Skylum Luminar折扣优惠券代码2022 | 立减$ 10

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Luminar 是一个极其强大和快速的照片编辑器,它不仅可以使用最基本的设置,还可以通过数百万种“外观”重新定义您的照片。 使用 luminar 编辑照片是一项极其简单有趣的任务,适合所有技能水平。

任何对摄影有浓厚兴趣的人都知道,这是照片编辑的基本学科之一,也是大多数摄影工具 天窗照明器 被广泛使用。 对于RAW处理软件尤其如此。

Skylum Luminar-优惠券代码

对于Luminar,Skylum(以前称为Macphun),他们尚未创建专门为单个摄影学科设计的图像编辑器或RAW处理器,但他们尽了最大努力。 他们创建了一个程序,可以适应不同的摄影风格。

Skylum Luminar 3有什么新功能?

LUMINAR 适用于 Mac 和 Windows电脑. 最新的更新承诺提高两个平台的速度。 根据 Skylum 的说法,Windows 用户可以看到高达 5 倍的提升,而 Mac 用户可以获得 12 倍的提升。

该软件现在支持自动镜头畸变校正和改进的RAW图像转换模块,能够消除色差和更陡峭的渐变。 有新的相机配置文件,包括人像,标准,风景,Adobe标准,实时等。

Skylum Luminar Noice减少折扣代码

除了新工具之外, LUMINAR 支持图层编辑,并包括许多一键式修复和照片效果。 它可以用作独立编辑器或除 Lightroom中 或Photoshop。

SKYLUM LUMINAR的3个主要功能?

  1. AI的光标! 一个简单的滑块,可以极大地影响您的照片。
  2. 速度! 它比Lightroom编辑照片快得多。 我的Lightroom最近正在工作,Luminar的速度非常快。
  3. 可定制的盘子: 如果仅使用横向模式而不是纵向模式,则不必使所有纵向面板都混乱。

获取Skylum Luminar折扣代码| 获得10美元的折扣

Skylum折扣促销代码

使用代码-LUMDEAL

Skylum Luminar 3用户界面

尽管许多软件包都有可自定义的工具集, LUMINAR 与“工作区”的版本略有不同。 您可以为特定的照片类型(例如,黑白,航空,人像和风景)在八个自定义工作区之一中进行选择。

每个部分都包含出现在正确轨道上的有组织的编辑工具选择。 选择“专业”工作区,将显示几乎所有工具。 您也可以自定义并保存自己的工作区,这是一个很好的联系方式。
Luminar界面非常干净直观。

我个人喜欢光标的前/后,它将图像分成两半,因此您可以轻松地将更改与原始文件进行比较。 还有一个渐变按钮可显示您的所有更改,因此,如果与您的照片不同,您可以轻松地将照片恢复到先前的状态。

Skylum折扣促销代码

但是,在某些方面有一些特殊性 用户界面. 使用下拉菜单或 +/- 按钮时,图像以 25% 的增量放大。 但是,您不能输入特定的放大倍率值。

您可以使用鼠标滚轮来获得不同的缩放级别,但是它们将无法以1%的增量平稳运行,因此您需要以看似随机的间隔跳跃。 界面上还有一个导出按钮。 您必须访问下拉菜单或使用键盘快捷键。

您可能还喜欢:

表演和编辑

Luminar将其称为编辑工具过滤器,请勿将其与程序底部的预设混淆,以快速修复和效果。 像预设一样,某些滤镜可以一键应用,并可以通过不透明度滑块进行调整。

许多预设提供了非常令人印象深刻的结果,您可以将它们同时应用于多张照片(不幸的是,执行批处理时,仅当处理单个图像时,无法显示效果)。

Skylum发光模式
AI焦点是出色的过滤器之一。 它以人工视图分析您的照片,并进行特定的校正以创建更加壮观和令人愉悦的图像。 滤镜具有增强滑块,可以增加或减少效果。 我们将Luminar导出的JPEG与另一个基于AI的快速程序Photo Lemur进行了比较。

Luminar的问题较轻,但在其他方面几乎相同,而且都很好。

LUMINAR 没有在Alien Skin中可以找到的广泛的电影模拟目录,但是在预设和LUT之间,无需太多工作就可以很轻松地为文件提供各种外观。 您可以覆盖预设并应用查找表,并将所有内容另存为可自定义的预设,以加快工作流程。

在降噪方面,我比较了使用Luminar的Nikon D200和使用ISO 11的DxO Optics Pro 81.274拍摄的文件。 后者生成的文件更干净,更准确,而Luminar倾向于删除细节并使整体图像更暗。

Skylum照明工具-促销代码

的差异在 较低的ISO值。 例如,在ISO 6400中,尽管OpticsPro提供了最终的JPEG文件,但其颜色略浅,但Luminar和OpticsPro都有效地消除了令人讨厌的噪声,而不会减弱细节。

通常,Luminar一直在使用大多数主要Mac制造商提供的RAW相机文件(Core i7 2.6GHz,带有Intel HD Graphics 16图形的4000GB RAM)。 但我真的不喜欢Mac上的RAW文件。 哈苏X1D,在导出过程中反复使该程序陷入僵局。

减慢程序速度的原因是缺少内置程序 文件浏览器:您需要单独搜索和打开图像才能使用它们。 但是,Skylum指出不久将向该程序中添加一个数字资产管理器。

绩效与成果

  • 人工智能工具运行出色
  • 在这里和那里一点点
  • 更好地控制目标校正将是很好的

所提供的工具必须满足寻求完全控制的普通用户的需求,尽管在某些地方Adobe Camera Raw具有优势。

例如,噪声抑制是必不可少的,仅限于颜色和亮度控制,而颜色偏差只能使用单个复选框来处理,而不能使用滑块组合来处理。 不同的颜色尝试不同的阴影。

考虑到与Adobe CC订阅相关的软件成本,期望具有相似的功能可能没有意义,但是您可能会记住,您已经习惯了这种控制,因此我考虑这样做。 更改

Skylum Luminar AI效果

自定义白平衡控件是一个非常有趣的功能。 尽管与Adobe Camera Raw所建议的并没有本质上的区别,但实现起来要好得多,因为红色,绿色和蓝色值与您选择的位置相同。 这是一个很小的细节,但是您会注意到并很快赞赏所有软件中散布的那些小东西。

什么时候 处理原始文件,程序通常会执行良好的工作。 该程序的早期版本因速度太慢而受到批评,当重新打开经过多次调整的快速编辑的图像或它们在100%帧内且期望完全处理时,这一点很明显。 但是,如果您正在处理图片,则不会有问题,因为设置将立即被接管。

你觉得懒吗? 各种人工智能工具可用来使增强功能变得快速而简单。 尽管其中有些对于目标受众来说过于自动化,但它们可以令人印象深刻。

AI Sky Enhancer, 例如,可以很大程度地增加天空中的蓝色,而其余场景则保持相对平静,尽管这对于晴朗天空中的云彩非常有用。

通过Accent AI滤镜,您还可以使用简单的滑块保存灯光,去除阴影,提高对比度以及调整饱和度。 您不太可能希望将问题留在这里或以其100%的配置使用它,因为这可能会在许多阴影中产生噪点,但是播放它是一件好事。

看到图片也很值得。 享受某事,但是您不确切地知道它是什么。

原始RAW文件曝光不足,需要调整颜色。

Skylum Luminar 3定价

  • Skylum Luminar 3售价69美元,但是使用我们的折扣促销优惠券代码,您可以以59美元的价格购买。

这些伟大的摄影师使用Luminar

优点:

  • 一键式出色的编辑工具
  • 可自定义的界面直观的界面反应式编辑工具。
  • 很好的控制。
  • 编目使事情变得容易得多。
  • 一次性费用(无订阅)
  • AI游标可以令人印象深刻

缺点:

  • 缺少文件浏览器: 图片的放大镜带有降低噪音的轨道,不方便使用。

最终裁决:Skylum Luminar优惠券代码

尽管Photoshop CC是掌握图像处理的另一种方法, Luminar 3 结合了无与伦比的有用和有效的处理功能,以及易于理解的界面,便捷的自动化功能和逻辑编目系统。 它是使用强大的AI设施进行原始照片处理的绝佳工具。

阿曼贾

Aman Jha 是一位数字营销作家、热情的作家和顾问。 他是 maxzob.com 上关于数字营销和初创公司的好词和博客的傻瓜。 您可以通过以下方式与他联系: [电子邮件保护]

发表评论

Skylum Luminar Discount Coupon Code 2020 | Get $10 OFF NOW

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Tools

8

Filters

8

User Interface

8

Processing Speed

Pros

  • Excellent editing tools in one click
  • Customizable interface Intuitive interface Reactive editing tools.
  • Very good control.
  • Cataloging makes things much easier.

Cons

  • Missing file browser

Luminar is an extremely powerful and fast photo editor that can not only play with the most basic settings but also redefines your photos with millions of “looks”. It is an extremely easy and fun task to edit a photo with luminar and is suitable for all skill levels.

Anyone who has more than a passing interest in photography knows that this is one of the basic disciplines for photo editing and most of the tools of skylum luminar are widely used. This is especially true for RAW processing software.

Skylum Luminar - Coupon Code

With Luminar, Skylum (formerly Macphun), they haven’t created an image editor or RAW processor specifically designed for a single photographic discipline, but they did their best. They have created a program that can be adapted to different styles of photography.

What’s new With Skylum Luminar 3?

Luminar is available for both Mac and Windows computers. The latest update promises speed improvements on both platforms. Windows users can see a jump up to 5x, while Mac owners get a 12x boost, according to Skylum.

The software now supports automatic lens distortion corrections and an improved RAW image conversion module, the ability to remove chromatic aberrations and sharper gradients. There are new camera profiles, including Portrait, Standard, Landscape, Adobe Standard, Live etc.

Skylum Luminar Noice Reduction Discount Code

In addition to the new tools, Luminar supports layer editing and includes many one-click fixes and photo effects. It can be used as a stand-alone editor or in addition to Lightroom or Photoshop.

THE 3 KEY FEATURES OF SKYLUM LUMINAR?

  1. The cursor of the AI! A simple slider that can dramatically affect your photo.
  2. The speed! It’s much faster than Lightroom to edit photos. My Lightroom is working recently and Luminar is very fast.
  3. Customizable plates: If you use landscape only, not portrait, you do not have to have all of the portrait panels to confuse the situation.

Get Skylum Luminar Discount Code | Get $10 Discount

Skylum Discount Promo CodeUse Code- LUMDEAL

Skylum Luminar 3 User Interface

While many software packages have customizable tool sets, Luminar has a slightly different version with its “workspaces”. You can select among one of eight custom workspaces for a particular photo type, such as Black and white, aerial, portrait and landscape.

Each section contains an organized selection of editing tools that appear on the right track. Select the “professional” workspace and almost all tools will be displayed. You can also customize and save your own workspaces which is a good contact.
The Luminar interface is very clean and intuitive.

I personally love the before / after the cursor, which splits your image in half, so you can easily compare your changes to the original file. There’s also a gradient button that shows all your changes, so you can easily bring your photo back to a previous state if it’s different from yours.

Skylum Discount Promo Code

However, there are some peculiarities in the user interface. The image is enlarged in increments of 25% when using the drop-down menu or +/- buttons. However, you can not enter a specific magnification value.

You can use the mouse wheel to get different zoom levels, but they will not work smoothly in 1% increments so you need to jump at seemingly random intervals. There is also an export button at the interface. You must access the drop-down menu or use a keyboard shortcut.

You may also like:

Performance and Edits

Luminar mention it as editing tool filter, which should not be confused with the presets at the bottom of the programs for quick fixes and effects. Like presets, some filters can be applied with one click and adjusted with an opacity slider.

Many preset provide very impressive results, and you can apply them to many photos at the same time (unfortunately, you can not display the effect when batching is performed, only when working with individual images).

Skylum Luminar Modes
The AI focus is one of the remarkable filters. It analyzes your photo with an artificial view and makes specific corrections to create a more spectacular and enjoyable image. The filter has a boost slider to increase or decrease the effect. We compared Luminar’s exported JPEG with another AI-based fast program, Photo Lemur.

The issue of Luminar was a bit lighter but otherwise almost identical, and both were very nice.

Luminar does not have an extensive catalog of movie simulations that you can find in Alien Skin, but between presets and LUTs, it’s very easy to give your files a variety of aspects without too much work. You can overlay presets and apply lookup tables and save everything as a customizable preset to speed up your workflow.

In terms of noise reduction, I have compared a file taken with a Nikon D200 in Luminar and in DxO Optics Pro 11 with ISO 81.274. The latter produced a cleaner and more accurate file, while Luminar tended to erase details and make the overall picture darker.

Skylum Luminar Tools - Promo Code

The differences were less pronounced at lower ISO values. For example, in ISO 6400, both Luminar and OpticsPro effectively eliminated offensive noise without attenuating the details, although OpticsPro provided a final JPEG file with slightly lighter colors.

In general, Luminar has been working with RAW camera files from most of the major Mac manufacturers (Core i7 2.6GHz, 16GB RAM with Intel HD Graphics 4000 graphics). but I really did not like RAW files on Mac. Hasselblad X1D, which repeatedly put the program in a stalemate during export.

What slows down the program is the lack of a built-in file browser: you need to search and open the images individually to use them. However, Skylum points out that a Digital Asset Manager will be added to the program shortly.

Performance And Results

  • Artificial Intelligence tools work amazingly well
  • A little back here and there
  • It would be good to better control target corrections

The tools offered must satisfy the average user who is looking for complete control, although here and there are areas where Adobe Camera Raw has an advantage.

For example, noise suppression is essential, limited to color and brightness controls, while color deviations can only be processed with a single checkbox and not with a combination of sliders. Different colors to try different shades.

Considering the cost of software associated with a subscription to Adobe CC, it may not make sense to expect similar functionality, but you probably have in mind that you are used to this kind of control and that I think about doing it. change

Skylum Luminar AI Effects

A very interesting feature is the custom white balance control. Although not fundamentally different from the one suggested for Adobe Camera Raw, the implementation is much better because the red, green, and blue values appear in the same place as your selection. It’s a small detail, but you’ll notice and soon appreciate those little things sprinkled with all the software.

When processing raw files, the program usually does what it does well. Earlier versions of the program were criticized for being sluggish, and a bit of it is obvious when reopening quickly edited images with many adjustments or when they are 100% in-frame and expect full processing. However, if you are working with pictures, this is not a problem, as the settings are taken over without delay.

Do you feel lazy? Various artificial intelligence tools are available to make the enhancements quick and easy. Although some of them are too automated for the target audience, they can work impressively.

AI Sky Enhancer, for example, does a great deal to increase the blues in the sky, while the rest of the scene remains relatively calm, though it’s great for clouds in clear skies.

The Accent AI filter also lets you save lights, remove shadows, increase contrast, and adjust saturation with a simple slider. It’s unlikely that you want to leave your problem there or use it in its 100% configuration, as this can create noise in many shadows, but it’s a good thing to play it.

It’s also worth it when you see a picture. Enjoy something, but you do not know exactly what it is.

The original RAW file is slightly underexposed and requires color adjustments.

Skylum Luminar 3 Pricing

  • Skylum Luminar 3 costs $69, but with our Discount Promo Coupon Code you can get it in $59.

These great photographers use Luminar

PROS:

  • Excellent editing tools in one click
  • Customizable interface Intuitive interface Reactive editing tools.
  • Very good control.
  • Cataloging makes things much easier.
  • One-time fees (without subscription)
  • AI cursors can work impressively

CONS:

  • Missing file browser: The magnifying glass of the picture is awkward with noise reduction tracks.

Final Verdict: Skylum Luminar Coupon Code

Although Photoshop CC is the alternative way to master image processing, Luminar 3 combines come with unmatched useful and effective processing functions with an easy-to-understand interface, convenient automated functions, and a logical cataloging system. It is a great tool for raw photo processing with powered AI facilities.

Luminar with Libraries - What's Different About the New Version of Luminar?

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, speaker, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *