如何设置 Yoast SEO Plugin 在 WordPress | 分步指南

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

担心SEO优化,不要惊慌Yoast SEO Plugin 在这儿。 我们使用 WordPress 搜索引擎优化 plugin 由 Yoast 提供,因为它是 WordPress 网站的一流和完整的 SEO 解决方案。 像往常一样,当我们谈论最好的 SEO plugins for WordPress 然后毫无疑问 Yoast SEO plugins 位居榜首。 这个 plugin 是目前最先进的 plugin 这在 WordPress 中可用。

Yoast搜索引擎优化 plugin 集成了其他的许多功能 plugin就像元机器人 plugin 和 RSS 页脚 plugin 名单上还有很多其他人。 这个 plugin 将提供许多非凡的功能,但请记住一件事,设置这个 Yoast WordPress plugin 就是这么简单。在最新的 3.0 中,您会看到一些 UI 更改,但所有配置都与以前的版本相同。

Yoast SEO的特点 plugin

  • 图像。
  • XML新闻站点地图。
  • 重点关键词测试。
  • 元机器人配置
  • .htaccess和robots.txt编辑器。
  • RSS页脚/页眉配置。
  • 轻松添加noodp,noydir元标记。
  • Google搜索结果摘要预览。
  • 可配置删除帖子类型和分类法。
  • 轻松地noindex或nofollow页面,分类法或整个档案。
  • 面包屑支持,带有可配置的面包屑标题。
  • 永久链接清除,同时仍允许Google自定义搜索。
  • 能够验证Google网站管理员工具,Yahoo Site Explorer和Bing网站管理员工具
  • 未建立索引的页面或帖子将不会显示在XML网站地图中(但如果您也希望它们也可以显示)。

在本指南中,您将了解如何配置 Yoast SEO plugin 以获得更好的 SEO 性能。 因此,让我们开始学习本教程。

 WordPress Yoast 搜索引擎优化 Plugin:

Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugin

Yoast 搜索引擎优化 plugin 是最先进最好的 WordPress plugin 等加工。为 搜索引擎优化。 对于新博客或没有任何基本SEO技能的人,安装和配置其设置的过程非常困难。

如果您因某种原因而使用了错误的配置,那么搜索引擎机器人肯定不会对您的博客进行索引编制,否则它们可能会抓取您博客中次重要的部分,这对您的博客而言将是灾难性的。

让我们开始本教程并开始免费设置 plugin.

完整的设置和配置:

您需要通过安装和激活 Yoast SEO 来开始此过程 plugin. 在激活过程中,您将在 WordPress 管理栏中看到新的菜单项以及 Yoast SEO 徽标。

在该过程之后,立即转到 资讯主页>功能>进阶设定页面 并做一件事启用此功能。 您正在安装它的 WordPress 博客 plugin 已经安装了任何 SEO plugin 或主题 SEO 设置,然后在激活高级设置后,您可以转到 SEO > 工具 > 从其他 SEO 导入 plugins 在左侧面板上。 你应该选择 plugin 要从中导入设置。

最好的办法是创建数据库的备份,然后选择“导入后删除旧数据”选项。 仔细并按照本教程中的说明进行所有这些步骤。

步骤1: WordPress Yoast SEO仪表板

 Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugin- 仪表盘

在本节中,这是入门的第一步 plugin 是提交您的网站 Alexa、Bing、Google 和 Yandex。 安装后立即 plugin 只需点击 SEO>仪表板>网站管理员工具 以访问该页面。

现在让我们进入最高级的部分 plugin.

第2步:标题和元标记设置

如上图所示,这是其中最重要的部分 plugin. 点击“标题和元数据” 只需点击 “一般” 了解分离器和分离器的工作。 当然,这将帮助您快速设置该单独的标题和 Meta SEO 方面 plugin.

Yoast SEO 文件 Plugin- 标题和元标签

主页:

现在,您需要单击 “主页” 的选项卡 “标题和元数据” 部分,并进行首页标题和元描述的配置设置。

 Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugin- Homepage_Title & Metas

默认情况下,您可能会看到这些标题已经预先填充了标题模板。 对于您的主页,您可以创建一个静态磁贴,但对于帖子,标题肯定会因一篇文章而异。

重要提示:  如果您以某种方式使用静态首页,那么您肯定会看到用于轻松编辑首页和博客页面的链接,以添加标题和元描述。

帖子类型标题和元数据:

默认情况下,WordPress附带许多帖子类型,例如帖子,页面,修订和附件。 现在,您可以选择定义自己的自定义帖子类型。

 Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugin- 帖子类型

在这里,Yoast SEO允许您为帖子,页面和其他自定义帖子类型设置标题和元。 如果您忘记为任何单个帖子添加标题和元描述,它将使用站点范围的标题和元描述。

我建议您将所有帖子类型的描述字段留空。 您可以只使用唯一的帖子标题作为标题模板。 请记住 Yoast SEO 的一件事 plugin 还在您的元框帖子编辑区域中添加 SEO 元框。

为了获得更好的SEO好处,我建议您手动输入每个帖子,页面和自定义帖子类型的标题和说明。

分类法:

只需转到“分类法”选项卡,只需为类别,标签和帖子格式档案配置标题和Meta,就可以轻松地做到这一点。 默认模板变量将适用于许多站点。 Yoast SEO将从类别和标签中选择描述。

Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugin- 分类法

如果您对类别,标签或自定义分类法中的术语没有任何描述,请不要担心,因此WordPress SEO绝对不会在实现部分中添加元描述。

档案:

现在,让我们转到此“存档”选项卡,您可以选择作者和日期存档页面的标题和元设置。 我建议您检查单作者博客的禁用作者档案。 主要博客和作者档案将包含与单个作者博客完全相同的内容。 您可以执行此设置只是为了防止重复内容。

Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugin- 档案-元

只需保留其他设置,然后保存更改即可。

其他:

此其他选项卡具有许多其他设置。 使用它,您可以禁用仅从Dmoz或Yahoo目录中获取页面描述。

如果您不确定在这里做什么,那么最好不要对其进行检查。 Google正式任命该官员为他们不关心关键字和meta标签的原因。

步骤2:社交设定

 现在您已经了解了 Yoast SEO 的一系列功能。 而这个的最大特点 plugin 是它可以轻松地将您的网站与 Facebook、Twitter 和 Google+ 等所有流行的社交媒体平台集成。

Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugin- 社交设置

只需单击SEO菜单下的Social Link,即可设置这些平台。 您可以轻松地分别配置它们。 在“帐户”的“社交设置”部分中,所有空格均用于您的所有社交帐户。 您需要做的就是为网站的主要社交资料添加Twitter用户名的URL。

只需单击要添加到帐户部分的任何标签。

步骤3:XML网站地图

这些站点地图对于您的WordPress网站非常重要。 站点地图是实现索引目的的最简单方法,它将通知搜索引擎您的内容。

Yoast-SEO-Plugins_enable_xml_sitemaps

Yoast SEO将使您可以轻松地将XML网站地图添加到WordPress。 创建站点地图文件后,只需将其提交给Google,Bing和其他搜索引擎即可。 XML网站地图的设置当前分为不同的标签。

步骤4:进阶

固定链接:

在这里,我们将讨论Yoast SEO选项卡中的Permalink设置,而您不会获得设置选项卡。 WordPress默认会添加每个类别的基本URL,例如/ category /。

Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugins-永久链接

您可以通过单击 “去掉” 只需将其剥离即可形成类别URL。 许多人想要执行此步骤。

下一步是将附件URL重定向到父帖子。 WordPress将允许您将图像和其他媒体附加到帖子中。 但是这里令人讨厌的是,在大多数情况下,所有附件基本上都以某种方式获得了自己的URL。 因此,您可以选中此框,可以轻松地将附件页面URL重定向到原始帖子URL。

从永久链接中删除停用词。 停用词基本上是英语中的常用词。 Yoast SEO绝不会建议您在URL中添加停用词。 如果您从网址中删除这些停用词,则根据Yoast的规定,它将清除您的网址。 您可以取消选中它,因为它将使URL变小。

禁用JavaScript时,网络搜寻器会访问您的网站。 因为他们不想看到现有的URL,所以会很快移动。 这样做肯定会提高爬网效率。

RSS:

RSS提要通常由内容搜寻器用来复制您的帖子网站中的内容。 在这里,Yoast SEO允许您为RSS feed中的每个帖子添加任何反向链接到您的网站。

Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugins- RSS_Feed

使用这种方法,您可以轻松地从他们的网站获取反向链接,并且肯定Google会知道您是原始来源。 有很多选项,您可以有效地附加作者链接,帖子链接和博客描述。 显示您的创造力,因为这也可以用于将任何广告添加到您的RSS feed。

面包屑:

面包屑对于内部链接确实非常有用,因为它可以清楚地定义指向您实际所在页面的路径。 这些内部链接对于使搜索引擎了解网站结构很有用,并且确实可以帮助用户轻松浏览您的网站。

Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugins-面包屑

给定的设置将适用于许多网站,如果您愿意进行更改,请继续。 完成后,只需单击保存更改选项。

步骤4:工具

继续下一步,到目前为止,我们已经做了很多事情,因此最好将设置导出为备份。 如果您想设置它,这将有助于您将来 plugin 到您未来的网站。 您可以将其用作初始指南。

Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugins- 工具

在这里,批量编辑器将帮助您编辑帖子标题和批量选项的说明。 我永远不会建议这样做,因为重复说明和图块肯定会损坏您的SEO。

如果是初学者,另一个可能是文件编辑器(如果可能),请远离此设置。 如果您在此处犯了任何错误,则肯定会导致您的网站无法从搜索引擎访问,或者也可能使其无法使用。

我希望最好,本教程可以帮助您成功设置Yoast的WordPress SEO。

Yoast搜索引擎优化

第5步:元描述和标题

在最新版的Yoast SEO中,实际上他们已经进行了重大的设计更改。 当添加元标题和描述时,此UI更改可能会使许多老用户感到困惑。

Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugins- Edit_Snippet_Titles_Meta_Tags

所有您需要点击的 “编辑摘录”。  当您在那里时,您可以编辑 “ SEO标题” (元标题)和 “元描述”。

重定向:

这是一个很好的功能,您将在这里找到,它将使您可以将任何URL定向到所需的另一个URL。 仅检查Google网站站长工具,您可能会收到500多个内部错误。 您可以重定向它们,仅是为了保存链接链接。

Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugins- 重定向

您可以通过我们的文章来消除此错误:

步骤6:自定义和最大化收益

如果您认为仅安装和自定义Yoast SEO会给您带来好处,那么您就是个错误的人。 您需要做的就是自定义每个帖子的设置。

假设您正在WordPress中编辑任何帖子或任何页面,那么您肯定会在Yoast SEO的帖子编辑器中看到下面的meta框。 关于此框的最好的部分是,它具有大量可用的SEO选项。 只需检查分析部分。

Yoast搜索引擎优化 plugins- SEO分析

大多数情况下,您的SEO标题和帖子标题可能会不同。 您应该始终编写自定义的元描述,因为用户在进行任何搜索时都会看到最重要的描述。

在撰写文章时,请继续关注关键字。 您将在分析部分检查关键字密度。 保存帖子后,您将在片段预览下方看到帖子的分析。 这将为您提供有关该特定帖子的所有见解的详细信息。

步骤7:网站管理员工具

如果您对SEO的了解很少,那么您可能会听说一些流行的搜索引擎,例如Google,Bing和Yandex。 Alexa将允许网站所有者仅通过使用网站管理员工具区域来添加其网站。

Yoast搜索引擎优化 Plugin- 网站管理员_工具

网站站长工具将帮助搜索引擎抓取网站内容的索引和见解。 您必须将meta标签添加到您的网站或仅上传文件。

问题是大多数初学者都不敢添加meta标签,你可以依靠Yoast SEO Plugin 它肯定会为您简化流程。 您需要做的就是将您从搜索引擎收到的元代码添加到那里描述的所有相应字段中。

WordPress的一些精选帖子:

EndNote:设置 Yoast SEO Plugin

现在,安装此工具后,一切都变得一目了然 plugin 配置它以及如何充分利用它以及使用 WordPress SEO 进行最合适的 SEO 优化 plugin 通过 Yoast。

在进行任何更改之前,请确保您在做什么,因为任何错误的配置都将使您付出更多,并且肯定会吸引负面的SEO效果。

如果您正在使用这个惊人的 Yoast SEO,请告诉我 Plugin 在您的 WordPress 网站上的评论部分。 我希望你喜欢这个关于 Yoast SEO 设置的教程 Plugin. 通过在所有热门社交媒体平台上分享这篇文章来表达您的爱和支持并帮助他人。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“如何设置 Yoast SEO”的 5 个想法 Plugin 在 WordPress | 分步指南”

  1. 这篇文章真的帮助我建立了 Yoast plugin. 我是博客新手,所以对我来说,这太棒了。 我很欣赏你的工作。
    感谢您的精彩帖子。

  2. 感谢所有其他优秀的职位。 还能
    有人以如此完美的书写方式获得这类信息吗?

    我有一个连续的演讲周,我在寻找这样的信息。

  3. 我是一个新的博主。 这个指南真的帮助我设置了 yoast plugin.
    Bloggerideas总是分享很棒的帖子。 欣赏你的作品。☺

    • 我们在这里为您提供帮助!!!
      很高兴听到本指南对您有帮助!!

      @伊曼纽尔

发表评论

How To Set Up Yoast  SEO Plugin On WordPress | Step By Step Guide

Worrying about SEO optimization, don’t panic the Yoast SEO Plugin is here. We use WordPress SEO plugin by Yoast because it is the top-notch and the complete SEO solution for the WordPress site. As usual when we talk about the best SEO plugins for WordPress then without any doubt the Yoast SEO plugins tops the list. This plugin is the most advanced plugin which is available in the WordPress.

Yoast SEO plugin is integrated with many features of the other plugins like Meta Robots plugin and RSS Footer plugin and there are many others on the list. This plugin will give many extraordinary features, but keep one thing in mind that setting up this Yoast WordPress plugin is that much easy.Here in the latest 3.0, you will see some UI changes but all the configurations are same as in the previous version.

Features of Yoast SEO plugin

  • Images.
  • XML News Sitemap.
  • Focus keyword testing.
  • Meta Robots configuration
  • .htaccess and robots.txt editor.
  • RSS footer/header configuration.
  • Easily add noodp, noydir meta tags.
  • Google search result snippet previews.
  • Configurable removal of post types and taxonomies.
  • Easily noindex, or nofollow pages, taxonomies or entire archives.
  • Breadcrumbs support, with configurable breadcrumbs titles.
  • Permalink cleanups, while still allowing for Google Custom Search.
  • Ability to verify Google Webmaster Tools, Yahoo Site Explorer, and Bing Webmaster Tools
  • Pages or posts that have been no indexed will not show in XML sitemap (but can if you want them too).

In this guide, you will know how to configure Yoast SEO plugin for the better SEO performance. So let’s get started with the tutorial.

 WordPress Yoast SEO Plugin:

Yoast SEO Plugin

The Yoast SEO plugin is the most advanced and the best WordPress plugin for the Search Engine Optimization. And the process of installing and configuring its setting is quite difficult for new bloggers or people who are not having any basic SEO skills.

If you somehow landed up with the incorrect configuration then definitely search engine bots will not do the indexing your blog or they may crawl the less important part of your blog which will quite disastrous for your blog.

Let’s start this tutorial and start the set up this free plugin.

The Complete Setup and Configuration:

You need to start this process by installing and activating the Yoast SEO plugin. During the activation process, you will see the new menu item in WordPress admin bar along with the Yoast SEO logo on it.

Right after that process just go to Dashboard > Features > Advance Setting Pages and do one thing enable this feature. The WordPress blog where you are installing this plugin has already installed any SEO plugin or theme SEO settings then after the activation of the advanced setting you may go to SEO > Tools > Import from other SEO plugins on to the left panel. You should select the plugin from which you want to import the settings.

The best you can do is to create a backup of your database and then just go for the option “delete the old data after import”. Do all these steps carefully and as mentioned in this tutorial.

Step 1: WordPress Yoast SEO Dashboard

 Yoast SEO Plugin- Dashboard

Here in this section, the very first step to getting started with this plugin is to submit your site Alexa, Bing, Google and the Yandex. Right after installing the plugin just click on to the SEO > Dashboard > Webmaster Tools to get the access to this page.

Now let’s move on to the most advanced section of this plugin.

Step 2: Titles & Meta Tag Settings

As depicted above this one is the most important part of this plugin. After clicking on to the “Titles & Metas” just click on to “General” to know about the separator and the work of that separator. Definitely, this will help you set up quickly the titles and Meta SEO aspects of that separate plugin.

Yoast SEO les Plugin- Titles& Meta Tags

Homepage:

Now you need to click on to the “Homepage” tab of the “Titles & Metas” section and do the configuration setting of your homepage title and Meta description.

 Yoast SEO Plugin- Homepage_Title & Metas

By default, you may see these are already filled with pre-filled with title-templates. For your homepage, you may create a static tile but for the posts, the title will definitely vary from one post to another.

Important:  If you are somehow using a static homepage then you will definitely see links to edit your homepage and the blog page comfortably to add the title and the Meta descriptions.

Post Types Titles & Metas:

The WordPress by default it comes with many post types like post, page, revisions, and attachment. Now you have the choice to define your own custom post types.

 Yoast SEO Plugin- Post Types

Here the Yoast SEO will allow you to set titles and Meta for the posts, pages, and other custom post types. It will use the site-wide title and the Meta description if you have forgotten to add the title and the Meta description for any individual post.

I will recommend you to just leave the description fields blank for all the posts types. You can just use the only post title as the title template. Do remember one thing that Yoast SEO plugin also adds the SEO Meta box in your meta box post edit area.

For the better SEO benefits, I will recommend you please manually enter the title and description for each post, page and custom post type.

Taxonomies:

Just go on to the taxonomies tab, just configure the titles and the Meta for the categories, tags and post formats archives do this calmly. The default template variable will work for many sites. The Yoast SEO will pick the description from the categories and the tags.

Yoast SEO Plugin- Taxonomies

Don’t worry if you are not having any description of terms in your categories, tags or the custom taxonomies then definitely WordPress  SEO will not add the Meta description in the achieve section.

Archives:

Now, let us move to this Archives tab, you have the option of the title and the Meta settings for the author and the date archive pages. I will recommend you to check the disable author archives for the single author blogs. The main blog and the author archives will contain as it is exactly same content for the single author blog. You can do this setting just to prevent the duplicate content.

Yoast SEO Plugin- Archives-Meta

Just leave other settings as it is, and save the changes..

Others:

This other tab has many additional settings. Using that you can disable picking up the descriptions from the Dmoz or the Yahoo directories just for your pages.

If you are not sure what to do here then it would be good for you to leave it unchecked. As it Google made this official that they do not care about the keywords and the meta tags.

Step 2: Social Settings

 Now you have the idea about the array of features of Yoast SEO. And the great feature of this plugin is that it easily integrates your site with all trending social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and Google+.

Yoast SEO Plugin- Social Settings

Just click on to the Social Link under the SEO menu and it will let you set up these platforms. You can easily configure each of them separately. Under the accounts, sections in the Social Settings, all the spaces are for all your social accounts. All you need to do is to add the URLs of Twitter username for the main social profiles of your site.

Just click on to any tags you want to add to the accounts section.

Step 3: XML Sitemaps

These sitemaps are very important for your WordPress site. The Sitemap is the easiest way to the index purpose and it will notify the search engines about your content.

Yoast-SEO-Plugins_enable_xml_sitemaps

Yoast SEO will make it easy to add XML sitemap to WordPress. After the creation of the sitemap file just go and submit it to the Google, Bing and other search engines. The settings of the XML sitemap are currently divided into different tabs.

Step 4: Advanced

Permalinks:

Here in this, we will talk about the Permalink settings in the Yoast SEO tab, you will not get the settings tabs. WordPress will add each category base URL like /category/ by default.

Yoast SEO Plugins-permalinks

You can remove it j by clicking on to the “Remove” just strip it form you category URLs. Many people want to do this step.

Next point is to redirect the attachment URLs to the parent post. WordPress will allow you to attach images and other media to the post. But here the heck is that all the attachments somehow get their own URLs basically in most of the case that is unnecessary. So you can check this box, you can easily redirect the attachments page URL to the original post URL.

Remove stop words from the permalinks. Stop words basically are the common words in the English language. Yoast SEO will never suggest you add stopwords to your URL. If you remove these stop words from your URL then according to Yoast it will clean your URL. You can leave it unchecked because it will make URL smaller.

Web crawlers do visit your site when the javascript is disabled. Because they don’t want to see the existing URL and will quickly move. Doing this will definitely increase the crawl efficiency.

RSS:

RSS feed is mostly used by the content scrapers just to copy content from your post website. Here Yoast SEO will allow you to add any backlink to your website for each and every post in your RSS feed.

Yoast SEO Plugins- RSS_Feed

Using this way you can easily get the backlinks form their site and definitely google will know that you are the original source. There are many options and you can attach the author link, Post link and the description of the blog efficiently. Show your creativity because this can also be used to add any advertisement to your RSS feed.

Breadcrumbs:

Breadcrumbs are really great for the internal linking because it will clearly define the trail to the page you are really on. These internal links will be useful in getting the search engines to understand the site structure and it will really help users to navigate your site easily.

Yoast SEO Plugins- Breadcrumbs

The given settings will work for many websites and if you are willing to change something then go ahead. When you are done just click on to the save changes option.

Step 4: Tools

Moving on to the next step, we have done many things till now so it will be good to export the settings as a backup. This will help you in future if you want to set up this plugin to your future site. You can use it as the initial guideline.

Yoast SEO Plugins- Tools

Here the bulk editor will help you to edit the post titles and the description of the bulk option. I will never recommend this as the Duplicate description and tiles will definitely cause damage to your SEO.

And another one is the file editor if possible keep away from this settings if you are a beginner. If you do any mistakes here it will definitely lead your website inaccessible from the search engines or it may also make it useless.

I hope for the best, this tutorial may help you to set up WordPress SEO by Yoast successfully.

Yoast SEO Premium

Step 5:  Meta Description & Titles

Here in the latest version of Yoast SEO, really they have done major design change. This UI change may confuse many old users when it comes to adding the meta titles and the description.

Yoast SEO Plugins- Edit_Snippet_Titles_Meta_Tags

All you need to click on to the “Edit Snippet”.  When you will be there you can edit the “SEO Title” (Meta Title) and “Meta Description”.

Redirects:

This one is a good feature you will get here, it will let you direct any of the URL to another URL of your desired choice.  You may get too many 500 internal errors just check the Google Webmaster Tool. And you can re-direct them just to save the link juice.

Yoast SEO Plugins- Redirects

You can through our article to remove this error:

Step 6: Customizing and Maximizing the Benefit

If you are thinking that just installing and customizing the Yoast SEO will give you the benefit then you are wrong man. All you need to do is to customize the settings on every post.

Suppose you are editing any post or any page in WordPress then you will definitely going to see the meta box below in the post editor of the Yoast SEO. The best part about the box is that it has tons of SEO options available. Just check the analysis section.

Yoast SEO plugins- SEO Analysis

Most times it happens that your SEO title and your post title may not be the same. You should always write a custom Meta Description because users will see that when they make any search which is the most important one.

Keep on focusing a keyword when you are writing the articles. You will check the keyword density in the analysis section. Once you will save the post you will see the analysis of the post just below the Snippet preview. This will give you a detail about all the insights for that specific post.

Step 7: Webmaster Tools

If you do have little information about SEO then you may hear of some of the popular search engines like Google, Bing, and Yandex. Alexa will allow site owners to add their site just by using the Webmaster tool area.

Yoast SEO Plugin- Webmaster _Tools

Webmaster tools will help search engines in crawling the index and the insights of your site content. You have to add a meta tag to your site or merely upload a file.

The problem is that most of the beginners are afraid to add meta tags, you can rely on Yoast SEO Plugin and it will definitely ease the process for you. All you need to do is to add the meta codes that you received from the search engines in all the respective field depicted there.

Some of the Hand-Picked post for WordPress:

EndNote: Set Up Yoast  SEO Plugin

Now each and everything is crystal clear from installing this plugin to configuring it and how to make most use of it and the most appropriate SEO optimization with WordPress SEO plugin by Yoast.

Make sure what you are doing before making any changes because any wrong configuration will let you pay more and will definitely attract negative SEO effects.

Do let me know if you are using this amazing Yoast SEO Plugin on your WordPress site in the comment section. I hope you like this tutorial about the set up of Yoast SEO Plugin. Show your love and support by sharing this article on all trending social media platforms and help others.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

5 Comments

  1. I am a new blogger. And this guide really really helped me in setting up yoast plugin.
    Bloggerideas always share great post. Appriciate your work.☺

    Reply  
    • Shubham Singh

      We are here to help you out!!!
      Good to hear that this guide helped you!!

      @Emanuel

      Reply  
  2. Facebook Graph Search

    Thɑnks for every other exceⅼlent post. Whewre else could
    anyone get that type of information in such a perfect means of writing?

    I’ve a presentation subseԛսeht week, and I amm at the search for such information.

    Reply  
  3. Karen Louis

    Thank you for presenting useful information to us, all the points are very useful. I will come back again

    Reply  
  4. Jamaley Hussain

    This post really really helped me in setting up Yoast plugin. I’m new to blogging, so for me, this is amazing. I Appreciate your work.
    Thanks For the amazing Post.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *