SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost 2022年详细比较

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

虚拟主机和相关服务是任何网站业务或在线博客的组成部分。 这些 托管公司 帮助您保持网站正常运行。 它们使您可以通过Internet进行访问。 在这里,我们谈论两个非常受欢迎的选择: SiteGroundHostGator的BlueHost的

为什么在SiteGround与HostGator与Bluehost之间进行比较

siteground vs hostgator vs bluehost

您会看到有很多可以在线找到的选项和服务 虚拟主机。 因此,有时选择一项服务可能会变得非常困难,因为大多数服务都提供相同的服务,并且所有人都声称是最好的! 我本人作为数字营销员时曾尝试过许多方法。

因此,在本系列中,我为您提供了一些最受欢迎的托管公司之间的有趣比较和对决。

根据以下几点,我们将看哪个更好:

  • 他们提供的服务的数量和质量
  • 他们提供的支持质量
  • 这些服务到底有多好
  • 这些服务的成本是多少

SiteGround

SiteGround是保加利亚的托管服务提供商,成立于2004年。它是由一群大学朋友逐渐创立的。 目前拥有员工500多人。 它托管超过1,000,000个域。 他们更喜欢开源软件,并且已经为WordPress,Drupal等开发了许多自定义托管计划。

HostGator的

该公司于2002年在休斯敦成立,从未回过头。 随着客户的快速增长,该公司是世界上最领先的托管服务提供商之一。 目前,它拥有超过9万个网站。

BlueHost的

BlueHost于2003年在犹他州成立,是20大网络托管公司之一。 它目前拥有超过2万个网站,并雇用约700名员工。 它提供了各种托管服务,例如Shared,WordPress,VPS,WooCommerce等。

快速比较

托管服务提供商                 产品特点 定价(每月)
 

  SiteGround

·每日备份

·10 GB的WebSpace

·99.99%的正常运行时间

·免费设置和传输

$3.95

$5.95

$11.95

 

   HostGator的

·1 GB备份

·无限的磁盘存储

·无限的电子邮件帐户

·SSL证书

$5.95

$7.95

$9.95

 

   BlueHost的

·30GB磁盘空间

·2 GB内存

·5个WordPress网站

·30 GB备份

$19.99

$29.99

$39.99

在本文中,我们将讨论SiteGround与HostGator与Bluehost的关系。

这三家公司或多或少都提供相同类型的服务。 你可以得到 虚拟主机, WordPress的托管,VPS,专用服务器,专用IP, 经销商托管 和其他一些人。 BlueHost的 还根据您的规模,以每年2148卢比的价格向每年13788卢比的价格添加了安全服务。

SiteGround 但是提供的服务比其他服务要少,并且主要只针对共享和WordPress托管需求。

性能

bluehost控制面板-SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost

Bluehost在AMD处理器上运行,并使用CPY隔离功能,该功能可以智能地控制CPU,并可以保护站点免受垃圾邮件发送者的侵害。 这是极好的! 另一方面 HostGator的 使用功能非常强大的Dual Xeon服务器。

借助SiteGround,就性能而言,您也不会遇到很多问题。 实际上,正常运行时间也远胜于其他!

那是一大优势! 最后我说SiteGround和 BlueHost的 在这个区域并肩作战 SiteGround居于首位。 这也是这些站点的正常运行时间的结果,因为SiteGround提供的加载和正常运行时间是其他两个站点的两倍。

用户界面

siteground-cpanel-SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost
Siteground-cpanel

SiteGround, BlueHost的HostGator的 使用cPanel作为其控制面板。 好吧,我们大多数人都熟悉cPanels,因此用户友好性就在那里。

hostgator控制面板-SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost
hostgator控制面板

使用cPanel,您只需单击一个按钮,即可安装流行的脚本,如WordPress,Joomla和Weebly。 我说两个cPanel或多或少相似,但 HostGator的 确实以客户为中心 因为它具有大量的自定义选项,可为您的网站提供更个性化的外观和感觉,并让您获得更多控制权!

 

所有这三个用户界面全部相同。

定价和功能

网站托管计划-SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost
siteground托管计划

在所有服务中,您可以从不同的包中进行选择,这些包包括不同的比例:

  • 域名
  • 无限的磁盘空间
  • 数据传输
  • 电子邮件帐户等。

 SSL功能:

  • 从Cpanel访问您的SSH。 只需登录到cPanel并单击SSH管理器,即可开始使用。
  • Siteground已为每个客户提供了自定义的环境来安装SSH。 通过此过程,任何其他客户端都无法访问位于同一服务器上的SSH。
  • 为了使其更加安全,用户必须在每次登录之前输入身份验证密钥。
  • 此外,只有那些IP才能访问您将授予许可的SSH。
HostGator网站托管服务VPS托管专用服务器
HostGator网站托管服务VPS托管专用服务器

我不得不说 HostGator的 是印度在线爱好者最昂贵的选择 因为SiteGround和Bluehost上的相同服务可以少花钱。 SiteGround 和Bluehost在托管方面为客户提供几乎相同的成本

例如,虚拟主机的价格为239-389印度卢比, BlueHost的 而SiteGround计划的起价为250印度卢比。 与HostGator一起使用时,相同的服务费用为400-675印度卢比。

Bluehost网站托管与cPanel共享Web托管
Bluehost网站托管与cPanel共享Web托管

VPS服务的价格不适用于 SiteGroundBlueHost的 费用可能在INR1600-INR650之间。 使用HostGator,这些费用可能高达16700印度卢比。

So HostGator绝对是最昂贵的。 但是,如果您想要确定的镜头性能并且不希望出现任何故障,那么HostGator确实可以提供更好的长期范围。

我对同时运行SiteGround和Bluehost的网站进行了速度测试。 结果是,使用SiteGround运行的网站似乎比大多数使用Bluehost运行的网站更快。 您可以使用以下图像作为对此事实的参考。

SiteGround-Vs-Bluehost速度测试
SiteGround-Vs-Bluehost速度测试

 客户支持和反馈

在托管服务方面,支持至关重要。 这是因为那里的每个在线发烧友都不是技术人员。 这就是为什么我们如此多次陷入混乱,然后我们只需要一个上帝支持团队的原因。

可能出现以下问题:

  • 网站已关闭
  • 网站已崩溃
  • 插件未更新
  • 托管有缺陷
  • 还要别的吗!

幸运的是,所有这些服务都为其客户提供24 * 7的支持。 您可以选择不同的选项,例如电子邮件支持,实时聊天或打给其支持人员的电话。

使用SiteGround,您可以选择实时聊天,票务系统和免费电话语音支持。 SiteGround的等待时间要短得多(实时聊天少于5秒,而票务系统少于10秒)。

其他两个提供相同的功能,但响应时间令人印象深刻,但不如 SiteGround.

交友

网站托管公司SiteGround最近宣布,正在为其托管帐户控制面板开发新的自定义主题:

为了为客户提供更好的托管体验,并使帐户管理工具的使用更加轻松和愉快,SiteGround团队花费了大量时间和精力重新设计了标准设计。 面板的。 “ cPanel”,其中包括用于更好地进行帐户管理的新工具。

hostgator正常运行时间-SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost

新主题包含4个集成部分:快速帮助,研究,统计信息和帐户信息。 这样,客户可以更快地找到他们所需的信息。 Crystal的主要功能是统计区域。 Siteground客户拥有有关Inodo,正在运行的进程,CPU和执行的详细统计信息。

通过每周统计图表,客户可以密切监视其帐户性能,跟踪最低和最低值,并查看其帐户何时超出当前托管计划并需要进行更新。

DreamHost不提供CPanel或Plesk。 该公司提供内部创建的完全自定义的控制面板。

登录到DreamHost控制面板,以访问有关托管帐户的所有信息,从计费到ImageMagick,Django和帐户详细信息,电子邮件帐户和MySQL。

尽管CPanel可以做到这一点,但熟悉Cpanel的人需要重新学习新的管理系统才能执行简单的任务,例如增加PHP内存限制或访问phpmyadmin。

简化集成

当Bluehost检查他们的产品时,他们意识到在他们的网站上注册客户是他们长期成功的良好标志。 过去,客户不得不偶然地学习以下过程:学习各种技术,DNS的工作方式和方式,安装WordPress和SSL,然后寻找一个将所有内容统一起来的有趣主题。 使用新的Bluehost平台,只需单击一个按钮即可直接进入网站设计过程。

WordPress网站管理

wordpress-SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost

即使是更聪明的WordPress,管理多个WordPress网站也可能既耗时又费力。 因此,Bluehost为Bluehost WordPress创建了专门的托管体验部分,专门用于轻松管理所有WordPress网站。

速度

理想的托管网站包含什么? 我要说的是,正常运行时间和响应时间非常重要,因为它们决定了网站的速度。 在使用任何托管站点之前,请先查看运行时间较短和响应时间较短的站点。

Hostgator具有比其他两个更好的正常运行时间。 它保证99.99%的正常运行时间,并且比其他两个具有最佳的响应时间。

SiteGroud比Hostgator慢一两根头发。 观察到其正常运行时间为99.84%。 它日新月异,他们的服务器NGINX加快了内容加载速度。

Bluehost的速度不如前两个,而且正常运行时间也不如前两个。 但这不是一个缓慢的主机。 您当然可以依靠它。

带宽和存储

网站的存储空间以及带宽应该会更好。 带宽越高,处理您网站上的大量流量就越容易。 此外,更大的存储空间意味着您可以在网站上存储许多文件。

带宽siteground-SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost

同样在这里,HostGator是赢家。 它为您提供了无限带宽以及无限存储空间。

SiteGround提供了10GB-30GB的不同计划存储空间。

BlueHost还提供了50 GB的无限带宽来存储。

可用性和可靠性

DreamHost为共享的VPS和专用的托管计划提供100%的可用性保证。 如果DreamHost中断,您的网站,电子邮件,数据库,Web邮件,SSH或FTP崩溃,您将获得每小时XNUMX天不活动的免费信用。

siteground用户界面-SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost

DreamHost不会在您的网站上发布可用性信息,但是在dreamhoststatus.com上有详细的状态博客。 洛杉矶的两个DreamHost数据中心的不间断电源为XNUMX兆瓦。 两家工厂都配备了地震和火灾设备。

客户可以通过控制面板手动备份其帐户信息(包括邮箱)和网站。

多个主题选项:您可以在SSH中更改WordPress主题。 在进行此操作之前,建议对站点进行完整备份。 但是,请确保更改是针对高级用户的。 如果您是市场上的新手,请尝试获取他们专用的客户支持。

因此,在SiteGround与HostGator与Bluehost方面谁获胜

好吧,我相信这取决于谁在使用它。

使用此优惠券代码:BHBLOGGERSIDEAS 

我建议SiteGround:

  • 新手和小规模企业刚刚起步,并希望在网上大举进军。 如果您想要廉价的服务,则SiteGround是您的理想选择。 一旦收入流变得正常并且储蓄存在银行中,您就可以搬到Bluehost并享受其他优质服务。

我建议Bluehost:

  • 任何寻求优质功能和良好支持的人。 这包括已经建立的在线公司,他们希望提高自己的水平。 如果您正在考虑增加操作并利用强大的服务器服务,那么Bluehost是您的理想选择! 退房 Bluehost优惠券

>>>>单击此处以BLUEHOST推出自居的WordPress新闻博客,价格为每月3.49 $的特价

注意: 对于印度用户,请点击此链接以35%的折扣购买BLUEHOST

使用此优惠券代码:BHBLOGGERSIDEAS 

 

我建议HostGator:

  • 已建立的在线公司,这些公司的流量较高,正在寻找更多的优质服务。

 

为什么我们需要托管?

在购买主机之前,您必须知道为什么它对所有网站都很重要。 托管与域一样重要。 在购买主机之前,您无法继续进行,否则您的网站将不可见。

想象一下,你住在一所出租的房子里。 您要付房子租金。 这就是托管功能。 它为您的网站提供了生存空间。 它使您的网站可以在互联网上正常运行。 您可以使用互联网上的空间在网站上存储大量数据或网络文件,包括文本,图像,视频等。 该空间由主机服务器提供。

托管可能免费,也可能不免费。 但是我总是建议不要使用免费的主机平台。 是的,你听到的是对的。 免费托管平台会损害您的网站,并可能损害您网站的隐私。 这就是为什么您需要购买托管服务而不是寻找免费赠品的原因:

  • 安全数据

如果您在免费托管平台上使用您的网站,则您的内容或网站可能即将被禁止或从互联网上撤下。 如果您不同意免费托管平台的条款和条件,则可以随时关闭您的网站。

  • 高度灵活

免费托管不像付费托管那样灵活。 使用免费托管时,您将有很多限制。 您无法按自己的意愿自定义或设计站点。 此外,免费版本无法访问所有插件和工具。 付费托管可在页面上为您的内容提供适当的空间,从而使您可以为网页设计或使用插件。

判决: SiteGator与HostGator与BlueHost

这是我的比较 SiteGator与HostGator与BlueHost 牢记各种因素。 这些托管站点中的每个站点都是可靠且易于使用的。 您始终可以在价格,速度,界面和客户支持之间进行比较,以找到适合您的产品。 希望您已经发现此比较值得。

如果您以前使用过它们,您的经验是什么 Hostgator,Bluehost和Siteground。 请在评论中与我们分享您的经验。

杰西河

一位经验丰富的内容作家和数字布道者。 Jessee在互联网上的各种写作平台上从事写作已有4年以上。 在BloggersIdeas,他是一个积极的贡献者,并且是整个数字营销团队的一部分。 找到他 Twitter

关于“ SiteGround与HostGator与Bluehost的详细比较3”的2022条想法

  1. 在速度和我的经验支持方面,Siteground比Bluehost更好。 但是,Bluehost的成本要低于站点成本。

  2. 好评价。 我目前同时使用BlueHost和Hostgator,主要托管和管理WordPress网站。 我希望根据其托管的WordPress网站包将其整合到SiteGround中。 据我所知,您检查了共享主机。 如果您对WordPress托管产品进行了比较,那就太好了。

  3. 我现在使用A2主机,它也具有良好的速度和性能。

发表评论

SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost Comparison in Detail 2019

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

Cons

Web hosting and related services are a very integral part of any website business or online blog. These hosting companies help you in keeping your site live and running. They allow you to make it accessible over the world of the internet. Here we talk about two very popular choices: SiteGround vs. HostGator vs. Bluehost

Why the Comparison between SiteGround vs. HostGator vs. Bluehost

siteground vs hostgator vs bluehost

You see there are loads of options and services you can find online when it comes to web hosting. Therefore, it may sometimes become very difficult to choose a service as most of them offer the same services and all claim to be the best! I myself have tried numerous of them while my stint as a digital marketer.

Therefore in this series, I provide you with some interesting comparisons and showdowns between the most popular hosting companies.

We will see which one is better on the basis of:

  • The number and quality of services they offer
  • The quality of support they offer
  • How good these services really are
  • How costly are these services

SiteGround

SiteGround is a Bulgarian hosting provider which was founded in 2004. It was gradually started by a group of university friends. It currently employs over 500 people. It hosts over 1,000,000 domains. They prefer open source software and have got a number of custom hosting plans for WordPress, Drupal, and others.

HostGator

Founded in 2002 in Houston, this company has never seen back. With the rapid growth in its customers, this company is one of the most leading hosting service provider in the world. It currently hosts over 9 million websites.

BlueHost

Founded in Utah in 2003, BlueHost is one of the 20 largest web hosting company. It hosts over 2 million websites currently and employs around 700 people. It offers various hosting such as Shared, WordPress, VPS, WooCommerce and many others.

Quick Comparison

Hosting Provider                 Features Pricing (per month)
 

  SiteGround

·       Daily Backups

·       10 GB WebSpace

·       99.99% Uptime

·       Free Setup and Transfer

$3.95

$5.95

$11.95

 

   HostGator

·       1 GB Backup

·       Unlimited Disk Storage

·       Unlimited Email Accounts

·       SSL Certificate

$5.95

$7.95

$9.95

 

   BlueHost

·       30GB of Disk Space

·       2 GB RAM

·       5 WordPress Sites

·       30 GB Backup

$19.99

$29.99

$39.99

In this post we will talk about SiteGround vs. HostGator vs. Bluehost

All three firms offer the same kind of services more or less. You can get web hosting, WordPress hosting, VPS, dedicated servers, dedicated IPs, reseller hosting and some others. Bluehost also added security services at a price of INR2148 per year to INR13788 per year, depending on your scale.

SiteGround however provides lesser services than the others and mainly focuses on only shared and WordPress hosting needs.

Performance

bluehost control panel - SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost

Bluehost runs on AMD processors and uses CPY segregation which intelligently controls the CPU and can protect the site from spammers. That is excellent! On the other hand HostGator uses Dual Xeon Servers which are very powerful.

With SiteGround too you don’t get many problems when it comes to performance. In fact, the uptime is far better than the other too!

That is a big plus! In the end I say that SiteGround and Bluehost fight neck to neck in this area while SiteGround comes on top. This is also a result of the uptimes by these sites as SiteGround provides double speeds of loading and uptime as compared to the other two.

User Interface

siteground-cpanel - SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost
siteground-cpanel

SiteGround, Bluehost and HostGator use cPanel as their control panels. Well, most of us are acquainted with cPanels therefore the user-friendliness is there.

hostgator control panel - SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost
hostgator control panel

With cPanel you can install popular scripts like WordPress, Joomla and Weebly at the click of a button. I say that both the cPanels are more or less similar but HostGator does provide customer focus as it has loads of customization options to give your website a more personal look and feel and also allow you more control!

 

All in all the user interface of all three are the same.

Pricing and Features

siteground hosting plans - SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost
siteground hosting plans

In all services, you can choose from different packages which include varied scales of:

  • Domains
  • Unlimited Disk Space
  • Data Transfer
  • Email Accounts and more.

 SSL Features:

  • Access your SSH from the Cpanel. Just log in to the cPanel and click on SSH manager and you are ready to go.
  • Siteground has given each of the customers their customized environment to install SSH. With this process, no other client can get access to your SSH whoever is on the same server.
  • To make it more secure, the user will have to enter the authentication key before every login.
  • Moreover, only those IPs will get access to the SSH to whom you will give permission.
HostGator Website Hosting Services VPS Hosting Dedicated Servers
HostGator Website Hosting Services VPS Hosting Dedicated Servers

I have to say that HostGator is the priciest option for Indian online enthusiasts as the same service on SiteGround and Bluehost can be availed for less. SiteGround and Bluehost offer pretty much the same cost to the customer when it comes to hosting

For instance, web hosting can cost you INR 239-389 on Bluehost while SiteGround plans start with INR 250 for the same. While with HostGator the same services can cost you INR400-675.

Bluehost Website Hosting Shared Web Hosting With cPanel
Bluehost Website Hosting Shared Web Hosting With cPanel

The price of the VPS services is not available with SiteGround and Bluehost may cost ranging from INR1600-INR650. With HostGator these costs can go up to INR 16700. That is steep!

So HostGator is definitely the costliest. But if you are looking for sure shot performance and do not want any glitches then HostGator does provide a better long term scope.

I have conducted a speed test of websites running with both SiteGround and Bluehost. The result was that websites running with SiteGround appear to be faster than most of the websites running with Bluehost. You can use the following image as a reference to this fact.

SiteGround-Vs-Bluehost-speed-test
SiteGround-Vs-Bluehost-speed-test

 Customer Support and Feedback

Support is of premium importance when it comes to hosting services. This is because every online enthusiast out there is not a techie. This is why we so many times run into confusion and then a god support team is all we want and need.

Issues can arise like:

  • Site is down
  • Site has crashed
  • Plugins are not updating
  • Hosting is flawed
  • Anything else!

Luckily all these services provide 24*7 supports for their customers. You can choose from different options like email support, live chat or phone call to their support officers.

With SiteGround you have the options for live chat, ticketing systems, and toll-free voice support. The wait time is a lot less for SiteGround (less than 5 seconds for live chat and less than 10 seconds for the ticketing system).

Other two offer the same features with response times which are impressive but not as impressive as SiteGround.

Cpanel

SiteGround, the website hosting company, recently announced that it is working on a new custom theme for its hosting account control panel:

To provide a better hosting experience for its customers and to make the use of account management tools even easier and more enjoyable, the SiteGround team spent time and effort redesigning the standard design. of the panel. “cPanel” and it includes new tools for better account management.

hostgator-uptime- SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost

The new topic comes with 4 integrated sections: Quick Help, Research, Statistics, and Account Information. In this way, customers can find the information they need faster. The main feature of Crystal is the statistics area. Siteground customers have detailed statistics on Inodo, running processes, CPUs, and executions.

With weekly statistics graphing, customers can closely monitor their account performance, track lows and lows, and see when their accounts have exceeded the current hosting plan and an update is required.

DreamHost does not offer CPanel or Plesk. The company offers a completely custom control panel created in-house.

Log in to the DreamHost Control Panel to access everything about your hosting account, from billing to ImageMagick, Django and account details, email accounts, and MySQL.

Although CPanel can do this, people familiar with Cpanel need to re-learn a new management system to perform simple tasks, such as increasing the PHP memory limit or accessing phpmyadmin.

Simplified integration

As Bluehost scrutinized their products, they realized that registering their customers on their website is an excellent indicator of their long-term success. In the past, customers have had to stumble upon the process of learning various technologies, how and how the DNS works, installing WordPress and SSL, and then looking for an interesting topic that unites everything. With the new Bluehost platform, a button takes you directly to the website design process.

WordPress Site Management

wordpress- SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost

Managing multiple WordPress sites can be time-consuming and demanding, even for smarter WordPress. That’s why Bluehost has created an exclusive section of the hosting experience for Bluehost WordPress dedicated to the easy management of all your WordPress sites.

Speed

What does an ideal hosting site contain? I would say that the Uptime and response time are critically important as they determine the speed of the website. Before using any hosting site, look which has less uptime and better response time.

Hostgator has better uptime than the other two. It guarantees 99.99% uptime and has got the best response time than the other two.

SiteGroud is a hair or two slower than the Hostgator. Its uptime was observed at 99.84%.  It has been improving day by day and their server NGINX speeds up a load of contents.

Bluehost is not as fast as the other two and the uptime is not as fast as promising as the other two. But it is not a slow host. You can surely rely on it.

Bandwidth And Storage

Storage, as well as the Bandwidth of the website, should considerably be better. Higher the Bandwidth, easier is to handle a large amount of traffic on your website. Moreover, larger storage means you can store a number of files on your website.

bandwidth siteground- SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost

Here also, HostGator is the winner. It gives you the Unlimited Bandwidth as well as Unlimited storage.

SiteGround gives 10GB-30GB of storage with different plans.

BlueHost also offers unlimited bandwidth with 50 GB to store.

Availability and Reliability

DreamHost offers a 100% availability guarantee for shared, VPS and dedicated hosting plans. If your website, email, database, webmail, SSH, or FTP crashes in the event of a DreamHost outage, you will receive a free credit of one day of inactivity per hour.

siteground user interface- SiteGround vs HostGator vs Bluehost

DreamHost does not publish availability information on your website but does have a detailed status blog at dreamhoststatus.com. The two DreamHost data centers in Los Angeles have an uninterrupted power of three megawatts. Both plants are equipped for earthquakes and fires.

Customers can manually back up their account information (including mailboxes) and websites through their control panel.

Multiple Theme Options: You can change your WordPress theme within the SSH. Before, proceeding it is recommended to have a complete backup of your site. However, be sure that the change is for advanced users. If you are a newbie in the marketplace, try acquiring their dedicated customer support.

So who wins when it comes to SiteGround vs. HostGator vs. Bluehost

Well, I believe it depends on who is using it.

USE THIS COUPON CODE :BHBLOGGERSIDEAS 

I recommend to SiteGround to:

  • Newbies and small scale businesses which are just getting started and want to make a substantial online presence. If you want cheap services then SiteGround is a good option for you. Once the income flow gets regular and savings are in the bank you can move up to Bluehost and enjoy some other quality services.

I recommend Bluehost to:

  • Anyone who is looking for quality features and good support. This included already established online firms who want to take it up a notch. If you are thinking about increasing your operations and availing the service of strong servers then Bluehost is a good option for you! Check out Bluehost coupons

>>>>CLICK HERE TO LAUNCH SELF HOSTED WORDPRESS BLOG WITH BLUEHOST AT 3.49$ Per MONTH SPECIAL PRICE

NOTE: FOR INDIAN USERS CLICK ON THIS LINK TO BUY BLUEHOST AT SPECIAL 35% OFF

USE THIS COUPON CODE :BHBLOGGERSIDEAS 

 

I recommend HostGator to:

  • Established online firms who have higher traffic and are looking for more premium services.

 

Why Do We Need Hosting?

Before buying hosting, you must know why it is important for all the websites. A hosting is as important as the domain. You can’t proceed or your website wouldn’t be visible until you purchase a hosting.

Imagine you are living in a rented house. You are paying a rent for the house. This is what Hosting does. It gives your website a space to live. It makes your website live and working on the internet. You can store a large data or a web-files including texts, images, videos, etc. on your website by using a space on the internet. This space is provided by the Hosting server.

Hosting may or may not be free. But I would always advice to go for the Hosting platforms which are not free. Yes, You heard that right. Free hosting platform compromises with your website and could possibly cost your website’s privacy. Here is why you need to buy a hosting rather than looking for the freebies:

  • Secured Data

If you are using your website on the free hosting platforms, then your content or your website might be on the verge of ban or taking down from the internet. The free hosting platforms can anytime take down your website if you are not in agreement to their terms and conditions.

  • Flexibility

A free hosting isn’t as flexible as the paid ones. You will have a number of limitations while using a free hosting. You can’t customize or design your site as you want it to be. Moreover, all plugins and tools aren’t accessible on the free version. Paid Hosting gives your content a proper space on the page and thus lets you design or use plugins for your webpage.

The Verdict: SiteGator vs HostGator vs BlueHost

Here’s my comparison of SiteGator vs HostGator vs BlueHost keeping various factors in mind. Each of these hosting sites is reliable as well as easy to use. You can always compare between price, speed, interface, and customer support to look what suits you. Hopefully, you have found this comparison worth.

If you have used them earlier, what is your experience with Hostgator , Bluehost & Siteground. Please share your experience with us in comments.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

3 Comments

  1. I’m now use A2 Hosting and it has a good speed and performance as well.

    Reply  
  2. Good review. I currently use both BlueHost and Hostgator and I predominantly host and manage WordPress websites. I am looking to consolidate into SiteGround based on their managed WordPress site packages. From what I can tell, you reviewed the shared hosting. Would be awesome if you did a comparison on the WordPress hosting offerings.

    Reply  
  3. venkatesh kumar

    Siteground is better than Bluehost in speed and the support of my experience. But Bluehost is lesser than siteground cost wise.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *