如何完美优化Instagram Bio(Tips&Strategies)2022

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

详细了解完美优化的Instagram简历:案例研究

最重要的方面之一 Instagram策略 正在增加您的粉丝,最大化您的增长努力的最佳方法之一就是优化您的Instagram简历。 如果您的品牌在Instagram上有业务,您肯定希望吸引更多的追随者,以扩大影响范围。 然后,在他们看到您的内容之后,目标是将他们转换为付费客户。

但是,在到达那里之前,您必须将它们从Instagram上的随意滚动器转换为跟随器。 他们是通过“探索”页面,付费广告,主题标签还是通过您自己的参与度找到您的 营销工作,他们将需要决定是否要关注您。 做出此决定的关键因素是您的Instagram个人简历。

如何完美优化您的Instagram简历(推动增长的最佳技巧和策略)2022

什么是Instagram个人简历?

当您在Instagram上查看个人资料时,您的简历就是您的个人资料照片和关注者人数正下方的一组单词。 它的作用恰如其分:是一部简短的传记,用来告诉您的追随者或潜在的追随者您是谁,您从事的工作以及为什么他们应该关注您。 如果您有公司帐户,还可以添加指向有用资源的链接,以及相关的CTA按钮。 这些CTA可能是电话号码,电子邮件联系方式或用于预订餐厅的链接。

(有关创建最佳Instagram个人资料的提示)

您的Instagram简历是许多人决定点击“关注”按钮之前要查看的一小部分内容。 他们还将查看您的一些近期帖子,滚动您的供稿,您的重点(如果有的话)以及个人资料图片。 某些人还会查看您的关注者和关注人数,以查看您是否有 社会证明 让别人跟随你。

虽然您可以使所有其他事物都完美地制作和创造,但是如果您的生物陷入僵局,您可能会失去追随者。 而且,如果您正在失去追随者,那么您可能正在失去客户,这当然不是您想要的业务。

优化生物的意义何在?

您的Instagram简历是您唯一能够始终如一地告诉每个潜在关注者您是谁和做什么的地方。 这几乎是每个人都会看到的唯一内容。 他们无法从网站上的任何其他位置单击“关注”按钮,因此他们必须访问您的个人资料才能这样做。 一旦他们到了,他们就可以通过您的个人资料来了解更多有关您的信息。

但是,也很容易放弃对您的生物产生真正影响的机会。 创建优化的生物需要策略,思想和努力。 写下几句关于您的公司的成就和称职的日子要容易得多。 但是,如果您理想的客户和潜在的追随者对此并不满意,那么他们可能会迅速点击并返回其供稿以滚动查看其他新功能。

您可以对自己的Instagram个人资料进行一些简单的更改,以确保将正确的信息发布到 社交媒体世界。 通过策略性地计划要在个人资料中拥有的副本,您将能够更有效地吸引合适的受众。 这样,您可以放心,您在Feed和Stories中定期创建和发布的内容将吸引合适的人。

案例研究:(创建最佳Instagram个人资料的提示)

当我们准确地分解出 很棒的Instagram简历 和个人资料,我们将向您展示一些示例。

让我们看一下这些配置文件如何优化其Instagram简历,以及如何进行小的更改会对自己的配置文件产生重大影响。

Instagram简历的要素以及如何对其进行优化

Instagram个人资料中有五个关键要素,您的简历只是其中之一。 不过,它们都可以协同工作,为观众创造一种凝聚力的感觉和体验,使他们转变为追随者。 这五个要素是您的个人资料图片,名称,类别,URL和个人简历。 通过优化这五件事,您将拥有一个可供新关注者使用的个人资料。

1.个人资料图片

您的个人资料照片是双方成功的关键 Instagram营销 和成长。 当潜在的关注者看到您的第一条帖子时,甚至可以在访问您的个人资料之前看到它。 您可以选择使用两种主要类型的照片。 第一个是您公司的徽标,第二个是一个人的个人照片。

如果可能的话,如果您拥有个人品牌,最好使用您的照片。 毕竟,您是您的追随者想要了解并通过关注您与之联系的人! 让他们从一开始就认识您。 如果您选择沿这条路线走,请确保选择特写镜头,这样即使您最近发布的角落中的缩略图很小,也仍然可以轻松看到您。

您还需要选择一个普通的背景,这也有助于使图像更清晰,更容易看到。

完美优化的Instagram Bio

另一方面,如果您拥有的品牌或企业没有一张特定的面孔,可以这么说,您也可以将公司的徽标用作个人资料图片。 那就是 Kicksta 在这里为他们的Instagram做广告。 现在,他们的徽标明亮多彩,因此可以轻松吸引潜在关注者或任何滚动对象的注意力。

使用您的徽标还可以帮助访问者立即了解您的品牌,这可以帮助他们将来记住或识别您。

完美优化的Instagram Bio

无论您决定使用哪种类型的图片作为个人资料图片,都应了解并遵循一些技术知识。 在为Instagram调整图像大小时,您要确保它适合110×110像素正方形。 不过,在编辑时,请记住,Instagram实际上会将您的照片裁剪成一个圆圈,因此请确保所有重要内容都在圆圈内部。 当您进入Instagram上载它时,您会看到上载时要剪切的预览,因此您可以查看是否需要进一步编辑。

无论使用的是您的照片还是徽标,都希望确保主体尽可能地填充圆形框,而不会损失太多。 您可能需要使用其他版本的徽标,以使其适合必要的参数,并且仍清晰易读。

2。 名称

您在Instagram上的名字实际上非常重要。 名称部分中列出的单词可在Instagram中搜索。 您想添加与您的业务相关的内容,以及您的受众可能在平台上搜索的内容。

账户 @jaclynbecketc 她的名字后面加上了“健康+自我爱”。 她的业务更多地是个人品牌,而不是大型公司,因此进一步说明自己所做的事情可以帮助她在新的潜在关注者面前走秀。 大多数不知道她是谁的人实际上都会搜索她的名字,因此添加此额外副本有助于利用可搜索性。

如何完美优化Instagram Bio

3.类别

对Instagram帐户进行分类还可以帮助新的潜在关注者找到您,并且可以向访问您的个人资料的人展示您如何适应Instagram生态系统。 您可以选择许多不同的类别,从艺术家到便利店再到公众人物。

要选择类别,请转到您的个人资料,然后单击“编辑个人资料”。 在“公共业务信息”下,您应该看到一个“类别”选项。 单击该按钮,然后使用搜索栏搜索与您的行业相关的关键术语。 在选择第一个与您的品牌遥不可及的品牌之前,请考虑一下理想的追随者如何在Instagram上搜索您以及他们如何对您进行分类。 您可能会认为自己是一名教育工作者,但是如果他们将您视为健康教练,那将是他们用来寻找您的人。

如何完美优化Instagram Bio

快速链接: 

4.网站或URL

Instagram是一个很棒的社交媒体平台,但确实存在缺陷。 其中之一是,在平台内您只能获得一个实时链接。 因此,在您要推广的任何帖子中,您都必须说“个人简介链接”以将其引导回您的个人资料,以便他们能够实际单击链接并转到您要推广的页面。

这也意味着您必须选择一个链接才能在Instagram上列出。 如果在您的帖子中推广您的最新博客,免费赠品和播客情节以及您在《福布斯》中的最新功能,并且列表似乎无休止地出现,这可能会成为问题。 所有这些资源都很出色,但是您不想每次上载新帖子时都被困于更新链接。

除此之外,请考虑在发布您的帖子两三天后找到您的人。 如果您已经更改了个人简历中的链接,他们可能不会麻烦自己尝试查找它。 他们可能会放弃寻找内容的机会,或更糟的是–取消关注您。

如何完美优化Instagram Bio

这就是为什么许多公司将在生物工具中使用链接的原因。 在上面的示例中,他们使用了一个名为 网址.bio。 使用url.bio,您可以使用一个URL来容纳多个链接。 实际上,您可以添加无限的链接–但是,如果添加太多,则要小心。 您不希望您的访客不知所措。

您还可以自定义url.bio页面的外观。 你可以在这里看到 Kicksta 已将其背景颜色更改为粉红色,这是其品牌颜色之一。 一旦您的关注者单击您的链接,这将为他们强调品牌的连续性。 如果您在下面仔细查看,则可以看到顶部链接的框大于其余链接。 您可以根据需要将顶部链接设置为引起关注。

如何完美优化Instagram Bio

使用生物工具中的链接还可以使您看到有价值的见解,并跟踪URL的效果。 您可以查看哪些链接获得了更多访问量,从而可以更好地了解您的受众群体希望从您那里看到什么。

 Kicksta评论与优惠券 2022:立即节省$ 60(100%验证)

Kicksta评论-定价计划

5.生物

现在,我们终于了解了实际的生物本身,这是整个Instagram个人资料中最重要的事情之一。 在我们讨论您的生物中包括什么之前,有两点需要注意。

首先:您的Instagram个人资料不得超过150个字符。 相信我们,这并不多,尤其是当您试图吸引潜在的关注者并鼓励他们单击关注按钮时。

其次:使用表情符号是最大化角色的好方法。 如果有一个单词,您可以轻松地用表情符号代替,这可能是减少不必要字符的好方法。 您几乎可以在下面的每个示例中看到表情符号示例。

因此,既然您已经知道必须使用的空间量,那么让我们讨论一下您的生物体内可能包含的东西。

  • 您的工作描述

尽可能简短地描述您的业务,帮助的人以及可以为客户带来的结果。 这是150个字符的高要求,但这是让您的潜在关注者了解他们是否属于您的社区的最佳方法之一。

编写完美优化的Instagram生物

  • 标语

如果您的企业有醒目的标语或令人难忘的标语,那将是一件很棒的事。 或者,如果您有一个著名的标语,则可以随时在此处添加标语的略作编辑的版本。

编写完美优化的Instagram生物

  • 独特的卖点

即使是刚刚在Instagram上开始使用的新品牌,也可以在自己的简历中列出一些独特的东西。 任何独特的卖点,例如成为第一个或唯一提供某种产品或服务的公司,都可以在此处突出显示。

编写完美优化的Instagram生物

  • 信任信号

如果您有任何值得称赞的理由或某人应该信任您的理由,请将其添加到您的简历中。 在这里,@ stacytuschl通过列出自己被评为“年度威斯康星州小企业人物”,为她的企业教练业务赢得了信任。

编写完美优化的Instagram生物

  • 社会证明

社交证明有时可能很难添加到您的实际生物中。 您可以说“帮助100位女性恢复自己的时间表”之类的内容。 或者,您可以包括一个突出的亮点,该亮点充满了客户的成功和推荐,可以证明您的产品和策略有效。

通过案例研究和示例编写完美优化的Instagram生物。

  • 标签或品牌标签

也可以考虑向您的个人资料添加主题标签。 这有助于提高可搜索性,如果您选择使用品牌的标签,您的新访问者将开始知道与您的品牌相关联的内容。

通过案例研究和示例编写完美优化的Instagram生物。

  • 地址或位置

您可以将位置直接添加到您的个人资料中,例如 Kicksta 在这里做。 或者,如果您想添加您的实际地址,则可以通过您的业务设置来完成。 如果您是一家本地实体公司,并且需要人们真正了解您的商店所在位置,那么这是个好主意。

通过案例研究和示例编写完美优化的Instagram生物。

  • 呼吁采取行动

这是您生物中必须具备的。 您需要告诉人们接下来要采取的措施。 对于大多数人来说,该操作将是“单击此链接”。 您可以告诉人们他们会得到什么,提供免费赠品,或添加表情符号来显示您希望他们做什么。

通过案例研究和示例编写完美优化的Instagram生物。

结论:优化您的Instagram个人资料(创建最佳Instagram个人资料的提示)

因此,现在您知道了创建引人入胜,引人注​​目的Instagram简历的秘诀。 这个简历的目标是将访问者转变为关注者,并鼓励他们单击您的链接来访问您的网站或访问您的资源。 通过花时间优化Instagram简历,您将在努力扩大自己的关注度时为自己和品牌建立成功的基础。

阿比舍克·帕斯塔克(Abhishek Pathak)

嘿,这是 阿比舍克·帕斯塔克(Abhishek Pathak),Blogger和数字营销顾问。 从大学时代开始,他就开始自由从事在线优化,SEO,SMM,SMO和其他数字技术方面的技能。 大学毕业后,他认为工作不是他的工作。 他接受了自由职业者的生活方式,所以他开始了自己的数字营销博客 极客嗡嗡声 根据他的经验和旅途,他在这里分享有关自由职业,创业,业务,博客和其他酷酷书呆子的很棒的东西。

发表评论

How To Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio (Tips & Strategies) 2020

A Detailed Look At A Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio: A Case Study

One of the most important aspects of an Instagram strategy is growing your following, and one of the best ways to maximize your growth efforts is by optimizing your Instagram bio. If your brand has a presence on Instagram, you are certainly wanting to expand your reach by attracting more followers. Then, after they’ve seen your content, the goal is to convert them to paying customers or clients.

Before you get there, though, you have to convert them from casual scroller to follower on Instagram. Whether they found you through the Explore page, a paid ad, a hashtag or through your own engagement marketing efforts, they’re going to need to make a decision about whether or not they want to follow you. A key element that goes into that decision is your Instagram bio.

How To Perfectly Optimized Your Instagram Bio (Best Tips & Strategies To Skyrocket Growth) 2020

What’s An Instagram Bio?

When you go to your profile on Instagram, your bio is the set of words directly under your profile photo and follower count. It acts as exactly that: a short biography to tell your followers or potential followers who you are, what you do and why they should follow you. You can also add a link to a helpful resource, as well as relevant CTA buttons if you have a business account. These CTAs could be things like a phone number to call, email to contact or a link to make reservations for a restaurant.

(Tips For Creating the Best Instagram Profile Possible)

Your Instagram bio is one of a handful of things that many people will look at before they decide to hit the follow button. They’ll also look at a few of your recent posts, scroll through your feed, your highlights if you have them, and your profile picture. Some people will also look at your follower and following counts to see if you have social proof from having other people follow you.

You could have everything else perfectly crafted and created, though, but if your bio falls flat, you could be losing followers. And if you’re losing followers, you are probably losing customers, which is certainly not what you want for your business.

What’s The Significance Of Having An Optimized Bio?

Your Instagram bio is the only place you’ll be able to consistently tell every potential follower about who you are and what you do. It is just about the only piece of content that every single person will see. They can’t click the “follow” button from anywhere else on the site, so they have to visit your profile to do so. Once they’re there, they can learn more about you through your bio.

However, it’s also easy to throw away the chance to really make an impact with your bio. Creating an optimized bio takes strategy, thought and effort. It’s much easier to write a few words about how great your company is and call it a day. If your ideal customer and potential follower doesn’t resonate with it, though, they might be clicking away quickly and going back to their feed to scroll and see what else is new.

There are a few simple changes you can make to your Instagram bio to ensure that you’re putting the right message out into the social media world. By strategically planning the copy you’ll have on your profile, you’ll be able to more effectively capture the right audience. This way you can rest assured that the content you’re creating and publishing on a regular basis both in your feed and in Stories will be reaching the right kind of people.

The Case Study : (Tips For Creating the Best Instagram Profile Possible)

As we break down exactly what goes into a great Instagram bio and profile, we’re going to show you a number of examples.

Let’s take a look at how these profiles optimized their Instagram bio, and how you can make small changes that will have a big impact on your own profile.

Elements Of The Instagram Bio & How They’re Optimized

There are five key elements of your Instagram profile, and your bio is just one of them. They all work together, though, to create a cohesive feeling and experience for your viewers to convert them to becoming followers. Those five elements are your profile picture, name, category, URL and your bio. By optimizing these five things you’ll have a profile that’s ready for new followers.

1. Profile Picture

Your profile picture is a crucial piece of your success with both Instagram marketing and growth. Potential followers are able to see it even before they visit your profile when they see their very first post from you. There are two primary types of photos you could choose to use. The first is your company’s logo, and the second is a personal photo of a person.

When possible, if you have a personal brand, it’s a good idea to use a photo of you. After all, you’re the one who your followers want to learn about and connect with by following you! Let them get to know you from the very beginning. If you choose to go with this route, make sure you choose a close-up shot so that it’s still easy to see you, even when the thumbnail is tiny in the corner of your latest post.

You’ll also want to pick a plain background, which also helps make the image clearer and easier to see.

Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio

On the other hand, if you have a brand or a business that doesn’t have one particular face, so to speak, you can also use your company’s logo as the profile picture. That’s what Kicksta does here for their Instagram. Now, their logo is bright and colorful, so it can easily capture the attention of potential followers or anyone scrolling by.

Using your logo also helps your visitors instantly get to know your brand, which can help them remember or recognize you in the future.

Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio

No matter what type of image you decide to use as your profile picture, there are a few technical pieces you should know and follow. When sizing your image for Instagram, you want to make sure it fits within a 110×110 pixel square. As you’re editing it, though, remember that Instagram will actually crop your photo into a circle, so make sure everything important is in the inside of the circle. When you go into Instagram to upload it, you’ll see a preview of what will be cut out when you go to upload it, so you’ll be able to see if you need to edit it further.

Whether you’re using a photo of you or a logo, you want to make sure that the subject fills the circular frame as much as possible, without losing too much in the crop. You may need to use a different version of your logo in order to fit it within the necessary parameters and still be legible and easy-to-see.

2. Name

Your name on Instagram is actually very important. The words that are listed in the name section are searchable within Instagram. You want to add something relevant to your business and what your audience might be searching for on the platform.

The account @jaclynbecketc has “health+self love” added after her name. Her business is more of a personal brand, as opposed to a large company, so adding that clarification of what she does can help her get in front of new potential followers. Most people who don’t already know who she is will actually search for her name, so adding this extra copy helps take advantage of the searchability.

How To Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio

3. Category

Categorizing your Instagram account can also help new potential followers find you, and it can show the people who visit your profile how you fit into the Instagram ecosystem. There are many, many different categories you can choose, from artist to convenience store to public figure.

To choose your category, go to your profile, and then click edit profile. Underneath “Public Business Information,” you should see an option that says “Category.” Click that, and then use the search bar to search for key terms related to your industry. Before you choose the first one that remotely fits with your brand, think about how your ideal followers may be searching for you on Instagram and how they would categorize you. You may think you’re an educator, but if they see you as a health coach, that’s what they’ll be using to try to find you.

How To Perfectly Optimized Instagram BioQuick Links: 

4. Website or URL

Instagram is a great social media platform, but it does have its flaws. One of those is that within the platform you are only allowed one live link. Because of this, in any posts you want to promote, you have to say “link in bio” to direct them back to your profile so they’re able to actually click the link and get to the page you’re promoting.

It also means that you have to choose one link to have listed on Instagram. This can become a problem if in your posts you’re promoting your most recent blog and a free giveaway and a podcast episode and your latest feature in Forbes and the list goes on endlessly it seems. All of those resources are excellent, but you don’t want to be stuck updating your link every time you upload a new post.

Beyond that, think about the people who find your post two or three days after it’s published. If you’ve already changed the link in your bio, they might not go to the trouble of trying to find it themselves. They could give up on finding the content, or worse – unfollow you.

How To Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio

That’s why many companies will use a link in bio tool. In the above example, they used a tool called url.bio. With url.bio, you can use one URL to house multiple links. In fact, you can add unlimited links – but be careful if you add too many. You don’t want your visitors to get overwhelmed.

You can also customize the look of your url.bio page. You can see here that Kicksta has changed their background color to pink, which is one of their brand colors. This emphasizes brand continuity for your followers once they click on your link. If you look closely below, you can see that the box for the top link is bigger than the rest. You can set the top link to pulse to capture attention if you’d like.

How To Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio

Using a link in bio tool also allows you to see valuable insights, and track how well your URL is performing. You can see which links are getting more traffic so you can better understand what your audience wants to see from you.

 Kicksta Review With Discount Coupon 2020: Save $60 Now (100% Verified)

A Review of Kicksta - Pricing plan

5. Bio

Now we finally come to the actual bio itself, which is one of the most important things in your whole Instagram profile. Before we talk about what to include in your bio, there are two points to note.

First: your Instagram bio is limited to 150 characters. Believe us, that’s not many, especially when you’re trying to captivate potential followers and encourage them to click the follow button.

Secondly: using emojis is a great way to maximize your characters. If there’s a word you could easily replace with an emoji, that might be a good way to cut down on unnecessary characters. You’ll see emoji examples in nearly every example we have below.

So, now that you know the amount of space you have to use, let’s talk about possible things you could include within your bio.

  • A Description of What You Do

As briefly as you can, describe what your business does, who you help and the results you can get for your customers. It’s a tall order for 150 characters, but this is one of the best ways to let your potential followers know whether or not they belong in your community.

Write Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio

  • Tagline

If your business has a catchy or memorable tagline, that’s a great thing to put in your bio. Or, if you have a well-known tagline, you can always add a slightly edited version of your tagline here.

Write Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio

  • Unique Selling Points

Even new brands that are just getting started on Instagram can list something unique in their bio. Any unique selling points, like being the first or the only company to provide a certain product or service, are good to highlight here.

Write Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio

  • Trust Signals

If you have any sort of commendations or reasons someone should trust you, add them to your bio. Here, @stacytuschl builds trust for her business coaching business by listing that she was named the Wisconsin Small Business Person of the Year.

Write Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio

  • Social Proof

Social proof can sometimes be tricky to add to your actual bio. You can slip it in by saying something like “Helping 100s of women reclaim their schedules.” Or, you can include a highlight that’s full of client wins and testimonials that prove that your products and strategies work.

Write Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio With Case Study & Examples.

  • Hashtag or Branded Hashtag

Consider adding a hashtag to your bio, too. This can help with searchability, and if you choose to use a branded hashtag, your new visitors will begin to know what to associate with your brand.

Write Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio With Case Study & Examples.

  • Address or Location

You can add your location directly into your bio, like Kicksta does here. Or, if you want to add your actual address, you can do that through your business settings. This is a great idea if you’re a local brick and mortar business that needs people to actually know where your store is located.

Write Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio With Case Study & Examples.

  • Call To Action

This is a must-have in your bio. You need to tell people what action to take next. For most people, the action is going to be “click this link.” You can tell people what they’ll be getting, offer a free giveaway, or add emojis to show what you want them to do.

Write Perfectly Optimized Instagram Bio With Case Study & Examples.

Conclusion : Optimizing Your Instagram Bio (Tips For Creating the Best Instagram Profile Possible)

So now you know the recipe for creating a captivating, compelling Instagram bio. The goal of the bio is to turn visitors into followers and to encourage them to click your link to visit your website or access your resources. By taking the time to optimize your Instagram bio, you’ll be setting yourself and your brand up for success as you work to grow your following.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Abhishek Pathak

Hey this is Abhishek Pathak, a Blogger & Digital Marketing Consultant. He started freelancing around his technical skills of online optimization, SEO, SMM, SMO and other digital stuff early from his early college days. After completing college he thought, having a workaday job was not his cup of tea. He had embraced the freelance lifestyle So he Started his Own Digital Marketing Blog GeekyBuzz where he share awesome stuff about freelancing, entrepreneurship, business, blogging and other cool nerd stuff based on his experiences and journeys.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *