如何使用ThriveCart和Printful按需销售T恤

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

 

您想出售自己选择的产品吗? 您想按需出售可定制的产品吗? 然后,您正在阅读正确的文章。 ThriveCart为您提供选择样式,图像,报价的商品。

如果您在T恤上打印时遇到一些问题, 购物车 可以根据您的意愿设计一个。 ThriveCart与Printful集成在一起,可为您提供定制T恤并通过其销售的功能。 在ThriveCart中,您可以创建结帐页面来出售T恤并开始销售。 

您可以出售具有预定义设计和图案的T恤,也可以提供定制T恤的灵活性。 这是最大化访问您网站的访客并增加产品销售量的绝佳方法。 质量 购物车 与其他应用程序集成使得在其上销售产品和在市场上赚钱变得非常容易。 检查我们的 ThriveCart详细评论 以获得对ThriveCart平台的详细见解。 

什么是印刷品?

Printful 是一个为客户提供按需服务的平台。 它允许其用户访问一切可能的条件,以开始在线和离线在市场上销售可定制产品。 有一个独特的功能,称为样机生成器,可以帮助您在T恤以外的东西(例如手机壳,手提袋,帽子等)上进行设计。 检查我们的 详细的印刷评论 点击此处。 

Printful

它具有出色的库存服务,因此您不必担心Printful的库存。 该应用程序与制造商合作,并将定制的项目直接发送给客户。 有一个简单的指南可以帮助您开始使用Printful。 它会让您了解它提供的各种工具来帮助您设计目标。

打印功能

Printful 是定制服装和配饰印刷的绝佳平台。 该应用程序提供了一些吸引人的功能,可以满足每个客户的打印需求。 以下是一些功能,可以更好地理解Printful的工作:

  • 制作定制T恤:您可以设计自己选择的T恤。 在T恤或其他衣服上进行打印取决于您希望制作徽标,图像,引号或图案,或任何您想要的东西。
  • 销售个性化产品:使用Printful,您还可以在线或在离线商店中销售产品。 您还可以自定义配件设计,以便自己购买。
  • 全球航运:您可以使用品牌名称在全球范围内运送产品。 您可以创建,并且如果购买了产品,您的名字将会印在产品上。

ThriveCart按需打印

  • 批量产品印刷折扣:批量购买带有设计师图案的T恤,您将获得大量折扣。 如果您购买超过XNUMX件,那么您将获得明智的折扣。 您可以在批量折扣指南中找到折扣表,在其中可以查看各种计划。
  • 广泛的产品和选择:有广泛的产品目录,您可以从中选择想要在附件上打印的设计和样式。 选择方式后,您将获得与所选方式相同的印象。
  • 高品质印刷:它允许您在T恤和其他衣服上打印高质量的图像。 它在印刷和运输之前为客户提供最佳的印刷服务。
  • 仓储和履行:Printful可以帮助卖家将库存物品存储在仓库中。 他们甚至通过发货来满足您客户的订单,并允许客户在途中跟踪他们的货物。

如何使用Printful打印产品?

从以下几个步骤中,您可以轻松地了解如何按需在T恤上进行打印。 它包括三个阶段,让我们讨论一下:

  • 挑选一件T恤:首先,您必须选择适合的T恤。 然后选择所需的颜色和样式。
  • 设计:选择T恤的样式和颜色后,您必须展示一些设计技巧。 您必须创建一个设计,即易于使用模型工具制作。 将设计的适当位置放在T恤上,其余部分留在应用程序上。
  • 产品交付:最后,您可以为自己收集定制的T恤,也可以在各种在线平台上出售它们。 

印刷品中有样品吗?

是的,您可以看到订购人员的样本设计。 您可以找到一个充满这些样本设计的画廊。 从那里,您可以选择,也可以创建自己的独特设计。 这些将帮助您找到有史以来最流行的设计和图案。 您可以将其用作基础,并从中汲取灵感。

Printful在T恤上使用什么技术进行打印?

Printful 使用DTG在织物上印刷的方法。 DTG代表直接服装技术。 使用这种打印方法,客户可以在材料上进行高质量打印,例如照片图像。 

它使用的不同颜色也不会影响其价格。 客户对订购最小数量的产品没有任何限制。 Printful使用Brothers和kornit打印机在织物上进行打印。

如何在ThriveCart中使用Printful?

Printful是Thrivecart之类的另一个应用程序。 人们可以直接从Printful购买T恤,也可以使用其他任何应用进行在线购买。 ThriveCart和Printful在其特定领域都是重要的应用程序。 它们可以通过集成功能一起使用。

你可以整合 Printful 使用ThriveCart; 访问ThriveCart的客户可以使用Printful购买商品并定制其T恤设计。 ThriveCart上的客户不需要从其他应用程序中购买或订购订阅来定制其产品。

如何使用Printful和Thrivecart按需打印T恤?

您可以通过自定义尺寸,样式和颜色来选择设计的T恤。 以下是一些步骤,通过这些步骤,您可以使用与Printful集成的ThriveCart轻松地打印T恤,然后以您的品牌名称将其出售给客户。

  • 从ThriveCart:您必须将在线ThriveCart帐户与Printful商店集成。 您将能够使用Printful功能; 然后,您必须添加要设计的产品。 客户将能够看到您已经售出的产品并自行订购。
  • 印刷厂:当客户下订单时,该订单将自动发送到Printful,在此将打印,包装和运输该订单。 订单发货时,您将收到通知和跟踪记录。
  • 您的客户:您的客户将收到以您的品牌名称包装的订单。 它看起来与您的包裹类似,就像您是将包裹发送给客户的包裹一样。 

结论:使用ThriveCart和Printful按需销售T恤

上面,您对 Printful,其功能以及如何帮助客户 购物车 ,如何将其与ThriveCart等配合使用。Printful是一款出色的应用程序,允许用户使用其设计来创建自己的T恤。 在ThriveCart上,用户可以通过创建分层产品的结帐页面来销售其产品。

集成后,这两个平台将构成一个令人印象深刻的组合,可以满足其客户的定制需求。

如果您真的喜欢这篇文章,请喜欢并与您的朋友分享这篇文章。 另外,在评论部分与我分享您的经验。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

How to Sell T-shirts on Demand Using ThriveCart & Printful

 

Do you want to sell products of your design choices? Do you want to sell customizable products on demand? Then, you are reading the right article. ThriveCart is offering you to create goods of patterns, images, quotes, of your choice.

If you are facing some issues with printing on your T-shirts, ThriveCart can design one as per your wish. ThriveCart is integrating with Printful to provide you the facility of customizing your T-shirts and selling them through it. In ThriveCart, you can make a checkout page to sell t-shirts and start selling. 

You can sell your t-shirts with predefined designs and patterns, or you can offer the flexibility of customizing a T-shirt. It is an excellent way of maximizing visitors to your site and increasing sales of your products. Quality of ThriveCart to integrate with other applications has made it very easy to sell products on it and make money in the market. Check our detailed ThriveCart review to get detailed insights into the ThriveCart platform. 

What is Printful?

Printful is a platform that provides on-demand service to its customers. It allows its users to access everything possible to start selling customizable products in the market online as well as offline. There is a unique feature called a mockup generator that can help you create designs on things other than T-shirts like phone cases, tote bags, hats, and many more. Check our detailed printful review here. 

Printful

It has an excellent inventory service, so you do not have to worry about the inventory with Printful. The application works with the manufacturers and sends customized items directly to the customers. There is a simple guide that can help you to start using Printful. It will let you know about the variety of tools it offers to help you design your goals.

Features of Printful

Printful is an excellent platform for customizing clothing and accessories printing. The application offers some attractive features that can fulfill every customer with their prints. Below are some features for a better understanding of working of Printful:

  • Make Custom T-shirts: You can design T-shirts of your choice. Printing on T-shirts or other clothing depends on your wish to make logos, images, quotes, or patterns, or anything you want.
  • Sell Personalized Products: With Printful, you also can sell your products online or on offline stores. You can also customize your accessory designs to buy it for yourself.
  • Worldwide Shipping: You can make your product shipments worldwide with your brand name. You can create, and your name will be printed on the product if any purchase is made.

ThriveCart print On Demand

  • Discounts on Bulk Product Printing: You will get massive discounts on the bulk purchase of T-shirts with designer prints. If you buy more than twenty-five pieces, then you will get smart discounts. You can find the discount chart in the bulk discount guide where you can see various plans.
  • Wide Range of Products and Selections: There is a wide range of product catalogs from where you can select the design and style of prints you want on your accessory. After choosing the manner, you will get the same impression as you have selected.
  • High-quality Printing: It allows you to print high-quality images on your T-shirts and other clothing. It provides the best printing service to its customers before printing and shipping.
  • Warehousing and Fulfillment: Printful can help sellers to store their inventory items in their warehouse. They even fulfill the orders of your customers by making shipments and allow customers to track their goods on the way.

How Can You Print Your Products using Printful?

There are some following steps from which you can easily understand how you can make prints on T-shirts on demand. It comprises of three stages, let us discuss them:

  • Pick a T-shirt: Firstly, you have to pick a suitable T-shirt of your choice. Then select the color and style you want on it.
  • Design: After choosing the style and color of the T-shirt, you have to show some designing skills of yours. You have to create a design, i.e., easy to make with the mockup tool. Position the design of the appropriate place on the T-shirt, and rest is left on the application.
  • Delivery of Your Products: At last, you can collect your customized t-shirts for yourself, or you can sell them on various online platforms. 

Are There Any Samples Available in Printful?

Yes, you can see sample designs of people who have ordered. You can find a gallery full of those sample designs. From there, you can select, or you can create your unique design. These will help you find the most trending designs and patterns in the world of all time. You can use those as your base and can take ideas from those.

What Technology is Used byPrintful to Print on T-shirts?

Printful uses the DTG method of printing on fabrics. DTG stands for Direct to Garment technology. In this method of printing, the customer can make high-quality prints like photo images on the material. 

The different and variety of colors used in it will not affect its pricing as well. The customers do not have any restrictions on ordering the minimum amount of products. Printful uses Brothers and kornit printers to make prints on the fabric.

How Can You Use Printful with ThriveCart?

Printful is another application like Thrivecart. People can directly buy T-shirts from Printful or make use of any other app to make online purchases. Both ThriveCart and Printful are significant applications in their specific fields. They can be used together by an integrating feature.

You can integrate Printful with ThriveCart; customers visiting on ThriveCart can make purchases and customize their T-shirt designs using Printful. Customers on ThriveCart do not need to go or buy subscriptions from other applications for customizing their products.

How to Print T-shirts on-demand Using Printful and Thrivecart?

You can have a T-shirt designed with your choice by customizing the size, pattern, and color. Below are some steps that are given through which you can easily print T-shirts by using the ThriveCart integrated with Printful and sell them to your customers in your brand name.

  • From ThriveCart: You have to integrate your online ThriveCart account with a Printful store. You will be able to use features of Printful; then, you have to add the products that you want to design on. The customer will be able to see your already sold product and order it for themselves also.
  • Printful Factory: When the customer makes an order, the order will automatically be sent to Printful, where that order will be printed, packed, and shipped. You will get a notification and tracking records when the order is shipped.
  • Your Clients: Your customer will receive their order packed in the name of your brand. It will look similar to your package, like you are the one who sent it to the customers. 

Conclusion: Sell T-shirts on Demand Using ThriveCart & Printful

Above, you have a brief study about Printful, its features, how it can help customers in ThriveCart , how it can be used with ThriveCart, etc. Printful is an excellent application that allows users to create their T-shirts with their designs on them. On ThriveCart, users can sell their products by creating the checkout pages for tier products.

When integrated, both platforms make an impressive combo that can fulfill the customizing needs of their customers.

If you really enjoyed this post please do like and share this post with your friends. Also, share your experience with me in the comment section.

Leave a Comment