Shopify 印度:10 年印度 2022 家最佳 Shopify 商店– Shopify 在印度是否合法?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在印度,过去5年中,电子商务领域出现了广泛的增长,尤其是受到互联网普及率和智能手机行业蓬勃发展的推动。 特别是从一开始, Shopify 已成为初学者在线开始销售业务的首选。 可靠的互联网连接的出现为电子商务行业带来了福音,因为人们现在可以轻松地从任何地方,任何地方购买在线商品和配件。

这甚至促使小型零售商进入电子商务市场。 行业统计数据显示,印度电子商务行业正以每年25%的速度增长,到100年都将超过2022亿美元。

在印度拥有电子商务商店的特权!

随着网上交易的新趋势,印度的大多数中小型零售商已经意识到电子商务的好处。 通过他们的在线商店,他们可以标记新业务旅程的步骤。 在印度在线销售在某些方面可以为您提供更多支持。 一些主要优势包括:

  • 高度灵活
  • 更快的订单处理
  • 吸引更多观众
  • 更多低成本营销渠道
  • 简化订单管理
  • 有吸引力的增长机会

关于 Shopify 印度 ( 印度人会从 Shopify 购买吗? )

Shopify 是全世界90%以上的电子商务都非常了解的一个名称! 当提供用于建立成功的电子商务业务的工具和服务时,它是最可靠的电子商务平台。 Shopify Inc.是一家全球电子商务公司,运营专有的电子商务平台,该平台主要为在线零售商和销售点零售系统设计。

Shopify印度

在线商户和商店所有者可以利用该平台将基本的电子商务服务集成到他们的业务中,以简化运营小型商户在线商店的过程,包括付款,折扣,分销和客户参与工具。

Shopify多年来已经成为最常用的电子商务网站,因为他们最近透露,截至1,000,000年175月,其服务现已扩展到2019个国家/地区的2018多家企业。41.1年日历的商品总金额超过XNUMX亿美元,使其成为该地区最大的电子商务公司和全球领导者。

在印度使用Shopify的优势

Shopify印度已经改变了人们在印度买卖商品的方式。 它被认为是增长最快的电子商务平台,并且每天都在缓慢但肯定地得到越来越广泛的接受。 在印度拥有Shopify商店的优势变得显而易见,尤其是与顶级的自托管电子商务平台相比,例如 WooCommerce 或中小企业的文字新闻。

Shopify印度的优势

优点:

  • 建立免费或付费主题的响应式网站很容易。
  • 使用安全的Web服务器购物。 因此,网站崩溃的可能性很小。
  • 向网站添加新内容或任何内容的过程非常迅速。
  • Shopify有专门的支持部门,该部门24/7全天候提供服务。 此外,在YouTube视频和网络文章上,您可以获得许多有关常见问题(FAQ)的信息。
  • 在Shopify应用商店中,有许多应用程序,例如Plugin SEO,Facebook Store,Oberlo,Klaviyo等,可用于促进销售,财务和营销。 因此,大大提高了卖方在每个搜索引擎上的评级。
  • Shopify有一个智能手机应用程序,可让您在旅途中保持最新状态。 因此,卖方几乎可以从任何位置经营商店。
  • 在Shopify开发人员的帮助下,它可以完全个性化。
  • 结帐过程很安全,因为它由更新的SSL加密方案保护。
  • SEO友好的网站。 根据最近的研究,Shopify在SEO中得分为97%。 这是因为它具有有助于优化内容的内置功能。 这是有利的,因为它允许对搜索引擎中的商店进行有利地排名,这直接提高了销售额。
  • 用户将从快速,可靠和安全的结帐过程中受益。
  • 使用Facebook作为主要营销平台的能力增加了市场规模。

10 年 2022 月印度十大鼓舞人心的 Shopify 商店

现在很明显,印度的电子商务行业具有巨大的潜力,该国互联网用户的突然增长使企业和客户只需轻按一下即可立即建立联系。 不论是中小型企业,都有很多 电子商务品牌 印度的公司和企业已经利用了该国蓬勃发展的互联网环境,并在扩展和建立业务方面发挥了最大作用。

如果做得正确,在印度建立您的电子商务帝国并不是一件容易的事。 另外,如果您使用Shopify印度建立了电子商务商店,那么您肯定会走很长一段路。 因此,这是来自印度的Shopify商店的10个最佳范例,这些范例将激发您建立自己的电子商务业务并钉牢它!

1) 铁蛋白

Femella- Shopify商店在印度

Femella是一个女性服装品牌,自2008年以来一直致力于以合理的价格带来最新的趋势和时尚风格。 时尚的Shopify商店具有白色背景,极简主义。 上下文使深红色封面的摄影脱颖而出,并使网站的外观充满生机。

2) Raymondnext.com

Raymondnect在线Shopify商店

多亏了Raymondnext,您可以在家门口买到新的精美衣服。 在寻找其网站的描述时,“简单是最终的复杂程度”是完美的表述。 它的设计采用深色调,给人的第一印象是它非常适合绅士服装店既凉爽又悠闲。

3) Goodstuffofficial.com

Goodstuffofficial-在线Shopify商店

浏览这家Shopify商店的网站时,您的第一感觉便是丰富感。 出色的色彩选择和高品质的说明性摄影作品使该网站非常适合向古怪有趣的购物者出售服装。 此外,其导航选项卡位于顶部,从而使浏览其庞大的内容集值得一游。

4) 黄时尚

Yellowfashion- Shopify印度商店

黄色时装商店可为任何活动提供最出色的印度服装系列。 他们的网站内容极为丰富,包括联系时间和开放时间。 除此之外,在徽标上使用大胆的颜色组合(例如黄色,棕色和粉红色)表明他们非常渴望提升自己的品牌。 通常,由于访问不同类别的商品很容易,因此消费者通常可以轻松浏览网站。

5) Shalinindia.com

Shalinindia-Shopify印度商店

您是否在寻找传统而永恒的艺术品,乐器以及家庭和厨房配件,以增强您的家居装饰? 好吧,没有更多的追求。 他们的网站包含五个导航选项,但确实有大量图片可以完美展示正在出售的商品。

6) Nonasties.in

Nonasties-在线Shopify商店在印度

Nonasties是一家在线商店,处理100%Fair Trade Cotton Fabric棉质服装。 Shopify商店的网站设计简单,导航面板最少,这为商店提供了更大的空间来提供其商品的大尺寸照片,这对于使网站永生难忘。

7) 纳米商店

印度Namustore-Online shopify商店

Namustore.com是任何家喻户晓的女士,他们想要刷新她的假期衣橱,并在Shopify印度平台上将它轻松地变成魅力。 Shopify商店架构显然很优雅。 他们的摄影风格没有采用传统的方格风格,这给面板设计带来了完美的扭曲。

8) Royalenfield.com

Royalenfield- Shopify印度商店

Royal Enfield Gear是一家在线商店,处理一系列安全的摩托车服装,例如安全夹克,头饰,头盔,手套和包。 深色加上完美的字体选择,将产品的乐趣和质量完美地结合在一起。 除此之外,背景迷彩彩印和木制图片给人一种冒险和韧性的印象,任何冒险的人都会喜欢。

9)  Fabmart.com

Fabmart- Shopify印度商店

Fabmart是一家专注于Shopify的印度零售公司,由Alphonse Reddy于2012年创立。白色背景,明暗组合以及徽标上俏皮的字体给人以宁静与和谐的印象,非常适合该品牌。店。

10)  巨域网

Hugedomains-在线shopify商店

庞大的域名允许您以微薄的价格获得您想要的任何高级域名。 该网站具有单色蓝色背景,并带有黑白字体显示。 它经过精心设计,可以在网站正面显示很多细节,同时确保它不会变得拥挤。

快速链接

结论:Shopify印度:印度10大最佳Shopify商店(2022年)

总结起来, 开一家电子商务公司 考虑到印度市场的蓬勃发展,在印度是一个好主意,尤其是现在。 但是,最好还是为自己做好准备,因为这并不像看起来那样容易。 在尝试注册和合法化您的在线业务时,您将遇到障碍。 而且,如果您与之抗争,并广为人知,那么您将面对像您这样的下一个想要成为下一个杰夫·贝佐斯的人的竞争。

您需要的是您自己的愿景和实现此愿景的万无一失的计划,以及将其实现到底的信心和奉献精神。 目前,印度的电子商务世界为您带来无限可能。 话虽这么说,您不应该再三考虑注册Shopify印度并开始建立自己的电子商务商店。 只需访问Shopify官方网站 和去吧!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“Shopify India:1 年印度 10 家最佳 Shopify 商店——Shopify 在印度合法吗?”的 2022 条想法

  1. 吉图,您好
    Arif 这方面来自 Onestop 零售,我们主要从事家居和厨具,我们的使命是在一个地方满足您的所有厨房需求。 看看我们的网站 Onestopretail.in,我们已经通过 Shopify 开展电子商务一年了,而我们的线下商店始于 2013 年。
    我们很乐意在您的博客中出现。

    敬启,
    阿里夫

发表评论

Shopify India: The 10 Best Shopify Stores in India (2020)

In India, the e-commerce sector has seen widespread growth in the last 5 years, powered in particular by internet penetration and the booming smartphone industry. Particularly from its inception, Shopify has become the first choice for beginners to start their selling business online. The advent of reliable internet connections served as a blessing to the e-commerce industry as people are now easily purchasing online goods and accessories from anywhere, everywhere.

That prompted even small retailers to enter the e-commerce market. Industry statistics suggest the Indian e-commerce industry is growing at a rate of 25 percent annually and is all set to cross the 100 billion dollar mark by 2022.

Perks of having an eCommerce store in India!

Most of India’s small and medium-sized retailers are recognizing the benefits of e-commerce, following the new trends in taking the business online. Through their online shops, they are thus able to mark the steps of their new business journey. Selling online in India can more than support you in a few ways. Some key advantages include:

  • Flexibility
  • Faster order processing
  • Reach to a greater audience
  • More low-cost marketing channels
  • Easier Order Management
  • Attractive growth opportunities

About Shopify India

Shopify is one name that more than 90 percent of the world of e-commerce is well aware of! It is the most dependable e-commerce platform when it comes to providing tools and services for establishing a successful e-commerce business. Shopify Inc. is a global e-commerce corporation operating the proprietary E-Commerce platform primarily designed for online retailers and point-of-sale retail systems.

Shopify India

Online merchants and store owners may make use of this platform to integrate essential e-commerce services’ into their businesses to simplify the process of operating a small merchant online store, including payments, discounts, distribution and customer engagement tools.

Shopify has been the most commonly used e-commerce site for quite a few years now, since they recently revealed that their service has now expanded to more than 1,000,000 businesses across 175 countries as of June 2019. Their total amount of gross merchandise for calendar 2018 exceeded $41.1 billion, making them the largest e-commerce company and a global leader in this region.

Advantages of Using Shopify In India

Shopify India has transformed the way people buy and sell goods in India. It is considered the fastest-growing e-commerce platform and is slowly but surely receiving wider acceptance each day. The advantages of having Shopify stores in India becoming apparent especially when compared with top self-hosted e-commerce platforms such as WooCommerce or word press for small and medium businesses.

Advantage of Shopify India

Advantages:

  • It is easy to set up a responsive website, either with a free or paid theme.
  • Shop using secure Web servers. Hence the probability the website will break down is very small.
  • The process of adding new or any content to the website is fast.
  • Shopify has a dedicated support department that is available 24/7. Additionally, on YouTube videos and web articles you can get lots of information about commonly asked questions (FAQs).
  • In Shopify App Store there are many applications like Plugin SEO, Facebook Store, Oberlo, Klaviyo and many others that can be used to boost sales, finance, and marketing. Consequently, the rating of the seller on every search engine is greatly enhanced.
  • Shopify has a smartphone app that keeps you updated when you’re on the move. Consequently, a seller can run a store from virtually any location.
  • It can be completely personalized, with the aid of the Shopify developers.
  • The checkout process is safe, as it is secured by an updated SSL encryption scheme.
  • SEO Friendly websites. Shopify scored 97 percent in SEO, according to recent studies. This is because it has features built-in that help optimize content. This is advantageous because it allows a store in search engines to be ranked favorably, which directly enhances sales.
  • Users benefit from a quick, reliable and secure checkout process.
  • Ability to use Facebook as a primary marketing platform increases the size of the market.

Top 10 Inspiring Shopify Stores in India!

Now as it is clear, that the e-commerce sector in India has huge potential and the sudden boost in internet users in the country has allowed businesses and customers to get connected instantly through just a tap. Whether small or medium scale, there have been many e-commerce brands and businesses in India that have taken advantage of the booming internet scenario in the country and made the most out of it when it comes to scaling and establishing their businesses.

If done the right way, setting up your e-commerce empire in India is not a hard thing to do. Plus, if you have built your e-commerce store using Shopify India, then you are sure to go a long way. So, here are the 10 best examples of Shopify stores from India that will inspire you to set up your own e-commerce business and just nail it!

1) Femella.in

Femella- Shopify Store in India

Femella is a female clothing brand that has been dedicated since 2008 to bringing the latest trends and fashionable styles at a reasonable cost. The fashionable Shopify store has a white background and is minimalist. The context makes the photography of the deep red cover stand out and makes the appearance of the website full of life.

2) Raymondnext.com

Raymondnect-Online Shopify Store

Thanks to Raymondnext you will get the new set of fine clothes to your doorstep. When looking for a description of their website, “Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication” is the perfect phrase. It was designed with dark shades, which gives the first impression that it is perfect for a gentleman’s apparel store to be cool and laid back.

3) Goodstuffofficial.com

Goodstuffofficial- Online Shopify Store

The first feeling you get when browsing the website of this Shopify store is an abundance sensation. The brilliant color choice and high-quality, illustrative photography make the website perfect for selling clothes to quirky and fun-loving shoppers. In addition, their navigation tabs are at the top, making browsing through their vast set a worthwhile experience.

4) yellowfashion.in

Yellowfashion- Shopify India Store

Yellow fashion store offers the most outstanding Indian wear collection for any event. Their website is incredibly comprehensive with loads of information, including their hours of contact and opening. Besides that, the use of a bold combination of colors like yellow, brown, and pink on their logo demonstrates how eager they are to promote their brand. Generally, a consumer typically has an easy time navigating through the website, as access to different categories of items is easy.

5) Shalinindia.com

Shalinindia- Shopify India Store

Looking for a traditional yet timeless piece of art, a musical instrument, and home and kitchen accessories to enhance your home decor? Well, no more quest. Their website consists of five navigation options but it does have loads of imagery that shows the items on sale perfectly.

6) Nonasties.in

Nonasties-Online shopify store in India

Nonasties is an online store that deals with 100 percent Fair Trade Cotton Fabric cotton clothing. The Shopify store’s website design is simple with minimal navigation panel that gives the store more room to provide good-sized photographs of their items, which works well in making the website have a lifetime.

7) Namustore.com

Namustore-Online shopify store in India

Namustore.com is a household name for any lady who wants to refresh her holiday wardrobe and turn it into an effortless charm in the Shopify India platform. Shopify store architecture is clearly elegant. Their photography style does not adopt the traditional square grid style which gives the panel designs the perfect twist.

8) Royalenfield.com

Royalenfield- Shopify India Store

Royal Enfield Gear is an online shop dealing with a range of safe motorcycle wear such as safe jackets, headgear, helmets, gloves and bags. The dark colors coupled with the perfect font choice offer the perfect combination of product fun and quality. Besides that, the background camouflage color print and wooden pictures give an impression of adventure and resilience that any adventurous person would love.

9)  Fabmart.com

Fabmart- Shopify India Store

Fabmart is an Indian retail company focused on Shopify that was founded by Alphonse Reddy in 2012. The white background and the combination of bright and dark colors combined with the playful font on the logo give an impression of tranquility and harmony that suits the brand of the shop.

10)  hugedomains.com

Hugedomains-Online shopify Store

Huge domains have allowed you to get any premium domain name you may like at a meager rate. The website has a monochrome-blue background, with black and white font display. It has been carefully built to show a lot of details on the website’s front face while ensuring it doesn’t get crowded.

Quick links

Conclusion: Shopify India: The 10 Best Shopify Stores in India (2020)

To sum up, starting an e-commerce company in India is a great idea, especially right now, given the flourishing market for it. But it will be best for you to brace yourself because it will not be as easy as it might seem. You will face obstacles when it comes to trying to register and legitimize your online business. And, if you fight this and get the business heard, you’ll be facing a decent proportion of the competition from people like you who want to become the next Jeff Bezos.

What you need is your own vision and almost foolproof plan for how to achieve this vision, the confidence and dedication to see it to the end. At this moment the world of e-commerce in India is your well of limitless possibilities. That being said, you shouldn’t think twice about signing up for Shopify India and start building your eCommerce store. Simply visit the Shopify official website and GO FOR IT!

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *