PureVPN折扣优惠券代码2022:立即获得高达70%的折扣

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

 

总结:我们已经对 PureVPN 并讨论了其功能,功能,定价结构,无日志记录政策以及做出最终决定之前需要了解的所有重要方面。 阅读PureVPN评论

PureVPN折扣券代码2022年70月:限时优惠(最高可享受XNUMX%的折扣)

PureVPN折扣优惠券代码-PURE Vpn定价计划

PureVPN 是一个享有盛誉的 虚拟专用网络 行业的服务提供商。 它包含一组动态功能,这些功能使用户可以充分利用VPN。 它位于香港,该国以保护隐私政策着称。

VPN还拥有数千个VPN服务器以及数十万个IP地址。 它的服务器位于六大洲的数百个城市中。 这意味着用户可以从他们选择的任何位置使用IP地址。

PureVPN优惠券代码-PURE VPN

PureVPN 作为第一个推出的VPN提供商,在行业中占有独特的位置 符合GDPR的政策。 VPN服务还获得了CNET和TrustPilot等顶级出版物的最高评分和正面反馈,在9.5个类别中,它获得了10星的最高评分。

 

定价计划:PureVPN优惠券代码2022年XNUMX月

像许多其他VPN提供商一样,您会发现定价结构分为三个计划。 向用户提供不同的计划可以使服务满足用户的不同需求和期望。

例如,正在寻找一次性需求(例如访问年度活动)的用户应该使用月度计划。 但是,您会发现与其他计划相比,月度计划的价格偏高。 目前, PureVPN

PureVPN折扣优惠券代码-PURE Vpn定价计划

您也可以选择年度计划,该计划可享受高达73%的折扣。 包年套餐的原始价格与包月套餐的原始价格相同,即$ 10.95 / mo。 但是,折价后,您可以每月$ 2.95的价格购买,即每年$ 35.40。 并且,您可以节省$ 96。

如果您有较长的承诺,则可以选择半年度计划。 两年计划可享受2%的折扣,即每月$ 70或$ 3.29 / 78.96年。

用户界面

PureVPN 提供业界最干净的用户界面之一。 如果您几年前问过我们,我们的言论可能会有所不同。 无论如何,VPN提供商已经对其应用程序进行了全面的大修,使一些组件杂乱无章,为空格留出了空间,并为界面增加了简约感。 它已对其所有应用程序(包括Windows,Android,iOS等)进行了全面改革。

无论如何,由于您可以在设备上安装客户端,因此安装过程非常容易。 另外,您还可以选择不需要安装客户端的手动安装过程。

安装应用程序后,您可以使用凭据登录。应用程序的仪表板会要求您选择所需的模式。 不同的模式包括流传输,Internet自由,安全/隐私,文件共享和专用IP(稍后会详细介绍)。

提供了不同的模式,以允许用户选择专用于其需求的服务器。

在安全模式下,您会获得一个位置列表,从中可以选择连接到您选择的任何国家。 您还可以运行ping测试以检查特定位置获得的ping数量。

PureVPN折扣优惠券代码-IP和服务器

在流媒体模式下,您将获得一个附加的“频道”标签。 它包含一个受地理限制的流服务的列表,可以单击或单击该选项卡。

您也可以转到“偏好设置”(也称为“设置”)以根据需要调整设置。 例如,您可以将应用设置为在启动时自动启动。 您可以设置语言。 您会很高兴知道该应用程序支持多种语言,包括法语,中文等。

无日志政策(隐私政策)

当演变成 VPN服务,对于每个VPN用户,必须遵循隐私策略。 毕竟,VPN应该用于隐私和匿名性。 因此,重要的是,该服务应提供透明的隐私策略,其中应提及其如何收集用户数据,为何收集数据以及他们如何声称使用它们。

VPN隐私策略页面的另一个重要方面是无日志策略。 VPN服务应该提供零日志策略,以确保用户在VPN服务中未声明其策略中不存储任何数据时最好避免使用该服务。

在PureVPN的情况下,VPN服务在隐私策略中非常清楚地表明,它永远不会存储任何敏感或个人身份数据。 如果您打开隐私策略页面,您将在页面顶部看到以下内容:

“我们不会保留您的浏览活动,连接日志,分配给您的VPN IP记录,原始IP,您的连接时间,浏览历史记录,您浏览过的网站,您访问的流量,内容或您访问的数据或您生成的DNS查询。”

我们建议您阅读 私隐政策 选择任何服务之前,请彻底检查每个VPN服务。

退款政策

退款政策是任何产品或服务的重要方面。 如果您不喜欢该产品或服务,则有权要求您退款。 同样,VPN服务还提供退款政策,其中提及谁有资格退款,退款时间以及如何申请退款。

PureVPN提供了整个行业中最人性化的退款政策之一。 首先,VPN服务没有对​​退款资格设置任何限制或要求。 您无需遵循任何规则即可获得退款。

PureVPN的退款政策很简单。 它说没有问题的退款保证。 这意味着只要您在给定时间内要求退款,就无需满足其他要求。

其次,PureVPN提供31天退款保证。 这意味着您有一个月的时间来逐项检查VPN服务,如果它不符合您的期望,您可以要求退款。

产品特点

现在,我们总结了政策和定价,让我们讨论功能和附加组件。

PureVPN优惠券代码-PURE VPN功能

网络覆盖

网络覆盖是VPN服务在行业中占统治地位的少数方面之一。 您会发现许多VPN服务不会超出数百台服务器。 然而, PureVPN 是少数将服务器池增加到超过 2,000 VPN服务器.

PureVPN优惠券代码-PURE VPN功能

他们甚至声称拥有专用于其用户不同需求的不同服务器。 例如,他们声称拥有用于安全性,流媒体,VoIP,游戏等的专用服务器。

除此之外,VPN服务已将其服务器扩展到许多国家。 在许多国家/地区拥有VPN网络本身就是一项壮举。 毕竟,那里有数十种VPN服务,但并不是每个人都能负担得起六大洲的服务器。

您可以在美国,加拿大等北美地区找到大量服务器。欧洲在英国,捷克共和国,德国,希腊,爱尔兰,意大利,卢森堡,荷兰和瑞士,仅举几例。\

您可以签出PureVPN的服务器页面。 该页面包含一个搜索栏,您可以在其中搜索国家或城市,以查看VPN服务中是否有服务器。

安全性(加密+协议)

VPN服务带有多协议功能。 这意味着您最多可以选择5种不同的协议。 您可以选择PPTP协议或SSTP,L2TP / IPSec,OpenVPN-UDP / OpenVPN-TCP或IKEv2。 除了提供128位加密的PPTP协议之外,其余协议都拥有256位加密。

用户可以从“首选项”中设置协议选择。 默认情况下,应用会根据用户选择的模式自动选择协议。 但是,用户可以根据需要手动选择该应用程序。

流和内容可访问性

PureVPN打包了好的服务器,如下所述。 但是,另一个使您尝试该服务的方面是它取消阻止的庞大的流媒体列表。

是的,VPN服务不仅可以解除封锁美国Netflix,Prime Video,Hulu,Sky Go,HBO Go等。 最重要的是,该应用程序具有“频道”标签,可在其中访问完整列表。 您只需要转到“频道”标签,滚动并单击要观看的频道,它将在其他窗口中打开。

除了畅通无阻,我们还应该提到该服务提供了令人称赞的流媒体速度。 VPN在流式传输时不会让您等待,这与其他VPN服务不同,后者通常是缓冲问题。

三重泄漏保护

PureVPN提供三种不同类型的泄漏防护,可以从各个角度覆盖用户。 首先,VPN具有内置的IPv6泄漏保护功能,可阻止所有IPv6流量泄漏。

PureVPN折扣优惠券代码-PURE Vpn Internet Security

其次,DNS泄漏保护通过将查询路由通过VPN服务的DNS,来保护用户免于向他们的VPN DNS查询公开。

最后,它还具有WebRTC泄漏保护功能,可将用户从某些VPN中很常见的WebRTC泄漏中拯救出来。

互联网杀手开关

Kill Switch是此PureVPN评论中要讨论的另一个重要功能。 这是因为该功能允许用户将其私人VPN活动隐藏起来,以防意外泄漏。 当VPN突然断开连接时,会发生此类泄漏。

在断开连接的情况下,Kill Switch会关闭VPN的活动。

分裂隧道

我们还尝试了拆分隧道功能,该功能在业界相当普遍。 但是,它具有很大的功能,因为它允许用户拆分其VPN和非VPN流量。

用户可以打开VPN,以允许一部分流量通过VPN,而其余部分通过正常连接。\

设备兼容性

我们注意到的关于服务的一件好事是,它与各种平台和设备兼容。 例如,它可与Windows,Mac,iOS,Android,Linux,Raspberry Pi等一起使用。

PureVPN折扣优惠券代码-支持的设备

 

此外,该应用程序兼容游戏机,20多种不同的路由器,机顶盒,智能电视等。

VPN服务甚至针对如何在所需的操作系统或设备上设置和运行PureVPN设置了不同的教程和指南。

附加组件

专用IP

专用IP有多种用途。 例如,出于安全目的,某些用户不喜欢与其他用户共享IP地址。 另一方面,某些用户使用这些唯一的IP地址访问敏感帐户或设备(例如IP摄像机)。

无论如何,您可以获得低至$ 1.99 / mo的专用IP。 可从以下国家/地区获得专用IP:英国,美国,澳大利亚,加拿大,香港,新加坡和马耳他。

端口转发

另一个强大的附加组件,由 PureVPN 是“端口转发”附加组件。 该插件使用户可以单击以阻止或取消阻止端口。 该插件对游戏玩家,网站所有者和开发人员都很方便。 附加组件仅需$ 0.99 /月。

客户评论:

PureVPN优惠券代码-客户评论

优点

  • 以香港为基地
  • 三重泄漏保护
  • 无限带宽
  • 支持Netflix US,Hulu,Prime等100多种功能
  • 支持洪流的服务器
  • 端口转发和专用IP附件
  • 多达5个多重登录
  • 无日志政策
  • 31天退款保证

缺点

  • 3天付费试用

快速链接

最后的想法:PureVPN折扣优惠券代码2022年XNUMX月

有很多值得推荐的理由 PureVPN 原因之一就是可靠性。 您拥有他们的零日志政策声明,31天的退款保证以及可支撑其声誉的稳固的市场地位。

但是,最好将VPN用于测试驱动器,以检查其是否符合您的标准。 您可以通过订阅他们的广告来做到这一点 3天付费试用。 付费试用版具有解锁的所有功能。 这意味着您需要整整三天的时间来检查VPN服务的每个功能。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

PureVPN Discount Coupon Code July 2019: Get Upto 70% Off Now

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Features

9

Supports

8

Reliable

9

User-Friendly

8

Ease-Of-Use

9

Pricing

9

Security

8

VPN

Pros

  • Hong Kong based
  • Triple Leak Protection
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Support Netflix US, Hulu, Prime and 100+ More
  • Torrenting-enabled Servers
  • Up to 5 Multi Logins
  • 31-Day Refund Guarantee
  • Internet Kill Switch
  • 24/7 Technical Support
  • Split Tunneling
  • Ultra-Fast Speed

Cons

  • Offers Paid Trial

 

Summary: We’ve conducted a detailed review on PureVPN and discussed its features, functionalities, pricing structure, a no-log policy, and all the important aspects you need to know before making the final decision. Read the PureVPN Review

PureVPN Discount Coupon Code July 2019: Limited Time Offer (Get Upto 70% Off)

PureVPN Discount Coupon Code- PURE Vpn Pricing Plan

PureVPN is a highly-reputable virtual private network service provider in the industry. It packs a dynamic set of features that allow users to make the most of a VPN. It is located in Hong Kong, a country which is known for its privacy-friendly policies.

The VPN also boasts thousands of VPN servers as well as hundreds of thousands of IP addresses. Its servers are located in hundreds of cities across the six continents. It means that users get to use IP addresses from any locations of their choice.

PureVPN Discount Coupon Code- PURE vpn

PureVPN holds a distinct place in the industry for being the very first VPN provider that rolled out GDPR-compliant policies. The VPN service has also acquired highest ratings and positive feedbacks on top publications including CNET and TrustPilot, where it has achieved the highest rating of 9.5 stars out of 10.

 

Pricing Plan: PureVPN Discount Coupon Codes July 2019

Like many other VPN providers, you would find the pricing structure split into three plans. Offering different plans to users allows the service to cater to the different needs and expectations of the users.

For instance, users who are looking for one-off needs, such as to access an annual event, should go with the monthly plan. However, you would find that the monthly plan is a bit on the expensive side as compared to other plans. Currently, PureVPN

PureVPN Discount Coupon Code- PURE Vpn Pricing Plan

You may also opt for the yearly plan which is available at a whopping 73% off. The original price of the annual plan is the same as the monthly plan, i.e., $10.95/mo. However, after the discount, you can get it for $2.95/mo., which makes a total of $35.40/year. And, you get to save $96.

If you have longer commitments, you may go for the biannual plan. The 2-year plan is available at 70% off, i.e., $3.29 per month or $78.96/2 years.

User Interface

PureVPN offers one of the cleanliestUser Interface in the industry. If you’d asked us a few years ago, our remarks would have been different. Anyway, the VPN provider has given its applications a complete overhaul decluttering some components, making space for whitespaces and adding a touch of minimalism to the interface. It has given an overhaul to all its applications, be it Windows, Android, iOS, etc.

Anyway, the installation process is quite easy since you get a client to install on your device. On the additional note, you can also opt for a manual installation process where you wouldn’t need to install a client.

Once the application is installed, you can use the credentials to log in. The dashboard of the application asks you to opt for the desired Mode. The different Modes include Streaming, Internet Freedom, Security/Privacy, File-sharing, and Dedicated IP (more on this later.)

The different modes are given to allow users to pick servers that are dedicated to their needs.

In the Security Mode, you get a list of locations from where you can choose to connect to any country of your choice. You can also run a Ping Test to check how much ping you’re getting for specific locations.

PureVPN Discount COupon Codes- IPs and Servers

In the Streaming Mode, you get an additional Channels tab. It includes a list of geo-restricted streaming services that can be accessed with a single click or tab.

You can also go to the Preferences, aka Settings, to tweak the settings as per your needs. For instance, you can set the app to launch on startup automatically. You can set languages. You’d be glad to know that the app is available in different languages, including French, Chinese, etc.

No-Log Policy (Privacy Policy)

When it comes to VPN services, going through the privacy policy becomes a must for every VPN user. After all, VPNs are supposed to be used for privacy and anonymity. It is therefore important that the service should offer a transparent privacy policy where it mentions how it collects users’ data, why it collects the data, and how they claim to use it.

Another important aspect of a VPN’s privacy policy page is the No-Log Policy. A VPN service is supposed to be offering a zero-log policy to ensure the users that it doesn’t store any data if a VPN service doesn’t claim that in its policies, it is better to avoid the service.

In PureVPN’s case, the VPN service makes it pretty clear in the privacy policy that it never stores any sensitive or personally identifiable data. If you open the privacy policy page, you’ll see it at the top of the page that reads:

“We DO NOT keep any record of your browsing activities, connection logs, records of the VPN IPs assigned to you, your original IPs, your connection time, the history of your browsing, the sites you visited, your outgoing traffic, the content or data you accessed, or the DNS queries generated by you.”

We recommend you to read the privacy policy of every VPN service thoroughly before opting for any service.

Refund Policy

Refund policy is an important aspect of any product or service. If you don’t like the product or service, you have every right to ask for your money back. Likewise, VPN services also offer refund policies where they mention who are eligible for a refund, how much is the refund time and how to request a refund.

PureVPN offers one of the most user-friendly refund policies in the entire industry. For starters, the VPN service has not placed any limiters or requirements for refund eligibility. There are no rules that you’d need to follow to be eligible for a refund.

PureVPN’s refund policy is simple. It says no-questions-asked refund guarantee. It means that as long as you are requesting a refund within the given time, you don’t need to meet any more requirements.

Secondly, PureVPN offers a 31-day money back guarantee. It means that you have an entire month to check the VPN service from feature to feature, and if it fails to meet your expectations, you can ask for a refund.

Features

Now that we’ve wrapped up the policies and pricing let’s discuss the features and add-ons.

PureVPN Discount Coupon Code- PURE vpn Features

Network Coverage

Network coverage is one of the few aspects of the VPN service where it rules in the industry. You’d find many VPN services that don’t go beyond a few hundred servers. However, PureVPN is amongst the rare few that has increased their server pool to over 2,000 VPN servers.

PureVPN Discount Coupon Code- PURE vpn Features

They even claim to have different servers dedicated to the different needs of its users. For instance, they claim to have dedicated servers for security, streaming, VoIP, gaming, etc.

Apart from that, the VPN service has spread its servers to many countries. Having a VPN network in many countries is a feat in its own. After all, there are dozens of VPN services out there, but not everyone can afford servers across the six continents.

You can find a high volume of servers in North American regions like the US, Canada, etc. Europe also has the highest number of servers such as in the UK, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, and Switzerland, to name a few.\

You can check out the PureVPN’s Servers page. The page contains a search bar where you can search the country or city to see if the VPN service has servers there.

Security (Encryption + Protocols)

The VPN service comes with multi-protocol feature. It means that you have up to 5 different protocols to choose from. You can either pick the PPTP protocol or SSTP, L2TP/IPSec, OpenVPN-UDP/OpenVPN-TCP, or IKEv2. Apart from the PPTP protocol that offers 128-bit encryption, the rest of the protocols boast 256-bit encryption.

Users can set the protocol selection from Preferences. By default, the app selects the protocol automatically depending on what the user picked the mode. However, users can manually pick the app as per their needs.

Streaming &Content Accessibility

PureVPN packs good servers, as stated below. However, another aspect that would make you try out the service is its huge list of streaming channels that it unblocks.

Yes, the VPN service can unblock not only US Netflix, Prime Video, Hulu, Sky Go, HBO Go, and many more. Best of all, the app has a Channels tab where the complete list is available for access. You simply need to go to the Channels tab, scroll and click the channel you want to watch and it will open on a different window.

Apart from unblocking, we should also mention that the service offers praiseworthy streaming speeds. The VPN doesn’t keep you on waiting when it comes to streaming, which is very unlike other VPN services where buffering is a common issue.

Triple Leak Protection

PureVPN offers three different types of leak protection that covers the users from every possible angle. For starters, the VPN has a built-in IPv6 leak protection feature that blocks all the IPv6 traffic from leaking.

PureVPN Discount Coupon Code- PURE Vpn Internet Security

Secondly, the DNS leak protection protects the users’ from exposing their VPN DNS queries to the ISP by routing the queries through the VPN service’s DNS.

Lastly, it also comes with WebRTC leak protection feature that saves users from the WebRTC leaks that are pretty common in some VPNs.

Internet Kill Switch

Kill Switch is another important feature to discuss in this PureVPN review. It is because the feature allows the users to keep their private VPN activities hidden from uncalled for leaks. Such leaks happen when the VPN abruptly disconnects.

In the event of disconnection, the Kill Switch shuts off the activities of the VPN.

Split Tunneling

We also tried out the Split Tunneling feature, which is a fairly common feature in the industry. However, it is a great feature to have because it allows users to split their VPN and non-VPN traffic.

Users can toggle on the VPN to allow some part of traffic to go through the VPN while the rest through the normal connection.\

Device Compatibility

One of the good things we have noticed about the service is that it is compatible with a wide range of platforms as well as devices. For instance, it works with Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, Linux, Raspberry Pi, etc.

PureVPN Discount COupon Codes- Device Supported

 

Moreover, the app is compatible with gaming consoles, 20+ different routers, set-top-boxes, Smart TVs, and more.

The VPN service has even set up different tutorials and guides on how you can set up and run PureVPN on your desired OS or device.

Add-ons

Dedicated IP

Dedicated IPs are used for a variety of purposes. For instance, some users do not like to share IP addresses with others for security purposes. Some users, on the other hands, use these unique IP addresses to access sensitive accounts or devices like IP cameras.

Anyway, you can get the dedicated IP for as low as $1.99/mo. Dedicated IPs are available from the following countries: UK, US, Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, and Malta.

Port Forwarding

Another powerful add-on offered by PureVPN is the Port Forwarding add-on. The add-on lets users block or unblock ports with a single click. The add-on comes handy for gamers, website owners as well as developers. The add-on is available for only $0.99/mo.

Customer Review:

PureVPN Discount COupon Codes- Customer Reviews

Pros

  • Hong Kong-based
  • Triple Leak Protection
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Support Netflix US, Hulu, Prime and 100+ More
  • Torrenting-enabled Servers
  • Port Forwarding and Dedicated IP Add-ons
  • Up to 5 Multi Logins
  • No-Log Policy
  • 31-Day Refund Guarantee

Cons

  • 3-day Paid Trial

Quick Links

Final Thoughts: PureVPN Discount Coupon Codes July 2019

There are many reasons to recommend PureVPN and reliability is amongst those reasons. You’ve their zero-log policy claim, 31-day money back guarantee, and solid market standings that back their reputation.

However, it is best to take the VPN for a test drive to check out whether it meets your standards or not. You can do that by subscribing to their 3-day paid trial. The paid trial comes with all the features unlocked. It means you have three whole days to check every feature and functionality of the VPN service to make up your mind.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *