Mac,复习。 这是一个可以在Mac上运行Windows的软件。 这篇文章包含了该软件的完整概述,因此请坐下来放松并阅读这篇文章。

Parallels Desktop 15 Review 2022:值得炒作吗?


什么是Parallels Desktop 15?

它是由名为Parallels的公司生产的软件。 工作方式与名称相同。 该软件可以帮助您在Mac上轻松运行Windows。

Parallel Desktop 15评估

 

就像您正在使用两个设备一样。 您可以通过多种方式安装Windows,安装后,所有工作都取决于该软件。 需要Mac上用于该Parallels Desktop的Windows的人可以帮助他们安装Windows10。

借助此软件,您还可以切换到Mac和Windows,而无需重新启动计算机。 即使您已经在计算机中安装了Boot Camp,并且正在使用Windows10,Windows8.1,Windows8或Windows 7,仍然可以将所有数据从Boot Camp导入到 Parallels桌面 作为新的VM(虚拟机)。

该软件还可以帮助您 玩Windows 在Mac上支持游戏。 有许多流行的游戏和游戏引擎支持Parallels Desktop。 在玩这些游戏时,您不会遇到任何困难。

 

它是如何工作的?

要在Mac上添加任何类型的操作系统(如Windows或Linux),Parallels Desktop会在Mac中创建VM或Windows PC副本,但该副本也将是虚拟的。

 

之后,您只需安装 虚拟机中的Windows就像您在PC上安装的任何其他操作系统一样。 要在Mac上创建虚拟机,您需要先下载Parallels Desktop,然后打开Parallels Desktop,然后选择新文件以为Mac创建新的虚拟机。

使用此软件,您可以将Windows应用程序与 Mac OS 应用程序。 您还可以复制和粘贴任何文本或从一个OS拖动一个对象 和下降 它在另一个真的很酷。 借助Mac上的该软件,玩Windows游戏非常容易。 您还可以在计算机上运行3D应用程序。


产品特点

 

  • 灵活

该软件可与网络上的许多其他操作系统(例如DirectX, Windows 10,Windows 8.1,Windows 7,Google Chrome,Linux和Unix Mac OS 服务器。 您无需在PC或Mac之间进行选择,因为您可以借助此软件在Mac或Mac上同时运行两者。

 

平行停止

在某些时候,每个人都觉得有必要在其他OS中使用该操作系统,因为他们可以使用两个OS的功能组合。 每个操作系统在计算机上支持的功能和服务方面都各不相同。 一台计算机上有两个操作系统可能会解决所有问题。

 

  • 连接设备

您可以通过USB,USB-C, 霹雳,带有Windows的FireWire。 这些设备将显示在两个操作系统上。 您可以在两个OS上访问该设备的文件。 您还可以连接蓝牙设备,例如Xbox One控制器,手写笔和打印机。 它们也可以在Windows和Mac OS上使用。 所有这些都是可能的,因为 Parallels桌面.

 

  • 分屏

您可以使用分屏功能在一个屏幕上同时运行Windows和Mac OS。 为了支撑您的眼睛,您可以调整这些显示器的大小。 轻松增加或降低屏幕分辨率。 这些显示器将彼此独立。 您在一个显示器上所做的工作不会影响另一显示器。

  • 一键式调整

只需单击一下即可运行任何应用程序,因为Parallels Desktop将根据该特定应用程序优化您的虚拟机设置。 您可以选择生产力,游戏,设计,软件测试或 开发应用 在您的操作系统上运行,Parallels Desktop将使您成为可能。

如何在Mac上运行Windows

 

  • 快速访问

您可以从Mac Dock启动和访问任何Windows应用程序,这是一个非常酷的功能。 您不需要每次都运行Windows来访问任何Windows支持的应用程序。 只需将Windows与Parallels Desktop安装在一起,即可立即在Mac上开始使用Windows的所有功能。 在两个OS上同时运行应用程序将更加容易,您可以一次运行两个应用程序。

 

  • Office 365集成

使用Parallels Desktop在Mac设备上自由运行Word,Excel或Powerpoint文档。 Microsoft Office的所有功能和文档将在该虚拟机上支持 Windows操作系统 就像在普通Windows中一样。 您将不会在工作,学术或任何您喜欢的事情上遇到任何困难。

 

  • 兼容新兵训练营

它与Boot Camp配合使用效果很好,这意味着您无需从PC上删除Boot Camp。 只需将虚拟机从Boot Camp转换为Parallels Desktop。 为此,您需要在该软件启动时阅读安装助手。

您还可以将所有数据从Boot Camp导入到 Parallels桌面 容易。


注册码

一旦在计算机上安装Parallels Desktop,它们就会为您提供唯一的批量许可证密钥。 该密钥只能使用一次,这意味着一旦您在PC上使用它,便无法使用它访问任何其他PC上的Parallels Desktop。 他们有集中许可证 管理和高级安全 商业版中的功能。

Mac的桌面视窗


节省电力

每当您不带充电器旅行并且仍然必须将设备用于工作目的时,此软件还可以通过节省电量和延长电池寿命为您提供帮助。 每当您不靠近电源时,此功能就真的很棒而且很有用。


工具箱

在他们的工具箱中,还有许多其他功能 可用功能 一键即可使用。 其中提供了30种工具,例如清洁驱动器,截屏,下载视频等等。 使用这些工具将很容易。 这是Parallels Desktop的附加功能,因为该软件不仅可以在其他操作系统上运行一个操作系统,还可以提供更多功能。


远程访问

您可以从任何位置访问Mac iOS设备,Android 设备或浏览器,使用称为Parallels Access的功能。 每当您离开计算机但想从计算机访问文件时,此功能将非常有用。

额外功能

Parallels Desktop具有很多功能,例如您可以与Windows共享Mac应用程序,在Mac和Windows之间共享蓝牙设备等等。

Parallels Desktop Mac的优缺点

 

您可以自动更改显示的分辨率。 共享一个 云存储 借助此软件,Mac和Windows之间的空间。 它们还通过加密为您的虚拟机提供了保护,因此入侵者无法访问它。 功能列表很长,要尝试一下,您需要尝试Parallels Desktop。

 

谁应该考虑?

大多数人正在使用BootCamp在其Mac设备上运行Windows,但是这样做存在各种问题。 为了那个原因, 你需要考虑 之所以使用此软件,是因为它提供了大多数功能。 如果您开始使用Parallels Desktop,则与之相关的大多数问题将立即得到解决。

Parallels Desktop 15功能

 

操作系统中有很多事情是您无法完成的,但是通过使用Parallels Desktop,您将可以在一个设备中使用两个操作系统。

您需要的硬件是具有Intel Core 2 Duo,Core i3,Core i5,Core i7,Core i9,Intel Core M或Xeon处理器的Mac计算机,以开始使用。 Parallels桌面。 在计算机上设置此软件后,只需安装Windows并为其创建虚拟机。 与使用任何其他软件在Mac上运行Windows相比,该过程确实非常容易并且有效得多。


客户支持

Parallels公司为客户提供24/7全天候技术支持。 您可以通过电话,聊天或电子邮件与支持团队联系。 在订阅有效期内,通过这些介质提供24/7支持的订阅许可证意味着,一旦订阅结束,您将无法获得任何支持。

他们不像其他公司那样利用客户的钱却忘了他们。 他们关心客户并提供解决方案。 永久许可证附带30天的电话和聊天支持,而电子邮件支持的有效期为产品发布之日起2年。

之后,您必须续订您的订阅才能进一步访问他们的服务。

的评论 Parallels桌面 关于他们的支持服务的确很棒,您可以在官方网站上找到其他用户的推荐。


定价

Parallels Desktop主要有三种计划。 他们还提供免费的14天试用版,可使用所有功能。

 

Parallels台式机定价

 

标准版($ 79.99 /年&升级$ 49.99)

  • 下载并安装Windows 10瞬间
  • 更新版本macOS Catalina(10.15)
  • Windows应用程序的可自定义触摸栏
  • 每个VM 8 GB虚拟RAM
  • 每个VM 4个虚拟CPU
  • 30天的高级24/7电话和电子邮件支持

专业版($ 99.99 /年&升级$ 49.99)

  • 一切 标准版的功能加
  • 每个VM 128GB虚拟RAM
  • 每个VM 32个虚拟CPU
  • 与Chef / Ohai / Docker / Vagrant集成
  • 网络调节器以增加 速度与测试
  • Visual Studio插件
  • 从菜单清除,更改VM或启动SSH会话
  • 技术支持 对于企业云服务
  • 通过电话和电子邮件提供24/7技术支持 

商业版($ 99.99 /年)

  • 一切 专业版功能 版,加号
  • 集中管理
  • 单个唯一许可证密钥,可进行大规模部署

 

他们还为学生提供了很大的折扣,并可以利用您需要在官方网站上确认为有效学生。


利与弊

优点

  • 易于设置
  • 将Mac与任何操作系统连接
  • 配合新兵训练营


缺点

  • 所有功能可能会使用户不知所措。

结论:Parallel Desktop 15真的值得吗? Parallels Desktop 15评论2022

Parallels桌面 是Mac设备上运行其他操作系统的软件。 主要是人们使用它在Mac上运行Windows,因为您可以在Windows上做很多事情,而在Mac中却做不到。

作为游戏玩家,我还使用此软件在Mac设备上玩Windows游戏。 它支持各种不同的 图形设计 像DirectX9,DirectX10一样,在即将发布的版本中,它将全部通过Apple Metal支持DirectX11。 在新版本中,您可以从查找程序中查找电子邮件文件。

共享菜单具有查找器功能。 您可以使用此软件做很多事情,只需尝试14个即可 免费试用的日子 您将能够体验其功能。 它肯定会鼓励您购买Parallels Desktop的订阅。 

如果您喜欢这篇文章, 并行桌面 15 进行审核,然后与您的朋友分享,并在评论部分与我们分享您的经验和意见。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Parallels Desktop 15 Review 2019: Does It Really Worth It? (Pros & Cons)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Pricing

8

User Friendly

9

Integration

9

Flexibility

8

Reliability

9

Perfomance

Pros

  • Easy Set-Up
  • Connect Mac with any operating system
  • Works with Boot Camp
  • Drag & Drop
  • Touch Bar
  • One-Click Tuning
  • Retina Display
  • Office 365 Integration
  • Instant Access
  • Unlimited Space
  • Volume License Key
  • 24/7 Support
  • Single cloud storage space between Mac and Windows
  • DirectX support
  • New virtual machine wizard
  • USB, USB-C, Thunderbolt and FireWire devices connect with Windows
  • Ultimate Flexibility
  • Multi-monitor support

Cons

  • All the features may overwhelm a user. 

In this post, I’ve featured Parallels Desktop 15 Review For Mac. This is a software from which you can run Windows on your Mac. This post contains a full overview of this software so sit back and relax and read the post.

Parallels Desktop 15 Review 2019: Is It Worth Hype??


What Is Parallels Desktop 15?

It is a software made by a company named Parallels. The working is same as the name. This software helps you in running Windows on Mac without having any difficulty.

Parallel Desktop 15 review

 

It will be like you’re using two devices. You can install the Windows with many different ways and after the installation, all the working depends on this software. People who need Windows on their Mac for that Parallels Desktop help them in installing Windows10.

With the help of this software you can also switch to Mac and Windows without rebooting your computer. Even if you have already boot camp in your computer and with that you’re using Windows10, Windows8.1, Windows8 or Windows 7 still you can import all your data from Boot Camp into Parallels Desktop as a new VM ( virtual machine).

This software also helps you in playing Windows supporting games on your Mac. There are many popular games and game engines support Parallels Desktop. You won’t face any kind of difficulty in playing those games.

 

How Does It Work?

To add any kind of operating system on your Mac like Windows or Linux, Parallels Desktop creates a VM or a copy of Windows PC in your Mac but that copy will also be virtual.

 

After that you just install Windows in the virtual machine like any other operating system you install on your PC. To create a virtual machine on your Mac you need to download Parallels Desktop first then open Parallels Desktop and choose new file to create a new virtual machine for Mac.

With this software, you can run Windows applications along with your Mac OS applications. You can also copy and paste any text or drag one object from one OS and drop it on the other one which is really cool. Playing Windows games is very easy with the help of this software on your Mac. You can also run 3D applications on your computer.


Features

 

  • Flexible

This software works with many other operating systems available on the web like DirectX, Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Google Chrome, Linux and Unix in Mac OS server. You won’t need to choose between PC or Mac because you can run both in Mac with the help of this software.

 

Parallels dekstop

At some point, everyone feels the need for using the operating system in other OS because the combination of features of both the OS they can use. Every OS differs from one another on the basis of features and services they support on your computer. Having two OS in one computer may solve all of your problems.

 

  • Connect Devices

You can connect devices through USB, USB-C, Thunderbolt, FireWire with Windows. Those devices will be shown on both the operating systems. You can access files of that device on both OS. You can also connect Bluetooth devices like Xbox One controller, stylus pen and printer. They will also work on both Windows and Mac OS. All of this is possible only because of Parallels Desktop.

 

  • Split Screens

You can run both Windows and Mac OS on one screen by using the split-screen feature. To support your eyes you can resize those displays. Increase or decrease the screen resolution with ease. Those displays will be independent from one another. The work you do on one display, will not affect the other display.

  • One-Click Tuning

With just one click you can run any application because Parallels Desktop will optimize your virtual machine settings according to that particular application. You can select productivity, games, designs, software testing or development applications to run on your operating system and Parallels Desktop will make that possible for you.

How to run windows on mac

 

  • Quick Access

You can launch and access any Windows applications from the Mac Dock which is a really cool feature. You won’t need to run the Windows every time to access any Windows supported applications. Just install Windows with Parallels Desktop and start using all the features of Windows on your Mac with an instant. Running applications on both OS will be much easier and you can run them both at a time.

 

  • Office 365 Integration

Run Word, Excel or Powerpoint documents freely on your Mac device by using Parallels Desktop. All the features and documents of Microsoft office will support on that virtual Windows OS just like in a usual Windows. You will not face any type of difficulty in using that for work, academics or anything you like.

 

  • Compatible With Boot Camp

It works well with Boot Camp which means you don’t need to remove Boot Camp from your PC. Just convert a virtual machine from Boot Camp to Parallels Desktop. To do that you need to read the installation assistant at startup of this software.

You can also import all your data from Boot Camp to Parallels Desktop easily.


License Key

They provide a unique volume license key to you once you install Parallels Desktop on your computer. That key can be used only for one time means once you use it  your PC then you can’t use it to access Parallels Desktop on any other PC. They have a centralized license management and advanced security features in their business edition.

Desktop windows for mac


Save Power

Whenever you travel without a charger and still you have to use the device for work purposes then this software also helps you by conserving power and extend the life of the battery. This feature is really awesome and useful whenever you are not close to a power source.


Toolbox

In their toolbox there are many additional features available which you can use with just one click. There are like 30 tools available in it like clean your drive, take screenshots, download a video and much more. Accessing these tools will be easy with it. It is the bonus feature of Parallels Desktop because this software is not just about running an OS in other OS, it has much more to offer.


Remote Access

You can access your Mac from any iOS device, android device or browser by using the feature called Parallels Access. Whenever you are away from your computer but you want to access a file from your computer that’s where this feature comes in handy.

Extra Features

There are a ton of features of Parallels Desktop like you can share Mac applications with Windows, share bluetooth device between Mac and Windows and much more.

Parallels desktop mac pros and cons

 

You can automatically change the resolution of the displays. Share a single cloud storage space between Mac and Windows with the help of this software. They also provide a safeguard to your virtual machine with encryption so no intruder can access that. The list of features is very long and to get a taste of that you need to try Parallels Desktop once.

 

Who Should Consider It?

There are a majority of people are using BootCamp to run Windows on their Mac device but they various problems in doing so. For that, you need to consider using this software because the majority of the features it offers. Most of your problems related to that will be solved with an instant if you start using Parallels Desktop.

Parallels desktop 15 features

 

There are many things you can’t do in an OS but by using Parallels Desktop you will be able to use two operating systems in just one device.

The hardware you need is a Mac computer with an Intel Core 2 Duo, Core i3, Core i5, Core i7, Core i9, Intel Core M or Xeon processor to get started with Parallels Desktop. Once you set up this software on your computer then just install Windows with it and create a virtual machine for it. The process is really easy and much more effective than using any other software to run Windows on your Mac.


Customer Support

The company Parallels offes 24/7 technical support to their customers. You can contact the support team through phone, chat or email. The subscription licenses with 24/7 support through those mediums for the lifetime of the subscription means once your subscription is over then you won’t get any support from them.

They are not like other companies who take their customer’s money and forgets about them. They care for their customers and give solutions to their problems. The permanent licenses come with 30 days phone and chat support and email support is valid for 2 years from the product release date.

After that, you have to renew your subscription to further access their services.

The reviews of Parallels Desktop regarding their support services is really good and you can find the testimonials of other users on the official website.


Pricing

There are mainly three plans available for Parallels Desktop. They also offer a free 14-day trial with access to all features.

 

Parallels desktop pricing

 

Standard Edition ($79.99/year & Upgrade $49.99)

  • Download and Install Windows 10 With an Instant
  • Updated Version macOS Catalina (10.15)
  • Customizable Touch Bar For Windows Applications
  • 8 GB Virtual RAM for Each VM
  • 4 Virtual CPUs for Each VM
  • 30-Days of Premium 24/7 Phone and Email Support

Pro Edition ($99.99/year & Upgrade $49.99)

Business Edition ($99.99/year)

  • All The Features of Pro Edition, Plus
  • Centralized Administration And Management
  • Single Unique License Key for Mass Deployment

 

They also offer a good discount for students and to avail that you need to verify as a valid student on the official website.


Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Easy Set-Up
  • Connect Mac with any operating system
  • Works With Boot Camp


Cons

  • All the features may overwhelm a user.

Conclusion: Is Parallel Desktop 15 Really Worth??  Parallels Desktop 15 Review 2019

Parallels Desktop is a software for Mac devices to run other operating systems in it. Mainly people use it to run Windows on Mac because there are many things you can do on Windows which you can’t in Mac.

As a gamer, I also use this software to play Windows games on my Mac device. It supports various different graphic designs like DirectX9, DirectX10 and in the upcoming version, it will support DirectX11 all via apple metal. In the new version, you can find email files from the finder.

The share menu has the finder feature in it. There are many things you can do with this software all you need to do is try it out for 14 days with its free trial you will be able to experience its features. It will definitely encourage you to buy the subscription of Parallels Desktop. 

If you like this post on Parallels Desktop 15 Review then share it with your friends and share your experiences and opinions with us in the comment section.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *