Mozilla Firefox 10最佳的2022 SEO插件列表

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Firefox是Mozilla小组中非常安全的搜索引擎。 它可以在包括Mac,Windows和Linux在内的所有平台上运行,并且得到包括我在内的许多用户的验证,它的UI非常出色且用户友好。

该搜索引擎更吸引人的是,您可以通过其他加载项和主题将其修改为自己的喜好和要求。

对于网站管理员和博客作者来说, 他们的博客有更多流量,SEO(搜索引擎优化)是他们需要研究的主要功能。 为了简化网站所需的SEO,有各种可用的 Firefox SEO附加组件,非常易于下载和使用。

在这里,我列出了顶部 Firefox的10个SEO插件 您可以与Firefox浏览器合并以创建搜索引擎自定义项,并在浏览,搜索和比较时更轻松地建立链接。

在Firefox中使用这些SEO插件肯定会节省搜索数据的时间,并为您提供更多时间自定义网站。 下面我列出了我正在使用的流行的SEO加载项,它们对调查站点的SEO很有帮助。

1) SeoQuake SEO扩展

SeoQuake SEO扩展

SEO Quake 是一种非常流行的SEO工具,用于分析不同的狭窄程度,例如Google页面排名,以显示当前页面的页面排名, SEMrush, Alexa排名,Google索引等等。

可以在SEOquake的首选项列中启用和禁用该约束。 安装完成后,您将在每个搜索到的链接下面看到一个栏。

此加载项可用于确认 谷歌网页排名 网站或博客的所有内部页面的数量。 只需在Google搜索中输入带有扩展名的网站名称即可。

2) SEOmoz的SEO工具栏 

SEOmoz的SEO工具栏

SEO工具栏 通过SEOmoz再次成为非常流行的SEO工具 SEO因素 例如域授权,页面,Mozrank,域和URL的SERP,其中包含深入的链接工具和指向页面的链接。

分析选项为您提供详细的页面元素,然后验证诸如以下因素 元描述,标题标签和标题标签。 页面属性验证网页加载时间,Meta机械手。

是的! 如果您是高级会员,则可以使用更多功能。 开放站点浏览器提供有关链接域,入站链接,高级报告和锚文本的信息。 要获得更多收益,您需要成为SEOmoz的付费会员。

3) SEO医生 

SEO Doctor Firefox附加组件

SEO医生 主要根据图片,Google网站管理员和SEO入门指南验证许多因素,并提供得分。 它还具有其他功能,例如显示外部链接数量的链接,显示访问者数量的Visits和显示域反向链接数量的反向链接。

该工具还将验证任何类型的问题,并为您的网页评分。 在状态栏中,您将可以看到不同颜色的标志指示,以指示 网页的SEO分数.

如果国旗是绿色的,那么一切将大放异彩。 如果为黄色标志,则表示非严重警告,如果看到红色标志,则表示需要注意并可以改进的元素很少。

4) 搜索引擎优化 

SenSEO Firefox附加组件

引人注目的SEO,通常称为SenSEO,不需要在安装完成后重新启动。

它验证网页的基本元素,例如检查元描述,标题和Meta关键字,还包括更多功能,例如验证域,URL路径,标题,页面加载时间和微数据。 安装结束后,可以在搜索栏中看到SenSEO搜索图标。

5) 狡猾的SEO工具 

Foxy SEO Tool Firefox附加组件

狡猾的SEO工具 简化了搜索过程,并提供了SEO验证工具,例如Google链接,其中包含可搜索网站中使用的图片的Google图片,Google PageRank,可提供验证工具的Google新闻 PageRank 给定站点的。

Bing和Yahoo验证了相同类型的链接。 还提供了“流量”选项,以通过竞争,alexa,Google趋势和定量投放来验证网站的流量。

您还可以验证网站是否在某些精英目录中列出,例如 雅虎目录和DMOZ,Delicious,Technorati 其他选项包括杂项,键盘和网络。

6) SEO和网站分析 

SEO网站分析Firefox附加组件

这个工具来自 woorank.com 并进行深入分析 50加上SEO因子。 安装结束后,单击该图标可在右下角看到“ W”图标,从而使woorank(满分为100)并生成深度报告。

网站的报告验证,并提供有关已修复错误和最重要信息的详细信息,需要采取的措施以及检查错误数量的方法 SEO参数 例如链接,内容,权限,关键字和反向链接。

 7) 搜索引擎优化博主 

新的 SEO Blogger工具来自Wordtracker 并提供关键字研究工具来自定义文章。 “ W”图标将显示在Firefox浏览器状态栏的右下角。

单击该图标后,该工具将在浏览器显示屏的左侧区域可用。 键入关键字后,该工具将建议输入关键字数量。

8) Affilorama SEO工具 

Affilorama SEO工具栏Firefox附加组件

Affilorama SEO工具 是易于使用的工具栏,可对Alexa Traffic,PageRank和 网站的反向链接 在Yahoo和Google中,为索引信息和页面上的详细信息(例如Meta关键字,Meta描述,标题,链接扫描程序)编入索引,这些信息会使网站中的外部链接和域信息变色。

下载该工具后,可以在Firefox浏览器的地址栏的右上角看到它。 要获得更多选项,只需右键单击Alexa旁边的链接。

9) SEO Workers网页SEO分析工具 

SEO Workers Web页面Firefox的SEO分析工具附加组件

该工具验证SEO的网站并在上创建报告 HTTP Meta标签,标头,关键字,图片alt标签和URL的关键字 在锚点。 在每个方面之后,都集成了Google网站管理员帮助视频,以更好地理解这些内容。

10) 反向链接浏览器 

Backlink Explorer Firefox附加组件

反向链接浏览器 对使用网站的反向链接进行分析,很少使用流行的工具,例如 开放网站浏览器,Blekko, 雄伟壮观的搜索引擎优化,Alexa和Bing。 对于某些工具,您需要成为付费会员才能查看关于反向链接的详细报告。

安装此附加组件后,无需重新启动,并且无需单击即可验证选项,该选项位于“ BE”图标上,位于状态栏中。

那就是我的最爱 Mozilla Firefox的10个SEO插件。 我知道有很多工具栏我没有涉及,因为它们可能对所有人都没有帮助。 但是我敢打赌! 我提到的内容对大多数读者都很有用。

不过,您应该始终牢记一件事:安装的附加组件越多,Firefox的响应最终将变得越慢。 我的浏览器吞噬了几GB的内存,这并非罕见。

因此,请确保选择最需要和最适合的工具栏。

另外,请确保您没有安装超过两个或三个工具栏-但是,我真的不希望没有出色的设置,因为它会使我的日常工作变得井井有条。

那么您对本文有何看法? 请在评论中让我知道。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ Mozilla Firefox 3的十大SEO插件列表”的10条想法

发表评论

List of Top 10 SEO Addons for Mozilla Firefox 2021

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Firefox is a very secure and safe search engine from the Mozilla group. It works on all the platforms which includes Mac, Windows and Linux, and is verified by many of its users including me that its UI is very impressive and user-friendly.

What more attractive about this search engine is that you can modify it to your liking and requirements through additional add-ons and themes.

For webmasters and bloggers wants more and more traffic to their blog, SEO (search engine optimization) is a main feature they need to work on. To make it simple to carry out the SEO which is required for websites, there is an availability of various Firefox SEO add-ons, which are very easy to download and use.

Here, I have listed top 10 SEO add-ons for Firefox that you can amalgamate with your Firefox browser to create your search engine customization and link building life easier when browsing, searching and comparing.

Making use of these SEO add-ons in your Firefox will surely slash the time for searching the data and gives you more time to customize your sites. Below I have made a list of the popular SEO add-ons which are in use by me and are very helpful in surveying the site’s SEO.

1) SeoQuake SEO Extension

SeoQuake SEO Extension

SEO Quake is a very popular SEO tool and is used for analyzing different stricture like the Google Page Rank to showcase the page rank of present page, SEMrush, Alexa Rank, Google index and many more.

The stricture can be enabled as well as disabled in the preference column of SEOquake. Once the installation is complete, you will see a bar below in each of the links searched.

This add-on can be used to confirm the Google Page Rank of all the internal pages for any website or blog. Just type the name of you website with extension in the Google search.

2) SEO Toolbar by SEOmoz 

SEO Toolbar by SEOmoz

SEO Toolbar by SEOmoz is again a very popular SEO tool to verify SEO factors like Domain Authority, Page, Mozrank, the domains and URL’s SERP overlay with in-depth links metics and linking to the page.

The analyze option which gives you detailed page elements which then verifies for factors like meta description, title tag and header tags. Page attributes verifies for webpage load times, Meta robots.

And yes! If you are premium member, you can access more features. The open site explorer gives information on linking domains, inbound links, advanced reports and anchor text. To get more out of this, you need to be a paid member of SEOmoz.

3) SEO Doctor 

SEO Doctor Add ons for Firefox

SEO Doctor verifies for many factors mainly based on image, Google webmaster and SEO starter guidelines and provides score. It also comes with other features like links which displays the number of external links, Visits, which shows the number of visitors visited and the backlinks which displays the backlinks number count for the domain.

This tool will also verify for any type of problem and will give the score for your webpage. In the status bar you will be able to see flag indication in different colors to indicate the webpage’s SEO score.

If the flag is green then everything is going great guns. If yellow flag, means a noncritical warning, and if you see a red flag then there are few elements which needs attention and can be improved.

4) SenSEO 

SenSEO Add ons for Firefox

Sensational SEO, commonly known as SenSEO does not require restarting after the installation is complete.

It verifies for the webpage essential elements like checks forMeta description, title and Meta keywords, also includes more features like verifying the domain, URL path, headlines, page load time and micro data. Once the installation is over, the SenSEO search icon can be seen in the search bar.

5) Foxy SEO Tool 

Foxy SEO Tool Add ons for Firefox

Foxy SEO tool makes the search simpler and gives SEO tools for verification like Google links which has the Google pictures which searches for pictures used in the site, Google PageRank, Google news which gives tool to verify the PageRank of the given site.

Same types of links are verified for Bing and Yahoo. The also gives Traffic option to verify the site’s traffic from compete, alexa, Google Trends and quant cast.

You will also be able to verify whether the website is listed in some of the elite directories like Yahoo directory and DMOZ, Delicious, Technorati and others options which include Misc, Keyboard and the Network.

6) SEO & Website Analysis 

SEO Website Analysis Add ons for Firefox

This tool comes from the people from woorank.com and gives in-depth analysis with 50 plus SEO factors. When the installation is over, a “W” icon can be seen in the bottom right corner when clicked gives the woorank out of 100 and generates the in depth report.

The report verification of the site and gives the particulars on errors to be fixed and top importance which needs to be acted upon and also checks for number of SEO parameters like links, content, authority, keywords and backlinks.

 7) SEO Blogger 

The SEO Blogger tool comes from Wordtracker and gives keyword research tool to customize the article. The “W” icon will be seen in the bottom right corner of your Firefox browser status bar.

When the icon is clicked, the tool will be available in the left area of the browser display. When the keyword is typed, the tool will suggest for number of keywords.

8) Affilorama SEO Tool 

Affilorama SEO Toolbar Add ons for Firefox

Affilorama SEO tool is an easy to use toolbar which gives analysis on Alexa Traffic, PageRank, and Backlinks for the site in Yahoo and Google, indexing info and on-page detail info like Meta keywords, Meta description, title, link scanner which colorizes the external links in the website and info on domain.

The tool when downloaded can be seen in the right corner of your Firefox browser’s address bar. To get more option, just right click on the link which is next to Alexa.

9) SEO Workers Web Page SEO Analysis Tool 

SEO Workers Web Page SEO Analysis Tool Add ons for Firefox

This tool verifies the site for SEO and creates the report on HTTP Meta tags, headers, keywords, image alt tags and URL’s Keywords in anchor. After each aspect, Google webmaster help video is incorporated for better understanding of the things.

10) Backlink Explorer 

Backlink Explorer Add ons for Firefox

Backlink Explorer gives analysis on backlink to website making in use few popular tools like Opensite Explorer, Blekko, Majestic SEO, Alexa and Bing. For some of the tools, you need to be a paid member to see the detailed report on Backlinks.

After the installation of this add-on, there is no restart required and to verify the options click, which is on the “BE” icon and is located in the status bar.

So that is it for my top 10 SEO add-ons for Mozilla Firefox. I know there are many toolbars available which I have not covered because those might or might not be helpful to everyone. But I bet! The ones I have mentioned are useful for most of my readers.

There is one thing you should always keep in mind though: the more add-ons you install, the response from the Firefox will eventually get slower. And it’s not a rare fact that my browser gulps in memory of some gigabytes.

So make sure you choose the toolbars which you need the most, and which suits you.

Also make sure that you don’t have more than two or three toolbars installed – however, I really don’t want to stay without a great setup as it makes my daily routine work so much better organized.

So what are your views about this article? Do let me know in the comments.

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

3 thoughts on “List of Top 10 SEO Addons for Mozilla Firefox 2021”

  1. Wow..nice post for must have add ons for everyone who wants to improve skills and abilities.

  2. Hey jitendra, nice share. When did you changed your logo? It’s looking good man.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD