社交Peta评论2022 | #1广告智能平台?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
产品特点
8
技术支持
9
可靠
8
易于使用
9
定价
8
广告网络

优点

  • 大约有10万个广告创意和73个发布网络完成了大量数据。
  • 在每个模块中,都有排名最高的图表。
  • 相应地列出了元素。
  • 易于使用和理解。
  • 要投放广告数据,可以访问46个国家/地区。
  • 该工具内置了实时聊天功能,具​​有高级支持。
  • 每个数据都有图形表示。
  • 该数据库会定期更新。
  • 添加了过滤器,使事情变得更轻松,并且可以快速过滤结果。

缺点

  • 仅提供VIP计划,并且未在网站上列出价格。

评分
会员价$

您是否正在寻找最佳的创意广告工具? 我给你我的 社交宠物 复习以帮助您了解该工具的最佳状态。 的世界 广告 正在迅速改变自己的步伐。 企业需要寻找创造性的方法来设计其营销策略,以吸引当今以技术为中心的一代。 的 社交宠物 是一个可以帮助您满足所有广告和营销需求的平台。 

它由Sus Rocks于2015年创立。 凭借超过10年的工业工程和企业家实践经验,Rocks Su希望为移动互联网行业带来革命。 他通过以下方式展示了自己的卓越经验和知识 社交宠物。 与竞争对手相比,SocialPeta具有广告解决方案的智能组合,” Rock Su说,“它可以帮助客户快速制定营销策略并使用详细数据进行验证。

我本人也使用了SocialPeta,发现它非常有用,因此想与大家分享我的经验,以便您也可以从这个出色的工具中受益。 

社交Peta评论2022 | 是最好的广告智能吗?

关于SocialPeta

社交宠物 是一个独特的广告创意分析平台,可在超过46个国家/地区使用。 它提供营销情报服务。 他们的广告营销数据可为客户提供其公司的详细广告和营销分析,而不论其行业或规模如何,以帮助他们为产品促销做出更好的广告决策。 

社交Peta评论

他们的网站上有数百万个广告,以便用户可以更好地了解他们所提供的产品。 社交宠物 有一群敬业的员工,他们随时掌握最新的广告趋势,并据此提出广告创意。 您所要做的就是搜索与您的需求相关的关键字,您将得到想要的东西。 

如果您确实想推动业务增长并最大限度地提高收入, 社交宠物 是要走的路。 


为什么要选择SocialPeta?

有多种原因 社交宠物 应该是您的营销问题的解决方案。 他们之中有一些是:- 

  • 社交宠物 在全球拥有大量的全球广告客户。 现在,广告商的数量已超过9万。 
  • 网站上的广告数据也从众多来源进行了研究,因此增加了信任度。 
  • SocialPeta的广告分析在各个方面进行,例如多维事物和深度分析。
  • 社交宠物 在世界各地拥有大量的渠道。
  • 数据智能仅在此完成。 它可以帮助企业制定并做出正确的营销决策。
  • 他们每天有超过一百万的更新记录。 他们还有大量的每小时更新。  
  • 它提供了有关广告和搜索功能的庞大数据库以及73个广告网络。
  • 它们具有各种智能功能,例如广告,与市场相关的信息,成本核算思考,与应用程序相关的eCom,并且还具有出色的品牌推广能力。 

SocialPeta的主要重点 

它可以使很多事情得到传播,并且涵盖了诸如:

  • 广告素材 世界上最大的广告库就在那里,很多人可以从中找到。 它也非常有用。 要找到任何东西,可以通过搜索将其完成,您会看到它也反映出了竞争对手的结果。 通过使用这些过滤器,对人们来说非常有帮助,因为广告素材可以很好地解决目标。 如果没有给出类别,该工具将完成我们的工作,就像他们将从您的查找列表中看到单词一样,并根据我们自己的意愿为我们完成工作。 用户具有许多优势,例如他们可以按顺序查看有关谁在顶部的排名,并决定向谁提供信息。

SocialPeta-广告灵感

  • 成本管理 与受众有关的成本,活动正在进行,最重要的是做广告以吸引更多的人。 该工具有助于在Facebook,Instagram,Messenger或其他社交媒体平台上进行社交媒体广告。 该工具提供CPC,CPM,CPA等数据。

SocialPeta-广告

  • 受众情报 全球和本地网络中的大量数据。 需要检查目标并将其重点放在目标上,因为这是当今人们面临的主要问题,并将信息传播给合适的人,否则,通过发送根本没有兴趣的人来浪费时间是不值得的。 通过反复试验的方法,该工具更容易找到受众。

SocialPeta-受众智能

SocialPeta的功能和优势

这么大的平台肯定会提供一些出色的功能。 其中一些功能将在下面讨论:

  • 缩短工作时间,使原来困难的事情变得富有创意和效率。 它是一种多样化的过滤器产品,涵盖73个国家/地区的46个主流渠道和语言,以提高工作效率。 有多种方法可以执行,而且搜索功能也很强大。 广告素材也及时更新。 如果存在关于材料不足的处理方法的问题,那么使用SocialPeta可以很好地解决这些困难。
  • 快速搜索各种有助于提高工作效率的广告素材。 这是您获得工作的媒介。 它也提供了很多东西,例如包裹名称,关键字搜索,域名,广告客户等。它具有许多过滤选项,例如材料类型,系统,语言,广告空间,国家/地区,主题等,广告文案分析,可播放的广告素材是他们提供的数据的一部分。
  • 解决广告和营销问题的深度分析。 该工具对广告素材执行大量分析,例如广告详细信息,广告文字,兴趣词等。该分析有助于从广告素材制作到广告素材交付,从测试到优化广告以及最终的批处理研究。
  • 监控市场上的产品,而不是与竞争对手竞争。 他们拥有强大的数据库,可帮助分析竞争广告商的不同方面,例如创造力,发行商,渠道发布,联运公司等。 它检查广告商排名趋势。 它新推出了广告费用功能。 一个伟大的因素是在激烈的竞争中我们可以在市场上立于不败之地。

SocialPeta定价

  • 用户可以享受为期三天的免费试用,但功能有限,并有很多好处。
  • 您可以通过从您的公司邮件登录来使用试用帐户。
  • 这是因为有一项名为SAAS的服务可以帮助企业。 
  • 根据使用级别,已确定定价。

SocialPeta利弊

SocialPeta的优点

  • 大约有10万个广告创意和73个发布网络完成了大量数据。
  • 在每个模块中,都有排名最高的图表。
  • 相应地列出了元素。
  • 易于使用和理解。
  • 要投放广告数据,可以访问46个国家/地区。
  • 该工具内置了实时聊天功能,具​​有高级支持。
  • 每个数据都有图形表示。
  • 该数据库会定期更新。
  • 添加了过滤器,使事情变得更轻松,并且可以快速过滤结果。

SocialPeta的缺点

  • 仅提供VIP计划,并且未在网站上列出价格。

我对SocialPeta的个人经历

在开始创业的初期,我一直在努力建立内容和良好的平台,但在吸引大量用户方面确实滞后。 我尝试了多种方式来推广我的业务,​​甚至雇用了一些人来推广,但是这些都没有我一直想要的输出,然后当我知道 社交宠物 使用这个平台让我感到非常惊奇和喜爱。 然后,我的企业开始获得新用户。

社会统计

SocialPeta有这么多的创意广告工具,覆盖了广泛的受众,这是Ad Intelligence帮助我找到了制作广告的最佳方法,而SocialPeta广告库是最大的,具有真正的创意。 SocialPeta广告分析功能帮助我知道了自己在犯的错误,并借助其惊人的功能帮助我找到了最合适的方法,现在我可以吸引很多合适的受众并发展我的业务。 因此,我建议您使用SocialPeta工具并使用其免费试用版来熟悉它。

推荐社会交往

社会证明书

快速链接:

结论:《社交Peta评论2022》 

我已经使用了市场上可用的各种广告平台,但是没有一个具有像 社交宠物。 我对它的功能感到非常惊讶,对于任何企业而言,有时很难跟上最新的广告趋势。 因此,最好让最好的广告创意分析平台SocialPeta处理它。 这将节省您的时间,并且该平台也不是那么昂贵。 我认为这比为此目的雇用整个团队要便宜得多。 

最后,决定取决于您的需求和要求,因此请对所有相关的广告创意进行彻底的研究,然后再决定哪一个最适合您,但我建议您选择SocialPeta,SocialPeta员工也会为您提供帮助顺便说一句,他们在网站上也有虚拟助手,如果您有任何疑问。 因此,请保持放松,并将所有的营销麻烦留给SocialPeta团队。 

希望我能帮助您简化决定。 祝您未来事业一切顺利,享受使用SocialPeta并创造奇迹。

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Social Peta Review 2021 | #1 Ad Intelligence Platform?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Features
8
Support
9
Reliable
8
Ease Of Use
9
Pricing
8
Ad Network

Pros

  • A huge amount of data is done about 10 million ad creatives and over 73 publishing networks.
  • In each module, there are top-ranking charts.
  • Elements are listed accordingly.
  • It’s easy to use and comprehend.
  • To advertising data, it’s accessed to 46 countries/regions.
  • Live chat facility is there with premium support and that’s built-in in this tool.
  • There is a graphical representation of each data.
  • The database is regularly updated.
  • Filters are added to make things easier and filter the results on a fast go.

Cons

  • Only VIP plans are available and the price is not listed on site.

Rating
Price:$

Are you looking for the best and creative advertising tool? I present you my SocialPeta review to help you understand how best this tool is. The world of advertising is changing its pace rapidly. Businesses need to find creative ways to design their marketing strategies to attract today’s tech-focused generation. The SocialPeta is a platform that can help you with all your advertisement and marketing needs. 

It was founded in 2015 by Rocks Su. With over 10 years of industrial engineering and entrepreneur practices, Rocks Su wanted to bring revolution to the mobile internet industry. He demonstrated his excellent experience and knowledge through SocialPeta. Compared with competitors, SocialPeta has an intelligent combination of advertising solutions,” says  Rock Su, “It can help customers quickly formulate marketing strategy and verify it with detailed data.

And I myself have used SocialPeta and found it immensely useful so want to share my experience with you all so that you can also benefit from this excellent tool. 

Social Peta Review 2021 | Is It The Best Ad Intelligence?

About SocialPeta

SocialPeta is a unique advertising creative analysis platform available in over 46 countries. It provides marketing intelligence services. Their Ad Marketing Data provides its customers with detailed advertising and marketing analytics for their company, irrespective of industry or size, to help them make better advertising decisions for their product promotion. 

 Social Peta Review

They have millions of advertisements available on their website so that their users can better understand what they’re offering. SocialPeta has a group of dedicated employees that stay up-to-date with the latest advertising trends and come up with ad creatives according to that. All you have to do is search for a keyword related to your requirement and you’ll get what you want. 

If you really want to drive your business growth and maximize your revenue, SocialPeta is the way to go. 


Why should you choose SocialPeta?

There are various reasons why SocialPeta should be the solution to your marketing problems. Some of them are:- 

  • SocialPeta has a huge number of global advertisers all around the world. The number of advertisers is crossing 9 million now. 
  • The advertising data available on the website also was researched from a huge number of sources so it adds to the trust value. 
  • Advertising Analysis at SocialPeta is carried out in various directions like multidimensional things and Depth Analytics.
  • SocialPeta has a large number of channels all across the world.
  • Data Intelligence is done exclusively there. It helps businesses to develop and make the right marketing decisions.
  • They have a record of over a million updates in one single day. They also have a high number of hourly updates.  
  • It provides a massive database about advertisement and search features along with 73 advertisement networks.
  • They have various Intelligence features like Advertisements, Market-related information, Costing reflections, App related, eCom and they also do excellent Branding. 

Main focus points of SocialPeta 

It spreads light on many things and it covered things like:

  • Ad Creatives World’s largest ad library is there, from there many can find it if they want to from this. It’s quite informative too. For finding anything there is one step that can be done is by searching it up and you will see the result it reflects from competitors also.  By using these filters it’s quite helpful to people as targets are being taken care of with ad creatives. If a category isn’t been given yet the tool will do the work of ours like they will see the word from your finding list and do the work for us as we want by themself. Users have many advantages like they can see the list by higher-order about who is leading at the top and decide to give information to whom.

SocialPeta - Ads Inspiration

  • Cost Management Costing related to the audience, campaigns are being done and most importantly advertisement to reach more number of people. This tool helps in doing social media advertising on Facebook, Instagram, Messenger, or other social media platforms. This tool provides data of CPC, CPM, CPA and so on.

SocialPeta - Advertising

  • Audience Intelligence A large amount of data in global and local networks. The target needs to be checked and focussed on it as this is the main problem nowadays people are facing and spread information to the right people otherwise it’s not worth wasting the time by sending who won’t be interested at all. This tool is easier to find an audience by trial and error method.

SocialPeta - Audience intelligence

Features and Strengths of SocialPeta

A platform this big is sure to have some excellent features available. Some of those features are discussed below:

  • Shorten the time of work and make the originally difficult things creative and efficient. It’s a diverse filter product that covers 73 mainstream channels and languages within 46 countries for improving work efficiency. There are various methods to do and search is also powerfully done. Creatives also updated timely. If there is a question about what to do if the material is not enough then also solving these difficulties is done positively with SocialPeta.
  • Quick Search various creatives that will help to improve the efficiency of work. It is a medium you get your job. It provides many things too like the package name, keyword search, domain name, advertiser, etc., It has many options of filtering like material type, system, language, advertising space, country, theme, etc., Copywriting analysis, playable creatives is part of the data they give.
  • Depth analysis of solving advertising and marketing problems. This tool performs a lot of analysis on creatives, such as ad details, ads text, interest words, etc. The analysis is helpful to process from creative production to creative delivery, from testing to optimized advertising, and finally batch research.
  • Monitoring about products in the market, not losing with competitors. There is a powerful database with them that helps in analyzing different aspects of competing advertisers like aspects of creativity, publishers, channel launches, intermodal companies, and other things. It checks into advertiser ranking trends. It has newly launched the advertising cost function. One great element is in the fierce competition we can become invincible for advertising in the market.

SocialPeta Pricing

  • Users get a free trial for three days having limited functions and have a lot of benefits.
  • A trial account you can use by doing login from business mail of yours.
  • It’s because there is a service named SAAS that helps corporates. 
  • As per the level of usage, pricing has been set.

SocialPeta Pros & Cons

Pros of SocialPeta

  • A huge amount of data is done about 10 million ad creatives and over 73 publishing networks.
  • In each module, there are top-ranking charts.
  • Elements are listed accordingly.
  • It’s easy to use and comprehend.
  • To advertising data, it’s accessed to 46 countries/regions.
  • Live chat facility is there with premium support and that’s built-in in this tool.
  • There is a graphical representation of each data.
  • The database is regularly updated.
  • Filters are added to make things easier and filter the results on a fast go.

Cons of SocialPeta

  • Only VIP plans are available and the price is not listed on site.

My Personal Experience with SocialPeta

In my early days of starting my business, I kept all my efforts and hard work in building up the content and good platform but I was really lagging in getting a high amount of users. I have tried many ways to promote my business, even hired people to promote but those all haven’t had the output I was looking for, then when I got to know about SocialPeta and I was really amazed and loved using this platform. My business then started to gain new users.

SocialPeta- Stats

SocialPeta had so many creative advertising tools and it covered a very wide range of audience, it’s Ad Intelligence helped me to find the best way to create the ads and SocialPeta ads library is the biggest with really cool ideas. SocialPeta ad analytics has helped me know the mistakes I was doing and they helped me to find the most suitable ways, with its amazing features, now I’m able to gain a lot of right audiences and grow my business. So I would suggest you to go for the SocialPeta tool and get familiarised by using its free trial.

Testimonials Social Peta

SocialPeta- Testimonials

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Social Peta Review 2021 

I have used various advertising platforms available in the market but none of them had as many features as SocialPeta. I felt really amazed by its functions, Sometimes staying with the latest advertising trends can be difficult, for any business. So, It’s better to just let SocialPeta, the best advertising creative analysis platform handle it. It will save your time and this platform isn’t that expensive too. I believe that this is much cheaper than hiring a whole team for this purpose. 

In the end, the decision depends on your needs and requirements so please do your research thoroughly of all the related ad creatives and then decide which one would suit you the best but I would suggest you go with SocialPeta and also SocialPeta staff will help you all the way, they have a virtual assistant too on their website, If you have any questions. So just stay relaxed and leave all your marketing troubles on SocialPeta’s team. 

I Hope, I have helped you in making your decision easier. All the best for all your future endeavors, Enjoy using SocialPeta, and create wonders.

 

Leave a Comment