Serpstat在Google USA数据库中具有SEMrush的3.5B关键字比较

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

关键词 是决定当今互联网上任何网站的扩展范围的因素。 无论是在线商店,企业,教育网站,个人博客,新闻网站还是更多网站,互联网上张贴的任何内容到处都使用关键字,以允许查看者,读者和客户进行搜索和访问。

这是缩小特定细分市场的搜索结果的一种方法,因此您可以针对您认为可以从您的服务中受益的目标受众群体。

SERPstat评论

为什么关键字很重要?

就像 #标签,将关键字添加到旨在针对特定受众群体的网站上的帖子,文章和上载中。 背后的想法 添加正确的关键字 就是说,上网的人们确切地知道了他们要寻找的内容,并将搜索一些通用但特定的关键字和术语,以获得满足其目的的相关搜索结果。

因此,在推广产品/服务时利用正确的关键字将确保您被搜索和覆盖的频率更高,最终 提高您的SEO排名.

  1. 由于关键字是互联网世界中如此重要的工具,尤其是在SEO方面,因此许多主要关键字数据库 关键字研究和SEO Google,Yahoo和Bing等搜索引擎上的平台会定期更新,以确保互联网用户能够获得所需的内容!

Serpstat在Google USA数据库中具有SEMrush的3.5B关键字比较

Serpstat定价优惠券

 

 使用优惠券代码: 博客主意 
从10个月起,所有计划均享有3%的折扣。

当今市场上有许多领先的平台可为用户提供强大而先进的SEO服务,包括关键字研究和分析。 这样一种流行且领先的SEO和关键字研究平台是 Serpstat!

Serpstat于2013年作为关键字研究工具成立,此后不断发展和完善。 内部软件已成为成为全球领导者的方式成为自主产品。 Serpstat于2016年XNUMX月成为一个多功能的SEO平台,目前提供五种主要工具,供全球经验丰富的数字营销商使用。

开始使用 长尾临 

通过队伍崛起!

在他们博客的最新文章中, Serpstat 透露他们的Google USA数据库最近更新为 3.5亿个关键字 搜索,从而使他们的数据库成为目前市场上最大的数据库! 自2013年创建以来,Serpstat数据库已迅速发展,是当今处理美国Google数据库中关键字的最佳解决方案之一。

Serpstat试用价格

Serpstat拥有超过95,000个活跃用户,数据库中超过100亿个关键字,并且每分钟更新15,000个关键字,在SEO市场中,领先的关键字研究工具和主要竞争对手(例如竞争对手)正在迅速发展 SEMrush 和更多! 目前, Serpstat 拥有庞大的10 TB +磁盘空间,用于存储超过5万个请求的数据
每个月处理一次。

Serpstat现在有 230个Google数据库 来自全球,涵盖搜索查询和SERP。 无论您需要哪个国家的信息,Serpstat都能提供用于定性关键字研究和竞争分析的所有内容。

 

Serpstat与SEMrush

Serpstat和Semrush的价格

为了避免虚假声明我们的数据库是最大的,我将Serpstat数据与其他工具提供的信息进行了比较。 我决定将主要的SEO工具作为基准 SEMrush.

我确定了6个细分市场,并删除了细分市场中的10个关键字和10个应用程序:

  • 电子
  • 建筑地产
  • 汽车
  • 游戏大全
  • 家电
  • 一般商品

我选择了2点来分析云:

1)搜索查询的关键字数

2)域关键字的数量。

 

Serpstat与Semrush

这项深入的评估表明,对于大多数关键字和主题,包括关键字和字段,Serpstat都提供了更广泛的信息。 如果您对一个或多个模块有特殊需要,请联系我们的客户经理以生成自定义方案。

详情

我们使用两个关键字索引。 较大的一个用于评估查询结果。 较窄的数字显示统计信息,其中查询查询对哪些字段评分。 首先,让我们看看如何更改关键字的数量:

更新之前 更新后
关键字— 2 387 230 161 关键字— 3 538 967 304
SERP中的关键字— 161 SERP中的关键字— 233

更多关键字

现在,您将发现更多关键字,用于收集和存储Serpstat中您所在位置的语义! 我通过收集并查看了10个著名的查询查询 Serpstat 数据库。 只看统计! 我们的基础越来越大,您可以自行检查。

Serpstat与SEMRush-关键字难度工具

按照文档中下面的连接,查看我们服务的关键字数据库有多大:

关键字 更新之前 更新后
iPhone 5.3M 7.3M
门票 3.1M 4.5M
三星 4.3M 6.1M
租公寓 428.9K 545.0K
在售汽车 344.1K 400.0K
结婚礼服 358.5K 455.0K
必胜客 244.3K 314.5K
便宜的酒店 234.0K 260.5K
耐克鞋 149.0K 197.0K
买礼物 6.4K 16.9K

更多域关键字

serpstat关键字工具

逐域关键字数据库也在增长。 竞争对手分析现在变得更加容易,您甚至可以更有效地监视站点的状况。 我比较了更新前后10个常见网站中的关键字数量。

你可以看到 Serpstat的 这些字段的关键字数据库。 只需遵循以下连接:

域名 更新之前 更新后
amazon.com 131.9M 145.5M
ebay.com 62.0M 66.0M
apple.com 32.5M 36.0M
walmart.com 36.1M 42.7M
expedia.com 10.9M 12.8M
booking.com 9.6M 9.9M
airbnb.com 7.3M 9.5M
kayak.com 5.7M 6.5M
cars.com 3.1M 4.0M
asos.com 1.4M 1.6M

您可以随时检查 统计学 页以访问每个数据库的关键字总数。

美国数据库时间表

我们搜索了记录,并收集了更新的背景,以了解如何创建和扩展我们的美国数据库。 这是您评估我们的工作的时间表:

Serpstat关键字试用

 

关键字选择

Serpstat垃圾关键字删除

 

我们的整个数据库会定期更新。 首先,我们在寻找关键字的不同来源。 然后,我们搜索垃圾以删除频率接近零或等于零的句子,换句话说,就是垃圾关键字。 然后,将其余关键字添加到数据库中。

您也可以阅读以下文章: Mangools黑色星期五特惠

什么是垃圾关键字?

  • 超过100个字符的关键字
  • 具有不自然的字母或单词集的关键字
  • 字符错误的关键字
  • 双字
  • 低流量关键字
  • 不完整的意思查询
  • 人为增加音量的关键字

什么是过时的关键字?

正如该术语明确暗示的那样,这些是数据库中的关键字,但不再相关。 因此,定期检查基料是否有垃圾。 我们尽最大努力确保我们的客户获得所有数据库的完整信息,并考虑到整个人群的需求。

结果,最流行的数据库得到了实质性更新,包括美国数据库,这是目前最大的Google数据库,具有2.4亿个关键字和160亿个域查询条件。

您可能还喜欢:

结论:Serpstat在Google USA数据库中具有SEMrush的3.5B关键字比较

SEMRushSerpstat SEO和PPC专家都应该使用这种工具。 它们非常适合关键字提示,但SEMRush缺少反向链接报告。 如果您需要专门用于反向链接研究的工具,我当然建议您使用Serrefstator Ahrefs。 说到价格, Serpstat 无疑是赢家。 您可以用更少的钱得到与SEMrush一样多的东西。

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Serpstat Has 3.5B Keywords In Google USA Database Comparison With SEMrush

Keywords are something that governs the outreach of any website on the internet today. Be it an online store, business, educational website, personal blog, NEWS website or more, keywords are used everywhere to anything that is posted on the internet to allow viewers, readers, and customers to search and reach them.

It is a way to narrow the search result of a particular niche so that you can target the right section of the audience who you think can benefit from your services.

SERPstat review

Why are keywords important?

Just like Hashtags, keywords are added to posts, articles, and uploads on websites that are meant to target a specific section of the audience. The idea behind adding the right keywords is that people surfing the web know exactly what they are looking for and will search some generic, yet specific keywords and terms to obtain relevant search results that suffice their purpose.

Thus, utilizing the right keywords while promoting your products/services will ensure that you get searched and reached more often, eventually boosting your SEO rankings.

  1. Since Keywords are such an important tool in the internet world, especially in terms of SEO, the keywords database of many major Keyword research and SEO platforms on search engines like Google, Yahoo and Bing are updated on a regular basis to ensure internet users get what they are looking for!

Serpstat Has 3.5B Keywords In Google USA Database Comparison With SEMrush

Serpstat pricing coupons

 

 Use coupon Code : BloggersIdeas 
It’s a 10% discount for all Plans from 3 months.

There are many leading platforms in the market today that offer powerful and advance SEO services to users, including keyword research and analysis. One such popular and leading SEO and keyword research platform out there is Serpstat!

Founded as a keyword research instrument in 2013, Serpstat has since grown and improved. An in-house software has become an autonomous product on its manner to becoming a worldwide leader. Serpstat became an all-in-one SEO platform in August 2016 and now provides five key instruments used by experienced digital marketers around the world.

Rise through the ranks!

In a recent article on their blog, Serpstat revealed that their Google USA database was recently updated to 3.5 billion keywords in search, thus making their database the biggest available on the market at present! The database of Serpstat has grown rapidly since its creation in 2013 and is one of the best solutions today for working with keywords in the US Google database.

Serpstat trial pricing

With more than 95,000 active users, over 100 million keywords in the database, and 15,000 keywords updated every minute, Serpstat is rapidly growing in the SEO market against leading keyword research tools and arch-rivals like SEMrush and more! Currently, Serpstat boasts of a mammoth 10 TB+ of disk space used for storing data with over 5 million requests
processed every month.

Serpstat now has 230 Google databases from around the globe that cover search queries and SERPs. Everything Serpstat has for qualitative keyword research and competitive analysis, no matter which nation you need information for.

 

Serpstat vs. SEMrush

Serpstat vs Semrush pricing

To avoid making empty claims that our database is the largest, I compared the Serpstat data with the information available from another tool. I decided as a benchmark the major SEO tool SEMrush.

I identified 6 niches and removed 10 keywords and 10 applications in the niche:

  • Electronics
  • Real estate
  • Cars
  • Games
  • Home appliances
  • General merch

I selected 2 points for analyzing the cloud:

1) Number of keywords for a search query and

2) Number of keywords for a domain.

 

Serpstat vs semrush

This in-depth assessment demonstrates that for most keywords and subjects, both keywords and fields, Serpstat offers more extensive information. Contact our account executives to generate a custom scheme if you have special needs for one or more modules.

Overview

We use two keyword indices. The bigger one is used to evaluate the query outcomes. The narrower one shows statistics for which fields are rated on query queries. Let’s see first of all, how we altered the number of keywords:

Before updateAfter update
Keywords — 2 387 230 161Keywords — 3 538 967 304
Keywords in SERPs — 161 096 715Keywords in SERPs — 233 099 522

More keywords

Now you will discover more keywords for gathering and storing semantics for your location in Serpstat! I gathered and reviewed 10 famous query queries through the Serpstat database. Just look at the stats! Our base is getting larger, and you can check it out on your own.

Serpstat Vs SEMRush- Keyword Difficulty Tool

Follow the connections below in the document and see how big our service’s keyword database is:

KeywordBefore updateAfter update
iphone5.3M7.3M
tickets3.1M4.5M
samsung4.3M6.1M
rent apartment428.9K545.0K
cars for sale344.1K400.0K
wedding dress358.5K455.0K
pizza hut244.3K314.5K
cheap hotel234.0K260.5K
nike shoes149.0K197.0K
buy a gift6.4K16.9K

More domain keywords

serpstat keyword tool

Domain-by-domain keyword database has also grown. Competitor analysis has now become even easier, and you can even more effectively monitor your site’s situation. I compared the number of keywords in 10 common sites before and after our update.

 

You can see Serpstat’s keyword database for these fields. Just follow the following connections:

DomainBefore updateAfter update
amazon.com131.9M145.5M
ebay.com62.0M66.0M
apple.com32.5M36.0M
walmart.com36.1M42.7M
expedia.com10.9M12.8M
booking.com9.6M9.9M
airbnb.com7.3M9.5M
kayak.com5.7M6.5M
cars.com3.1M4.0M
asos.com1.4M1.6M

You can always check the Statistics page to get access to the total number of keywords for each database.

USA database timeline

We searched through the records and gathered the background of our updates to see how we created and extended our U.S. database. This is a timetable for you to evaluate our job:

Serpstat keyword trial

 

Keyword selection

Serpstat rubbish keyword removal

 

Our entire database is updated on a regular basis. First, we’re looking in different sources for keywords. Then we search for rubbish to delete sentences with a frequency near-zero or equivalent to zero, in other words, keywords of rubbish. Then we add to our database the remaining keywords.

What are rubbish keywords?

  • Keywords exceeding 100 characters
  • Keywords with an unnatural set of letters or words
  • Keywords with incorrect characters
  • Double words
  • Low volume keywords
  • Incomplete meaning queries
  • Artificially increased volume keywords

What are outdated keywords?

As the term clearly suggests, these are keywords that are in the database but are no longer relevant. Therefore, the base is regularly rechecked for rubbish. We do our utmost to guarantee that our customers obtain the full information for all databases and take the requirements of the entire crowd into consideration.

As a result, the most popular databases are being substantially updated, including the U.S. database, currently the largest Google database available with 2.4 billion keywords and 160 million domain query conditions.

You may also like:

 

Conclusion: Serpstat Has 3.5B Keywords In Google USA Database Comparison With SEMrush

SEMRush and Serpstat are such kinds of tools that every SEO and PPC specialist should be using. They will be perfect for keyword ideas, but SEMRush lacks backlink reporting. If you need a tool especially for backlink research, I would advise you Serpstator of course Ahrefs. When it comes to price, Serpstat is an undoubted winner. You can get as much as you get with SEMrush for less money.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *