SalesHandy评论+ 2022年折扣优惠券:您应该购买吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

SalesHandy是由Web托管的销售支持平台。 它主要用于共享和跟踪文档,跟踪电子邮件,集中化文档管理,发送个性化电子邮件,将活动与自动跟踪合并以及获取参与度分析。 它在构建时会牢记小型和中型企业,但如果使用正确,也会为大型企业带来奇迹。

SalesHandy评论+ 2022年折扣优惠券:您真的应该购买吗?

SalesHandy评论

它基本上使销售团队能够减少销售周期时间并提高关闭率,这反过来又将帮助他们增加更多更好的收入。 顾名思义,SalesHandy专为提高销售团队的工作水平而构建。 与SalesHandy一起,销售团队可以创建并执行有效且可行的 市场营销策略。 通过正确跟踪销售资源和用户见解来做到这一点。

销售方便 基本上是一个收集工具,用于收集所有行为见解并以可呈现的格式提供。 SalesHandy确保企业获得并保持良好的客户参与度。

 

Saleshandy的功能

根据一项研究,大约65%的收件人从未回复过电子邮件,这是一个巨大的损失。 SalesHandy允许您使用其最吸引人和引人入胜的功能-基于触发器的自动跟进将这些损失转化为销售数字。 使用自动跟进电子邮件,您可以将响应率提高多达10倍。

它使您可以使所有对话保持在正确的状态,即使您的收件人处于非活动状态也可以。 使用SalesHandy的自动跟踪功能时,无需手动检查广告系列结果。 您可以依靠自动跟踪功能来实现。

  • 从根本上说,它可以促进您的电子邮件扩展,从而最大程度地提高效率。 仅通过使用SalesHandy的此自动跟进功能,您最多可以获得95%的回复电子邮件。

电子邮件跟踪

售货员审查-电子邮件跟踪

电子邮件跟踪 每当收件人阅读您发送的电子邮件时,SalesHandy软件的“通知”功能都会通知您。 它甚至可以让您知道收件人打开电子邮件的次数。 反过来,此数据将帮助您跟踪接收者的兴趣水平。

SalesHandy评论-电子邮件跟踪功能

此功能可帮助您在发送的数百封电子邮件中识别重要的电子邮件。 它还允许屏蔽来自特定收件人的通知。

电子邮件跟踪功能:

  • 电子邮件打开通知
  • 电子邮件开放率
  • 跟踪电子邮件回复
  • 忽略电子邮件通知
  • 团队电子邮件绩效报告
  • 个人链接跟踪
  • 免费的Gmail电子邮件跟踪插件

电子邮件模板

该软件的另一个功能是电子邮件模板。 您可以通过创建HTML模板,然后在Gmail中使用它来使用它。 它允许您在Gmail和Outlook中使用它。 它无需编写重复的电子邮件,从而节省了您的时间。

SalesHandy审核-电子邮件模板

通过使用此功能,您甚至只需单击即可与团队成员共享所有模板。 电子邮件模板功能最多可以节省3次时间。

电子邮件模板的功能

  • 在Gmail和Outlook中使用
  • 在邮件合并广告系列中使用
  • 管理文件夹中的模板
  • 创建HTML模板
  • 跟踪模板效果

电子邮件调度

SalesHandy的另一个非常有趣的功能是电子邮件调度。 它允许您通过Gmail中的chrome插件免费进行无限制的电子邮件调度。 这一功能消除了匹配时区的麻烦,您不再需要等到需要发送特定邮件的时间,只需将其安排在以后的日期和时间,SalesHandy就会处理其余的事情。

具有优惠券代码的SalesHandy评论-功能

您要做的就是选择希望将电子邮件发送到特定客户的时间,日期和特定时区。 电子邮件时间表的时区功能可以解决此问题。 您可以在“草稿”部分以及SalesHandy应用仪表板中查看所有计划的电子邮件。

电子邮件调度的功能:

  • 无限的电子邮件调度
  • 您可以安排仪表板提要
  • 只需安排日期,时间和首选时间即可。
  • Gmail中使用时区的电子邮件计划
  • 提高电子邮件回复率
  • 简易电子邮件通讯

文档跟踪

文档跟踪功能使您可以非常快速地共享所有电子邮件附件/抵押品的跟踪。 此功能使您可以跟踪演示文稿,文档咨询台,销售建议,营销材料和销售抵押。

SalesHandy审核-文档跟踪

文档跟踪功能:

  • 提供即时功能
  • 可以轻松跟踪位置
  • 可以设置有效期
  • 文件开封率
  • 在文档上花费的时间
  • Gmail和Outlook集成
  • 捕获查看者详细信息
  • 密码保护您的文件
  • 有文件管理
  • 创建和共享文档文件夹
  • 它还允许下载

它使您可以创建可以与潜在客户共享的文档链接和集。 您可以共享报告,Word文件,PDF,提案等,并跟踪读者参与度。 它允许您通过为文档添加密码保护来发送文档。 它通过防止未经授权的用户访问和不必要地下载文档来保护您的文档。

团队报告

SalesHandy软件的团队报告功能可以帮助销售团队并使他们的工作效率更高。 团队的所有成员都可以衡量整个团队中的模板和电子邮件性能。 它使团队可以有效地协调整个内容,并减少不匹配的内容。

销售人员审查-报告

具有自动跟进功能的电子邮件合并活动

自动电子邮件跟踪与直接邮件广告系列紧密相关。 根据收件人的动作,它们系统地作为主要的激活器出现在主要电子邮件之后。

现在我考虑了一下,我敢打赌,您希望通过电子邮件获得100%的回复率。 但是说实话,对于典型的接收者群来说,这样的结果确实是不可能的。 这正是提供具有自动跟踪功能的电子邮件的地方,为您提供了更多的解决方法。

实际上,第二次机会会合适,第三次机会会更好,而第四次机会看起来就像是扩张。 但是,你知道吗? SalesHandy提供多达九个选项。

 

SalesHandy审核-电子邮件计划

基本上,系统提供多达九种不同的自动跟踪步骤。 每个人都有自己的激活条件,例如“已发送”,“应答笔记”和“未打开”。 这些跟踪步骤一起用作接收器转导的固定渠道。

售货员自动跟踪

关于此功能的最好的部分是自动化过程。 系统根据接收器已定义的特定参数来响应接收器采取的任何操作。 通过专注于其他业务交易来管理繁重的工作。

SalesHandy甚至将一些自动跟踪电子邮件放在与先前帖子相同的主题中。 然后,收件人会收到他们以及协调的响应。

不幸的是,系统计数器无法使此类电子邮件免于自动跟踪每日阈值。 在检查了限制之后,整个活动将被冻结,直到更新电子邮件配额。

但是,至少将他的大部分电子邮件发送给相应的收件人是一件好事。 两封连续电子邮件之间的时间间隔可防止它们受到垃圾邮件过滤器的攻击。

如果某些邮件没有发送到另一端,则SalesHandy退信跟踪将帮助您识别相关的电子邮件以及相应的详细信息。

在整个活动中还将跟踪成功交付的批次。 分析引擎为自动跟踪的每个步骤生成详细的报告。 除了所涉及的各方之外,您还将了解收件人的确切度量。

将随机链接添加到自动跟踪后,系统会一次跟踪一个链接,以通过适当的点击生成相关数据。 该报告不仅包含有关链接的收件人的信息,而且还包含点击次数。

如果您以前尝试过此方法,那么您可能知道,要协调如此规模的活动需要一支结构良好的营销团队。 为了帮助您进行管理,SalesHandy报告还提供了活动的结果,该结果由各个团队成员执行。

自动跟进功能:

  • 自动跟进多达9个阶段
  • 个性化您的信息
  • 团队战役报告
  • 它有助于反弹跟踪
  • 通过任何电子邮件发送广告系列
  • 也可以从垃圾邮件过滤器中保存
  • 它可以标记抄送或密件抄送电子邮件
  • 它将提供明智的报告
  • 耗尽的电子邮件发送限制
  • 跟踪邮件合并活动中的所有链接
  • 它可以安排广告活动,以便以后发送

SalesHandy集成:

  • Gmail的
  • 套房摹
  • Outlook
  • 办公室365
  • 允许

SalesHandy Outlook常见问题解答(最新)

1.销售员电子邮件如何检查工作?

步骤1: 在此处下载Microsoft Outlook邮件跟踪插件。

步骤2: 安装SalesHandy之后,打开Outlook应用程序,然后输入您的SalesHandy凭据。 如果尚未创建SalesHandy帐户,则必须注册。SalesHandy审核-电子邮件检查

注意:没有SalesHandy帐户,您将无法处理。 如果您没有SalesHandy帐户,请转到步骤3。

步骤3: 您可以通过单击“开始免费试用”来创建一个SalesHandy帐户。

2.销售员电子邮件监控如何工作?

SalesHandy Outlook电子邮件跟踪非常易于使用。 只需编写您的电子邮件,然后按照以下说明进行操作:
在编写电子邮件时,单击“电子邮件跟踪”按钮(如下所示)。 当跟踪按钮变为蓝色时,SalesHandy Outlook将使您的电子邮件跟踪工具能够跟踪您的电子邮件。

3. MICROSOFT如何进行电子邮件跟踪?

SalesHandy审核-电子邮件跟踪

SalesHandy遵循一个简单的过程来跟踪电子邮件的详细信息。 通过SalesHandy发送电子邮件后,我们的集成图像将链接到您的电子邮件。 收件人阅读您的电子邮件时,将下载与您的电子邮件关联的嵌入式图像,然后我们的服务器将发送IP地址。 ,此时,您将通过SalesHandy Desktop通知得到通知。 获取更多有用的信息,例如打开电子邮件的时间,地点和使用的设备

4. MICROSOFT如何进行电子邮件跟踪?

当前,SalesHandy Outlook加载项与Windows,32、64和2010版本的2013位和2016位版本兼容,并且SalesHandy也与您的Office 365专业版帐户兼容:

使用Outlook桌面应用程序登录,然后转到“文件”菜单。
单击Office帐户
并查看您的版本

5.我的外购广告不​​可见。 如何找回它?

SalesHandy评论-广告

激活SalesHandy Outlook加载项的简单步骤:
步骤1: 打开文件菜单,然后单击选项。

步骤2: 在“管理”下拉菜单的左侧,单击“模块”按钮,然后选择“ SalesHandyEmailTracking”,在下面选择“ COM加载项”,然后单击“确定”按钮。

步骤3: 选中“ SalesHandy Email Tracking”旁边的框,选中或取消选中该框,然后单击“确定”按钮。

6.为什么您在阅读Outlook时会更好地阅读《运营展望》?

当Outlook向用户提供已读回执服务时,为什么他们需要SalesHandy Outlook已读回执? 这是此过程的详细说明,以帮助您了解为什么SalesHandy Outlook Read Receipt比阅读Outlook要好:
使用Outlook阅读回执,用户在收件人打开电子邮件时会收到通知。 但是,您不知道收件人打开电子邮件的频率。 通过接收SalesHandy Outlook电子邮件阅读器,用户可以接收电子邮件中的所有信息,例如电子邮件,打开电子邮件的人,这些电子邮件的发送频率和发送地址。
使用Outlook Read Receipt,用户无法从文件/文档跟踪服务中受益,但是使用SalesHandy,他们可以准确地跟踪其所有文件/文档。

7.我可以通过电子邮件导出分析数据吗?

SalesHandy审核-导出数据

是的,您可以导出要跟踪的所有电子邮件的电子邮件扫描报告。 数据包括打开的电子邮件数和打开的电子邮件的历史记录,对链接的一些点击以及响应率。
您可以将单个电子邮件数据和电子邮件活动导出到CSV文件。

为什么要使用SalesHandy?

使用SalesHandy 2.0,您可以确保不断增长的销售额。 通过新的和更新的用户界面,非常容易使用所有可用功能。 您可以了解谁是您最感兴趣的潜在客户,并明智地与他们接洽。

基本上,构建SalesHandy的目的是确保业务也可以实现并保持更好的客户参与度,从而帮助他们使用电子邮件和文档获得更多收益。 该系统使您可以分析客户的行为,发现趋势以及知道哪些文档或电子邮件模板有效,跟踪电子邮件以及评估销售业绩。

SalesHandy将使处理商机变得容易,并使用其高级电子邮件活动和自动跟进功能,您可以轻松扩展工作量,同时始终了解电子邮件另一端的情况。 最后,我们想补充一下,SalesHandy将使您轻松组织销售团队。 锦上添花的是他们 24×7客户支持 和成功的团队,可确保您始终充分利用这一出色的解决方案。

另外,退房:

销售员定价

SalesHandy评论-定价

它最多可免费使用3个用户,并在用户数量增加时收费。 它有一个免费试用版,价格从每月9美元起,这是基本计划。 其他计划包括SMB计划和Enterprise计划,分别为每月20美元和50美元。

CEO对SalesHandy的评价

LinkedIn
易于使用。 非常直观。 基于规则的自动响应/跟进功能以及邮件合并功能使其使用起来非常简单。 我们进行了一场运动,最终得到了太多的回应。 因此,我们必须关闭自动跟踪响应。 所以它基本上工作得很好! 这是一个很大的问题,但是下次我们将派给更少的人……或者更多地分配竞选活动。
斯蒂芬·厄尔 Acuity Capital董事总经理
约西亚斯·德

这是一个非常拥挤的空间。 直到最近,我一直在使用Yesware(这很了不起),但是我想为我们的小型业务开发团队测试其他具有成本效益的替代方案。 Saleshandy似乎是我们所需要的:基于电子邮件参与的销售工具,不仅可以帮助我们发送一对一的电子邮件,还可以基于模板创建广告系列,从而有助于与潜在客户和潜在客户互动。

JosíasDe La Espada Sempris,Sezion首席执行官
凯瑟琳·汉兹
一个有用的软件,对我的电子邮件跟踪有很大帮助。 一个人可以轻松发送电子邮件,并可以跟踪电子邮件的打开和文档,而无需依赖其他许多小型软件进行安装。 它还涵盖了雇用新员工以保持对销售的见解的需求。
凯瑟琳·亨氏, SEO专家

最终裁决:SalesHandy审查并在2022年提供优惠券

SalesHandy是一款出色的软件,可让您共享和跟踪各种文件和文档。 该软件的主要功能是自动跟进功能,这是一项新功能,我们已经在本文的上一节中进行了讨论。

自动跟进功能是一项独特的举措,旨在提高使用电子邮件的可靠性,并且它是SalesHandy软件的专有功能。 它与几乎所有网络浏览器兼容。 它在2016年获得了“新星奖”,并获得了 “最佳用户体验奖“2017。

电子邮件跟踪,文档跟踪,团队管理,电子邮件模板等多种功能组合在一起,为所有客户提供了非凡的体验。 如果您希望与团队合作,则它是理想的软件,并且它的价格范围非常合理。

在我看来,SalesHandy是当今市场上最畅销的软件之一。 它为您提供了三个最实惠的软件包,还提供了一个免费软件包供您选择。

灰色

Aishwar Babber是一位充满激情的博客作者和数字营销商。 他喜欢谈论和撰写有关最新技术和小工具的博客,这激发了他的经营欲望 GizmoBase。 目前,他是一名全职营销人员,从事各种项目的数字营销,SEO和SMO专业知识的培训。 他是的积极投资者 新智能波影像工作站.

关于“ SalesHandy评论+ 2年优惠券:您应该购买吗?”的2022条思考

发表评论

SalesHandy 2.0 Review With Discount Coupon 2019: Should You Buy?

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Design

9

Security

9

Pricing

8

Mail Merge

9

Document Tracking

9

Outlook Support

8

Document Downloads

8

Ease Of Use

Pros

  • Automates follow-up emails
  • Allows you an unlimited email scheduling
  • Allows you to track your presentations
  • Get Unlimited Email tracking
  • Send Automated follow-up emails upto 10 stages
  • Send Automated follow-up emails upto 10 stages
  • Intelligent, Innovative Dashboards
  • Detailed information about the product and the supplier

Cons

  • User interface could be improved

SalesHandy is a sales enablement platform hosted by web, it is predominantly used for sharing and tracking documents, tracking of emails, centralizing document management, sending personalized email merge campaigns with automated follow-up and to get engagement analytics. It is built while keeping small and the medium-sized enterprises in mind but if used correctly can work wonders for the large businesses too. SalesHandy Review With Discount Coupon 2019: Should You Really Buy?

SalesHandy Review

It basically enables the sales team to reduce the sales cycle time and increase the closure rate which will, in turn, help them to raise better and bigger amounts of revenues. As the name suggests, SalesHandy is built especially for the better working of the sales team. Along with SalesHandy, the sales team can create as well as execute effective and viable marketing strategies, it does so by tracking the sales resources and user insights properly.

SalesHandy is basically a collection tool that collects all the behavioral insights and provides them in a presentable format. SalesHandy makes sure that enterprises achieve and maintains good customer engagements.

Features of Saleshandy

As per a study around 65% of total recipients never reply to the emails, which is a huge loss. SalesHandy allows you to convert these losses into sales figures using their most attractive and fascinating feature – trigger based automated follow up. Using automated follow-up emails you can increase response rate up to 10 times.

It allows you to keep all of your conversations on track, it does so even when your recipients are inactive. When you are working with auto follow up feature of SalesHandy, you don’t need to check the campaign results manually. You can rely on the auto follow up feature for that.

It basically nurtures your email outreach, maximizing the efficiency.  You can get up to 95% of the email responded just by using this auto follow up feature of SalesHandy.

Email Tracking

Saleshandy review-email trackng

Email Tracking feature of the SalesHandy software notifies you each time, the email sent by you is read by the recipient. It even lets you know about the number of times the email has been opened by the recipient. This data will, in turn, help you to track the interest level of the recipient.

SalesHandy Review - Email Tracking Feature

This feature helps you identify the important emails amongst the hundreds of emails that you send. It also allows muting the notifications from a particular recipient.

Features of Email Tracking:

  • Email Open Notifications
  • Email Open Rate
  • Track Email Replies
  • Mute Email Notifications
  • Team Email Performance Reports
  • Individual Link Tracking
  • Free Email Tracking Plugin for Gmail

Email Templates

Another feature of this software is the email templates. You can use it by creating HTML templates and then by using it in Gmail. It allows you to use it in Gmail as well as the outlook. It saves up your time by eliminating the need to write a repetitive email.

SalesHandy Review - Email template

By using this feature, you can even share all your templates with your team members just by a click. The email template feature can save your time up to 3 times.

Features Of Email Templates

  • Use in Gmail and Outlook
  • Use in Mail merge campaign
  • Manage templates in folders
  • Create HTML Template
  • Track Templates Performance

Email Scheduling

Another very fascinating feature of SalesHandy is email scheduling. It allows you free unlimited email scheduling through the means of the chrome plugin in Gmail. This one feature eliminates the need to match up the time zones, you no longer have to wait until the time you need to send a particular mail, just schedule it for a later date and time and SalesHandy will take care of the rest.

SalesHandy Review With Coupon Codes- Features

All that you have to do is, select the time, date and the particular time zone in which you wish the email to be sent to the particular client. The timezone feature of the email schedule takes care of this. you can check all your scheduled emails in the “drafts” section as well as the SalesHandy app dashboard.

Features of Email Scheduling:

  • Unlimited Email Scheduling
  • You can schedule the dashboard feeds
  • Just schedule the date, time and preferred time.
  • Email scheduling in Gmail using a time zone
  • Increase the email response rates
  • Easy Email Communications

Document Tracking

The document tracking feature enables you to share track all the email attachments/collaterals very quickly. This feature, allows you to track your presentations. Documentations pitch desks, sales proposals, marketing materials and sales collateral.

SalesHandy Review- Document Tracking

Features of Document Tracking:

  • Gives Instant Features
  • Can Easily Track Locations
  • Can set the expiration date
  • Document Open Rates
  • Time Spent On the Document
  • Gmail And Outlook Integration
  • Captures the Viewers Details
  • Password Protect Your Documents
  • It has documents management
  • Create and share document folders
  • It also allows downloading

It allows you to create document-links and sets that you can share with prospects. You can share report, word file, PDF, proposal etc and track readers engagement. It allows you to send the documents adding password protection to them. It protects your documents by preventing unauthorized users from accessing and unnecessarily downloading the document

Team Reporting

The team reporting feature of the SalesHandy software helps the sales team and makes their working more efficient. All the members of the team can measure the template and the email performances across the entire team. It allows the team to coordinate the entire content efficiently and reduces the mismatch content.

Saleshandy review- reporting

Email Merge Campaign With Auto Follow-Up

Automatic email tracking is closely linked to direct mail campaigns. They come systematically after the main emails as additional activators, depending on the actions of the recipients.

Now that I think about it, I bet you’d like to get a 100% response rate via email. But let’s be honest, such a result is really impossible with a typical recipient base. And this is exactly where e-mail with automatic tracking is provided, giving you more ways to combat it.

In fact, a second chance would fit, a third better, while a fourth might look like an expansion. But, you know what? SalesHandy offers up to nine options.

 

SalesHandy Review- Email Scheduling

Basically, the system offers up to nine different automatic tracking steps. Each is drafted with its own activation conditions such as “It has been sent”, “Answer to the note” and “Not open”. Together, these tracking steps serve as a fixed funnel for receiver transduction.

Saleshandy Automatic Tracking

The best part about this feature is the automation process. The system responds to any action taken by a receiver based on the specific parameters it has defined. Manages heavy work by focusing on other business transactions.

SalesHandy even places some of the automatic tracking emails in the same thread as the previous posts. Recipients then receive them as well as coordinated responses.

Unfortunately, the system counter does not free such emails from automatically tracking the daily threshold. After checking the limit, the entire campaign is frozen until the email quota is renewed.

However, at the very least it is a good thing that most of his e-mails are sent to the respective recipients. The time gap between two consecutive e-mails protects them from spam filters.

In the event that some do not get to the other side, the SalesHandy Bounce Tracking will help you to identify the relevant emails as well as the corresponding details.

The successfully delivered batch will also be tracked throughout the campaign. The analysis engine generates detailed reports for each step of the automated tracking. You will get to know the exact measures of the recipients in addition to the parties involved.

When random links are added to automatic tracking, the system tracks them one at a time to generate the relevant data in the appropriate clicks. The report not only contains information about the recipients who follow the links, but also the number of clicks.

If you’ve tried this before, you probably know that coordinating a campaign of this size requires a well-structured marketing team. To help you with the administration, the SalesHandy reports also provide the results of the campaign, which is carried out by the respective team members.

Features of Auto Follow-Up:

  • An auto follow-up to 9 stages
  • Personalize your message
  • Team Campaign Reports
  • It helps in bounce tracking
  • Send Campaign from any email
  • Can also save from the spam filters
  • It can mark the CC or BCC emails
  • It will give state wise reports
  • Exhausted Email Sending Limits
  • Track all of your links in Mail Merge Campaign
  • It can schedule campaigns to sent it later

SalesHandy Integrations:

  • Gmail
  • G Suite
  • Outlook
  • Office 365
  • Exchange

SalesHandy Outlook FAQs (Latest)

1. HOW DOES SALESHANDY EMAIL CHECK SO WORK?

Step 1: Download the Microsoft Outlook Mail Tracking Plugin here.

Step 2: After installing SalesHandy, open the Outlook application and enter your SalesHandy credentials. You must register if you have not created your SalesHandy account.SalesHandy Review- Email Check

Note: You can not process without the SalesHandy account. If you do not have a SalesHandy account, go to step 3.

Step 3: You can create a SalesHandy account by clicking “Start Free Trial.”

2. HOW DOES SALESHANDY EMAIL MONITORING WORK?

SalesHandy Outlook Email Tracking is very easy to use. Just write your e-mail and follow the instructions below:
At the time of writing your email, click the Email Tracking button (as shown below). When the tracking button turns blue, SalesHandy Outlook will enable your email tracking tool to track your emails.

3. HOW MICROSOFT WORKS E-MAIL TRACKING?

SalesHandy Review- Email Tracking

SalesHandy follows a simple process to track the details of the email. After sending your email through SalesHandy, our integrated image will be linked to your email. When the recipient reads your e-mail, the embedded image associated with your e-mail is downloaded, and our server sends the IP address. , At this point, you will be notified via the SalesHandy Desktop notification. Get more useful information, such as When, where and with which device your e-mail was opened

4. HOW MICROSOFT WORKS E-MAIL TRACKING?

Currently, the SalesHandy Outlook add-on is compatible with Windows, 32-bit and 64-bit editions of 2010, 2013 and 2016 versions, and SalesHandy are also compatible with your Office 365 Professional account:

Log in with your Outlook desktop application and go to the File menu.
Click the Office account
And see your version

5. MY OUTLOOK ADS IS NOT VISIBLE. HOW TO GET IT BACK?

SalesHandy Review- Ads

Simple steps to activate your SalesHandy Outlook Add-in:
Step 1: Open the File menu and click Options.

Step 2: On the left side of the Manage drop-down menu, click the Modules button, then select SalesHandyEmailTracking, select COM Add-ins below, and click the “OK” button.

Step 3: Check the box next to “SalesHandy Email Tracking,” check or uncheck the box, and click the OK button.

6. WHY BETTER DO YOU READ THE OPERATING OUTLOOK AT THE MISSION OF OUTLOOK?

When Outlook provides the read receipt service to users, why do they need the SalesHandy Outlook Read Receipt? Here is a detailed explanation of this process to help you understand why SalesHandy Outlook Read Receipt is better than reading Outlook:
With the Outlook read receipt, users receive a notification when the recipient opens their email. However, you do not know how often the recipient has opened his e-mail. By receiving the SalesHandy Outlook email readers, users receive all the information in their emails, such as email messages. B .: Who opened the e-mail, how often and in which e-mail address these e-mails were opened sent. He opened his e-mail.
With Outlook Read Receipt, users do not benefit from the file/document tracking service, but with SalesHandy they can accurately track all their files/documents.

7. CAN I EXPORT ANALYTICAL DATA WITH E-MAIL?

SalesHandy Review- Export Data

Yes, you can export the e-mail scan report of all e-mail you are tracking. The data includes the number of emails opened and the history of open emails, some clicks on links and the response rate.
You can export individual e-mail data and e-mail campaigns to a CSV file.

Why You Should Use SalesHandy?

Using SalesHandy 2.0 you can ensure an ever-increasing sales graph. It is super easy to use all the available features with the new and updated user interface. You can get to know who are your most engaged prospects and approach them smartly.

Basically, SalesHandy is built to ensure the business can also achieve and also maintain better customer engagement, helping them get more done using emails and documents. This system will let you analyze your customer’s behavior, spot trends along with knowing which documents or email templates work, tracking emails and also evaluating the sales performance.

SalesHandy will make identify and also working on business opportunities easy and using their advanced email campaign and automated follow-up feature you can easily scale your effort, while always being in the know of what is happening at the other end of your emails.  Lastly, we would like to add that SalesHandy will let you organize your sales teams effortless. The icing on the cake is their 24×7 customer support and success team that ensures that you make the most of this amazing solution always.

Also, check out:

Saleshandy Pricing

SalesHandy Review - Pricing

It is free up to 3 users and charges when users increase in number. It has a free trial and the pricing starts from $9 per month which is the basic plan. Other plans include the SMB plan and the Enterprise plan pricing, $20 and $ 50 per month respectively.

What CEOs Have To Say About SalesHandy

LinkedIn
Easy to use. Quite intuitive. Rules based auto-response/ follow up feature as well as the mail merge makes it very simple to use. We ran a campaign and ended up with too many responses. So we had to turn off the autofollow up responses. So it basically worked too well! Great problem to have, but next time we will send to less people… or space out the campaign more.
Stephen Earl, Managing Director, Acuity Capital
Josías De
  • This is a really crowded space. Until recently, I’ve been using Yesware (which is amazing), but I wanted to test other cost-effective alternatives for our small Business Development Team. Saleshandy seems to be what we need: a sales tool based on email engagement that help us send 1 to 1 emails, but also create campaigns based on templates, which helps engage with prospects and leads.
Josías De La Espada Sempris,CEO at Sezion
Katherine Henz
A useful software, helped me a lot with email tracking. One can easily send emails and can track email opens and documents without relying on much other small software for installations. It also covers the need for hiring new staff for keeping the insights on the sales.
Katherine Heinz, SEO Specialist

Final verdict: SalesHandy Review With Discount Coupon In 2019

SalesHandy is one amazing software which allows you to share and track various files and documents. The key feature of this software is the auto follow up feature, which is a new feature and we have already discussed it in the above section of the article.

The auto follow up feature is a unique initiative towards a better and reliable working using the emails, and it is exclusive to the SalesHandy software. It is compatible with almost all the web browsers. It has been awarded with the “rising star” award in the year 2016 and with the “great user experience award” 2017.

Multiple features like the email tracking, document tracking, team management, email templates etc. all combine to deliver an amazing experience to all the customers. It is an ideal software if you wish to work in a team and it comes with a very affordable range of pricing.

SalesHandy is one of the top sales software in the market these days. it provides you with three most affordable packages and also a free package to choose from. In my opinion, SalesHandy is one of the best sales software available in the market these days.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Aishwar Babber

Aishwar Babber is a passionate blogger and a digital marketer. He loves to talk and blog about latest tech and gadgets, which motivates him to run GizmoBase. He is currently practicing his digital marketing, SEO, and SMO skill to become a professional marketer and live a successful entrepreneur's life.

2 Comments

  1. Sara Khan

    Very Helpful.

    Reply  
  2. Lisa

    Uhm – where’s the discount code???

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *