Parallels RAS Review 2022:真的值得吗? 阅读(优点和缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在这篇文章中,我介绍了Parallels远程应用服务器(RAS)的评论。 它是一个虚拟应用程序,可让企业,消费者和服务提供商从任何设备获取完整的访问数据和应用程序。

有关此产品的完整概述,您需要阅读完整的Parallels RAS评论,因此请坐下来,放松并享受评论。

Parallels RAS Review 2022:真的值得吗?

详细了解Parallels RAS评论 

平行RAS 该软件是一种易于使用的解决方案,可提供连续的可用性,资源,负载平衡以及最重要的全面网络透明性。 该平台与VMware ESXi,Citrix XenServer, 微软RDS,Acropolis(AHV),Microsoft Hyper-V,KVM和许多其他主要的虚拟机管理程序,只需付出很小的努力即可。

该软件最好的是,它们可以在任何设备或操作系统中为您提供对桌面和虚拟化应用程序的访问,而不必使用实际的桌面。 它支持Mac,Windows,Linux,iOS,Windows Phone和Android设备等操作系统。

Parallels RAS评论-信息系统

该软件的服务器可以存在于AWS或Microsoft Azure云中,因为它是基于客户端-服务器的应用程序。 

通过使用SSL加密,它可以保存所有类型的恶意活动和数据泄漏中的数据。 它还具有许多受保护的权限策略,以及两因素身份验证方法。

它非常易于使用,您可以允许您的员工和客户访问任何设备上的应用程序,桌面和数据。

功能(全部签出 Parallels RAS功能在这里)| 2022年回顾

为所有人带来更好的用户体验

该软件的最好之处在于,它为每个用户提供了高效的用户体验,并且支持包括HTML5浏览器,iOS和Android在内的所有设备。 这些虚拟应用程序的工作方式将与实际的相同。

您可以在任何设备,位置和连接上体验它们。 控制面板 平行RAS 使您可以在一个屏幕上立即使用桌面上的所有应用程序的基础结构。

灵活

此基于客户端服务器的软件支持内部部署,混合部署和多云部署,例如Microsoft Azure和Amazon Web Services(AWS)。

Parallels RAS Review-远程应用程序服务器

您可以使用灵活的软件来提高组织的生产率,该软件也恰好支持Windows Server(2008、2012、2016和2019)上的RDSH以及Microsoft Hyper-V,Citrix Hypervisor,VMware等的可视显示界面(VDI)。 。

安全

您可以使用以下方法降低丢失数据的风险 平行RAS 因为它可以防止基于您的定位设备对应用程序和数据进行任何类型的未经授权的访问。

它具有许多可配置的客户端策略,并且还支持FIPS 140-2加密和多因素身份验证(MFA),这意味着要在许多不同的窗口上获得要验证的访问权限,这使入侵者很难获得访问权限。

它还支持Deepnet,SafeNet,RADIUS和Google Authenticator(TOTP)。 拥有大量数据的组织也可以保护其数据,并且遵循luke PCI,DSS,HIPAA和GDPR等策略。

应用程序和桌面交付

该软件允许您将应用程序,桌面和数据交付给任何用户,而设备或操作系统则无关紧要。 如果用户知道,则可以轻松地发布和使用各种应用程序和桌面。

Parallels RAS评论-parallels RAS的新功能

应用程序的可移植性得到扩展,因为 平行RAS 与Turbo.net和Microsoft App-V进行交互,这些技术解决了Windows OS兼容性等问题。 基本上,它们允许应用程序在任何设备上运行而没有任何问题,但是应用程序必须是Windows Server Edition。

Web访问

您还可以从具有可自定义HTML5主题的任何设备上访问Web。 平行RAS 它还支持HTML5客户端,它为用户提供了很棒的工作区体验,还支持一些基本功能,例如文件拖放和剪贴板。

即使更改设备,位置或网络,也可以在应用程序和桌面上工作。 您还可以根据部门的需要或自定义HTML5客户端。

扩展硬件

您可以使用此软件完全更改组织中的工作环境。 您可以简单地将一台普通PC转变为一个完整的工作站,并将其连接到所有其他硬件,例如打印机,扫描仪,智能卡读卡器等等。

Parallels RAS评论-服务

您的员工将能够轻松使用它们。 用户可以通过Windows,macOS,Linux,Chrome OS,iOS或Android等任何其他操作系统在不使用实际PC的情况下本地打印所有重要文档。 他们还可以通过任何HTML5浏览器打印文档。

人工智能

如果您具有IT方面的知识,那么您可以轻松地使用基于人工智能(AI)的预发布技术轻松登录并允许其他用户立即访问您的虚拟工作区。 通过提高效率和生产率,还可以提高用户体验。

Parallels的AI在启动前的会话中分析用户的登录习惯。 在高峰时段,当登录立即进入服务器时,它也非常有效。

毫不费力的VDI

Parallels在虚拟机的基础上提供了很多不同的软件,RAS是其中之一。 该软件提供功能强大,灵活且易于使用的VDI。

Parallels RAS Review-主机服务器

它可通过任何设备或OS上的任何主要虚拟机管理程序为您提供虚拟访问桌面,应用程序和虚拟机的完全权限。 它具有轻松管理虚拟机模板的功能,使您可以立即访问所有应用程序和桌面。

自动缩放

该软件可以根据用户的需要轻松地创建,删除,释放和负载平衡Windows Server。 您可以轻松地管理突然的负载峰值,而没有任何困难,并且该过程是自动的,因此您无需手动执行任何操作。 Parallels RAS总是为这样的情况准备服务器。

简单的管理

该软件的管理非常简单,因为 平行RAS 为您提供一个面板来管理和扩展整个基础架构。 就像交通信号灯指示灯一样,它也指示其中每个组件的运行状况。

Parallels RAS评论-自定义菜单

基于Web的服务台使您可以管理和监视Parallels RAS的整个基础结构并执行任务。 通过任何HTML5浏览器,您都可以直接对用户会话进行故障排除。

进阶存取控制

它具有高级访问控制面板,可防止未经授权的远程访问您的数据。 基本上,任何入侵者都无法通过高级访问控制来访问机密网络信息。

您还可以根据用户,Active Directory组,MAC地址,IP地址和位置来限制对某些敏感和私人信息的访问。 在设置中,您还可以限制对数据级别的访问,这意味着只有授权用户才能访问特定级别的数据,这确实很酷。

多因素验证

它具有一个两因素身份验证过程,该过程增加了安全性的另一层。 要访问数据,您需要通过两因素或智能卡身份验证进行身份验证。

Parallels RAS评论-工具

如果您有智能卡,则可以轻松访问数据,而无需执行该两因素身份验证过程。 该软件还与许多第三方安全解决方案集成,例如DualShield,SafeNet,RADIUS服务器和Azure多重身份验证。

在新版本中,他们还添加了流行且免费的Google Authenticator TOTP。

谁应该考虑? | 阅读完整的Parallels RAS评论 

该软件适用于所有类型的企业,例如医疗保健,教育,中型企业,制造,金融和银行以及零售。 在官方网站上,他们提供了有关如何与所有这些行业解决方案兼容的完整概述。

组织可以使用它向员工提供访问权限,IT管理员可以使用它来限制对组织数据的访问。 它还通过启用可从任何OS和设备访问的医疗和办公室窗口应用程序以及电子病历,来帮助医疗IT。

Parallels RAS评论-应用程序服务器

该软件对教育行业也很有用,因为当今的现代教育环境已远远超过传统的教室环境。

平行RAS 允许机构安全地向学生提供对所有教育材料的远程访问,并且它还与移动设备兼容,因此,移动用户将很容易获得它。 学生和教职员工可以通过任何设备访问课程提纲,课程作业和其他教育应用程序。

客户支持

Parallels为用户提供世界一流的客户支持。 该软件与Parallels的任何其他产品没有不同。 您可以通过电话或电子邮件与支持团队联系,他们将立即回复您。 您可以询问与此软件相关的任何查询,他们将尝试解决所有这些问题。

在更多技术细节上,它支持所有操作系统,例如Windows,Linux,Android,iPhone / iPad,Mac,基于Web的操作系统和Windows mobile。

Parallels RAS评论-客户支持

该软件可以使用几种主要语言,包括英语,中文,德语,日语,西班牙语,法语,俄语和意大利语,这意味着基于这些地区的组织可以轻松地使用它来导航其业务,并且大多数都在使用它。

关于该软件的最好之处在于,它可以在内部部署,也可以将其托管在云中。 它同时支持这两种情况,具体取决于您的组织如何运作。

定价计划

相似之处 向用户提供所有功能的免费试用版。 您可以通过免费试用来体验RAS的工作。 RAS基本上有三种订阅计划,它们是基于年份的。

Parallels RAS评论-定价计划

一年订阅计划: 该订阅计划的费用约为99.99美元,可让您完全访问RAS的功能,还使您最多可以授权15个用户。

一年订阅计划: 此订阅计划的价格为189.99美元,包含RAS的所有工具,最多可容纳15位用户。

三年订阅计划:此计划将花费您269.99美元,并允许您使用15位用户的能力使用RAS的所有工具。

您可以通过与计划一起支付额外费用来增加用户限制。 对于一个组织而言,这些价格计划确实不错且价格合理。

快速链接:

结论:您应该尝试吗? | Parallels RAS评论

互联网上有很多有关该程序的正面评论。 每当您决定购买虚拟桌面基础结构软件时,确实有必要检查该特定软件的所有方面。

平行RAS 与其他软件没有什么不同,但是我可以肯定地说,您将找不到比这更好的软件。 由于该软件的工具和功能范围很广,因此使其不同于所有其他软件。

该程序可保护您的数据免遭恶意活动和未经授权的访问。 该软件的安全层确实很难破解,但是如果您拥有获得对网络的授权访问所需的所有东西,则可以轻松获得访问权限。

人们和许多组织已经在使用该软件以获取收益,您还在等什么??? 如果您对创业感兴趣,那么 平行RAS  是您的最佳选择。

如果您喜欢Parallels RAS Review上的这篇文章,请不要忘记与您的同事分享,如果您有任何疑问,请在评论部分中提及。 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

In this post, I’ve featured Parallels Remote Application Server(RAS) review. It is a virtual application to enable business, consumers and service providers to get the full access data and applications from any device.

For the complete overview of this product, you need to read the full Parallels RAS Review so sit back, relax and enjoy the review.

Parallels RAS Review 2020: Is It Really Worth??

Detailed About Parallels RAS Review 

Parallels RAS software is an easy-to-use solution which delivers continuous availability, resources, load-balancing and most of all comprehensive network transparency. This platform is compatible with VMware ESXi, Citrix XenServer, Microsoft RDS, Acropolis (AHV), Microsoft Hyper-V, KVM and many other major hypervisors with just small efforts.

How to Run Windows on Mac : Parallels Desktop 15 for Mac

The best thing about this software is that they offer access to your desktop and virtualized applications to you in any device or operating system without having to use the actual desktop. It supports operating systems like Mac, Windows, Linux, iOS, Windows Phone, and Android devices.

Parallels RAS Review - Info SystemThe server of this software can exist in the AWS or Microsoft Azure clouds because it is a client-server based application. 

It saves your data from all types of malicious activity and data leakage by using the SSL Encryption. It also has many well-protected permission policies and along with that a two-factor authentication method.

It is very easy to use and you can allow access to your employees and customers to access and use applications, desktops, and data from any device.

Features (Check Out All Parallels RAS Feature Here) | Review 2020

Better User Experience For Everyone

The best thing about this software is that it provides a productive user experience to every user and it supports every device including HTML5 browser, iOS, and Android. The working of those virtual applications will be the same as the real one.

You can experience them on any device, location and connection. The control panel of Parallels RAS allows you to instantly use the infrastructure of all the applications from your desktop in just a single screen.

Flexible

This client-server based software supports on-premise, hybrid and multi-cloud deployments like Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services (AWS).

Parallels RAS Review - remote application serverYou can make your organisation more productive by using the flexible software which also happens to support RDSH on Windows Server (2008, 2012, 2016 and 2019) and Visual Display Interface (VDI) with Microsoft Hyper-V, Citrix Hypervisor, VMware and much more.

Secure

You can reduce the risk of losing your data by using Parallels RAS because it prevents any type of unauthorised access to applications and data based on your location device.

It has many configurable client policies and along with that, it supports FIPS 140-2 encryption and multi-factor authentication (MFA) which means to get the access you have to verify on many different windows which makes it very difficult for intruders to gain access.

It also supports Deepnet, SafeNet, RADIUS and Google Authenticator (TOTP). Organisations with a large amount of data can also secure their data and it follows policies such as luke PCI, DSS, HIPAA, and GDPR.

Application and Desktop Delivery

This software allows you to deliver applications, desktops and data to any user and the device or OS doesn’t matter. A user can easily publish and use a wide range of applications and desktops if they know about it.

Parallels RAS Review - parallels ras what's new The portability of applications extends because Parallels RAS interacts with Turbo.net and Microsoft App-V and these technologies solve the problems like Windows OS compatibility and much more. Basically, they allow applications to run on any device without any issue but the applications must be Windows Server Edition.

Web Access

You can also get web access from any device with customizable HTML5 themes. Parallels RAS also supports HTML5 client and it offers an awesome workspace experience to their user and also supports some basic functions like file drag-and-drop and the clipboard.

You can work on the applications and desktops even if you change the device, location or network. You can also customise the HTML5 Client according to your department’s needs or your needs.

Extended Hardware

You can completely change the working environment in your organisation by using this software. You can simply transform an ordinary PC into a full workstation and connect it to all additional hardware like printers, scanners, smart card readers and much more.

Parallels RAS Review - ServiceYour employees will be able to use them easily. Users can print all the important documents locally without using the actual PC through any other OS like Windows, macOS, Linux, Chrome OS, iOS or Android. They can also print documents through any HTML5 browser.

Artificial Intelligence

If you have some knowledge in IT then you can easily use the pre-launch technology based on Artificial Intelligence(AI) to easily login and allow other users to access your virtual workspace in an instant. It also increases your user experience by giving a boost to efficiency and productivity.

The AI of Parallels analyses the login habits of a user in the pre-launch sessions. It also works really well during the peak hours when the login storms in the server at once.

Effortless VDI

Parallels provided much different software on the basis of Virtual Machine and RAS is one of them. This software offers powerful, flexible and easy-to-use VDI.

Parallels RAS Review - host serverIt provides you with full access virtually to your desktops, applications and virtual machines through any major hypervisor on any device or OS. It has the ability to easily manage the virtual machine templates which provides you an instant access to all the applications and desktops.

Auto-Scaling

This software can easily create, remove, release and load balance Windows Servers depending upon the needs of the user. You can easily manage the sudden load spikes without having any difficulty and the process is automatic so you won’t need to do anything manually. Parallels RAS always prepare their servers for situations like this.

Straightforward Management

The management of this software is really straightforward because the console of Parallels RAS provides you a single panel to manage and scale the complete infrastructure. Just like the traffic light indicators it also indicates the health of each component in it.

Parallels RAS Review - Custom Menu The web-based help desk allows you to manage and monitor the whole infrastructure of Parallels RAS and perform tasks. Through any HTML5 browser, you can troubleshoot user sessions directly.

Advanced Access Control

It has an advanced access control panel which prevents any unauthorised remote access to your data. Basically, no intruder can gain access to confidential network information through advanced access control.

You can also restrict the access to some sensitive and private information based on user, Active Directory group, MAC address, IP address, and location. In settings you can also restrict access to the levels of data which means only authorised user can access a certain level of data and that is really cool.

Multi-Factor Authentication

It has a two-factor authentication process which adds another layer to the security. To access the data you need to authenticate through two-factor or smart card authentication.

Parallels RAS Review - Tools If you have a smart card then you can easily access the data without having to go through that two-factor authentication process. This software is also integrated with many third-party security solutions like DualShield, SafeNet, RADIUS Server, and Azure Multi-Factor Authentication.

In the new version, they also added Google Authenticator TOTP which is popular and free.

Who Should Consider It? | Read Full Parallels RAS Review 

This software is for all types of businesses like healthcare, education, medium-sized businesses, manufacturing, finance & banking, and retail. On the official website, they have provided a full overview of how it is compatible with all these industry solutions.

Organisations can use it to provide access to their employees and IT administrators can use it to restrict the access to the data of the organisation. It also helps medical IT by enabling medical and office windows applications and electronic medical records accessible from any OS and device.

Parallels RAS Review - Application ServerThis software is also good for education industry because nowadays the modern education environment is much more than a traditional classroom setting.

Parallels RAS allows institutions to provide remote access to all the educational material to their students securely and it is also mobile-compatible so it will be really easy to reach to the mobile users. Students and faculties can get access to syllabus, coursework and other educational applications from any device.

Customer Support

Parallels offer their users world-class customer support. This software is no different from any other product of Parallels. You can contact the support team through phone or email and they will reply to you in an instant. You can ask any query related to this software and they will try to resolve all of them.

In more technical details it supports all OS like Windows, Linux, Android, iPhone/iPad, Mac, Web-based and Windows mobile.

Parallels RAS Review - Customer Support This software works in some main languages which are English, Chinese, German, Japanese, Spanish, French, Russian and Italian which means organisations based on these regions can easily use this to navigate their business and most of them are using it.

The best thing about this software is that it can be deployed on-premise or you can make it cloud-hosted. It supports both depending upon how your organisation works.

Pricing Plan

Parallels provide a free trial of their Remote Application Server software to the user with all the features. You can experience the working of RAS by taking the free trial. There are basically three subscription plans available for RAS and they are year-based.

Parallels RAS Review - Pricing Plan1-Year Subscription Plan: This subscription plan costs around $99.99 and provides you full access to the features of RAS and also enables you to authorise a maximum of 15 users.

2-Year Subscription Plan: This subscription plan costs $189.99 with all the tools of RAS and a capacity of 15 users.

3-Year Subscription Plan: This plan will cost you $269.99 and gives you access to all the tools of RAS with a capacity of 15 users.

You can increase the limit of users by paying additional charges along with the plan. For an organisation, these price plans are really good and affordable.

Quick Link:

Conclusion: Should You Try It? | Parallels RAS Review

There are many positive reviews that are available on the internet regarding this program. Whenever you decide to buy a Virtual Desktop Infrastructure Software then it is really necessary for you to check all the aspects of that particular software.

Parallels RAS is no different from others but I can say it with certainty that you will not find a better software than this. Because of the wide range of tools and features of this software makes it different from all the other software.

This program provides protection to your data from malicious activities and unauthorised access. The security layers of this software are really hard to break but you can get the access easily if you have all the things needed to get an authorised access to the network.

People and many organisations are already using this software for their benefits, what are you waiting for??? If you are interested in starting a business then Parallels RAS  is the best option for you.

If you like this post on Parallels RAS Review then don’t forget to share it with your colleagues and if you have any query then mention it in the comment section. 

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *