WordPress最佳社交储物柜插件评论

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

博客作者在发布每条帖子时都会发布自己对该帖子访问量不安全的看法,自然而然,有时该帖子被很好地查看,有时却不那么好。 今天的主要问题 互联网企业家 而博客作者所面临的是其帖子的营销,尤其是在新帖子和网站预算较低的情况下。 谁今天没有WordPress博客? 但是,有效运行博客是比拥有博客更负责任的任务。 吸引粉丝和追随者确实是一个挑战。

如果你想要你的 WordPress博客流量,社交分享和有价值的黑链接。 许多 社交网络 研究报告称,社交共享有助于在搜索引擎中对您的网站进行排名。 谁今天不为您的WordPress博客使用社交媒体插件? 而且,尽管Google考虑了200多种算法,但您不能忽视社交媒体共享的因素。 但是您是否想知道有一种简单的方法可以增加帖子中的分享次数和访问量。

我们正在引入一种可将病毒流量添加到任何网站的工具。 叫做 社会储物柜.

社交储物柜插件评论

 

什么是社交储物柜插件?

社交储物柜插件

好吧,我们所有人都在我们的网站上发布了内容,但是 社交储物柜插件 隐藏网站的某些内容,并且仅当网站阅读者对社交链接发表评论或分享时才允许显示。 因此,如果您希望看到一些可以消除好奇心的东西,则必须先在Facebook,Twitter或任何其他社交网站上共享它,当您在社交网站上共享时,就会显示隐藏的数据。 Social Locker有助于改善您的网站的整体性能。 您获得的喜欢和分享越多,您的网站所获得的访问量就越多。

社交储物柜插件阻止的内容
很多时候,我们看到网站开发人员确实放置了社交网络按钮,但是流量仍然没有流入,即使您的内容不错,很棒,人们也喜欢它,但是他们从不打扰您的社交分享,因为他们一无所获共享它们,您要做的就是以折扣,免费充值之类的方式吸引他们,并隐藏您的内容,直到他们共享为止。 使用此应用程序,您可以部分锁定内容,并且仅在读者共享您的链接时显示。

 

社交储物柜插件功能

社会储物柜 是全球所有博客和企业家的最佳选择,因为该应用程序提供了非常广泛的功能。 它在基本版本中提供了三个社交按钮,如Facebook,Twitter和Google Plus,但是如果您想要更多按钮,则必须将其升级到高级版本。 您可以在社交储物柜中设置可以在Google plus上被喜欢,发推或共享的任何URL。 您肯定会喜欢该应用程序的深入分析功能,它有助于优化您的储物柜,从而有助于吸引访问您网站的流量。

社交储物柜插件仪表板

该插件具有惊人的效果和样式。 Social Locker对SEO非常友好,因此消除了博客的所有烦恼。 进入更多锁后,可以首先以手动方式锁定内容,然后以三种方式锁定功能(跳过和锁定,更多标签,CSS选择器)。 该应用程序非常适合与手机和视觉作曲家兼容。 该插件经过精心设计,不会使您的网站负载沉重,并且与移动设备非常兼容。

 社交储物柜插件统计

免费试用和定价

社会储物柜 总是会提供7天的免费试用版。 您无需支付任何金钱或任何种类的卡即可使用Social Locker的服务。 填写一些相关信息后,您可以使用社交更衣柜的试用版。 试用版有效期为7天,发布后您将升级到基本版,花费您 $24。 与WordPress博客的其他市场参与者相比,Social Locker的价格非常袖珍。 这是一次性购买,我们怀疑价格 将保持在$ 24,捡起来才增加。 实际上,不需要长时间的联系。

您正在使用的帐户没有支付订户限制。 真正保留的是什么 社会储物柜 它在市场竞争者之上是内置的分析工具。 您可以模糊,透明或完全隐藏内容,还可以做更多的事情。

社交储物柜插件定价

社交储物柜插件推荐

WordPress社交锁柜评论

社交储物柜插件摘要? 你应该买吗?

社交储物柜插件 是一款超级最佳的电子邮件营销产品,在浏览了产品的所有功能之后,可以说得非常有说服力。 它带有奇妙的锁,可以模糊或隐藏您的内容,直到用户与非常友好的用户界面共享链接为止。 通过与Google Analytics(分析)集成,Social Locker是当今最简单,最快的产品,可以隐藏您的内容。

所有的Social Locker插件均提供免费支持; Social Locker的愿景是通过插件使工作更轻松,更简单。 每个查询或支持请求都将在一个工作日内得到答复。 访问服务台以获取其他资源。

立即购买

社交储物柜插件分析

 

这是一个视频 网络营销学院 关于插件

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

Best Social Locker Plugin Review For WordPress

WordPress Plugin:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On July 31, 2015
Last modified:July 31, 2015

Summary:

Social Locker Plugin is a super best email marketing product this can be said very convincingly after going through the whole features of the product. This comes up with fantastic locks which can blur or hide your content until the user shares the link with very much user friendly interface. Social Locker is the easiest and quickest product today to hide your content with integration with Google analytics.

With every post, a blogger publishes he is insecure about the traffic on the post, naturally sometimes the post is well viewed and sometimes not. The major problems today internet entrepreneurs and bloggers face is the marketing of their posts, especially if they are new and site is low budget. Who today does not own a WordPress blog? But running the blog efficiently is a more responsible task than owning the blog. Getting fan and followers is a challenge indeed.

If you want your WordPress blog traffic, social sharing and worthy black links.  Many social networking research reports say that social sharing helps in ranking your website in search engines. Who today does not use social media plugin for your WordPress blog? And while Google takes 200+ algorithms into consideration you cannot ignore the social media sharing factor. But do you wonder there is a simple way to increase the number of shares and traffic, on your posts.

We are introducing a tool that will add viral traffic to any website. It is called Social Locker.

Social Locker Plugin Review

 

What is Social Locker Plugin?

social locker plugin

Well, we all put up content on our websites, but the Social Locker Plugin hides some of the content of your website, and only allows to be displayed if the website reader comments on the social link or shares it. So if you want to see something to quench your curiosity you will have to share it first at Facebook, Twitter or any other social networking site, the moment you share on the social networking sites the hidden data is displayed. Social Locker helps to improve your website overall performance. The more likes and shares you get, the more traffic is followed to your website.

Social Locker Plugin Blocked Content
Many times we see that website developers do place social networking buttons, but still traffic does not flow in, even though your content is good, awesome, people love it, but they never bother to click your social shares, because they are getting nothing by sharing them, what you have to do is to lure them with something like discount, free recharge and hide your content until they share it.  With this app you can lock your content partially and only display when reader shares your link.

 

Social Locker Plugin Features

Social Locker is the best choice for all the bloggers and entrepreneurs across the world, because the application offers a very wide range of features.  It gives three social buttons like Facebook, Twitter, and Google Plus in the basic version, but if you want more buttons you have to upgrade it to the premium version. You can set any URL that can be liked or tweeted or shared on Google plus in your social Locker. The deep analytical feature about the app which you will surely like is it helps to optimize your locker, which can help getting traffic to your site.

Social Locker Plugin Dashboard

The plugin is developed with amazing effects and styles. Social Locker is very SEO friendly, thus taking all the worries of the bloggers. Coming more into locks, the content can be locked in methods first is manual and rest three are powerful modes (skip& lock, More Tag, CSS selector). The app is very good compatible with mobile phones and visual composer. The plugin is well designed that does not make your website heavy loading is quick and very much compatible with mobile.

 Social Locker Plugin Stats

Free Trial and Pricing

Social Locker always comes with a free trial version of 7 days as well. You do not need to pay any money or need any kind of card to avail services of Social Locker. After filling some relevant information you can avail the trial version of the Social Locker. The trial version is valid for 7 days, post that you to upgrade to the basic version costing you $24. Social Locker price is very pocket friendly compared to other market players of WordPress blogging. It is a onetime purchase and we doubt that price will stay at $24, pick up before it increases. No big or long duration contacts are actually required.

There is no subscriber limit paid for the accounts you are using. What really keeps Social Locker above the market competitors is it’s built in analytics tools. You can blur, transparent or totally hide your content, lots more you can do.

Social Locker Plugin Pricing

Social Locker Plugin Testimonials

Social Locker for WordPress   reviews

Social Locker Plugin Summary ? Should You Buy ?

Social Locker Plugin is a super best email marketing product this can be said very convincingly after going through the whole features of the product. This comes up with fantastic locks which can blur or hide your content until the user shares the link with very much user friendly interface. Social Locker is the easiest and quickest product today to hide your content with integration with Google analytics.

All of the Social Locker plugin come with free support; the vision of social Locker is to make the work easier and simpler with plugin. Every query or support request is responded within one business day. Visit the help desk for additional resources.

BuyNow

Social Locker Plugin Analytcs

 

Here is a video by Internet Marketing Schule about the plugin

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *