富爸爸2023年穷爸爸评论:#1个人理财书? 为什么

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

尽管全世界有很多机会,但人们仍在努力管理财务,这是因为他们缺乏知识。 罗伯特清崎,这本书的作者很幸运地可以从两个父亲的经验中学到东西。 一个是他的真正父亲,另一个是他最好的朋友的父亲。

他的真正父亲受过良好的教育,但经济状况不佳。 完成八年级后,他不得不放弃学业。 然而,没有什么可以阻止他成为百万富翁。 他从第二个父亲那里学到了金融知识,由于他的真正父亲而在家里遇到了很多问题。 从管理个人理财的角度来看, 有钱的父亲可怜的父亲是畅销书。 在本摘要中,我们将为您提供清崎在本书中所讲授的教the的细节。 

关于富爸爸可怜的爸爸

尽管罗伯特很穷,但他去的学校主要是有钱人的。 我们都知道,青少年可能会对身体状况不佳的伴侣施加残酷的对待,而罗伯特也不得不面对类似的问题,这使他得到了一个问题的答案:“我怎么能赚钱?” 他和他最好的朋友迈克决定赚钱,并提出了从铅中取出镍的非法想法。 但是罗伯特的可怜的父亲向他解释了生意的弊端,他们放弃了这个主意。 

富爸爸可怜的爸爸

可怜的父亲告诉他们,迈克的父亲非常擅长赚钱,他们应该学习从他那里赚钱。 因此,迈克安排了与有钱人父亲的会面,这就是罗伯特走向财务独立的旅程的方式。 与迈克父亲的会面进行得很顺利,他同意教他们,但顺便说一句,生活会教他们,而不是以课堂的方式教他们,因此他要求他们为他工作。 他以每小时10美分的价格租用了这两个人,并要求他们在周日工作3个小时。 交易的主要规则之一是,二人组不应该对交易提出任何问题。 因此,他们从有钱的父亲那里学到的第一课是,当他们来时,您必须抓住机会。 

几周后,罗伯特想辞职,可怜的父亲让他要求每小时25美分,但他没有给他加薪,他必须退出。 但是在开会之前,罗伯特不得不等待60分钟,这使他生气,他告诉有钱的父亲他只是在剥削他。 里奇爸爸现在向他解释说,他听起来像是一名雇员,并建议他找到另一种通过与其他人一起工作来赚钱的方法。 他告诉他,他有两种选择:一种是他可以成为一名雇员,并为自己的问题指责其他人,或者他可以选择艰难的道路并成为有钱人。 富爸爸曾建议这两个男孩找到一种新的赚钱方式,而不是为别人工作。 

他从中学到的第二课 罗伯特清崎是中产阶级为了钱而工作,而富人使钱为他们工作。 他还告诉他们,对于强盗很生气,他感到很高兴,因为除了激情之外,当员工受到恐惧控制时,您还必须在内部产生愤怒和火花,这就是为什么他们让自己受剥削。 他们有很多恐惧,例如将被解雇,他们将不得不再次寻找工作。 他们将没有钱付账单或更多。 因此,尽管员工对薪水感到不满,但他们仍然继续工作一辈子,减税使他们不高兴。 这是罗伯特首次引入税制,当时他只有9岁。 他由此得知,富人不会面临同样的问题,他们也不必缴纳巨额税款。 

此后,罗伯特和迈克达成了一项新协议,他们再次开始为罗伯特工作,但是这次他们免费与他合作,这一过程持续了三个星期。 与他一起工作时,他教了他们另一堂课。 

他告诉他的第三个教训是,他们之所以应该工作,是因为他们热爱自己的工作,而不是因为他们想要钱或因为恐惧。 这启发了两个男孩,并且他们开办了漫画图书馆并且每周挣大约10美元。 尽管三个月后他们之间的斗争破裂了,并建议他们关闭公司,但两个男孩的确在很小的时候就学会了如何赚钱。  

本书的这一章非常明显,许多人也可以对此进行讨论。 这本书的这一章说,有钱人永远不会为钱而工作。 根据这本书,有钱人为他们工作赚钱。 但是,大多数人在努力安排自己的财务状况时,并不理解这句话的含义。 

全球许多人希望获得加薪,因为他们认为更多的钱会使他们更加幸福。 但实际上,赚钱意味着冒险并走出舒适区。 为了冒险,您将不得不利用自己的知识,而不是完全依靠您的薪水来努力。 但是由于有限的收入选择,低薪水和债务,这似乎是不可能的。 

本章将告诉您如何承担风险而不受债务和低收入的约束。 您不必屈服于财务问题。 为金钱而工作会产生恐惧和贪婪,这些恐惧和贪婪会指引您的生活,并且还会以低廉的价格给您带来标签。 但是您可以摆脱这个恶性循环。    

富爸爸穷爸爸书& 为什么要教金融素养? 

在本书的这一章中,作者谈到了省钱。 他说,这与您赚多少钱无关,而与您节省多少钱有关。 通过存钱,他意味着获取资产,而不是将其锁定在您的银行帐户中。 

富爸爸穷爸爸-个人理财教练

但是收入低的人却恰恰相反。 他们认为自己是自己的资产而承担责任,因此陷入了竞争。 他们得到的钱越多,他们花的钱就越多,因此他们没有钱可投资。 

他说,中产阶级为三个关键群体工作:

#1公司:它们使所有者和股东变得更加富有。 

#2政府:您为政府工作,是因为您的收入中有很大一部分来自税收。 

#3银行:中产阶级最大的支出之一是银行抵押和信用卡债务。 

他解释说,资产将把钱带到您的钱包中,而负债将取出您的现金并慢慢清空您的钱包。 因此,他说人们应该接受金融教育。 在他的书中,他提到全球许多人都受过教育,但在经济上文盲。 如果您没有受过经济教育,那么您将失败。 他还列举了不同行业的百万富翁美国人的例子,他们突然失去了一切。 当您认识到资金流动的重要性,并学会投资于有价值的资产时,您便具有了真正的财务知识。 这种财务知识是您成功开始的道路。

中产阶级所拥有的负债的一些例子是:

  • 汽车贷款
  • 抵押
  • 学校贷款
  • 信用卡债务
  • 银行贷款

富裕阶级拥有的w资产的一些例子是:

  • 分享
  • 建筑地产
  • 股票
  • 债券
  • 知识产权
  • 说明

如果将本章概述为三点,则结果如下: 

  • 富人会购买资产。
  • 穷人只会有支出。
  • 属于中产阶级的人只购买债务,他们误认为债务是资产。”

本章介绍的主要规则之一是了解负债和资产之间的区别。  

注意自己的生意– 

在本书的这一部分中,他解释了职业与商业之间的区别。 例如,如果您是会计师,则可以在某家公司工作,但您不拥有该公司。 如果你想 安排你的财务 以一种更好的方式,您应该付出更多的努力,而不仅仅是为他人工作。 您不仅应该专注于收入列,还应该专注于资产列。

富爸爸穷爸爸-商务教练

但这并不意味着你辞掉了工作。 Kiyosaki 说投资房地产是最好的方式之一,因为它不需要像其他资产一样管理。 您必须购买并留下它以提高价值。 别 卖掉你的家专家说,除非是与一家信誉良好的公司合作,该公司将为您提供有竞争力的现金报价。

税收的历史和公司的权力–

他在这里向我们介绍富裕公司的最大秘密。 他说,富人因公司而节省了许多税款。 他进一步解释说,许多人误解了公司。 它不是一群人。 他说,这是节省税收和保护资产的法律文件。 它也可以用来赚钱,赚钱,然后就剩余的任何金额纳税。 但是个人情况并非如此。 他说,个人支付的税额更高,因为他们没有投资正确的资产。 

丰富的发明钱– 

这是他要求大家大胆的一章。 他说,大胆的人通常会在聪明的世界中抢先一步,而不是聪明的人。 大胆意味着要学会冒险,而不要让自己陷入恐惧。 他谈论的是有才能和想法的人,但他们不能从中赚钱。 人类最强大的资产是他们的思想,训练有素的思想可以造就数百万。

富爸爸穷爸爸-免费投资班

他说的很对,因为尽管有很多想法,但由于恐惧,许多人无能为力。 他说,要增加财富,就必须提高财务智商。 

努力学习–不要为了钱而工作

在这一章中,他讨论了学习新事物的知识。 他说,许多人之所以没有成长,是因为他们不学习新事物,这使他们无法回到事业和生活中。 他说,随着技术的不断发展,我们必须不断更新自我,仅拥有一项技能可能不足以达到您想要的高度。 

常见问题 富爸爸穷爸爸的书

👉🏻为什么我要读这本书,我喜欢这本书吗?

这是有关财务建议的最实用的书之一。 本书提供的财务提示是您取得财务成功的途径。 这本书是用简单的术语写的,听起来并不像金融百科全书。 您所学到的关于财务智商的小册子,如果将其应用到生活中,您肯定会很快致富。 这是一本您可以轻松掌握并实际使用的书。 清崎经历的经历与大多数人有关,我们中的许多人或我们周围的许多人都面临着同样的问题,因此,在阅读本书时,您将很容易与作家的精神状态联系起来。

👉🏻为什么这本书是必读的?

地球上每个人的最大梦想之一就是赚钱致富,而这本书告诉你同样的事情。 它解释了金钱的概念,并指导您如何用更少的金钱致富。 如果您想学习财务智商,那是一本最好的书。 它会告诉您金融负债与资产之间的区别,并将您的投资导向实际资产。 因此,这是一本必读的书。

根据这本书,富人和穷人之间的主要区别是什么? 

可怜的爸爸说,有钱人应该多交些税。  

富爸爸说,如果你产生税收将奖励你。  

可怜的父亲要他努力学习,以便他能在一家好的公司找到工作。 

富爸爸请他学习,以便他可以买一家好公司。 

可怜的父亲告诉他,他无法生育,因为他有孩子。 

有钱的父亲告诉他,他有孩子,因此变得富有 

要求可怜的父亲不要在吃饭的时候谈论金钱和生意。 

富爸爸让他做相反的事情。 

可怜的父亲会要求他不要冒险。 

相反,有钱的父亲告诉他管理风险。 

可怜的父亲告诉他,房子是财产,而有钱的父亲告诉他,这是负债。 可怜的爸爸:先付账单

快速链接:

最后的话:富爸爸穷爸爸书评2023

这本书对于那些梦想着实现财务自由并从其债务和债务中得到阅读的人们来说是一本圣经。 因此,如果您想致富并提高财务智商,我建议您必须阅读并实际应用这本书。  

我们希望这篇文章很适合您的目的。 如果这篇文章对您有帮助,也请您在社交媒体渠道上分享。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Rich Dad Poor Dad Review 2020: #1 Personal Finance Book? WHY

Despite ample opportunities across the world people are struggling to manage their finances and it is because they lack knowledge. Robert Kiyosaki, the writer of this book was fortunate enough to learn from the experiences of two dads. One was his real father and the other was his best friend’s father.

His real father was very highly educated but not financially settled. He had to drop his studies after completing the eighth grade. Yet nothing could stop him from becoming a millionaire. He learned about finance from the second dad and faced issues at home due to his real father. From the point of view of managing personal finance, Rich dad Poor dad is a best seller.  In this summary, we will give you the details of the teachings that are taught by Kiyosaki in this book. 

About Rich Dad Poor Dad

Although Robert was poor he went to the school which was majorly for rich people. We all know that teenagers can be brutal with their mates who don’t fit in well and Robert had to face similar issues and this made him get an answer to one question “ how can I make money?” He and his best friend Mike decided to make money and came up with an illegal idea of taking out nickels from lead. But Robert’s poor dad explained to him the downside of the business and they gave up the idea. 

Rich Dad Poor Dad

Poor dad told them that Mike’s dad is very good at making money and they should learn to make money from him. Therefore Mike arranged the meeting with the rich dad and this is how Robert’s journey towards financial independence became.  The meeting with Mike’s dad went well and he agreed to teach them but in the way, life would teach them and not in a classroom style and thus he asked them to work for him. He hired the two for 10 cents per hour and asked them to work on Sundays for 3 hours. One of the major rules of the deal was that the duo was not supposed to ask any question about the deal. Therefore the first lesson that they learned from the rich dad was that you must jump on the opportunities when they come. 

After a few weeks, Robert wanted to quit and his poor dad asked him to demand 25 cents per hour and he didn’t give him the raise he must quit. But before the meeting, Robert had to wait for 60 minutes which made him angry and he told the rich dad that he was only exploiting him. Rich dad now explained to him that he was sounding like an employee and suggested he find another way to earn money by working with anyone else. He told him that he has two options: one that he can become an employee and blame everyone else for his problems or he can choose a tough path and become a wealthy man. Rich dad had suggested that the two boys find a new way to make money outside of working for someone else. 

Lesson 2 that he learned from Robert Kiyosakiwas that middle-class work for money whereas rich make the money work for them. He also told them that he was happy that the robber was angry because apart from the passion you must have anger and spark within you while employees are controlled by fear and that’s why they let themselves get exploited. They have many fears such as they will be fired and they will have to look for the job again. They will not have the money to pay their bills and more. Thus, despite being unhappy with their paychecks employees continue to keep working for a lifetime and the tax deduction makes them unhappier. This was the first introduction of Robert with the tax system and at that time he was only 9 years old. This is how he learned that rich people don’t face the same issues and they don’t pay huge taxes. 

Master the Six Basic Rules of Investing – Robert Kiyosaki

After that Robert and mike cracked a new deal and they started working for Robert again but this time they were working with him for free and this continued for three weeks. While working with him he taught them another lesson. 

The third lesson he told him was that they should work because they love their job and not because they wanted money or because of the fear. This inspired both the boys and they did start a comic library and earned around 10 dollars a week. Although after three months the fight broke between them and they were advised to shut the business but both the boys did learn how to make money at a very young age.  

This chapter of the book is quite evident and many people can relate to it as well. This chapter of the book says that rich people never work for money. According to the book, rich people make money to work for them. But most of the people who are struggling to arrange their finances don’t understand the meaning of this phrase. 

Many people across the globe lookout to get a raise in their salary because they think that more money will make them happier.   But in reality, making money means taking risks and getting out of your comfort zone. To take a risk you will have to make use of your knowledge, and put efforts instead of fully depending on your salary. But because of limited income options, low salaries, and debts, it seems impossible. 

This chapter will tell how you can take a risk and not get governed by debts and low incomes. You don’t have to succumb to your financial problems. Working for money creates fear and greed that direct your life and it also tags you at a cheap price. But you can get out of this vicious circle.    

Rich Dad Poor Dad Book & Why Teach Financial Literacy? 

In this chapter of the book, the writer talks about saving money. He says that it is not about how much money you earn but it is all about how much money you save. By saving money he means acquiring assets and not keeping it locked in your bank account. 

Rich Dad Poor Dad - Personal Finance Coach

But the people who have low incomes do the exact opposite. They take liabilities thinking they are their assets and get stuck in the rat race. The more money they get the more they spend and thus they have no money to invest in. 

He says the middle-class people work for three key groups:

#1 The Company: They make the owners and shareholders richer. 

# 2The Government: You work for the government because a huge amount of your income goes in taxes. 

#3 Bank: One of the biggest expenses of the middle-class people is bank mortgage and credit card debt. 

He explains that assets will bring money to your wallet whereas liabilities will take out your cash and slowly empty your wallet.  Thus, he says that people should have a financial education. In his book, he mentioned that many people across the globe are educated yet financially illiterate. If you are not educated financially then you will fail in life. He has also given examples of millionaire Americans from different professions who suddenly lost everything. When you recognize the importance of financial flow and when you learn to invest in valuable assets you become financially literate in a true sense. This financial literacy is the road to where your success begins.

Some of the examples of liabilities that the middle-class people own are:

  • Car loans
  • Mortgage
  • School loans
  • Credit card debt
  • Bank loans

Some of the w examples of assets that rich class own are:

  • Shares
  • Real estate
  • Stocks
  • Bonds
  • Intellectual property
  • Notes

If in three points the chapter is summarised, the outcome is as follows: 

  • The rich people will buy assets.
  • The people who are poor will only have expenses.
  • The people who belong to the middle class only buy liabilities and they misunderstand it as assets.”

One of the major rules explained in this chapter is to learn the difference between liabilities and assets.  

Mind Your Own Business – 

In this part of the book, he explains the difference between the profession and business. For example, if you are an accountant you work for some firm but you don’t own it. If you want to arrange your finances in a better way then you should put more effort than just working for others. You should not just concentrate on your income column but also concentrate on your asset column.

 Rich Dad Poor Dad - Business Coaching

But that doesn’t mean that you quit your job. Kiyosaki says investing in real estate is one of the best ways because it is one thing that doesn’t need to be managed like other assets. You have to buy and just leave it to raise the value. 

The History of Taxes and the Power of Corporations –

This is where he tells us about the biggest secret of the rich corporations. He says that the rich save many taxes because of corporations. He further explains that many people misunderstand corporations. It is not a group of many people. He says that it is a legal document to save taxes and protect assets. It is also used to earn money, make expenses, and then pay tax on whatever amount is remaining. But the same is not the case with individuals. He says that individuals pay a bigger tax because they don’t invest in the right assets. 

The Rich Invent Money – 

This is a chapter where he asks everyone to become bold. He says that instead of smart people bold people often get a head start in the real world. Being bold means learning to take risks and not let yourself self-governed by fear. He talks about people who have talent and ideas but they cannot make money out of it. The most powerful asset of humans is their mind and a well-trained mind can build millions.

 Rich Dad Poor Dad -Free Investing Classes

He is quite right while saying so because many people can do nothing despite having many ideas due to their fear. To increase your wealth you will have to enhance your financial IQ, he says. 

Work to Learn – Don’t Work for Money

In this chapter, he talks about learning new things. He says that many people don’t grow in life because they don’t learn new things and this holds them back in their career and life both. He says that we must keep updating ourselves as technologies keep growing and just having one skill might not be sufficient to reach the heights you wish. 

FAQs Rich Dad Poor Dad Book

👉🏻 Why did I read this book and what do I like about this Book?

This is one of the most practical books when it comes to financial advice. The financial tips given in this book are the way towards your financial success. The book is written in simple terms and it doesn’t sound like a financial encyclopedia. The booklets you learn about financial IQ and if you apply it in your life you will surely become rich soon. It is a book that you can easily grasp and make practical use of it. The experiences that Kiyosaki went through are relatable to most of the people and many of us or many people surrounding us face the same issues and thus while reading the book you will easily connect with the writer’s mental state.

👉🏻 Why is this book a must-read?

One of the biggest dreams of every person on this earth is to earn wealth and become rich and this book tells you the same thing. It explains the concept of money and guides you on how to become rich even with less money. If you want to learn financial IQ then it is one of the best books. It will tell you the difference between financial liability and assets and directs your investment towards real assets. Thus it is a must-read book.

What are the main differences between the rich and the poor dad as per the book? 

Poor dad said that rich people should be paying more taxes.  

Rich dad said if you produce taxes will reward you.  

Poor dad asked him to study hard so that he could find a job in a good company. 

Rich dad asked him to study so that he can buy a good company. 

Poor dad told him that he couldn’t become rich because he had children. 

Rich dad told him that he became rich because he had children 

Poor dad would be asked to not talk about the money and business during a diner. 

Rich dad asked him to do the exact opposite. 

Poor dad would ask him to not take the risk. 

Rich dad, on the contrary, told him to manage the risks. 

Poor dad told him that the house is an asset while the rich dad told him it is a liability. Poor Dad: Pay your bills first

Quick Links:

Final Words: Rich Dad Poor Dad Book Review2020

This book is a bible for those who dream about becoming financially free and get read from their debts and liabilities. So, if you want to become rich and increase your financial IQ I would recommend that you must read this book and apply it practically in your life.  

We hope this post suits your purpose well. If this post helped you kindly share it on social media channels as well.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *