SmallPDF 评论 2024:它是您的 PDF 操作的最佳工具吗? (SmallPDF 定价和替代方案)

SmallPDF

总体判决

当涉及到文档时,处理或通过电子邮件发送它们可能会出现问题,尤其是当它们是大文件时,SmallPDF 使您能够保持外部和内部操作的持续联系,并提供一个解决方案来保持其文件的质量并确保部门之间或您与客户之间的协作。
8.5

超出10

优点

  • 有许多可用的 PDF 工具。
  • 多平台
  • 物有所值
  • 功能需要互联网
  • 集成了 Google Drive 和 Dropbox 云服务。
  • 文档复杂的困难

缺点

  • 没有免费版本可用
  • 无文本编辑

评分:

价格: 易武

SmallPDF 是一个在线 PDF 应用程序,它允许您执行各种基本的 PDF 操作和处理,例如将 PDF 文件转换为多种格式,反之亦然,分割和合并 PDF 文档,压缩 PDF 文件,仅举几例。

它将 PDF 文件转换为所有 Microsoft Office 文件格式(包括 Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint)。

SmallPDF已被全球超过 15 万人和 100,000 个组织使用,具有数字签名和密码保护等多项安全功能,可确保系统处理的文档的安全性。

SmallPDF 在每个文件传输中使用银行级别的 256 位 SSL 加密 保护数据安全, 并且所有文件都会自动从其服务器中删除。

SmallPDF 的创建考虑到了您的方便。 它旨在让您无需下载或安装任何东西即可执行与 PDF 相关的任务。

SmallPDF 评论

SmallPDF 评论 2024

概述 - Smallpdf 评论

免费版本身就提供了强大的冲击力,提供了您期望从基本 PDF 平台获得的所有基本功能。 Google Drive 和 Dropbox 集成可实现无缝、流畅和动态的 PDF 工作流程。 拖放功能使您可以快速轻松地执行转换、拆分、合并和其他任务。

SmallPDF 的主要卖点是它的轻量级平台,它允许用户进行 PDF 操作而无需下载或安装任何东西。

因此,它只提供 基本的PDF工具 和功能,例如将 Microsoft Office 文件格式(Word、PowerPoint 和 Excel)等文件转换为 PDF 格式,反之亦然。

它还提供拆分和合并 PDF 文档以及压缩和修改 PDF 文件的功能。 它对于其目标消费者来说是必要的 - 只需要简单的 PDF 杂务和流程的个人。

特征

smallpdf的特点

如前所述,SmallPDF 提供了许多处理 PDF 文件的选项。 本节将分解亮点和重要功能,以便您更好地了解会发生什么。

与 PDF 相互转换

SmallPDF 使转换 Word、Excel、 PowerPoint中和图片文件(JPG、BMP、TIFF、GIF)转换为高质量的 PDF。 当您上传文档时,它几乎会立即转换为 PDF 并可供下载。

您甚至可以反转该过程并将任何 PDF 文件转换为另一种文档或图片格式,以便于编辑或查看。

您可以一次处理多个文件,内置的 OCR 功能有助于从扫描或基于图像的 PDF 中提取文本数据。 无论您是从 PDF 转换还是从 PDF 转换,SmallPDF 都擅长提供出色的结果。

压缩PDF

如果您希望减小 PDF 文件的大小,SmallPDF 可以满足您的需求。 更准确地说,您有两种压缩设置可供选择,具体取决于您需要的大小和质量。

一种是基本压缩模式,它在保持高质量的同时生成中等大小的文件 (-40%)。

另一方面,强压缩模式更具侵略性,将提供最短的文件大小 (-75%) 和出色的质量。

您可以通过压缩来满足所需的上传或共享大小要求并更有效地存档 PDF。 例如,扫描的 PDF 可以降低到 144dpi,以便通过电子邮件轻松上传和共享。

合并/拆分 PDF

假设您有一个多页 PDF 文件,您只需要其中的一页或几页。

SmallPDF 允许您将 PDF 文件拆分为单个页面或页面范围,并将结果保存在一个新的 PDF 文档中,这样更易​​于使用并节省时间,从而节省了时间。

这里的拆分器也很特别,因为它可以让您预览所需的页面,以确保您不会切开不必要的页面,不要忘记批量拆分功能。 

当您不拆分 PDF 时,SmallPDF 还允许您将它们合并为一个文档。 您可以旋转、重新排列甚至删除整个合并过程中不需要的页面,以确保最终的 PDF 文件正是您所需要的。

编辑 PDF

使用在线 PDF 编辑器快速高效地输入文本数据和填写 PDF 表单非常简单。 还值得注意的是,您可以使用绘图、照片、手绘笔记、高光和形状来帮助您实现目标。

它并不止于此; 您还可以更改 PDF 文本的字体和颜色,以及旋转页面以获得最佳页面对齐方式。

SmallPDF review-Smallpdf 压缩和转换

通过这样做,您可以确保根据您的喜好自定义输出 PDF 文件,并以完整的方式传达必要的内容。 如果更改出错,可以使用撤消和重做按钮。 您也可以通过单击按钮直接从编辑窗口打印或分发已编辑的 PDF 文件。

签署 PDF

当出现对PDF文件进行签名的需求时,SmallPDF总是乐于介入。您可以使用它在PDF中插入电子签名,甚至要求其他人添加自己的签名,这些当然都是可验证的。 用鼠标绘图、添加姓名首字母、输入单词或上传预先拍摄的图像都是添加签名的选项。

当情况出现时,您可以根据需要添加日期和复选框。 更好的是,根据 eSign 工具的正确建议,可以将多个签名添加到 PDF 中。 通过签署 PDF,您表明该文件属于特定的人或用户组。

用户体验

SmallPDF 使用起来可能有点棘手,尤其是各种工具的组织方式。 工具不是从单个界面访问,而是分为各种菜单。

Smallpdf 评论-SmallPDF 用户界面

比如PDF编辑和PDF转换分开,PDF旋转分开,PDF分割分开。

如果在看起来像桌面工具的页面上提供所有这些选项,它们会更有意义。 实际上,除非您有基本的编辑要完成,否则工具的样式和分组意味着事情将比计划花费的时间更长,特别是如果您需要使用两个或更多单独的工具。

安保行业

SmallPDF 被全球超过 15 万人和超过 100,000 家企业使用,因此该应用程序具有多种安全功能是合乎逻辑的。 为了提高文档的安全性,该应用程序支持密码保护和数字签名。

数据安全 使用银行级 256 位 SSL 加密对所有文件传输进行额外确保。 所有处理过的文件都会自动从服务器中删除。

定价计划

定价 Smallpdf

用户可以利用 14 天的免费试用期。 但是,根据某些客户的评价,使用在线平台可能会导致转化率下降。

您还必须应对广告。 如果您希望避免这些问题,SmallPDF Pro(每个用户每月收费 12.00 美元)是一个不错的选择。 SmallPDF 将在一年内花费您 108 美元。

免费版包含大部分基本工具和易于导航的界面,专业版增加了更多高级功能,例如对所有工具的无限制访问,16 种用于转换、压缩、拆分、编辑和合并文件的工具,能够将电子签名添加到文档、256 位 SSL 加密、Google Drive 和 Dropbox 集成以及 2 周 退款保证.

好处

为什么选择 Smallpdf?

使用 SmallPDF 时,客户可以利用许多功能,包括:

各种 PDF 任务和流程 

你会发现每个人的基本知识和必需品 文件管理工具 在这个包含 18 个 PDF 工具的集合中。 SmallPDF 使压缩、转换、编辑、拆分和合并文档变得简单。 这也是免费提供的,但如果您想要附加功能和对所有工具的无限制访问,Pro 版本是您的最佳选择。 它的价格也很合理,是满足您转换需求的绝佳选择。

易于导航的界面

SmallPDF 有一个拖放编辑器,允许您转换、压缩和修改文件,以及一个用户友好的界面,使浏览和使用平台变得简单。

安全功能 

如果您使用 SmallPDF,您就不必担心任何人可以访问您的文件。 数字签名、密码保护和 256 位 SSL 加密都包含在 SmallPDF 的安全功能中(仅限 Pro 用户)。 如果您使用的是在线平台,您可以放心,您转换和压缩的任何内容都将在一个小时后被删除。

适用于所有平台

SmallPDF 兼容所有操作系统和平台,包括 Mac、Windows 和 Linux。 它也适用于任何设备和任何互联网浏览器。

SmallPDF 也是基于云的,因此您不必担心丢失重要文档或丢失进度。

小型 PDF 的优缺点: 

PROS

  • 有许多可用的 PDF 工具。
  • 多平台
  • Google Drive 和 Dropbox 云服务集成在一起。
  • 物超所值
  • 功能需要互联网。
  • 文档复杂的困难

CONS

  • 与桌面版相比,它的功能有些有限。
  • 没有免费版本可用
  • 没有文字编辑
  • 未完善的界面

查看更多评论:

结论:SmallPDF 安全吗? SmallPDF 评论 2024

当涉及到文件时,处理或通过电子邮件发送它们可能会出现问题,特别是如果它们是大文件。

SmallPDF 使您能够保持外部和内部操作的持续联系,并提供一种解决方案,以保持其文件的质量并确保部门之间或您与客户之间的协作。

SmallPDF 使您可以访问一个综合套件包,该包可以处理您公司每天修改和创建的所有文件的所有转换和处理需求。

安迪·汤普森
该作者已在 BloggersIdeas.com 上经过验证

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如 影像工作站.

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

发表评论

SmallPDF Review 2021: Is It Best Tool For Your PDF Operations? (SmallPDF Pricing & Alternatives)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Pricing
8
Support
9
Features
9
Security
8
Reliablity
9
Ease of Use

Pros

  • There are a number of PDF tools available.
  • Multi-Platform
  • Value for Money
  • Internet is required for functionality
  • Google Drive and Dropbox cloud services are integrated.
  • Difficulties with complicated documentation
  • Robust mobile app
  • Integrates with 20+ apps

Cons

  • No free version Available
  • No Text Editing

When it comes to documents, processing or sending them over email might be problematic, especially if they are large ones, SmallPDF enables you to keep constant contact for both external and internal operations, as well as providing a solution that preserves the quality of their files and ensures collaboration between departments or between you and your customers.

Rating
Price:$ 7

SmallPDF is an online PDF application that allows you to perform a variety of fundamental PDF operations and processes, like converting PDF files to multiple formats and vice versa, dividing and merging PDF documents, and compressing PDF files, to mention a few.

It transforms PDF files to all Microsoft Office file formats (including Word, Excel, and PowerPoint).

SmallPDF, which is used by over 15 million people and 100,000 organizations around the world, has a number of security features such as digital signatures and password protection to ensure the security of the documents processed by the system.

SmallPDF uses bank-level 256-bit SSL encryption in every file transmission to protect data security, and all files are automatically erased from their servers.

SmallPDF was created with your convenience in mind. It’s meant to allow you to perform PDF-related tasks without having to download or install anything.

Overview- Smallpdf Review

The free edition alone delivers a powerful punch, providing all of the essential features you’d expect from a basic PDF platform. Google Drive and Dropbox integrations enable seamless, smooth, and dynamic PDF workflows. Drag and drop capability allows you to do the conversion, splitting, merging, and other tasks quickly and easily.

SmallPDF’s main selling point is its lightweight platform, which allows users to do PDF operations without having to download or install anything.

As a result, it only offers basic PDF tools and functions, such as converting files, such as Microsoft Office file formats (Word, PowerPoint, and Excel), to PDF format and vice versa.

It also offers the ability to split and merge PDF documents, as well as compress and modify PDF files. It’s necessary for its intended consumers – individuals who just want simple PDF chores and processes.

Features

Features of smallpdf

SmallPDF, as previously said, gives a lot of options for working with PDF files. This section will break down the highlights and significant features so you can get a better idea of what to expect.

Convert to and from PDFs

SmallPDF makes it simple to convert Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and picture files (JPG, BMP, TIFF, GIF) into high-quality PDFs. When you upload a document, it is converted to PDF almost instantly and made available for download.

You may even reverse the process and convert any PDF file to another document or picture format for easier editing or viewing.

You can work on multiple files at once, and the built-in OCR feature comes in helpful for extracting text data from scanned or image-based PDFs. Whether you’re converting to or from PDF, SmallPDF excels at delivering outstanding results.

Compress PDFs

If you are looking to reduce the size of a PDF file, SmallPDF has got you covered. To be more precise, you have two compression settings to choose from, depending on the size and quality you require.

One is the Basic compression mode, which generates a medium file size (-40%) while maintaining great quality.

The Strong compression mode, on the other hand, is more aggressive and will provide the shortest file size (-75 percent) with notable good quality.

You can meet the needed upload or sharing size requirements and archive PDFs more effectively by compressing them. A scanned PDF, for example, can be lowered to simply 144dpi for easy upload and sharing via email.

Merge/Split PDFs

Let’s imagine you have a multipage PDF file that you only require a single page or a few pages from.

SmallPDF saves the day by allowing you to split a PDF file into individual pages or a page range and save the results in a new PDF document that is much easier to work with and saves time.

The splitter here is special too as it gives you a preview of the pages you need to ensure you don’t slit unnecessary pages, not forgetting the batch split feature. 

When you’re not splitting PDFs, SmallPDF also allows you to combine them into a single document. You can rotate, rearrange, and even eliminate pages that you don’t need throughout the merge process to ensure that the final PDF file is exactly what you needed.

Edit PDFs

It’s simple to enter text data and fill out PDF forms quickly and efficiently with the online PDF editor. It’s also worth noting that you can use drawings, photos, freehand notes, highlights, and shapes to help you achieve your objectives.

It doesn’t stop there; you may also change the font and colour of the PDF text, as well as rotate the pages for optimal page alignment.

SmallPDF review-Smallpdf compress and convert

By doing so, you can ensure that the output PDF file is customized to your preferences and that the necessary content is conveyed in a complete manner. You can use the undo and redo buttons if you make a mistake with your change. You may also print or distribute the edited PDF file directly from the editing window by clicking a button.

Sign PDFs

When the demand to sign PDF files arises, SmallPDF is always more than willing to step in. You may use it to insert an electronic signature into a PDF and even request that others add their own, all of which is of course verifiable. Drawing with the mouse, adding initials, typing words, or uploading a pre-taken image are all options for adding a signature.

You can add a date and checkboxes as needed when the situation arises. Even better, with the right advice from the eSign tool, multiple signatures can be added to a PDF. By signing a PDF, you’re indicating that the file belongs to a specific person or group of users.

User experience

SmallPDF can be a little tricky to use, especially to the way the various tools are organised. Rather than being accessible from a single interface, tools are divided into various menus.

Smallpdf review-SmallPDF user interface

For example, PDF editing is separated from PDF conversion, which is separated from PDF rotation, which is separated from PDF splitting.

All of these options would have made a lot more sense if they were offered on a page that looked like a desktop tool. In reality, unless you have a basic edit to complete, the style and grouping of tools means that things will take longer than planned, especially if you need to use two or more separate tools.

Security

SmallPDF is used by over 15 million people and over 100,000 enterprises all over the world, thus it’s only logical that the application has a variety of security features. To increase the document’s security, the application supports password protection and digital signatures.

Data security is additionally ensured with the use of bank-grade 256-bit SSL encryption for all file transfers. All processed files are automatically erased from the servers.

Pricing Plans

Pricing Smallpdf

Users can take advantage of a 14-day free trial period. However, according to certain client testimonials, using the online platform can result in a decreased conversion rate.

You’ll also have to cope with advertising. If you wish to avoid these problems, SmallPDF Pro, which costs $12.00 per month and per user, is a good option. SmallPDF will set you back $108 over the course of a year.

While the free version includes the majority of the basic tools and an easy-to-navigate interface, the Pro version adds more advanced features such as unlimited access to all tools, 16 tools for conversion, compression, splitting, editing, and merging files, the ability to add eSignature to documents, 256-bit SSL encryption, Google Drive and Dropbox integration, and a 2-week money-back guarantee.

Benefits

Why choose Smallpdf?

When using SmallPDF, customers can take advantage of a number of features, including:

Variety of PDF tasks and processes 

You’ll find the basics and essentials of every document management tool in this collection of 18 PDF tools. SmallPDF makes compressing, converting, editing, splitting, and merging documents simple. This is also available for free, but if you want additional features and unlimited access to all tools, the Pro version is the way to go. It’s also reasonably priced, making it an excellent choice for your conversion needs.

Easy-to-navigate interface

SmallPDF has a drag-and-drop editor that allows you to convert, compress, and modify your files, as well as a user-friendly interface that makes it simple to explore and use the platform.

Security functions 

You won’t have to worry about anyone having access to your files if you use SmallPDF. Digital signatures, password protection, and 256-bit SSL encryption are all included in SmallPDF’s security features (for Pro users only). If you’re using the online platform, you can rest easy knowing that whatever you’ve converted and compressed will be erased after an hour.

Available in all platforms

SmallPDF is compatible with all operating systems and platforms, including Mac, Windows, and Linux. It also works on any device and with any internet browser.

SmallPDF is also cloud-based, so you don’t have to worry about losing crucial documents or losing your progress.

Top Pros and Cons of Small PDF: 

PROS

  • There are a number of PDF tools available.
  • Multi-platform
  • Google Drive and Dropbox cloud services are integrated.
  • Excellent value for money
  • The internet is required for functionality.
  • Difficulties with complicated documentation

CONS

  • In comparison to the desktop version, it has a somewhat limited set of features.
  • No free version available
  • No text editing
  • Unrefined interface

Conclusion: Is SmallPDF Safe? SmallPDF Review 2021

When it comes to documents, processing or sending them over email might be problematic, especially if they are large ones.

SmallPDF enables you to keep constant contact for both external and internal operations, as well as providing a solution that preserves the quality of their files and ensures collaboration between departments or between you and your customers.

SmallPDF gives you access to a comprehensive suite package that can handle all of your converting and processing needs for all of the files that your company amends and creates on a daily basis.

Check Out More Reviews:

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD