SmartrMail评论2022,折扣码$ 99 /月

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

我们都知道 运营独立在线商店的重要方面 是您建立电子邮件列表的能力。 经营电子商务商店 并使用第三方 电子邮件营销平台 诸如MailChimp,AWeber或Campaign Monitor之类没有任何意义。

在电子商务业务中,我们需要对电子邮件营销活动执行不同的方法,以便获得更多的销售和潜在客户。

不用担心,如果您想通过电子邮件营销使您的销售猛增,那么 智能邮件 是给你的。 SmartrMail可以为您的电子商务商店做一些非凡的事情。 SmartrMail可以帮助您吸引更多在线商店的客户,而不是针对每个行业。

SmartrMail通常为您提供所有 电子商务商店的工具 这样您就可以通过电子邮件营销活动轻松获得更多的销售和转化。

SmartrMail折扣券代码:15天免费试用

SmartrMail独家15天免费试用

smartrmail折扣券免费试用

在本文中,我们重点介绍了SmartrMail Review 2022,其中包括有关SmartrMail定价,功能,功能等的所有详细见解。 让我们从这里开始。

SmartrMail评论2022:可靠的个性化电子邮件营销软件

关于SmartrMail

智能邮件 是一个功能强大的电子邮件营销平台,旨在获得更多的电子商务销售。 SmartrMail为您的电子商务商店提供所有合适的工具,以便通过电子邮件营销获得更多的销售。

借助SmartrMail,您可以通过个性化电子邮件营销轻松获得更多销售。 实际上,SmartrMail是为您的电子商务商店进行高级电子邮件营销的最简单,最可靠的方法之一。

SmartrMail评论-个性化电子邮件营销

SmartrMail为您提供了自动产品推荐电子邮件,更快的电子邮件新闻稿,智能废弃购物车电子邮件,智能细分等选项。

关于SmartrMail的最好之处在于,它可以轻松地将您的产品直接发送给客户,因为SmartrMail会在这里分析客户的所有购买历史以及浏览行为,以便提供自动的个性化电子邮件。 SmartrMail将在适当的时间轻松地将产品发送给您的客户。

借助SmartrMail,您可以在其智能撰写器的帮助下,在30秒内轻松撰写出精美的产品电子邮件。

您可能要考虑的另一个出色工具是SalesHandy。 检查一下 本文 我们在这里回顾了SalesHandy,并给出了关于该工具的诚实意见。

SmartrMail功能

  • 自动化产品电子邮件:

SmartrMail为电子商务提供自动的产品推荐电子邮件。 SmartrMail推荐引擎可以在Shopify,BigCommerce或Neto Data上打勾。 它知道每个客户都是不同的,这就是为什么他们发送客户真正喜欢的产品的原因。

  • 电子邮件通讯:

使用SmartrMail,您可以在5分钟或更短的时间内简单地设计出惊人的新闻通讯。 它们具有产品查找的功能,可在几秒钟内轻松添加您的产品,包括图像,说明以及价格和链接。

SmartrMail评论-电子邮件示例文本

  • 智能废弃购物车电子邮件:

在这里,SmartrMail还提供适合电子商务的智能废弃购物车电子邮件。 真正的自动弃车是保留客户的最终工具之一。 只需立即转换客户,而无需尝试在您的bigcommerce,Shopify或Neto Store上。

  • 智能细分:

您可以简单地根据对电子商务商店最重要的条件对列表进行细分。 您可以按购买历史记录,电子邮件活动等细分列表。 最好的部分是SmartrMail与您的Shopify,BigCommerce或Netwo商店深度集成。

SmartrMail评论-新的智能细分

  • 推荐引擎:

该工具将帮助您跟踪客户的浏览和购买行为。 他们主要使用高级推荐算法来预测客户喜欢的单个产品。 它还有助于吸引更多的受众。

  • 自动化流程:

SmartrMail还为电子商务电子邮件营销提供自动流程。 使用此功能,您可以轻松地自动进行交叉销售,赢回广告系列等。 您可以轻松实现流程自动化,从而帮助您增加商店的销售额。 您还可以自动化触发的电子邮件,从长远来看可以为您提供帮助。

SmartrMail评论-定制和优惠

  • 电子邮件弹出窗口:

关于SmartrMail最好的部分是,它们还为您的电子商务商店提供免费的电子邮件弹出窗口。 在这里,您可以使用此功能通过其免费电子邮件弹出窗口轻松地建立您的电子邮件列表。

确实,电子邮件弹出窗口是增加电子邮件列表和提高电子商务商店销售权的最简单方法之一。 只需单击一下即可在Shopify,BigCommerce和Neto商店中安装。

  • 易于设计定制:

如果要自定义徽标,按钮和文本,则可以轻松自定义它,因为SmartrMail提供了简单的自定义选项。 他们真的会让您留下深刻的烙印。

SmartrMail评论-弹出设置

  • 移动优先设计:

我们都知道我们生活在手机的耳朵里。 大多数人在移动设备上打开邮件,最好的部分是SmartrMail已针对增强的移动查看功能进行了完全优化。

  • 自动产品和客户同步:

使用SmartrMail,您不必担心所有最新的客户信息。 SmartrMail确保客户的数据始终是最新的。 最棒的是,他们还掌​​握了每个客户的完整购买记录。

  • 销售报告和电子邮件统计:

我们都知道打开次数和点击次数很棒,但是最重要的指标是收入和订单。 在这里,SmartrMail会本机地为您跟踪这些数据,以便您可以轻松查看最近哪些电子邮件推动了销售。

SmartrMail评论-电子邮件统计

  • 实时报告:

每次结果都很重要,这就是为什么SmartrMail报告实时销售数据,点击和打开的原因。 您可以立即找出SmartrMail为您的商店定价的收入。

  • 一键式深层电子商务集成:

SmartrMail确实使您的电子商务平台数据可访问,因此您可以使用它来推动电子邮件营销。 与任何其他电子邮件营销平台相比,它们有助于推动更多的购买和现场跟踪数据。

SmartrMail评论-电子商务集成

带有折扣优惠券代码的SmartrMail定价

SmartrMail提供了非常简单且价格合理的定价计划,因此任何人都可以轻松实现销售。 SmartrMail专门构建了该平台,以便您可以进行更多的销售和转换。

关于SmartrMail最好的部分是他们还提供 15天免费试用优惠. 在这里,为了开始使用SmartrMail免费试用版,您不需要信用卡。

至于定价目的,SmartrMail还提供了一种定价工具,可根据您的需要查找确切的价格。 最好的部分是,这家公司仅根据您数据库中拥有的电子邮件地址的数量收费,这令人印象深刻。

让我们找出他们实际提供的定价计划:

SmartrMail审查-定价计划

1)基本计划(每月29美元)

该计划包括开始使用电子商务电子邮件营销所需的所有工具。

该计划主要推荐给最多5,000个订阅者。

2)高级计划($ 99 /月)

该计划包括所有高级工具以及对发展您的电子商务商店的优先支持。

该计划主要推荐给5,000至250,000个订户。

3)企业计划($ 1999 /月)

该计划包括完整站点的电子商务工具,以及专门用于您的电子商务商店的客户经理。

该计划主要推荐超过250,000万订户。

SmartrMail的优点和缺点:

优点:

  • 产品推荐电子邮件
  • 无限发送电子邮件
  • 智能弹出窗口
  • 汽车产品电子邮件
  • 电子邮件通讯
  • 被遗弃的购物车序列电子邮件
  • MailChimp +自动导入
  • 详细报告

缺点:

  • 入门计划中有限制

客户支持

SmartrMail提供一流的支持团队,他们愿意在任何情况下为您提供帮助。 SmartrMail支持非常有用,因为您可以在此处安排日期和时间,而不必等待很长时间。 他们还提供了直接联系的电子邮件地址,并且还为初学者提供了“常见问题”页面。

关于SmartrMail的另一个最好的方面是,他们还有一个合法的博客,其中连续包含多个案例研究,技巧和窍门以及许多其他内容。 该博客确实可以帮助您有效地管理电子商务电子邮件营销。 总体而言,SmartrMail提供的支持是合法的,并且他们有专门的团队为客户服务。

为什么您应该选择SmartrMail而不是其他电子邮件营销平台?

有几个原因使您应该选择SmartrMail而不是MailChimp和AWeber之类的其他选项。 SmartrMail最令人印象深刻的是,它们提供了用于电子商务的电子邮件营销,SmartrMail可以轻松地与您的电子商务商店联系,并提供用于发送电子邮件的无缝集成。

它还与所有领先的电子商务平台无缝集成,例如 Shopify, Bigcommerce, WooCommerce和Neto。 您可以直接在商店中添加该应用,然后立即开始发送电子邮件。

SmartrMail评论-集成

在其他平台上使用SmartrMail的另一个原因是SmartrMail的价格相当实惠,并且比MailChimp和AWeber更好。 而SmartrMail最好的部分是,他们还为用户提供15天免费试用优惠(无需提供信用卡详细信息)。 那么,您还等什么呢,现在就开始使用SmartrMail,因为您不会冒任何风险?

快速链接:

结论:具有SmartrMail折扣券代码Exclusive2022的SmartrMail审查

现在,您已经获得了详细的SmartrMail评论,它涵盖了价格,功能,优缺点,功能以及更多其他功能。 现在是时候采取行动了。 总体而言,SmartrMail是市场上可用于电子商务电子邮件营销的最佳选择之一。

除此之外,SmartrMail还提供 15天免费试用优惠 您不需要任何信用卡即可开始使用。 我们希望这篇文章适合您的目的。

随时添加您的意见 智能邮件 在下面的评论部分中 请在所有流行的社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn)上分享此帖子。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ SmartrMail Review 1具有优惠券代码$ 2022 /月的想法”

  1. Hi
    Shubham,
    我是第一次听说“ SmartrMail”,并且您对该电子邮件营销工具进行了很好的评论。 SmartrMail的功能很棒,非常适合电子商务商店。 有许多可用的电子邮件营销工具,但是我们需要选择合适的工具来满足我们的业务需求。

    感谢您与我们分享此信息。

    祝您有美好的一天。
    praveen

发表评论

SmartrMail Review December 2018 With Discount Coupon Code $99/Month

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Pricing

9

Features

8

Functionality

9

User-Friendly

9

Email Marketing

Pros

  • Detailed Reporting
  • Email Newsletters
  • Smart Popup
  • Unlimited Email Sending
  • MailChimp + Auto Import
  • Auto-product Emails
  • Abandoned Cart Sequence Emails
  • Product Recommendation Emails
  • Offers 15 Days Free Trial

Cons

  • Limitations are there in the starter plan

We all know that one of the important aspects of running an independent online store is your ability to build an email list. Running an e-commerce store and using third-party email marketing platforms like MailChimp, AWeber or Campaign Monitor doesn’t make any sense.

In e-commerce business, we need to execute a different approach for email marketing campaigns in order to get more sales and potential customers.

Don’t worry if you want to skyrocket your sales with email marketing then SmartrMail is for you.  SmartrMail can do something extraordinary for your e-commerce stores. Rather than targeting every industry out there, SmartrMail will help you in getting customers with online stores.

SmartrMail generally provides you all the tools for your e-commerce store so that you can easily get more sales and conversions form your email marketing campaigns.

SmartrMail Discount Coupon Code : 15 Days Free Trial

15 Days Free Trial of SmartrMail Exclusive Offer

smartrmail discount coupon free trial

In this post, we have featured SmartrMail Review 2018 that includes all the detailed insights about SmartrMail pricing, features, functionality and more. Let’s get started here.

SmartrMail Review 2018: A Reliable Personalized Email Marketing Software

About SmartrMail

SmartrMail is a powerful email marketing platform that is designed for getting more e-commerce sales. SmartrMail provides all the tools right for your e-commerce store in order to get more sales from email marketing.

With SmartrMail you can easily get more sales with personalized email marketing. Really, SmartrMail is one of the easiest and reliable way to do advanced email marketing right for your e-commerce stores.

SmartrMail Review- personalized email marketing

SmartrMail gives you the option of automated product recommendations emails, quicker email newsletters, smart abandoned cart emails, smart segmentation and more.

The best part about SmartrMail is that it can easily send your products right to your customers as here SmartrMail analyses all of your customer’s purchase history along with the browsing behavior in order to offer automated and individual personalized emails. SmartrMail will easily send products to your customers at the right time.

With SmartrMail you can easily compose stunning products emails right within 30 seconds with the help of their smart composer.

 

SmartrMail Features

  • Automated Products Emails:

SmartrMail offers automated product recommendation emails right for e-commerce. The SmartrMail recommendation engine can do the tick on your Shopify, BigCommerce or Neto Data. It knows that each customer is different that’s why they send a product that your customers actually like.

  • Email Newsletter:

With SmartrMail you can simply design stunning newsletter right within 5 minutes or less than that.  They have the feature of products lookup will easily add your products with-in seconds, complete with images, descriptions along with prices and links.

SmartrMail Review- Sample Email Text

  • Smart Abandoned Cart Emails:

Here SmartrMail also offers the smart abandoned cart emails right for e-commerce. Really automatic abandoned cart is one of the ultimate tools right for customer retention. Just convert customers right without trying on your bigcommerce, Shopify or Neto Store.

  • Smart Segmentation:

You can simply segment your list simply by the conditions that matter most to the e-commerce stores. You can segment your list by the purchase history, email activity and more. The best part is that SmartrMail deeply integrates with your Shopify, BigCommerce or Netwo store.

SmartrMail Review- New Smart Segment

  • Recommendation Engine:

This tool will help you in tracking your customer browsing and purchasing behavior. They mainly use advanced recommendations algorithms in order to predict individual products that your customers like. It also helps in engaging more audience.

  • Automated Flows:

SmartrMail also offers automated flows right for e-commerce email marketing. Using this feature you can easily automate cross-sells, win-back campaigns and more. You can easily automate flows that can help you in getting more sales for your store. You can also automate the triggered emails that can help you in long run.

SmartrMail Review- Customizations & Offers

  • Email Pop-up:

The best part about SmartrMail is that they also offer free email popup for your e-commerce store. Here using this feature you can easily build your email list right with their free email pop-up.

Really, email pop-ups are one of the easiest ways to grow your email list and boost your sales right for e-commerce stores. You can install on your Shopify, BigCommerce and Neto stores right with 1 click.

  • Easy Design Customization:

If you want to customize the logo, buttons, and text then you can easily customize it as SmartrMail offers easy customization options. They will really make it dead-simple to leave your mark.

SmartrMail Review- Pop-up Settings

  • Mobile First Design:

We all know that we are living in a mobile phone ear. Most of the people open mail on mobile devices and the best part is that SmartrMail is fully optimized for the enhanced mobile viewing.

  • Automatic Product & Customer Sync:

With SmartrMail you don’t have to worry about all the latest customer information. SmartrMail makes sure that the customer’s data is always up-to-date. And the best part is that they also grab each customer’s full purchase history.

  • Sales Reporting & Email Stats:

We all know that opens and clicks are great but here the most important metric is the revenue and order. Here SmartrMail natively tracks this data right for you so that you can easily see what email drove what sales recently.

SmartrMail Review- Email Stats

  • Real-time Reporting:

Every time results are very important that is why SmartrMail reports real-time sales data, clicks as well as opens. You can instantly find out how much revenue SmartrMail is pricing right to your store.

  • Deep E-commerce Integrations In One-Click:

SmartrMail really makes your e-commerce platforms data accessible so that you can use it in order to drive your e-mail marketing. They help in driving more purchase and on-site tracking data than any other email marketing platforms.

SmartrMail Review- E-Commerce Integrations

SmartrMail Pricing With Discount Coupon Code Exclusive

SmartrMail offers very simple and affordable pricing plans so that anyone can easily generate sales. SmartrMail has specially built this platform so that you can make more sales and conversions.

The best part about SmartrMail is that they also offer 15-Days Free Trial Offer. And here in order to get started with SmartrMail free trial offer you don’t need a credit card.

As for the pricing purpose, SmartrMail also has a price tool for finding the exact price that you have to pay according to requirements. The best part is that this company only charges right based on the number of the email address that you have in your database that’s quite impressive.

Let’s find out what pricing plans they are actually offering:

SmartrMail Review- Pricing Plans

1) Basic Plans ($29/ Month)

This plan includes all the tools that you need to get started with the e-commerce email marketing.

This plan is mainly recommended for up to 5,000 subscribers.

2) Advanced Plan ($99/Month)

This plan includes all the advanced tools as well as the priority support to grow your e-commerce store.

This plan is mainly recommended for up to 5,000 to 250,000 subscribers.

3) Enterprise Plan ($1999/Month)

This plan includes full-site of e-commerce tools along with a dedicated account manager for your e-commerce store.

This plan is mainly recommended over 250,000 subscribers.

Pros and Cons of SmartrMail:

Pros:

  • Product Recommendation Emails
  • Unlimited Email Sending
  • Smart Popup
  • Auto-product Emails
  • Email Newsletters
  • Abandoned Cart Sequence Emails
  • MailChimp + Auto Import
  • Detailed Reporting

Cons:

  • Limitations are there in the starter plan

Customer Support

SmartrMail offer top-notch support team who is willing to help you out from any conditions. SmartrMail support works great as here you can just schedule the date and time so that you don’t have to wait around for a long time. They also provide an email address for direct contact and they also have the FAQs page for the beginners too.

Another best part about SmartrMail is that they also have a legit blog that includes several case studies, tips, and tricks along with many other things in a row. That blog can really help you in managing your e-commerce email marketing effectively. Overall the support provided by SmartrMail is legitimate and they have a dedicated team for their customers.

Why You Should Choose SmartrMail Over Other Email Marketing Platforms?

There are several reasons why you should choose SmartrMail over other options like MailChimp and AWeber. The most impressive thing about SmartrMail is that they offer email marketing for e-commerce, SmartrMail will easily connect with your e-commerce store and offers seamless integrations for sending emails.

It also seamlessly integrates with all leading e-commerce platforms like Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, and Neto. You can simply add the app right to your store and start sending emails immediately.

 SmartrMail Review- Integrations

Another reason for using SmartrMail over other platforms is that SmartrMail’s prices are quite affordable and better than MailChimp and AWeber. And the best part about SmartrMail is that they also 15-Day Free Trial Offer for their user (No Credit Card Details Required). So what are you waiting for, just get started with SmartrMail now as here you are not risking anything?

Quick Links:

Conclusion: SmartrMail Review With SmartrMail Discount Coupon Code Exclusive2018

Now you have got the detailed- SmartrMail Review that covers it’s pricing, features, pros & cons, functionality and many more things in a row. Now it’s your time to make a move. Overall SmartrMail is one of the finest option available for e-commerce email marketing in the market.

Apart from that SmartrMail is also offering 15-Days Free Trial Offer where you don’t need any credit card to get started with it. We hope this post suits your purpose well.

Feel free to add your views about SmartrMail right in the comment section below. Do share this post on all trending social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

1 Comment

  1. Hi
    Shubham,
    I have heard about “SmartrMail” for the first time and you have provided a great review about this email marketing tool. The features of the SmartrMail are awesome and it is perfect for eCommerce stores. There are many email marketing tools available, but we need to choose a right one which can fulfill our business needs.

    Thank you for sharing this post with us.

    Have a great day ahead.
    Praveen

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *