Patriot Software Review 2022 +折扣券| 独家2个月免费试用

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

爱国者软件功能强大 在线平台 它结合了具有成本效益的工资单和计费模块。 其功能旨在提供所有功能和易用性,而无需进行大量培训。 此外,该软件托管在带有安全数据中心的安全服务器上,以提供不间断的访问和连续使用。

Patriot Software的薪资和会计解决方案是由了解中小企业挑战的人们设计和开发的。 他们是你的答案 工资表 和会计要求。

Patriot Software的在线会计和计费解决方案简化了这些流程,因此,作为小型企业所有者,您将不再面临会计和计费过程的复杂和技术方面的问题。

它提供了端到端功能,可以有效地创建和管理发票,有效地组织会计数据以及准确地计算工资。

获取爱国者软件2个月优惠券代码

爱国者软件折扣优惠券代码

爱国者软件的好处概述

爱国者软件功能

 

不是所有的 企业家 是会计专家。 因此,所有业务工作都需要进行会计处理,以确保您的组织在不久的将来会适当地向客户收费,监视和管理应收账款和应付账款,以及查看其财务状况和项目收入等。

爱国者软件可以帮助您解决所有会计问题。 您唯一关心的是您的业务。 使用Patriot Software的会计解决方案,您可以准确地为承包商和供应商计算和付款,跟踪这些付款,并生成可发送给会计师的报告。

爱国者软件

爱国者软件提供基本的在线工资服务,大大简化了员工的付款方式。 配置不是一项艰巨的任务,因为客户支持可通过输入员工数据,薪资信息,历史数据等来帮助您开始薪资。

一旦您的Patriot软件工资软件启动并运行,只需输入员工的工作时间,然后让软件进行计算即可。 爱国者软件保证系统中进行的所有计算都是非常准确的。 最重要的是,您可以做很多事情 帐单交易 如你所愿。

帐单处理完成后,您可以立即使用预打印或空白支票打印结帐单。 如果您愿意,也可以直接存款支付。

爱国者软件功能

1.新配置协助

关于爱国者软件,今年最重要的新闻是添加了以前缺少的特殊配置向导。 该网站不带您浏览设置菜单,而是引导您通过一系列屏幕来描述开始计费所需要的内容。

此向导显示指向有用资源的链接,例如:例如,用于获取州失业编号(SUTA)的过程。 屏幕顶部还有一个绿色框,用于向您显示缺少的信息。 呆在那里,在输入所有必需数据之前您将无法解决。

爱国者软件发票

当创建可反映员工工时(节假日,正常工时,双工等)和可能的付款方式(包括付款方式),保费,佣金和费用的元素时,Patriot Software十分灵活。

如果为员工提供诸如健康保险和退休金之类的福利,则可以对其进行设置,以便在创建记录时将其分配给员工。 即使公司的扣除额和缴费额的数据字段略有不同,也以相同的方式输入。

例如,为您的打印件 401(k),单击添加打印,然后从下拉列表中选择类型。 您可以输入描述,该描述将显示在报告和付款支票中。

然后,您可以输入标准美元金额以百分比或固定金额的形式扣除薪水(假设每个雇员的工资都不同,假设–仅白色)。 您还可以输入任何限制,并在必要时指定正确的W-2字段。

2.添加设置

您还需要输入公司的税收配置并指定失业率。 爱国者软件创建了一个很棒的页面,其中包含指向状态信息的链接,您可以检查这些信息是否不包含这些数字。

您还将学习如何申请 联邦雇主识别号 (EIN)并符合州注册要求。 它包含新员工必须填写和提交的表格的链接。 您必须提供用于开票的银行帐户信息,填写授权表,然后输入薪水和/或直接存款设置的印象。

快速链接:

如果您的员工想登录受密码保护的门户网站,他们可以在其中看到工资单和其他账单信息,则可以为每个员工创建用户名和密码并发送邀请。

因此,爱国者软件及其竞争对手 SurePayroll,使新用户能够跟踪配置过程并输入查看账单历史记录所需的数据。 这很复杂。 完成向导以进行必要的更改后,您始终可以返回到配置页面。

3.添加个人信息

一旦公司的工资单完成,您就可以为每位员工创建一条记录。 这是一个简单的过程,但是需要很多时间。 填写空白字段以接收尚未输入的信息(姓名,社会安全号码,合同日期等),然后从列表中选择刚创建的选项(例如付款方式和频率)。

输入所有要求的信息后,您可以通过单击打开记录的不同部分的选项卡从屏幕上访问单个记录,例如B.付款信息,历史记录,扣除额和供款。

这是使所有这些详细信息可用的有效方法。 实际上,没有人会做得更好,尽管某些站点更经济地使用屏幕空间并强调屏幕的外观及其内容。

3.导航工具

自上次现场访问以来,爱国者软件的设计已更改。 与大多数竞争对手不同。 我们没有立即看到它是如何工作的。 由于左上和垂直水平工具栏重复,因此最好对其进行处理,分为仪表板,记帐,计费,支持和配置。

将鼠标悬停在这些按钮之一上,将显示带有相关链接的菜单。 单击前三个按钮之一。 左侧的垂直工具栏显示的链接类似于上面的下拉列表中的链接。 屏幕的中心也会根据该区域的内容而变化。

爱国者工资系统

最后两个按钮“报告”和“设置”显示“帐单”菜单中的链接。

听起来让您感到困惑? 该网站的表格也与竞争对手有所不同。 上面的五个图标将您带到查看最多的页面。 屏幕的中间部分包含来自爱国者软件的消息。

帮助选项的链接如下所示。 根据OnPay的建议,没有像Gustos这样的任务,也没有活动图表。 最后,您已经习惯了,但是这里的UI可以使用重新设计,从一开始就很清楚。
但是,一旦单击链接,工作屏幕将变得直观。

他们使用标准约定进行在线数据输入。 填补空白或单击链接,或从下拉列表中选择。 有时,方向箭头会标记为下一步的指导,例如在“薪资员工”屏幕上。

我们审查的所有服务均提供导航指南,指导您完成多级流程。 但是从图形和美学的角度来看,像Gusto这样的其他语言更有趣。

爱国者软件定价

爱国者软件提供各种SMB和企业定价程序供您选择。 以下是详细信息:

网上会计

1099软件–每月$ 7.50

  • 免费的客户支持
  • 无限供应商付款
  • 无限创建和打印1096和1099
  • 供应商和1099报告

会计软件(现金基础)– $ 12.50 /月

  • 所有在线会计功能,以及:
  • 跟踪支出,金钱和收入
  • 创建发票
  • 记录付款
  • 追踪未付发票
  • 跟踪银行提款和存款

在线工资单

基本工资–每月$ 10

  • 最少1名员工
  • 免费设置和客户支持
  • 打印支票或使用直接银行存款
  • 没有可供下载的税表
  • 可打印的W-2
  • 员工门户

全方位服务工资–每月25美元

  • 所有基本薪资功能,以及:
  • 最少1名员工
  • W-2和W-3文件
  • 存入并提交联邦薪金税
  • 存款和档案州工资税
  • 存款并提交当地工资税
  • 税务申报

优点:

  • 好的安装助手
  • 新用户的最佳定位。
  • 它以少量费用提供了会计补充的基本功能。

缺点:

  • 导航和控制面板上的混乱。
  • 处理后不会显示总账单。

快速链接:

最终裁决:爱国者软件评论

使用在线薪资服务管理员工的任何小型企业 支付 通常需要很多支持,尤其是在安装过程中。 Patriot Software的全额薪水旨在从头到尾为客户提供支持,而新的配置向导使上手更加容易。

它的用户界面管理创建员工记录,定义扣减和缴款以及处理工资单所需的基本任务。 但是,导航和仪表板并不常见,在您习惯之前可能会造成混淆。

在下面的评论部分分享您的经验,您对Patriot Software的看法是什么。 您最喜欢Patriot软件的哪些功能。

阿曼贾

Aman Jha 是一位数字营销作家、热情的作家和顾问。 他是 maxzob.com 上关于数字营销和初创公司的好词和博客的傻瓜。 您可以通过以下方式与他联系: [电子邮件保护]

发表评论

Patriot Software Review 2019 + Discount Coupon | Exclusive 2 Months Trial FREE

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Ease of Understanding

9

Affordability

8

Payroll Support

9

Accounting Support

Pros

  • It offers basic features of the accounting supplement on a small fee.
  • Good Setup Assistant
  • Excellent orientation for new users.
  • Easy Void Process
  • Simple Bookkeeping
  • Free Payroll Portal
  • Free Direct Deposit

Cons

  • Confusion on navigation and control panel
  • The total bill will not be displayed after the treatment

Patriot Software is a powerful online platform which combines cost-effective payroll and billing modules. Its features are designed to provide all functionality and ease of use, without requiring extensive training. In addition, the software is hosted on secure servers with secured data centers to provide uninterrupted access and continuous use.

Patriot Software’s payroll and accounting solutions are designed and developed by people who understand the challenges of small and medium businesses. They are the answer to your payroll and accounting requirements.

Patriot Software’s online accounting and billing solutions simplify these processes so that, as a small business owner, you no longer face the complex and technical aspects of accounting and billing processes.

It provides end-to-end capabilities for efficiently creating and managing invoices, efficiently organizing accounting data, and accurately calculating salaries.

Get Patriot Software 2 Month Discount Coupon Code

Patriot Software Discount Coupon Code

Patriot Software Benefits Overview

Patriot Software Features

 

Not all entrepreneurs are accounting experts. That because, all business efforts require accounting to ensure that your organization properly charges customers, monitors and manages accounts receivable and payable, and sees their financial status and project revenues, among other things, in the near and distant future.

Patriot Software helps you solve all your accounting problems. Your only concern is your business. With Patriot Software’s accounting solution, you can accurately calculate and pay for your contractors and suppliers, track those payments, and generate reports that you can send to your accountant.

Patriot Software

Patriot Software offers a basic online payroll service that greatly simplifies the payment method for your employees. Configuring is not a difficult task because customer support helps you get started with payroll by entering employee data, payroll information, historical data, and more.

Once your Patriot software payroll software is up and running, simply enter your employees’ hours and let the software do the calculations. Patriot Software guarantees that all calculations made in the system are very accurate. Best of all, you can do as many billing transactions as you want.

Once billing processing is complete, you can immediately print check-outs with pre-printed or blank checks. If you wish, you can also pay by direct deposit.

Patriot Software Features

1. New configuration Assistance

The most important news about Patriot Software this year is the addition of a special configuration wizard that was previously missing. Instead of navigating through the settings menu, the site guides you through a series of screens that describe what is required to start billing.

This wizard displays links to useful resources, such as: For example, the procedure for obtaining a State Jobless Number (SUTA). There is also a green box at the top of the screen that shows you the missing information. Stay there and you can not settle until you have entered all the required data.

Patriot Software Invoice

Patriot Software is flexible when it comes to creating elements that reflect employee hours (holidays, regular hours, double hours, etc.) and possible payment methods (including payment methods), premiums, commissions, and fees).

If you offer your employees benefits such as health insurance and retirement, you can set them up so they can be assigned to employees when you create your records. Information on corporate deductions and contributions is entered in the same way even though their data fields are slightly different.

For example, to create a print for your 401 (k), click Add Print and select the type from a drop-down list. You can enter a description that will be displayed in the reports and payment checks.

You can then enter the standard dollar amount to deduct paychecks as a percentage or as a fixed amount (assuming this is different for each employee, assume that – white only). You can also enter any limit and, if necessary, specify the correct W-2 field.

2. Added Settings

You also need to enter the tax configuration of your company and specify the unemployment rates. Patriot Software has created a great page with links to status information that you can check if you do not have these numbers.

You will also learn how to apply for a Federal Employer Identification Number (EIN) and meet state registration requirements. And it contains links to forms that new employees must complete and submit. You must provide the bank account information for billing, complete an authorization form, and enter the impression of your paycheck and/or your direct deposit settings.

Quick Links:

If your employees want to log in to password-protected portals, where they can see pay stubs and other billing information, you can create usernames and passwords for each employee and send invitations.

For this reason, Patriot Software and its competitors, such as SurePayroll, offer new users the ability to track the configuration process and enter the data they need to view billing history. It is very complicated. You can always return to the configuration pages when you have completed the wizard to make the necessary changes.

3. Add Personal information

Once your company’s payroll is completed, you can create a record for each employee. This is a simple process, but it takes a lot of time. Fill in the blank fields to receive information that has not yet been entered (name,  , social security number, contract date, etc.) and select from the list the options that you have just created (eg type of payment and Frequency).

After you have entered all of the requested information, you can access individual records from a screen by clicking on the tabs that open different sections of the record, such as B. payment information, history, deductions, and contributions.

It is an effective way to make all these details available. In reality, no one does it better, although some sites use the screen space more economically and emphasize the appearance of the screens and their content.

3. Navigation tools

Patriot Software’s design has changed since the last site visit. It is different from most competitors. We do not immediately see how it works. Due to the duplication of the top left and vertical horizontal toolbars, it is best to work on it, divided into the dashboard, accounting, billing, support, and configuration.

Hover over one of these buttons and a menu with related links will appear. Click on one of the first three buttons. The left vertical toolbar displays links that are similar to those in the drop-down list above. The center of the screen also changes according to the content of this area.

Patriot Payroll System

The last two buttons, Reports, and Settings display the links in the Billing menu.

Sounds confusing to you? The table of the site also differs a little from the competition. The five icons above point you to the pages most viewed. The middle part of the screen contains messages from Patriot Software.

The links to your help options are shown below. As suggested by OnPay, there are no tasks like Gustos and no activity charts. In the end, you get used to it, but the UI here could use a redesign that makes it clear from the start.
However, once you click on a link, the work screens are intuitive.

They use standard conventions for online data entry. Fill in the gaps or click on the links or select from the drop-down lists. Sometimes directional arrows are marked as a guide next step, like on the Pay Employee screen.

All services we review provide navigation guides that guide you through the multi-level processes. But others like Gusto are more interesting from a graphics and aesthetic point of view.

Patriot Software Pricing

Patriot Software offers various SMB and enterprise pricing programs to choose from. Here are the details below:

Online Accounting

1099 Software – $7.50/month

  • Free customer support
  • Unlimited vendor payments
  • Unlimited create & print 1096 & 1099
  • Vendor & 1099 reports

Accounting Software (Cash Basis) – $12.50/month

  • All Online Accounting features, plus:
  • Track expenses, money & income
  • Create invoices
  • Record payments
  • Track unpaid invoices
  • Track bank withdrawals & deposits

Online Payroll

Basic Payroll – $10/month

  • Minimum of 1 employee
  • Free setup & customer support
  • Print checks or use direct bank deposit
  • No tax tables to download
  • Printable W-2s
  • Employee portal

Full-Service Payroll – $25/month

  • All Basic Payroll features, plus:
  • Minimum of 1 employee
  • File W-2s and W-3s
  • Deposit & file federal payroll taxes
  • Deposit & file state payroll taxes
  • Deposit & file local payroll taxes
  • Tax filings

Pros:

  • Good Setup Assistant
  • Excellent orientation for new users.
  • It offers basic features of the accounting supplement on a small fee.

Cons:

  • Confusion on navigation and control panel.
  • The total bill will not be displayed after the treatment.

Quick Links:

Final Verdict: Patriot Software Review

Any small business that uses an online payroll service to manage employee payments usually needs a lot of support, especially during setup. Patriot Software’s full paycheck is designed to support its customers from start to finish, and the new configuration wizard makes getting started easier.

Its user interface manages the basic tasks required to create employee records, define deductions and contributions, and process payroll. However, the navigation and dashboard are unusual and can be confusing until you get used to it.

Share your experience in the comments section below, what’s your viewpoint on Patriot Software. What features of the Patriot Software you liked most.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, speaker, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *