PureChat Review 2022:最佳实时聊天支持软件? (100%免费)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如今,我们不能低估 客户支持的重要性 在任何类型的业务中。 为了解决客户的疑问和问题,我们必须提供可靠的客户支持,以便我们建立信任。

特别是在 网上业务,我们应该为访问者提供实时聊天支持,以便它可以立即解决他们的查询。 如果您是其中之一,不向访问者提供实时聊天支持,那么您也将错过一些潜在客户和销售机会。

实时聊天功能不仅可以解决访问者的查询,还可以帮助您吸引访问者使用您的服务和产品。 这个简单的策略可以帮助您获得更多的销售和潜在客户。

别担心,我们将介绍一个合法的 即时聊天软件 您和您的访客会喜欢的。

在本文的此处,我们精选了《 PureChat Review 2022》,其中包括有关其定价,功能等的所有详细见解。 让我们从这里开始。

PureChat Review 2022:免费的实时聊天解决方案

关于PureChat

PureChat是功能强大的实时聊天软件,旨在向任何网站添加实时聊天功能。 基本上,它的创建是为了帮助组织在实际最需要的时候与他们的网站访问者进行更好的对话。

PureChat Review-适用于企业的免费实时聊天软件

在这里,他们通常消除了每个操作员的成本和聊天限制,以确保整个团队可以轻松利用实时聊天的功能。 这个软件最好的部分是它可以轻松地与许多网站管理平台集成,包括WordPress,Squarespace,Shopify和Joomla。

该软件严格专注于实时聊天,它使企业可以轻松地连接其在线受众。 PureChat既适用于客户,也适用于代理商,并且还包括许多自定义项,以使其与您品牌的外观和风格相匹配。

关于此工具的最好之处在于,它为管理人员提供了KPI跟踪和监视工具,以便始终保持业务概览。 在此,此工具还提供了受限制的免费版本以及专业版。 实际上,他们提供了两层的服务计划,这两个层都提供了无限聊天,品牌小部件以及一年有限或无限聊天记录历史等功能。

主要特点

实际上,他们正在为其用户提供免费的付费计划。 在这里,我将讨论免费以及专业计划的功能。

免费计划功能:

  • 无限聊天
  • 高级小部件定制
  • 集成
  • 参与中心
  • iOS和Android移动应用
  • 安全角色(管理员,高级用户和操作员)
  • 无限的聊天记录
  • 罐头回应
  • 即时通讯通知
  • 文件传输

专业计划功能:

  • 无限用户
  • 无限的网站
  • 实时访客分析
  • 访客追踪
  • 无限联系
  • 删除品牌
  • 优先支持
  • 在无限的网站上使用
  • 基于触发器的动作和警报
  • 全面的账户统计和报告
  • 1,000条短信通知
  • CSV导出的报告和联系人

PureChat如何工作?

该软件的工作非常简单。 您只需使用此软件即可与您的网站访问者进行对话,并通过实时分析和联系历史记录来发现其他详细信息。

使用这两个工具,您可以深入了解流量趋势,用户体验,市场营销活动效果等。 而且,您可以使用此信息来简单地确定有希望的潜在客户,然后可以使用访问者警报功能和基于触发的聊天功能,以便将潜在客户货币化,从而增加企业的销售量。

为什么要选择PureChat?

您可以使用PureChat直接提高销售量和客户满意度。 专业计划在这里是高级销售和营销团队的理想选择。 让我们找出为什么您应该选择PureChat而不是其他计划:

  • 集成解决方案: 功能齐全的实时聊天产品通常还包含所有实时访问者的分析和联系历史记录。

PureChat评论-仪表板

  • 价值: 只需借助实时销售支持就可以改善您的底线,而无需每个用户或每个联系人镍和调光。
  • 透明度: 该平台是完全透明的,您无需担心其他任何事情。 而且,当您的组织发展壮大时,它们的价格将不会上涨,这非常令人印象深刻。
  • 定制: 实时聊天就像是您品牌的扩展,它将完全控制您的聊天小部件在网站上的外观。 您可以轻松自定义窗口小部件的每一个内容,以便与网站的外观和风格相匹配。

PureChat评论-仪表板

  • 30天退款保证- 如果您不喜欢它的服务,这是最好的,那么您可以要求退款。 他们为您提供30天退款保证。
  • 客户支持: PureChat为您提供可靠的客户支持,当您需要它们时,他们将在您身边。 他们有专门的团队可以为您提供高质量的支持。

定价方案:

如前所述,PreChat免费提供LiveChat。 但是他们不仅拥有在线聊天功能。 他们为您提供了太多的灵活和高级功能。 让我讨论一下其定价计划。

免费计划将提供一些有限的功能,但是如果您想获得更多功能,则应该选择专业计划。 的 临计划 通常在 $ 79 /周 (当您选择年度计划时)。 在专业版计划中,您将获得更多功能,并且还包括所有免费功能。

PureChat审查-定价计划

1)免费($ 0 /月)

  • 无限聊天
  • 高级小部件定制
  • 集成
  • 参与中心
  • iOS和Android移动应用
  • 安全角色(管理员,高级用户和操作员)
  • 无限的聊天记录
  • 罐头回应
  • 即时通讯通知
  • 文件传输

专业版计划($ 79 /月):

这里还包括所有免费计划功能。

  • 无限用户
  • 无限的网站
  • 实时访客分析
  • 访客追踪
  • 无限联系
  • 删除品牌
  • 优先支持
  • 在无限的网站上使用
  • 基于触发器的动作和警报
  • 全面的账户统计和报告
  • 1,000条短信通知
  • CSV导出的报告和联系人

客户支持

借助PureChat,您不必担心客户支持,因为他们可以为其客户提供可靠的客户支持。 如果您是新手,需要逐步安装指南,那么他们还为您提供这些安装指南。

他们还为其用户提供了视频教程,使人们可以轻松地熟悉该平台,而不会浪费任何时间。 如果您希望他们有一支专业的专业人员团队,可以在任何情况下为您提供帮助,则可以24/7与他们联系。 因此,您不必担心其客户支持。

快速链接:

结论:《 PureChat 2022年评论》

PureChat是功能强大的实时聊天软件之一,可以帮助您向网站添加实时聊天功能。 它们具有强大的功能,您可以使用它们来为访问者提供可靠的实时聊天支持,并获得更多的潜在客户和销售量。 PureChat附带免费计划,但如果您需要其他功能,则应该开始使用其Pro Plan。

PureChat最好的部分是它提供30天货币保证。 如果您对它的服务不满意,可以以某种方式退还您的钱。 因此,等待什么,现在就开始移动并开始使用PureChat。

我们希望此PureChat Review非常适合您的目的。 随时告诉我们您使用的是哪种实时聊天软件,请在下面的评论部分中发表评论。 如果您喜欢此帖子,请确保在您选择的任何社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn)上分享此帖子。

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

PureChat Review 2019: BEST Live Chat Support Software?? (100% FREE)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Pricing

8

Features

9

Functionality

8

User-Friendly

9

Ease-Of-Use

9

Software

8

Reliable

9

Support

Pros

  • Visitor tracking
  • Unlimited contacts
  • Unlimited websites
  • Real-time visitor analytics
  • Remove branding
  • Priority support
  • Use on unlimited websites
  • Trigger-based actions and alerts
  • Trigger-based actions and alerts
  • Comprehensive account statistics and reports

Cons

  • Limitations are there in the starter plan
  • It doesn't integrates with all platforms

Nowadays we can’t underestimate the importance of customer support in any kind of business. We have to provide reliable customer support in order to solve our customer queries and problems so that we can build trust.

And especially in an online business, we should provide live chat support to our visitors so that it can solve their queries right away. If you’re one of them who is not offering live chat support to your visitors then you’re missing out some great leads and sales as well.

Live chat feature not only solves your visitor’s queries but it also helps you in engaging your visitors to your services and products. And this simple strategy can help you in getting more sales and leads.

Don’t worry here we are going to introduce a legitimate Live Chat Software that you and your visitors will love.

Here in this post, we have featured PureChat Review 2019 that includes all the detailed insights about its pricing, features and more. Let’s get started here.

PureChat Review 2019: A Free Live Chat Solution

About PureChat

PureChat is powerful live chat software that designed to add live chat functionality to any website. Basically, it is created to help organizations to have better conversations right with their website visitors at the moment when it is actually needed the most.

 PureChat Review- Free Live Chat Software for Businesses

Here they generally eliminate the per operator costs and chats limits to ensure that your entire team can easily leverage the power of live chat. The best part about this software is that it easily integrates with many website manage2ment platforms including WordPress, Squarespace, Shopify, and Joomla.

This software is strictly focused on live chat and it allows business to simply connect their online audience. PureChat is for both customer as well as the agents and it also includes many customizations so that it can match the look and feel of your brand.

And the best part about this tool is that it offers KPI tracking and monitors tools right for administrations in order to have a business overview at all times. Here this tool offers a limited free version along with the pro version as well. Actually, they are offering a two-tiered service plan, here both tiers are offering features like unlimited chats, branded widgets, and one-year limited or unlimited chat transcripts histories as well.

Key Features

Actually, they are offering free and well as the paid plans for its users. And here I’ll be discussing the features of free as well as the pro plans too.

Free Plan Features:

  • Unlimited chats
  • Advanced widget customization
  • Integrations
  • Engagement Hub
  • iOS and Android mobile apps
  • Security roles (admin, power users and operators)
  • Unlimited chat history transcripts
  • Canned responses
  • Chat notifications
  • File transfer

Pro Plan Features:

  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited websites
  • Real-time visitor analytics
  • Visitor tracking
  • Unlimited contacts
  • Remove branding
  • Priority support
  • Use on unlimited websites
  • Trigger-based actions and alerts
  • Comprehensive account statistics and reports
  • 1,000 SMS notifications
  • CSV exports for Reports & Contacts

How Does PureChat Works?

The working of this software is straightforward. You can simply use this software in order to have conversations right with your website visitors and uncover additional details through the real-time analytics and contact history.

Using these two tools you can get insights into the traffic trends, user experience, marketing campaign effectiveness and more. And also you can use this information to simply identify promising leads and then you can use the visitors alerts features and triggered-based chat functionality in order get to monetize your prospects that will results in increased sales right for your business.

Why You Should Choose PureChat?

You can simply increase sales and customer happiness right with PureChat. Here the pro plan is ideal for the advanced sales and marketing teams. Let’s find out why you should choose PureChat over other plans:

  • Integrated Solution: A full features live chat product that generally incorporates all the real-time visitor’s analytics and contact history as well.

PureChat Review- Dashboard

  • Value: Just improve your bottom line with the real-time sales support right without per user or per contact nickel and diming as well.
  • Transparency: This platform is fully transparent and you need not worry about anything else. And also when your organization grows there will be no hike in their pricing and that’s quite impressive.
  • Customization: Live Chat is like an extension to your brand that will have complete control over how will your chat widget look on your website. You can easily customize each and everything of your widget so that you can match the look and feel of your website.

PureChat Review- Dashboard

  • 30 Days Money Back Guarantee- The best of all here if you don’t like its services then you can claim your money back. As they are offering 30 Days money back guarantee right for you.
  • Support: PureChat offers reliable customer support for you and when you ’ll need them they will be there for you. They have a dedicated team that can provide high-quality support for you.

Pricing Plans:

As I have mentioned earlier PreChat offers LiveChat for free. But they also have much than just Live Chat. They are offering too many flexible and advanced features right for you. Let me discuss its pricing plans.

The is free plans that will offer some limited features but if you want to get more functionalities then you should choose the pro plan. The Pro Plan generally comes at $79/Month (When You Choose The Yearly Plan). In the pro plan you will get more features and functionalities and also all of the free features are also included.

PureChat Review- Pricing Plans

1)Free ($0/Month)

  • Unlimited chats
  • Advanced widget customization
  • Integrations
  • Engagement Hub
  • iOS and Android mobile apps
  • Security roles (admin, power users and operators)
  • Unlimited chat history transcripts
  • Canned responses
  • Chat notifications
  • File transfer

Pro Plan ($79/Month):

Here all of the free plans features also included.

  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited websites
  • Real-time visitor analytics
  • Visitor tracking
  • Unlimited contacts
  • Remove branding
  • Priority support
  • Use on unlimited websites
  • Trigger-based actions and alerts
  • Comprehensive account statistics and reports
  • 1,000 SMS notifications
  • CSV exports for Reports & Contacts

Customer Support

Right with PureChat you don’t have to worry about customer support as they offer reliable customer support right for its customers. And if you’re new who requires step by step installation guide then they also offer these installation guide for you.

They also offer video tutorial for its users so that one can easily familiar with this platform without wasting any time. You can contact them 24/7 whenever you want they have a dedicated team of professionals who can help you out from any situation. So, you don’t have to worry about its customer support.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: PureChat Review 2019

PureChat is one of the powerful live chat software that can help you in adding live chat functionalities to your website. They have powerful features that you can use in order to provide reliable live chat support to your visitors and get more leads and sales. PureChat comes with a free plan but if you want extra features then you should get started with their Pro Plan.

The best part about PureChat is that it offers 30 Days Money Guarantee. Somehow if you’re not satisfied with its services then you can get your money back. So, what are waiting for, just make a move and get started with PureChat now.

We hope this PureChat Review suits your purpose well. Feel free to tell us which live chat software you use, leave a comment in the comment section below. If you do like the post, then make sure you share this post on any social media platform of your choice like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *