PrimeXBT会员计划评论2022 | 您应该成为会员合作伙伴吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
产品特点
8
技术支持
9
定价
8
可靠
9
易于使用
8
Affiliate 计划

优点

  • PrimeXBT是一个高质量的交易平台,可提供可自定义的地图,令人垂涎的功能以及其他令人振奋的功能,并带有数百种指标。 快速而有效的交易执行使滑点最小。 这些功能对潜在买家产生了令人信服的影响,使PrimeXBT成为出色的合作伙伴网站。
  • PrimeXBT为投资者及其分支机构提供快速而周到的客户支持。 如果您在任何时候有疑问或疑虑,都应该能够轻松地与团队成员联系。
  • 可自定义的地图
  • 多个指标
  • 多种订单类型
  • PrimeXBT最近开始与Covesting合作。

缺点

  • PrimeXBT自2018年以来才出现。但是,在相对较短的时间内,它已经在交易员和关联公司中建立了良好的声誉。

评分
价格易武

在这篇文章中,我们特别介绍了PrimeXBT会员评论:其中包括详细的见解功能,支持,定价等。

做到这一点的完美方法是成为 加密交易平台 如果您希望从比特币和其他加密货币的日益普及中受益。 您可能已经知道并非所有的加密货币推荐程序都是等效的,无论您是否是加密货币新手 会员计划 否则您已经去过几次街区了。 但是您可能已经了解到 PrimeXBT 在此过程中,强大的交易网络提供了竞争性的会员计划。

PrimeXBT好吗? 它是如何工作的,其优点和缺点是什么? 我们将在本指南中深入介绍如何使用PrimeXBT,并探索该软件的功能。 让我们从基础开始。

PrimeXBT会员计划评论2022 | 值得炒作吗?

关于PrimeXBT

PrimeXBT 是一种加密货币交易所,需要杠杆作用,无需KYC即可交易加密货币,外汇和股票。 因此,它在世界贸易社区中越来越受欢迎。 我将在本指南中查看PrimeXBT的会员计划,以了解您可以从中真正赚到多少。

通常,世界一流的媒体都采用PrimeXBT。 感谢您提供的报道,我们欢迎媒体或媒体的任何成员从我们的宣传工具包下载和使用PrimeXBT徽标,标语等。

CPA-会员计划-PrimeXBT-

PrimeXBT会员计划

PrimeXBT的会员计划在初步观察中似乎经过深思熟虑,它们还包含了一些您通常不会在加密货币会员计划中看到的营销材料,因此这是一件好事,因为它可以帮助您立即开始赚钱,并且很有可能转换率更高。

PrimeXBT的会员计划对所有人开放,您可以立即开设一个帐户。 您只需要一个有效的电子邮件地址和互联网连接即可。


如何开始?

CPA-会员计划-PrimeXBT-易于整理

请按照以下说明开始使用PrimeXBT会员计划:

  • 前往com
  • 按“注册”
  • 完成注册表格并确认电子邮件地址
  • 访问帐户后,点击“帐户”。
  • 现在,选择“ Earnings Affiliate”

您现在已成功成为PrimeXBT会员计划的一部分,并且可以通过共享您的会员的“收入”标签下显示的特定参考联系来立即开始赚钱。

PrimeXBT工具和功能

PrimeXBT平台可快速加载,并具有优雅,流线型的界面,直观易用。 一些出色的功能和工具包括:

CPA-会员计划-PrimeXBT-CPA

  • 可自定义的地图。 交易者可以选择多种时间范围来查看条形图,烛形图和折线图。
  • 多个指标。 PrimeXBT可以想象价格是多少,并进行潜在的预测。 指标包括ADX,ADXR,布林带,EMA,快速随机指标,Ichimoku,曲线和斜率,MACD,抛物线SAR,相对强度指数,SMA,线性回归通道等等。 因此,PrimeXBT使用广泛的交易技术吸引交易者。
  • 多种订单类型。 在PrimeXBT平台上,交易者可以定位市场订单,限价订单,止损订单和安全订单。 使用这些各种订购单来管理进入和退出很简单。
  • PrimeXBT最近开始与Covesting合作。 交易者可以使用Covesting模块选择投资顶级交易者资金。 不仅如此,该功能还将首先告知交易者每种基金的总资本和投资回报率,以便轻松做出明智的决策。 这意味着,通过利用参与交易的高级交易员的专业知识,即使是新投资者也可以迅速实现盈利。 可通过顶部菜单在交易平台上使用Covesting功能。

报告功能

现在,切换到报告。 报告是任何会员计划中最被忽略但极为重要的特征之一。 能够看到您赚了多少钱,如何赚钱以及何时赚钱是很有价值的,因为它可以帮助您最大化并增加收入,这就是这里? 我认为,在PrimeXBT报告功能方面有些欠缺。

CPA-会员计划-PrimeXBT--会员工作

您可以查看所有基本信息,例如来自这些参考的推荐账户和佣金的数量,但是您无法深入了解每个被推荐人收到了多少钱或他们存放了多少钱,等等。

佣金

那么,在你们一直在等待学习的那一部分上,您实际上将从PrimeXBT的会员计划中获得多少呢? 在我向您展示美元之前,让我们看一下PrimeXBT会员计划的佣金结构,这实际上是您和PrimeXBT之间的利润份额,供您参考该计划的交易者。

PrimeXBT提供了一种称为“分层”的佣金系统,该系统可以确保您不仅从通过您的联系进行注册和交易的个人那里赚钱,还可以从他们所指的交易者那里赚钱,从而获得更高的复合收益。

您将获得直接推荐带来的收入的20%。 因此,如果某人在一天之内注册您的连接,需要支付100美元的费用,那么您将获得20美元的BTC。

之后,在与交易所相关的个人上,您可以赚取15%的收益,这种情况一直持续到第4级,然后您就可以赚取所支付费用的5%。

PrimeXBT每次转化费用

除了按收入分成的常规会员计划外,PrimeXBT还提供CPA交易,这意味着您每次存入推荐人都可以获得一次性付款。

佣金

因此,由于我们已将无聊的内容排除在外,因此我将为您提供一个有关PrimeXBT会员计划的期望的想法。

根据我的个人经验,在一个加密交易所中,您每月可以从2,000个推荐账户中收到100美元左右(每个推荐账户每个月20美元)。 使用PrimeXBT会员计划时,您可以将其用作简单参考。

赔率

PrimeXBT会员计划的付款每天在世界标准时间12:00至14:00之间以BTC的方式向您的主要PrimeXBT钱包支付,并且可以每天提取到任何有效的外部比特币地址。

PrimeXBT会员计划如何运作?

以下是您如何从PrimeXBT会员计划中受益的一个实例:

想象一下写一个总结 PrimeXBT 在您的网站上并建立会员连接。 要开户并开始交易,您网站的访问者会喜欢他们所看到的内容并点击它们。

CPA-会员计划-PrimeXBT-功能

 

该人是“直接推荐人”。 因此,从现在开始,PrimeXBT向您发送其交易费用的20%。 但是PrimeXBT真正的优点是它具有4级补偿系统。 如果转介到该网站的客户也希望参与转介计划,您可以收取部分转介费用。

因此,付款如下:

  • 直接推荐:交易费用的20%
  • 2级推荐:交易费用的15%
  • 3级推荐:交易费用的10%
  • 4级推荐:交易费用的5%

PrimeXBT会员合作伙伴计划

CPA-会员计划-PrimeXBT-定价

经典卡

  • 收益分成70%
  • 通过此收益共享优惠赚取稳定收入。
  • PrimeXBT合作伙伴最多可获得其推荐用户支付的所有交易费用的70%。

热门

  • 最高$ 1,250 CPA
  • 当今市场上最赚钱的CPA优惠之一!
  • 您介绍给PrimeXBT平台的每个合格交易者,可获得40至1,250美元的报酬。

经典卡

  • 每次转化费用+收入分成
  • 通过此混合优惠,您将为每个合格的潜在客户获得固定的薪水,之后,每次进行推荐交易时,您将获得收益分成。

立即开始赚钱

  • 您介绍客户。 在网站,博客或社交媒体上,分享您的个人合作伙伴链接
  • 注册和交换客户。 一位客户注册并开始使用PrimeXBT进行交易
  • 您赚钱。 将根据您选择的出价向您付款。

在线估算您的收入!

您注册的客户越多,您获得的利润就越大。 要查看您作为合伙人将获得的平均月收入(取决于您带来的交易者数量),请将栏拖到他们的官方网站。

作为PrimeXBT会员,您可以赚多少钱?

从理论上讲,您可以通过此比特币推荐程序获得多少资金没有限制。 但是,给您一个想法,我们与 PrimeXBT 在这一刻。 迄今为止,仅我们的直接推荐收入已超过1.76 BTC。 将引荐添加到我们的第2层,第3层和第4层,这将增加更多。

登录后,您将导航至“帐户”,在那里您将能够查看并复制您的个人会员连接。 您可以在同一选项卡上显示有关推荐率,支付百分比,赞助推荐率,营业额,待处理的支付以及迄今为止已赚取的支付的当前数据。

优点和缺点PrimeXBT会员计划

PrimeXBT的优点

  • PrimeXBT是一个高质量的交易平台,可提供可自定义的地图,令人垂涎的功能以及其他令人振奋的功能,并带有数百种指标。 快速而有效的交易执行使滑点最小。 这些功能对潜在买家产生了令人信服的影响,使PrimeXBT成为出色的合作伙伴网站。
  • PrimeXBT为投资者及其分支机构提供快速而周到的客户支持。 如果您在任何时候有疑问或疑虑,都应该能够轻松地与团队成员联系。

PrimeXBT的缺点

  • PrimeXBT自2018年以来才出现。但是,在相对较短的时间内,它已经在交易员和关联公司中建立了良好的声誉。
  • 尽管PrimeXBT接受来自世界各地的会员,但是在某些国家(例如美国),您不能与会员建立会员关系。 在一些国家,仍然禁止消费者进行交易。

快速链接:

结论:2022年PrimeXBT会员计划回顾| 

在我们看来,PrimeXBT提出的框架更公平,而且可能更有利可图。 您可以在直接推荐给PrimeXBT之后立即获得佣金,而不必等待所推荐帐户的营业额达到10,000 XBT即可获得20%的支出。

尽管许多客户在加密货币交易所进行大量交易,但事实是多数交易者的营业额较低。 使用PrimeXBT平台从那些营业额较低的客户那里获得的现金收益要比使用BitMEX等其他类似的加密交易平台时获得的收益高得多。

埃蒂·贝弗利(Ettie Beverly)

Ettie Beverly是一个充满激情的人,喜欢扩展自己的技能。 此类技能擅长的一项功能是创建和管理WordPress网站。 他喜欢在不同的时间帮助人们,而不希望得到别人的帮助。 简而言之,他喜欢让别人过得更好。 这就是促使他运行博客的动力, WordPress托管促销.

发表评论

PrimeXBT Affiliate Program Review 2020 | Should You Become an Affiliate Partner?

PrimeXBT Affiliate Program Review
Review
Summary

8

Features

9

Support

8

Reliable

9

User Friendly

8

Ease Of Use

9

Pricing

8

Affiliate Program

Pros

  • PrimeXBT is a high-quality trading platform that provides customizable maps, coveting, and other exciting features with hundreds of indicators. Slippage is minimal with rapid and effective trade execution. These features have a convincing impact on potential buyers, making PrimeXBT an outstanding partner website.
  • PrimeXBT provides both its investors and its affiliates with quick and attentive customer support. If you have a question or concern at any point, you should be able to easily get in contact with a team member.

Cons

  • PrimeXBT has only been around since 2018. However, within a relatively short span of time, it has established a strong reputation among both traders and affiliates.

In this post we have featured PrimeXBT Affiliate Review : that’s included detailed insights features, support, pricing and more.

A perfect way to do it is to become an affiliate of a crypto trading platform if you are looking to benefit from the rising popularity of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You probably already know that not all crypto referral programs are equivalent, whether you are new to crypto affiliate programm or you have been around the block a couple of times. But you may have learned about PrimeXBT along the way, a strong trading network that provides a competitive affiliate program.

Is PrimeXBT nice? How does it work, and what are its benefits and drawbacks? We’ll go over how to use PrimeXBT in-depth in this guide and explore the features of the software. Let’s begin with the basics.

PrimeXBT Affiliate Program Review 2020 | Is It Worth The Hype?

About PrimeXBT

PrimeXBT is a crypto-currency exchange that requires leverage and no KYC to trade crypto, forex and stocks. It is increasingly becoming popular among the world’s trading community because of this. I’ll take a look at PrimeXBT’s affiliate program in this guide to see how much you can really earn from it.

Often, world-class media outlets feature PrimeXBT. We are thankful for the coverage you provide and are welcome to download and use PrimeXBT logos, banners, and more from our Publicity Kit from any members of the press or media.

CPA-Affiliate-Program-PrimeXBT-

PrimeXBT Affiliate Program

The affiliate program of PrimeXBT seems well thought out on initial observations, they have also included some marketing materials that you typically don’t see with affiliate programs for crypto exchange-so that’s a good thing as it helps you to start earning instantly and most likely with higher conversion rates.

The affiliate program of PrimeXBT is open to everyone and you can open an account immediately. All you need is a valid email address and internet connection.


How to get started?

CPA-Affiliate-Program-PrimeXBT- Easy To Pramote

Use the instructions below to get started with the PrimeXBT affiliate program:

  • Go to com
  • Press ‘Registration’
  • Complete the form of registration and confirm the email address
  • Tap ‘Account’ once you have accessed your account.
  • Now, pick ‘Earnings Affiliate’

You are now successfully part of the affiliate program of PrimeXBT and can start earning immediately by sharing your specific reference connection shown under the earnings tab of the affiliate.

PrimeXBT tools and features

The platform of PrimeXBT loads quickly and features an elegant, streamlined interface that is intuitive and simple to use. Some of the features and tools that are excellent include:

CPA-Affiliate-Program-PrimeXBT- CPA

  • Customizable maps. Traders can pick and select a wide variety of timeframes to view between bar, candlestick and line charts.
  • Multiple indicators. PrimeXBT makes it possible to imagine what the price is and to make potential forecasts. Indicators include ADX, ADXR, Bollinger Bands, EMA, Fast Stochastic, Ichimoku, Curve and Slope, MACD, Parabolic SAR, Relative Strength Index, SMA, Linear Regression Channel, and many, many more. Thus, using a broad range of trading techniques, PrimeXBT appeals to traders.
  • Multiple order types. On the PrimeXBT platform, traders can position market orders, limit orders, stop orders and security orders. It’s simple to manage entries and exits with these various order forms.
  • PrimeXBT started working with Covesting recently. Traders will have the option of investing in top trader funds using the Covesting module. Not only that, but this function will tell traders first of all about the total capital and ROI of each fund, so that informed decisions can be made easily. This implies that, by leveraging the expertise of participating advanced traders, even new investors can get a jumpstart towards profit. The Covesting function is accessible on the trading platform via the top menu.

Reporting Features

Now, to switch to the reports. One of the most overlooked, but extremely significant, characteristics of any affiliate program is reports. It’s valuable to be able to see how much you’ve earned, how you earned it, and when you earned it, as it helps you to maximise and increase revenue, which is right here? In my view, it’s somewhat lacking in terms of the PrimeXBT reporting functionality.

CPA-Affiliate-Program-PrimeXBT-–- Affiliate Working

You can see all the basics, such as the amount of referred accounts and commissions from these references, but you cannot go deeper and see how much you were received by each referred individual or how much they deposited, etc.

Commissions

So, on the part you’ve all been waiting to learn, how much will you really receive from the affiliate program of PrimeXBT? Let’s take a look at the commission structure of the affiliate program of PrimeXBT before I show you the dollars-essentially, this is the profit share between you and PrimeXBT for the traders you refer to the program.

PrimeXBT provides something called a ‘tiered’ commission system, which ensures that you not only earn money from individuals who sign up and trade through your connection, you also earn money from traders they refer to, which allows for higher, compounded earnings.

You will earn 20% of the revenue generated from direct referrals made by you. So if someone who signs up for your connection one day pays $100 in fees, you’re going to earn $20 in BTC.

After that, on individuals that relate to the exchange, you can earn 15 percent and this continues until level 4 where you then earn 5 percent of the fees paid.

PrimeXBT CPA

In addition to the regular affiliate program which is revenue share, PrimeXBT also offers a CPA deal which means that you can earn a one-off payment per referral you make that deposits.

Earnings

So, I’m going to give you an idea of what you can expect to receive from the PrimeXBT affiliate program now that we’ve got the boring stuff out of the way.

From my personal experience, on a crypto exchange, you can receive around $2,000 per month from 100 referred accounts ($20 / month per account referred). When using the PrimeXBT affiliate program, you can use this as a simple reference.

Payouts

Payments from the PrimeXBT affiliate program are made to your main PrimeXBT wallet in BTC daily between 12:00 and 14:00 UTC and can be withdrawn daily to any valid external Bitcoin address.

How Does the PrimeXBT Affiliate Program Work?

Here is an instance of how you can benefit from the affiliate program of PrimeXBT:

Imagine writing a summary of PrimeXBT on your website and setting up an affiliate connection. To open an account and begin trading, a visitor to your site likes what they see and clicks through.

CPA-Affiliate-Program-PrimeXBT- Features

 

That person is a “direct referral.” So PrimeXBT sends you 20 percent of their trading fees from now on. But what’s really great about PrimeXBT is that it features a compensation system of 4 stages. If the clients referred to the website also wish to engage in the referral scheme, you can receive a portion of the fees for their referrals.

The payouts, therefore, go like this:

  • Direct referral: 20% of trading fees
  • Level 2 referral: 15% of trading fees
  • Level 3 referral: 10% of trading fees
  • Level 4 referral: 5% of trading fees

PrimeXBT Affiliate Partner Plans

CPA-Affiliate-Program-PrimeXBT-– Pricing

Classic

  • Revenue share 70%
  • Earn stable income with this revenue sharing offer.
  • PrimeXBT partners receive up to 70% of all trading fees paid by their referred users.

Popular

  • Up to $1,250 CPA
  • One of the most profitable CPA offers on the market today!
  • Get paid between $40 – $1,250 for every qualified trader you introduce to the PrimeXBT platform.

Classic

  • CPA + Revenue share
  • With this hybrid offer you will receive a fixed pay for every eligible lead, and after, you will get a revenue share every time your referrals trade.

Start earning now

  • You introduce customers. On a website, blog, or social media, share your personal partner link
  • Register and exchange customers. A customer signs up and starts trading at PrimeXBT
  • You earn profits. You will be paid according to the bid you have chosen.

Estimate your income online!

The more clients you sign up with, the greater the profits you receive. To see the average monthly income you will make as a partner depending on the number of traders you bring in, drag the bar to their official website.

How Much Can You Earn as a PrimeXBT Affiliate?

There is no limit on how much via this bitcoin referral program you might theoretically receive. But to give you an idea, we are associated with PrimeXBT at the moment. To date, our direct referrals alone have earned more than 1.76 BTC. Add referrals to our tiers 2, 3 and 4, and it adds up to considerably more.

You will navigate to “Account” while you are logged in, where you will be able to see and copy your personal affiliate connection. You can display current data on referral rate, payout percentages, sponsored referrals, turnover, pending payouts, and payouts that you have earned to date on that same tab.

Pros And Cons PrimeXBT Affiliate Program

Pros of PrimeXBT

  • PrimeXBT is a high-quality trading platform that provides customizable maps, coveting, and other exciting features with hundreds of indicators. Slippage is minimal with rapid and effective trade execution. These features have a convincing impact on potential buyers, making PrimeXBT an outstanding partner website.
  • PrimeXBT provides both its investors and its affiliates with quick and attentive customer support. If you have a question or concern at any point, you should be able to easily get in contact with a team member.

Cons of PrimeXBT

  • PrimeXBT has only been around since 2018. However, within a relatively short span of time, it has established a strong reputation among both traders and affiliates.
  • Although PrimeXBT accepts affiliates from around the world, there are some nations, such as the United States, from which you cannot affiliate. There are several nations where consumers are still forbidden from trading.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: PrimeXBT Affiliate Program Review 2020 | 

The framework PrimeXBT has come up with is fairer and potentially more lucrative in our view. You qualify for the commission immediately following a good direct referral to PrimeXBT instead of having to wait for the turnover on the accounts you referred to reach 10,000 XBT to earn a 20 per cent payout.

While many clients trade high volumes on crypto exchanges, the fact is that lower turnover is achieved by the majority. You get to make a lot more cash from those lower turnover clients with PrimeXBT’s platform than you would if you were to go with other similar crypto trading platforms like BitMEX.

Leave a Comment