RichPush评论2022 | 值得炒作吗? (案例分析)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

有一种新的方法可以与目标受众互动并达到目标受众,以提高转化率; 这些称为推送通知。 推送通知可确保您获得更高的转化率以及高级定位。 这些通知以一种非常简单有效的方式运行,其中用户可以启用您的推送广告,查看它们以及获取通知。

当用户点击通知时,它们将被带到您的登录页面或应用程序。 RichPush就是这样一种用于推送通知的广告网络,其庞大的用户群遍布全球,超过25,00,00,000人。

RichPush评论2022 | 你应该去吗?

深入RichPush评论

丰富推送 被认为是印度,巴西,印度尼西亚,泰国,马来西亚,美国,德国最好的。

RichPush评论-RichPush

RichPush有一些了不起的和著名的合作伙伴和媒体,例如AffiliateFix,Affbank,Mobidea,Dr.Cash,afflict等。 广告网络的最低​​每次点击费用从$ 0.003起。

RichPush:是什么?

丰富推送 拥有超过450亿全球用户群的吹嘘,他们为您提供的最低CPC为0.003美元。 它可以确保其遍布全球的整个用户群都由真实用户组成,以确保您的广告预算不会因虚假网站和用户而浪费。

RichPush广告网络:加入该网络的条件是什么?

加入RichPush广告网络需要遵循某些条件。

如果您是广告商,则可以在RichPush中注册。 该网络没有许多严格的规则和批准帐户的规定,这意味着一旦您申请了该帐户,便会立即获得批准。

另外,如果您想通过自己的网站获利,则可以作为发布者加入网络。 那你去 富伙伴 为您的网站获取特殊代码。

RichPush-如何使发布者受益?

他们为发布商确保了完全的品牌安全,并允许每个发布商针对自己想要或不希望在其推送广告中展示的内容提出一套自己的规则,并且网络的批准团队会遵循该规则。 对于希望增加广告收入的发布商来说,这是一个增加获利的来源。

RIchpush在Googlew上的评论

推送通知不引人注目,可帮助发布商通过出口流量获利。 Richpush.co在整个行业中拥有一些最优惠的价格,并且可以有效地利用您的第一层流量获利。

1.加盟条件

RIchpush出版商

发布者没有任何加入要求。 只有一个小故障–发布者无法通过iOS应用和博客网站获利。 发布者必须能够在自己的网站上实施脚本。 但是,请记住,一级流量有独享费率,并且对二级和三级国家/地区的需求较少。 因此,为了有效地获利并获得良好的汇率,许多流量必须来自一级国家。

2.千次曝光出价和单次点击出价

当用户订阅推送通知时,通知广告可以通过网络发送给这些访问者。 在3-4个月的时间里,推式广告所产生的收入将会大大增加。 但是,这些广告的每千次展示费用率取决于用户的点击次数和转化次数。 就推送广告网络而言,许多原生广告网络是需求量很大的来源,而收入是通过点击产生的。

涉及一级流量的每次点击费用可能在10美分左右,基于流量的平均每次点击费用可能会在3-4美分之间。 对于第2层流量,CPM预计约为3美元或更多;对于第10层和50层流量,CPM可能在XNUMX至XNUMX美分之间。

3.收益分成:

大约75%-90%的收益非常有效且慷慨。 收益分成会根据传入流量的地理位置和所指示范围内的徘徊而有所不同。

4.付款方式和周期:

RichPush提供了几种向发布商付款的方法,其中包括电汇,抄送和Webmoney。 此外,他们可以确保在NET 30天内完成对发布商的所有未付款项的处理。 RichPush在及时向发布商付款方面享有很高的声誉。

RichPush案例研究(获利$ 370):

国家目标 :第1层(美国)

设备 :移动/台式机(我都尝试过,但台式机版本的转换效果更好)

提供利基 :保健品

:216.32

利润 :$ 370

广告网络 : 分享销售

对于移动潜在客户,我建议与Android用户一起购买,或与iOS用户一起购买或销售。

ShareAsale收入的屏幕截图: 

 

我为什么选择 分享销售 因为他们对健康市场有很多优惠,我相信他们的跟踪,因为每个月我都会从中获得5个数字 ShareAsale提供 并且他们有最佳的利基明智的提议。 您可以在以下地点选择健康优惠 分享销售 根据权力等级。 例如,查看下面的截图以更好地了解。

Richpush案例研究

看到这些优惠的力量等级,它们是最好的,许多会员正在推广它们。 

 

Shareasale健康细分市场 Richpush评论案例研究

因此,我希望本案例研究为您提供有关如何从中选择健康优惠的想法 分享销售.

RichPush –它如何使广告商受益?

RichPush在全球拥有超过450亿实际用户的庞大用户群。 他们还具有自定义定位选项和独特的旗舰功能,例如,自动规则,智能每次点击费用和微型出价。 重新定位选项也被允许,并且可供广告商使用。

 

此外,它还提供一个24/7全天候的审批团队。 它还提供了个人支持经理,以解决和解决广告商面临的故障。

Richpush广告商

1.入职要求。

对于想要在RichPush广告网络上注册的广告客户没有特殊要求

2.最低存款,付款方式。

作为广告商,如果您想使用RichPush的服务,则需要支付定金。 最低存款额为100美元。 但是在存入$ 500之后,您会与个人经理一道获得全套服务包。 可以通过Webmoney,电汇,银行卡,电子支付,Paxum进行付款。

RichPush:值得花时间吗?

推送通知是目前最受欢迎的格式之一。 它提供了巨大的通信量,相当低的CPC和广泛的GEO。 选择正确的GEO和垂直位置至关重要。 RichPush见解 会帮助你! 在这里,您可以找到所有GEO的所有顶部行业,流量和平均每次点击费用”。

richpush原生广告案例研究

 

RichPush:哪些功能最适合发布商?

丰富推送  在所有细分市场中都能以出色的方式运作,但是,表现最好的是Nutra,抽奖,投注,约会,财务和赌博。 如果您拥有围绕上述特定领域的网站或应用程序,则该广告网络将帮助您从流量中增加收入。

RichPush独特的旗舰功能。

这里列出了一些有用的工具,这些工具可以使推送流量的工作变得更加轻松。 RichPush团队正在不断开发实现新功能的平台,以提高用户的性能。

RichPush_Push_Notifications_Ad_Network_

  • 目标单次转换出价

此功能会自动识别转换效果更好的来源,并使它们在转换效果较差之前。 这样,广告系列可以以目标价格获得更多的转化。

  • 智能每次点击费用

这项出色的功能可以节省您的钱。 如果有可能以较低的价格购买转化,则Smart CPC会这样做。

  • 自动化规则

该功能有助于自动创建黑白列表。 您只需要为它们制定规则(仅需5分钟),它们就会自动继续工作。 您无需花费数小时进行优化。

  • 微型竞标

现在,在一个广告系列中,您可以为不同的参数(例如操作系统,位置,小时,站点等)创建不同的出价。

客户评价

RichPush评论-客户评论

RichPush广告网络的优缺点

虽然 丰富推送  是从推播广告中获利并增加收入的最佳广告网络之一,在您决定选择它之前,您可以看看使用广告网络的利弊,这将为您带来诸多好处以及限制:

优点RichPush

  • 它提供了出色的交通质量。
  • 它提供及时和专业的支持。
  • 它的数量巨大,尤其是对于印度或拉美等GEO而言。
  • 该网络具有用户友好的报告系统。
  • 它提供了许多优化选项。
  • 它提供了许多用于存款帐户的选项。
  • 他们拥有24/7的批准小组以及个人经理。
  • 他们有几种有效的付款方式,例如Webmoney,电汇,银行卡,电子支付,Paxum。
  • 它提供了桌面,移动浏览器,应用内和页内格式。

缺点RichPush

  • 仅当您存入$ 500时,您才能获得个人经理。
  • PayPal不包括在其付款方式中。

快速链接:

RichPush评论结论:

丰富推送 是一个不错的广告网络,可以用来扩展规模并测试广告系列。 他们拥有庞大的订户列表,来自世界各地的订户超过了30万,这些都是真实的用户。 作为发布者,您不必担心由于假冒网站和用户而造成的收入损失。 由于它们提供高质量的流量和合理的价格,因此您可以轻松地选择高投资回报率的活动。 它们具有一些惊人的功能,例如智能的CPA目标,当您有足够的数据时,这些目标可以优化广告系列。

RichPush还能够拆分测试多个广告素材(5个或更多),以便快速收集数据。 他们还拥有专门的推送广告专家以及专有的优化技术,可确保您从推送广告中获得最大收益。 如果将PayPal添加到他们的资助选项中,那将是很好的选择,但撇开这一点,RichPush是一个网络,如果您希望从推送流量开始,并且打算扩展盈利的广告系列,建议您使用RichPush。

我们希望我们的RichPush评论适合您的目的。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

RichPush Review 2020 | Is It Worth The Hype? (Case Study)

There is a new way of engaging with and reaching your target audience to increase the conversion rate; these are known as Push notifications. Push notifications assure you of a great conversion rate along with advanced targeting. These notifications function in a very easy as well as an efficient way, wherein the users enable your push ads, view them as well as get notifications.

When the notification is tapped on by the user, they will be taken to your landing page or the application. RichPush is one such ad network for push notifications which has a huge subscriber base of more than 25,00,00,000 people all over the world.

RichPush Review 2020 | Should You Go for It?

In-Depth RichPush Review

RichPush is considered to be the best in India, Brazil, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, the United States, Germany.

RichPush Review - RichPush

RichPush has some amazing and renowned partners and media such as AffiliateFix, Affbank, Mobidea, Dr.Cash, afflict, and many more. The network’s minimum CPC starts from $0.003.

RichPush: What is it?

RichPush brags of having a global user base above 450 million and they give you a very minimum CPC of $0.003. It makes sure that their entire user base across the world consists of real users to ensure your budget on advertising never goes wasted due to fake websites and users.

RichPush Ad Network: What are the conditions to join this network?

There are certain conditions to be followed to join the RichPush ad network.

If you are an advertiser, you can just register in RichPush. The network does not have many strict rules as well as regulations for approval of an account, which means that once you apply for the account, it will be approved instantly.

Also, you can join the network as a publisher if you want to monetize your website. Then you will go to RichPartners to get a special code for your website.

RichPush- How does it Benefit the Publishers?

They assure full brand safety for the publishers and allows each of the publisher to come up with their own set of rules of what he wants or does not want to be shown in his push- advertising and the network’s approval team follows it. It is an incremental source of monetization for publishers who are looking to increase their ad revenue.

RIchpush reviews on Googlew

Push notifications are unobtrusive and help publishers monetize exit traffic. Richpush.co has some of the best rates across the industry and can monetize your tier one traffic effectively.

1. Joining Requirement

RIchpush publishers

Publishers do not have any joining requirements. There is just one glitch – publishers cannot monetize the iOS apps as well as blogger websites. Publishers must be capable of implementing the script on their own website. However, remember that there are exclusive rates for tier one traffic and there is less demand for tier 2 as well as tier 3 countries. Hence, for effective monetization and to get good rates, a lot of traffic must come from the tier one countries.

2. Rates of CPM and CPC

When a user subscribes to the push notifications, notification ads can be sent across to these visitors by the network. In a span of 3-4 months, there will be a significant rise in your revenue generated from the push ads. But, the rate of CPM for these ads depends on user clicks along with conversions. In terms of the push ad networks, many native ad networks are the highly demanded sources, and the revenue is generated through clicks.

The CPC when it comes to tier one traffic could be in the range of about 10 cents and the average CPC could be in the range of 3-4 cents based on the traffic. CPMs can be expected to be about a dollar or more for the tier one traffic, for tier 2 and 3 traffic, it could range from 10-50 cents.

3. Revenue Share:

A very efficient and generous revenue share is offered of about 75%-90%. The revenue share differs based on the incoming traffic’s geography and hovers in the range indicated.

4. Payment Mode and Cycle:

RichPush offers few methods to make the payments to publishers and it includes Wire Transfer, CC, and Webmoney. Furthermore, they ensure the processing of any outstanding payments to publishers is done within NET 30 days. RichPush has a great reputation in terms of timely payments to its publishers.

RichPush Case Study (Profit $370) :

Country Target : Tier 1 (US)

Device : Mobile/Desktop ( I tried both , but got better conversions with Desktop version)

Offer Niche : Health Product

Spend : 216.32

Profit : $370

Ad network : ShareAsale

For mobile lead generation I would recommend go with Android & purchase or sale go with iOS users.

Screenshot from ShareAsale earning : 

 

Why I choose ShareAsale because they have lot of offers into health niche & I trust their tracking because every month I make 5 figures from ShareAsale offers and they have best niche wise offers. You can choose health offers in ShareAsale according to power rank. For example check the screenshot below to understand better.

Richpush case studySee the power rank of these offers, they are best & many affiliate are promoting them. 

 

Shareasale health nicheRichpush Review case study

So I hope this case study gives you an idea about how to choose the health offers from ShareAsale.

RichPush – How does it benefit the Advertisers?

RichPush has a great user base of more than 450 million real people all over the world. They also have custom targeting options and unique flagship features, for example, Automated rules, Smart CPC, and Micro bidding. Retargeting options are also permitted and are made available to the advertisers.

 

Additionally, it offers an approval team which is available 24/7. It also offers a personal support manager, to solve and address the glitches faced by the advertiser.

Richpush advertisers

1. Joining Requirement.

There are no special requirements for advertisers wanting to register on RichPush ad network

2. Minimum Deposit, Payment Mode.

As an advertiser, if you want to make use of the services of RichPush, you will have to pay a deposit. A minimum deposit is $100. But after depositing $500, you will be provided with the full-service pack along with the personal manager. The payment can be done through Webmoney, wire transfer, bank card, e-pay, Paxum.

RichPush: Is it worth the time spent?

Push notifications are one of the most popular formats now. It offers huge traffic volumes, quite low CPC, and a wide range of GEOs. It’s crucial to choose the right GEO and vertical. RichPush Insights will help you! Here you can find all the top verticals, traffic volumes, and average CPC for different GEOs”.

richpush native ads case study

 

RichPush: Which are the niches that perform the best for Publishers?

RichPush  works in an excellent manner in all niches, however, the ones that perform the best are Nutra, Sweepstakes, Betting, Dating, Finance, and Gambling. In case you own a website or an application that revolves around the niches mentioned, this ad network will help you increase your revenues from the traffic.

RichPush unique flagship features.

There is a list of the useful instruments that make the work with push traffic much easier. RichPush team is constantly developing the platform implementing new features to drive users’ performance.

RichPush_Push_Notifications_Ad_Network_

  • Target CPA

This feature automatically identifies sources that convert better and make them prior to the sources converting worse. This way the campaign can get more conversions for the targeted price.

  • Smart CPC

This great feature allows saving your money. If it is possible to buy conversions for a cheaper price, Smart CPC will do it.

  • Automated rules

The feature helps to create black and white lists automatically. You just need to make the rules for them (it will take just 5 minutes) and they will continue working automatically. You need not spend hours on the optimization process.

  • Micro bidding

Now in one campaign, you can create different bids for different parameters like OS, location, hour, site, etc.

Customer Review

RichPush Review - Customer Review

Pros and Cons of RichPush Ad Network

Though RichPush  is one of the best ad networks to monetize from push ads and increase your revenues before you decide to opt for it, you could take a look at the pros and cons of using the ad network, which will give you a gist of the benefits as well as limitations:

Pros RichPush

  • It offers excellent traffic quality.
  • It offers timely and professional support.
  • It has a huge volume, especially for GEO like India or LATAM.
  • The network has a user-friendly reporting system.
  • It offers many optimization options.
  • It offers many options for depositing accounts.
  • They have a 24/7 approval team as well as a personal manager.
  • They have a couple of efficient payment modes like Webmoney, wire transfer, bank card, e-pay, Paxum.
  • It delivers across desktop, mobile browsers, in-app, and in-page formats.

Cons RichPush

  • You get a personal manager only if you deposit $500.
  • PayPal is not included in their payment modes.

Quick Links:

RichPush Review Conclusion:

RichPush is a great ad network to obtain scale as well as to test the campaigns. They have a great subscriber list that exceeds 30 million from all over the world and these are real users. As a publisher, you need not worry about losing out on revenue due to fake websites and users. Since they offer high-quality traffic as well as reasonable pricing, you could easily opt for a high return on investment campaign. They have some amazing features such as smart CPA goals which optimize the campaign when you have sufficient data.

RichPush is also capable of split testing multiple creatives (5 or more) so as to collect the data quickly. They also have dedicated push ad experts as well as proprietary optimization technology, which ensures you get the best out of the push ads. It would be great if PayPal was added to their funding options, but keeping that aside, RichPush is a network which is recommended in case you wish to start off with push traffic and in case you intend to scale the profitable campaigns.

We hope our RichPush Review suits your purpose well.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Bella Dokell

Isabella is a M&A Analyst at FE International - The investment bank for internet businesses. She loves to explore on Digital trends, Social Media viral content, you name it, Bella always seems to know where the market is going. On BloggersIdeas she is willing to share her experience on upcoming digital marketing tools & strategies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *