推送获利评论2023:推送通知广告网络(试用)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

网络推送通知 在讨论增加用户数量的方法时,它已经成为互联网上的热门现象。 参与度和促进转化。 这些被认为是非常用户友好的,有针对性的并且相关的,包含他们在需要时所需要的重要信息。 您还可以使用它们来创建产品中的需求,鼓励他们完成任务并创建您,您的用户和广告商会喜欢的目标明确的广告系列。

如果您在Google上搜索关键字“推送通知”,您将获得众多向网站管理员和广告客户提供这些服务的平台和网络,从而使他们能够通过吸引和转化越来越多的客户来提高收入和利润。 到2023年,这种网络非常成功并广受欢迎,其中之一就是 推动营利。 让我们快速浏览一下该平台!

在这篇文章中,我们重点介绍了2023年推动货币化评论,其中包括有关其定价,功能,功能等的详细见解。 让我们从这里开始。

推式货币评论2023:合法的推式通知广告网络

关于推送获利

推动营利 是一个于2017年开发的推送通知广告网络,可让广告客户向其用户发送推送通知,并从中为发布商提供更多收入。

推送获利评论-推送通知广告网络

推式获利通知可以吸引用户的注意力,并使用户满意并与您的品牌及其服务互动。 只需单击一下屏幕,即可使用户和订户成为潜在客户。

使用推式获利的好处

推式获利为发布商和广告商带来了好处,他们可以利用其惊人的高效Web推技术。 完全免费注册Push Monetization,该平台每周按NET 3计划向您付款。

推动获利评论-适用于发行商和广告商

PUBLISHERS

您作为发布者和网站管理员可以从您的网站,博客或其他流量来源中赚钱。

  • 额外的收入流

使用Push Monetization的网络推送技术从您的网站中获得收入。 该平台为发布商提供了另一种途径,可以从您的网站上赚取更多收益并保持盈利。

推送获利评论-发布者信息中心

  • 独特的获利

推式获利的网络推式技术不会替代您当前的任何广告单元,而是允许您在后台赚取每日收入。

  • 易于实施

推式获利非常易于集成和设置。 他们的专业团队随时为您提供帮助,如果您遇到困难,将带领您完成集成的所有步骤。

推送获利评论-添加属性

  • 用户价值

该平台使您可以有效地计算一段时间内用户的生命周期价值,从而确定单个用户带来多少收入。

广告商

将您的信息传达给目标明确的受众。

  • 未开发的库存

您可以成为最早使用这种新的高效Web Push技术的人之一。

  • 目标受众

推送获利允许按国家,城市,州,连接类型,运营商,ISP,设备,浏览器和许多其他类别推送通知目标。

  • 千次曝光出价

该平台每天仅向一个用户发送一个通知。 然后,您的广告客户相互竞价,以将其消息发送给您的订阅者。 中标时间是在美国东部标准时间午夜选择的,并于第二天在广告客户设定的时间发送出去。

  • 负担得起的每千次展示费用

您只需支付要定位的流量即可。

推式获利如何运作?

如果您想在博客中使用推送货币化,那么了解推送货币化的工作原理至关重要。 到目前为止,很明显,Push Monetization利用了Web推送通知的功能。 该平台按照以下步骤工作:

  • 只需在您的网站上放置“推式获利”代码段即可。
  • 用户访问您的网站时,他们会看到提示或弹出窗口,询问他们是否要接收通知。
  • 此提示显示2个选项,“阻止“和”“。
  • 如果用户单击“”,那么他们现在是您的订阅者。
  • 现在,即使他们不再出现在您的网站上,您也可以随时在其Android手机,台式机或笔记本电脑上向他们发送信息。

现在您已经建立了网络,广告商正在互相竞价,以将其消息发送给您的订户。 您拥有的订户越多,您每天赚的钱就越多。

完全免费注册Push Monetization,该平台每周按NET 3计划向您付款。 除了从订户中赚钱之外,您还可以向自己的订户发送消息。 您现在可以:

  • 提醒您的订户新内容
  • 将流量发送到您的其他网站
  • 交叉推广材料

支持的浏览器

在注册推送通知平台之前,要记住的一个非常重要的方面是确保该平台支持智能手机和台式机上使用最广泛的Web浏览器,以确保随时随地的最大参与度。

推送获利评论-支持的浏览器

截至2018年,推送货币化与最受欢迎的Web浏览器完全兼容,其中包括:

  • (Android和台式机)
  • Safari (Android和台式机)
  • 火狐 (桌面)
  • Opera (Android和台式机)

实时库存定位

推式获利在允许发布商和广告商通过推式通知获得额外的收入份额方面非常成功。 他们的服务遍布全球100多个国家/地区。

截至2018年XNUMX月,推送获利声称平均 每月683,000,000次以上的展示 到目前为止, 美国,印度,印度尼西亚巴西 印象最深刻的一起 每月超过20,000,000次展示。

客户支持

除了通过电子邮件提供客户支持以帮助客户解决问题外,Push Monetization还开发了一个简洁明了的博客,其中包含许多文章和指南,可以帮助用户解决一些基本和普遍的问题。 的 推送获利博客 布局井井有条,内容巧妙地分为6个类别。

  • 听众与交通
  • 推送通知
  • 货币化
  • 优化
  • 广告咨询
  • 工具

快速链接

结论:为什么要尝试推送货币化?

推动营利 在推送通知网络市场中,它是相当新的,已于2017年推出。但该平台在过去一年中已广为人知。 来自世界各地的专家和用户都赞扬该平台能够帮助发布商和广告商从用户,客户和订户那里分得一部分钱,这在以前是很难获得的。

通过推销获利,网站管理员可以通过定期更新有关其产品和服务的通知来更新和吸引其现有客户群,从而以新的方式增加收入。 该平台利用最新的尖端技术来确保您的客户不会忽略任何东西。 推销获利已成功地有效提升了转化率,不仅帮助您带来了所需的交易量,而且还使您能够定位到您确切知道转化的受众群体。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如 影像工作站.

关于“2 年推送货币化回顾:推送通知……”的 2023 个想法

  1. 你好,好文章! 我想向您介绍一个免费的推送通知服务。 Truepush 是一款全球免费的推送通知工具,可为无限订阅者发送无限推送通知。 Web 推送通知服务适用于 WordPress、API 和 Shopify。 它提供了细分、触发器、RSS 提要、简单通知、活动分析等功能。 您还可以加入 Truepush 货币化计划,使用推送广告为网站增加额外收入。

  2. 我之所以使用digitalpush.org,主要是因为他们有免费的推送服务。 他们还提供了很好的获利功能。 每次点击的费用介于$ 0.05和$ 0.80之间。

发表评论

Push Monetization Review 2019: Push Notification Ad Network ( Try It)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Features

8

Pricing

9

Functionality

8

User-Friendly

9

Ease-of-Use

8

Push Notification

9

Advertising

Pros

  • Unique Monetization
  • Easy to implement
  • Additional Revenue Stream
  • Targetable Audience
  • Untapped Inventory
  • CPM Bidding
  • Cross promote material
  • Send traffic to your other websites
  • Alert your subscribers of new content

Cons

  • Dashboard UI can be improved

Web push notification has become a hot and happening phenomenon on the internet when it comes to discussing ways of increasing user engagement and boosting conversions. These are considered to be extremely user-friendly, targeted, and relevant, containing vital information that they need when they need it. You can also use them to create the desire in your products, encourage them to finish a task and create highly-targeted campaigns that you, your users and advertisers will love.

If you search for the keyword “Push notification” on Google, you’ll get numerous platforms and networks that provide these services to webmasters and advertisers, so that they can boost their earnings and profits by engaging and converting more and more customers. One such network that has become extremely successful and popular in 2019 is Push Monetization. Let us go through a quick review of this platform!

In this post, we have featured Push Monetization Review 2019 that includes detailed insights about its pricing, features, functionality and more. Let’s get started here.

Push Monetization Review 2019: Legit Push Notification Advertising Network

About Push Monetization

Push Monetization is a Push notification advertising network developed in 2017 that allows advertisers to send push notifications to their users and provides publishers with an additional revenue stream from it.

Push Monetization Review- Push Notification Advertising Network

Notifications by Push Monetization catch the user’s attention and keep the users happy and engaged to your brand and its services. It allows users and subscribers to become potential customers with just one single click or tap on the screen.

Benefits of using Push Monetization

Push Monetization holds benefits for both publishers and advertisers, who can take advantage of their amazingly efficient web push technology. Signing up to Push Monetization is absolutely free and the platform pays you every week on a NET 3 schedule.

Push Monetization Review- For Publishers and Adevertiser

PUBLISHERS

You as a publisher and webmaster can earn money from your website, blog or other traffic sources.

  • Additional Revenue Stream

Use Push Monetization’s web push technology to bring in income from your website. The platform provides publishers with an additional way to earn more from your website and stay profitable.

 Push Monetization Review- Dashboard For Publishers

  • Unique Monetization

Push Monetization’s web push technology does not replace any of your current ad units and allows you to earn daily income in the background.

  • Easy to implement

Push Monetization is extremely easy to integrate and setup. Their dedicated team is always available for help and will walk you through all the steps of integration if you are having difficulties.

 Push Monetization Review- Add Properties

  • User Value

The platform lets you determine how much revenue a single user brings in by effectively calculating the Lifetime value of your users over time.

ADVERTISERS

Get your message out to an extremely targeted audience.

  • Untapped Inventory

You can be one of the first to utilize this new and efficient web push technology.

  • Targetable Audience

Push Monetization allows pushing notification targeting by country, city, state, connection type, carrier, ISP, device, browser, and many other categories.

  • CPM Bidding

The platform sends only one notification to a single user per day. Your advertisers then bid against each other to get their message sent to your subscribers. The winning bids are selected at midnight EST and are sent out the next day at the advertisers set time.

  • Affordable CPM

You only have to pay for the amount of traffic you want to target.

How does Push Monetization work?

Understanding how Push Monetization works is essential if you want to use Push Monetization for your blog. As it is quite clear by now, Push Monetization harnesses the power of web push notifications. The platform works as per the steps mentioned below:

  • Just place the Push Monetization code snippet on your website.
  • When users visit your website, they will see a prompt or popup asking if they want to receive notifications.
  • This prompt shows 2 options, “Block” and “Allow”.
  • If the users click on “Allow”, then they are now your subscribers.
  • Now you can send them information on their Android mobile, desktop or laptop anytime, even if they are no longer on your website.

Now that you have built your network, advertisers are bidding against each other to get their message sent to your subscribers. The more subscribers you have, the more money you make every single day.

Signing up to Push Monetization is absolutely free and the platform pays you every week on a NET 3 schedule. Apart from making money from your subscribers, you also have the ability to send messages to your own subscribers. You can now:

  • Alert your subscribers of new content
  • Send traffic to your other websites
  • Cross promote material

Supported Browsers

An extremely important aspect to keep in mind before signing up with a push notification platform is to make sure that the platform supports the most popularly used web browsers, both on smartphone and on the desktop to ensure maximum engagement anytime anywhere.

Push Monetization Review- Supported Browsers

Push Monetization is fully compatible with the most popularly used web browsers as of 2018 including:

  • Chrome (Android & Desktop)
  • Safari (Android & Desktop)
  • Firefox (Desktop)
  • Opera (Android & Desktop)

Live inventory targeting

Push Monetization has been extremely successful in allowing publishers and advertisers to earn that extra share of revenue through push notifications. Their services have a massive global reach covering more than 100+ countries.

As of December 2018, Push Monetization claims to have an average of 683,000,000+ monthly impressions so far, with the USA, India, Indonesia, and Brazil having the most impressions, together having over 20,000,000+ impressions per month.

Customer Support

Apart from email customer support to help customers with issues, Push Monetization has also developed a neat and simple blog that consists of numerous articles and guides to help users with some basic and general problems. The Push Monetization blog has a well-organized layout and its contents are tactfully divided into 6 different categories.

  • AUDIENCE & TRAFFIC
  • PUSH NOTIFICATIONS
  • MONETIZATION
  • OPTIMIZATION
  • ADVERT ADVISE
  • TOOLS

Quick Links

Conclusion: Why should you try Push Monetization?

Push Monetization is fairly new in the market of push notification networks, having been launched in 2017. But the platform has made quite a name for itself in the past year. Experts and users from around the world have commended the platform’s ability to help publishers and advertisers make that share of money from users, customers, and subscribers that earlier was extremely hard to fetch.

Push Monetization has enabled webmasters to bring in additional revenue in a new way by updating and engaging their existing customer base to their business with regular notifications about their products and services. The platform makes use of the latest cutting-edge technology to make sure that nothing goes unnoticed by your customers. Push Monetization has been successful in effectively boosting conversions, by helping not only bringing in the volume you need but also by empowering you to target the exact audience you know converts.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *