PremiumCoding Review 2022 最佳 WordPress 主题(优惠券 30% OFF)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

7
定价
8
产品特点
9
易用性
9
物有所值
8
技术支持
8
设计

优点

  • 终身主题更新
  • 终身优质支持
  • 无限活跃的网站
  • 包括所有必要的插件
  • 终身完全订阅者访问
  • 充分响应
  • 专业支援团队
  • 加入超过32,000多名满意的客户

缺点

  • 免费主题是基本的

评分
价格易武

PremiumCoding (PMCoding)是由主题开发人员组成的团队,提供所有内容 与WordPress有关 供您的公司或个人使用。 它们具有美丽,优雅和最小的设计框架,其设计方面就是“内容”本身。 它们为用户提供了经过充分设计的响应主题,这些主题经过精心设计,看起来令人赞叹不已。

在这篇文章中,我们将做详细 PremiumCoding主题的评论.

主题已针对所有屏幕类型和尺寸(包括平板电脑和手机等各种尺寸)无缝开发。 他们专用的高级支持通过使用不同的主题来确保您的网站平稳运行并完美运行。

PremiumCoding评论2022优惠券代码30%关闭

高级编码主题审查

精选编码主题

因此,如果您有严格的预算限制,并且仍然想要像其他行业领导者一样质优,令人印象深刻的Web项目,那么您可以考虑使用WordPress构建项目。 WordPress是一个开放源代码,包含数百万个博客,投资组合,企业和电子商务网站。

如果您想要良好的SEO性能,并且想要一个出色的项目并获得他人的认可,那么就不要浪费时间在这里或那里搜索。 只需加入并下载WordPress主题即可开始使用!

高级编码团队成立于2010年,由两个人组成,负责设计,构建主题并将主题上传到Envato市场上的ThemeForest; 发展美丽, 专业的WordPress主题 使用页面构建器可以帮助您的网站看起来与众不同并吸引客户。

主题设计简洁,简洁,使您的网站更上一层楼。 从简单轻巧的博客主题到创意和多用途主题,您都有多种专为用户设计的主题选项。

PremiumCoding 为您提供免费和高级主题的混合以及灵活的主题付款方式。 高级编码中有超过25个WordPress主题,并且有六个细分类别和一个免费主题类别。

这些类别是Blog主题,业务主题,多用途主题, 电子商务主题,个人主题和投资组合主题。 Premium Coding开发的一些额外的普通主题如下:

  1. 景观-摄影WordPress主题
  2. Ragnar-Bold WordPress博客主题
  3. Everly-时髦WordPress博客主题
  4. Camila-高级WordPress博客主题
  5. Freyja-幻想类型WordPress博客主题
  6. 海斯-摄影和旅行WordPress博客主题
  7. 主持人-商业企业家主题
  8. Marketeer-电子商务WordPress主题
  9. Everly Lite-Everly Premium Blogging主题的免费版本

现在,让我们详细查看Landscape和Hayes WordPress主题,并讨论它们的功能,价格,要求,描述等。

PremiumCoding主题折扣券代码

优惠券代码:BLOGGERSIDEAS30

景观主题

优质编码审查景观

景观主题由Premium Coding开发,并于4发布th 2016年49月,价格仅为4.5美元。 它属于Blog主题,Personal主题和Portfolio主题类别,并且需要WordPress版本4.6、4.7、4.7或XNUMXx。 Ť

“景观”主题的重要功能是为提高可读性而制作的自适应摄影主题,包含设计精美的画廊,经过SEO优化,以最新的“设计标准”设计,包含用于网格布局的基本网格插件和用于精美幻灯片的革命性滑块,该主题的性能是针对 快速加载时间,包含视频,画廊,音频,标准和链接帖子模板,包含8个首页和博客布局以及5个帖子模板,支持CSS3功能和动画以及更多此类功能。

警告 : 用于您的Web演示的30个免费和付费WordPress主题

风景主题是Premium Coding提供的最新主题之一,特别是为摄影师,博客作者,创意艺术家以及需要可靠数字资产组合解决方案的人提供的。 您可以使用此主题来展示您的精美摄影图片。 风景主题带有预构建的8种独特布局,可满足您的博客和首页需求。 该主题非常易于使用,并且包含大量的文档以及出色的客户支持。

它为您提供了基本的网格,您可以使用该网格来创建自定义投资组合,博客文章布局,图像库,定价表,服务布局,WooCommerce商店,产品滑块,客户评论,社交媒体流以及网站中不限数量的其他服务。

海斯主题

高级编码wordpress主题Hayes

Hayes主题由Premium Coding开发,并于21日发布st 2016年39月,价格仅为4.5美元。 它属于Blog和Personal主题类别,并且需要WordPress版本4.6、4.7、4.7或XNUMXx。

此主题的重要功能是使其具有可读性,超快的加载速度,清洁和响应速度,通过方便的拾色器,响应速度和视网膜就绪主题提供无限的颜色,在任何移动设备上看起来都很棒, SEO优化,包含Google Web字体,包含详细的书面帮助文件,支持所有CSS3功能和动画等。

海耶斯(Hayes)是一个博客主题,提供了简洁大胆的网页设计。 对于任何想要建立个人博客的人来说,它都是完美的选择。 通过此主题设计,您将以一种非常简洁,最小的方式呈现您的内容,因为该主题设计具有纯粹的优雅。

高级编码wordpress主题Hayes 1

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 海斯主题 向用户提供了两种不同的布局选项,即“侧边栏布局”和“全角布局”。 这两种布局均包含幻灯片显示,关于我们的块以及其菜单下的特色文章选项。

这意味着您总共有六个不同的布局选项供您选择,这些布局选项是Homepage的变体。 您可以在主页上使用的图块包括精选文章,旋转滑块,上部标题,关于我们的图块和Instagram提要。 您也可以将任何块与全宽版本和侧边栏版本结合使用。

计划及价格

Premiumcoding Wordpress主题定价

PremiumCoding是一个主题俱乐部,您可以在其中购买免费的主题以及付费的主题。 您可以购买一年会员许可证或终生会员许可证。 使用高级编码,有几种不同的选项可以为您所需的主题付费。

无论您购买哪种会员许可证,购买会员的好处或多或少都是相同的。 您可以免费访问所有PSD文件。

您可以将主题应用于无限数量的域,并且可以访问所有最近的更新和支持。 只有功能更改取决于您购买的会员许可证的类型,其余的可访问性保持不变。

加入的优势 PremiumCoding,最终的主题俱乐部是您可以访问全部27个高级Coding主题以及所有开发人员在成为会员期间发布的主题。 但是,如果您自己购买单主题许可证(无高级编码),则只能访问该特定主题。

他们还向所有不满意的客户提供30天无条件退款政策。 定价和成本明细如下:

  1. 单个主题许可证的费用在39美元至49美元之间,您可以在其中使用一个WordPress主题,进行为期一年的主题更新和高级支持。
  2. 一年的会员许可证的价格通常在$ 89到$ 129之间,在此您可以获得完整的1年订户访问权限以及XNUMX年的高级支持和更新。
  3. 终身会员许可证的固定费用为269美元,可在其中获得终身订阅者的完整访问权限以及终身年度高级支持和更新。

交给您:PremiumCoding REVIEW 2022优惠券代码30%折扣

你喜欢过 PremiumCoding 主题,请在评论部分告知我们,我拥有PMC的高级帐户,我喜欢指代我的客户。

在下面分享您对PremiumCoding评论的想法,以及哪个主题是您最喜欢的评论。

 

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“PremiumCoding Review 5 最佳 WordPress 主题(优惠券 2022% OFF)”的 30 个想法

发表评论

PremiumCoding Review 2021 Best WordPress Themes (Discount Coupon 30% OFF)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

7
Pricing
8
Features
9
Ease of Use
9
Value for money
8
Support
8
Design

Pros

  • Lifetime Theme Updates
  • Lifetime Premium Support
  • Unlimited Active Websites
  • All the necessary plugins included
  • Lifetime Full Subscriber Access
  • Fully Responsive
  • Dedicated support team
  • Join over 32,000+ happy customers

Cons

  • Free Themes are basic

Rating
Price:$ 99

PremiumCoding (PMCoding) is a team of theme developers that offers all the things related to WordPress for your corporate or personal usage. They have beautiful, elegant and minimal design frames and their aspect of design is the “content” itself. They provide the users with fully developed responsive themes that have been carefully designed to look stunning and attractive.

In this post we are going to do detail review of PremiumCoding themes.

The themes have been developed seamlessly for all the screen types and sizes, including varying sizes like tablets and mobile phones. Their dedicated, premium support for ensures that your site runs smoothly and functions flawlessly by using their different kinds of themes.

PremiumCoding Review 2021 Discount Coupon Code 30% OFF

Premium Coding Themes Review

Featured of Premium Coding Themes

So, if you have a strict limited budget and still want a qualitative, impressive web project like other industry leaders, then you may consider building your project using WordPress. WordPress is a open source that contains millions of blogs, portfolios, corporate and eCommerce websites.

If you want good SEO performance and a project that is remarkable and recognized by others, then just don’t waste time searching here and there. Just join and download WordPress themes and get started!

The team of premium coding founded in 2010 as a two-man operation designing, building and uploading themes to ThemeForest on the Envato market; develops beautiful, professional WordPress themes that helps your site look different and attractive to customers and are built using the page builder.

The themes are designed with minimal and clean design that takes your website to the next level of beauty. You have multiple of options of themes specially designed for the users from simple and light blog themes, to creative and multi- purpose themes.

PremiumCoding provides you with mixture of free and premium themes as well as flexible payment options for themes. Premium Coding have more than 25 WordPress themes in stock and are available in six niche categories and one additional category of free themes.

These categories are Blog themes, Business themes, Multipurpose themes, Ecommerce themes, Personal themes and Portfolio themes. Some of the extra ordinary themes developed by Premium Coding are as follows:

  1. Landscape- A Photography WordPress theme
  2. Ragnar-A Bold WordPress Blog theme
  3. Everly- Hipster WordPress Blog theme
  4. Camila- A Premium WordPress Blog theme
  5. Freyja- A Fantasy genre WordPress Blog theme
  6. Hayes- A Photography and travelling WordPress Blog theme
  7. Presenter- A Business Entrepreneur theme
  8. Marketeer- A Ecommerce WordPress theme
  9. Everly Lite- Free version of Everly Premium Blogging theme

Now let us look at Landscape and Hayes WordPress themes in details and discuss about their features, pricing, requirements, description etc.

PremiumCoding Themes Discount Coupon Code

Coupon Code : BLOGGERSIDEAS30

Landscape Theme

Premium Coding Review landscape

The landscape theme was developed by Premium Coding and was released on 4th April 2016 under the price tag of $49 only. It belongs to Blog theme, Personal theme and Portfolio theme categories and requires a WordPress version of 4.5, 4.6, 4.7 or 4.7x. T

he important features of the Landscape theme are responsive photography theme made for readability, contains beautifully designed galleries, is SEO optimized, designed with latest Design Standards, contains essential grid plugins for grid layouts and revolutionary slider for beautiful slideshows, the performance of this theme is optimized for fast loading times, contains video, gallery, audio, standard & link posts templates, contains 8 homepage and blog layouts and 5 post templates, supports CSS3 features and animations and many more such features.

Attention : 30 Free and Paid WordPress Themes for Your Web Presentations

The Landscape theme is one of the latest themes provided by Premium Coding especially for photographers, bloggers, creative artists and those who want solid digital portfolio solutions. You can show case your beautiful photography pictures using this theme. Landscape themes comes packed with pre-built 8 unique layouts for your blog and home page needs. This theme is very easy to use and contains an extensive documentation with great customer support.

It provides you with essential grid with which you can create your custom portfolios, blog post layouts, image galleries, pricing tables, service layouts, WooCommerce stores, product sliders, customer reviews, social media streams and unlimited number of other services in your website.

Hayes Theme

Premiumcoding wordpress themes Hayes

Hayes theme was developed by Premium Coding and released on 21st March 2016 under a price tag of only $39. It belongs to both Blog and Personal theme category and requires a WordPress version of 4.5, 4.6, 4.7 or 4.7x.

Important features of this theme are it is made foe readability, super-fast loading, clean and responsive, provides unlimited colours with convenient colour picker, responsive and retina ready theme that looks amazing on any mobile device, SEO optimised, contains Google Web fonts, contains detailed written help file, supports all CSS3 features and animations, and many more.

Hayes is a blog theme that offers a clean and bold web design. It is perfect for anyone wanting to start their personal blogs. With this theme design, you will present your content in a very clean and minimal way as this theme is designed with pure elegance.

Premiumcoding wordpress themes Hayes 1

The Hayes theme is provided to users with two different layout options, namely the “sidebar layout” and “full width layout”. Both of these layouts contains slide shows, about us blocks and featured posts option under their menu.

This implies that you have in total of six different layout options available for you to choose, which turns out to be variants of Homepage. The blocks you can use on your homepage include featured posts, revolution slider, upper header, about us block and Instagram feed. You can also combine any of the blocks with full width versions and sidebar versions.

Plans and Pricing

Premiumcoding wordpress themes pricing

PremiumCoding is a theme club where you can purchase free themes as well as themes that are paid. You can purchase either a one-year membership license or a lifetime membership license. With Premium Coding, there are several different options of paying for your desired theme.

No matter whichever membership license you purchase, the benefits of purchasing the membership is more or less the same. You get access to all the PSD files at no extra costs.

You may apply the themes to unlimited number of domains and you will get access to all recent updates and support. Only the features change which depends on the type of membership license you have purchased, rest accessibility remains the same.

The advantage of joining the PremiumCoding, the ultimate theme club is that you will have the access to all 27 premium Coding themes as well as the themes that any developer releases throughout the time of your membership. But if you go for purchasing a single-theme license on your own (without Premium Coding), then you will get only the access to that particular theme.

They also offer a 30- days no question asked refund policy to all the unsatisfied customers. The pricing and costing details are as follows:

  1. Single theme license costs between $39 and $49, where you get access to one WordPress theme for 1 year of theme updates and premium support.
  2. One year membership license typically ranges between $89 and $129, where you get full 1 year subscriber access and one year premium support and updates.
  3. Life time membership license is available for a flat fee of $269, where you get full lifetime subscriber access and lifetime year premium support and updates.

Over To You: PremiumCoding REVIEW 2021 Discount Coupon Code 30% off

Did you like PremiumCoding Themes please let us know in the comment section I have the premium account for PMC and I love referring to my clients.

Share your thoughts for PremiumCoding review and which theme is your favorite comment down below.

 

Christine Williams

Christine Williams is an experienced Portland based web content writer for Affiliatebay.net and she is writer by day and a reader by night. Her passion for helping people in all aspects of internet marketing industry flows through in the expert industry coverage she provides. She cover a wide range of niches, and share articles around popular products and online services. She also writes for many leading magazines like Forbes, NY times and she is a firm believer in giving back to community through her content pieces.

5 thoughts on “PremiumCoding Review 2021 Best WordPress Themes (Discount Coupon 30% OFF)”

Leave a Comment

Best CBD