SocialDog 评论 2022:最佳 Twitter 管理应用程序? (功能和定价)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

优点

  • 松弛集成
  • 用户管理
  • 相互跟踪
  • 自动动作
  • 转推分析
  • 轻松分析
  • 基于网络的工具
  • 粉丝分析
  • 能够窃取竞争对手的追随者
  • 能够监控关键字
  • RSS 自动转推
  • 推文分析
  • 直观的关键词
  • 非常适合有影响力的人和企业

缺点

  • 仅列出最近关注者中的 1,000 个用户
  • 免费计划中的有限功能

评分
价格易武

对于任何正在寻找出色的 Twitter 增长工具来管理其帐户的人,此 SocialDog 评论适合您。 一切都可以通过一个简单的仪表板进行监控,让您永远放下手机。 对于主要关注 Twitter 的任何人来说,SocialDog 是一款出色的工具。

在 Twitter 方面,SocialDog 优于 Hootsuite 和 Buffer。 与其他人不同,只需支付适度的费用,您就可以管理所有提及、取消关注、关注、消息并查看您的统计数据。

什么是社交狗?

Socialdog Overview- Review

社交狗 是日本企业 Auto Scale 的产品。 其总部位于日本东京,自 2016 年 1 月开始运营。 SocialDog 是一个强大的 Twitter 管理应用程序,拥有超过 XNUMX 万用户。 他们拥有庞大的客户群,范围从 小企业 到大公司。

您可以使用 SocialDog 轻松规划和管理您的 Twitter 帐户。 用户界面易于导航且组织良好。 SocialDog 将您的所有 Twitter 信息集中在一个位置,包括提及、关注者、喜欢和取消关注。 此外,您可以

安排推文以节省全天时间。

为什么选择社交狗?

Reasons to choose SocialDog

1.安全账号连接:

未经您的同意,不会发布任何推文,也不会发生其他帐户活动。
安全

通过使用 Twitter 的官方“OAuth”身份验证,您无需注册密码即可使用 SocialDog。

我们通过了 ISO27001 (ISMS) 认证并遵守国际公认的安全标准。

2. 完全符合 Twitter:

所有功能都完全兼容 Twitter 的官方“Twitter 规则”和“自动化规则”。

3. 获得您需要的支持:

不熟悉 Twitter 帐户管理的用户可以通过全面的帮助和文档获得他们需要的所有信息。 此外,您可以访问支持表格来回答您可能遇到的任何问题。

4. 增加关注者并提高参与度:

包括所有必要的工具来促进互动和增加你的追随者。

5. 通过自动化提高效率:

自动化推文和关注者的管理和分析,以提高生产力并腾出时间进行更有创意的活动。

欢迎致辞

SocialDog 有一个 消息传递功能 您可以通过它向您的新粉丝发送“欢迎信息”。 这是吸引新粉丝的绝佳方法,也是产生收入的更好方法。 例如,您可以发起 Twitter 促销活动,为新粉丝提供商店商品 20% 的折扣。

此外,它还可用于将访问者引导至您的 亚马逊会员 商店或博客。 它可用于欢迎新的追随者。 但是,我们会避免垃圾邮件材料,因为这通常会排斥新粉丝。 我们建议您诚实并为您的欢迎信息提供价值。

追随者分析

Analytics SocialDog

SocialDog 上的追随者分析功能非常有用。 SocialDog 的主要饼图提供了丰富的信息。 第一个图形指示用户是私人的还是公共的。 他们的主要语言显示在第二张图表中。 第三个数字显示了您的关注者发送的推文总数。

遗憾的是,这次试验使我们无法看到最后三个图表。 但是,我们认为第二张图表非常有用。

例如,如果您看到不懂英语的关注者有所增加,您可以计划以多种语言发布推文。 假设您开始获得说西班牙语的追随者。 您可以计划一些西班牙语推文供他们阅读和回复。

推文分析

SocialDog 有一个推文分析工具,可让您跟踪推文的有效性。 这似乎是您的推文获得转发或点赞的最佳时机。 这是管理材料的非常有用的工具。

我们喜欢“时间”图表,因为它们可以帮助我们确定发布信息的最佳时间。 此外,该图还说明了消费者如何随着时间的推移做出反应。

推文时间表

此外,SocialDog 使您可以安排推文。 我们喜欢使人们能够通过日历管理您的内容的解决方案。 这是保持全天注意力的极好方法; 此外,你的一天不会被平庸打乱 社会化媒体 改道。

此外,推文调度程序使您能够在最佳时间规划推文,以获得最大的效果或参与度。 例如,您不想在凌晨 2 点(每个人都睡着了)安排推文。 出于显而易见的原因,这是安排材料的不明智时间。

RSS自动推文

Twitter Marketing

作为博主,我们非常喜欢这个 RSS AutoTweet 功能。 它为我们节省了大量时间,并使我们能够在 Twitter 上有效地分发我们的博客文章。 例如,我们的文章将自动发布在我们的 Twitter 帐户上,而无需我们手动进行。 由于我们的每篇博客文章都超过 2,000 字,因此可以节省大量时间。 我们只是想在写完评论后放松一下并赶上 Netflix。

此外,它还可用于安排来自您最喜欢的网站的推文,这将有助于使您帐户中的材料保持最新状态。 此外,您可以选择 RSS 更新的频率以避免打扰您的粉丝。 在 Twitter 和一般的社交媒体上,存在过度分享这样的事情。

不活跃的用户

目前,Twitter 的主要问题是它被机器人和巨魔淹没。 SocialDog 完全意识到这个问题,这就是为什么它包含跟踪非活动用户的功能。

用户。 您可以使用它来筛选您的关注者并消除混乱。 此外,它有助于减少您的整体关注者数量,这有助于保持您的 Twitter帐户 看起来可以接受。

我们很欣赏这个功能,因为它允许您意外地关注一个不活跃的人。 这是取消关注他们然后将您的关注者列表重定向到更活跃的 Twitter 用户以增加您的 Twitter 参与度的绝佳方法。 您可以只设置一个动作代理,并在您开始一天时将取消关注留给 SocialDog。

如您所见,我们需要取消关注 475 个不活跃的人。

黑名单+白名单

没有这两个基本功能,任何 Twitter 工具都不会完整。 如果他们似乎在欺负或骚扰您,您可以将他们添加到您的黑名单中。 此外,您可以将经常与您的材料互动的最杰出的粉丝列入白名单。 这是一个简单的工具,可让您将时间和精力用于为您的 Twitter 帐户提供最大价值的人。

关注关键词

Elements of Twitter Marketing

跟随关键字工具是一个很好的补充。 它可以以多种方式使用。 我们强烈建议您使用该功能。 以下是如何使用这个非常有用的工具的几个示例:

1. 对 Twitter 营销活动的反应

2. 根据关键词识别可能感兴趣的人

3. 监控对手的竞选反应。

如果使用得当,Follow Key 可能会非常有效。 例如,您可能会看到营销工作或当前新闻报道是如何传播的。 您可以使用您自己的 Twitter 帐户或其他社交媒体网站上的回复。

使用 Twitter,个人可以立即对诸如超级碗广告、失败的营销努力等事件做出反应。 对于任何社交媒体或 营销活动 你正在考虑启动。

复制追随者

关注关键字功能是一个很棒的补充。 它用途广泛,可以以多种方式使用。 我们强烈建议您使用该功能。 以下是如何使用这个非常有用的工具的一些示例:

1. 对 Twitter 营销尝试的反应

2. 使用关键字,确定谁可能感兴趣。

3. 密切关注竞争对手的营销反应。

如果使用得当,Follow 关键字有可能非常强大。 例如,您可能会观察营销活动或当前新闻项目的传播。 您可以在自己的 Twitter 或其他社交媒体帐户上转发或分享回复。

个人可能对事件做出快速反应,例如 超级碗广告 以及通过 Twitter 进行的不成功的营销活动。 对于您正在考虑启动的任何社交媒体或营销活动,它都是绝佳的研究工具。

未关注

任何平台都会有人不关注你。 在手机上监控此类用户很不方便。 另一方面,SocialDog 通过提供不关注您的人的完整列表来解决此问题。

该列表使得调度 Action Agent 取消关注它们变得非常简单。

这是一种通过关注共同关注者来简化 Twitter 提要和增加互动的绝佳方法。 此外,您可以将列表导出为 CSV 文件,以便进行更方便的分析。 此外,您可以将这些人列入黑名单,以确保您不会重新关注他们。

这是避免浪费 Twitter 资源并专注于获取新 Twitter 用户的绝佳方法。

行动代理

SocialDog 对于有效管理您的 Twitter 时间至关重要。 SocialDog 使您能够按照 Twitter 的服务条款计划跟进和取消关注。

与互联网上的其他 Instagram 机器人不同,SocialDog 严格遵守 Twitter 的自动化规则。 操作代理将根据您提供的参数关注和取消关注用户。

最大的部分是什么? 您不需要加入 SocialDog。 你建立你的标准,然后签署他们。 SocialDog 会为您处理所有繁重的工作,而您无需付出任何努力。 这是一个简单的三步程序,您可以重复该程序以观察效果。

用户面板

What SocialDog Delivers

SocialDog 的界面很简单。 它们以易于理解的格式生成图表并编译您帐户的统计信息。 此外,您可以为您的统计选择不同的时期。

例如,您可能会看到您的帐户在过去三、六或九个月内的增长。

我们喜欢他们提供关注者/关注者比率的方式; 此外,他们会跟踪新的关注者、关注者和取消关注者。 SocialDog 将数据和有效的 Twitter 工具结合到一个单一的服务中。 对于任何经常使用 Twitter 的人来说,这无疑是有益的。

定价

Pricing SocialDog

供个人使用 –

精简版(免费):这是对所有用户完全免费的
Lite+(每个帐户每月 12 美元):使用年度计划,这将花费您每月 9 美元

对于公司 –

专业版(每个帐户每月 59 美元):使用年度计划,这将花费您每月 49 美元
商业(每个帐户每月 120 美元):使用年度计划,这将花费您每月 99 美元

优点

  • 用户管理
  • 松弛集成
  • 相互跟踪
  • 转推分析
  • 自动化操作
  • 轻松分析
  • 基于网络的工具
  • 能够窃取竞争对手的追随者
  • 能够监控关键字
  • RSS 自动转推
  • 粉丝分析
  • 推文分析
  • 直观的仪表板
  • 非常适合有影响力的人和企业

缺点

  • 基本计划只附带10个关键词
  • 仅列出最近关注者中的 1,000 个用户
  • 免费计划中的有限功能

常见问题

💥关注和取消关注限制的目的是什么?

您每天可以使用 SocialDog 关注和取消关注某人的次数是有限的。 这些限制可能会通过计划升级来提高。 以下关注和取消关注限制是特定于服务的。 没有对 Twitter 施加的限制进行任何修改。 使用此服务时,请遵守 Twitter 的政策和服务条款。

🔥接受哪些付款方式?

付款方式包括信用卡或发票。 接受 Discover 卡、Diners Club、JCB、美国运通、万事达卡、Visa 和信用卡付款。 发票付款仅适用于日本公司和独资企业。

✔ 是否有可能改变一个人的行动方针?

是的。 可以随时通过网络更改计划。 转换到高级计划的费用将按比例分配。 请记住,我们无法偿还已收到的付款。

👓 有免费试用吗?

对于 SocialDog 的新用户,高级计划的服务可免费使用 14 天。

总结

SocialDog 是一个功能强大的工具,用于管理您的 Twitter 个人资料。 它们使计划材料、设置自动活动以及通过消息迎接新粉丝变得非常简单。 此外,您可以监控关键字以获得新的关注者。

通过使用 SocialDog 的复制追随者功能,您可以窃取对手的追随者。 你可以用他们的数据做很多事情来帮助你发展你的 Twitter 帐户。 此外,SocialDog 完全遵守 Twitter 的服务条款。 您的帐户是完全安全的。

快速链接:

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

SocialDog Review 2021 : Best Twitter Management Application ? (Features & Pricing)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Pros

  • Slack integrations
  • User Management
  • Mutual follows tracking
  • Automated Actions
  • Retweet Analysis
  • Easy analytics
  • Web Based Tools
  • Followers Analysis
  • Ability to steal your competitors’ followers
  • Ability to Monitor Keywords
  • RSS Auto-Retweets
  • Tweet Analysis
  • Intuitive Keywords
  • Perfect for influencers and businesses

Cons

  • Only list 1,000 users in recent followers
  • Limited Features in the free plan

Rating
Price:$ 9

For anybody searching for a fantastic Twitter growth tool to manage their account, this SocialDog review is for you. Everything can be monitored through a simple dashboard, allowing you to put down your phone for good. SocialDog is an excellent tool for anybody who is mainly focused on Twitter.

In terms of Twitter, SocialDog outperforms Hootsuite and Buffer. Unlike the rest, for a modest fee, you can manage all of your mentions, unfollows, follows, messages, and see your statistics.

What is SocialDog?

Socialdog Overview- Review

SocialDog is a product of Auto Scale, a Japanese business. Its headquarters are located in Tokyo, Japan, and it has been operational since June 2016. SocialDog is a powerful Twitter management application with over 1 million users. They have a huge client base that ranges from small enterprises to big corporations.

You can easily plan and manage your Twitter account with SocialDog. The user interface is simple to navigate and well-organized. SocialDog centralizes all of your Twitter information in one location, including mentions, followers, likes, and unfollows. Additionally, you may

schedule tweets to save time throughout the day.

Why Choose SocialDog?

Reasons to choose SocialDog

1. Safe account connection:

Without your consent, no tweets follow, or other account activity will occur.
Secure

You may use SocialDog without registering a password by using Twitter’s official “OAuth” authentication.

We are ISO27001 (ISMS) certified and adhere to internationally recognized security standards.

2. Fully Twitter compliant:

All features are compatible with Twitter’s official “Twitter Rules” and “Automation Rules” in their entirety.

3. Get the support you need:

Users new to Twitter account management may get all the information they need via comprehensive assistance and documentation. Additionally, a support form is accessible to answer any queries you may have.

4. Increase followers and improve engagement:

Includes all of the tools necessary to boost interaction and grow your following.

5. Increase efficiency with automation:

Automate the administration and analysis of tweets and followers to improve productivity and free up time for more creative activities.

Welcome Message

SocialDog has a messaging function via which you can send a ‘Welcome Message’ to your new followers. It’s an excellent method to engage your new followers and an even better one to generate revenue. For instance, you might launch a Twitter promotion giving new followers 20% off your store’s merchandise.

Additionally, it may be used to direct visitors to your Amazon affiliate shop or blog. It may be used to welcome new followers. However, we would avoid spamming material, since this often repels new followers. We suggest that you be genuine and provide value to your Welcome Message.

Follower Analysis

Analytics SocialDog

The Follower Analysis feature on SocialDog is very informative. SocialDog’s primary pie charts provide a wealth of information. The first graphic indicates whether the users are private or public. Their main language is shown in the second chart. The third figure shows the total amount of tweets sent by your followers.

Regrettably, the trial prevents us from seeing the last three charts. However, we believe the second chart is very helpful.

For instance, if you see an increase in followers who do not understand English, you may plan tweets in several languages. Assume you begin to get Spanish-speaking followers. You may plan a few Spanish tweets for them to read and respond to.

Tweet Analysis

SocialDog has a Tweet Analysis tool that allows you to track the effectiveness of your tweets. It seems to be the optimal moment for your tweets to get retweets or likes. It’s a very useful tool for managing your material.

We love the “Time of Day” graphs since they assist us in determining the optimal time to tweet our information. Additionally, the graph illustrates how consumers respond over time.

Tweet Schedule

Additionally, SocialDog enables you to schedule tweets. We like solutions that enable people to manage your content through a calendar. It’s an excellent method to maintain concentration throughout the day; furthermore, your day is not disrupted by banal social media diversions.

Additionally, the Tweet scheduler enables you to plan tweets at the optimal time for maximum effect or engagement. For instance, you do not want to schedule tweets at 2 a.m., when everyone is asleep. For obvious reasons, this is an inadvisable time to schedule your material.

RSS AutoTweet

Twitter Marketing

We adore this RSS AutoTweet function as bloggers. It saves us a lot of time and enables us to effectively distribute our blog articles on Twitter. For instance, our articles will be automatically posted on our Twitter account without us having to do it manually. It’s a huge time saving since each of our blog articles is over 2,000 words. We simply want to unwind and catch up on Netflix after writing a review.

Additionally, it may be used to schedule tweets from your favorite websites, which will help keep the material on your account current. Additionally, you may choose the frequency of your RSS updates to avoid annoyance to your fans. On Twitter and social media in general, there is such a thing as over-sharing.

Inactive Users

At the present, Twitter’s primary issue is that it is overrun by bots and trolls. SocialDog is fully aware of this problem, which is why it includes a feature for tracking Inactive users.

Users. You may use it to sift through your followers and remove clutter. Additionally, it assists in reducing your overall follower count, which helps keep your Twitter account looking acceptable.

We appreciate this function since it allows you to accidentally follow an inactive person. It’s an excellent method to unfollow them and then redirect your follower list to more active Twitter people to increase your Twitter engagement. You may just set an Action Agent and leave the unfollowing to SocialDog while you go about your day.

As you can see, we need to unfollow 475 inactive people.

Blacklist + Whitelist

No Twitter tool would be complete without these two fundamental features. You may add people to your blacklist if they seem to be bullying or harassing you. Additionally, you may whitelist your most outstanding fans that interact with your material regularly. It’s a simple tool that allows you to direct your time and efforts toward people who provide the most value to your Twitter account.

Follow Keywords

Elements of Twitter Marketing

The Follow Keywords tool is an excellent addition. It may be utilized in a variety of ways. We strongly advise you to use the function. Here are a few examples of how to use this very useful tool:

1. Reactions to marketing efforts on Twitter

2. Identify people who are likely to be interested based on keywords

3. Monitor your rivals’ campaign responses.

If used properly, the Follow Keyword may be very effective. For instance, you may see how marketing efforts or current news stories spread. You may use the responses on your own Twitter account or other social media sites.

With Twitter, individuals may respond immediately to events such as Super Bowl ads, failed marketing efforts, and so on. It’s an incredibly useful research tool for any social media or marketing campaign you’re considering launching.

Copy Followers

The Follow Keywords feature is a fantastic addition. It is versatile and may be used in several ways. We highly encourage you to make use of the feature. The following are some examples of how to use this very helpful tool:

1. Reactions to Twitter marketing attempts

2. Using keywords, determine who is likely to be interested.

3. Keep an eye on your competitors’ marketing reactions.

When utilized correctly, the Follow Keyword has the potential to be very powerful. For instance, you may observe the spread of marketing campaigns or current news items. You may retweet or share the replies on your own Twitter or other social media accounts.

Individuals may react quickly to events such as Super Bowl advertisements and unsuccessful marketing campaigns through Twitter. It’s a fantastic research tool for any social media or marketing campaign you’re contemplating launching.

Not Followed

Any platform will have people that do not follow you back. It’s inconvenient to monitor such users on your phone. SocialDog, on the other hand, resolves this issue by giving a comprehensive list of people who do not follow you back.

The list makes scheduling Action Agents to unfollow them very simple.

It’s an excellent method to simplify your Twitter feed and increase your interaction by focusing on mutual followers. Additionally, you may export the list to a CSV file for more convenient analysis. Additionally, you may put such individuals on a blacklist to ensure that you do not refollow them.

It’s an excellent method to avoid wasting Twitter resources and instead concentrate on acquiring new Twitter users.

Action Agent

SocialDog is critical for managing your Twitter time effectively. SocialDog enables you to plan follow-ups and unfollows following Twitter’s Terms of Service.

Unlike other Instagram bots on the Internet, SocialDog complies with Twitter’s automation rules to the letter. The Action Agent will follow and unfollow users depending on the parameters you provide.

What’s the greatest part? You do not need to be joined up with SocialDog. You establish your criteria and then sign off on them. SocialDog takes care of all the hard work for you with little effort on your part. It’s a straightforward three-step procedure that you may repeat to observe the effects.

Dashboard

What SocialDog Delivers

SocialDog’s interface is straightforward. They generate graphs and compile your account’s statistics in an easily understandable format. Additionally, you may choose various periods for your statistics.

For instance, you may see the growth of your account over the past three, six, or nine months.

We love how they offer a follower/following ratio; furthermore, they keep track of new followers, followers, and unfollows. SocialDog combines data and an effective Twitter tool into a single service. It’s unquestionably beneficial for anybody who uses Twitter regularly.

Pricing

Pricing SocialDog

For Personal Use –

Lite (Free): This one is completely free for all users
Lite+ ($ 12 per month and per account): With a yearly plan this will cost you $ 9 per month

For Companies –

Pro ($ 59 per month per account): With a yearly plan this will cost you $ 49 per month
Business ($ 120 per month per account): With a yearly plan this will cost you $ 99 per month

Pros

  • User management
  • Slack integrations
  • Mutual follows tracking
  • Retweet analysis
  • Automated actions
  • Easy analytics
  • Web-based tool
  • Ability to steal your competitors’ followers
  • Ability to monitor keywords
  • RSS Auto-Retweets
  • Followers analysis
  • Tweet analysis
  • Intuitive dashboard
  • Perfect for influencers and businesses

Cons

  • The basic plan only comes with 10 keywords follows
  • Only list 1,000 users in recent followers
  • Limited features in the free plan

FAQs

💥What is the purpose of the follow and unfollow limits?

The amount of times you may follow and unfollow someone using SocialDog is limited daily. These limitations may be raised via plan upgrades. The following follow and unfollow limitations are service-specific. No modifications have been made to the restrictions imposed by Twitter. Please follow Twitter's policies and Terms of Service while using this service.

🔥Which payment types are accepted?

Payment options include credit card or invoice. Discover cards, Diners Club, JCB, American Express, Mastercard, Visa, and credit cards are accepted for payment. Invoice payment is accessible to Japanese corporations and single proprietors exclusively.

✔ Is it possible to alter one's course of action?

Yes. Changes to plans may be made at any moment through the web. The cost for switching to a premium plan will be prorated. Please keep in mind that we are unable to reimburse payments that have been received.

👓 Is there a free trial available?

For new users of SocialDog, the premium plan's services are free for 14 days.

Conclusion

SocialDog is a rather capable tool for managing your Twitter profile. They make it very simple to plan material, set up automatic activities, and greet new followers with a message. Additionally, you may monitor keywords to get new followers.

By using SocialDog’s Copy Followers feature, you may steal your rivals’ followers. There are many things you can do with their data to help you grow your Twitter account. Additionally, SocialDog complies fully with Twitter’s Terms of Service. Your account is entirely secure.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD