2022年Blogger的SEO技巧:如何在Blog上使用

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

无论您是在一边玩私人博客,还是创建需要创收的博客,了解SEO(搜索引擎优化)的重要性以及如何将其纳入您的内容都很重要。 这种理解可以在创建人们关注的成功博客与创建只占用在线空间的无用功之间产生区别。

移动SEO重要提示

什么是SEO?

SEO代表“搜索引擎优化”,它是指使您的文字易于被搜索引擎(例如Google或Yahoo)理解的过程。 SEO的种类繁多。 例如,研究哪种博客标题最有效并吸引最多流量是搜索引擎优化的一种形式。

SEO破坏内容吗?

搜索引擎优化在博客社区中享有盛誉,因为许多博客作者希望专注于创建出色的内容,而不是选择哪些关键字可以帮助Google对其博客进行更高的排名。 此外,老式的SEO做法(例如关键字填充) 博客内容 几乎不可读。

但是,如果操作正确,则SEO会增强您的内容,而不会减损其内容。 进行SEO研究可以帮助您选择读者会关注的主题,并专注于该特定主题。 如果您选择了正确的主题,那么使用关键字将是一个有机的过程,它们将无缝地流入您的文本中。

您的读者永远不会注意到您已经使用了SEO最佳实践。 最终,搜索引擎将优质内容视为重中之重。 因此,如果您专注于创建高质量的内容,那么您已经有了一个良好的开端!

3个针对Blogger的SEO提示

现在您已经了解了SEO是什么,以及如何将其与创建高质量内容结合使用,下面让我们简单快速地介绍一下SEO技巧,您可以从今天开始将它们付诸实践。 我们将讨论创建SEO友好的标题和描述,优化您的文本以及其他SEO最佳实践,以创建一个不仅讲述一个故事,而且知道讲故事的人的博客。

优化标题和描述

创建更优化的网站的第一步是提高标题和博客描述的质量。 对您的观众会关注的关键字进行一些研究。 刚开始时,最好的选择是使用 长格式关键字 没有太多竞争但流量很大。 随着博客的知名度越来越高,您可以慢慢地将更多的短期关键字纳入博客。

选择了关键字列表后,应确保关键字同时出现在标题和描述中。 跳过诸如“本周末我们做什么”之类的可爱标题,因为没有人在搜索。 而是创建一个可搜索的特定标题,例如“如何充分利用缅因州巴港的周末”。

然后,在您的描述中,您将再次写下类似的内容,“我们在缅因州的巴港度过了一个周末。 这是我们的5大要点。” 这可以告诉搜索引擎以及您的读者确切的信息是他们从您发布的内容中得到了什么。

考虑到搜索引擎来设计标题和描述也往往会将重点放在读者而不是您身上。 这使您的内容更加令人兴奋和引人入胜,并最终改善了您的内容。

优化文字

拥有杀手级标题和吸引自然流量的描述后,下一步就是优化文本。 请记住,只有一个页面可以进入Google搜索的顶部,这一点很重要。 如果多个博客文章试图对相同的关键字进行排名,那么最终您将与自己竞争。

考虑将相似的主题组合成一个长篇文章的支柱内容,而不是针对同一件事写多个短篇文章。 在编写新内容时,请考虑可以尝试为其排名的新关键字。

您不想用您要为其排名的关键字来填充文本。 相反,尝试在整个博客文章中自然使用3-4次(如果是较短的博客文章,则使用2-3次)。 通过在选择主题之前选择关键字,您可以自己轻松得多。

其他最佳实践

还有其他方法可以使您的博客在Google上的排名更高。 垃圾邮件浏览器 是查找过期域的绝佳资源,可用于生成更多指向网站的反向链接。 您还应该记住,搜索引擎现在优先选择适合移动设备的网站。 因此,您应该减小图像尺寸并限制在手机上可能无法正常显示的浮华文字或gif。

一些最后的话

SEO不必一定是负面的。 作为博客作者,您应该关心如何优化博客,以便合适的读者可以找到您所提供的精彩内容。 随着您的SEO知识的增长,您的读者群也将增长!

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

SEO Tips for Bloggers in 2019 : How to Use At Blogging

Whether you’re starting a personal blog on the side for fun or launching a blog that needs to generate income, understanding the importance of SEO (search engine optimization) and how to incorporate it into your content matters. This understanding can make the difference between creating a successful blog that people care about and creating a flop that does nothing but take up space online.

Mobile SEO Important Tips

What is SEO?

SEO stands for “search engine optimization,” and it refers to the process through which you make your text easy for search engines (like Google or Yahoo) to understand. There are a variety of practices that fall into the broad category of SEO. For example, researching which blog titles are going to work best and draw the most traffic is a form of search engine optimization.

Does SEO Ruin Content?

Search engine optimization has gotten a bad reputation in the blogging community because many bloggers want to focus on creating stellar content, not on selecting which keywords will help Google rank their blog higher. Additionally, old SEO practices like keyword stuffing made blog content almost unreadable.

However, when you do it correctly, SEO will enhance your content, not detract from it. Doing SEO research can help you pick a topic that your readers will care about and focus on that specific topic. If you choose the right topic, using your keywords will be an organic process, and they’ll flow seamlessly into your text.

Your readers should never notice that you’ve used SEO best practices. Ultimately, search engines value good content above anything else. So, if your focus is on creating high-quality content, you’re already off to a good start!

3 SEO Tips for Bloggers

Now that you understand what SEO is and how it can be used in conjunction with creating high-quality content, lets go over some quick and easy SEO tips that you can start putting into practice today. We’ll talk about creating SEO-Friendly Titles and descriptions, optimizing your text, and other SEO best practices to create a blog that not only tells a story, but knows who it’s telling that story to.

Optimizing Titles & Descriptions

The first step to creating a more optimized website is to improve the quality of your titles and your blog descriptions. Do some research into keywords that your viewers will care about. Your best bet, when you’re starting out, is to use long-form keywords that don’t have a lot of competition but do have a lot of traffic. As your blog becomes more and more well known, you can slowly start incorporating more short-term keywords into your blog.

Once you’ve chosen a list of keywords, you should make sure that your keywords are in both your title and your description. Skip the cutesy titles like “What we did this weekend,” because no one is searching for that. Instead, create a specific, searchable title, such as “How to make the most out of a weekend in Bar Harbor, Maine.”

Then, in your description, you would again write something like, “We spent a weekend in Bar Harbor, Maine. Here are our top 5 takeaways.” This tells search engines–and your readers–exactly what they’re getting with the content you’re posting.

Framing your titles and descriptions with search engines in mind also tends to put the focus on the reader rather than on you. This makes your content more exciting and engaging, and ultimately improves your content.

Optimizing Your Text

Once you have a killer title and a description that draws in organic traffic, your next step is to optimize your text. It’s important to remember that only one page can make it to the top of a Google search. If multiple blog posts are trying to rank for the same keywords, you end up competing with yourself.

Consider combining similar topics into one piece of long-form pillar content rather than writing multiple short pieces about the same thing. When writing new content, consider new keywords that you can try to rank for.

You don’t want to stuff your text with the keywords you’re trying to rank for. Instead, try to use them naturally 3-4 times throughout the whole blog post (or 2-3 times if it’s a shorter blog post). By choosing your keywords before choosing your topic, you can make this a lot easier on yourself.

Other Best Practices

There are other ways to make your blog show up higher in google. Spamzilla is a great resource for finding expired domains that you can use to generate more backlinks to your website. You should also keep in mind that the search engines now give preference to websites that are mobile-friendly. For this reason, you should reduce image sizes and limit flashy texts or gifs that might not show up as well on phones.

Some Final Words

SEO doesn’t have to be a negative term. As a blogger, you should care about optimizing your blog so that the right readers can locate the amazing content you have to offer. As your SEO knowledge grows, your readership will grow as well!

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *