SE排名首席执行官Valery Kurilov访谈:讨论最佳营销策略

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

 

SE排名CEO访谈

请向我们的读者介绍自己。 您能告诉我们有关您的博客之旅的一些信息吗? 您是如何以及何时进入博客的?

我已经在IT行业工作了15年,并且拥有计算机科学学位。 我已婚,有两个令人难以置信的女儿。 我们喜欢一起旅行,看电影和运动。 我读了很多与商业有关的书。 我的很多朋友都是热情的博客作者,我为他们的帖子提供文本和主题来帮助他们。 作为首席执行官,我也积极参与我们的营销业务,包括 内容营销策略 和各种出版物的想法。

SE排名是否有会员计划?博客作者如何通过SE排名赚钱?

是的,我们有一个出色的会员计划, 30%的佣金 在您进行的每笔交易中(包括重签)。 我们所有的客户都有资格参加 联盟计划 无需其他注册。 最重要的是,无论您是将我们的订购出售给您的同事还是购买以满足您自己的其他项目需求的项目,您都将收到佣金。 。

为什么内容营销在SEO 2018中扮演着敏锐的角色。您是否认为只有内容营销才是王道,其他搜索引擎优化技术却死了?

每过一年,它变得越来越难 Google的热门搜寻结果。 。 仅创建可能的最佳内容已经不够了。 现在,它还必须具有吸引力,并吸引您的听众想广泛分享它。

注意搜索引擎通过这种流量也可以吸引链接,这也是一个好主意,请注意您如何通过社交媒体推广内容。

重要的是要创建与读者相关的内容,并用视频片段丰富它。 有关如何增强您的能力的其他想法 SEO努力 积极参与质量检查门户网站上的讨论,致力于创建个人品牌和公司品牌。 所有这些都会影响您的结果 SEO推广 以及您的内容营销工作。

创建SE排名的想法从何而来? 您可以分享一下吗?

在我之前的公司中,我们遇到了一个问题,就是该软件无法在特定位置上以100%的准确性检查搜索引擎中的排名。 我们使用独特的技巧解决了这个问题。 这是开始。 然后,我们收到了来自其他公司的排名检查请求,我们意识到我们的工具是必需的,并且开发此工具的潜力很大。 年复一年,功能不断发展,现在 SE排名  是市场上最先进,功能最强大的SEO平台之一。

您对SE排名的营销策略是什么?您打算如何应对SEO工具的激烈竞争?

在过去的三年中,我们取得了出色的成绩。 我们有超过 10000个付费客户。 我们的产品以其简单易用以及诸如以下这些重要功能而吸引了越来越多的人 关键字排名, 网站审核 其中。 我们系统中的每个工具都具有独特的功能,可以说服用户选择我们的工具。 SEO平台。 我们基于在相同的用户友好界面中为客户提供他们所需的所有工具的思想来制定策略,这使我们在竞争对手中脱颖而出。

您认为SE排名中最重要的功能是什么? 您要提及任何特殊功能吗?

SE排名 以100%的准确性检查所有位置的排名。 排名检查部分绝对是市场上最强大的部分。 我们一直在监视我们的竞争对手,没有一个竞争对手像我们一样提供全面的功能。 除了所有标准的SEO功能外,我们还会根据您的关键字提供目标链接,YouTube,缓存的副本,流量预测和SEO潜力计算器, 方便的关键字分组 紧凑而直观的界面。

我还想谈一谈全面的网站审核和一个名为 页面SEO审核。 该工具分析特定页面如何针对特定关键字进行优化,以及发现所有必须修复才能改善排名的错误。

一年前,我们推出了 SEO / PPC研究工具 现在可以在Beta版中使用了。 即使它仍处于测试阶段,它已经是市场上功能最强大且功能最齐全的产品之一。 我也强烈建议您检查我们的 页面更改监视功能。 代理商可以跟踪网站上可能会影响搜索结果排名的不良更改。 其余用户可以跟踪竞争对手的登录页面,以及由于SEO,PPC和营销部门之间缺乏沟通或者网站遭到黑客入侵而对自己的网站进行的更改。

最近,我们的一个每月有5万唯一身份访问者的客户阻止使用页面更改监视工具将robots.txt从网站的开发版本迁移到实时版本。

 

到目前为止,您最大的成就是什么?您的家人对您的成功有何反应?

我最大的成就是我的两个漂亮的女儿。 我为他们感到骄傲,他们在所有方面都支持我。 在业务成功方面,今年我们的目标是收购t10000付费客户,并且我们已经成功实现了这一目标。

我们对SE排名有何期待? 你的计划是什么? BloggersIdeas读者有折扣优惠吗?

我们希望使我们的软件更易于使用,以便任何人都可以使用它-特别是想要自己进行SEO的小型企业主。 因此,除了诸如营销计划和网站审核之类的现有功能外,我们还计划开发易于使用的解决方案,以帮助企业无需外部咨询即可实施其SEO策略。

我们为您的读者提供特别优惠-首次付款时,任何订阅计划均可享受20%的折扣。 提交付款时使用的代码是BloggersIdeas2017

您如何与读者建立关系? 您如何使它们停留在您的博客上?

我们始终对读者保持诚实,并为包括新手和专家在内的不同受众撰写相关内容。

您对2018年明年的SEO有什么预测。您认为SEO在2018年已经死了吗?

他们一直在说SEO即将消亡:)实际上,这永远不会发生。 每年SEO市场显示5%的增长,并且搜索引擎用户的数量不断增加。 您的网站优化得越好,所包含的错误越少,您在SEO中将获得更好的结果。 但是,SEO会像世界上所有其他事物一样继续发展。

到目前为止,SE排名团队有多少人,办公室SE排名有多少人?

目前,我们的团队中有40人。 我们在伦敦设有办事处,在明斯克设有开发办事处,并在基辅设有营销和支持团队。 我们还在美国,英国和俄罗斯设有代表处。

您是否计划参加2018年与数字营销和SEO相关的活动?

当然! 最近,我们参加了 网络峰会 从那里学到很多东西 我们计划 参加会议 在2018年与读者分享我们有趣的案例和经验。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ SE排名首席执行官Valery Kurilov访谈:讨论最佳营销策略”的4条思考

  1. 我来Bloggersideas只是为了阅读CEO访谈。 这些采访对我来说是非常积极的。

    很棒的东西,瓦列里·库里洛夫(Valery Kurilov)很有个性。

    问候:Nekraj

发表评论

SE Ranking CEO Valery Kurilov Interview : Discussing The Best Marketing Strategies

 

SE Ranking CEO Interview

Please introduce yourself to our readers. Can you tell us something about your blogging journey. How and when did you enter into blogging?

I have been working in the IT industry for 15 years and I have a degree in computer science. I am married and have two incredible daughters. We like traveling together, watch movies, and do sports. I read a lot of business-related books. A lot of my friends are passionate bloggers and I help them with the texts and topics for their posts. As a CEO I am also heavily involved into our marketing operations including content marketing strategy and ideas for various publications.

Does SE Ranking have an affiliate program and how bloggers can make money with SE Ranking?

Yes, we have an excellent affiliate program that offers 30% commissions on every sale you make, including rebills. All our customers are eligible to participate in the affiliate program with no additional registration needed. Most importantly, you will receive the commissions regardless of whether you’ve sold our subscription to your colleague or purchased it for your own need for an additional project of yours. .

Why Content Marketing is playing keen role in SEO 2018. Do you think that only content marketing is king, other seo techniques are dead?

With every passing year it gets harder and harder to get to Google’s top search results. . It’s not enough anymore to create the best content possible. Now it also has to be appealing and engaging to the extent that your audience would want to widely share it.

It is also a good idea  to pay attention on how you are promoting your content via social media as search engines count link juice from this kind of traffic as well.

It’s important to create content relevant for your readers, enrich it with  video clips. Other ideas on how to enhance your SEO efforts is to actively participate in the discussions on QA portals, work on creating your personal brand, and the brand of your company. All of this is influencing the results of your SEO promotion as well as your content marketing efforts.

Where did the idea of creating SE Ranking come from? Can you share brief about it?

At my previous company, we faced the problem that none of the software could check ranking in search engines with 100% accuracy for a particular location. We fixed this problem using unique tricks. This was the very beginning. Then we’ve got requests to check rankings from other companies and we realized that our tool is needed and there is a lot of potential in developing this tool. Year after year the functionality grew and  and now SE Ranking  is one of the most advanced and powerful SEO platform on the market.

What is your marketing strategy for SE Ranking and how you plan to fight against tough competition in SEO tools?

We achieved excellent results in the past 3 years. We have more than 10000 paying customers. Our product attracts more and more people for its simplicity, and the presence of such vital features as keywords rankings, website audit among others. Each tool in our system has unique capabilities that allow to convince the user to choose our SEO platform. We develop our strategy based on the idea of giving our customers all the tools they need within the same  user-friendly interface which makes us to stand out from our competitors.

What are the features in SE Ranking which you think are the most significant? Any special features you want to mention?

SE Ranking checks the ranking in all location with  100% accuracy. The ranking check section is definitely the most robust on the market. We are constantly monitoring our competitors and none of them offer as comprehensive set of features as we do. On top of all the standard SEO features we have target links, YouTube, cached copies, traffic forecast and SEO potential calculator based on your keywords, convenient keyword grouping in a compact and intuitive interface.

I would also like to tell about a comprehensive website audit and a separate tool called On page SEO audit. The tool analyzes how a particular page is optimized for a particular keyword as well as discovers all the errors that have to be fixed to improve the ranking.

A year ago we launched an SEO/PPC research tool and now it works in beta version. Even though it’s still in beta, it’s already one of the most powerful and complete on the market. I also highly recommend to check our Page Changes Monitoring feature. Agencies can track undesirable changes on the website that may affect rankings in the search results. The rest of the users can track landing pages of their competitors, as well as changes made to their own websites due to the lack of communication among SEO, PPC and marketing departments or in case the website has been hacked.

Recently, one of our customers with 5 million unique visitors a month prevented moving robots.txt from the dev version of the website to the live version using the page changes monitoring tool.

 

What is your biggest achievement so far and how your family reacted to your success?

My biggest achievement is my two wonderful daughters. I am very proud of them and they support me in everything. In terms of the business success, this year we had a goal to acquire  t10000 paying customers and and we’ve successfully achieved it.

What should we expect from SE Ranking? What are your plans? Is there any discount offer for BloggersIdeas readers?

We want to make our software even simpler to use so anyone can use it – especially small business owners who want to do SEO on their own.  So on top of the already existing features like Marketing plan and website audit we are planning to develop easy to use solutions that would help businesses to implement their SEO strategies with no outside consulting.

And we have a special offer for your readers –   20% off on any subscription plan on the first payment. The code to use when submitting a payment is BloggersIdeas2017

How you are building relationships with your Readers? How you make them stick on your blog?

We are always honest with our readers and write relevant content for the diverse audiences including both newbies and experts.

What are your predictions for SEO next year 2018. Do you think SEO is dead in 2018?

They have been constantly saying SEO is about to die:) In fact, this will never happen. Each year SEO market shows 5% growth, and the number of search engine users constantly increases. The better your website is optimized and the less errors it holds the better results you’ll achieve in SEO. However,, SEO will continue evolving just like everything else in the   world.

How big is SE Ranking team and how many office SE Ranking have till now ?

We have 40 people on our team at the moment. We have offices in London, development office in Minsk, and marketing and support team in Kiev. We also have representative offices in the USA, UK and Russia.

Do you have plans to attend events in 2018 which are related to digital marketing & SEO?

Sure! Recently, we’ve participated in Web Summit and learned there a lot. We are planning to attend conferences in 2018 and share our interesting cases and experience with our readers.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

4 Comments

  1. Anup pathak

    Good Information provided in the interview.

    Thanks,
    Anup.

    Reply  
  2. I come at bloggersideas just for reading CEO interviews. These interviews are highly motivated for me.

    Great stuff and Valery Kurilov has a niceh personalty.

    Regards: Nekraj

    Reply  
  3. amit

    hi very good article
    thanks for sharing keep up the good work

    Reply  
  4. kartik

    Nice post, Good information.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *