每个Blogger都应遵循的7个社交媒体提示

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

社交媒体是认识更多人并吸引更多粉丝的好方法。 社交媒体 可以帮助您吸引大量访问博客的流量。 但是,您确定自己在社交媒体上所做的一切正确吗?

以下是充分利用社交媒体的7个技巧

每个Blogger都应遵循的社交媒体提示

  1. 与人交往–

社交媒体 就像一场聚会,您和其他人之间进行交谈和互动。 但是,如果您不与任何人交往,那么您将独自坐在这个聚会的一个角落,没人会在乎您和您的东西。 因此,要充分利用社交媒体,您需要与人们互动。 除非您向全世界介绍您自己,否则没人会知道您。

在社交媒体上,与参与有关的一切,您参与得越多,其他人就会与您互动。

不要害羞,发问,赞赏他人并通过增加观点来增加价值。 这样人们就会知道你存在于这个世界上,其中有些人会因为你爱你而跟随你阅读你的东西。 如果您不参与社交媒体,那么您将失去它的主要乐趣。 社交媒体不仅仅是分享您的文章。

这也与结识新朋友并与他们交谈有关。 如果您开始与他人互动,甚至可以让顶尖的影响者在社交媒体上关注您

注意: 查看BloggersIdeas的“视频”部分

  1. 不要只是谈论自己-

如果您昨天刚加入社交媒体,那么除非您是名人,否则没有充分的理由要谈论您自己。 如果您不是名人,没有人会关心您。 因为他们不认识你。 我并不是要告诉您停止分享您的博客文章,也不要谈论您的更新。 我只是在告诉你要这么做,但并非总是如此。 您还应该分享他人的东西,并欣赏他人。

  1. 使用#标签–

Twitter是第一个使用hastags的社交媒体,现在越来越多的社交媒体也包含此功能。 这意味着它是一项值得拥有的功能,如果您不使用它,将会遗漏很多东西。 Hastags帮助组织数据。 因此,如果您要分享有关“ Facebook”的信息。 您可以在该共享中添加“ #facebook”。 现在,您已将“ #facebook”添加到您的共享中,无论世界上的任何人(无论他是否是您的追随者),如果他要搜索“ Facebook”,他也会在搜索结果中获得您的帖子。

这意味着您正在遍及全球,如果您的覆盖面更大,您的访问量将会增加。 您可以使用热门主题标签,因为人们可能会搜索最多的热门主题标签

  1. 计划帖子–

让我们假设我在美国,而我的博客在印度很出名。 这意味着我必须坐在相反的时间在社交媒体上发布自己的内容,因为当时我的大多数粉丝都在线上。 这似乎有点困难,因为粉丝在线时几乎是我的睡眠时间,如果我不共享自己的东西,那我将会失去流量。

这是安排帖子的地方。您可以使用 缓冲区 或类似软件,并昼夜不停地在几乎所有社交媒体上分享您的东西。 无论您是睡觉还是醒着,您的东西都会自动共享。 安排帖子是一种分享内容的好方法,因为它会使您释放压力并获得分享。

无论您忘记了分享的时间,无论您居住在哪里以及您的粉丝居住在哪里。 您可以随时自动发布。 您也可以整日发布。

  1. 利用社交媒体社区和Twitter推特聊天–

不同的社交媒体上有不同的社区(在Facebook上称为“团体”)。 在社交媒体上加入社区有很多好处。 使用此选项,您可以 大量增加您的博客流量 即使您昨天加入。 因为社交媒体上的社区已经有很多成员加入了。 让我们举个例子,您刚刚在SEO上开设了一个博客,并加入了社交媒体。

无论您分享多少信息,您都不会获得任何流量,因为您刚刚加入了它,并且没有任何关注者。 但是,如果您在 拥有70万名成员的SEO社区.

您可能会获得大量流量。 该社区的所有活跃成员都会看到您的内容,并与之互动,甚至有些人甚至会与其关注者分享。 其中一些人也会跟随您,并可能成为您的忠实读者。

警告 : 查看在线赚钱的合法方法

“但是Chatty,我在Twitter上,这里没有社区,我该怎么办?”

如果您在Twitter上,则可以使用 Twitter推文聊天 作为一个社区。 推特聊天就像社区一样。 这是一群在特定时间就特定主题聊天的人。 例如,#blogchat在美国东部标准时间的每个星期日晚上8点。 他们有一个特定的话题要聊天,该话题属于小众“博客”。 因此,这个小众人群都将出现在聊天中。 对? 他们将就某事进行讨论。 假设他们正在讨论“访客发布”。

有人问:“如何批准您的来宾职位?” 现在,您可以做的是,如果您有关于此的博客文章,您可以回复他并建议他阅读该文章,或者可以通过建议其他博客中的任何其他文章来帮助他,或者只是添加您的观点。 “但是,为什么我要分享别人的文章?”

您不应该考虑共享的内容,而只是帮助对方,也许他会关注您,也许其他人也会关注您,因为您的信息也对他们有所帮助。

注意: BuzzBundle评论:使用强大的SMM工具提高流量

  1. 不要只关注总份额–

有些人只关注他们获得的份额和喜欢的数量。 他们就像 “是的,我收到了1条推文” 但是,如果人们只是喜欢并在社交媒体上分享您的帖子,而又没有访问您的博客并且没有与您的内容互动,那该怎么办? 因此,您应该注意交通问题。 因为流量是您在社交媒体上分享的主要目的。 越来越多是一件好事 社交媒体份额 和喜欢,但请确保人们也点击了您的链接并与之互动。

  1. 不要只是发推文或分享一次-

有人认为 发推文或分享内容 一次就可以为他们完成这项工作。 您的所有关注者不可能一次都在线。 每个人都不一样,并且会在不同时间上网。 因此,您不必只共享一次内容。 一次又一次分享。 但是不要过度使用它,因为它们也共享不同的东西,这样,已经看过它的人就不会对您感到无聊。

结论–

社交媒体是让更多人认识您的好地方。 永远不要忽略它。

与人互动,他们会与您互动。

不要一直谈论您和您的博客。

利用主题标签,因为它可以扩大您的覆盖范围,并最终增加您的受众群体。

安排您的帖子,并在受众在线时进行发布。

利用社交媒体社区,因为已经有听众在听您。

不要仅仅关注您获得的分享和喜欢的数量,也要关注您获得的流量,因为这是在社交媒体上分享的最终目标。

不要一次分享您的东西。 您应该一次又一次分享它,因为您的所有受众都不会在某个特定时间在线。

关于作者 : 此来宾帖子来自Chatty,来自 杂谈报。 跟着他 Twitter

您有什么要添加到这些提示列表中的吗? 在下面的评论部分分享您的想法!

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

7 Social Media Tips Every Blogger Should Follow

Social Media is a great way to get to know more people and also make more fans. Social Media can help you get a lot of traffic to your blog. But, are you sure that you are doing everything right on the social media?

Here are 7 tips to get most out of social media

Social Media Tips Every Blogger Should Follow

  1. Engage With People –

Social Media is just like a party where you and other people talk and engage with each other. But, if you are not engaging with anyone, you would be sitting in a corner alone in this party and no one would care about you and your stuff. So, to get most out of social media you need to engage with people. No one would know about you unless you tell the world about yourself.

And on social media, it’s all about engagement, the more you engage the more other people would engage with you.

Don’t be shy, ask questions, appreciate others and add value by adding your view point. That is how people would come to know that you exist in this world and some of them are gonna follow you and read your stuff just because they love you. If you are not engaging on social media you will be missing major part of it’s fun. Social media is not just about sharing your articles.

It is also about getting to know new people and talking to them. You can even get top influencers to follow you on social media if you start engaging with others

ATTENTION: Check out Videos section of BloggersIdeas

  1. Don’t Just Talk About Yourself –

If you have just joined social media yesterday, there is no good reason for you, just talking about yourself, unless you are a celebrity. If you are not a celebrity, no one is going to care about you. Because they don’t know you. I’m not telling you to stop sharing your blog posts and stop talking about your updates. I’m just telling you to do it but not all the time. You should also share others’ stuff and also appreciate others.

  1. Use #Hashtags –

Twitter was the first social media to use hastags and now more and more social medias are including this feature too. This means that it is a feature that is something worth it and if you are not using it, you are missing a lot. Hastags help in organizing data. So, if you are sharing something about “Facebook”. You can add “#facebook” in that share. Now that you added “#facebook” to your share, anyone in the world no matter if he is your follower or not, if he is gonna search about “Facebook” he is gonna get your post in search results too.

This means that your are getting your reach all over the world and if your reach is more, your traffic is gonna boost up. You can use popular hashtags because probably people are gonna search for the popular hashtags the most

  1. Schedule Posts –

Let us suppose that I am in United States and my blog is famous in India. That means that I would have to sit at the opposite time to post my stuff on social media because most of my Fans are online at that time. That seems somewhat, difficult, because it is almost my sleeping time when my Fans are online and If I don’t share my stuff I’m gonna lose traffic.

This is where scheduling posts come in. You can schedule your posts with Buffer or similar software and share your stuff on almost any social media all day and night. No matter if you are sleeping or awake your stuff is gonna get shared automatically. Scheduling posts is a great way to share stuff as it would make you stress free and get shared itself.

No matter if you forget about the time you wanted it to share and no matter where you live and where your fans live. You can post it any time automatically. You can also post it all day long.

  1. Make Use Of Social Media Communities And Twitter Tweet Chats –

There are different communities on different social medias (On Facebook it is called Groups). There is a lot of benefit of joining communities on social media. With this option you can boost a lot you blog traffic even if you have joined yesterday. Because communities on social media already has a lot of members who have joined it. Let’s take an example, you just opened up a blog on SEO and you joined social media.

No matter how much you share on it, you would not get you any traffic because you have just joined it and you don’t have any follower. But if you share the same stuff on a SEO community with 70K members.

You are likely to get a lot of traffic. All the active members of that community would see your content, engage with it and some of them would even share it with their followers. Some of these people would also follow you and maybe become your loyal readers.

Attention : Check out Legit Ways to Make Money Online

“But Chatty, I’m on Twitter There Are No Communities Here, What Do I Do?”

If you are on Twitter you can use Twitter Tweet Chats as a community. Tweet chats are just like communities. It is a group of people chatting on a specific topic on a specific time. For example, #blogchat is on every Sunday, 8PM EST. They have a specific topic they are gonna chat on and the topic is of the niche “Blogging”. So, all the people of this niche would be there in the chat. right? They would be discussing on something. Let’s say they are discussing on “Guest Posting”.

And someone just asked, “How to get your guest post approved?” Now, what you can do is, if you have a blog post on this, you can just reply him and suggest him to read the article or you can just help him by suggesting any other article from any other blog or just add your view point. “But, Why Do I Share Anyone Else’s Article?”

You should not think of what you are sharing, just help the person and maybe he would follow you and maybe many others would follow you just because your information helped them too.

ATTENTION: BuzzBundle Review:Drive Traffic with Powerful SMM Tool

  1. Don’t Just Focus On Total Shares –

Some people just focus on the number of shares and likes they are getting. They are like “Yes, I got 1K tweets” But, what if people are just liking and sharing your post on social media but are not visiting your blog and not engaging with your content. So, you should take care of traffic. Because traffic was your main purpose of sharing on social media. It’s good that you are getting more social media shares and likes but make sure that people are also clicking your link and are engaging with it.

  1. Don’t just tweet or share once –

Some people think that tweeting or sharing stuff just once would do the job for them. It’s not possible that all of your followers would be online at one time. Everyone is different and would get online at different times. So, you don’t just have to share your stuff once. Share it again and again. But don’t over do it  also share different stuff so that the people who already saw it would not get bored with you.

Conclusion –

Social media is a great place to get more people to know you. Never ignore it.

Engage with people and they would engage with you.

Don’t just talk about you and your blog all the time.

Make use of hashtags as it would increase your reach and finally your audience.

Schedule your post and post at the time your audience are online.

Make use of social media communities as it already has the audience which would listen you.

Don’t just focus on how many shares and likes you are getting also focus on the traffic you are getting as it is your ultimate goal of sharing on the social media.

Don’t just share your stuff once. You should share it again and again because all of your audience is not gonna be online at one particular time.

About The Author : This guest post is by Chatty from Chatty Post. Follow him on Twitter

Do you have something to add to list of these tips? Share your thoughts in the comment section below!

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *