10个功能强大的工具来构建2023年最佳Chatbot平台

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您是否期待建立一个 聊天机器人? 我知道这是一个很大的过程,但是请放心,我们在这里为您提供最佳解决方案。 因此,让我们开始研究并从头开始主题。

聊天机器人基本上是一种可以自动以特定方式执行的软件。 聊天机器人仅被配置为执行特定的目的,主要用于聊天或激发对话。 我们都知道聊天基本上是关于对话或回答问题的,这里我们可以介绍聊天机器人来挑选会话节奏,这些节奏使用机器学习来与客户进行交流。

在这里,如果以正确的方式创建聊天机器人,则可以肯定地将其插入到许多数据源中,因为它们可以轻松地对口头或书面刺激做出反应。

大型品牌现在正忙于利用自己的聊天机器人来保持潮流。 聊天机器人基本上利用人工智能与用户聊天,并自动有效地回答他们的查询。

基本上,聊天机器人具有不同的功能,并且取决于它们所运行的网站。 许多网站使用聊天机器人作为客户服务,并且可以在其中提供当前的天气报告,还提供最新新闻以及回答所有客户的查询。

您可能想到的最可能的问题是:“在您的企业中使用聊天机器人会产生任何影响”。 答案是肯定的! 肯定会的。 您可以举一个Facebook的例子,也可以看到其他品牌的消息传递应用程序,您会看到他们在其服务中使用Chatbots。

如果您真的想在竞争中脱颖而出并为您的企业创建聊天机器人,请查看功能强大的平台工具,这些工具可以帮助您创建聊天机器人。

在这里构建聊天机器人,您不需要应用各种编程语言,例如Swift,Objective C,Ruby,Python,Java和Rails。 您将需要一个工具来构建最佳的Chatbot。 让我们从列表开始。

10个功能强大的工具来构建2023年最佳Chatbot平台

平台和工具
1。 Chatfuel立即结账
2.对话流立即结账
3.磨擦立即结账
4. Facebook Messenger平台立即结账
5. 机器人化立即结账
6. 健谈的人立即结账
7.哔哔声立即结账
8.重铸.Ai立即结账
9.ChatterOn.io立即结账
10.辛烷值立即结账

1。 Chatfuel

在这里,Chatfuel 是一个有用的工具,可以为非熟练开发人员构建最佳聊天机器人。 它还允许您在 Facebook 上创建 AI 聊天机器人。 您可以选择从外部来源获得参考,例如在帮助下 plugins 制作您自己的聊天机器人。

Chatfuel-建立最佳Chatbot的工具

这里程序对第三方开放 plugin让任何人都更容易为自己的贡献 plugins。 在这里,聊天机器人可以配置为仅识别某些单词和短语,并向用户发送预定义的答案。 基本上,聊天机器人会自动发送常见问题和许多常见问题的答案。

这并不是功能的终结,因为它提供了各种服务,真正使您的客户更轻松地与这些聊天机器人进行通信。 最好的部分是,Chatfield可以与YouTube,Twitter,Messenger和许多其他广泛集成。

2.对话流

毫无疑问,Dialogflow是独特的对话平台,它将使您以品牌为中心进行所有应用程序,服务和设备的自然语言交互。 这里集成了所有领先的平台,如Facebook,Alexa,Slack等。 它真的非常易于使用和部署。

Dialogflow-建立最佳聊天机器人的工具

如果您真的想为客户创建可靠且独特的对话式聊天机器人,则只需管理状态以及更改操作即可,在此您可以使用Dialofflow轻松完成该任务。

与对话机器人一起构建智能真的很忙,但是您可以使用Dialogflow轻松完成,因为它非常有趣,并且一键式集成只会使它变得更加容易。 在这里,它使用预定义的知识包以及其机器学习功能,以改善用户体验。

3.磨擦

Smooch以某种方式充当了Facebook Messenger,Line和WeChat等Messenger应用程序以及Scout,Front和Zendesk等其他其他商业应用程序之间的连接器。

在这里,配置了Smooch,它将使您的业务应用程序接收所有发送到消息传递应用程序的通知。 Smooch应用程序可直接从业务应用程序本身回答来自客户的所有对话。

Smooch-建立最佳聊天机器人的工具

由于Smooch带有Chatbots连接器,因此您可以在其中创建Chatbot,并将它们连接到您选择的消息传递通道以开始与客户的对话。

另外,退房:

在这里,这将帮助您自动化常见的工作流程,例如数据收集以及执行结帐过程,提供反馈和计划。 如果您没有任何编码技能,那么这是一种无需应用任何火箭科学即可构建最佳Chatbot的工具。

4. Facebook Messenger平台

您是否知道Facebook Messenger Platform的登录页面具有允许您构建自己的聊天机器人的选项?

但是它只需要少量的专业知识,在这里您将获得许多案例研究,指南,充斥着Facebook开发人员的论坛,并借助这些指南和此工具来构建最佳的Chatbot。

Facebook Messenger平台-建立最佳Chatbot的工具

有了这个平台,人们无需下载应用程序即可与您聊天,您可以轻松联系到他们,无论他们使用哪个平台或设备都没有关系。 在这里开始使用这个平台,您需要配置 Messenger 等工具 plugin, Messenger 代码以及欢迎屏幕。 如果您真的想查看示例,请查看 Poncho 和 CNN。

5. 机器人化

这是另一个Facebook Chatbots平台,它将使将其他Chatbots集成到系统中变得更加容易。 Botsify是付费订阅工具。

如果您想构建聊天机器人,只需访问 botsify.com 并将其与您的 FB 帐户设置集成,并使用多个 plugins 将在工具中提供。

Botsify-建立最佳聊天机器人的工具

现在,设置一个Webhook并为Chatbots设计所有必要的命令,然后让它为您处理客户服务。 Botsify可以在这里快速学习,并且该工具随附了智能AI来拾取新单词和查询。

您还可以教新句子和问题,如果不成功,只需配置它即可回答。 关于Botsify的最好的部分是,它允许随时进行人工干预,因此您可以接管聊天机器人并继续聊天。

6. 健谈的人

如果您想在Facebook上创建令人印象深刻且功能强大的AI聊天机器人,那么ChattyPeople是您的最佳选择。 在这里,您不需要应用火箭科学的编码知识就可以在此平台上创建FB消息。

ChattyPeople-建立最佳Chatbot的工具

创建起来非常容易,这就是企业家和许多较小的公司使用它并依赖它的原因。 它还提供24/7全天候客户支持,这是另一个优势。 如果您经营的是电子商务网站,那么它可以回答客户服务问题,并帮助您通过Facebook页面获利。 可能是构建最佳Chatbot的最佳工具。

7.哔哔声

这里的Beep Boop基本上是一个简单的托管平台,是为愿意将其聊天机器人与Facebook Messenger和Slack集成在一起的开发人员制作的。 安装过程非常容易和直接,因为仅需几分钟即可完成设置和安装。

Beep Boop-建立最佳聊天机器人的工具

您可以使用任何熟悉的编码语言,如果认真执行所有步骤,则您的聊天机器人将准备就绪,可以开始使用实时消息传递应用程序API与客户聊天。 在这里,您可以执行分析,仅检查Chatbots开始运行时的性能。

8.重铸.Ai

Recast.ai在这里是一个聊天机器人构建平台,还可以让您有效地训练,构建和运行聊天机器人。 您可以使用Bot Builder创建和管理对话逻辑。

该平台最好的部分是,您可以构建可以轻松理解预定义查询并快速响应的机器人。

Recast.Ai-建立最佳聊天机器人的工具

在这里,他们将提供消息传递指标以及机器人分析工具,以增强和加快其理解和可行性。 毫无疑问,该平台是一个协作平台,仅用于构建,培训以及部署和监视智能聊天机器人。

9.ChatterOn.io

基本上,Chatterbot是Chatbot开发平台,通常提供所有必需的工具即可构建Facebook Messenger聊天机器人,而无需任何编码技能。

在此平台上,您只需输入用户与Chatbot之间发生的对话的几个示例,就可以轻松构建Chatbot流程以及设置AI。

ChatterOn.io-构建最佳Chatbot的工具

在这里,Chatterton是印度第一个Chatbot全栈开发平台,它在Chatbots的开发和功能易用性方面优越。 如果您希望构建Chatbot,则应该选择这个出色的平台。 毫无疑问,如果您是初学者,则应该使用此工具来构建最佳的Chatbot。

10.辛烷值

Octane这个平台将通过其强大的Chatbot构建设施帮助您的企业与客户互动。 它具有内置功能,例如添加内容,讨论以及填写表单和显示基础产品。

OctaneAi-打造最佳笔记本电脑的工具

在这里,Convos是您可以轻松地与听众分享的对话故事。 毫无疑问,这就像编写博客文章和增加向您的机器人的分发方式一样非常容易。 该平台最好的部分是,它与所有社交媒体平台集成在一起,并提供实时分析。

 

11.)获取  :

采集图像

Acquire提供了一个全渠道支持平台来支持客户。 通过单一平台上的实时聊天,聊天机器人,共同浏览,语音和视频通话以及分析功能进行获取。 它提供了一个完整的解决方案来管理来自客户的查询,并最终帮助改善了客户服务和客户满意度。 它以沟通,视觉协助和语音助手的形式在组织和客户之间架起了一座桥梁。

Acquire可帮助您根据网站的主题轻松设计个性化的聊天框。 基于AI的聊天机器人可以即时回答80%的查询,并且还可以通过与客户的互动来学习新事物,并增加知识库。

奖励部分是Acquire可以轻松地与Salesforce,Zendesk,Zoho,Freshdesk,Hubspot,Zapier,Clearbit等应用程序集成,与Facebook,Slack,Whatsapp,Messenger,Viber,Telegram,Wechat,Skypebot等社交媒体集成。 Acquire灵活且可扩展的软件套件可在您的家门口满足客户服务。 还可以在Android和iOS上获得实时聊天,以便您的客户代表可以随时随地为客户提供客户支持。

需要帮助请叫我

另外,阅读:

EndNote:[最新] 10个功能强大的工具来构建2023年最佳Chatbot平台

在这里,借助这些工具,您可以轻松开发Chatbots。 该工具可构建最佳的聊天机器人,从而使您能够迅速自然地与客户进行交流。 使用聊天机器人,您可以将业务推向一线。

让我知道您是否在评论部分的网站和博客上使用Chatbots。 在所有趋势社交媒体平台上分享此帖子。

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

[Latest] 10 Most Powerful Platform and Tool To Build Best Chatbots 2019

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

    Cons

      Are you looking forward to building a Chatbot? I know it’s a big process but don’t worry we are here to provide you best solution possible. So, let’s take a dig and start the topic from the scratch.

      Chatbots are basically software that is being automated to perform in a particular manner. Chatbots are configured just to perform a particular purpose, which is mainly for chats or in stimulating conversations. We all know that a chat is basically all about a conversation or answering a question, here we can introduce Chatbots to pick on conversational cadences which uses machine learning just to communicate with customers.

      Here when the Chatbots are created in right manner, it can be definitely plugged into a number of data sources due to that they can easily react to spoken or written stimulations.

      Big brands are now busy in capitalizing their own Chatbots to stay trendy. Chatbots basically make use of Artificial Intelligence to chat with users along with answering their queries automatically and efficiently.

      Basically, Chatbots comes with different functions and it depends on the website in which they are functioning. Many websites use Chatbots as customer service, and there it can give current weather reports, also provides the latest news along with answering all the customer’s queries.

      The most probable question that may come to your mind “Would use of Chatbots in your business will create any impact”. Here the answer is yes! It definitely will. You can take an example of Facebook, or you can just see any other brands messaging app you will see they are using Chatbots in its service.

      If you really want to stand out in the competition and create Chatbots for your business just check out the powerful platform tools that may help you in creating the Chatbots.

      Here for building Chatbots, you don’t require applying the various programming languages like Swift, Objective C, Ruby, Python, Java, and Rails. You will need tool build best Chatbot. Let’s get started with the list.

      10 Most Powerful Platform and Tool to build best Chatbot

      PLATFORM & TOOLSLINKS
      1. ChatfuelCheck Out Now
      2. DialogflowCheck Out Now
      3. SmoochCheck Out Now
      4. Facebook Messenger PlatformCheck Out Now
      5. BotsifyCheck Out Now
      6. ChattyPeopleCheck Out Now
      7. Beep BoopCheck Out Now
      8. Recast.AiCheck Out Now
      9. ChatterOn.ioCheck Out Now
      10. OctaneAiCheck Out Now

      1. Chatfuel

      Here, Chatfuel is a useful tool to build best Chatbot for non-skilled developers. It also allows you to create AI Chatbots on Facebook. You have the choice to get a reference from the external sources like with the help plugins to make your own Chatbots.

      Chatfuel- tool to build best Chatbot

      Here the program is open to the third-party plugins making it easier for anyone to contribute to its own plugins. Here the Chatbots can be configured just to recognize certain words and phrases along with sending predefined answers to users. Basically, Chatbots will send automated answers to common, and many frequently asked questions.

      It’s not the end of its features as it provides various services that really make it easier for your customers to communicate with these Chatbots. The best part is that Chatfield can broadly integrate with YouTube, Twitter, Messenger and many others.

      2. Dialogflow

      No doubt, Dialogflow is the unique conversational platform which will let you brand-centric for natural language interactions for all of your applications, services, and devices. Here is integrates with all leading platforms like Facebook, Alexa, Slack and many more. It is really super easy to use and deploy.

      Dialogflow- tool to build best Chatbot

      If you really want to make reliable and unique conversational Chatbots for your customers then just manage the state along with the change actions, here you can do that task easily with Dialofflow.

      The building of intelligent along with conversational bots is really hectic, but you can do it easily with Dialogflow, as it really interesting and one-click integration only makes it even easier. Here it uses predefined knowledge packages along with the use of its machine learning to improve the user experience.

      3. Smooch

      Smooch somehow acts as a connector between messenger apps such as Facebook Messenger, Line, and WeChat along with business apps like Scout, Front and Zendesk any many others too.

      Here, Smooch is configured and it will let your business app receives all the notifications which are sent to the messaging apps. Right from the business app itself, Smooch app will let you answer all the conversations which are coming from your customers.

      Smooch- tool to build best Chatbot

      As the Smooch comes with the Chatbots connectors, here it will let you create the Chatbots along with connecting them to the messaging channel of your choice for starting the conversation with your customers.

      Also, check out:

      Here this would help you to automate the common workflows such as collection of data along with conducting checkout process, providing feedback and scheduling. If you don,t have any coding skills then this one is the tool to build best Chatbot without applying any rocket science.

      4. Facebook Messenger Platform

      Do you know that the landing page of Facebook Messenger Platform has the option that will let you build your own Chatbots?

      But it requires a small level of expertise, here you will get many case studies, guides, forums which is full of Facebook Developers, and with these guides and this tool to build best Chatbot.

      Facebook Messenger Platform- tool to build best Chatbot

      With this platform, people don’t need to download an app to chat with you and you can easily reach them and it doesn’t matter which platform or device they use. Here to get started with this platform all you need to configure tools like Messenger plugin, Messenger codes along with a Welcome screen. if you really want to look examples then just check out Poncho and CNN.

      5. Botsify

      Here this is another Facebook Chatbots platform that will make it easier to integrate other Chatbots into the system. Here Botsify is paid subscription tool.

      If you want to build Chatbots then just go to botsify.com and integrate it with your FB account setting with the use several plugins which will be offered in the tool.

      Botsify- tool to build best Chatbot

      Now set up a webhook and design all the necessary commands for the Chatbots and just allow it to handle customer service for you. Here the Botsify learns fast and the tool comes with smart AI just to pick up new words and queries.

      You can also teach new sentences along with questions and somehow if it fails just configure it to answer them. The best part about Botsify is, it allows human intervention at any time, so you take over the Chatbots and continue chatting.

      6. ChattyPeople

      If you are looking for creating an impressive and functional AI Chatbots on Facebook then ChattyPeople is the best option for you. Here you don’t need to apply rocket science coding knowledge just to create an FB message with this platform.

      ChattyPeople- tool to build best Chatbot

      It is super easy to create, that is the reason why entrepreneurs and many smaller companies use this and rely on it. It also provides 24/7 customer supports that is another plus point. If you are running an e-commerce website then it can answer customer service question along with helping you in monetizing your Facebook pages. Most probably the best tool to build best Chatbot.

      7. Beep Boop

      Here Beep Boop is basically a simple hosting platform which is made for developers who are willing to integrate their Chatbots with Facebook Messenger and Slack. The installation process is super easy and straightforward as it needs only a few minutes for the setup and installation.

      Beep Boop- tool to build best Chatbot

      You can use any coding language you are familiar with, if you follow all the step carefully, here your Chatbots will be ready to start to chat with your customers using the real-time messaging app API. Here you can perform an analytics just to check the Chatbots performance when it started running.

      8. Recast.Ai

      Here Recast.ai is a Chatbot building platform which will also let you train, build and run your Chatbot efficiently. You can create and manage your conversation logic with Bot Builder.

      The best part of this platform is you can build bots that easily understand the predefined queries along with giving response very quickly.

      Recast.Ai- tool to build best Chatbot

      Here they will provide messaging metrics along with bot analytics tools just to enhance and fasten its understanding and feasibility. No doubt, this platform is a collaborative platform just to build, train along with deploying and monitoring intelligent Chatbots.

      9. ChatterOn.io

      Basically, Chatterbot is Chatbot development platform that generally provides all the required tools just to build  Facebook Messenger Chatbots without the need for any coding skills.

      Here on this platform you can easily build the Chatbot flow along with setting up the AI just by entering few examples of the occurred conversation between a user and a Chatbot.

      ChatterOn.io- tool to build best Chatbot

      Here Chatterton is India’s first Chatbot full stack development platform and it is superior in ease of the development and functioning of the Chatbots. If you are looking to build Chatbot then, you should opt this amazing platform. No doubt, if you are a beginner then you should go with this tool to build best Chatbot.

      10. OctaneAi

      This platform, Octane will help your business in engaging with your customers with their awesome Chatbot building facility. It comes with built-in features like adding content, discussion along with filling the forms and showing the cornerstone products.

      OctaneAi- tool to build best laptop

      Here Convos are the conversational stories that you can easily share with your audience. No doubt, it super easy as like writing a blog post and the way to increase distribution to your bot. The best part of this platform is, it integrates with all social media platform along with providing real-time analytics.

      Also, read:

      EndNote: Tools To Build Best Chatbot

      Here with the help of these tools, you can easily develop Chatbots. This tool to build best Chatbot that will give the power to communicate with your customers promptly and naturally. With Chatbots you can take your business to the frontline.

      Do let me know if you are using Chatbots on your website and blog in the comment section. Share this post on all trending social media platform.

       

      Recommended Hosting

      CloudWays
      Features
      Support
      Pricing
      Super fast

      Pros

      • Special Offer Pay As You Go
      • Reliable WordPress Hosting
      • Top Notch Customer Support
      • Fast & Convenient

      Cons

      • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
      About Shubham Singh

      Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *