Social Blade vs. TubeBuddy 2022:哪个是最佳选择?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

你有过 为您的 YouTube 频道提供创意 而且您知道最终开始与他人共享内容很重要。 您花费数小时学习如何创建引人入胜的视频,但现在呢? 我如何让更多的人加入这个旅程!

发展你的 YouTube 频道很困难,但这两个工具让它变得更容易。 他们分析您在互联网上的知名度,并显示许多很酷的统计数据,这肯定有助于增加浏览量!

Socialblade 和 Tubebuddy 都具有您可以利用的强大功能,但它们在某些重要方面确实有所不同。 那么……哪一个适合您的业务?

让我们开始吧…

Socialblade 概述

SocialBlade

Socialblade 提供有关内容创作者表现和成长的数据,包括 YouTube 以外的其他平台。 它允许您访问其公共数据库,以便您可以查看某人在 Instagram 或 Facebook 等各种社交媒体网站上的受欢迎程度,以及他们流式传输游戏会话的 Twitch!

Socialblade 功能

只需单击一下,您就可以查看哪些内容创建者正在关注或订阅您的个人资料。 您可能会惊讶于有多少人对他们知之甚少!

排名

您可以根据不同的因素查看您的排名。 例如,搜索您的 YouTube 频道,并根据每个视频的订阅者或观看次数以及其原产国等查看其在全球排名中的位置。

预测

Socialblade 提供了一项有价值的服务来衡量您的内容的成功率。 它向您展示了预测方面有多少增长,这有助于长期规划和改善未来结果!

比较

当您第一次开始使用 Tubebuddy 时,有很多事情要做,但随着时间的推移会变得更容易。 帮助您的频道成长和繁荣的关键课程之一是向与您有相似兴趣的其他用户学习,这样他们就可以教我们一些新东西!

Socialblade 定价

使用 Socialblade,您可以访问有关任何内容创建者的信息。 免费数据库将有助于了解知名创作者在受众规模和随时间增长方面的表现!

青铜 – 3.99 美元/月

您每月会收到一张 YT 报告卡,这是一份包含所有统计信息的快速报告,您可以将其发送给您有兴趣合作的品牌。 它还为每个平台提供 15 个最喜欢的插槽。

银 - 9.99 美元/月

  • 每个平台 25 个最喜欢的插槽
  • 每月 10 张 YT 成绩单
  • 60 天表数据
  • 高级数据图表。

黄金 – 39.99 美元/月

  • 每个平台 100 个最喜欢的插槽
  • 每月 50 张 YT 成绩单
  • 120 天表数据
  • 高级图表
  • 添加/删除标签。

铂金 – 99.99 美元/月

每个平台 500 个最喜欢的插槽
每月 100 张 YT 成绩单
365 天表数据
高级图表
添加/删除标签。

TubeBuddy 概述

TubeBuddy vs socialblade

TubeBuddy 是一套基于 Web 的工具,可帮助您 管理和优化您的 YouTube 视频.

该平台的免费版本足以让大多数人获得他们需要的观点和参与度。

您还可以获得具有高级视频嵌入、社交监控等功能的扩展程序。 如果您升级到专业或星级计划(取决于最适合您的业务的方案),那么功能将会更加强大!

TubeBuddy 功能

说明促销: 这是在所有其他视频的说明中宣传您的一个视频的好方法!

竞争对手记分卡: 密切关注你的竞争对手

品牌提醒: 每当有人对您的视频或频道发表评论时,都会收到通知。

GIF 生成器: 为视频的任何部分自动创建 GIF 很容易。

最佳发布时间: 使用我们的人工智能,无需猜测何时为您的特定观众发布视频。

A / B测试: 为您的受众创建正确的内容至关重要,如果不确切知道您的目标是谁,这可能会很困难。 幸运的是,我们有 A/B 测试软件,它可以让我们向网站的用户显示不同的缩略图或标题,这样他们就会在曾经只有挫败感的地方看到希望!

在 YouTube 内部工作: TubeBuddy 是一种让您的视频更易于访问的创新方式。 使用 Tube Buddy 菜单,您可以在一个地方找到所有这些美好的时刻,并以最小的努力观看它们!

快速链接:

TubeBuddy 定价

TubeBuddy-Pricing-Plans

 

TubeBuddy 的四种不同定价计划确保他们为每个人提供一些东西。 免费版包含一些基本功能,而高级选项可让您轻松地将视频带入新的方向!

如果您刚开始使用 YouTube 频道,免费计划是一个很好的选择。 它缺乏一些更高级的功能,但对于那些想要直接进入它而没有任何广告或一次可以上传多少内容的限制的人来说具有很大的潜力!

最后的想法

社交刀片还是 TubeBuddy? 获胜者将是 Tubebuddy。 

TubeBuddy 有充分的理由成为最受欢迎的 YouTube 工具之一。 凭借强大的功能和易于使用的界面,它可以帮助您从这个现有的仪表板中管理您的帐户!

TubeBuddy 是所有 YouTube 用户必备的工具。 凭借其强大的功能和易于使用的界面,您可以从一个地方管理您的帐户,而不会影响质量或多功能性!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Social Blade vs. TubeBuddy 2022: Which is the Best Choice ?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

You’ve had the idea for your YouTube channel and you know that it is important to finally start sharing content with others. You spend hours learning how to create engaging videos, but now what? How do I get more people on Board this journey!

Growing your YouTube channel is hard, but these two tools make it easier. They analyze how visible you’ve been on the internet and show many cool stats that will help increase views for sure!

Both Socialblade and tubebuddy have great features which you can take advantage of, but they do differ in some important areas. So…which one is right for your business?

Let’s Get Started…

Socialblade Overview

SocialBlade

Socialblade provides data on the performance and growth of content creators, including other platforms besides YouTube. It allows you access to its public database so that you can see how popular someone is across various social media sites like Instagram or Facebook in addition to Twitch where they stream their gaming sessions!

Socialblade Features

With one click, you can see what kind of content creators are following or subscribing to your profile. You might be surprised by how many people don’t know that much about them!

Rankings

You can see how well ranked you are according to different factors. For example, search for your YouTube channel and see where in the global rankings it stands based on subscribers or views per video as well its country of origin, etc.

Projections

The Socialblade provides a valuable service in measuring the success rate of your content. It shows you how much growth there is projection-wise, which helps with long-term planning and improving future results!

Comparisons

There is a lot to take in when you first start using Tubebuddy, but it becomes easier with time. One of the key lessons that will help your channel grow and prosper is by learning from other users who share similar interests as yours so they can teach us something new!

Socialblade Pricing

With Socialblade, you can access information about any content creator. The free database will help understand how well-known creators are doing in terms of audience size and growth over time!

Bronze – $3.99/mo

You get one YT Report Card per month, which is a quick report with all your statistics that you can send to a brand you’re interested in working with. It also gives you 15 favorite slots per platform.

Silver – $9.99/mo

  • 25 favorite slots per platform
  • 10 YT Report cards per month
  • 60-day table data
  • Premium data charts.

Gold – $39.99/mo

  • 100 favorite slots per platform
  • 50 YT Report cards per month
  • 120-day table data
  • Premium charts
  • Add/remove tags.

Platinum – $99.99/mo

500 favorite slots per platform
100 YT Report cards per month
365-day table data
Premium charts
Add/remove tags.

TubeBuddy Overview

TubeBuddy vs socialblade

TubeBuddy is a web-based suite of tools that help you manage and optimize your YouTube videos.

The free version of the platform is more than enough for most people to get the views and engagements they need.

You can also get an extension that has advanced video embedding, social monitoring, and more. If you upgrade to a pro or star plan (depending on what’s best for your business), then the features will be even greater!

TubeBuddy Feature

Description Promotion: This is a great way to promote one of your videos in the descriptions for all other videos!

Competitor Scorecard: Keep a close eye on your competitor

Brand Alerts: Get notified whenever someone comments on your videos or channels.

GIF Generator: It’s easy to automatically create a GIF for any portion of your video.

Best Time to Publish: Take the guesswork out of when to publish videos for your specific audience by using our artificial intelligence.

A/B Testing: It is crucial to create the right content for your audience, and that can be hard without knowing exactly who you’re targeting. Luckily we have A/B testing software which will allow us to show our site’s users different thumbnails or captions so they’ll see hope where there was once only frustration!

Works Inside YouTube: TubeBuddy is an innovative way to make your videos more accessible. With the Tube Buddy menu, you can find all of those great moments in one place and watch them with minimal effort!

TubeBuddy Pricing

TubeBuddy-Pricing-Plans

 

TubeBuddy’s four different pricing plans ensure that they have something for everyone. The free version includes some basic features, while premium options allow you to take your videos in new directions with ease!

If you are just starting out with your YouTube channel, the free plan is an excellent option. It lacks some of the more advanced features but has great potential for those who want to jump right into it without having any ads or limitations on how much content can be uploaded at one time!

Final Thought

Social Blade or TubeBuddy? The winner would be Tubebuddy. 

TubeBuddy has been one of the most popular YouTube tools for good reason. With powerful features and an easy-to-use interface, it can help you manage your account from within this existing dashboard!

TubeBuddy is a must-have tool for all YouTube users. With its powerful features and easy-to-use interface, you can manage your account from one place without compromising on quality or versatility!

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment