2022 年智能商店评论:最佳电子商务解决方案? (主要功能和定价)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

8
定价
9
积分
8
接口
9
现实性
9
电子商务平台
8
acessibility
8
可靠性

优点

  • 内容管理系统功能
  • 可扩展且高效
  • 开放可扩展
  • 快速上市
  • 易于管理
  • .NET电子商务平台
  • 一流的内容管理功能

缺点

  • 有限的定价计划

评分
会员价易武

由于电子商务,不同的品牌都取得了很大的成功。 但由于市场饱和,难以扩大。

这就是为什么您需要一个平台来为您提供扩展电子商务公司所需的工具。 使用可靠的电子商务解决方案,您可以毫不费力地扩展您的业务。 所以,今天我们来看看 Smartstore,一家提供电子商务解决方案的公司。

我们将带您了解 Smartstore 必须提供的所有好处。 这将使您能够快速评估是否应该使用 SmartStore 的电子商务解决方案。

关于智能商店!

Smartstore

智能商店 是一款允许您利用电子商务建立在线商店的软件。 订单、客户和仓库管理,以及产品评论、评估和多语言都包括在内。 该商店的系统适合移动设备使用,专为与搜索引擎一起使用而设计。

开源社区版具有您开设自己的在线商店所需的所有功能。 该公司成立于 1999 年,是建立一些最受欢迎的电子商务系统的先驱。

智能商店提供什么?

SmartStore Review - Overview

Smartstore 包括为台式机和移动设备构建多语言和跨货币商店所需的所有功能,以及 SEO 优化的广泛产品目录,支持无限数量的产品和类别、变体、捆绑包、数据表、ESD、折扣、优惠券等。 Smartstore 是一个强大的一体式解决方案,凭借用于 CRM 和 CMS、销售、营销、支付和运输等的全面工具,它将满足您的所有需求。 https://smartstore.com/

  • 高质量代码

谈到 ASP.NET 电子商务解决方案,Smartstore 无疑是最受欢迎的。 他们拥有庞大的合作伙伴网络以及充满活力的开发社区。 SmartStore 创建可立即理解的极高品质代码(Clean Code)。

  • 最有效的前端

无论您是主题开发者还是网页设计师,Smartstore 始终可以为您提供世界上最好的前端。 他们的前端是使用 Bootstrap 构建的,可以使用 Razor 模板轻松定制。 他们的 CSS 代码在结构和文件大小方面同样非常细化。 所以,本质上,Smartstore 也为您提供最前沿的网络技术。

  • 强大的主题引擎

主题引擎专为 Smartstore 创建并定期更新。 由于多年的改进,主题引擎多年来取得了显着进步。 模板、Sass 变量和主题都可以轻松地传递到任何级别。 因此,您无需引入新技术即可轻松更新任何内容。

  • 消息模板

Smartstore 的另一个出色功能是您可以创建极其个性化的消息模板。 您可以快速编辑消息模板以满足您的特定要求。 还有主模板可供选择。

  • 插件架构

在不触及程序核心的情况下,您可以快速扩展、更新或替换 Smartstore 中的任何内容。 由于 Smartstore 的插件架构,这是可能的。 与 Smartstore 合作不需要单一的策略,因此大多数风险都会立即得到缓解。 您的代码将始终是安全的,并且您可以毫不费力地进行迁移。

Smartstore 功能的快速概览

  • Web API:包括用于上传和管理媒体文件的附加端点,以及对 OData 版本 4(已大大扩展)的支持。
  • OCI 通过行业标准协议连接到电子采购系统。 OCI 是“Organization for Cultural (commercial plugin)
  • cXmlPunchout 使用行业标准 XmlPunchout 连接到电子采购系统。 cXmlPunchout cXmlPunchout cXmlPun(商业 plugin)
  • 在产品媒体库中,有视频支持。
  • 作为页面构建器块,您可以通过多种方式创建媒体库。
  • 媒体经理
  • 产品包装
  • 多店支持
  • RESTful WebApi
  • 规则生成器
  • 多语言和 RTL 支持
  • CMS 页面生成器和菜单生成器
  • 基于 Bootstrap 4,这个主题是现代的、干净的、SEO 优化的,并且绝对吸引人。
  • 具有分面搜索功能的超快速搜索框架
  • 由于输出缓存、REDIS 和 Microsoft Azure 支持,它具有极强的可扩展性。
  • 基于具有继承支持的树的授权管理(ACL)
  • 值得信赖的交易需要预先认证。
  • 符合德国法律至第 n 级
  • 全面的CRM功能
  • CMS(博客、论坛、自定义页面和 HTML 内容等)
    还有很多!

智能商店技术与设计

Smartstore 是一个复杂的开源电子商务系统,具有华丽的设计、直观的用户界面和尖端的架构。 其非常灵活的设计使其成为 .NET 开发人员的优秀电子商务平台。

  • ASP.NET 4.5、ASP.NET MVC 5、Entity Framework 6 和领域驱动设计提供了尖端的架构。
  • 其模块化设计使其易于扩展且非常灵活。
  • 凭借全页缓存和对 Web 场的支持,它具有极强的可扩展性。
  • 由于主题继承,强大的主题引擎使您可以轻松设计主题和皮肤。
  • 使用点击的主题配置
  • 基于 Lucene .NET 的搜索平台,可生成超快速、多方面的搜索结果。
  • 既强大又快速的媒体管理器。
  • 使用这个强大的规则系统直观地创建业务规则。
  • 在前端和后端,一致且高级地使用 Bootstrap 4、Vue.js、jQuery Sass 等技术。

Smartstore 是否提供 SEO 功能?

Smartstore 的方法非常复杂,这就是为什么他们在每个部分都包含所有基本的 SEO 技术。 这使每个使用搜索引擎的人都可以看到它们。 这非常有用,因为任何人都可以使用 Google 等搜索引擎轻松找到您的页面。 它将您的店面和中心置于互联网上。 该设计非常敏感,这有助于整体体验。

终极 .NET 平台

Commerce Platform

如果您正在寻找采用最新 Microsoft 技术的平台,Smartstore 是您的最佳选择。 微软的技术被用于构建这个开源平台。 有广泛的开发工具可用,其开源架构使其成为部署您独特解决方案的最佳场所。

Smartstore 是开源的吗?

由于其开源性质,Smartstore 是一个完全开放和透明的平台。 GitHub 托管所有 Smartstore 代码。 你可以看到代码,你可以根据你所看到的做出判断。 此功能为您提供了更大的灵活性,并允许您根据需要简单地自定义平台。

微软技术栈

如果您是有明确要求的 .NET 开发人员,Smartstore 是您的最佳选择。 Smartstore 提供实体框架、域驱动设计、ASP.NET MVC、MS SQL Server、IoC 和其他 Microsoft 技术堆栈。 因此,对于寻求定制体验的开发人员来说,这是一个绝佳的平台。

智能商店的成本是多少?

Smartstore stacts

Smartstore 为客户提供三种不同的套餐可供选择。 有一个免费计划,提供一些有限的功能。 接下来,专业版的一次性售价为 1,490 欧元,其次是高级版,售价为 3,990 欧元。 所有这些费用都是一次性的。 apex 软件包是企业版,它提供自定义定价,并且更多地针对高档公司。

社区版

描述:非常适合刚开始从事电子商务活动的业余用户
价格:免费
特色:

  • 开源
  • 响应式主题 (Flex)
  • 无限的产品
  • 100% 合法安全
  • SEO优化
  • 多店
  • 多国语言

专业版

描述:一个合适的计划,为正在开展电子商务的用户和小型企业提供功能齐全的在线商店。
价格:1,490 欧元(一次性)
特色:

  • 所有社区版功能
  • 超级搜索
  • 兆丰菜单
  • 内容滑块
  • 导出(CSV、XML)
  • PDF目录
  • 付款/运输过滤器
  • 符合GDPR标准
  • URL 重写器

高级版

描述:功能丰富的通用高级包
价格:3,990 欧元(一次性)
特色:

  • 专业版的所有功能
  • 超级搜索加
  • 输出缓存
  • OpenTrans 和 BMEcat
  • Azure BLOB 存储
  • 插件(Multishop)

Smartstore 高级公寓

Premium Edition 还提供月租版本。 这 高级平面版 价格非常实惠,每月 299 欧元。 Smartstore 租赁模式可以持续降低支出,例如,产生较少的投资成本,从而带来税收优惠。

  • 高级版的所有功能
  • 媒体经理
  • 兆丰菜单
  • 邮件提醒
  • 白金支持:电话支持、紧急支持、书面开发人员支持、定制开发支持。
  • 更新和升级
  • 版本更新的更新服务
  • 包括更新备份
  • Marketplace-Plugins:Geo-Blocker、个性化产品推荐、VIVEUM、Paypal、Paydirekt、Amazon Pay、PostFinance Payment、PAYONE Payment、1&1 ipayment、SOFORT 银行转账等。

企业版

描述:为希望彻底改变其商业模式的大型企业开发的软件包
价格:请联系销售人员了解个别价格
特色:

  • 高级版的所有功能
  • 高度可扩展
  • 网络农场支持
  • 插件(开源)
  • 商店连接器
  • Redis的

Smartstore 可应要求为所有版本提供 30 天的试用期,您可以在做出任何决定之前先试用。 有关他们的计划和价格的更多信息,请访问 智能商店产品页面 马上!

我们推荐 Smartstore 的 5 个理由!

如果您正在寻找任何类型的电子商务解决方案,Smartstore 就是您的最佳选择。 这也是一个 开源平台 除了电子商务之外,它还提供 B2B、B2C 和企业应用程序。 Smartstore 的解决方案适用于所有类型的企业,无论大小。 在 Smartstore 的帮助下,您可以快速解决当前和未来的所有困难。

无缝电子商务功能

Smartstore 让电子商务变得轻而易举。 您所要做的就是下载、安装和配置它,或者将其用作 Azure 上的 PaaS。 在那之后,你都准备好了。 它的使用和调节也非常简单。 使用此平台,您还可以获得大量可扩展性和性能。 有一些智能营销解决方案可以让电子商务变得非常简单和直接。

设计与可用性

Smartstore 是最好的功能之一,因为它使您只需单击一下即可生成引人入胜的内容。 整个系统非常人性化,界面简单。 它的设计可以通过数百种不同的选项进行定制。 得益于全新设计,从智能手机到 PC 的一切操作都变得更加轻松。 Smartstore 具有非常吸引人的现代和美学外观。

CMS 页面构建器

如果您希望在一个平台上管理和保持所有内容的井井有条,Smartstore 也有一个惊人的 CMS 系统。 它使用简单,并有一个简单的内容管理系统。 因为它是建立在拖放概念上的,所以 页面生成器 使用起来也非常简单。 使用菜单构建器,您可以构建多个菜单,每个菜单都有自己的内容和页面。 通过使用智能商店, 您可以轻松突出您的产品 并有效提高您的品牌知名度。

确保用户

在线购物时,安全性极其重要,这就是为什么 Smartstore 还提供在线安全性。 他们采取了各种在线安全措施,以始终确保您的安全。 还提供了一个新的升级权限系统,允许对权限/权限进行更精细的管理。 因此,在使用 Smartstore 时,互联网安全不是问题。

多店

这可能是 Smartstore 与其他选项相比最显着的优势,即能够从单个数据库构建多个商店。 由于此功能,您可以轻松经营 B2C 商店、B2B 商店和另一个品牌,每个品牌都有自己独特的风格和设计。 使用此选项可以节省很多钱。

结论:2022 年智能商店回顾

电子商务管理可能很困难,但有了 Smartstore,一切都会变得容易得多。 它是在开源平台上开发的即插即用架构。 它非常透明,让您随时可以看到一切。 Smartstore 也是一个可定制的平台,可让您快速满足您的需求。

该程序具有开箱即用地构建综合网上商店的所有必要功能,无需额外费用。 如果您的项目有任何问题,Smartstore 可以帮助您解决这些问题。 该平台易于使用和理解。 因此,如果您正在寻找一个平台来建立多个电子商务网站,那么 Smartstore 是您的不二之选。

快速链接:

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Smartstore Review 2022 : Best E-commerce solutions ? (Top Features & Pricing)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

8
Pricing
9
Integration
8
Interface
9
Realibility
9
e-commerce platform
8
Acessibility
8
Relaibiity

Pros

  • CMS Features
  • Scalable & efficient
  • Open & extensible
  • Fast time to market
  • Easy Administration
  • .NET e-commerce platform
  • First-class content management features

Cons

  • Limited Pricing Plans

Rating
Price:$ 1765

Different brands are experiencing a lot of success because of e-commerce. However, due to the market’s saturation, it is difficult to expand.

That’s why you’ll need a platform that can give you the tools you need to expand your e-commerce firm. Using dependable e-commerce solutions, you can effortlessly expand your business. So, today we’ll look at Smartstore, a company that provides e-commerce solutions.

We’ll walk you through all of the benefits that Smartstore has to offer. This will allow you to quickly assess whether or not you should use SmartStore’s e-commerce solutions.

About Smartstore!

Smartstore

Smartstore is a piece of software that allows you to set up an online store utilizing E-Commerce. Order, customer, and warehouse management, as well as product reviews, assessments, and multilingualism, are all covered. The shop’s system is mobile-friendly and designed for use with search engines.

The open-source Community Edition comes with all of the features you’ll need to start your own online store. The company, which was founded in 1999, was a pioneer in establishing some of the most popular e-commerce systems.

What does Smartstore offer?

SmartStore Review - Overview

Smartstore includes all of the features needed to build multilingual and cross-currency stores for desktop and mobile devices, as well as SEO-optimized extensive product catalogs with support for an unlimited number of products and categories, variants, bundles, datasheets, ESD, discounts, coupons, and more. Smartstore is a robust all-in-one solution that will fulfill all of your demands thanks to a comprehensive range of tools for CRM and CMS, sales, marketing, payment and shipping, and so on. https://smartstore.com/

  • High-Quality Code

When it comes to ASP.NET e-commerce solutions, Smartstore is without a doubt the most popular. They have a sizable partner network as well as a vibrant development community. SmartStore creates extremely high-quality code (Clean Code) that is immediately comprehensible.

  • The most effective frontend

Smartstore can always supply you with the best frontend in the world, whether you’re a theme developer or a web designer. Their frontend is built using Bootstrap and can be easily customized using a Razor template. Their CSS code is likewise quite granular, both in terms of structure and file size. So, in essence, Smartstore also supplies you with cutting-edge web technology.

  • Powerful Theme Engine

The Theme Engine was created specifically for Smartstore and is updated on a regular basis. The Theme Engine has advanced significantly over the years as a result of years of improvements. The templates, Sass variables, and themes can all be passed down to any level with ease. As a result, you can easily update anything without introducing new technologies.

  • Message Templates

Another fantastic feature of Smartstore is that you can create extremely personalized message templates. You may quickly edit the message templates to meet your specific requirements. There are also master templates to choose from.

  • Plug-in Architecture

Without touching the program’s core, you can quickly expand, update, or replace anything in Smartstore. Because of Smartstore’s plug-in architecture, this is possible. Working with Smartstore does not necessitate a monolithic strategy, thus the majority of risks are immediately mitigated. Your code will always be safe, and you’ll be able to migrate with little to no effort.

A quick overview of Smartstore features

  • Web API: includes additional endpoints for uploading and managing media files, as well as support for OData version 4 (which has been greatly expanded).
  • OCI connects to e-procurement systems via industry-standard protocols. OCI is an acronym for “Organization for Cultural (commercial plugin)
  • cXmlPunchout connects to e-procurement systems using industry-standard XmlPunchout. cXmlPunchout cXmlPunchout cXmlPun (commercial plugin)
  • In the product media gallery, there is video support.
  • As a Page Builder block, you may create a Media Gallery in a variety of ways.
  • Media Manager
  • Product packages
  • Multi-store support
  • RESTful WebApi
  • Rule Builder
  • Multilingual and RTL support
  • CMS Page Builder & Menu Builder
  • Based on Bootstrap 4, this theme is modern, clean, SEO-optimized, and absolutely appealing.
  • Framework for ultra-fast search with faceted search capabilities
  • Because of output caching, REDIS, and Microsoft Azure support, it’s extremely scalable.
  • Authorization management (ACL) based on a tree with inheritance support
  • Trustworthy transactions require pre-certification.
  • Compliant with German law to the nth degree
  • Comprehensive CRM functions
  • CMS (blog, forum, custom pages & HTML content etc.)
    And many more!

Smartstore Technology & Design

Smartstore is a sophisticated open-source e-commerce system that features a gorgeous design, intuitive user interface, and cutting-edge architecture. Its very flexible design makes it an excellent e-commerce platform for.NET developers.

  • ASP.NET 4.5, ASP.NET MVC 5, Entity Framework 6, and Domain-Driven Design provide cutting-edge architecture.
  • Its modular design makes it simple to extend and incredibly flexible.
  • With full-page caching and support for web farms, it’s extremely scalable.
  • Thanks to theme inheritance, a powerful theming engine allows you to design themes and skins with minimal effort.
  • Theme Configuration with Point & Click
  • Lucene .NET-based search platform that produces ultra-fast, multi-faceted search results.
  • Media manager that is both powerful and quick.
  • Visually create business rules with this powerful rule system.
  • In the frontend and backend, consistent and advanced usage of Bootstrap 4, Vue.js, jQuery Sass, and other technologies.

Does Smartstore offer SEO functionality?

Smartstore is quite sophisticated in its approach, which is why they’ve included all of the basic SEO techniques in every section. This makes them visible to everyone who uses a search engine. This is really useful because anyone can simply find your page using a search engine such as Google. It puts your storefront and center on the internet. The design is really responsive, which contributes to the overall experience.

The Ultimate .NET Platform

Commerce Platform

Smartstore is your best bet if you’re seeking for a platform that employs the newest Microsoft technologies. Microsoft’s technologies are used to build this open-source platform. There are extensive development tools available, and its open-source architecture makes it the greatest place to put your unique solutions in place.

Is Smartstore open source?

Because of its open-source nature, Smartstore is a completely open and transparent platform. GitHub hosts all of the Smartstore code. You can see the code, and you can make judgments based on what you see. This feature gives you greater flexibility and allows you to simply customize the platform to your needs.

Microsoft Technology Stack

Smartstore is the finest option for you if you’re a.NET developer with precise requirements. Entity Framework, Domain Driven Design, ASP.NET MVC, MS SQL Server, IoC, and other Microsoft Technology stacks are all available at Smartstore. As a result, this is a fantastic platform for developers looking for a customized experience.

How much does Smartstore cost?

Smartstore stacts

Smartstore offers customers to choose from three different packages. There is a free plan which offers some limited features. Next up, the Professional Edition is priced at €1,490 one-time, followed by the Premium Edition for €3,990. All these charges are one-time. The apex package is the Enterprise Edition, which offers custom pricing and is aimed more at upscale companies.

COMMUNITY EDITION

Description: Ideal for amateur users who are beginning with their e-commerce activities
Price: FREE
Features:

  • Open Source
  • Responsive Theme (Flex)
  • Unlimited products
  • 100% legally secure
  • SEO-optimized
  • Multishop
  • Multi-language

PROFESSIONAL EDITION

Description: A suitable plan offering a fully functional online shop for users and small businesses who are setting into e-commerce.
Price: €1,490 (One-time)
Features:

  • All the Community Edition features
  • Mega Search
  • Mega Menu
  • Content Slider
  • Export (CSV, XML)
  • PDF Catalog
  • Payment/shipping filter
  • GDPR compliance
  • URL-Rewriter

PREMIUM EDITION

Description: A feature-rich premium package for universal use
Price: €3,990 (One-time)
Features:

  • All the Professional Edition features
  • Mega Search Plus
  • Output Cache
  • OpenTrans & BMEcat
  • Azure BLOB Storage
  • Plug-Ins (Multishop)

Smartstore Premium Flat

There is also a monthly rental version available for the Premium Edition. The Premium Flat Edition is priced at a much affordable rate of €299 per month. Expenditures can be sustainably lowered with the Smartstore rental model, for example, lesser investment costs are incurred, resulting in tax benefits.

  • All features of the Premium Edition
  • Media Manager
  • Mega Menu
  • Email Reminder
  • Platinum Support: Phone Support, Emergency -Support, Written developer support, custom developments support.
  • Updates and Upgrades
  • Update service for version updates
  • Including backups for updates
  • Marketplace-Plugins: Geo-Blocker, Personalized product recommendations, VIVEUM, Paypal, Paydirekt, Amazon Pay, PostFinance Payment, PAYONE Payment, 1&1 ipayment, SOFORT Bank transfer, and more.

ENTERPRISE EDITION

Description: A package developed for large scale businesses looking to revolutionize their business model
Price: Contact Sales for individual prices
Features:

  • All the Premium Edition features
  • Highly scalable
  • Webfarm support
  • Plug-Ins (Open source)
  • Shop Connector
  • Redis

Smartstore offers a 30-day trial on request for all editions, which you can try out before deciding on anything. For more information regarding their plans and prices, visit the Smartstore product page right away!

5 Reasons why we recommend Smartstore!

If you’re seeking any kind of e-commerce solution, Smartstore is the place to go. It’s also an open-source platform that offers B2B, B2C, and enterprise applications in addition to e-commerce. Smartstore’s solutions are appropriate for all types of enterprises, whether large or small. You can quickly address all present and future difficulties with the help of Smartstore.

Seamless ECommerce Functions

Smartstore makes e-commerce a breeze. All you have to do is download, install, and configure it, or utilize it as a PaaS on Azure. After that, you’re all set. It’s incredibly simple to use and adjustable as well. With this platform, you also gain a lot of scalability and performance. There are smart marketing solutions available that make e-commerce really simple and straightforward.

Design & Usability

Smartstore is one of the best features because it allows you to produce compelling content with only one click. The system as a whole is quite user-friendly, with a simple interface. It has a design that may be customized with hundreds of various options. Everything is much easier to operate from your smartphone to your PC thanks to a new design. Smartstore has a really appealing modern and aesthetic appearance.

CMS page builder

Smartstore also has an amazing CMS system if you wish to manage and stay organized with all your content on a single platform. It’s simple to use and has a straightforward content management system. Because it is built on the drag-and-drop concept, the page builder is also incredibly simple to use. Using the Menu Builder, you may construct multiple menus, each with its own content and pages. By using Smartstore, you can easily highlight your products and effectively boost the awareness of your brand.

Security

When shopping online, security is extremely important, which is why Smartstore also offers online security. They’ve put in place a variety of online security measures to ensure your safety at all times. A new upgraded rights system is also available, allowing for more granular administration of rights/permissions. As a result, when working with Smartstore, internet security is not a concern.

Multishop

This is perhaps the most significant advantage of Smartstore over other options is the ability to construct several shops from a single database. As a result of this functionality, you may easily run a B2C shop, a B2B shop, and another brand, each with its own distinct style and design. You can save a lot of money by using this option.

Conclusion: Smartstore Review 2022

E-commerce management might be difficult, but with Smartstore, everything becomes much easier. It’s a plug-and-play architecture developed on an open-source platform. It is extremely transparent, allowing you to see everything at all times. Smartstore is also a customizable platform, allowing you to quickly meet your needs.

The program comes with all of the necessary capabilities to build a comprehensive webshop straight out of the box, with no additional fees. If you have any issues with your projects, Smartstore can assist you in resolving them. The platform is simple to use and understand. So, if you’re searching for a platform to put up several e-commerce sites, Smartstore is the way to go.

Quick Links:

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment