SmarterASP.NET与WinHost 2024:哪个是最好的,为什么?

在这篇文章中,我们介绍了SmarterASP.NET与WinHost的比较,其中包括SmarterASP.NET和WinHost的详细信息。

前期底线: SmartASP.NET是一种多合一的Web托管服务,它针对Web托管,VPS和半专用服务器有不同的计划。 所有计划都托管在Windows服务器上。 WinHost提供类似的服务,但用户更信任SmarterASP.NET,因为它提供了卓越的功能,您还可以访问 免费试用SmarterASP.NET 60天.

SmarterASP.NET与WinHost:概述

SmarterASP.NET概述

SmarterASP.NET 专门托管 Microsoft ASP.NET。 ASP.NET 是一个基于服务器的 Web应用程序 旨在为网站创建创建交互式网页的平台。 它首先在 1.0 版中引入。 NET Framework 于 2002 年 XNUMX 月,是 Active Server Pages (ASP) 技术的续集 微软. 在微软开发。 NET 框架,ASP.NET 为复杂应用程序的设计和操作提供了最好的框架。 支持 ASP.NET 技术,如 ASP.NET MVC、Razor View Engine、Silverlight、ASP.NET AJAX、LINQ、WCF RIA 服务和 Web 部署。

SmarterASP-net-概述

 

SmarterASP.NET创建了一系列 Windows托管服务 自1999年推出以来,具有ASP.NET,PHP,ASP托管,MySQL&MSSQL托管,共享托管中的电子邮件托管,VPS和转销商托管软件包。 此外,消费者也可以在此处购买域名和SSL证书。 SmarterASP.NET当前运行3个数据中心,以为客户提供一致的结果。


WinHost概述

成立于2009年 Winhost的 已经为消费者提供了最方便、高性能的 Windows 托管服务,因为它也认识到选择 最佳托管服务提供商 为他们的门户。 通过不断将新的 ASP.NET 兼容和 PHP 友好技术融入应用程序,Winhost 合格的 ASP.NET 托管赢得了其工业客户的广泛欢迎。

WinHost-概述

每个 Winhost 程序的一键安装选项都可以轻松安装具有内置功能的突出应用程序。 ASP.NET 和 PHP 应用程序内置于它们的平台中,例如 WordPress、Joomla、Drupal、nopCommerce、BlogEngine、Kentico CMS 和 DotNetNuke。 您可以通过下载首选的 ASP.NET 或 PHP 框架将您的站点切换到 Winhost。


SmarterASP.NET的托管功能

At 更智能的ASP.NET,其共享的ASP.NET托管和半独立的ASP.NET托管具有无限的网站空间,无限的网站/ IIS条目,无限的域,无限的带宽和无限的FTP帐户。 无限的SmarterMail Enterprise电子邮件框,对SMTP,POP3和IMAP的支持以及到Webmail的链接是SmarterASP.NET网络托管的常规功能。 对于Windows,数据库和编程工具,ASP.NET托管解决方案包括在Windows Server 2012/2008,IIS 7/27,IIS管理器,完全信任和中等信任,Web部署中。

SmarterASP-net-功能

  Web托管数据库是上下文的,用于将Web信息(例如博客文章或用户数据)存储在Web上。 MS SQL是最常见的Windows服务器存储库形式。 SmarterASP.NET为所有托管计划提供最新的Microsoft SQL 2012数据库。 SmarterASP.NET完全支持Microsoft SQL Server 2012,Microsoft SQL Server 2008和SQL 2008 R2。 SQL 2012的托管包对于我们所有的ASP.NET托管计划都是免费的。 带有SQL托管的运行时可以使用ASP.NET应用程序,例如:nopCommerce,Umbraco,DotNetNuke,BlogEngine,Orchard,mojoPortal,Graffiti等。

Winhost的托管功能

所有 Winhost 和 SmarterASP.NET 专家都是 网络应用 Windows 专家。 相比之下,优先级 Winhost的 仅位于共享的ASP.NET托管上,而SmarterASP.NET共享ASP.NET,Windows,VPS和Windows转销商托管。 根据Windows托管和价格表的方面,仅使用他们共享的Windows托管来比较功能。

Winhost具有Basic,Max和Ultimate级别的ASP.NET托管程序包。 Winhost提供3 GB的无限磁盘区域,50 GB的无限带宽,每个站点免费的域参考点,无限的子域,5-30个FTP用户,smartermail系统,250个带免费邮箱的邮箱,500- 5000 MB的电子邮件存储空间,Web电子邮件访问,POP3,IMAP和SMTP支持以及许多其他基本服务器功能和资源。

WinHost -App安装

Winhost还可以访问Studio进行SQL管理,包括免费的不受限制的MySQL数据库,ASP.NET Core 1.1,ASP.NET 5,ASP.NET 4.6 / 4.5.2,FastCGI,HTTP流等。SmarterASP.NET提供了经典的ASP ,ASP.NET 2、3.5、4.0、4.5、4.6和4.7,SQL报告服务2012/2016,自定义错误,Node.js,更改。 Net,CGI,Exe,Perl CGI,Zend Optimize等。SmarterASP.NET在Classic ASP中可用。

关于SmarterASP.NET与WinHost的管理注意事项

就管理和可访问性而言,Winhost和SmarterASP.NET还在基于云的控制面板和一键式安装中为消费者提供了改进的功能,以便他们可以访问其应用程序,程序,Web服务器工具,例如-邮件,文件,数据库等等。 但是Winhost更愿意修改其WordPress ASP.NET托管系统。

SmarterASP-net-集成

它提供了改进的WordPress安全性,常规WordPress更新。 WordPress集成,免费网站迁移。 我们相信每个人在审查其功能时都有自己的优势,并且他们拥有大量的Windows托管应用程序和软件,可以为ASP.NET自定义其通用托管,而Winhost提供了更加用户友好的WordPress功能。

SmarterASP.NET和WinHost的性能指标

为了配置服务器,包括SSD数据库服务器、SSD服务器云、SSD文件存储系统,SmarterASP.NET只使用 商务硬件. 客户通过 SSD 服务器获得超流畅的 I/O 性能。 此外,该公司具有安全意识,并包含许多安全措施,包括防火墙、SSAE 16 SOC 2 2 类合规性、防病毒和反垃圾邮件以及自动数据备份。

Winhost和SmarterASP.NET都可以向其客户提供99.9%的服务保证。 

该公司仅将 Deal 双四核服务器用于与 Winhost 基础架构相关的客户网站。 32 GB RAM 可有效管理流量高峰,RAID 10 磁盘阵列可防止客户磁盘停机,是可靠的服务器。 该组织拥有自己的服务器和稳定的本地数据中心,本地数据中心配备有备用电源系统、备用电池、冗余网络和气候控制系统。 该组织有一个时钟服务器监控网络和防火墙保护,以保持安全的环境。

比较两种托管服务的客户服务能力

Winhost为用户提供了一个支持平台。 客户可以访问服务门户并寻求建议。 此外,Winhost还提供票务帮助,其专家保证24小时答复。 社区讨论区和知识中心可以为客户提供许多有益的建议和见解。   

24小时实时交流平台 SmarterASP.NET 对客户可用,以便他们可以轻松地通过SmarterASP.NET与支持团队联系。 这还将创建知识库并提供客户可能需要的详细信息。

我们假定SmarterASP.NET提供的技术帮助与服务便利性相反。

SmarterASP.NET与WinHost定价

smarterASP.NET的定价结构

它在以下位置提供了其他Windows应用程序: 智能ASP.NET。 首先让我们看一下ASP.NET托管的增长。 它提供了一个为期15天的免费试用计划,没有任何卡凭证,除了域名服务费外无需支付任何费用。 此外,ASP.NET提供的其他托管服务可为期3年的合同提供最高2.5%的折扣。 例如,.NET基本计划每月起价为4.95美元,.NET每月起价为7.95美元,.NET溢价为每月XNUMX美元。

SmarterASP-net-定价

其次,专用于SmarterASP.NET的ASP.NET,VPS和转销商托管在15个月的付款期内为客户提供了36%的折扣。 之后,半专用的ASP.NET每月起价为25.4575美元,而不是每月29.95美元,VPS则为每月84.9575美元,而不是每月99.95美元,转销商的价格为每月25.5美元,而不是正常的每月30美元。 除了VPS,其他系统的价格也相当便宜,而且还包括60天的退款保证。

WinHost的定价结构

Winhost的 是一种安全,低成本的网络托管服务,通常为Windows托管提供公平且具有竞争力的价格表。 该计划提供了三套方案,包括三个月,一年和两年的各种付款条件。 基本Windows计划通常从$ 5.95 /月开始,为期3个月,而客户从2年期开始,为$ 3.95 /月,一年期价格为1 /月。

WinHost定价

Winhost还为其客户提供免费安装服务。 此外,Winhost的1年软件包有效期的另外两个较大软件包中将包含免费域隐私和一个免费域名。 Winhost还为用户提供30天的退款保证,使客户可以免费测试其服务。 如果您对这项服务不满意,可以停止使用它,并要求在使用的前30天内全额退款。


SmarterASP.NET与WinHost推荐

Winhost客户评论

WinHost-感言

快速链接:

结论:SmarterASP.NET与WinHost 2024

在尝试比较两种服务的Windows解决方案时,我们认为两家公司在使他们的 SmarterASP.NET 虚拟主机托管。 他们出售Windows服务器的各种功能,并以可承受的价格提供服务。

每个方面都有性能方面的标准性能保证。 SmarterASP.NET提供了更好的方法,使其仅与客户服务保持联系。 考虑到这些因素,我们认为两家都是一家不错的新兴Window托管服务提供商,但是SmarterASP.NET的强大功能和60天独家免费试用可帮助用户持续更长的时间。 

珍妮·科尔特(Jenny Corte)
该作者已在 BloggersIdeas.com 上经过验证

Jenny Corte 是 Bloggersideas.com 的作家和评论家。 她专门从事网络托管、网络构建软件、图形设计、技术和电子方面的写作,并为 Bloggersideas.com 以及《每日邮报》和 PCMag 等出版物发表了数百篇产品评论和比较。 她定期评估新软件和产品,以撰写并用于她的专业和个人创意项目。 在加入 Bloggersideas.com 之前,Jenny 曾担任自由撰稿人、平面设计师、摄影师和数字游牧者近十年。 由于她精通技术且精通艺术,她与众多著名杂志的读者分享了她的专业知识,包括 Mashable、ThriveGlobal 等。

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

发表评论

SmarterASP.NET Vs WinHost 2021: Which One Is The Best & Why?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

In this post, we have featured a SmarterASP.NET Vs WinHost comparison that includes details into SmarterASP.NET and WinHost.

Bottom Line Upfront: SmartASP.NET is an all-in-one web hosting service and it has different plans for web hosting, VPS, and semi-dedicated servers. All the plans are hosted on a Windows server. WinHost offers similar services but the users trust SmarterASP.NET more because it offers distinguished features and you can also get to try SmarterASP.NET for 60 days for free.

SmarterASP.NET Vs WinHost: Overview

SmarterASP.NET Overview

SmarterASP.NET specializes in hosting Microsoft ASP.NET.  ASP.NET is a server-based Web application platform designed to create interactive Web pages for Website creation. It was first introduced with version 1.0 of the. NET Framework in January 2002, and is the sequel to the Active Server Pages (ASP) technology from Microsoft. Developed on Microsoft. NET Framework, ASP.NET offers the best possible framework for complex applications to be designed and operate. ASP.NET technologies like ASP.NET MVC, Razor View Engine, Silverlight, ASP.NET AJAX, LINQ, WCF RIA Services, and Web Deploy are supported.

SmarterASP-net- Overview

 

SmarterASP.NET has created a range of Windows hosting services since its launch in 1999, featuring ASP.NET, PHP, ASP hosting, MySQL & MSSQL hosting, email hosting in shared hosting, VPS, and reseller hosting packages. In addition, consumers can purchase domain names and SSL certificates here too. SmarterASP.NET currently runs 3 data centers to provide clients consistent results.


WinHost Overview

Established in 2009, Winhost has provided consumers with the most accessible, high-performance Windows hosting services, because it also recognizes the value of choosing the best hosting provider for their portals. By continuously incorporating the new ASP.NET compliant and PHP-friendly technologies into applications, Winhost qualified ASP.NET hosting earns widespread popularity from its industrial customers.

WinHost - Overview

One-click installation option with every Winhost program provides easy installation of prominent applications with the built-in features. ASP.NET and PHP applications are built-in their platform, like WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, nopCommerce, BlogEngine, Kentico CMS, and DotNetNuke. You can switch your site to Winhost by downloading your preferred ASP.NET or PHP framework.


Hosting Features of SmarterASP.NET

At Smarter ASP.NET, its shared ASP.NET hosting and semi-devoted ASP.NET hosting come with unlimited web space, unlimited website / IIS entry, unlimited domains, unlimited bandwidth, and unlimited FTP accounts. Unlimited SmarterMail Enterprise email boxes, support for SMTP, POP3 & IMAP and links to webmail are regular features of SmarterASP.NET web hosting. As for Windows, databases and programming tools, the ASP.NET hosting solutions are included in Windows Server 2012/2008, IIS 7/27, IIS Manager, Total Trust & Medium Trusts, Web Deploy.

SmarterASP-net- Features

  The web hosting database is contextual and is used to store information on the web such as blog articles or user data. MS SQL is the most common Windows server repository form. SmarterASP.NET provides all of their hosting plans with the latest Microsoft SQL 2012 database. Microsoft SQL Server 2012, Microsoft SQL Server 2008, and SQL 2008 R2 are completely supported by SmarterASP.NET. The hosting package for SQL 2012 is free of charge for all our hosting plans for ASP.NET. ASP.NET applications such as: nopCommerce, Umbraco, DotNetNuke, BlogEngine, Orchard, mojoPortal, Graffiti etc are available for runtime with SQL hostings.

Hosting features of Winhost

All Winhost and SmarterASP.NET experts are network application specialists for Windows. In comparison, the priority of Winhost is just on shared ASP.NET hosting, whereas SmarterASP.NET shares ASP.NET, Windows, VPS and Windows Reseller hosting. As per their aspect of Windows hosting and price tables, only their shared Windows hosting is used to compare the functionality.

Winhost has the Basic, Max, and Ultimate level of ASP.NET hosting packages. Winhost provides 3 GB with an unlimited disk area, 50 GB with unlimited bandwidth, free domain reference points per site, unlimited subdomains, 5-30 FTP users, smartermail systems, 250 with free email boxes, 500- to 5000 MB email storage, web email access, POP3, IMAP and SMTP support, and many more basic server features and resources .

WinHost -App Installation

Winhost is also able to access the studio for SQL administration, including free unrestricted MySQL DBs, ASP.NET Core 1.1, ASP.NET 5, ASP.NET 4.6/4.5.2, FastCGI, HTTP Streaming etc. SmarterASP.NET offers classic ASP, ASP.NET 2, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 4.6 & 4.7, SQL reporting service 2012/2016, Custom error, Node.js, Change. Net, CGI, Exe, Perl CGI, Zend Optimize, etc. SmarterASP.NET is available in Classic ASP.

Notes on the Management of SmarterASP.NET vs WinHost

As far as administration and accessibility is concerned, both Winhost and SmarterASP.NET also provide consumers with improved functionality in a cloud-based control panel and a 1-click installation, so that they can access their applications, program, web server tools, e-mail, files, database and much more. But Winhost is more comfortable to modify its WordPress ASP.NET hosting system.

SmarterASP-net- integration

It offers improved WordPress security, regular WordPress updates. WordPress integration, free website migration. We believe each have their own benefits when reviewing their functionality, and they have a multitude of Windows hosting apps and software, which customize their common hosting for ASP.NET, while Winhost provides more user-friendly WordPress features.

The performance index of SmarterASP.NET and WinHost

In order to configure the server, which includes SSD database servers, SSD server cloud, and SSD file storage system, and SmarterASP.NET uses only business hardware. Customers get super smooth I / O performance with SSD servers. Furthermore, the company is security conscious and encompasses many security measures, including firewall, SSAE 16 SOC 2 Type 2 Compliance, anti-virus, and anti-spam and automatic data backup.

Both Winhost and SmarterASP.NET are assured of providing their customers with a 99.9 percent service guarantee. 

The company uses Deal dual quad-core servers only for the customers’ website with respect to Winhost infrastructure. 32 GB RAM, robust to manage traffic peaks, and RAID 10 disk arrays that protect the customer’s disc against downtime, are the reliable servers. The organization has its own servers with a stable local datacentre and the local datacentre is fitted with a power system backup, battery backup, redundant network, and climate control systems. The organization has a clock servers monitoring network and firewall protection to maintain a secure climate.

Comparing customer service capability of both hosting service

Winhost offers a support platform to users. Customers can access the service portal and ask for advice. Furthermore, Winhost has ticket assistance and its experts guarantee a 24-hour reply. Community discussion boards and a knowledge center can provide many beneficial advice and insight for customers.   

The 24-h live communication platform for SmarterASP.NET is available to customers so that they can easily contact the support team at SmarterASP.NET. This also creates a knowledge base and provides detailed information that customers can need.

We assume that SmarterASP.NET provides technical assistance in contrast with service convenience.

SmarterASP.NET Vs WinHost Pricing

Pricing Structure of smarterASP.NET

It provides additional Windows applications at SmartASP.NET. Let’s first look at the growing hosting of ASP.NET. It provides a sixty-day free trial program, without any card credentials, paying nothing except the service charge for domain names. In addition, the other hosting offered by ASP.NET provides up to 15% off on a 3-year contract. The .NET Basic Plan, for example, starts at $2.5 / month and .NET advance for at $4.95 a month, .NET premium for $7.95/month.

SmarterASP-net- Pricing

Secondly, the ASP.NET, VPS, and Hosting for Resellers, which are dedicated to SmarterASP.NET, are offered up to 15 % discount on 36 month payment periods by customers. After that, the semi dedicated ASP.NET starts at $25.4575 a month, not $29.95 a month, the VPS is at $84.9575 a month rather than $99.95 a month, and the reseller is set at $25.5 a month rather than a normal $30 a month. In addition to VPS, additional systems are quite affordable, and money back guarantee of 60 days is also included.

Pricing Structure of WinHost

Winhost is a secure, low-cost web hosting service with often fair and competitive price list for your windows hosting. The plan provides three packages, including three months, one year and two years for various terms of payment. The Basic Windows plan usually starts at $5.95 / month in 3 month term, while customers start with 2 year term at $3.95 / month, and for 1 year term price is 4.95/ month.

WinHost -Pricing

Winhost also provides free installation service to its customers. In addition, the free domain privacy and one free domain name will be included in two other bigger packages of Winhost’s package duration of 1 year.   Winhost also offers users a money return guarantee for 30 days to allow customers to test their services free of charge. If you’re unhappy with the service, you can stop using it and request for a full refund during the first 30 days of usage.


SmarterASP.NET Vs WinHost Testimonials

Winhost Customer Review

WinHost - Testimonials

Quick Links:

Conclusion: SmarterASP.NET Vs WinHost 2021

While trying to compare the Windows solution of the two services, we believe that the two companies did an excellent job to make their SmarterASP.NET web hosting friendly. They sell various features of the Windows server and provide services at affordable prices.

Each have standard performance assurances in terms of performance. SmarterASP.NET provides a better way to get in touch only with customer care.  Taking these factors into consideration, we believe both are a decent start-up Window hosting service provider, but the power and an exclusive 60-day free trial by SmarterASP.NET helps users to continue for longer. 

Leave a Comment