PDF Expert Review 2022 功能和定价(免费且安全吗?)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

8
定价
7
产品特点
8
技术支持
9
设计
8
物有所值
9
缩小所有尺寸
8
页码

优点

  • 以前所未有的方式填写表格并签署合同
  • 阅读、注释和编辑 PDF,更改文本和图像
  • 向文档添加注释和注释
  • 触摸条支持
  • 通过向文档添加注释和评论,与客户和团队成员协作。
  • 付费版本从以前的版本结转
  • 将最常用的工具分组到收藏夹(仅限专业版)

缺点

  • 一些需要的功能需要高级版本/付费
  • 高级编辑工具现在需要新用户按年订阅

PDF Expert 是一款全新的应用程序,可让您轻松阅读、突出显示 PDF 文档或向 PDF 文档添加注释。 它有一个更简单的用户界面和贴纸。 您还可以使用 Pro 订阅选项为专业功能付费。

评分
会员价易武

寻找PDF Expert Review,我今天来帮你。

PDF 文件格式已迅速成为近年来最流行的文件格式之一。 它是一种可靠、便携且强大的文件格式,过去十年中发布的每个现代操作系统和 Web 浏览器都能够在本机打开 PDF 文件并提供基本的 PDF 阅读体验。

但是,如果您想要做的不仅仅是在 Mac 或 PC 上阅读 PDF,则您需要功能丰富的最佳 PDF 应用程序。

PDF Expert评论-PDF Expert

虽然今天有几种适用于Mac的PDF编辑器应用程序可供使用,但没有什么比Readdle's提供的功能和体验更接近了。 PDF专家。 在过去的三周中,我们深入研究了使PDF Expert成为Mac最佳PDF编辑器的所有方面。 这是我们的PDF Expert评论。

前期底线: 

PDF Expert 是一款可让您阅读、转换、编辑和签署 PDF 的工具。 它仅适用于 Apple 设备。 您可以在 iPhone、iPad 或 Mac 上使用它。 这使得在这些设备之间移动文档变得容易。 这个应用程序最好的部分是阅读和编辑 PDF,因为它们速度快,反应灵敏,完全没有问题。

PDF Expert 有一个 来自人们的 4.5 星评价 谁用过。 本文着眼于当您想要编辑或阅读 PDF 时,哪些功能使 PDF Expert 如此出色。

PDf expert reviews online

阅读 PDF Expert 评论:我可以信任 PDF Expert 吗?

其核心, PDF专家 是适用于Mac的快速且强大的PDF阅读器应用程序。 它能够最大程度地打开任何大小的PDF文件。 在我们的测试中,它能够在短短几秒钟内打开一个庞大的4000页文档。 不仅是文档的加载时间令我们感到惊讶,我们还为PDF Expert准备好在使用鼠标滚轮滚动时快速浏览文档而感到惊讶。

PDF阅读经验

通常,PDF应用程序经常会非常缓慢地结结或加载PDF文档的内页,但不是该应用程序。 PDF Expert提供了顺滑的滚动体验,而且该应用程序能够很好地处理我们的测试文档也非常出色。

PDF Expert 的主要功能

主题

PDF专家 默认情况下附带三个主题。 这些主题使阅读PDF文档中的文本更加容易,从而有助于改善PDF Expert的阅读体验。

主题

默认情况下,您具有Day主题,这是所有PDF编辑器应用默认情况下如何显示PDF文件的方式-白色背景上的黑色文本。 PDF Expert还具有一个Sepia主题(如上所示),非常适合阅读电子书或使用棕褐色调外观的报告,该外观令人愉悦,并且使较长时间阅读文本变得更加容易。 最后,还有一个Night主题,该主题在黑色背景上显示白色文本,从而使夜间阅读PDF更加容易,而不会照亮整个房间。

在我们的测试中,我们发现PDF Expert中的Sepia主题最适合阅读,不会造成眼睛疲劳。 另一方面,“夜间”主题实际上使阅读段落文本变得困难,但是非常适合于PDF(例如帐单和收据)或具有图表或图形的PDF。

快速搜索和PDF专家

适用于macOS的pdf阅读器应用程序最重要的方面之一是它能够搜索PDF文档。 雷德尔(Readdle)声称PDF专家具有最先进的PDF搜索功能,我们非常热衷于对此进行测试。 我们尝试使用五种不同类型的PDF文档并进行搜索,我们很高兴地报告说,搜索功能与Readdle一样令人印象深刻。

快速搜索

中的搜索体验 PDF专家 快速发展-与在浏览器中搜索网页上的文字非常相似。 PDF Expert能够快速搜索整个PDF文档,并以黄色突出显示所有结果。 您可以快速滚动文档并查看页面上突出显示的所有相关信息。

关于PDF Expert搜索功能的最喜欢的地方是它显示在文档旁边的侧边栏。 通过列出在文档中找到的所有搜索结果,此侧边栏为您提供了快速概览。 每个结果在搜索字词之前和之后都显示有上下文文本,这使得缩小搜索范围变得非常容易。 单击这些结果片段可直接将您带到确切页面。 很难用语言来描述,但是这种搜索经历确实是我希望在上大学时得到的。

使用PDF Expert个性化您的阅读体验?

PDF专家 还有其他一些功能可以改善您的阅读体验。 实际上,有太多选项可供选择,您可以完全个性化在应用程序中阅读PDF的方式。 如果您正在阅读电子书,或者如果阅读长报告是您工作的一部分,则尤其如此。

在PDF Expert中阅读书籍或报告时,可以将页面布局更改为并排放置两页,这与您阅读一本物理书籍的方式完全相同。 结合棕褐色主题,您可以尝试模仿阅读实际书籍的体验。

阅读经验

PDF Expert具有方便的拆分视图功能,可让您在同一应用程序中并排打开两个不同的PDF文件。 这些文件可以独立滚动并同时处理。 这是在引用其他PDF时处理PDF的一种绝妙方式。

另一个非常重要的功能,就是蛋糕,是PDF Expert中的书签。 您可以将书签直接保存到PDF文件,以便在打开文件的任何设备上都可以轻松使用它们。 真漂亮!

惊人的PDF注释

将注释添加到PDF文件是任何优秀PDF应用程序的一项关键功能,并且 PDF专家 提供了许多工具来帮助您注释任何文档。 该应用程序中的文本标记工具已足以帮助您以各种可能的方式突出显示文本。 您可以选择任何颜色来突出显示文本,在文本下划线或删除线文本。 有一些默认颜色可用,但是您仍然可以选择所需的自定义颜色。 如果这还不够的话,PDF Expert还提供了铅笔工具,橡皮擦,文本工具,形状,图章,便笺……列表确实还在继续。 认真地看一下PDF Expert中可能有多少种不同类型的注释。

PDF注释

借助这些工具,您可以将任何PDF文档注释到您的心脏内容中。 注释完成后,可以将注释摘要导出为HTML,文本或Markdown文件。 要与注释共享此文件,可以使用“另存为拼合”选项,这意味着不能从文件中删除或删除注释。

适用于Mac的最佳PDF编辑器?

您很有可能正在阅读此评论以了解原因 PDF专家 是Mac上最好的PDF编辑器应用程序。 我的意思是,市场上有大量其他的macOS PDF编辑器声称是“最好的”,PDF Expert是什么使其成为最佳选择。 在Mac上编辑PDF? 这个问题的答案在于PDF Expert为Mac用户提供的令人愉悦的体验和众多特殊功能。

PDF编辑器

PDF Expert 拥有世界一流的 PDF 编辑能力。 在应用程序中编辑 PDF 文档就像在 Microsoft Word 等应用程序或您习惯使用的几乎任何文本编辑器中工作一样。只需在应用程序中打开任何 PDF 文件并切换到编辑模式。 现在,编辑文本就像单击它并键入更改一样简单。 PDF Expert 使在 PDF 文件中编辑 PDF 文本或图像变得极其容易。 该应用程序能够轻松处理编辑给我留下了深刻的印象。

我用几个不同种类的 PDF 文件测试了该功能,除了一个文件外,PDF Expert 能够检测正在编辑的文本的字体和字体大小,因此我不必担心格式化它正确的方法。 它唯一无法处理的文件是一个字体模糊的文件,所以我不会反对这个应用程序。

使用PDF Expert可以轻松编辑PDF中的图像。 您不仅可以替换现有图像,而且添加新图像并调整它们的大小也几乎可以完成,而无需您做任何事情。 整个体验是如此出色,几乎感觉就像是魔术。

在编辑模式下,您可以实现其他PDF编辑功能,例如将链接添加到任何文本或图像,编辑PDF文件中的敏感信息,创建或编辑PDF轮廓,添加页码以及为PDF文件添加密码。

PDF Expert中我最喜欢的功能之一是它具有压缩PDF文件的能力,因此您可以减小文件的整体大小。 当然,您可以免费在线上进行操作,也可以使用其他不错的PDF应用程序,PDF Expert通过使其可视化,使整个过程变得更加容易。

减小尺寸

您可以选择生成的PDF文件的质量,并查看压缩后要节省多少空间。 您可以调整滑块以查看是否处于限制(我讨厌某些网站使您上传的PDF小于500kb,因此在这种情况下PDF Expert是天赐的礼物),然后使用“另存为...”选项保存您原始文件的副本。 您还可以使用“共享”选项,使用您的默认电子邮件应用程序直接通过电子邮件将文件发送给某人,这对我很有帮助。

通过拖放合并或合并PDF

有时,您最终得到两个或多个PDF文件,并且需要将这些PDF文件组合在一起成为一个主文件。 例如,您可能想将一堆每月报告合并为一个季度报告或年度报告文件。 PDF Expert提供了一种非常简便的方法来将PDF文件或页面从一个文件合并到另一个文件。 整个过程都是通过拖放完成的,效果非常好。

拖放

您可以执行诸如将单个页面添加到PDF文件,重新排列PDF文件中的页面顺序或删除一个或多个页面之类的操作。 实际上,还记得在这篇评论中我告诉您PDF Expert能够在Mac上并排打开两个PDF文件吗? 猜猜是什么时候,您可以从一个文件中选择所需的任何页面,然后将它们拖到另一个文件上以添加这些页面。 是的,真的就是这么简单明了。 我敢说,神奇吗?

出色的PDF编辑器,可用于填写表格

填写表格

PDF Expert具有很多其他功能,而我还没有深入研究。 IT是一款出色的应用程序,可用于填写PDF表单并节省大量时间。 在美国纳税季节,PDF Expert将帮助您想知道为什么您浪费了这么多时间和金钱来学习如何在前几年填写纳税表。

Mac必备工具PDF编辑器

总体而言,雷德尔的 PDF专家 是我遇到的最好的Mac版PDF编辑器。 它具有许多功能,并且使许多复杂的任务像吃糕点一样容易。 凭借设计精美的用户界面,该应用程序的外观和感觉比Apple自己设计的大多数应用程序更好。 当您添加使用PDF文件的愉快经历时,PDF Expert很快就会成为PDF文件市场上最好的东西。

为什么需要 PDF 编辑器?

PDF 是一种类似于纸张的常见文件类型。 许多公司正在实现无纸化,因此 PDF 比以往任何时候都更加普遍。 PDF Expert 承诺帮助您快速轻松地阅读和编辑 PDF。

PDF 编辑器价格昂贵且难以使用。 有些程序包含很多功能,您需要参加课程才能学习如何有效地使用它们。 PDF Expert 具有许多相同的功能,但并不复杂。 它使编辑 PDF 变得简单。

最佳PDF替代Adobe的糟糕软件

Mac的PDF Expert的当前价格仅为79.99美元,这比Adobe与您将Adobe与Adobe Acrobat绑定在一起的定期订阅相比要便宜得多。 此外,PDF Expert实际上为您提供了从Adobe切换到PDF Expert的众多原因。 这是一个非常好的应用程序,您绝对应该 下载免费试用版 检查出来。

  • ABBYY FineReader: FineReader 是一个类似于 Acrobat 的应用程序。 它的价格很高,但物有所值。
  • 微笑PDFpen:PDFpen 是一款流行的 Mac PDF 编辑器,售价 74.95 美元,专业版售价 124.95 美元。
  • PDFelement:PDFelement 是另一款价格实惠的 PDF 编辑器,售价 59.95 美元(标准版)或 99.95 美元(专业版)。
  • 苹果预览: Mac 的 Preview 应用程序允许您查看和标记 PDF 文档。

PDF Expert 与 Adob​​e Acrobat

Adobe Acrobat 是最好的 PDF 软件,因为它有很多功能。 但有时其他软件会更好。 以下是 PDF Expert 在某些方面做得更好的一些原因:

  • 对于想要编辑文档的人来说,PDF Expert 是一个不错的选择。 它具有比 Adob​​e Acrobat 更多的功能。 例如,当您不需要复杂的编辑工具时,PDF Expert 可让您对文档进行批注。
  • 它打开文档的速度比 Adob​​e Acrobat 快,而且不需要 Apple 设备上那么多的 RAM。
  • PDF Expert 也比 Adob​​e Acrobat 便宜,而且只需要一次付款。
  • PDF Expert 的功能比 Adob​​e Acrobat 少,但更易于使用。 在 PDF Expert 上处理 PDF 变得更快。
  • 您可以在 PDF Expert 上使用触控板签署文档。
  • PDF Expert 的图章菜单提供了比 Adob​​e Acrobat 中更多的选择,包括自定义图章。

定价计划和PDF专家审查?

PDF Expert 限时免费试用。 您需要购买付费版本才能摆脱此限制。 该计划的定价非常低,如果您是学生或教授,则更便宜。

PDF_Expert-定价计划

PDF Expert 真的免费吗?

PDF Expert 7 可在应用商店免费下载。 PDF Expert 7 有许多功能可用于您的工作。 对于需要大量功能的用户,每年可升级 49 美元。

PDF Expert – 评级和评论

PDF Expert Reviews and ratings

快速链接:

PDF Expert Review 常见问题解答

什么是 PDF Expert?

PDF Editor 是一款快速且易于使用的应用程序,可让您阅读 PDF 内容、添加自己的注释和突出显示,甚至更改 PDF 文件中的文本和图像。 该应用程序还可以方便地填写和签署 PDF 表格。

PDF Expert 的速度有多快?

安全吗?

是的,PDF Expert 在 macOS Sierra 上使用是安全的。 我的电脑用 Bitdefender 扫描了它,没有发现病毒或恶意代码。 但是,有些人抱怨该应用程序经常崩溃。 我没有这个问题,但你的经验可能会有所不同。

PDF Expert 是 Windows 版吗?

该应用程序尚不适用于 Windows。 您可能需要考虑使用 PDFelement、Soda PDF 或 Adob​​e Acrobat Pro 等替代方案。

我的 PDF 专家评论和评级背后的原因

PDF Expert 擅长它的工作。 它可能没有它的一些竞争对手那么多的功能,但如果你需要什么,该应用程序非常易于使用,可能值得购买。 如果您经常创建或 OCR PDF,您可能需要寻找其他地方。

与其他 Mac PDF 编辑器应用程序相比,PDF Expert 也相对实惠。

PDF Expert 是一款易于使用的应用程序,我发现它非常直观。 当您单击“注释”时,您需要的所有工具都在那里。 当您单击“编辑”时,您可以更改文本并添加图像。 如果您正在寻找一个快速、易于使用的 PDF 编辑器,那么这个应用程序就是为您准备的。

PDF Expert 也提供了很好的支持。 他们有一个全面的产品知识库,可以通过他们网站上的表格联系支持。 虽然不提供电话和聊天支持,但该应用程序非常直观,因此不太可能需要这种级别的支持。

最佳 PDF Expert 替代品:

1) UPDF

UPDF review

UPDF 是一个免费的 PDF 编辑器,支持在所有平台上编辑 PDF 中的文本和图像。 使用 UPDF,您可以在 PDF 文档上实现所有可能性。

UPDF 具有用户友好的界面,可以轻松编辑文本和图像。 您可以使用 UPDF 快速轻松地更改 PDF 文档。

UPDF 还支持注释,这意味着您可以在 PDF 文档中添加注释、绘图和突出显示。 这是跟踪文档中重要信息的好方法。

例如,它适用于更多平台,但 PDF Expert 仅适用于 macOS 和 iOS。 它的价格要低得多。 它的 UI 设计使用起来非常简单。

总体而言,UPDF 是编辑 PDF 文档的绝佳工具。 它易于使用,并且与各种平台兼容。 如果您正在寻找一个好的 PDF 编辑器,那么 UPDF 绝对值得考虑。

结论:PDF 2022年专家评审

PDF Expert 是一款优秀的软件,因为它快速、强大且美观。 它为 PDF 提供了许多必要的功能。 您可以使用此程序编辑、阅读、注释、将两者合并或填写 PDF 表单。 它也比 Adob​​e Acrobat 便宜,无需每个月付费。 如果您想使用 PDF 编辑器,这是您在 Mac 或 iOS 上的最佳选择!

我希望这篇 PDF Expert Review 适合您的目的,并帮助您更好地了解 PDF Expert 平台。

如果这篇文章对您有帮助,您可以在流行的社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter或LinkedIn)上分享此帖子。

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

4 关于“PDF Expert Review 2022 功能和定价(免费且安全吗?)”的想法

  1. 更新 - 对 PDF Expert V3 设备同步的进一步分析 - 用户仍在控制中; 感谢
    奥黛丽古德温的文章:
    2022-05-26 17:59:45 • 提交至:Mac 软件比较 • 经验证的解决方案

    2. 如何使用 PDF Expert Sync 与 iCloud/DropBox
    要使用 iCloud 执行 PDF Expert 同步,请创建一个文件夹并为其命名。 iCloud 不需要额外设置即可生效。 这意味着要将文档同步到 iCloud,您只需将文档移动到您创建的 PDF Expert 的 iCloud 文件夹中。

    要使用 Dropbox 执行 PDF Expert 同步,请在您的设备中创建一个文件夹并为其命名。 将文件添加到您创建的文件夹中。 移至此文件夹的所有文档将自动同步到 PDF Expert。 由于 PDF Expert Dropbox 启用了双向同步,您的附件将自动同步。 您可以在需要时手动选择不同的存储提供程序。

  2. 嗨,克里斯汀,一个很好的概述。 然而,我觉得需要谨慎,因为新版本巧妙地告知文档被保存在他们的云环境中……与其他设备共享。 具有此事实的安全警报无法完全控制您编辑的文档。
    我将使用未启用 Web 的 V 2.5,以便在非用户控制的云中进行这种额外的“共享”。

  3. 感谢您提供有关此评论的信息。 通过这篇文章,我可以获得很多信息点。 所有的评论都很棒。

  4. 以 80 美元的价格购买 PDF Expert 的所有链接都会将您带到购买订阅的页面。 是什么赋予了?

发表评论

PDF Expert Review 2021 Top 5 Features & Pricing (Readdle PDF Expert Reviews)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

8
Pricing
7
Features
8
Support
9
Design
8
Value for money
9
Reduce all sizes
8
Page Numbering

Pros

  • Fill forms and sign contracts like never before
  • Read, annotate and edit PDFs, change text and images
  • Add annotations and notes to documents
  • Touch Bar support
  • Сollaboratе with clients and team members by adding notes and comments to documents.
  • Paid versions carry over from previous version
  • Group most-used tools into Favorites (Pro only)

Cons

  • Premium version/pay needed for some needed functionalities
  • Advanced editing tools now require annual subscription for new users

PDF Expert is a new app that makes it easy to read, highlight, or add notes to PDF documents. It's got a simpler user interface and stickers. You can also pay for professional features with the Pro subscription option.

Rating
Price:$ 79.99

Looking for PDF Expert Review, I am here to help you today.

The PDF file format has fast become one of the most popular file formats in use in recent years. It is a reliable, portable, and robust file format, and every modern operating system and web browser released in the last decade is able to natively open PDF files and offer a basic PDF reading experience.

However, if you’re trying to do anything more than just reading PDFs on your Mac or PC, you need the best PDF app that comes packed with features.

PDF Expert Review - PDF Expert

While there are several different PDF editor apps for Mac available today, there’s nothing that comes close to the features & experience offered by Readdle’s PDF Expert. Over the last three weeks, we have taken an in-depth look at everything that makes PDF Expert the best PDF Editor for Mac. Here’s our PDF Expert review.

Bottom Line Upfront : 

PDF Expert is a tool that lets you read, convert, edit, and sign PDFs. It is only for Apple devices. You can use it on your iPhone, iPad, or Mac. This makes it easy to move documents around among these devices. The best part of this app is for reading and editing PDFs because they are fast and responsive with no problems at all.

PDF Expert has a 4.5 star rating from people who have used it. This article looks at what features make PDF Expert so good when you want to edit or read PDFs.

PDf expert reviews online

Readdle PDF Expert Reviews : Can I Trust PDF Expert?

At its core, PDF Expert is a fast & robust PDF reader app for Mac. It is able to open any PDF file — large or small — with the utmost ease. In our testing, it was able to open a massive 4000-page document in just a few seconds. It wasn’t just the loading time of the document that surprised us, we were amazed by the fact that PDF Expert was ready to quickly skim through the document as soon as we scrolled using our mouse wheel.

PDF Reading Experience

Typically, a PDF app would often stutter or load the inner pages of a PDF document very slowly, but not this app. PDF Expert offers a buttery-smooth scrolling experience and it’s remarkable how well the app was able to handle our test document.

Key Features in PDF Expert

Themes

PDF Expert ships with three themes by default. These themes help improve the reading experience in PDF Expert by making it easier to read the text in a PDF document.

Themes

By default, you have the Day theme which is how all PDF editor apps display PDF files by default — black text on a white background. PDF Expert also has a Sepia theme (shown above) that is great for reading e-books or reports that use a toned-down sepia-look that’s pleasing to the eye and makes it easier to read a text for a longer period. Lastly, there’s also a Night theme that displays white text on a black background, making it easier to read PDFs in the night without lighting up the entire room.

In our testing, we found that the Sepia theme in PDF Expert was the most comfortable for reading and did not cause strain to the eyes. On the other hand, the Night theme actually makes it hard to read paragraph text but works great for PDFs such as bills and receipts, or PDFs that have diagrams or graphs.

Blazing-Fast Search & PDF Expert

One of the most important aspects of a good pdf reader app for macOS is its ability to search through a PDF document. Readdle claims that PDF Expert is powered by a State of the art PDF Search functionality and we were very keen on testing this out. We tried working with five different kinds of PDF documents and searching through them, and we’re happy to report that the search functionality is just as impressive as Readdle claims.

Fast Search

The search experience in PDF Expert is blazing fast — very similar to searching for a text on-page in the browser. PDF Expert is able to quickly search through the entire PDF document and highlights all the results in yellow. You can quickly scroll through the document and see all the relevant information highlighted on the pages.

Our favorite bit about PDF Expert’s Search feature is the sidebar it displays next to your document. This sidebar gives you a quick overview by listing down all the search results it has found in your document. Each result is displayed with contextual text before and after the search term, which makes it super easy to narrow down what you’re looking for. Clicking on these results snippets takes you directly to the exact page. It’s hard to describe in words, but this search experience is truly something I wish I had back when I was in college.

Personalize Your Reading Experience With PDF Expert?

PDF Expert has several other features that improve your reading experience. In fact, there are so many options to choose from that you can fully personalize how you read PDFs in the app. This is especially great if you are into e-books or if reading long reports is part of your job.

When you’re reading a book or report in PDF Expert, you can change the page layout to have two pages side-by-side — exactly how you’d read a physical book. Coupled with the Sepia theme, you can try to mimic the experience of reading an actual book.

Reading Experience

PDF Expert has a handy split-view feature that lets you open two different PDF files side-by-side in the same app. These files can be independently scrolled and worked on simultaneously. It’s a fantastic way to work on a PDF while referring to the other.

Another massively important feature, one that takes the cake, bookmarks in PDF Expert. You can save bookmarks directly to the PDF files so that they’re easily available on any device you open the file on. Truly nifty!

Amazing PDF Annotations

Adding annotations to PDF files is a critical feature of any good PDF app and PDF Expert offers a plethora of tools to help you annotate any document. The text markup tools in the app are more than enough to help you highlight text in all the ways possible. You can highlight text, underline text, or strikethrough the text in any color of your choice. There are some default colors available, but you can still choose a custom color that you want. If that’s not enough, PDF Expert also throws in a pencil tool, eraser, a text tool, shapes, stamps, notes… the list really just goes on. Seriously, just look at how many different types of annotations are possible in PDF Expert.

PDF Annotation

With the help of these tools, you can annotate any PDF document to your heart’s content. Once you’re done with the annotations, you can export the annotation summary as an HTML, text, or Markdown file. To share this file with annotations, you can use the ‘Save as Flatten’ option, which means the annotations cannot be erased or removed from the file.

The Best PDF Editor for Mac?

There’s a very good chance that you are reading this review to know why PDF Expert is the best PDF Editor app for Mac. I mean, there are tons of other PDF editors available in the market for macOS that claim to be “the best”, what is it about PDF Expert that makes it the best option to edit PDFs on Mac? The answer to this question lies in the delightful experience and the bouquet of exceptional features that PDF Expert offers for Mac users.

PDF Editor

PDF Expert has world-class PDF editing capabilities. Editing PDF documents in the app is just like working in apps like Microsoft Word or pretty much any text editor you’re used to working in. Simply open any PDF file in the app and switch to the Editing mode. Now, editing text is as simple as clicking on it and typing your changes. PDF Expert makes it extremely easy to edit PDF text or images in a PDF file. I was really impressed by the ease in which the app was able to handle edits.

I tested the feature with a few different PDF files of different kinds and in all but one file, PDF Expert was able to detect the font & font-size of the text being edited, so I didn’t have to worry about formatting it the right way. The only file it wasn’t able to handle was a file with an obscure font, so I won’t hold this against the app.

Editing images in a PDF is a breeze with PDF Expert. You can not only replace existing images, but adding new ones and resizing them is also possible with almost no work on your part. The whole experience is so good, it almost feels like magic.

While you’re in the edit mode, you can achieve other PDF editing features like adding links to any text or images, redact sensitive information in PDF files, create or edit PDF outlines, add page numbers, and add a password to PDF files.

One of my favorite features in PDF Expert is its ability to compress PDF files so that you can reduce the overall file size. Sure, you can do this for free online or using another decent PDF app, PDF Expert makes this whole process much easier by making it a visual process.

Reduce Size

You can choose the quality of your resulting PDF file and see how much space you’re saving after compression. You can adjust the slider to see if you’re under the limit (I hate that some websites make you upload PDFs less than 500kb, so PDF Expert is a godsend in such cases) and use the ‘Save as…’ option to save a copy of your original file. You can also use the Share option to directly email the file to someone using your default email app, which I found really helpful.

Combine or Merge PDFs with Drag & Drop

Sometimes, you end up with two or more PDF files and need to combine these PDF files together into a single master file. For example, you may want to combine a bunch of monthly reports into a single quarterly report or yearly report file. PDF Expert offers an extremely easy way to merge PDF files or pages from one file into another. The whole process is done using Drag and Drop and works incredibly well.

Drag & Drop

You can perform actions like adding a single page into a PDF file, rearranging the order of pages in a PDF file, or deleting one or more pages. In fact, remember how earlier in this review I told you that PDF Expert is capable of opening two PDF files side-by-side on your Mac? Guess what, when you do that, you can select any pages you want from one file and drag them over to the other to add those pages. Yes, it’s really that simple and straightforward. Dare I say, magical?

A Remarkably Good PDF Editor for Filling Forms

Filling Form

PDF Expert has a ton more features up its sleeve that I haven’t even delved into yet. IT is a fantastic app for filling out PDF forms and saving a lot of time. During the US tax season, PDF Expert will help you wonder why you wasted so much time and money learning how to fill out tax forms in the previous years.

A Must-Have PDF Editor for Mac

Overall, Readdle’s PDF Expert is hands down the best PDF Editor for Mac that I’ve come across. It is packed with numerous features and makes a lot of complex tasks as easy as eating a pastry. And with beautifully designed User Interface, the app looks and feels better than most apps designed by Apple themselves. When you add the delightful experience of working with PDF files, PDF Expert quickly ends up being the best thing on the market for PDF files.

The Best PDF Alternative Adobe’s Terrible Software

PDF Expert for Mac is currently priced at just $79.99, which is considerably more affordable than the recurring subscription that Adobe ties you into with Adobe Acrobat. What’s more, PDF Expert actually gives you a long list of reasons why you should switch from Adobe to PDF Expert. It is a phenomenally good app and you should definitely download the free trial to check it out.

PDF Expert vs. Adobe Acrobat

Adobe Acrobat is the best PDF software because it has a lot of features. But there are times when other software is better. The following are some reasons why PDF Expert is better at certain things:

  • PDF Expert is a good choice for people who want to edit documents. It has more features than Adobe Acrobat. For example, PDF Expert lets you annotate your document when you do not need complicated editing tools.
  • It opens documents faster than Adobe Acrobat does and it doesn’t need as much RAM on your Apple device.
  • PDF Expert is also cheaper than Adobe Acrobat and it only needs one payment.
  • PDF Expert has fewer features than Adobe Acrobat but it’s easier to use. It becomes faster to work with PDFs on PDF Expert.
  • You can sign documents using your trackpad on PDF Expert.
  • The stamp menu of PDF Expert offers more choices, including custom stamps, than the one in Adobe Acrobat.

Pricing Plan & PDF Expert Review?

PDF Expert is available as a free trial for a limited time. You need to buy the paid version to get rid of this limitation. The pricing for this program is very low, and it’s even cheaper if you’re a student or professor.

PDF_Expert - Pricing Plan

Is PDF Expert really free?

PDF Expert 7 is a free download on the app store. PDF Expert 7 has many features that you can use for your job. For people that need a lot of features, there is an upgrade for $49 per year.

PDF Expert – Ratings and Reviews

PDF Expert Reviews and ratings

Quick Links:

Conclusion: PDF Expert Review 2021

PDF Expert is a good software because it is fast, robust, and beautiful. It has lots of necessary features for PDFs. You can edit them, read them, annotate them, merge two together, or fill out forms on PDFs with this program. It is also cheaper than Adobe Acrobat without the need to pay every month. This is your best option on Mac or iOS if you want to use a PDF editor!

I hope this PDF Expert Review suits your purpose well and helped you get better insights into the PDF Expert platform.

If this post helped you you can share this post on trending social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, or LinkedIn.

Christine Williams

Christine Williams is an experienced Portland based web content writer for Affiliatebay.net and she is writer by day and a reader by night. Her passion for helping people in all aspects of internet marketing industry flows through in the expert industry coverage she provides. She cover a wide range of niches, and share articles around popular products and online services. She also writes for many leading magazines like Forbes, NY times and she is a firm believer in giving back to community through her content pieces.

1 thought on “PDF Expert Review 2021 Top 5 Features & Pricing (Readdle PDF Expert Reviews)”

  1. All the links to purchase PDF Expert for $80 take you to a page to purchase a subscription. What gives?

Leave a Comment

Best CBD