Supermetrics 与 Whatagraph 比较 2022:详细分析

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在这篇文章中,我们将比较 Whatagraph 和 Supermetrics 这两种流行的营销分析工具,以帮助您确定最适合您的代理机构或营销团队的工具。

Supermetrics 和 Whatagraph 之间存在三个主要区别。 这些是:

数据源的连接器: 每个产品可以从中提取数据的营销平台的数量,以及该数据的质量。
数据目的地的灵活性: 你有多少自由来研究你的数据和 开发独特的报告 将其移至首选位置后。

我们将从这两个角度评估这两种商品,但首先,让我们看一些根本的区别。

超量度

Supermetrics 与 whatagraph

超量度 将来自 70 多个销售和营销平台的数据流自动化到营销人员使用的熟悉的报告和分析工具中。 换句话说,Supermetrics 只是将您的营销数据从您的所有平台提取到 Google Sheets、Excel 和 Data Studio 等位置。 然后,您可以根据自己的意愿检查数据,并为您的客户、管理团队或个人用途创建独特的营销报告。

Whatagraph

另一方面,Whatagraph 会获取您的营销数据并将其存储在自己的平台上。 它与 30 多个营销平台交互,允许您使用 Whatagraph 自己的报告引擎创建报告以跟踪您的营销结果。

这两种技术都使聚合过程自动化,营销人员无需手动收集报告数据。 但是,正如您所看到的,它们的处理方式略有不同。

因此,让我们从第一部分开始,研究 Supermetrics 和 Whatagraph 如何在数据源连接器方面叠加。

1. 数据源的连接器

在评估数据源连接器时需要检查两个主要考虑因素:我可以从多少个平台获取数据,以及我可以从这些平台提取哪些数据。

超度量-定价

数据源的连接器(数量)

Whatagraph 从 30 多个营销平台提取数据,而 Supermetrics 与 70 多个平台交互。

Supermetrics 支持的平台可以分为以下几类:

  • 付费广告(包括 Facebook 广告、谷歌广告和 TikTok 广告)
  • 互联网分析(包括 Google Analytics 和 Adob​​e Analytics)
  • 使用社交媒体(包括 Facebook、Instagram 和 Twitter)
  • SEO(搜索引擎优化)是一个(包括 Google Search Console、Google My Business 和 Ahrefs)
  • 在互联网上买卖(包括 Shopify、Klaviyo 和 Stripe)
  • 针对移动设备和应用程序(包括 Apple App Store 和 iTunes 以及 Facebook Audience Network)的分析
  • 发送电子邮件(包括 Mailchimp)
  • 利润(包括 Salesforce、HubSpot 和 CallRail)

Whatagraph 连接到类似 Supermetrics 的平台,并专注于付费媒体、社交媒体、网络分析和电子商务。 Supermetrics 拥有 Whatagraph 的大部分连接器,再加上大约 40 个,因此您更有可能通过 Supermetrics 找到您正在寻找的东西。

2.数据目的地的适应性

一旦您选择了要从中收集数据的平台,您可以如何处理这些数据?

如前所述,Supermetrics 允许您将数据迁移到您已经使用的报告和分析工具中,无论是电子表格、数据可视化工具还是商业智能工具。 Whatagraph 收集您的数据并将其存储在他们的平台上,您可以从中生成大量营销报告。

使用 Supermetrics,我可以在哪里重新定位我的数据?

您可以使用 Supermetrics 将数据移动到以下位置:

  • Excel 谷歌表格
  • Google Data Studio 是 Google 开发的数据可视化工具。
  • BigQuery \雪花
  • Azure Synapse 是一种突触
  • S3(亚马逊简单存储服务)
  • Google Cloud Storage 是 Google 提供的一项服务。
  • Azure 存储是一种基于云的存储服务。

使用 Supermetrics,您可以灵活地重新定位和集中您认为合适的数据。 如果需要对其进行评估,您可以将数据集移动到 Google 表格电子表格中。 Google Data Studio 可用于开发性能监控仪表板和报告。 BigQuery 可用于为您过去的所有营销数据创建一个整合的存储库。 根据您从哪里提取数据以及将数据提取到哪里,使用 Supermetrics 的方法几乎是无限的。

虽然 Whatagraph 易于使用,但一旦将数据上传到他们的网站,您对数据的处理方式就会受到限制。 它非常适合需要快速构建简单、有吸引力的报告的营销人员。 另一方面,Supermetrics 允许您生成高度定制的报告、进行详细分析并访问单个数据点。

那么,每个解决方案如何符合您的预算?

Supermetrics 认识到数据集成需求会随着时间而变化。 数据复杂性,尤其是销售和营销数据,会随着公司的扩张而增加。 从电子表格和数据可视化工具到数据仓库和数据湖,我们的解决方案可以满足您不断变化的需求。 无论您处于数据旅程的哪个阶段,Supermetrics 都能为您提供正确的数据交付解决方案。

Whatagraph 对于刚起步的人来说是一个很好的起点。 它非常适合想要简单解决方案但不确定如何使用更复杂的报告和分析解决方案的营销人员。 但是,如果您的组织扩展并且您的数据和分析要求发生变化,则该平台可能会过时。 这意味着在一两年内,您需要重新审视您的营销数据堆栈并找到适合您不断变化的需求的解决方案。

阿曼贾

Aman Jha 是一位数字营销作家、热情的作家和顾问。 他喜欢在 maxzob.com 上发表关于数字营销和初创公司的精美文字和博客。

发表评论

Supermetrics vs Whatagraph Comparison 2022: Detailed Analysis

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

In this post, we’ll compare Whatagraph and Supermetrics, two popular marketing analytics tools, to help you decide which is best for your agency or marketing team.

Between Supermetrics and Whatagraph, there are three major differences. These are the following:

Connectors to data sources: The number of marketing platforms from which each product may pull data, as well as the quality of that data.
The flexibility of data destination: How much freedom do you have to study your data and develop unique reports once you’ve moved it to your preferred location.

We’ll evaluate the two goods from these two angles, but first, let’s look at some fundamental differences.

Supermetrics

Supermetrics vs whatagraph

Supermetrics automates the flow of data from more than 70 sales and marketing platforms into the familiar reporting and analytics tools used by marketers. Supermetrics, in other words, just pulls your marketing data from all of your platforms into places like Google Sheets, Excel, and Data Studio. You may then examine the data to your heart’s content and create unique marketing reports for your clients, management team, or personal use.

Whatagraph

Whatagraph, on the other hand, takes your marketing data and stores it on its own platform. It interfaces with more than 30 marketing platforms, allowing you to create reports using Whatagraph’s own reporting engine to track your marketing results.

Both technologies automate the aggregation process, removing the need for marketers to manually collect data for their reports. However, as you can see, they go about it in slightly different ways.

So let’s get started with part one and examine how Supermetrics and Whatagraph stack up in terms of data source connectors.

1. Connectors to data sources

There are two major considerations to examine when evaluating data source connectors: how many platforms can I get data from, and what data can I pull from those platforms.

Supermetrics - Pricing

Connectors to data sources (number)

Whatagraph pulls data from 30+ marketing platforms, whereas Supermetrics interfaces with 70+.

The platforms that Supermetrics supports can be divided into the following categories:

  • Paid advertising (including Facebook Ads, Google Ads, and TikTok Ads)
  • Analytics on the internet (including Google Analytics and Adobe Analytics)
  • Use of social media (including Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter)
  • SEO (Search Engine Optimization) is an (including Google Search Console, Google My Business, and Ahrefs)
  • Buying and selling on the internet (including Shopify, Klaviyo, and Stripe)
  • Analytics for mobile devices and apps (including Apple App Store & iTunes, and Facebook Audience Network)
  • Sending an email (including Mailchimp)
  • Profits (including Salesforce, HubSpot, and CallRail)

Whatagraph connects to Supermetrics-like platforms and focuses on paid media, social media, web analytics, and eCommerce. Supermetrics has the bulk of Whatagraph’s connectors, plus roughly 40 more, so you’re more likely to find exactly what you’re looking for with Supermetrics.

2. Adaptability of data destinations

What can you do with the data once you’ve selected the platforms from which you’d like to collect it?

Supermetrics, as I indicated earlier, allows you to migrate data into the reporting and analytics tools you already use, whether that’s a spreadsheet, a data visualization tool, or a business intelligence tool. Whatagraph collects your data and stores it on their platform, from which you can generate numerous marketing reports.

With Supermetrics, where can I relocate my data?

You can use Supermetrics to move your data to the following locations:

  • Excel Google Sheets
  • Google Data Studio is a data visualization tool developed by Google.
  • BigQuery \Snowflake
  • Azure Synapse is a type of synapse that
  • S3 (Amazon Simple Storage Service)
  • Google Cloud Storage is a service provided by Google.
  • Azure Storage is a cloud-based storage service.

With Supermetrics, you have the flexibility to relocate and centralize your data as you see fit. You can move a dataset into a Google Sheets spreadsheet if you need to evaluate it. Google Data Studio may be used to develop performance monitoring dashboards and reports. BigQuery may be used to create a consolidated repository for all of your past marketing data. Depending on where you’re pulling data from and where you’re pulling it to, there are nearly infinite ways to use Supermetrics.

While Whatagraph is simple to use, you are limited in what you can do with your data once it has been uploaded to their site. It’s ideal for marketers that need a quick way to build simple, attractive reports. Supermetrics, on the other hand, allows you to produce highly customized reports, conduct detailed analysis, and access individual data points.

So, how does each solution fit within your budget?

Supermetrics recognizes that data integration requirements change over time. Data complexity, particularly for sales and marketing data, increases as your company expands. From spreadsheets and data visualization tools to data warehouses and data lakes, our solutions keep up with your changing needs. No matter where you are on your data journey, Supermetrics has the correct data delivery solution for you.

Whatagraph is an excellent place to start for individuals who are just starting out. It’s ideal for marketers that want a simple solution and aren’t sure how to use more complicated reporting and analytics solutions. However, if your organization expands and your data and analytics requirements change, the platform may become obsolete. This means that in a year or two, you’ll need to revisit your marketing data stack and find a solution to fit your evolving demands.

Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, passionate writer, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com.

Leave a Comment