按需打印与速卖通2023哪个更好?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

电子商务 允许买卖双方在远距离和文化鸿沟之间进行交易,仅要求存在稳定的互联网连接才是可行的追求,并且在首次成为主流之后数年,它仍然是一个庞大的增长行业。 这是因为技术不断进步,技术素养不断提高,基础设施也在不断改善。

如今,有抱负的电子商务卖家比以往任何时候都拥有更多的机会,即使他们没有很多时间为这项工作做出贡献。 这意味着,作为在线商人的工作不仅限于那些可以献身于此的人。 它可以是主要职业,也可以是副业,也可以是娱乐或教育的爱好。

在时间匮乏的企业家中,有两种特别受欢迎的选择,他们希望开始销售而不必花费大量时间进行运营,每一种都使用第三方服务来完成订单:第一种是使用打印需求服务,第二个是使用 从速卖通直接送货.

但是这些选择实际上涉及什么呢? 是什么使它们有价值,以及最终使您更赚钱的是哪一个? 让我们比较和对比这两个省时的电子商务工具,以了解它们如何堆叠:

随需打印与。 全球速卖通:哪个更赚钱?

什么是按需打印?

可定制的产品(例如衣物和商品)在网上和网上都非常受买家和卖家欢迎。 对于购买者而言,吸引力很简单:每个人都需要新衣服穿,风格在文化上很重要,并且在拥抱新面料和新设计时有很多创意享受。 而且对卖方的好处也同样显而易见:此类物品通常重量轻,易于运输且制造成本低廉。

随需打印与 全球速卖通电子商务

按需印刷服务充当买卖双方之间的中间立场。 卖方根据他们使用的按需印刷服务的功能为购物者提供了一系列选择。 当购物者下订单时,该订单将传递到按需印刷服务以进行生产-之后,产品将发送给卖方,以便他们可以将其运送给买方,或者(通常)直接发送给买方买方。

这种安排对每个人都很有效:

  • 买家 注意,从制造商购买与使用按需印刷服务通过卖方购买之间没有区别。 它不会影响他们需要等待多长时间,最终产品的质量或(假设卖方已商定好价格)他们必须支付多少。
  • 卖家 可以提供多种产品和定制选项,并且无需制造任何东西(甚至不了解生产过程的第一件事)就可以胜任。 他们的时间,精力和投资可以专门用于营销,客户服务,以及(最重要的是)设计。
  • 按需打印服务 专注于生产和履行过程,避免直接与客户打交道。 它可以简单地坐下来,让其客户传递订单,然后再削减一笔可观的收入-而且由于它可以扮演匿名角色,因此有可能为竞争公司履行订单。

什么是速卖通直销业务?

商业世界充斥着通用供应,这意味着产品可以提供给任何想要出售它们的零售商(甚至可以根据需要重塑或精炼它们)。 您会发现这在中国的消费电子产品中尤为常见-完全相同的产品将在不同的商店中以数十种甚至数百种方式进行品牌化。

当电子商务出现时,通过直接托运的出现使此过程变得更加容易。 直接运输与按需印刷相似,不同之处在于直接运输不涉及定制,这意味着它可用于任何量产的产品。 托运人提供了卖家可以通过其商店提供的各种商品,所有结果订单将由托运人处理。

随需打印与 AliExpress Dropshipping-Dropshipping模型

全球速卖通可能是世界上最大的直销服务提供商。 总部设在中国,实际上是一个与eBay或Etsy有点类似的市场,只不过缺少对专有性的关注。 您可以根据需要在网站上订购单个商品,也可以在网站上列出该产品(根据需要更改列表详细信息),并让AliExpress为您完成该商品。

因此,使用速卖通直接送货时的购买链可能会有些混乱! 买方向卖方下订单,然后将其传递给某种直接运送应用程序,然后将其传递给AliExpress,然后由AliExpress将其传递给实际的制造商。 听起来很尴尬,但是处理起来非常流畅。 快节奏的服务可能是一个问题,但是由于速卖通的运输价格便宜且速度慢(即使最快),这样就可以有大量的时间进行后勤工作了。

如何使用按需打印服务

将按需打印服务用于电子商务业务通常非常简单。 您 能够 通过与印刷厂进行特定交易的谈判来使其变得更加复杂,但是通常没有太多的理由采用这种方法–与从专用按需印刷中得到的报价相比,您提供的报价不太可能有更好的报价服务,而您会错过与商店快速集成的便利性

这种快速集成是如何工作的? 好吧,顶级按需印刷服务直接针对在线卖家,因此他们开发了集成和/或应用程序, plugins 或最流行的电子商务平台的扩展。 如果您将其中一个平台用于您的电子商务商店,您可能只需安装一个简单的应用程序,就可以在您的产品系列中添加全套按需印刷产品。

什么是按需印刷的最高竞争者? 有 Printify,Printful,CustomCat,Merchify和可扩展印刷机, 仅举几例。 每种都有其优点和缺点。 例如,一些按需印刷服务是内部生产,而另一些则外包。 他们还将具有不同的自定义选项,材料和交付速度。

如果您想开始使用按需打印,则始终可以测试各种服务,以查看哪种服务最适合您-特别是如果您的商店CMS将与每个服务无缝协作。 这种服务的标准是提供免费的低端产品,仅通过减少每笔订单就可以获利,因此,如果您不出售任何商品,就不会损失任何资金。

如何使用速卖通直销

与按需印刷一样,那里有各种直接运输提供商,它们的质量和产品有所不同,但是 全球速卖通 它是最容易实现的网站之一,因为它是一个如此受欢迎的网站,受到了广泛的支持-如此之多,以至于实际上没有开设商店并不是一个很大的障碍。

速卖通-开始直销

 

我这是什么意思? 好吧,如果您已经有一家商店,那么开始使用速卖通产品扩展您的上市库存应该很简单。 你只需要安装一个合适的应用程序,插件, plugin 或扩展名。 例如,您可以扩展 Shopify 商店 Appfreaker的免费应用程序,并且其他所有受欢迎的CMS都可以使用类似的选项。

但是,您也可以使用以下服务 WooDropship 创建一家专门用于直销的商店。 每月$ 14.99起,您就可以满足您的所有托管和支持需求,快速启动网站并接受订单。 这甚至比第二快的方法要快 购买现场电子商务商店 和安装一个应用程序。

总体而言,这很简单,只需跟踪与您首选的CMS兼容的直销服务,然后确认其范围来自AliExpress。 如果您正在寻找一系列具有ePacket运送选项的消费电子产品,那很有可能。

什么时候按需印刷值得做?

因此,什么时候您想专注于为商店使用按需打印服务? 让我们看一下在某些情况下它可能对您的企业有利可图:

  • 您的听众想要与众不同。 有些人并不真正在乎所购买产品的独特性,但是在其中投入了大量资金。 如果您出售通用的直降式衬衫,那么任何人买到的都会知道,成千上万的全球其他人都将购买同一件衬衫-但是,如果您按需出售独特的物品,您可以保持团体独有和与众不同的感觉。
  • 您拥有强大的品牌。 保持强大品牌的一部分就是保持您的名字和风格,并且 使用徽标和/或设计出售物品,您可以将您的客户变成愿意的品牌代表。
  • 您想发挥流行文化的作用。 您可能不太在意最新的模因,但请不要低估它们出售的衬衫数量。 使用按需印刷服务可以使您快速实施新的创意设计,以参考可能会促进销售的流行文化元素。
  • 您要运行限量版。 一件纯白色的T恤衫是您所能买到的,但是具有您定制设计的那件T恤衫立即具有独特性。 这意味着您可以将人为的稀缺性引入您的范围。 例如,您可以运行限时设计,并承诺只卖出500,然后删除列表。

在更多情况下,您可能希望按需使用打印,但是这些情况最为明显。 如果您拥有高质量的设计,则可以很容易地引入可观的利润率,并且仅凭样式就可以在其他卖家中脱颖而出。

全球速卖通什么时候是个好主意?

那么直接送货选项呢? 这也是一个不错的选择,因此让我们来看看在某些情况下,您可以从库存一些速卖通项目中受益更多:

  • 您具有文字而非图形的创造力。 视觉效果最重要的是出售印刷品。 正确的设计可以将基本的毛衣变成收藏家的物品,但是,如果您对视觉效果没有任何天赋(并且不想在设计上投入大量资金),那么您可能会难以成功。 但是,如果您善于言辞,那么标准的直接运送可能会非常出色-当每个人都拥有相同的产品时,您需要一个优势,而拥有出色的复制品将为您提供超越竞争对手的巨大优势。
  • 您想提供各种各样的物品。 顾名思义,按需打印仅限于可以打印(或至少打印在其上)的项目。 如果您想成为一般商人并出售从笔记本电脑到足球的各种商品,那么直接送货将是到达那里的最快方法。
  • 您对趋势充满敏锐的眼光。 服装的流行程度相当静态,仅随季节变化(在某种程度上还随时尚变化),而速卖通则提供了无数种商品,价格从低到高都一目了然。 让我们回想一下烦躁不安的微调。 Fidget纺纱厂非常便宜,但是当需求猛增时,价格变得更加昂贵,任何有一点远见的下落的货运商店都有机会列出更多利润丰厚的Fidget纺纱厂并获得利润,而其他零售商仍在考虑是否生产一些。

全球速卖通直接送货的最大优势是种类繁多。 无论您想成为一名企业家的方向是什么,您都可以在速卖通范围内找到合适的商品-每当您想改变事物时,都可以轻松做到。

哪个有可能使您赚更多钱?

现在,我们已经讨论了该主题的基础知识,包括这两个选项是什么,如何实际实施它们以及何时值得追求—现在该回到标题问题,并尝试确定哪个是更合适的了。有利可图。 因此,如果仅选择一个,应该选择哪个?

总的来说,在这一点上,我建议 按需印刷 超过一般的直接运送。 我认为您更有可能从中获利,尤其是出于以下三个原因:

直递运输日益饱和。 因为很容易将成百上千的直接运送产品集中到现有商店中,所以您会看到相同的物品在无数个站点中一次又一次地出现。 这会损害他们的感知价值。 毕竟,当您可以从任何地方以大致相同的价格买到东西时,从任何一家特定商店购买商品的紧迫性在哪里? 难道这不值得等待降价吗? 但是,定制服装似乎从未达到饱和点,这在很大程度上是因为即使是最小的设计更改也会从美学的角度创造出全新的产品。

通用产品的利润率很高。 一旦考虑到直接托运人的削减,就很难以竞争性的方式对直接托运的产品定价(尤其是对于高价产品)。 即使您的价格仅比购物者在其他地方所能找到的价格高出几分,它仍然会失去您的销售- 如果您将价格降低到足以击败竞争对手,您将很难从销售中获利。 服装(和品牌商品)行业的吸引力在于,拥有受欢迎的品牌通常足以证明为 本质上 相同的物品,只是外观有所变化。

您可以选择按需打印的运输方式。 通过选项,我主要指运输 速度。 如果您要从中国直接运输电子产品,运输将花费很长的时间,并且如果您想让服务脱颖而出,将无法加快运输速度。 不过,按需打印服务应该是本地的(至少在您所在的国家/地区),可以选择提供两天送达或特定的送达时间。

这些方法中的任何一种 能够 当然可以赚钱,并且没有任何稳固的方法可以阻止您迅速扩大规模。 看来,如果您尝试以全球速卖通的直接托运人的身份竞争,您更有可能遇到严峻的环境并减少收益。

快速链接:

结论:-按需打印与。 全球速卖通于2023年XNUMX月发货

如果您只打算使用这些电子商务选项之一,请尝试使用按需打印服务。 您可以使用更高的利润率,使产品更具创意,并进入不那么饱和的市场。 但是谁说您只需要使用一个呢? 没有理由不能使您的商店充实按需打印的物品 一般的直销库存-您可能会发现平衡是最好的解决方案。

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一位数字营销从业者和著名的国际主讲人,他在世界各地旅行时接受了数字游牧生活方式。 他创立了两个成功的网站, BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe 其中,他的成功故事已扩展到撰写“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”(全球销量 20,000 册),并为“成长黑客书 2 的国际畅销书作者”做出贡献。 Jitendra 为各大洲 10000 多名数字营销专业人士设计了研讨会; 最终目的是通过帮助人们在线建立他们的梦想业务来创造有影响力的差异。 Jitendra Vaswani 是一位实力雄厚的投资者,拥有令人印象深刻的投资组合,其中包括 图像站 新闻智能波 . 要了解有关他的投资的更多信息,请访问 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“按需打印与速卖通1比较好的??”的思考

  1. 内容丰富的文章。 经过分析后,我个人认为Dropshipping是增加收入的更好主意。 但是我仍然对速卖通发票有疑问,因为速卖通不提供发票,你们是否可以替代?

发表评论

Print On Demand Vs AliExpress Dropshipping 2019 Which is Better ??

E-commerce allows buyers and sellers to trade across vast distances and cultural divides, requiring only the presence of stable internet connectivity to be a viable pursuit, and it remains a massive growth industry some years after first reaching the mainstream. This is because technology keeps progressing, tech literacy is going up, and infrastructure is improving.

And today, more than ever before, there are plenty of opportunities out there for the aspiring e-commerce seller — even if they don’t have a lot of time to contribute to the effort. This means that working as an online merchant isn’t limited to those who can dedicate their lives to it. It can be a primary career, or a side venture, or a hobby pursued entertainment or education.

There are two options in particular that are popular among time-poor entrepreneurs who want to start selling without having to commit a lot of time to building operations, with each one using a third-party service to fulfill orders: the first is using print on demand services, and the second is using dropshipping from AliExpress.

But what do those options actually involve? What makes them valuable, and which one is ultimately likely to prove more profitable for you? Let’s compare and contrast these two time-saving e-commerce tools to see how they stack up:

Print On Demand Vs. AliExpress Dropshipping: Which One Is More Profitable??

What is print on demand?

Customizable products like items of clothing and pieces of merchandise are extremely popular online for buyers and sellers alike. For buyers, the appeal is simple: everyone needs new things to wear, style is culturally important, and there’s a lot of creative enjoyment in embracing new fabrics and designs. And the benefits for sellers are similarly obvious: such items are typically quite lightweight, easy to ship, and fairly cheap to manufacture.

Print On Demand Vs. AliExpress Dropshipping-E-commerce

A print on demand service works as the middle ground between a buyer and a seller. The seller offers a range of options to shoppers, all based on the capabilities of the print on demand service they’re using. When a shopper places an order, that order is passed to the print on demand service to be produced — after that, the product will either be sent to the seller so they can ship it to the buyer or (more commonly) sent directly to the buyer.

This arrangement works out well for everyone:

  • The buyer notices no difference between buying from a manufacturer and buying through a seller using a print on demand service. It doesn’t affect how long they’ll need to wait, the quality of the end product, or (assuming the seller has negotiated a good rate) how much they have to pay.
  • The seller gets to offer a large range of products and customization options and come across as capable without needing to manufacture anything (or even know the first thing about the production process). Their time, effort and investment can go exclusively towards marketing, customer service, and — most importantly — design.
  • The print on demand service gets to focus on the production and fulfillment process and avoid having to deal with customers directly. It can simply sit back and let its clients pass orders along before taking away a decent cut of the revenue — and because it can play an anonymous role, it can potentially fulfill orders for competing companies.

What is AliExpress dropshipping?

The world of commerce is rife with generic supply, meaning products that are offered up to any retailers that want to sell them (and even rebrand or refine them should they wish). You’ll see this particularly common with Chinese consumer electronics — the exact same product will be branded in tens or even hundreds of ways across different stores.

When e-commerce came along, this process was made even easier through the advent of dropshipping. Drop shipping is similar to print on demand, except it doesn’t involve customization, meaning it can be used for any type of product that’s mass produced. A drop shipper offers up a massive range of items that sellers can offer through their stores, and any orders that result are dealt with by the drop shipper.

Print On Demand Vs. AliExpress Dropshipping- Dropshipping Model

AliExpress is possibly the biggest dropshipping provider in the world. Based in China, it’s actually a marketplace somewhat similar to eBay or Etsy, only minus any focus on exclusivity. You can order a single item through the site if you’d like to, or you can list that product on your site (changing the listing details however you like) and have AliExpress fulfill it for you.

Consequently, the buying chain when using AliExpress dropshipping can be a little convoluted! The buyer places the order with the seller, which passes it to a drop shipping app of some kind, which passes it to AliExpress, which passes it to the actual manufacturer. It sounds awkward, but it’s all handled very smoothly. It might be an issue with a fast-paced service, but since AliExpress shipping is cheap and slow (even at its fastest), it allows plenty of time for logistics to be worked out.

How to use print on demand services

Using a print on demand service with an e-commerce business is usually fairly simple. You can make it more complicated by negotiating a specific deal with a printing facility, but there isn’t usually much reason to take that route — you’re unlikely to come away with a much better quote than you’d get from a dedicated print on demand service, and you’d be missing out on the convenience of being able to rapidly integrate with your store

How does that fast integration work? Well, the top print on demand services are aimed squarely at online sellers, so they’ve developed integrations and/or apps, plugins or extensions for the most popular e-commerce platforms. If you’re using one of those platforms for your e-commerce store, you’re likely only a simple app installation away from adding a full selection of print on demand products to your range.

What is the top print on demand contenders? There’s Printify, Printful, CustomCat, Merchify, and Scalable Press, to name just some. Each has its advantages and disadvantages. For instance, some print on demand services run in-house production, while others outsource it. They’ll also have different customization options, materials, and delivery rates.

If you want to start using print on demand, you can always test various services to see which one works best for you — particularly if your store CMS will work seamlessly with each one. It’s standard for such a service to offer a free low-end tier and profit solely through taking a cut of each order, so if you don’t sell any items, you won’t lose any money.

How to use AliExpress dropshipping

As with print on demand, there are various drop shipping providers out there that vary in quality and products offered, but AliExpress is among the easiest to implement because it’s such a popular website and so widely supported — so much so that not actually having a store isn’t that significant a roadblock.

aliexpress- start a dropshipping webiste

 

What do I mean by this? Well, if you do have a store already, it should be simple to start expanding your listed stock with AliExpress products. You just need to install a suitable app, add-on, plugin or extension. For instance, you can expand a Shopify store with a free app from Appfreaker, and similar options are available for every other popular CMS.

However, you can also use a service like WooDropship to create a store dedicated to dropshipping. Starting $14.99 per month, you can cover all your hosting and support needs, quickly getting your site off the ground and taking orders. This is even faster than the second-fastest method of buying a live e-commerce store and installing an app.

Overall, it’s as simple as tracking down a dropshipping service that’s compatible with your preferred CMS and confirming that it sources its range from AliExpress. If you’re looking at a range of consumer electronics with options for ePacket shipping, that’s fairly likely.

When is print on demand worth doing?

So, when might you want to focus on using a print on demand service for your store? Let’s look at some circumstances in which it might be a profitable choice for your business:

  • Your audience wants distinction. Some people don’t really care about how distinct the products they buy happen to be, but plenty is very invested in it. If you sold generic dropshipped shirts, anyone who bought one would know that thousands of others across the globe would be buying that same shirt — but if you sell unique items printed on demand, you can preserve a feeling of group exclusivity and distinction.
  • You have a strong brand. Part of maintaining a strong brand is keeping your name and style out there, and by selling items using your logo and/or designs, you can turn your customers into willing brand representatives.
  • You want to play off pop culture. You might not care much about the latest memes, but don’t underestimate how many shirts they sell. Using a print on demand service allows you to rapidly implement new creative designs to reference elements of pop culture that are likely to drive sales.
  • You want to run limited editions. A plain white T-shirt is as generic as you can get, but that same shirt with your custom-made design is instantly unique. This means that you can introduce artificial scarcity to your range. For instance, you could run a limited-time design and commit to only selling 500, deleting the listing after that.

There are plenty more circumstances in which you might want to use print on demand, but these are the most notable. It’s easy enough to introduce decent profit margins if you have high-quality designs, and you’ll be able to stand out from other sellers through style alone.

When is AliExpress dropshipping a good idea?

What about the drop shipping option? It’s also a great choice, so let’s check out some situations in which you’d benefit significantly more from stocking some AliExpress items:

  • You’re creative with words, not graphics. More than anything else, visuals sell printed items. The right design can turn a basic sweater into a collector’s item, but if you don’t have any flair for visuals (and you don’t want to invest heavily in design) then you might struggle to succeed that way. If you’re good with words, though, then standard drop shipping can be excellent — when everyone has the same products, you need an edge, and having a great copy will give you a huge edge over your rivals.
  • You want to offer a wide range of items. Print on demand, as the name suggests, is limited to items that can be printed (or at least printed upon). If you aspire to be a general trader and sell everything from laptops to footballs, dropshipping will be the fastest way to get there.
  • You have a keen eye for trends. Items of clothing have fairly static popularity, shifting only with the seasons (and, to some extent, fashion) — whereas AliExpress offers countless items that can go from cheap to costly in a heartbeat. Think back to the fidget spinner craze. Fidget spinners were extremely cheap but got significantly pricier when the demand rocketed, and any drop shipping store with a little foresight had the chance to list more fidget spinners with healthy margins and reap the profits while other retailers were still figuring out whether to produce some.

The big advantage of AliExpress dropshipping is the sheer variety on offer. Whatever direction you want to pursue as an entrepreneur, you can find suitable items in the AliExpress range — and whenever you want to change things up, you can do so easily.

Which is likely to make you more money?

We’ve now covered the basics of this topic, including what these two options are, how they can practically be implemented, and when they’re worth pursuing — so it’s time to return to the titular question and try to determine which one is more profitable. So, which one should you pick if you only choose one?

Overall, at this point, I have to suggest going with print on demand over general dropshipping. I think you’re more likely to profit from it, for the following three reasons in particular:

Drop shipping is increasingly saturated. Because it’s so easy to lump hundreds of drop shipping products into an existing store, you’ll see the same items appear again and again across countless sites. This damages their perceived value. After all, when you can get something from anywhere for roughly the same price, where’s the urgency to buy from any specific store? And doesn’t that suggest that it’s worth waiting for a price drop? Custom clothing, though, never seems to reach a saturation point, largely because even the smallest design change creates an entirely new product from an aesthetic standpoint.

Generic products have tough profit margins. Once you factor in the cut of the drop shipper, it’s tough to competitively price a dropshipped item (particularly for higher-priced products). Even if your price is only fractionally higher than a shopper can find elsewhere, it’ll still lose your sales — and if you put your prices low enough to beat the competition, you’ll struggle to make any money from your sales. The appeal of the clothing (and branded merchandise) industry is that having a popular brand is often enough to justify charging hugely more for essentially the same item with only cosmetic changes.

You have shipping options with print on demand. And by options, I refer mainly to shipping speed. If you’re dropshipping electronics from China, shipping will take as long as it takes, and you won’t have any way to speed it up if you want your service to stand out. Print on demand services, though, should be local (at least to your country), giving you the option of providing two-day delivery or specific delivery slots.

Either of these approaches can make you money, of course, and there’s nothing solid in place to prevent you from scaling up rapidly. It simply seems to be the case that you’re more likely to run up against challenging circumstances and diminishing returns if you try to compete as an AliExpress drop shipper.

Quick Links:

Conclusion:-Print On Demand Vs. AliExpress Dropshipping July 2019

if you’re only going to use one of these e-commerce options, try using a print on demand service. You can use higher profit margins, get more creative with the products, and enter a less saturated market. But who says you need to use just one? There’s no reason why you can’t flesh out your store with print on demand items and general dropshipping stock — and you might find that a balance is the best solution.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 Comment

  1. Simran

    Pretty informative article. After analyzing I personally feel that Dropshipping is a better idea for an extra income. But still I have a question about Aliexpress invoice as Aliexpress do not provide them do you guys have some substitute for that?

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *