是什么使RevenueHits成为使您的网站获利的最佳广告平台?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如果AdSense多年来一直统治着全球广告市场,那么最近 AdSense替代品 越来越受欢迎,这给全球各地的人们提供了增加收入的选择,并享有竞争更激烈的广告市场的优势。

RevenueHits广告网络

直白地说:AdSense并非始终是通过网站获利的最佳方法。 其他网络可能会为您带来更好的投资回报率。 而 市场上有多种选择,我个人印象最深刻 RevenueHits是一个自助服务平台,由广告技术和网络– Intango拥有并运营。 此独特的平台是专为发布者设计的,可以成功地帮助您通过网站获利。

我个人认为以下几种方式可以使RevenueHits成为通过网站获利的最终解决方案。

什么使RevenueHits与众不同?

Revenuehits Referall计划

让我们从底线开始:RevenueHits具有以下优势: 尖端的数字平台 可以为您提供业界最佳的每千次展示费用。

  • 报价的有效性。 RevenueHits不是 只是 基于效果的广告网络,这意味着它们会根据您的用户质量提供广泛的报价(CPA,CPI,CPL和CPM)。 此外,Intango也有自己的 广告客户自助服务 该平台(SSA)拥有来自不同行业的5,000多个广告客户。
  • 智能优化。 收入记录 已开发出内部算法,可针对与您的流量最相关的报价进行优化,从而节省时间并增加收入。
  • 随着时间的推移,它变得更加智能。 RevenueHits具有一个高级平台,可不断从您的广告中学习。 确保将广告至少投放一周,以取得最佳效果。
  • 高级推荐。 RevenueHits产品组合包括业内大多数知名发行商-因此他们必须做正确的事。
  • 经验丰富的在线营销人员。 RevenueHits成立于2008年。他们的高素质团队在不断增长的客户群中拥有真实的经验,并获得了出色的成绩。
  • 最后,最重要的是您的银行帐户。 我发现RevenueHits是专门针对弹出式窗口的强大网络。 RevenueHits甚至可以为您提供最高eCPM $ 5-$ 10的。 当然,您需要测试不同的广告格式。让它们至少运行一周,以便随着时间的推移优化收入。

他们提供什么?

RevenueHits Console创建横幅

RevenueHits提供了令人印象深刻的产品。 这是它支持的一些功能:

  • 多种广告类型。 设置自己的第一步涉及添加网站的名称和URL,然后选择要添加的新展示位置。 该展示位置可以是一种常见的广告类型,例如:横幅广告,弹出式广告,滑块,阴影框等。 此外,RevenueHits一直在开发新的广告类型,例如:158 * 21按钮,页脚,移动对话框,移动通知程序以及更多独特的工具。
  • 垂直范围广。  RevenueHits具有多种成功的垂直领域,包括:约会,移动,购物,优惠券,旅行,娱乐,游戏,软件,潜在客户等。
  • 100%填充率。 RevenueHits在全球范围内拥有广泛的网站。 用 每天2亿次广告展示,它可以确保您在所有地理区域(GEO)中的填充率达到100%,从而使您可以在任何国家/地区获利。
  • 每个广告空间的价值。 RevenueHits利用功能强大的工具并增强了针对受众的策略,以通过在线资产获利。

 

入门非常容易

RevenueHits控制台

与其他选项不同,您可以启动并运行 RevenueHits 几乎立即。 下面是它的工作原理:

 

  • 无进入障碍。 与其他某些选项不同,无论您每月的流量如何,都可以使用RevenueHits。
  • 可以与其他网络一起使用。 如果您已经在使用另一个网络,则可以使用RevenueHits获得一些额外的被动收入。
  • 轻松注册。 如果要注册为发布者,请单击 即刻加入 在RevenueHits网站上。 只需几秒钟即可注册自己。 他们的直接批准系统意味着您将立即得到处理。 您需要提供基本数据,例如网站或移动应用,业务类别以及业务的简短描述..
  • 用户友好的仪表板。 RevenueHits具有直观,设计合理的仪表板,您可以在其中查看统计信息,包括印象数,点击数,有效每千次展示费用和每位客户时间的收入-所有颜色均标有色号,便于评估和查看。
  • 创建展示位置。 选择了要使用的广告类型后,只需填写名称,放置广告的网站以及说明。 如果您选择了横幅广告,则将有另一个具有不同尺寸的下拉菜单可供选择。此外,您还可以使用全新的预览选项查看该展示位置的外观。

 钱按钮

最方便的地方

RevenueHits检查您的收入

付款条款和流程很简单 RevenueHits。 我喜欢它的工作方式:

  • 多种付款方式。 通过RevenueHits,您可以选择是否希望通过 贝宝, Payoneer 或电汇。 如果您使用的是PayPal,则付款最低限额可低至20美元。 付款以净额30为基础。
  • 一致,可靠,准时。 我总是按时付款。 实际上,甚至在需要时间之前。
  • 出色的客户支持。 RevenueHits的支持团队一直保持联系,并很乐意帮助您优化广告以最大化您的收入。 如果您有任何问题想提出,您将立即得到答复。

 

另请参阅: 

《 BitterStrawberry评论2017》:最佳移动性能网络

AdCombo评论2017:您是否应该加入此广告网络?

[更新]十大最佳本地广告网络列表10收入$$$$$

交给您:您应该加入 RevenueHits

每个人都有不同的方法来选择最佳网络以通过流量获利。 我不能为你做决定! 但是,毫无疑问,如果您有任何需要获利的流量,则至少应尝试一下RevneueHits。

钱按钮

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“是什么使RevenueHits成为了您的网站获利的最佳广告平台?”的2条想法。

  1. 你好吉滕德拉先生,
    我曾经一次又一次地落后于Adsense,因为现在我知道该如何利用收入高昂的收益从我的博客中获利,该收益提供了出色的功能,并且有可能产生可观的收入。

    感谢您与我们分享如此惊人的获利平台。 这对我来说是新鲜而有趣的。

  2. 一篇很棒且写得很完美的文章,特别是对于我想通过使用 add 平台从大量资金中获利的我。 你刚刚让我很容易理解事情。 对于所有读者,我建议您必须从这一切中受益并从中赚取更多收入。

发表评论

What Makes RevenueHits the Best Ad Platform for Monetizing Your Website?

If AdSense has ruled the global ads market for several years, recently a number of serious AdSense alternatives have gained popularity, giving people around the globe options to increase their revenue and enjoy the advantages of a more competitive ad market.

RevenueHits ad network

To say it straight: AdSense isn’t always the best way to monetize your website. Other networks may give you a better ROI. While multiple options are on the market, I’ve personally been most impressed by RevenueHits, a self-service platform, developed  owned and operated by the advertising technology and network – Intango. This unique platform, which is designed for publishers, can successfully help you monetize your site.

Here are some of the ways that I personally find RevenueHits to be the ultimate solution for monetizing a website.

What Differentiates RevenueHits?

Revenuehits Referall program

Let’s start with the bottom line: RevenueHits has the advantages of a large, cutting-edge digital platform that can provide you with the best CPM in the industry.

  • Verity of Offers. RevenueHits is not just a performance-based ad network, meaning they have a wide range of offers (CPA, CPI, CPL and CPM),depending on your user quality. Additionally, Intango has its own Self Service for Advertisers Platform (SSA) with over 5,000 advertisers from different verticals.
  • Smart Optimization. RevenueHits has developed algorithms, in-house, that optimize for the most relevant offers for your traffic, saving you time and increasing your earnings.
  • It Gets Even Smarter with Time. RevenueHits has an advanced platform that learns from your ads constantly. Make sure to keep ads running for at least for a week, in order to see the best results.
  • Premium Referrals. The RevenueHits portfolio includes most of the well-known publishers in the industry – so they must be doing something right.
  • Experienced Online Marketers. RevenueHits was established in 2008. Their top-quality team has real experience based on growing clientele, and they get excellent results.
  • In the end, all that matters is your bank account. I found RevenueHits to be a great network specifically for pop-unders. RevenueHits can even give you eCPMs of up to $5-$10. Of course, you’ll want to test different ad formats.Keep them running for at least a week, so that you can optimize your earnings over time.

What Do They Offer?

RevenueHits Console create banners

RevenueHits has an impressive offering. Here is some of what it supports:

  • Multiple Ad Types. The first step in setting yourself up involves adding the name and URL of your website, and then selecting a new placement to add. The placement can be a familiar ad type like: Banners, Pop-unders, Sliders, Shadow Boxes,etc. Additionally, RevenueHits develops new ad types all the time like:158*21 Buttons, Footers, Mobile Dialog, Mobile Notifier and many more unique tools.
  • Wide Range of Verticals.  RevenueHits has a great variety of successful verticals including: Dating, Mobile, Shopping, Coupons, Travel, Entertainment, Gaming, Software, Lead Gen and more.
  • 100% Fill Rate. RevenueHits has a huge, international reach of websites. With 2 billion ad impressions every day, it is able to guarantee you a 100% fill rate across all geographic regions (GEOs), allowing you to monetize in any country.
  • Value per Ad Space. RevenueHits leverages powerful tools and enhances audience-targeting strategies, to monetize your online property.

 

How Easy It Is to Get Started

RevenueHits Console

Unlike some of the other options out there, you can get up and running with RevenueHits practically immediately. Here is how it works:

 

  • No entry barrier. You can use RevenueHits no matter what your monthly traffic, unlike some of the other options.
  • Can be used with other networks. If you are already using another network, you can use RevenueHits for some extra passive income.
  • Easy sign up. If you want to sign up as a publisher, click Join Now on the RevenueHits website. It is a matter of seconds to get yourself registered. Their immediate approval system means that you are processed right away. You’ll need to provide basic data such as your website or mobile app, business category, and a brief description of your business..
  • User-Friendly Dashboard. RevenueHits has an intuitive, well-designed dashboard, where you can view statistics including impressions, clicks, eCPM and revenue per customer time —all color-coded for easy assessment and review.
  • Creating Placements. Once you select the type of ads you want to use, you just need to fill out your name, the website where you are putting the ad, and a description. If you’ve selected a banner ad, you will have another drop-down menu with different sizes to choose from.In addition, you will be able tosee how the placement will look usingthe brand new preview options.

 Money Button

Where It’s Most Convenient

RevenueHits Check your earnings

Payment terms and processes are simple with RevenueHits. Here is what I like about how it works:

  • Multiple Payment Options. RevenueHits lets you choose if you’d prefer to be paid via PayPal, Payoneer or Wire transfer. The payment threshold can be as low as $20 if you are using PayPal. Payment is on a Net 30 basis.
  • Consistent, Reliable, On Time. I always got my payment on time. Actually, even before the time it was needed.
  • Excellent Customer Support. RevenueHits’ support team is continually in contact, and are happy to help you optimize ads to maximize your revenue. If you have any issue you would like to bring up, you will get an answer immediately.

 

Also Read: 

BitterStrawberry Review 2017: Best Mobile Performance Network

AdCombo Review 2017: Should You Join This Ad Network ?

[Updated] Top 10 Best Native Ad Networks List 2017 To Make $$$$$

Over To You : You Should Join RevenueHits

Each person has a different way of choosing the best network to monetize traffic. I can’t make your decisions for you! However,there is no doubt in my mind that, if you have any sort of traffic that needs monetization, you should at least give RevneueHits a try.

Money Button

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Comments

  1. A great and perfectly written article especially for me who wants to monetize a substantial amount of money by using add platform. You have just made it easy especially for me to understand things about. To all the reader i will suggest that you must have to get the benefit of all this and earn more revenue out it.

    Reply  
  2. Onam Shah

    Hello Jitendra sir,
    I was running behind Adsense again and again but not anymore because now I know how to monetize my blog with revenue hits which offers excellent features and has potentials to make a decent amount of money.

    Thank You for sharing such an amazing monetization platform with us. This is something new and interesting for me.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *