Payoneer Networking Dinner 31. Mai 2015 Bangalore, Indien

Offenlegung von Partnern: In voller Transparenz - einige der Links auf unserer Website sind Affiliate-Links. Wenn Sie sie für einen Kauf verwenden, erhalten wir eine Provision ohne zusätzliche Kosten für Sie (überhaupt keine!).

Hey Leute, vor ein paar Tagen hatte Payoneer am 31. Mai 2015 ein Networking-Dinner in Bangalore. Ich und meine Partnerin Chitraparna Sinha, da wir beide Markenbotschafter sind, haben ein Networking-Dinner in Bangalore organisiert. Wir haben eine Gruppe von Start-up-Eigentümern, Unternehmern, Bloggern und Freiberuflern angerufen.

Das Networking-Dinner war voll von begeisterten Unternehmern, die unbedingt die Dienste von Payoneer kennenlernen wollten, da viele Leute dort nach einer guten Online-Zahlungslösung für ihr Unternehmen suchten. Payoneer war eine bessere Lösung für ihr Geschäft. Deshalb erklären wir (Chitraparna Sinha & ich) die Vorteile von Payoneer.

Das Abendessen begann um 9:00 Uhr, dann begannen wir mit den Leuten dort zu interagieren und ihnen zu helfen, Payoneer besser zu verstehen.

Hier sind einige Bilder von dem Networking-Dinner, das wir hatten.

Awesome Payoneer Networking Dinner 31. Mai 2015 Bangalore

 

Ich spreche beim Payoneer Networking Dinner am 31. Mai 2015 in Bangalore 2

Ich erkläre die Vorteile der Verwendung von Payoneer für ihr Geschäft.

Ich spreche beim Payoneer Networking Dinner am 31. Mai 2015 in Bangalore

Me & Chitraparna Sinha als Markenbotschafter von Payoneer 🙂

Payoneer Networking Dinner 31. Mai 2015 Bangalore 1

 

 

 

 

 

Payoneer Networking Dinner 31. Mai 2015 Bangalore Indien (2)

 

Payoneer Networking Dinner 31. Mai 2015 Bangalore Indien Amzing

 

Payoneer Networking Dinner 31. Mai 2015 Bangalore Indien

Posieren vor Payoneer Miss Sinha.
Payoneer Networking Dinner 31. Mai 2015 Bangalore

Insgesamt war das Networking-Dinner fantastisch und die Leute waren sehr aufgeregt, mit Payoneer für ihr Geschäft zusammenzuarbeiten.

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani ist Digital Marketing Practitioner und internationaler Keynote Speaker, lebt derzeit den digitalen Nomaden-Lifestyle und Gründer des Internet-Marketing-Blogs BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agentur DigiExe. Während seiner mehr als 8-jährigen Erfahrung im digitalen Marketing war Jitendra Marketingberater, Trainer, Redner und Autor von „Inside A Hustler's Brain: In Pursuit of Financial Freedom“, das weltweit über 20,000 Mal verkauft wurde, und Mitwirkender von „International Bestseller-Autor von Growth Hacking Book 2“. Er hat bis heute mehr als 10000 Fachleute für digitales Marketing ausgebildet und weltweit Workshops für digitales Marketing durchgeführt. Sein oberstes Ziel ist es, Menschen dabei zu helfen, Unternehmen durch Digitalisierung aufzubauen, damit sie erkennen, dass Träume wahr werden, wenn man motiviert bleibt. Investor ein Bildstation Neue Smartwave . Schauen Sie sich sein Portfolio an ( jitendra.co). Finde ihn auf Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Gedanken zu “Payoneer Networking Dinner 31. Mai 2015 Bangalore, Indien”

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Payoneer Networking Dinner 31st May 2015 Bangalore,India

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Hey guys few days back Payoneer had a networking dinner at Bangalore on 31st May 2015. Me and my partner Chitraparna Sinha as we both are brand ambassadors organized a networking dinner in Bangalore. We called group of startups owner, entrepreneurs , bloggers  & freelancers.

The networking dinner was full of enthusiastic entrepreneurs who were eager to know  about the services of Payoneer as many of folks there were looking for  good online payment solution for their business. Payoneer was a better solution for  their business. So we (Chitraparna Sinha & me) explain the benefits of  Payoneer.

The  dinner started at 9:00  P.M, then we started interacting with folks there and helping them to understand Payoneer better.

Here are some pics from then networking dinner we had.

Awesome Payoneer Networking Dinner 31st May 2015 Bangalore

 

Me speaking at Payoneer Networking Dinner 31st May 2015 Bangalore 2

Me explaining the benefits of  using Payoneer for their business.

Me speaking at Payoneer Networking Dinner 31st May 2015 Bangalore

Me & Chitraparna Sinha as brand ambassadors  of  Payoneer 🙂

Payoneer Networking Dinner 31st May 2015 Bangalore 1

 

 

 

 

 

Payoneer Networking Dinner 31st May 2015 Bangalore India (2)

 

Payoneer Networking Dinner 31st May 2015 Bangalore India Amzing

 

Payoneer Networking Dinner 31st May 2015 Bangalore India

Posing infront of  Payoneer Miss Sinha.
Payoneer Networking Dinner 31st May 2015 Bangalore

Overall networking dinner was awesome and folks were really excited to work with Payoneer  for  their business.

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 thoughts on “Payoneer Networking Dinner 31st May 2015 Bangalore,India”

Leave a Comment