PureVPN 与 IPVanish 2022:哪个 VPN 是最好的? (功能、定价、优点和缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

PureVPN

结账单

IPVanish

结账单
定价 10.95 10.99
最适合

不受限制地访问网站、视频、现场活动等。

IPVanish VPN 和备份工具简化了在线安全。

产品特点
  • 安全无线网络
  • 分裂隧道
  • DNS泄漏保护
  • 专家推荐的保护。
  • 简化数据保护。
  • 强大的互联网隐私。
优点/优点
  • 匿名浏览
  • 24 / 7支持
  • IPV6泄漏保护
  • 保持您的在线状态和信息的私密性
  • 阻止 ISP 干扰您的连接
  • 不受限制地访问网站和媒体
缺点
  • 连接不一致
  • 比特币价格
易用性

设置完成后,非常容易使用。

快速设置。 易于使用并允许访问所有主要网站。

物有所值

物超所值,至少去一年包。

有限的定价计划。

客户支持

24/7 实时聊天可用。

24/7 客户支持,等待时间稍长。

结账单 结账单

打算买一个 VPN服务? 我说我们出于多种原因需要VPN服务,无论是为了保留我们的 互联网服务供应商 (ISP),因为您不知道自己在上网或访问什么 网站 以及您所在国家/地区不可用的内容,

您应该知道,并非所有VPN都是平等创建的。 市场上有几种VPN,每种都有其自身的特点。

有些可能专注于提供快速的速度,而另一些则主要强调安全性和隐私性。 市场上选择的数量不断增加,也很难轻松找到最适合您需求的产品。

PureVPN与IPVanish –详细比较

不过不要担心! 在接下来的段落中,我将比较网络意识人群中最受欢迎的两种 VPN 服务,即 PureVPNIPVanish,看看哪个能为您带来最大的收益。

前期底线: PureVPN is Hands down 是更好的选择,它以实惠的价格提供完整的功能包,PureVPN 在大多数功能(例如 Netflix 访问、定价、种子下载、连接速度等)上都压倒了 IPVanish。 我认为没有双重心,我会推荐 PureVPN。

我将介绍选择VPN提供商时应研究的九个主要类别。 也:

  • 我将帮助您了解每个类别的重要性。
  • 我将解释这两种 VPN 在每个类别中的表现。
  • 我将透露每个类别的获奖者。
  • 我将汇总最后赢得的类别,并命名此VPN对峙的获胜者。

在这篇文章中,我介绍了 PureVPN 与 IPVanish 比较 2022,其中包括对其定价、特性、功能等的详细见解。 让我们从这里开始。

所有这些都解决了,让我们开始吧!

PureVPN 与 IPVanish 2022 比较

PureVPN与IPVanish比较-PureVPN定价

全球服务器网络

服务器网络越大,越好,因为它允许VPN提供商为其用户保证完全的在线自由。

PureVPN

PureVPN 拥有最大的VPN网络之一。 可以无限访问2,000多个位置中的300,000多个VPN服务器和180多个共享IP地址,您可以不受限制地访问互联网。

PureVPN与IPVanish比较-PureVPN

IPVanish

IPVanish 两者都不算太远,并且提供1,300多种VPN服务器供您选择,但仅在全球75多个位置提供。 此外,还有一个合理的可用40,000个IP地址池,所有这些IP地址都是共享的。

PureVPN与IPVanish的比较-IPVanish

[/警报警告]

第一轮冠军:PureVPN

PureVPN 比 IPVanish 更有优势 因为它提供了更多的服务器位置。

客户支持

VPN服务提供的客户支持质量可以准确地描绘出它们是否真正将您视为客户。

PureVPN

PureVPN 拥有完善的客户支持团队,您可以通过实时聊天,电子邮件或通过票务系统与客户进行24/7全天候联系。 当我就他们面临的问题与他们联系时,他们在为我提供解决方案方面非常有帮助和迅速。

IPVanish

我也有类似的积极经历 IPVanish'的客户支持。 它也全天候可用,并且可以通过实时聊天,电子邮件甚至电话来使用-请注意,并不是很多VPN提供电话支持。

第八回合冠军:IPVanish

虽然我从两家VPN提供商那里都获得了出色的客户支持,但IPVanish参加了这一轮,因为它们还允许您通过固定电话与他们联系。

安全与隐私

最好的VPN将使用强大的加密算法,并提供全套功能来保护您的个人数据免遭窥视。

PureVPN

与其他主要VPN服务一样,PureVPN在其连接上采用AES 256位加密。 除此之外,它还提供WebRTC泄漏保护,Internet终止开关和DNS泄漏保护等功能,以防止数据泄漏的可能性。

PureVPN与IPVanish比较-PureVPN功能
尽管共享IP是大多数VPN提供商的标准格式,但PureVPN也是为数不多的一种,它还带有专用IP作为附件。 就协议而言,您可以选择PPTP,L2TP,SSTP,IKEv2和OpenVPN。

IPVanish

IPVanish 还使用行业标准的 AES 256 位加密来阻止网络犯罪分子和其他第三方。 在功能方面,它包含拆分隧道、DNS 泄漏保护和 Internet 终止开关。

但是,它缺少某些用户可能需要的高级附件。 以专用IP为例,由于其提供的安全性优势,因此备受追捧。 建立连接时,IPVanish允许您从L2TP,OpenVPN和IKEv2协议中进行选择。

第一轮冠军:PureVPN

与IPVanish不同,PureVPN为用户提供了更多功能和协议。 它在提供专用IP地址方面也获得了一些额外的积分,坦率地说,这在VPN行业中很少见。

连接速度

尽管您总是会通过VPN遇到Internet速度下降的问题,但是某些提供商对此有解决方法。 毕竟,没有人愿意在在线流式传输自己喜欢的内容时遇到缓冲。

这是我测试两种VPN速度的方法:首先连接到另一个国家(英国到美国)的服务器,然后访问Ookla的Speedtest网站检查我获得的连接速度。 这些就是结果……

PureVPN

PureVPN与IPVanish比较-连接速度
当我使用PureVPN连接到美国服务器时,下载速度达到96.5 Mbps。 我能够无缝地以高清(HD)流式传输视频,并且浏览速度也非常快。

IPVanish

连接到IPVanish美国服务器后,我的下载速度仅为39.2 Mbps。 如您所料,流式高清视频让人很痛苦,即使在正常浏览过程中,我也遇到了滞后。

PureVPN与IPVanish比较-IPVanish连接速度
第一轮冠军:PureVPN

如果您需要高速VPN服务,那么在PureVPN上,它在我们的测试中记录了令人印象深刻的下载速度,这让您望尘莫及。

Netflix兼容性

众所周知,美国版Netflix的内容最多,许多流媒体都希望从各自的地区访问它。 即使使用VPN服务是可能的,但事实是,尽管有很多相反的说法,但其中大多数都根本无法与Netflix合作!

这家流媒体巨头积极屏蔽 VPN IP 地址,以遵守其与电影和电视工作室达成的内容许可协议。 因此,某些 VPN 无法再提供对美国 Netflix 的访问,但还有其他 VPN 仍然可以。

PureVPN

我可以轻松访问美国Netflix PureVPN的Chrome和Firefox扩展程序。 但是,请确保从“热门网站”选项卡中选择“美国Netflix”,而不是连接到美国服务器然后访问Netflix。

IPVanish

IPVanish 过去曾经是解锁美国Netflix的热门选择。 自从最近Netflix VPN禁令以来,它一直无法提供任何访问权限。

第一轮冠军:PureVPN

PureVPN具备为您提供无缝和不间断的美国Netflix访问的能力,但是IPVanish却无法做到这一点。

定价计划

在比较VPN提供商的价格时,我总是使用年度订阅计划,因为它是最受欢迎的选择。 另外,一年期计划的月度费用比只支付一个月服务费要便宜。

PureVPN

PureVPN 如果您选择他们的年度计划,每月只需花费 2.95 美元(每年 35.40 美元)。 另一方面,他们的月度计划价格高达 10.95 美元。

如果您对 PureVPN 的服务不满意,还可以享受慷慨的 31 天退款保证!

PureVPN与IPVanish比较-PureVPN定价

重要的是要注意,VPN 服务以不时开展特价交易而闻名,因此请务必查看他们的网站,了解您可以获得的任何当前折扣。

事实上,PureVPN 的“买一赠十二”(B1G12)优惠目前处于活动状态,您可以在购买任何订阅计划后免费向任何人赠送最多 12 个每月帐户。

IPVanish

PureVPN与IPVanish比较-ExpressVPN定价

IPVanish的 年度订阅的价格为每月$ 6.94(每年$ 77.99),而按月付费则要花费您$ 10.00。 退款保证只有7天,比竞争对手短得多。

第一轮冠军:PureVPN

作为目前最经济实惠的VPN之一,PureVPN是这场价格战的胜利者。

跨平台支持

如果家里有多个设备,则跨平台支持是要考虑的重要事项。 您还希望智能手机或平板电脑受益于顶级VPN保护,而不仅仅是您的计算机。

PureVPN

IPVanish 提供适用于iOS,Android,Windows,Linux,Android,Amazon Fire TV和Android TV的本地VPN应用程序。

有一个可用于DDWRT的小程序以及用于Chrome和Firefox的浏览器扩展。 还可以在路由器,游戏机和智能电视上配置VPN服务。 如果您是Kodi用户,则必须尝试为流行的媒体播放器添加插件。

IPVanish

IPVanish还为Windows,Mac,iOS,Android和Amazon Fire TV提供了本地VPN应用程序,从而提供了一流的跨平台支持。

PureVPN与IPVanish比较-PureVPN

还可以在Windows手机,Google操作系统,Linux和路由器上设置VPN服务。 但是,没有适用于Chrome和Firefox的专用浏览器扩展。

第一轮冠军:PureVPN

对于想要保护多个设备安全的人,PureVPN应该是您的首选,因为它支持多达11个平台!

同时登录

选择VPN提供商时,请始终考虑它们提供的同时登录次数。 当您只用一个设备就可以连接每个拥有的设备时,为什么还要购买多个VPN帐户呢?

PureVPN

使用一个PureVPN帐户,您可以同时在多达5种不同的设备上享受隐私和安全性。 绝对不是一个坏数字,但是如果需要,您可以通过在路由器上设置VPN服务来增加它。

IPVanish

PureVPN与IPVanish比较-IPVanish平台支持
IPVanish 是唯一允许最多 10 次多重登录的顶级 VPN。 您可能一开始就不需要连接尽可能多的设备,但无论哪种方式都可以使用该选项并没有什么坏处。

第八回合冠军:IPVanish

IPVanish 在这方面并不令人失望,与PureVPN相比,每个帐户提供的同时连接数量更多。

洪流友好

下载种子是非法的吗? 简短的回答:不。 如果您要下载未受版权保护的内容,则完全不必担心。 但是,由于ISP占用大量的带宽,因此对洪流不满意,有的甚至阻止了其网络上的所有P2P活动。

PureVPN

VPN服务不允许在一些受欢迎的服务器上进行种子下载,尤其是在P2P文件共享是非法的情况下,这些服务器包括美国,澳大利亚,英国和加拿大等。 但是,它确实支持超过105个其他国家/地区的洪流。

PureVPN与IPVanish比较-数据中心

IPVanish

与PureVPN不同,IPVanish的所有服务器均可用于下载种子。 总共有60多个国家/地区。

第9回合冠军: PureVPN

没有VPN的情况下,切勿参与洪流活动,PureVPN拥有大量超安全的服务器,可让您以匿名的身份进行洪流。

到目前为止的样子……

组别冠军

  • 全球服务器覆盖 – PureVPN
  • 客户支持 - IPVanish
  • 连接速度 – PureVPN
  • 安全与隐私 – PureVPN
  • Netflix 兼容性 – PureVPN
  • 定价计划– PureVPN
  • 跨平台支持– PureVPN
  • 同时登录 – IPVanish
  • 洪流友好 - PureVPN

PureVPN与IPVanish比较-类别冠军

快速链接:

常见问题

什么 VPN 比 IPVanish 更好?

VPN 是非常宝贵的工具,可以保护您的隐私,提供您无法获得的流媒体服务的访问权限,并帮助阻止讨厌的黑客。 与竞争对手相比,IPVanish 提供了许多优势,包括更快的速度和更少的钱——但也有 Express VPN,它具有一些独特的功能,使其在某些方面也比其他选项更好!

PureVPN 好用吗?

PureVPN 提供快速可靠的 VPN 服务,具有强大的数据加密功能,大量安全协议为您提供保护。 该机构还具有使洪流或流媒体无忧无虑的功能,因此如果您想在网络上享受媒体,那就太好了!

IPVanish 是一个强大的 VPN 吗?

IPVanish 是那些想要进行种子下载和 P2P 文件共享的人的绝佳选择。 它拥有 256 位加密的高速服务器,比当今市场上的大多数其他 VPN 更好!

IPVanish 值得入手吗?

使用 IPVanish,您可以从世界任何地方流式传输内容,而不必担心速度限制。 强大的加密和广泛的服务器网络也使这个 VPN 超级安全 - 它非常适合任何想要在线时高枕无忧的人!

获胜者:PureVPN与IPVanish 2022比较

我看的时候 PureVPN 胜过 IPVanish 在7个类别中的9个类别中,包括全球服务器覆盖范围,连接速度,安全性和隐私,Netflix访问,定价,跨平台支持和种子下载。

另一方面,IPVanish仅在同时登录和客户支持这两个类别中获得了最高分。

我说过所有事情 PureVPN 在这种比较中,它是出色的VPN –它以非常实惠的价格提供了一项完整的服务。

您认为哪种VPN服务更好-PureVPN或IPVanish? 我已经做出了裁决,因此请在下面的评论部分中告诉我们您的裁决!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“PureVPN 与 IPVanish 3:哪个 VPN 最好?”的 2022 条想法(功能、定价、优点和缺点)”

  1. 如果您正在寻找不会降低互联网速度的 VPN,请尝试 PureVPN。 它快速且可配置,具有自动终止开关、拆分隧道、P2P 兼容性、完美的前向保密等功能,因此没有人可以窥探您关心的内容。 加上它有很棒的客户服务!

  2. 对于那些希望取消阻止任何媒体消费的人来说,这是一个很棒的 VPN,因为它提供了强大的数据加密和大量安全协议,例如隐藏 P2P 文件共享流量的隐身模式。 我个人推荐此 VPN,因为它具有用户友好的界面和清晰的说明。

  3. PureVPN 具有大量媒体消费功能。 凭借其强大的数据加密和协议,您可以使用所有喜爱的应用程序和网站而不会降低速度。 如果您担心在咖啡店通过 WiFi 进行流式传输,或在公共 wifi 网络上下载种子 – Pure VPN 是像您这样的用户的完美选择,因为它既快速又安全!

发表评论

PureVPN vs IPVanish Comparison In Detail 2019 Upto 73% Off (Verified)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Features

8

Supports

9

Reliable

8

User Friendly

9

VPN Provider

9

Pricing

8

Ease of use

8

Encryption

9

Data Center

Pros

  • P2P Allowed
  • Fastest VPN Speed
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • Ultra-Private & Secure
  • 31 Day Money Back Guaranty
  • Our secure VPN service
  • Dips in speed can turn online entertainment into frustrating bummers
  • PureVPN uses 256-bit secure encryption on all connections.

Cons

    PureVPN vs. IPVanish – A Detailed Comparison

    Looking to buy a VPN service? Whether it’s to keep your Internet service provider (ISP) from knowing what you’re doing online or access websites and content unavailable in your country, what you should know is that not all VPNs are created equally.

    Some might be focused on delivering fast speeds, while others put a major emphasis on security and privacy. The ever-growing number of options in the market also doesn’t make it easy to find the best fit for your needs.

    Fret not, though! In the coming paragraphs, I’ll be comparing two of the most popular VPN services among the cyber conscious masses, namely PureVPN and IPVanish, to see which offers the biggest bang for your buck.

    I am going to take a look at the nine main categories that should be researched when selecting a VPN provider. Also:

    • I’ll help you understand the importance of each category.
    • I’ll explain how both the VPNs fare in each category.
    • I’ll disclose the winner of each category.
    • I’ll tally the categories won at the end, and name the winner of this VPN faceoff.

    In this post, we have featured PureVPN vs IPVanish Comparison 2019 that includes detailed insights of its pricing, features, functionality and more. Let’s get started here.

    With all of that out of the way, let’s get started!

    PureVPN vs. IPVanish Comparison 2019 – Save Upto 73% Now

    PureVPN vs IPVanish Comparison- PureVPN Pricing

    PureVPN

    PureVPN boasts one of the largest VPN networks. With unlimited access to 2,000+ VPN servers and 300,000+ shared IP addresses in 180+ locations, you can experience the Internet without any restrictions and blockades.

    PureVPN vs. IPVanish Comparison- PureVPN

    IPVanish

    IPVanish isn’t too far behind either and offers 1,300+ VPN servers to choose from, but only in 75+ locations across the world. Moreover, there’s a reasonable pool of 40,000+ IP addresses available, all of which are shared.

    PureVPN vs. IPVanish Comparison- IPVanish

    Global Server Network

    The larger the server network, the better because it allows a VPN provider to guarantee complete online freedom to its users.

    Round 1 Winner: PureVPN

    PureVPN has the edge over IPVanish as it has more server locations on offer.

    Customer Support

    The quality of customer support offered by a VPN service paints an accurate picture of whether they truly value you as a customer.

    PureVPN

    PureVPN has a well-rounded customer support team, which can be reached 24/7 by live chat, email, or via ticket system. When I contacted them about an issue I was facing, they were helpful and prompt in providing me with a resolution.

    IPVanish

    I had a similar positive experience with IPVanish’s customer support. It’s also available around the clock and can be availed through live chat, email, and even phone – mind you, not a lot of VPNs provide phone support.
    Round 2 Winner: IPVanish
    While I received great customer support from both VPN providers, IPVanish takes this round because they also allow you to reach them through your landline.

    Security & Privacy

    The best VPNs will use strong encryption algorithms and provide a full suite of features to protect your personal data from prying eyes.

    PureVPN

    Like other major VPN services, PureVPN employs AES 256-bit encryption on its connections. Besides that, it also offers features like WebRTC leak protection, Internet kill switch, and DNS leak protection to prevent the possibility of data leakages.

    PureVPN vs IPVanish Comparison- PureVPN Features
    While shared IPs are the standard format for most VPN providers, PureVPN is one of the very few that also comes with dedicated IPs as an add-on. As far as protocols are concerned, you can choose from PPTP, L2TP, SSTP, IKEv2, and OpenVPN.

    IPVanish

    IPVanish also uses the industry-standard AES 256-bit encryption to keep cybercriminals and other third-parties at bay. When it comes to features, it packs split tunneling, DNS leak protection, and Internet kill switch.
    However, it lacks premium add-ons that some users might need. Take, for instance, dedicated IPs are highly sought-after because of the security benefits they provide. When establishing a connection, IPVanish lets you choose from L2TP, OpenVPN, and IKEv2 protocols.

    Round 3 Winner: PureVPN

    Unlike IPVanish, PureVPN gives users more features and protocols to play around with. It also scores some extra points for providing dedicated IP addresses, which quite frankly is a rare find in the VPN industry.

    Connection Speeds

    Though you’re always going to experience a drop in your Internet speed with a VPN, some providers have workarounds for this. After all, nobody wants to encounter buffering when streaming their favorite content online.
    Here’s how I tested the speed of both VPNs: I first connect to a server in another country (U.K to the U.S) and then visit the Speedtest by Ookla website to check the connection speeds I was getting. These were the results…

    PureVPN

    PureVPN vs. IPVanish Comparison-Connection speed
    When I connected to a U.S server using PureVPN, I hit download speeds of 96.5 Mbps. I was able to stream videos in High Definition (HD) seamlessly, and browsing was pretty quick as well.

    IPVanish

    Upon connecting to an IPVanish U.S server, I clocked download speeds of just 39.2 Mbps. As you’d expect, streaming HD videos was a pain and I experienced lags even during normal browsing.

    PureVPN vs. IPVanish Comparison- IPVanish Connection Speed
    Round 4 Winner: PureVPN
    If you want a high-speed VPN service, look no further than PureVPN as it recorded impressive download speeds during our tests.

    Netflix Compatibility

    It’s no secret that the US version of Netflix has the most content and many streamers want to access it from their respective regions. Even though it’s possible with a VPN service, the truth is most of them simply don’t work with Netflix – despite making tall claims to the contrary!
    The streaming giant actively blocks VPN IP addresses to comply with the content licensing agreements it has made with movie and television studios. As a result, some VPNs can no longer provide access to US Netflix, but there others that still do.

    PureVPN

    I was able to access US Netflix easily with PureVPN’s extensions for Chrome and Firefox. However, make sure you select “US Netflix” from the Popular Websites tab instead of connecting to a U.S server and then visiting Netflix.

    IPVanish

    IPVanish used to be a popular option for unlocking US Netflix in the past. Since the recent Netflix VPN ban though, it hasn’t been able to offer any access.
    Round 5 Winner: PureVPN
    PureVPN has what it takes to provide you with seamless and uninterrupted US Netflix access, but the same can’t be said about IPVanish.

    Pricing Plans

    I always use the annual subscription plans when comparing the pricing of VPN providers because it’s the most popular choice. Also, the monthly cost on a 1-year plan works out cheaper than if you pay for just a month’s worth of service.
    PureVPN

    PureVPN will cost you a mere $2.95 per month ($35.40 per year) if you choose their annual plan. The price for their monthly plan, on the other hand, goes up to $10.95. There’s also a generous 31-day money-back guarantee that you can take advantage of in case you aren’t satisfied with PureVPN’s service!

    PureVPN vs IPVanish Comparison- PureVPN Pricing

    It’s important to note that the VPN service is known for running special deals from time to time, so be sure to check their website for any current discounts that you can grab. In fact, PureVPN’s Buy One Gift Twelve (B1G12) offer is currently active, where you can gift up to 12 monthly accounts for free to anyone upon the purchase of any subscription plan.
    IPVanish.

    PureVPN vs IPVanish Comparison- ExpressVPN Pricing

    IPVanish’s annual subscription is priced at $6.94 per month ($77.99 per year), whereas the monthly plan is going to cost you $10.00. The money-back-guarantee is of only 7-days, which is considerably shorter than the competition.
    Round 6 Winner: PureVPN
    Being one of the most budget-friendly VPNs out there, PureVPN is the victor of this pricing battle.

    Cross-Platform Support

    If you have multiple devices at home, cross-platform support is an important thing to consider. You’d also want your smartphone or tablet to benefit from top-of-the-line VPN protection – not just your computer.

    PureVPN

    IPVanish provides native VPN apps for iOS, Android, Windows, Linux, Android, Amazon Fire TV, and Android TV.

    There’s an applet available for DDWRT as well as browser extensions for Chrome and Firefox. The VPN service can also be configured on routers, gaming consoles, and smart TVs. If you’re a Kodi user, their add-on for the popular media player is a must-try.

    IPVanish

    Top-notch cross-platform support is also offered by IPVanish, with native VPN apps for Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, and Amazon Fire TV.

    PureVPN vs IPVanish Comparison- PureVPN

    The VPN service can also be set up on Windows phones, Google OS, Linux, and routers. There are no dedicated browser extensions for Chrome and Firefox, though.

    Round 7 Winner: PureVPN

    For those who want to secure more than one device, PureVPN should be your pick as it supports a whopping 11 platforms!

    Simultaneous Logins
    When you’re choosing a VPN provider, always take the number of simultaneous logins they offer into account. Why buy multiple VPN accounts when you can connect every device you own with just one, right?

    PureVPN

    With one PureVPN account, you can enjoy privacy and security on up to 5 different devices simultaneously. Not a bad number at all, but you can increase it if needed by setting up the VPN service on your router.

    IPVanish

    PureVPN vs. IPVanish Comparison- IPVanish Platform Support
    IPVanish is the only top-tier VPN that affords that allows up 10 multi-logins. Chances are that you might not need to connect as many devices in the first place, but it doesn’t hurt to have that option available either way.

    Round 8 Winner: IPVanish

    IPVanish doesn’t disappoint in this area, offering a higher number of simultaneous connections per account than PureVPN.

    Torrent Friendliness

    Are downloading torrents illegal? The short answer: no. If you’re downloading things that aren’t copyrighted, you have absolutely nothing to worry about. However, ISPs frown upon torrenting – as it consumes large chunks of bandwidth – and some even go as far as blocking all P2P activities on their network.

    PureVPN

    The VPN service doesn’t allow torrents on a few popular servers, especially where P2P file sharing is illegal – these include the United States, Australia, United Kingdom, and Canada, among others. However, it does support torrenting in more than 105 other countries.

    PureVPN vs IPVanish Comparison- Data Centers

    IPVanish

    Unlike PureVPN, all of IPVanish’s servers can be used to download torrents. That’s a total of over 60 countries.

    Round 9 Winner: PureVPN

    One should never engage in torrenting activities without a VPN, and PureVPN has plenty of ultra-secure servers which let you torrent with a cloak of anonymity.

    Here’s How It Looks So Far…

    Category Winner

    PureVPN vs. IPVanish Comparison- Category winner
    Global Server Coverage PureVPN
    Customer Support IPVanish
    Connection Speeds PureVPN
    Security & Privacy PureVPN
    Netflix Compatibility PureVPN
    Pricing Plans PureVPN
    Cross-Platform Support PureVPN
    Simultaneous Logins IPVanish
    Torrent Friendliness PureVPN

    Quick Links:

    The Winner: PureVPN vs. IPVanish Comparison 2019

    PureVPN outshined IPVanish in 7 out of 9 categories, including global server coverage, connection speeds, security & privacy, Netflix access, pricing, cross-platform support, and torrenting.

    IPVanish, on the other hand, bagged the best scores in just 2 of the categories, namely simultaneous logins, and customer support.

    All things considered, PureVPN is the superior VPN in this comparison – it’s a complete service available for a very affordable price tag.
    Which VPN service is the better one in your opinion – PureVPN or IPVanish? We’ve already given our verdict, so let us know yours in the comments section below!

    Recommended Hosting

    CloudWays
    Features
    Support
    Pricing
    Super fast

    Pros

    • Special Offer Pay As You Go
    • Reliable WordPress Hosting
    • Top Notch Customer Support
    • Fast & Convenient

    Cons

    • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
    About Shubham Singh

    Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *