RouterHosting 评论 2024:最佳 VPS 服务提供商

路由器托管

总体判决

RouterHosting 主要专注于 VPS 计划,因此,除了一台专用服务器外,此处无法访问其他网络托管服务。 他们提供负担得起的托管选项并允许多种付款方式。 虽然客户协助可能无法提供多种选择,但它无疑是有效的。
8.5

超出10

优点

  • 它的定价计划确实令人信服且便宜
  • 它的官网解开了很多疑惑
  • 客户支持令人难以置信。
  • 他们提供 7 天退款保证
  • 自 2008 年以来在市场上
  • RAID 10 配置中的纯 SSD 存储
  • 完全可定制的专用服务器计划
  • 选择服务器位置和操作系统

缺点

  • 许多专用服务器缺货
  • 有限的客户服务选项

评分:

价格: 易武

虽然托管行业中的大多数 VPS 服务提供商都专注于 Linux 操作系统,但少数公司采用了更长期的战略。

RouterHosting 是少数为客户提供大量 VPS 选项的公司之一,这些选项可在 Windows 或 Linux. 所有计划都包括快速激活和设置,确保用户在几分钟内启动并运行。

关于更深入的检查,例如计划的定价等等,您可以参考以下提供的信息。

什么是路由器托管?

RouterHosting 概述 - 回顾

路由器托管成立于2008年,是一家专注于为客户提供VPS和 云VPS 服务。 他们声称在全球拥有 10,000 多个客户和 15 个数据中心。

自 2008 年以来,Routerhosting 一直为客户提供专用服务器。 他们已将重点转移到虚拟专用服务器和云虚拟专用服务器。

多年来,他们通过网关引入了完全自动化的快速服务器设置。 他们提供多种操作系统,包括 Ubuntu、Debian、CentOS、Windows XP、Windows 7、Windows 8.1、Windows 2008R2 和 Windows 2012R2 等。

为什么选择路由器托管?

今天加入我们 - Routerhosting

RouterHosting 提供托管在全球 15 个数据中心的尖端基础设施上的企业级远程桌面服务器解决方案。 通过战略性地分布在全球各地的服务器,您可以确保低延迟和 99.95% 的正常运行时间。

我们独特的资源分配方式保证了最大的服务器安全性和隔离性,同时也保证了没有资源争用。

使用 RouterHosting 的加密货币以您喜欢的方式支付所有费用, 贝宝支付 (Paypal)和信用卡付款选项。 我们提供具有不同资源的各种计划,以适应各种预算。 这样,您就可以确定您会发现符合您要求的计划; 如果没有,您可以随时联系我们以安排定制计划。

RouterHosting 提供的不同类型的 VPS

便宜的 VPS 服务器:

便宜的 VPS 服务器

在 RouterHosting,他们提供为特定公司定制的各种经济实惠的 VPS 选项。 根据您的特定要求量身定制的独特 VPS 托管选项。

他们通过在超过 15 个地点的高性能服务器上提供无与伦比的费率,彻底改造了“廉价 VPS 托管”。 在 RouterHosting,便宜并不意味着质量差; 相反,它意味着顶级服务器规格、有保证的正常运行时间和超高带宽。

他们能够提供便宜的价格,因为他们不浪费钱。 你也不应该。 以尽可能低的价格购买您的虚拟专用服务器。

在高质量硬件上运行的廉价 VPS 服务器,以最快的速度和最快的响应时间连接,并位于遍布全球的信誉良好的数据中心。 免费安装您首选的操作系统,包括任何版本的 Windows。

RDP:可靠的 RDP VPS 服务器托管:

RDP VPS 服务器

RDP 是一种 Microsoft 协议,使您能够通过 Internet 远程连接到另一台计算机。 RDP 客户端软件使用该协议与运行 RDP 服务器的 Windows 计算机建立连接。 其他软件可用于各种操作系统,包括许多 Linux 发行版、Mac OS X、FreeBSD,甚至移动平台,例如 iOS和Android.

他们意识到远程桌面连接的目的是强大和值得信赖,以及快速和低延迟。 那是他们的目标。 以尽可能低的价格购买稳定的服务器性能和 RDP 连接所需的最低限度的硬件。 不排除窗户!

外汇 VPS:

ForexVPS-路由器托管审查。

它是一个虚拟专用服务器,专为在 TradeStation 和 MetaTrader 等外汇交易平台上运行智能交易系统而设计。 成功的自动交易需要可靠的机器人性能、快速连接以及最重要的可能是最小的延迟。

ForexVPS 定价 - 路由器 hostibg 评论

外汇是买卖外币(美元、日元等)的市场。 因为它是一个去中心化的市场,所以它由经纪人、交易者和交易中心组成的全球网络组成。

在遍布全球的强大、高可用性服务器上安全地托管您的智能交易系统。 他们的外汇 VPS 解决方案由 MetaTrader 提供支持,并提供 SSD 存储和顶级基础设施以实现超快速处理,以及所有计划的专用高 1 GBPS 速度。

由于 15,交易保证低延迟 全球数据中心 和出色的对视。 多个外汇交易终端可以在其下一代虚拟专用服务器上运行,具有易于扩展的资源和完全的根访问权限。

固态硬盘 VPS:

SSD VPS 托管- RouterHosting 评论

固态驱动器或 SSD 是非常快速的存储设备,比传统硬盘驱动器快十倍。 这为您提供了拥有闪电般快速的 Linux 或 Windows SSD VPS 服务器的好处。 更快的 SSD 在 VM 中会更加明显,因为它需要高读取和写入速度才能正常运行。

如果您想将 VPS 用于外汇交易、托管或其他数据密集型任务,则 SSD 存储是一项重大优势。

以最优惠的价格购买您的超音速 SSD VPS 服务器。

可靠的 SSD 虚拟专用服务器实例在强大的硬件上运行,配备 NVMe SSD 存储,以尽可能快的速度和反应时间链接,并位于全球知名的数据中心。 免费安装您首选的操作系统,包括任何版本的 Windows。

游戏VPS:

RouterHosting 的游戏 VPS

虚拟机定义在具有高速互联网、存储和配置的强大服务器上。 以所需的速度和效率运行您的游戏服务器。 他们以最具竞争力的价格在最优质的硬件上提供最优质的服务。

适用于各种应用程序的虚拟机,具有可靠的性能、出色的规格、有保证的正常运行时间以及某些应用程序中的连接 世界上最重要的城市. 所有这些都以尽可能低的价格提供。 包括免费的 Linux 或 Windows 安装!
WordPress VPS:

他们没有任何共同点。 他们配备专用高质量资源的虚拟专用服务器 (VPS) 提供您所需的稳定性、安全性、性能和可靠性。 然而,所有这些都是以共享托管为代价的!

以尽可能低的价格购买可靠的服务器性能所需的最低限度的硬件。 可靠的 Linux 虚拟专用服务器在强大的硬件上运行,配备企业级纯 SSD 存储,并且位于全球各地的便利位置。

TeamSpeak VPS:

TeamSpeak VPS-路由器托管评论

TeamSpeak 是专业人士首选的 VoIP 通信平台。 游戏玩家喜欢 TeamSpeak 是因为它的可靠性和质量。 虚拟专用服务器 (VPS) 是 TeamSpeak Server 软件的理想主机,因为它比专用服务器便宜得多,同时又满足高效运行团队聊天服务器的标准。

有多种选择和计划可供选择,具体取决于您的聊天服务器的大小和您选择的操作系统。

以最低的价格获得可靠通信所需的安全 TeamSpeak VPS。 他们的 TeamSpeak 虚拟专用服务器建立在强大的技术之上,包括 NVMe SSD 和高速、低延迟的 1 Gbps 连接,可确保尽可能高的性能和反应时间。

他们的 TeamSpeak VPS 服务器位于全球知名的数据中心。 使用您喜欢的操作系统进行即时设置,包括免费的 Windows。

比特币 VPS:

他们接受比特币接受比特币,以及各种其他加密货币,例如币安币和以太坊。 如果您重视您的隐私、交易加密货币,或者只是想要一个无忧无虑的 VPS,他们都能满足您的需求。

使用以太坊、比特币、莱特币或其他加密货币为您的 VPS 托管包付费。 此外,您可以使用 Perfect Money 或 PayPal 付款。 以尽可能低的价格购买您的虚拟专用服务器。 他们的 VPS 服务器配备了最新的顶级硬件,并提​​供超高带宽和最小延迟。 它们位于遍布全球的 15 个安全数据中心。 因此,注册我们的廉价 VPS 服务之一,并在基于 Windows 或 Linux 的操作系统之间进行选择。

KVM VPS:

基于内核的虚拟机(KVM)是一种集成到 Linux 中的开源虚拟化技术,支持 x64 和 x86 CPU 上的虚拟化。 KVM 将 Linux 转换为第 1 层(裸机)虚拟机管理程序,允许在未修改的 Linux 或 Windows 映像上运行大量虚拟机。

这些虚拟计算机中的每一个都有自己的虚拟化硬件,包括图形适配器和网卡。 因此,您可以利用 Linux 内核的速度和稳定性作为您结构的基础。

借助 KVM VPS 技术,您可以以尽可能低的价格获得可靠的服务器性能。 他们的 Linux KVM 虚拟化技术能够创建灵活的 VPS 机器,能够以 Linux 内核的效率运行任何 Linux 或非 Linux 操作系统。

他们的虚拟专用服务器建立在强大的硬件上,包括 NVMe SSD 存储。 它们以最快的速度和最快的响应时间连接到全球值得信赖的数据中心。
信用卡 VPS:

他们了解您的时间和金钱的价值。 这就是他们提供信用卡 VPS 的原因,这仅意味着您可以使用首选信用卡支付首选 VPS 计划。

为了您的方便,他们接受所有主要信用卡,因此您可以快速付款并立即获得最符合您要求的 VPS 套餐。

您现在可以使用任何主要信用卡购买我们的 VPS 计划之一。 使用 Visa、Mastercard、American Express 或任何主要信用卡而非 PayPal 或比特币付款,如果您在 7 天内对他们的服务不满意,他们将终止您的账单。 那是因为我们的 7 天退款保证生效,表明他们相信他们有能力通过他们出色但便宜的 VPS 托管服务赢得您的信任。

DirectAdmin VPS:

当您购买 VPS 时,您需要一个易于使用的界面来控制您的服务器及其不同的服务。 这正是他们 DirectAdmin VPS 解决方案的目的。

他们为您的服务器提供配置并准备好使用 Direct Admin 使用。 只需单击一下,即可在几秒钟内安装软件包和软件。

Direct Admin 比传统的控制面板更轻量级,这意味着它消耗的系统资源很少。 考虑到 VPS 托管中更多资源的价值和有效性,这对任何 VPS 来说都是一个显着的好处。

DirectAdmin 是一个图形控制面板,是管理 VPS 的理想选择。 它结构紧凑但适应性强,它对服务器资源的有效利用意味着将有更多的资源可用。

一个像样的虚拟专用服务器 (VPS) 必须具有成本效益,因为它的资源比高维护专用服务器的资源受到更多限制。 这就是 DirectAdmin 提供的额外资源可以显着增强 VPS 的功能和整体性能的原因。

cPanel VPS:

WHM/cPanel 是一个众所周知且长期运行的  网络托管控制面板它提供了许多独特的功能,使其成为基于 Linux 的 VPS 托管的绝佳选择。 cPanel 与各种应用程序和操作系统级软件兼容,旨在让您完全控制您的服务器。

cPanel 的独特之处在于其双面板配置。 在服务器端,有 Web 主机管理器 (WHM),它使管理员可以完全控制服务器的后端。 另一方面,还有 cPanel 本身,它为个人用户提供了对文件系统的访问、构建和部署数据库的能力,当然还有使用 Apache 网络服务器或他们自己的内容管理系统发布网站的能力。

如果管理得当,这种双重结构将提高安全性和效率。

贝宝VPS:

利用他们负担得起的 PayPal VPS 服务来获取您需要的 VPS 托管包。

以尽可能低的价格购买您的虚拟专用服务器。 他们的虚拟专用服务器建立在具有超高带宽和低延迟的顶级基础设施上,位于遍布全球的 15 个安全数据中心。 因此,注册我们的廉价 VPS 服务之一,并在基于 Windows 或 Linux 的操作系统之间进行选择。

由于 PayPal 占所有在线购买的一半以上,因此他们在 RouterHosting 也接受 PayPal 是合乎逻辑的。 如果您欣赏 PayPal 的使用简单性和灵活性,为什么不使用它来购买您的 VPS? 这就是 RouterHosting 的 PayPal VPS 的目的。

受 DDoS 保护的 VPS:

通常,拒绝服务攻击试图阻止服务器响应来自普通用户和计算机的合法请求。 如今,使用传统防火墙可以轻松应对这些攻击。 当检测到可疑活动时,会限制或阻止行为来源。

轻松保护您的公司或在线服务免受 DDoS 攻击。 他们的 VDoS 保护技术可保护您的网站或在线服务免受分布式拒绝服务攻击。 借助 DDoS 保护的 VPS 技术,您可以以尽可能低的价格获得可靠的服务器性能。 他们的 Linux KVM 虚拟化技术能够创建灵活的 VPS 机器,能够以 Linux 内核的效率运行任何 Linux 或非 Linux 操作系统。

匿名VPS:

您可以使用莱特币、以太币、比特币或任何加密货币以及通过 Perfect Money 或 PayPal 购买匿名 VPS 主机。 以尽可能低的价格购买您的 VPS。

他们的 VPS 服务器建立在高质量的硬件上,并以最快的速度和最快的响应时间连接网络,这要归功于它们位于全球各地可靠的数据中心。 免费安装您首选的操作系统,包括任何版本的 Windows。

定价

我们最受欢迎的服务

他们提供 4 种不同的产品。 这是他们的定价。

1.Linux VPS主机解决方案

  • 计划 1:每月 4.95 美元
  • 计划 2:每月 7.95 美元
  • 计划 3:每月 14.95 美元
  • 计划 4:每月 29.95 美元

2. 便宜的 Windows VPS 托管解决方案 –

  • 计划 1:每月 7.95 美元
  • 计划 2:每月 14.95 美元
  • 计划 3:每月 29.95 美元
  • 计划 4:每月 54.95 美元

可靠的 RDP VPS 服务器托管和 MetaTrader (MT4/MT5) 支持的外汇交易的定价与廉价的 Windows VPS 托管解决方案完全相同。

利与弊

优点

  • 它的定价计划确实令人信服且便宜
  • 它的官网解开了很多疑惑
  • 客户支持令人难以置信。
  • 他们提供 7 天退款保证
  • 自 2008 年以来在市场上

缺点

  • 不包含

路由器托管评论常见问题

✔ RouterHosting 是一家有信誉的公司吗?

是的,RouterHosting 是一家信誉良好的公司。 RouterHosting 评论和专业建议。 RouterHosting 在全球各地拥有 5,000 多个客户端和服务器。 较高级别的计划变得非常昂贵,而较低级别的计划通过在 RAID 10 中配置的 SSD 存储提供物超所值的服务。

🔥 RouterHosting 是否允许使用面向成人的网站?

是的,RouterHosting 网站上允许使用合法的成人材料。

💥是否可以使用家庭IP地址获得VPS?

你很幸运; 他们确实在纽约市提供了一个独特的软件包,其中包括一个 ISP 或家庭 IP 地址。 要了解有关这些独特计划的更多信息并为其下订单,请访问以下链接:https://www.routerhosting.com/residential-ip/

👍 是否可以使用家庭 IP 地址获得 VPS?

是的,他们在纽约市有一个独特的包,其中包括 ISP 或家庭 IP 地址。 要了解有关这些独特计划的更多信息并为其下订单,请访问以下链接:https://www.routerhosting.com/residential-ip/

🔥是否有任何不可预见的费用?

没有惊喜。 一切都在他们的订单中指定。 RouterHosting 不收取任何额外费用。

结论 – 是否值得选择 RouterHosting? RouterHosting 评论

路由器托管 是一个 网络托管业务 宣传其易于使用的服务和实惠的价格。

他们主要专注于 VPS 计划,因此,除了一台专用服务器外,此处无法访问其他网络托管服务。 他们提供负担得起的托管选项并允许多种付款方式。 虽然客户协助可能无法提供多种选择,但它无疑是有效的。

使用 RouterHosting,您可以选择服务器的位置; 您选择的操作系统; 以及价格合理的一套完全托管的功能和工具。

快速链接:

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)
该作者已在 BloggersIdeas.com 上经过验证

Jitendra Vaswani 是一位数字营销从业者和著名的国际主讲人,他在世界各地旅行时接受了数字游牧生活方式。 他创立了两个成功的网站, BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe 其中,他的成功故事已扩展到撰写“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”(全球销量 20,000 册),并为“成长黑客书 2 的国际畅销书作者”做出贡献。 Jitendra 为各大洲 10000 多名数字营销专业人士设计了研讨会; 最终目的是通过帮助人们在线建立他们的梦想业务来创造有影响力的差异。 Jitendra Vaswani 是一位实力雄厚的投资者,拥有令人印象深刻的投资组合,其中包括 图像站. 要了解有关他的投资的更多信息,请访问 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

发表评论

RouterHosting Review 2021 : Best VPS Service Providers

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Features
8
Security
9
Pricing
8
Performance
9
Support
8
Ease of Use
9
Reliable

Pros

  • Its pricing plans are really convincing and cheap
  • Its official website clears a lot of doubts
  • The customer support is incredible.
  • They offer a 7-day money-back guarantee
  • In the market since 2008
  • Pure SSD storage in RAID 10 configuration
  • Fully customizable dedicated server plans
  • Choice of server locations and operating system

Cons

  • A lot of the dedicated servers were out of stock
  • Limited customer service options

RouterHosting are primarily focused on VPS plans, and as a result, additional web hosting services are not accessible here, save for one dedicated server. They provide affordable hosting options and allow a variety of payment ways. While customer assistance may not provide a wide variety of choices, it is unquestionably effective.

Rating
Price:$ 4.95

While most VPS service providers in the hosting industry concentrate on the Linux operating system, a few firms adopt a more long-term strategy.

RouterHosting is one of the few companies that provide customers with a lot of VPS options that operate on either Windows or Linux. All plans include quick activation and setup, ensuring that users are up and running in a matter of minutes.

Regarding a more in-depth examination, such as plans’ pricing and many more, you may consult the information provided below.

What is RouterHosting?

RouterHosting Overview- Review

RouterHosting, founded in 2008, is a hosting company focused on providing clients with VPS and Cloud VPS services. They claim to have over 10,000 clients and 15 data centres located around the globe.

Since 2008, Routerhosting has been offering dedicated servers to customers. They’ve shifted their emphasis to Virtual Private Servers and Cloud Virtual Private Servers.

They’ve introduced completely automated quick Server setup through their gateway over the years. They provide a variety of operating systems, including Ubuntu, Debian, CentOS, Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 2008R2, and Windows 2012R2, etc.

Why RouterHosting?

Join us today - Routerhosting

RouterHosting provides enterprise-class Remote Desktop Server solutions hosted on cutting-edge infrastructure in 15 worldwide data centers. With servers strategically located around the globe, you’re assured low latency and 99.95 % uptime.

Our unique resource allocation method guarantees maximum server security and isolation, while also ensuring that there is no resource contention.

Pay for everything in your preferred method using RouterHosting’s cryptocurrency, PayPal, and credit cards payment options. We provide a variety of plans with varying resources to fit a variety of budgets. This way, you can be certain that you’ll discover a plan that meets your requirements; if not, you can always contact us to arrange for a customized plan.

Different Types of VPS’s Offered by RouterHosting

Cheap VPS Server:

Cheap VPS Server

At RouterHosting, they provide a variety of affordable VPS options customized for particular companies. Unique VPS hosting options tailored to your specific requirements.

They’ve reinvented “cheap VPS hosting” by providing unequalled rates on high-performance servers in over 15 locations. At RouterHosting, inexpensive does not imply poor quality; rather, it means top-tier server specifications, assured uptime, and ultra-high bandwidth.

They are able to provide cheap rates because they do not waste money. You should not either. Purchase your Virtual Private Server at the lowest possible price.

Cheap VPS servers operating on high-quality hardware, linked at the fastest possible speeds and with the fastest response times, and situated in reputable data centres spread around the globe. Free installation of your preferred operating system, including any version of Windows.

RDP: Reliable RDP VPS Server Hosting:

RDP VPS Server

RDP is a Microsoft protocol that enables you to connect remotely to another computer over the Internet. The protocol is used by RDP client software to establish a connection to a Windows computer running the RDP server. Other software is available for a variety of operating systems, including many Linux distributions, Mac OS X, FreeBSD, and even mobile platforms such as iOS and Android.

They are aware that Remote Desktop connections are intended to be robust and trustworthy, as well as quick and with low latency. That is their goal. Purchase the bare minimum hardware required for stable server performance and RDP connection at the lowest possible price. Windows are not excluded!

Forex VPS:

ForexVPS- Router hosting review.

It is a Virtual Private Server that has been designed for the purpose of running Expert Advisors on Forex trading platforms such as TradeStation and MetaTrader. Reliable bot performance, quick connectivity, and, probably most significantly, minimal latency are required for successful automated trading.

ForexVPS pricing- router hostibg review

Forex is a market for the purchase and sale of foreign currencies (USD, Yen, etc). Because it is a decentralized market, it is comprised of a global network of brokers, traders, and exchange hubs.

Securely host your Expert Advisors on strong, high-availability servers located around the globe. Their Forex VPS solutions are powered by MetaTrader and provide SSD storage and top-tier infrastructure for ultra-fast processing, as well as dedicated high 1 GBPS speeds for all plans.

Trading with guaranteed low latency thanks to 15 worldwide data centres and excellent peering. Multiple Forex trading terminals may be run on their next-generation Virtual Private Servers with readily expandable resources and complete root access.

SSD VPS:

SSD VPS Hosting- RouterHosting Review

Solid State Drives, or SSDs, are very fast storage devices that are ten times quicker than conventional hard disc drives. This provides you with the benefit of owning a lightning-fast Linux or Windows SSD VPS Server. A faster SSD will be more apparent in a VM since it requires high read and writes speeds to function properly.

SSD storage is a significant benefit if you want to use the VPS for Forex trading, hosting, or other data-intensive tasks.

Purchase your supersonic SSD VPS server at the best price available.

Reliable SSD virtual private server instances operating on strong hardware, equipped with NVMe SSD storage, linked at the fastest possible speed and reaction time, and situated in reputable datacenters worldwide. Free installation of your preferred operating system, including any version of Windows.

Game VPS:

Game VPS for RouterHosting

Virtual Machines are defined on strong servers with high-speed internet, storage, and configuration. Run your Game Server with the required speed and efficiency. They offer the highest quality services on the highest quality hardware at the most competitive rates.

Virtual machines for a variety of applications, with dependable performance, excellent specifications, guaranteed uptime, and connection in some of the world’s most significant cities. All of this comes at the lowest possible price. Included is a free Linux or Windows installation!
WordPress VPS:

They have nothing in common. Their virtual private servers (VPS) equipped with dedicated high-quality resources provide the stability, security, performance, and reliability you need. All of this, however, is at the cost of shared hosting!

Purchase the bare minimum hardware required for dependable server performance at the lowest possible price. Reliable Linux virtual private servers operating on powerful hardware, equipped with enterprise-class pure SSD storage, and located in convenient locations across the globe.

TeamSpeak VPS:

TeamSpeak VPS- Routerhosting Review

TeamSpeak is the preferred VoIP communication platform for professionals. Gamers like TeamSpeak because of its dependability and quality. A Virtual Private Server, or VPS, is the ideal host for TeamSpeak Server software since it is much less expensive than a dedicated server while yet meeting the criteria for operating a team chat server efficiently.

There are many choices and plans available, depending on the size of your chat server and the operating system you choose.

Get the secure TeamSpeak VPS that you need for dependable communication at the lowest price available. Their TeamSpeak Virtual Private Servers are built on strong technology, including NVMe SSDs and a high-speed, low-latency 1 Gbps connection, which ensures the highest possible performance and reaction time.

Their TeamSpeak VPS servers are located in reputable data centers located around the globe. Instant setup with your preferred operating system, including Windows for free.

Bitcoin VPS:

They accept Bitcoinaccept Bitcoin, as well as a variety of other cryptocurrencies, such as BinanceCoin and Ethereum. If you value your privacy, trade cryptocurrency, or just want a hassle-free VPS, they’ve got you covered.

Pay for your VPS hosting package using Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, or another cryptocurrency. Additionally, you may pay using Perfect Money or PayPal. Purchase your Virtual Private Server at the lowest rates possible. Their VPS servers are equipped with the newest top-tier hardware and provide ultra-high bandwidth and minimal latency. They are situated in 15 secure data centers spread around the globe. Therefore, sign up for one of our cheap VPS services and choose between Windows or Linux-based operating systems.

KVM VPS:

Kernel-Based Virtual Machine, or KVM, is an open-source virtualization technology integrated into Linux that supports virtualization on x64 and x86 CPUs. KVM transforms Linux into a tier-1 (bare-metal) hypervisor that allows numerous virtual machines to be run on unmodified Linux or Windows images.

Each of these virtual computers has its own virtualized hardware, including a graphics adapter and a network card. As a consequence, you may make use of the Linux kernel’s speed and stability as the foundation of your structure.

With KVM VPS technology, you may get dependable server performance at the lowest possible price. Their Linux KVM Virtualization technology enables the creation of flexible VPS machines capable of running any Linux or non-Linux operating system with the Linux kernel’s efficiency.

Their Virtual Private Servers are built on strong hardware and include NVMe SSD storage. They are linked to trustworthy data centers across the globe at the fastest speeds and with the greatest response times.
Credit card VPS:

They understand the value of your time and money. That is why they provide CreditCard VPS, which simply means that you may pay for your preferred VPS plans using your preferred credit cards.

They accept all major credit cards for your convenience, so you can pay quickly and immediately get the VPS package that best meets your requirements.

You may buy one of our VPS plans now with any major credit card. Pay using Visa, Mastercard, American Express, or any major credit card rather than PayPal or Bitcoin, and if you are dissatisfied with their services within 7 days, they will terminate your billing. That is because our 7-Day Money-Back Guarantee is in effect, demonstrating their faith in their ability to earn your trust via their excellent but cheap VPS hosting services.

DirectAdmin VPS:

When you purchase a VPS, you’ll need an easy-to-use interface for controlling your server and its different services. That is precisely the purpose of their DirectAdmin VPS solutions.

They provide your server configured and ready to use using Direct Admin. Install packages and software in a matter of seconds with a single click.

Direct Admin is more lightweight than conventional control panels, which means it consumes very little of your system’s resources. That’s a significant benefit for any VPS, given how valuable and effective more resources are in VPS hosting.

DirectAdmin, being a graphical control panel, is an ideal option for administering your VPS. It is compact yet adaptable, and its effective use of server resources means that there will be more resources available.

A decent virtual private server (VPS) must be cost-efficient since its resources are more restricted than those of a high-maintenance dedicated server. That is why the additional resources made available by DirectAdmin may significantly enhance the functionality and overall performance of a VPS.

cPanel VPS:

WHM/cPanel is a well-known and long-running  web hosting control panelthat offers a number of unique features that make it an excellent option for Linux-based VPS hosting. Compatible with a wide variety of applications and operating system-level software, cPanel is all about giving you complete control over your server.

What makes cPanel unique is its dual-panel configuration. On the server-side, there is the Web Host Manager (WHM), which provides the administrator full control over the server’s back end. On the other hand, there is cPanel itself, which provides individual users with access to the file system, the ability to build and deploy databases, and, of course, the ability to publish websites using the Apache webserver or their own content management system.

If managed properly, this dual structure will result in additional levels of security and efficiency.

PayPal VPS:

Utilize their affordable PayPal VPS services to get the VPS hosting package that you need.

Purchase your Virtual Private Server at the lowest rates possible. Their Virtual Private Servers are built on top-tier infrastructure with ultra-high bandwidth and low latency and are situated in 15 secure data centers spread around the globe. Therefore, sign up for one of our cheap VPS services and choose between Windows or Linux-based operating systems.

With PayPal accounting for more than half of all online purchases, it’s only logical that they at RouterHosting accept PayPal as well. If you appreciate PayPal’s simplicity of use and flexibility, why not use it to purchase your VPS? That is the purpose of RouterHosting’s PayPal VPS.

DDoS Protected VPS:

Typically, a Denial of Service attack attempts to prevent a server from responding to legitimate requests from regular users and computers. These attacks are readily handled nowadays with the use of conventional firewalls. When suspicious activity is detected, the sources of the behaviour are throttled or blocked.

Easily defend your company or online service from DDoS assaults. Their VDoS Protection technology protects your website or online service against Distributed Denial of Service assaults. With DDoS-Protected VPS technology, you may get dependable server performance at the lowest possible price. Their Linux KVM Virtualization technology enables the creation of flexible VPS machines capable of running any Linux or non-Linux operating system with the Linux kernel’s efficiency.

Anonymous VPS:

You can purchase Anonymous VPS Hosting with litecoin, ether, bitcoin, or any cryptocurrency, as well as through Perfect Money or PayPal. Purchase your VPS at the lowest possible price.

Their VPS servers are built on high-quality hardware and connect the web at the fastest speeds and with the fastest response times possible, thanks to their location in dependable data centers situated around the globe. Free installation of your preferred operating system, including any version of Windows.

Pricing

Our most Popular service

They have 4 different products to offer. Here are their pricing.

1.Linux VPS Hosting Solutions

  • Plan 1: $ 4.95 per month
  • Plan 2: $ 7.95 per month
  • Plan 3: $ 14.95 per month
  • Plan 4: $ 29.95 per month

2. Cheap Windows VPS Hosting Solutions –

  • Plan 1: $ 7.95 per month
  • Plan 2: $ 14.95 per month
  • Plan 3: $ 29.95 per month
  • Plan 4: $ 54.95 per month

The pricing for Reliable RDP VPS Server Hosting and MetaTrader (MT4/MT5) Supported Forex trading is exactly the same as Cheap Windows VPS Hosting Solutions.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Its pricing plans are really convincing and cheap
  • Its official website clears a lot of doubts
  • The customer support is incredible.
  • They offer a 7-day money-back guarantee
  • In the market since 2008

Cons

  • None

FAQs on Router Hosting Review

✔Is RouterHosting a reputable company?

Yes, RouterHosting is a reputable company. RouterHosting reviews and professional advice. RouterHosting has over 5,000 clients and servers situated in various places around the globe. The higher-tier plans get very expensive, while the lower-tier plans provide excellent value for money with SSD storage configured in RAID 10.

🔥 Does RouterHosting permit the use of adult-oriented websites?

Yes, lawful adult material is permitted on the RouterHosting site.

💥Is it possible to get a VPS with a home IP address?

You're in luck; they do have a unique package available in New York City that includes an ISP, or home IP address. To learn more about and place an order for these unique plans, please visit the following link: https://www.routerhosting.com/residential-ip/

👍 Is it possible to get a VPS with a home IP address?

Yes, they do have a unique package available in New York City that includes an ISP, or home IP address. To learn more about and place an order for these unique plans, please visit the following link: https://www.routerhosting.com/residential-ip/

🔥Are there any unforeseen expenses?

There are NO SURPRISES. Everything was specified in their order form. RouterHosting does not impose any additional fees.

Conclusion – Is it Worth Choosing RouterHosting? RouterHosting Review

RouterHosting is a web hosting business that advertises its simple-to-use services and affordable rates.

They are primarily focused on VPS plans, and as a result, additional web hosting services are not accessible here, save for one dedicated server. They provide affordable hosting options and allow a variety of payment ways. While customer assistance may not provide a wide variety of choices, it is unquestionably effective.

With RouterHosting, you get to pick the location of your server; the operating system you choose; and a fully managed set of features and tools for a reasonable price.

Quick Links:

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD